Read gradient photo editor reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all gradient photo editor reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-26 13:15

    Doesn't work! All that happens is loading with no result.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-26 13:15

    Gradient Image Editor — отличное приложение для обработки фото. Доступны множество фильтров, легкий и понятный фоторедактор

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-26 13:15

    Allow us at least test a free ver without signing up

    0  


    Add your opinion on gradient photo editor or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-26 13:15

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-26 13:15

    Expensive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    It's so cool. Just some things are in application you can only use with mony. It's small bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    Really nice, would like to have more features in there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    Maybe I'd give a higher rating if they weren't charging so much. They wish $20 a month for this?! For the price, this application is complete and utter trash. A lot of the AI edited features warp the picture and it gets a lot wrong. Garbage, don't pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    Piece of s**t, no free ver or trial without linking your credit card. With such approach to UX go please yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    It's a amazing application for what is says I heard some of them complain about the subscription. Other than that it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    Expensive for what it is. There are plenty of image editing apss out there that are free or cheap. £20 a month is a joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    Application is amazing I hope, marketing sucks I have no access to the application without charging my card. First I must check the application out how amazing it is, it is likeable or not. Then I might charge my card

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    Can't even use the application unless you sign up for an auto renewable subscription which is $30. I used this application a few months ago and now I can't. Don't bother.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    Unsubscribing was difficult and they ended up charging me $22. Not worth it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    Ok this application is amazing but in the celebrity twin you just place any celebrity and it doesn't even match us so WHY when I place melanie martinez they got me a weird hero 🤦‍♀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    It's decent, but you've separated India from Asia. You must not know your Geography, because India is an Asian country. Other than that, it's a decent app, I just wanted to point that out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    This should be cheaper so everyone could have fun it! It's so much fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    Hours & hours of ridiculous fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    I Love this application it told me i will be a soccer player it is like it's reading my mind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    Nice apk but sir I begin apk and use so apk automatic close and reopen please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    It charges a ridiculous amount ($20) per month, just to use the features of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    I unknowingly subscribed to this service. Still completely unsure of how, as I had never heard of this application until my bank contacted me saying I have been charged $31.99 monthly, for months now. I have emailed Gradient an am yet to hear back about a refund for a service I do not and have never used. Absolute scam, clearly not worth the cash and should not be this simple for them to take cash from your Google Play account. Would give zero stars if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    Can't use trial without charging card

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    It's a literal SCAM FOR YOUR MONEY! You CANNOT use the application unless you sign up for £20 a month. What a joke! I tried to sign up for a free trial I was going to cancel, with an old card, still active but no cash on it, but it said payment declined LOL! DO NOT INSTALL THIS APP! IT ONLY WANTS YOUR MONEY AND YOU CAN GET EVERYTHING IT DOES ELSEWHERE FOR FREE! If you have downloaded it stop your subscription through Google play shop settings! Obtain out whilst you can still place meal on the table! SCAM!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    Worst application ever it's a beautiful useless application in my opinion to start with and that's why I just wanted to test the free trial. They ask for my credit card info because it was required for the trial of course. You can see where this is going. So of course the trial ends and I forgot to end it and they charge my card close to $30. I email them several times for a refund not a single reply. Horrible customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    I used the trial ver and canceled the subscription on the same day, but $ 30 was still withdrawn from my acc !! The cash was withdrawn on the same day, but on my acc I was able to see it only after a week !! Do not install this application, they are scammers !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-26 13:15

    Приложение градиент отличный фоторедактор, много фильтров, фото обработать легко, filters, на кого похож, рекомендую всем

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-26 13:15

    Бесконечная загрузка фото.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-26 13:15

    I tryed to load photo, after some attempts, application has crashed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    I'll not say it is a poor application of course it is amazing but it take lots of time to load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    The main feature I wanted to test was the "twin from another country" filter, but it just crashes any time that feature is used. The other ones seem to function, but the nationality feature has crashed every single time it was chosen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    Application crashes just as things finish loading and nothing saves. So glad it was on the free trial and I didn't waste my cash on it. Just don't do it. Not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    Stupid Application saying for 3 days free trail but charge from day first and from time to install the app.... 😠😠😠 Also take so much time for installation... Stupid people create this application to became fool us 😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    It's a decent application but I pay less per month for Adobe Photo, which does much more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    Its a amazing application and has attractive effects and filters. This is the excellent application for making beautiful pictures. I rate this 5 stars!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    This application is terrible! You cancel your subscription but they still charge you of money! Why?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    Why "Al Face Collage" doesn't work with me?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    AI still needs more work for banding people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    It looks so amazing but it's all paid and insanely expensive. I would consider purchasing if it was 10 or 20 INR per month.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    Beautiful dumb to force people into a subscription they have to cancel to even use the application in the first place. I'm not falling for that cr*p. Unbelievable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    Often works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    This is my first review on google play because I am not very happy. I hit the button for a free trial and connected my paypal. i instantly got billed. Also I'm sorry, but what an unnecessary app. None of these features are even close to being worthy of a $20 a month pricetag. The gimmicky features like their ethnicity estimator are really inaccurate and just random. Not sure what I really expected but still, my point stands. This application is not worth $20 a month.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    Just wanted to test it. Could not for the life of me figure out how to cancel. Who would guess to look at the Google Play page. Got charged for something I never even wanted. That is not right at all. Contacted the customer help right after starting the 3-day trial and never heard anything from them. This company is the worst. Do not fall for this. Go somewhere else. They wont even support me with a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    I installed the app. It prompts me to purchase a subscription fees which I declined (clicked the X icon). Now I see everyone had issues with the subscription payment they need to pay, which they never applied for. Why is that so? If I didn't ever purchase the subscription using Google Wallet or other options, will I obtain affected too? If so, then this is totally a scam app. Unworthy even for 1 star!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    I reinstalled this application just to send this review. Be careful if you install or someone else installs this on your phone. Not only will this company charge you before the end of the FREE trial, they will hold charging you even though you've uninstalled the application and removed it from your application library. I'm going through hell trying to resolve this problem and obtain my refund... it's been two months since I uninstalled and they're still charging me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    Its an ok application to use with mates and family and the editing for images is beautiful sub-par. The thing is..did I unknowingly just subscribe to a subscription?.. Cuz I was allowed to use the country, animal, symmetrical, celeb, and classical painting ai items with the editting for free but I didn't pay for anything? The application did say it was free for 3 days but I didn't really let to subscribe to anything?.. I checked the subscriptions on google play but there was nothin,,,so? i dont wanna pay TT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    They don't answer back to you when you email them about a problem. I wish a full refund. I'm not happy. The only thing this application does is make a look alike. Nothing else. If you forget to unsubscribe you are charged $30 which is a large amount. They didn't answer to my emails and that annoys me. Don't download this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    It was beautiful crappy downloading the application just to figure out it's $19.99 a month, which it's quite frankly not worth. For example, Netflix is less than half the price and I use it far more frequently. The fact that the creator of this application had the audacity to create this a once-a-month payment instead of a one-time payment is absolutely insane.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-26 13:15

    Trying to check "my twin" feature - application crashes if there are faces on chosen photo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-26 13:15

    Subscription doesn't work 😃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-26 13:15

    Отличное приложение фоторедактор, фильтры. Удобный интерфейс и реализация.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-26 13:15

    Нормальное|Gradient удобно использовать и благодаря ему у меня теперь фото как студийные, фильтра здорово все меняют. В общем без редактора ничего не выкладываю в сеть

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-26 13:15

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    Fun app, kind of takes up a lot of zone which is a bit sketchy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    Scam, charging for services even if opted out and in trail period

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    Free trial with payment option select nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    It's really amazing but I should download all of filters and it takes lots of time. But other filters (downloaded filters) are good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    Unsubscribed and uninstalled application and I was STILL charged 😡🤬🤬🤬🤬 don't download this app, it's stupid, pointless and a scam! Google should really reevaluate apps like this! Infact google should be reminding on ALL renewals or charges!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    I can't believe they wish you to pay for this before trying it! I know they call it free for 3 days, but there are plenty of people who have found that they charge immediately, which is no bueno.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    It's not free, they test to trick you into 3 day trial and then $20 a month or $4.99 weekly. The "features" like the DNA and celebrity are useless. It's literally as poor as a fb quiz, completely random. The only reason I gave this 2 stars instead of 1 is because of the image editing part where you can change lighting and facial features. Not worth the price for that alone though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    They list it as "Top Free" but when you begin up the app, it forces you to a free trial which makes you give out your credit card info, and TBH, who would wanna pay for an application that does nonsense, let's be real, I'm not gonna pay 19 USD a year to create my face look like a celebrity or to edit my pictures when I there are hundredths and thousands of apps that do it for free (same features, and everything). So it's a waste of time, my recommendation is, don't download this app, they only wish money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    I wanted to see what the hype was about. The only method to test the application is to subscribe, so I opted for the 3-day "free" trial. Today is Oct. 19. The application said I would be charged $20 if I do not cancel before Oct. 22. I tried the application once and canceled my subscription within 5 mins of installing it. I received a notice saying my subscription would cancel on Oct. 22. I am suing if you charge my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    This application doesn't really let you to do anything besides showing you the effect of which celebrity you look alike and then if you forget to cancel before the 3 day trial is over they charge you automatically £20 (which happened in my case), which is a large amount of money. Also they create it not obvious for the user where to cancel subscription, cancel inside the application is not possible, so that you have to search out where to cancel yourself and that's how users forget.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    It's obviously just for fun and cannot actually collect DNA from uploading a photo. It was entertaining for a small while but after a couple pictures with myself and mates the fun part ran its course. Not worth a subscription. But for a fee application I'd be willing to sit through ads. I'm definitely worried I subscribed to something I dont wanna be billed over 10$ for and trying to figure out how to cancel a subscription if I have one 😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    I downloaded this application before 6 monthes then i deleted.. today i surprised that they taken from me 7.4 bahraini denar evrey month which is almost 35$ usd and i wasn't using the application at all .. pleas check this issue and fix it ihop i obtain my monye back ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    Everytime showing various results for the same photo, I am not expecting exact same effect everytime but there should be some threshold for difference. But the amazing part is within 5 mins I came to know that my ancestors are from almost 35 various countries... hahahaha... amazing begin but need to work a lot on AI algorithm...already uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    Something went wrong . I have internet conection but it dose not run

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    I was under the impression I was doing free 3 day trial when I obtain a notification from my bank I got charged $32. You can't promote free trials unless you grant them regardless of previous subscription. I can physically remember what apps I've used in the past - could have done with a warning. So dodgy and I am very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    Wow such a huge scam .. They give the option for free 3 days period once you go for it, it says after the 3 days you will be charged .. but unfortunately they will charge you full amount immediately once you approve it .. I requested a refund .. they must obtain 0 stars for the scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    Such a tricky app, if you ever downloaded this application and forgot about it, don't obtain subscribed on the "3-day free trial" again, you would obtain charged straight away. These people know very well and they are making cash out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    The 3 day free trial is a scam, even if you cancel the subscription straight away the cancellation will not take affect until the 3 days are up - charging you £20

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    I tried canceling a subscription I never signed signed, got a notice to "try again later" when unsubscribing then they charged me 200+ NOK... Now I'm demanding a refund.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-26 13:15

    Dont working!or i just a such freak......very long loading when i choosed my pic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-26 13:15

    Ном приложение, еть фильтры, градиент, фоторедактор. И дополнительные функции за отдельную плату.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-26 13:15

    Amazing ))

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-26 13:15

    Not true changes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-26 13:15

    Dosent work :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    cant use it at all without paying, there are no free features either. Paid ver is a joke also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    I used to love this app. There was a feature that transformed face pics seamlessly into a wide range of classical paintings that was special among all the apps that purported to do it. That was, until the recent modernize where the amazing feature has disappeared, replaced by a fresh portrait feature that is terrible. The fresh portraits likenesses dont look a thing like the original face pics. Congratulations, guys. You ruined the best thing about your application and

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    I thought I am doing a 3 days trial for free but they charged me the same day I installed the app. If the case was that the application was used some time before ( and I forgot about it and that is why I was charged), there could have been a notice. Obviously, if I got one, I would have not installed the application as it would not be free. The only point is to catch you to pay. Misleading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    I thought I am gonna have 3 free days trial but it created me pay.....I wish a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    The barbie doll doesntwork for me , it always says my connection its low but Im sure about the internet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    STAY AWAY Costs method too much for month, and didnt return my cash even though I chose 3 day free trial subscription and cancelled after 10 minutes!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    Who is going to place in credit info without even knowing what the application is capable of ..bug off ..Uninstalling now .. what a waste of time l!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    You have to download the application and then you have to wait 2 years for extra downloads i did not even obtain to the application part as i could not wait not worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    It crashes right before it 's gonna obtain finished. Disappointing..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    Application is good, but it looks like they on purpose created option "unsubscribe" difficult to find. Because of 20$ per month. Dont treat people like pigs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    overpriced and can't even remove watermarks, it does what it says though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    Fun for a while but most AI features are complete trash/fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    The application crashes whenever I test to use any features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    You can download the application for free but if you wish to use the features then you'll have to pay for them Do not recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    Got side swiped with the subscription. Cancel in two days. Mention of 3 days is a scam. Application is garbage for a monthly subscription. Will go out of business for the third globe practice of swindling cash in the name of demo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    The UI is just bad, guys. Why on earth would you place trial on monthly payments and not on weekly ones?! What kind of trick is this. Also - allow people decide first, don't just immediately demand payments! Just cost me this insane one-week bill, and I deleted the application exactly because of this, won't use it ever. But well, amazing for you, this trick got you some additional cash from me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    I downloaded the application and used it for 5 minutes, Its beautiful useless and only fun for 5 minutes. Another issue i have is the subscription, I got the free trial yet this is still a charge on my card. I can understand if this is just an authorization charge just like those 10 cent charges that happen once in a while but if I am actually charged for using the "free" trial then Im going to begin a dispute or something, even if its not true it still gets a low score for its uselessness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    takes forever to load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    Beautiful amazing application all around but there isnt a whole lot of features to use without paying for a subscription. I do understand that because its such a high functioning application that there has to be cash created from it. But to be honest, i feel that there could at least be something like a free one-time trial of a few of the "subscriber-only" features. That alone would most likely become a cash making situation right there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    To cancel the subscription, you have to go through Google play not the application itself. If you didn't read it fully when prompted that would by why you're having problems unsubscribing. It says right on there that the service isn't free. Although, I do think the application should just cost cash rather than having a subscription based system that confuses twelve year olds. Seems deceptive and dirty to me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: AI Photo Editor [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    The application is free to download however completely unusable until you provide payment info for the "trial" or agree to buy a membership instantly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-26 13:15

    Почему не работает? Добавляю фото, значок загрузки долго висит, а потом приложение вылетает.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-26 13:15

    Not free=uninstall

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386