Read gram tension meter dial tension gauge gram force gauge tensiometer with gram force meter single pointer 300g reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all gram tension meter dial tension gauge gram force gauge tensiometer with gram force meter single pointer 300g reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gram , Kg , gram , Milli gram Converter [App]  2020-6-5 13:10

    Very useful app. I m physics student. with this application i convert different parameters and very useful for students, and keepers and others

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gram , Kg , gram , Milli gram Converter [App]  2020-6-5 13:10

    Very useful app Application calculates the value as per the mathematical formulas. Very amazing application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gram , Kg , gram , Milli gram Converter [App]  2020-6-5 13:10

    Gram, kg, gram, milli gram converts application is very useful and simple app. This application is most calculate formula and helpful app. This application is very necessary to everyone people.

    0  


    Add your opinion on gram tension meter dial tension gauge gram force gauge tensiometer with gram force meter single pointer 300g or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gram , Kg , gram , Milli gram Converter [App]  2020-6-5 13:10

    I love to use this application. This app has what you need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gram , Kg , gram , Milli gram Converter [App]  2020-6-5 13:10

    it's fake stupid application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gram , Kg , gram , Milli gram Converter [App]  2020-6-5 13:10

    Www

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gram , Kg , gram , Milli gram Converter [App]  2020-6-5 13:10

    worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gram , Kg , gram , Milli gram Converter [App]  2020-6-5 13:10

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gram , Kg , gram , Milli gram Converter [App]  2020-6-5 13:10

    अत्यंत उपयुक्त आणि सोपा ऐप आहे. हे ऐप सर्वात गणना करणारे सूत्र आणि उपयुक्त ऐप आहे. हे ऐप प्रत्येकासाठी खूप महत्वाचे आहे. बहुत ही बढ़िया डेवलपरसँ थँक्स.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gram , Kg , gram , Milli gram Converter [App]  2020-6-5 13:10

    I am using this app and well happy because it's best application for unit converting with easily. I recommend to use this app... 👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gram , Kg , gram , Milli gram Converter [App]  2020-6-5 13:10

    Now convert troops into another troops easily. This application is best and it converts untis easily wothout any problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gram , Kg , gram , Milli gram Converter [App]  2020-6-5 13:10

    Gram, kg, gram, milli gram converts application is very useful and simple app. This application is most calculate formula and helpful app. This application is very necessary to everyone people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gram , Kg , gram , Milli gram Converter [App]  2020-6-5 13:10

    yes it s nice weight unit converter, gram, killogram, lbs...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gram , Kg , gram , Milli gram Converter [App]  2020-6-5 13:10

    Full of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gram , Kg , gram , Milli gram Converter [App]  2020-6-5 13:10

    Wellt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gram , Kg , gram , Milli gram Converter [App]  2020-6-5 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gram , Kg , gram , Milli gram Converter [App]  2020-6-5 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gram , Kg , gram , Milli gram Converter [App]  2020-6-5 13:10

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gram , Kg , gram , Milli gram Converter [App]  2020-6-5 13:10

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gram , Kg , gram , Milli gram Converter [App]  2020-6-5 13:10

    It's a awesome and amazing tool for l the persons can hold this little application in their devices to convert any ly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gram , Kg , gram , Milli gram Converter [App]  2020-6-5 13:10

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gram , Kg , gram , Milli gram Converter [App]  2020-6-5 13:10

    This application is best for science or math students. This application helpa you in converting one unit to another unit easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gram , Kg , gram , Milli gram Converter [App]  2020-6-5 13:10

    This is very best application which converts your gram to kg, meter to cm , kb to mb, hector to bigha exc in very detail value best application and east to ues very quick of the best converter app of gram, kilogram or miligrams. Its very useful and i recommend all of guys to download...👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gram , Kg , gram , Milli gram Converter [App]  2020-6-5 13:10

    This is very best application which converts your gram to kg, meter to cm , kb to mb, hector to bigha exc in very detail value best application and east to ues very quick calculate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gram , Kg , gram , Milli gram Converter [App]  2020-6-5 13:10

    It is really useful app for simple to Converts Gram , Kg , gram , Milli gram in this app. I love this app. I recommed every one use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gram , Kg , gram , Milli gram Converter [App]  2020-6-5 13:10

    Gulfsm naqvi 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gram , Kg , gram , Milli gram Converter [App]  2020-6-5 13:10

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gram , Kg , gram , Milli gram Converter [App]  2020-6-5 13:10

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gram , Kg , gram , Milli gram Converter [App]  2020-6-5 13:10

    Not useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gram , Kg , gram , Milli gram Converter [App]  2020-6-5 13:10

    One of the best converter app of gram, kilogram or miligrams. Its very useful and i recommend all of guys to download...👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gram , Kg , gram , Milli gram Converter [App]  2020-6-5 13:10

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gram , Kg , gram , Milli gram Converter [App]  2020-6-5 13:10

    Gram, kg unit converter is best application for science students. Its take lots of time to convert one unit into another unit, but after this application its create my work easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gram , Kg , gram , Milli gram Converter [App]  2020-6-5 13:10

    Gram, kg, gram, Milli gram converts application is one of the best app. My favorite app. It's a fabulous application. This application is very useful and helpful app. So, use this application very simple and quick downloading app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gram , Kg , gram , Milli gram Converter [App]  2020-6-5 13:10

    Gram , Kg , gram , Milli gram Converter. Very amazing application. I like this application... Very nice app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gram , Kg , gram , Milli gram Converter [App]  2020-6-5 13:10

    Gram , kilograms, millgram, all weight conversation...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gram , Kg , gram , Milli gram Converter [App]  2020-6-5 13:10

    raelly usebale weight converter tools..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gram , Kg , gram , Milli gram Converter [App]  2020-6-5 13:10

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gram , Kg , gram , Milli gram Converter [App]  2020-6-5 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gram , Kg , gram , Milli gram Converter [App]  2020-6-5 13:10

    good👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gram , Kg , gram , Milli gram Converter [App]  2020-6-5 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gram , Kg , gram , Milli gram Converter [App]  2020-6-5 13:10

    In this app in which you can easily convert gram kg and milligrams troops into another units.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gram , Kg , gram , Milli gram Converter [App]  2020-6-5 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gram , Kg , gram , Milli gram Converter [App]  2020-6-5 13:10

    Gram, kg, gram, milli gram converts application is very useful and simple app. This application is most calculate formula and helpful app. This application is very necessary to everyone ry useful app Application calculates the value as per the mathematical formulas. Very amazing ally one of the best unit converter app and very useful for students as well as everyone. I am fully happy using this application...😎😎😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gram , Kg , gram , Milli gram Converter [App]  2020-6-5 13:10

    Really one of the best unit converter app and very useful for students as well as everyone. I am fully happy using this application...😎😎😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gram , Kg , gram , Milli gram Converter [App]  2020-6-5 13:10

    I am a science student and it takes lota of time to converting unit into another, but after this application ot is simple for me now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gram , Kg , gram , Milli gram Converter [App]  2020-6-5 13:10

    In this app in which you can easily convert the unit into kg to gram or gram to kg within few seconds and it's has been mind-blowing working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gram , Kg , gram , Milli gram Converter [App]  2020-6-5 13:10

    Best application for gram, kg, gram calculation. Its very simple to calculate using this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gram , Kg , gram , Milli gram Converter [App]  2020-6-5 13:10

    Amazing for simple knowledge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gram , Kg , gram , Milli gram Converter [App]  2020-6-5 13:10

    Amazing application..👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gram , Kg , gram , Milli gram Converter [App]  2020-6-5 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gram , Kg , gram , Milli gram Converter [App]  2020-6-5 13:10

    Milli

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gram , Kg , gram , Milli gram Converter [App]  2020-6-5 13:10

    बहुत उपयोगी एप्लिकेशन ऐप,गणितीय सूत्रों के अनुसार मूल्य की गणना करता है। बहुत अच्छा अनुप्रयोग। सभी देशवासियों के लिए बहुत ही अच्छा ऐप्लिकेशन थँक्स डेवलपरसँ.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gram , Kg , gram , Milli gram Converter [App]  2020-6-5 13:10

    This is best unit converter app which is very useful for everyone especially for students. I recommend this application.... 👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gram , Kg , gram , Milli gram Converter [App]  2020-6-5 13:10

    Vishal Dhobi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sailboat Rigging Tension Gauge from Loos & Co., PT-2 Professional Hands-Free Force Gauge for Tensioning and Tuning of Shrouds, Cable Rigs, Wire Rope Standing Rigging, and Forestays, for 3/16, 7/32, and ¼ inch Cable Diameter []  2020-1-25 21:17

    Kind of iconic. There is no other method to accurately tune a sailboat rig. Beware of second hand Loos gauges on eBay as they may have fallen out of calibration. If it really matters to you, bite the bullet and obtain it new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sailboat Rigging Tension Gauge from Loos & Co., PT-2 Professional Hands-Free Force Gauge for Tensioning and Tuning of Shrouds, Cable Rigs, Wire Rope Standing Rigging, and Forestays, for 3/16, 7/32, and ¼ inch Cable Diameter []  2020-1-25 21:17

    If you're regularly tuning and wish it to be a quicker easier job with more consistency these are gems to have around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sailboat Rigging Tension Gauge from Loos & Co., PT-2 Professional Hands-Free Force Gauge for Tensioning and Tuning of Shrouds, Cable Rigs, Wire Rope Standing Rigging, and Forestays, for 3/16, 7/32, and ¼ inch Cable Diameter []  2020-1-25 21:17

    This tension gauge is high quality and simple to use. The price is right too. Prevents over tensioning whi h can effect in leaky chainplates. Also helps prevent unbalancing the shrouds which can effect in demasting the vessel. This is so easy, I will check my standing rigging every month. Gives me the confidence that my rig is sound and well tuned for the race. Its a handy ris ClarkSV "Jack Lucky"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sailboat Rigging Tension Gauge from Loos & Co., PT-2 Professional Hands-Free Force Gauge for Tensioning and Tuning of Shrouds, Cable Rigs, Wire Rope Standing Rigging, and Forestays, for 3/16, 7/32, and ¼ inch Cable Diameter []  2020-1-25 21:17

    It's a Loos gauge, what more does one need to know. I just had my forestay replaced and wanted to note all of the tensions. I'm glad I did, a couple of the lower shrouds weren't quite tight enough and I had the riggers adjust them. (Yes .. I could have adjusted them, but they are the ones that didn't do it right!) Even if you don't plan on adjusting your own rigging, it's worth the cash to hold an eye on note, I didn't buy the 'right' one, I should have bought the one the next step down as some of the shrouds are a bit small. However, I can still use it as they are within the scale and my next boat will be larger so I think I created the right choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sailboat Rigging Tension Gauge from Loos & Co., PT-2 Professional Hands-Free Force Gauge for Tensioning and Tuning of Shrouds, Cable Rigs, Wire Rope Standing Rigging, and Forestays, for 3/16, 7/32, and ¼ inch Cable Diameter []  2020-1-25 21:17

    After receiving this tension gauge I checked the tension on the standing rigging on my 1990 Catalina Sailboat. N ot only was the rigging tension loose, but the tension was not consistent from on shroud too another. I serious plus if you have to take the mast down each year! Boat sails better especially to weather.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sailboat Rigging Tension Gauge from Loos & Co., PT-2 Professional Hands-Free Force Gauge for Tensioning and Tuning of Shrouds, Cable Rigs, Wire Rope Standing Rigging, and Forestays, for 3/16, 7/32, and ¼ inch Cable Diameter []  2020-1-25 21:17

    Loos are the gold standard in measuring standing rigging tension, a critical part of tuning any sailboat that a lot of sailors ignore. Love the gauge and the se of ordering through Amazon. Pricey but you obtain what you pay for, which in my case is two Loos since my boat has various diameter rigging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sailboat Rigging Tension Gauge from Loos & Co., PT-2 Professional Hands-Free Force Gauge for Tensioning and Tuning of Shrouds, Cable Rigs, Wire Rope Standing Rigging, and Forestays, for 3/16, 7/32, and ¼ inch Cable Diameter []  2020-1-25 21:17

    I had been sailing a recently-restored boat Catalina 22 for months but could not obtain the standing rigging right. After educating myself, I learned how to create sure the mast was properly raked and centered plus how to use a tension gauge to pretension all of the stays correctly. This Loos tension gauge is easy to use, accurate, and enabled me quickly to bring my rigging to factory specs, and the results were immediately noticeable in the boat's performance . I will have this tool in my toolbox to use regularly to hold the rigging in prime condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sailboat Rigging Tension Gauge from Loos & Co., PT-2 Professional Hands-Free Force Gauge for Tensioning and Tuning of Shrouds, Cable Rigs, Wire Rope Standing Rigging, and Forestays, for 3/16, 7/32, and ¼ inch Cable Diameter []  2020-1-25 21:17

    This is a amazing tool for providing the correct tension on cable style railings. It does seem expensve for what it is, but is still cheaper then what the any of the railing manufacturers will sell you. Create sure you verify the size of your cable will work with the specific tension gauge you are purchasing and there are a lot of various sizes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sailboat Rigging Tension Gauge from Loos & Co., PT-2 Professional Hands-Free Force Gauge for Tensioning and Tuning of Shrouds, Cable Rigs, Wire Rope Standing Rigging, and Forestays, for 3/16, 7/32, and ¼ inch Cable Diameter []  2020-1-25 21:17

    This item performed exactly as advertised. It makes possible the best setting system for standing rigging on a sailboat. Though simple, and not acceptable for aircraft, it is definitely a must for any sailboat tool kit. For what you get, $111 seems a small pricy at first. The more I use it for myself and others, the more I see its value. But place a safety line on it. You will regret dropping it overboard. It has a hole just for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sailboat Rigging Tension Gauge from Loos & Co., PT-2 Professional Hands-Free Force Gauge for Tensioning and Tuning of Shrouds, Cable Rigs, Wire Rope Standing Rigging, and Forestays, for 3/16, 7/32, and ¼ inch Cable Diameter []  2020-1-25 21:17

    This PT-1 Loos tension gauge works exactly as expected and will latest for years. It's a very high quality product.We're using it to try the tension of sailboat shrouds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colossill Gram [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    Would love to give this application 5stars but sadly I can't. Paid for it weeks ago and haven't been able to use it since. First it would crash when I tried to find for someone, now I can't even simply begin the application without it crashing. Have contacted support. I understand its new. I'll give it some more time and hold trying, but after some time I would really like a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colossill Gram [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    All seeds grow I'm here for it 💯👑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colossill Gram [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    Needs work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colossill Gram [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    I understand this is a fairly fresh application so I can understand it will have its bugs in the beginning, however I'm still looking forward to what this application may bring. I'm an avid user of ig and love to post knowledge and truth that often times gets reported, with this being a black owned application you have my full help and once the bugs are ironed out I'm sure this application will be fantastic. Peace

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colossill Gram [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    The application basically does nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colossill Gram [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    Purchased... and can't even use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colossill Gram [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    Can I obtain a refund? The application keeps crashing everytime I begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colossill Gram [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    I havent able to begin the app. Everytime I test it crashes. Definitely wish a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colossill Gram [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    greatest application I ever used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colossill Gram [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    Love the app! The developer has worked to iron out the bugs I love this platform hold up the amazing work guys👍🏾

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colossill Gram [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    I was really excited to be a supporter of this fresh wave. Unfortunately, the ball has been dropped. It keeps crashing and there has been no modernize to the issue. I dont have any idea what the buzz is about. I've sent an email and await a response. When I obtain a refund I will modernize my review to positively reflect you business practice. But at this time, I am thoroughly dissatisfied and completely dissapointed. Please fix the issues or problem refunds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colossill Gram [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    I follow on instagram so was satisfied to hear he was starting his own app. I really wanted to help black owned. However, the application literally crashes all the time, turns my phone off, and makes it glitch. Thats makes me super nervous. I'll consider the cash i paid a donation and hold it moving, but i got rid of this the second i paid for it, sadly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colossill Gram [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    Doesn't work and never has.. I'll change my rating when I can actually use the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colossill Gram [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    It's beautiful good, android device ver could be better in terms of refreshing the timeline page

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colossill Gram [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    Keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colossill Gram [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    Can't even obtain past the first colossill gram screen.. Tf

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colossill Gram [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    The application is a blank slate. Never worked. I just supportedbecause it's family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colossill Gram [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    Keeps force closing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colossill Gram [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    I would like to have my cash refunded to me .. I downloaded this application twice, and it didn't work either times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colossill Gram [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    I'm sad. This application just won't work for me. It keeps saying reset app. I even uninstalled and reinstalled with no success. Wishing i could be apart of whatever amazing is event but i guess I'll have to wait.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colossill Gram [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    It works. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colossill Gram [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    Fb crashed its first year also. Give it time stop being so hard and quick to bash .support . Help something ace and love.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colossill Gram [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colossill Gram [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    I understand this is a fresh application and helpful to know Fb crashed it's first year. Hold up the work brother to work out imperfections. WE definitely need this ✊🏿❤️ Be patient sending amazing Vibes your way!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colossill Gram [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    I reached out to the developers to alert them regarding an problem that causes the application to use significant amount of data! Their response was very disrespectful. I'm all about supporting Black business, but fam... You gotta do better! Application is a amazing idea, but the execution and administration leaves much to be desired. Update: I spoke to a representative and they are feverishly working on updates to fix the bugs for Android device users.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colossill Gram [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    *** TRY KWELI TV! *** After trying patience and constructive criticism: THIS APP SUCKS AND SO DO ITS DEVELOPERS. WHY BUILD AN APP WHEN YOU OBVIOUSLY HAVE NO BUSINESS DOING SO? TO MAKE JUST $1500? PATHETIC AND SUCH A WHITE THING TO DO.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colossill Gram [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    Still too a lot of glitches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colossill Gram [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    2.59 canakkka . that's how much I paid for this app. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colossill Gram [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    Well required

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colossill Gram [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    Got past application crashes seem ok as far as functionality got to fix your find engine cant search people application seem better with the modernize continue to build

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colossill Gram [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    It's not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colossill Gram [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    BLACK FIRST FAMILY. #BLACKDOLLARSMATTER

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colossill Gram [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colossill Gram [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    Can't do anything on it, it just crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tension [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    The Clark Kent Conundrum. Tension is directed by John Berry and adapted to screenplay by Allen Rivkin from a story by John D. Klorer. It stars Richard Baseheart, Audrey Totter, Cyd Charisse, Barry Sullivan, Lloyd Gough and William Conrad. Melody is by Andre Previn and cinematography by Harry Stradling. Tight and compact noir pot boiler that finds Baseheart as a tore manager married to @#$%! babe Totter. Planning to do away with her lover, Baseheart is stumped when someone beats him to it. But he of course is still the main suspect, so creating a fresh identity for himself he sets about trying to unravel the mystery before hard coppers Sullivan and Conrad jump on him from a amazing height. Totter files in for classic femme fatale duties as Tension thrives on the post-war period of change as a lot of Americans yearned for a better life away from the disillusionment of their current existence. Baseheart is the classic sap, dreaming of some picket fence nirvana with his vixen wife, only to have his illusions shattered by her callous clambering for the finer things in life, including a more alpha male suitor in the imposing form of Lloyd Gough. But wait! Baseheart has some brains, he has ideas above his station to commit the excellent crime, but inventing a fresh identity, which is basically just using contact lenses instead of glasses, it opens up a fresh avenue for him in the shapely form of Cyd Charisse. Rivkin’s screenplay gives Totter licence to @#$%! up huge time, with abuse of her sultry charms and a viper tongue delivering barbs, Totter’s Claire Quimby is very much a quintessential femme fatale and subsequently Totter walks away with the movie. Elsewhere isn’t poor though, it’s a roll call of stoic noir performers, from Sullivan’s hard-nosed detective and Conrad’s doughnut twirling menace, to Gough’s looming presence and Charisse’s vulnerable beauty, it’s a very well cast picture. Sealing the deal is Berry’s unfussy direction, Stradling’s atmospheric photography and Previn’s musical score that puts the tense in Tension. Some of it’s daft, such as the Clark Kent line of hero invention, and you don’t have to be a genius to know who committed the foul deed, but this is a amazing un’ for sure. 7/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vive Precision Aneroid Sphygmomanometer with Case - Manual Blood Pressure Checker - Upper Arm Cuff Machine - Professional BPM Device - Adult BP Meter Kit - Handheld Palm Bulb Dial and Gauge Reader []  2020-1-31 15:30

    Bought for preparing my CNA exam. Used couple times. It works good!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386