granada hills charter Reviews & Opinions


Submit granada hills charter review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granada Hills Charter review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Not bad, but it doesnt let me to go to home access center on the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Hill review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    You're a clever bag of tricks, you are, Roberts. Hot and sweaty, bold and brutal, Sidney Lumet's The Hill is a tour de force of incarceration based cinema. Story has five fresh inmates sent to a North African based British Troops Prison, the centre piece of which is a manufactured hill that is used as a punishment tool. The fresh recruits, headed by Joe Roberts (Sean Connery), quickly fall foul of the superiors, especially the venomous Staff Sergeant Williams (Ian Hendry), but these boys wont take it lying down... With no melody and Oswald Morris' monochrome photography ensuring atmosphere is perpetually claustrophobic, the harsh edges of the story strike hard. Be it overt bullying by those in charge - pushing men evidently too far - or racism, Lumet melds everything together superbly for harsh viewing experience, tightening the screws every quarter of film. Come the shattering conclusion it's a merciful release for the viewers, a possibility to begin breathing properly again, even if your mind is ablaze with a number of thoughts. This is very much an actors picture, which seems a given since it's adapted by Ray Rigby from his own play, but a mightily powerful cast do sterling work with the tinderbox screenplay. Ossie Davis, Harry Andrews, Ian Bannen, Roy Kinnear, Alfred Lynch and Michael Redgrave fill out the other key roles, each giving their characters vivid depth without resorting to histrionics and scenery chewing. Which of course is a testament to Lumet's skills as a director of actors. Slow burning intensity bristles with the corrosive nature of machismo fuelled authority, an unforgettable movie and highly recommended to those who have not sampled it yet. 9/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill Education ASVAB, Fourth Edition (McGraw Hill's ASVAB) review []  2019-12-23 19:52

    Honestly helped me pass the ASVAB TWICE! Amazing book

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on granada hills charter or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch granada hills charter video reviews and related movies:

    See Granada Hills Charter High School -- Preparing Students for Life on youtube.

     related image

    See Granada Hills Charter HS Walk Out on youtube.

     related image

    See Sierra Canyon Drops 76 On Granada Hills With Kendall Jenner and Taco Watching on youtube.

     related image

    See BRONNY JAMES DROPS DIMES! | #1 Sierra Canyon vs Granada Hills Charter | ALLEY OOPS & BROKEN ANKLES! on youtube.

     related image

    See Granada Hills Charter Spring Sports Promo on youtube.

     related image

    See GHCHS Varsity Wrestling vs Birmingham Community Charter 1-10-13 on youtube.

     related image

    See GHCHS Boys Basketball vs Kennedy High School 1-5-13 on youtube.

     related image

    See Granada Hills Charter high school Highlander marching band @ Moorpark battle of the bands 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill Education ASVAB, Fourth Edition (McGraw Hill's ASVAB) review []  2019-12-23 19:52

    Amazing book to study, everything is well explained!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill Education ASVAB, Fourth Edition (McGraw Hill's ASVAB) review []  2019-12-23 19:52

    Excelent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill Education ASVAB, Fourth Edition (McGraw Hill's ASVAB) review []  2019-12-23 19:52

    Exactly what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill Education ASVAB, Fourth Edition (McGraw Hill's ASVAB) review []  2019-12-23 19:52

    This book has helped me understand the ASVAB in a lot of ways. Especially the math portion of the test. I feel like it is a bit better than the ASVAB with dummies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill Education ASVAB, Fourth Edition (McGraw Hill's ASVAB) review []  2019-12-23 19:52

    Amazing condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill Education ASVAB, Fourth Edition (McGraw Hill's ASVAB) review []  2019-12-23 19:52

    got this for a mate for a bonus he told me it was just what he wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill Education ASVAB, Fourth Edition (McGraw Hill's ASVAB) review []  2019-12-23 19:52

    EXCELLENT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill Education ASVAB, Fourth Edition (McGraw Hill's ASVAB) review []  2019-12-23 19:52

    Support a lot in preparing me, but there were some items on the asvab true test, that can’t be found in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill Education ASVAB, Fourth Edition (McGraw Hill's ASVAB) review []  2019-12-23 19:52

    McGraw-Hill Education ASVAB, Fourth Edition (Mcgraw Hill's Asvab) 4th EditionFirst impression of this book was oh amazing it is so large my son will not even wish to tackle he is not taking this try in order to enlist but instead is interested it it for the career he will be taking the student ASVAB when they time comes not the enlistment ASVAB.I got this book to support him just to be ready as he is not one who is amazing with timed thankfully even though this is a rather huge book and might feel daunting to even begin it once you do it is well mapped starts right away by giving hints on how to obtain the most out of this book and then tells you facts about the ASVB and what it takes to achieve enlistment in the armed ere is a diagnostic try portion that you take before even starting to practice tests so that you know your strengths and weaknesses and can focus more in the zone of ere is even a plan to support with some dos/donts for how to study for the test.Even gives you hints for things for the day before the try and the day of the try and during the is book is filled with so much useful info from a small portion about each section of the military including Coast Guard to explanations of the various types of ASVAB testing and how the scores are read and what is required to enlist.Has hints on how to best prepare for taking the try and what to expect from the ere are sections in the book that covers each portion of the try so it is simple to look up what someone might need to focus more on once they have taken the diagnostic portion in the en there are 4 practice tests included plus answers with explanations about how one got the answers if is is a very comprehensive book that covers everything you will need to support prepare and do the best you can on the thing is test not to feel overwhelmed with the over 600 pages and take your time using son is using it over the span of 3 months and taking time on each section of the test.I think it is the best method for him to prepare for this try that I wanted to support him all I could and now feel he is as prepared as he could be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Hill High: The Broken Hill High Series (Book 1) review []  2020-1-11 19:36

    This book blows. The blurb sounded amazing until I realized the storyline was very familiar. It’s a not good man’s ver of Bully by Penelope Douglas. The one glaringly huge difference? The writing. This story’s writing is amateur at best. It is in dire need of an editor and a thesaurus. I can’t tell you how a lot of times the words - smirk, grunt, chuckle, scoff and groan - are used in this story. If it was a drinking game, I’d have alcohol poisoning. Then, there are the characters - Tate...I mean Tora, used to be best mates with Jared...oops I meant Nate. Now he’s her bully. Yep drag races his vehicle too...manwhore too.... hottest guy in school too...blah blah blah. So original!!! Anyways, I didn’t care for the hero of Nate. He wasn’t swoon-worthy. He was a jerk. A jerk who sleeps with anything with a pulse but constantly gets angry if any guy so much as talks to Tora. Tora on the other hand, has small self respect. She knows all how Nate is and it doesn’t bother her in the slightest. She still wants him regardless even after he uses her and has a fresh girl the very next day. The side characters are all slutty. It is just one huge teen sex-a-thon with very small substance. Yep, this story totally blows. If I could give it zero stars I would. I won’t waste anymore time on this series or this writer. I will just reread Bully.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Hill High: The Broken Hill High Series (Book 1) review []  2020-1-11 19:36

    Another story with a manipulative bully getting the girl after convincing her that he was really a amazing guy all along and she had just damage him. Predictable and promoting a poor narrative. Kinda fun i guess but by the latest bit i was just wanting it to end

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Hill High: The Broken Hill High Series (Book 1) review []  2020-1-11 19:36

    2 1\2 stars! This book is very very very related to Penelope Douglas book Bully. I love that book and read it multiple times. It also gives me Tijans Fallen Crest vibes with the dynamic of Tora, Nate and Jesse. The story was still entertaining but I didn't feel any swoon worthy moments. I didn't feel the connection between the 2 characters. I certainly didn't obtain the whole forgiving Nate after they obtain together and basically shows up with another girl in his arm the very next day.....uuuuuuuugggggh ....NO!!! I might continue the series but prob read other books before I come back to this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Hill High: The Broken Hill High Series (Book 1) review []  2020-1-11 19:36

    This story is fun and exciting with sexual tension and surprising twists. I loved Nate and the method the story unfolded. It felt as if I was back in high school. Loved the powerful loyalty between the brothers and their friends. Can not wait for the next book!Wish we had more for the sex scenes, it was what we waited for and wanted. Still good, but could have been amazing with some sexfor us to enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Hill High: The Broken Hill High Series (Book 1) review []  2020-1-11 19:36

    For the love of all that is holy, HIRE AN EDITOR! This book was not only in desperate need of a DEVELOPMENTAL edit, but a amazing clean up too. I'm all for the high school bully trend right now, but this book needs support from a PROFESSIONAL. A grammar Nazi does not an editor make. Just no. On all the levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Hill High: The Broken Hill High Series (Book 1) review []  2020-1-11 19:36

    This book is so freaking good. I'm a large Fallen Crest High fan..... I have been searching for another series that will give me that warm fuzzy feeling that Mason, Sam & Logan give me and this book is it!!!! I can't wait for the next book. If you're a fan of Fallen Crest then you are going to love this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Hill High: The Broken Hill High Series (Book 1) review []  2020-1-11 19:36

    Oh, Nate and Tori, your love was beautiful. I had fun reading this one. The true problems that Tori had, to the [email protected]#$% racing that Nate did, created the characters come to life. This is where it will have to end for me. The book ended wonderfully, I don't see a reason to continue with their journey. I don't want to see it buried into the ground. Fact is, I would have loved to read on the other boy's lives and love then to hold drilling on to N and T's. It would be better to see glimpses of them in the others stories. So as amazing as this was, I will say goodbye.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Hill High: The Broken Hill High Series (Book 1) review []  2020-1-11 19:36

    How do authors do this, write such fantabulous books. I'm getting really attached to these YA series, they are the bomb. Amazing alpha poor boy with his loyal band of miscreants, amazing girl turned feisty with her besties by her side. He tormented her for years, she hated him for being a douche canoe. Don't wish to spoil it for anyone so if you wish to know, read it, totally worth it. I'm off to read the next one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Hill High: The Broken Hill High Series (Book 1) review []  2020-1-11 19:36

    I couldn't place this book down!! I love Tora, Nate, Jesse & Brooke!! I can't wait to see what happens in the next book! I'm excited to see how this story progresses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Hill High: The Broken Hill High Series (Book 1) review []  2020-1-11 19:36

    Loved the characters and the story. This was an simple book to read begin to finish. I will definitely finish the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill's Spanish Illustrated Dictionary (McGraw-Hill Dictionary Series) review []  2020-1-17 23:57

    It's hard to rate this book -- the cartoonish pictures are cute and the book is well-made and feels amazing in your hands. It would stand the abuse of a library and kids. I have a few issues with the book, however, that create it not work for me, but maybe these aren't issues for you. First, I purchased it because I wanted audio pronunciation. The audio is only available on CD, you can't directly download from a www service or play them directly on a www service or a tablet app. But the worst, for me anyway, is that the speaker in the audio is a female with a Castilian Spanish accent, and this isn't the best when you're trying to learn Latin American Spanish pronunciation -- there is a significant difference. This clued me in to examine the dictionary entries more closely, and yes, this whole book reflects Castilian, not Latin American, Spanish. For example, the book lists "el garaje" instead of the Latin American Spanish "la cochera." The majority of the words are common, so maybe it doesn't matter to you. I also noticed some verbs are listed as dictionary entries, and it's done in a confusing method because they aren't conjugated in sentences. For example, the book has an entry labeled "jugar videojuegos," and provides the definition "playing video games." Well, yes and no. There are a lot of more examples, but you obtain the idea. If you wish to learn Castilian Spanish, then this book will work for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill's Spanish Illustrated Dictionary (McGraw-Hill Dictionary Series) review []  2020-1-17 23:57

    Part of a amazing series. I have this same book in French, German, Japanese, and Korean. It is perfect in every language. (There are subtle differences to acc for variations in foods and holidays.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill's Spanish Illustrated Dictionary (McGraw-Hill Dictionary Series) review []  2020-1-17 23:57

    Very nice condition! Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill's Spanish Illustrated Dictionary (McGraw-Hill Dictionary Series) review []  2020-1-17 23:57

    My children (10 and 8) like to read words from this book. It has 15 sessions (chapters) such as foods, clothing, animals, transportation and so on. In each session you will search 10-25 words in English and in Spanish with a picture. It's a amazing book to learn nouns that are commonly used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill's Spanish Illustrated Dictionary (McGraw-Hill Dictionary Series) review []  2020-1-17 23:57

    This book is a amazing method to learn Spanish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill's Spanish Illustrated Dictionary (McGraw-Hill Dictionary Series) review []  2020-1-17 23:57

    Beginners will like this book. My daughter uses hers often, to learn to translate words that she hears on TV, or on her videos, into Spanish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill's Spanish Illustrated Dictionary (McGraw-Hill Dictionary Series) review []  2020-1-17 23:57

    Unbelievable dictionary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill's Spanish Illustrated Dictionary (McGraw-Hill Dictionary Series) review []  2020-1-17 23:57

    Good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill's Spanish Illustrated Dictionary (McGraw-Hill Dictionary Series) review []  2020-1-17 23:57

    useful book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill's Spanish Illustrated Dictionary (McGraw-Hill Dictionary Series) review []  2020-1-17 23:57

    Not too much fresh words but amazing book, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Hill Halo: The Broken Hill High Series (Book 2) review []  2020-1-19 21:10

    This story was action packed, fun and sexy. It was satisfying to see the relationships develop and grow, as well as feeling the sexual tension between the main characters. There was so much going on that it kept me riveted for hours! The writing, story and characters are wonderful! I have preordered the next two book and cannot wait for them to come out!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Hill Halo: The Broken Hill High Series (Book 2) review []  2020-1-19 21:10

    Decent story line, fast read. Think of this as Fallen Crest lite. Jesse is hysterical, quickly becoming one of my favorite characters. Fast synopsis: high school drama surrounds Tora and her boyfriend, Nate , and his brother, Jesse. There is fighting, vehicle racing, some sex, drinking and family drama. No cliffhanger ending but no one up pregnant and married (I am so tired of that typical romance story ending).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Hill Halo: The Broken Hill High Series (Book 2) review []  2020-1-19 21:10

    Spectacular, this series is awesome. I love the storyline, the characters, the alpha poor boy & his pack, the somewhat sassy chick & her crew, she needs a hero, he needs to be one. Why wasn't school ever this amazing when we were there. I'm out of here to grab the next one, re this series, it rocksere

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Hill Halo: The Broken Hill High Series (Book 2) review []  2020-1-19 21:10

    Omg..... I literally can't obtain enough. These characters are so great! I love them...... Again it has a Fallen Crest feel to it but the actual storyline is various and its so great! Did I mention its great? Lol. I can't wait for the next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Hill Halo: The Broken Hill High Series (Book 2) review []  2020-1-19 21:10

    Wow these two go through so much. So a lot of changes but does it stop them from pursuing each other such a amazing series

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Hill Halo: The Broken Hill High Series (Book 2) review []  2020-1-19 21:10

    Takes you back to a better time. Not so innocent but so well written. Can’t wait for more. Favorite author!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Hill Halo: The Broken Hill High Series (Book 2) review []  2020-1-19 21:10

    I didn't think it could obtain any better from the first book! Wow I really have no words !! !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Hill Halo: The Broken Hill High Series (Book 2) review []  2020-1-19 21:10

    >Book Review – Broken Hill Halo>I am an independent reviewer. This book is the 2nd in the Broken Hill series and ends in an HEA. Tora and Nick are now a solid couple. This story deals with a lot of situations, like death, lies, injury, illness and revenge. Watching how Nick and Tora help each other through all of their problems shows how solid a couple they are. They still seem to treat sex as a fun game, instead of a benefit from a committed relationship, but they are getting better. I especially like how Tora and Nate are not attached to each other all of the time. They separate some at parties and at lunch in school. I like seeing a couple confident enough to not be clingy.>Nate’s parents still don’t message all of the sleepovers between Nick and Tora, nor does Tora’s mom. Jesse’s hero is much more developed. He is protective of Tora and shows a lot of his personality with regards to his family. The racing scenes were fun to read also.>This book is appropriate for an adult audience. I am giving this book 5 stars. I love this group of characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Hill Halo: The Broken Hill High Series (Book 2) review []  2020-1-19 21:10

    This book started out slow and simple and it had a ton of telling and not enough showing. I wanted to give it a amazing shot since I was losing interest. And you know how sometimes the second half of a book will pick up and redeem it. Yea, no, that didn't happen in this one. A lot of fluff was thrown in that had nothing to do with the actual story. Tora was very wishy washy, being [email protected]#$% one min and super vulnerable the next. And while I love that about some characters, her change was very abrupt and choppy. The transitions were terrible. I can't even go on because its just gonna be more negativity and I test not to go down that rabbit hole too far. Ah well, no I know I won't be reading anymore in this series and can focus on other books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Hill Halo: The Broken Hill High Series (Book 2) review []  2020-1-19 21:10

    This second installment was much better than the first. So much happened and I don’t wish to give much away but it was hilarious for one, it had triumphant moments, it had suspense, romance, crazy unpredictable plot twists and te’s rival from the local personal school who hit on Tora in the latest book has now transferred to Broken Hill High and is causing all sorts of chaos. Also Josh Henderson, the guy who attacked Tora and was kicked out of school is back. He is at the personal school now but shows up at parties and football android games threatening Tora when Nate isn’t ere is also family drama in both of their families. So a lot of things leading up to an explosive ending. I loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Hill Hurt: The Broken Hill High Series (Book 3) review []  2020-1-22 21:41

    Have fun the series, but it just seemed to stretch out without really much inbetween. Love the characters. Just hoping to obtain more with each scenario. Seems to jump before addressing things. Having problem explaining what I mean. 😕 Maybe next book will cover some of situations that were left open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Hill Hurt: The Broken Hill High Series (Book 3) review []  2020-1-22 21:41

    Ugh why oh why do they have to be apart!!!!! I'm so not satisfied about this. Next book now please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Hill Hurt: The Broken Hill High Series (Book 3) review []  2020-1-22 21:41

    Amazing series! Perfect plot line. Can't wait to read the next book in this series. Tora and Nate need their HEA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Hill Hurt: The Broken Hill High Series (Book 3) review []  2020-1-22 21:41

    Nate & tora they are going through a lot being a teen is hard work exp if someone is trying to break you up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Hill Hurt: The Broken Hill High Series (Book 3) review []  2020-1-22 21:41

    You’ll fall I love from the begin and each book gets better and better!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Hill Hurt: The Broken Hill High Series (Book 3) review []  2020-1-22 21:41

    Love this series definitely one of my favorites Nate and tora are so amazing together ! All the loyalty in this book from Nate’s mates is awesome I love books like this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Hill Hurt: The Broken Hill High Series (Book 3) review []  2020-1-22 21:41

    Broken Hill Damage is the third installment in the Broken Hill High series by Sheridan Anne. Like the previous two in the series, I read an advanced copy of this book so this review, of course, will be based on that rather than any finalized ver or edits that may occur between now and publication. Anyway, Damage picks up where Halo left off. Tora, Nate and the rest of the gang are now at the halfway point of senior year. Thoughts of the impending future are suddenly becoming the omnipresent lens from which they view everything else and I’m not gonna lie, it gets kind of heavy. You know that feeling you obtain when you look back on a time when you thought you were so intelligent and mature and knew exactly what you were doing but now recognize that you were really just young and stupid and oh so unnecessarily extra? A lot of this book kind of feels like that lol. Nevertheless, I’m still rooting for our character & heroine. If you and I created it through the seismic shift that encompasses that whole scene of life, I’m confident our Nate & Tora will, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Hill Hurt: The Broken Hill High Series (Book 3) review []  2020-1-22 21:41

    >Book Review – Broken Hill Hurt>I am an independent reviewer. This book is the 3rd in the Broken Hill High series and ends in a cliffhanger. This book has the most angst so far. Nate breaks up with Tora in order to protect her future, even though he is deeply in love with her and her with him. There is a lot more true danger in this book. Tora acts out, accidentally putting herself in danger. She jumps in to fights, starts illegally racing, goes to unsafe parties and really drinks too much.>Jesse shows himself to be a real friend, always a buffer between Nate and Tora and always there for Tora when she needs help. Nate notices everything about Tora, even though he is trying to distance himself. He even makes sure she has meal when she forgets to eat. This book seems very realistic. Relationships are not always smooth sailing and sometimes people are poor for each other. I do hope that Nate and Tora obtain back together and thrive. This book is appropriate for an adult audience. I am giving this book 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Hill Hurt: The Broken Hill High Series (Book 3) review []  2020-1-22 21:41

    I loved book 1&2 and fell in love with Tora and Nate's love story. I was hesitant to read book 3 based on the prologue (I didn't wish to see them break up) but it was done tastefully and created me fall in love with Nate more on how much he loves Tora. I want Tora remained a small more on the sweet/nice side (I love a poor boy/good girl romance). I'm so satisfied with the ending and can't wait until book 4- I hope they obtain back together and he changes for her to prove to her dad how much he loves her (but still remains loyal and a small [email protected]#$% with his friends), and they stay together forever! Some of the things these children do to each other seem a small extreme but definitely keeps you turning the pages. Next I'd love to see a Jesse romance (I love how sweet and loyal he is). Hold writing and bring on the rest of the series-waiting anxiously!!!I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Hill Hurt: The Broken Hill High Series (Book 3) review []  2020-1-22 21:41

    I liked it. The ongoing story of Tora and Nate, with Nate’s brother Jesse as the amazing sidekick. In this book, Nate’s troubles with Jackson are heating up after Jackson hit Nate’s vehicle in the latest road race and it was destroyed. Then Nate retaliated by blowing up Jackson’s vehicle when Jackson wasn’t in it.Jackson is still trying to obtain Tora to go out with him. He keeps telling her he isn’t really a poor guy. That Nate is the one that started the battle between them. Tora loves Nate though and is not interested. Of course there are other things that happen, but I won’t give away spoilers. The plot is good, the romance is YA, so not too steamy, but also not completely clean. There is also a amazing bit of humor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Hill Havoc: The Broken Hill High Series (Book 5) review []  2020-1-23 0:7

    Ahhh! This one...this one is the one that finally broke me, with the previous books in this series I didn't cry that is until I read this one.I should've known an old opponent from Nate and Tora's past was planning something but NEVER in my wildest dreams did I think this opponent would do what they did. My heart absolutely broke for Tora and Nate. But I'm glad this opponent got what was coming to them.😁I hope that Ms. Anne will give us another book in the future to see if Nate and Tora end up together and with kids, the future book doesn't even neccesarily need to be Nate and Tora, it could be about their kids. Since I can see their children turning out like Nate, Jesse, Tora or possibly end up with characteristics of all three.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Hill Havoc: The Broken Hill High Series (Book 5) review []  2020-1-23 0:7

    Massive sigh. God do i love this series so is series give me goosebumps and major feels. I'm at the point now where i have read this series at least 10 times in a row that's how amazing it te Ryder is pour sex on a stick and what i wouldn’t give for one of him in my life. His love story with Tora is so excellent even though they broke up for a few months. That broke my heart to see them not together but that got is book is really dark though compared to the light hearted fun of the others. There wasn’t a lot of Jesse too which created me sad because he is so funny. Other then that is gave me the major feels. I really hope that Jesse gets his own series too because he is hilarious.I also loved that Nate got his point of view in this one even though under the circumstances.he is so fierce and loved Tora so much that he fought tooth and nail for her.Overall i love this series and can't wish for the next one to come out with Nate’s point of view. Please, please create more broken hill books so i can live the dream.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Hill Havoc: The Broken Hill High Series (Book 5) review []  2020-1-23 0:7

    This is another amazing addition to this series! Loved it and can’t wait to read more! Awesome book!lots of chaos and dramaI received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Hill Havoc: The Broken Hill High Series (Book 5) review []  2020-1-23 0:7

    Favorite author and series

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Hill Havoc: The Broken Hill High Series (Book 5) review []  2020-1-23 0:7

    You’ll fall I love from the begin and each book gets better and better!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Hill Havoc: The Broken Hill High Series (Book 5) review []  2020-1-23 0:7

    A must read for all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Hill Havoc: The Broken Hill High Series (Book 5) review []  2020-1-23 0:7

    >Book Review – Broken Hills Havoc>I am an independent reviewer. This book is the 5th in the Broken Hills High series and ends in an HEA. Brooke and Tora are now in college and rooming together. Tora’s parents are once again MIA. Nate has started his fresh business. Nate and Tora’s relationship is going strong, even though they are both insanely busy. The drama this time around is between Tora and Brooke, over a creepy boyfriend. There is an old danger coming back for Tora, bringing out the alpha protectiveness of Nate.>This book is appropriate for a young adult (16+) audience. I am giving this story 4 stars. I felt Tora’s reaction to her attack was too non-eventful. The depth of Nate’s guilt over her attack was mentioned, but not really developed. I would think Tora and Nate would both need to be in therapy or something. The stage with Nate’s vehicle getting auctioned was so sweet, showing the insecurity of a normally totally secure Nate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Hill Havoc: The Broken Hill High Series (Book 5) review []  2020-1-23 0:7

    Theeeyyy’rree Baaaaacccckkkkk! Broken Hill High was originally set to be a four part series and, after the neat small bow that tied everything up (aka Book Four aka Broken Hill Hearts), imagine my surprise to search Tora, Nate and the rest of the squad back at it. This time, we search them (or most of them) in college at Broken Hill University. Other than a huge incident towards the end of the book, this installment is beautiful light hearted. After falling in love with these characters in the previous four books, it was amazing to see them evolving, finding their method in the globe and cementing their relationships in the method that doesn’t always happen after leaving high school. I’d happily hold checking in with this squad as they progress through life well into adulthood. Broken Hill Class Reunion anyone?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Hill Havoc: The Broken Hill High Series (Book 5) review []  2020-1-23 0:7

    Thora had a lot of drama in High School: will it be various now that she's graduated and started college? A fresh begin for Thora, without the drama would have been nice, but there are obviously some things that just followed her there. She has a lot to deal with, a more than full schedule of classes at college and her parents leaving the country for her father's work. Thankfully one thing hasn't changed and that is Nate. Sure he's just as busy as she is trying to obtain some college credits while starting up his own business. Amazing Read! I absolutely love the characters, and was especially satisfied to see that Jesse is still included in the busy lives of Thora and Nate.I received an advanced reader's copy and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Hill Havoc: The Broken Hill High Series (Book 5) review []  2020-1-23 0:7

    Tora and Nate are back and in college. These two have been to h*** and back and the drama will continue in this one when Josh shows up on campus and in Tora's class. An perfect book, and I can't wait to read the next one. Hard for me to say a lot without adding spoilers (which I hate) I will say this is a amazing series and if you haven't already got it in your library, you certainly NEED it. Your heart will pound, your knees will weaken, and you'll be a puddle of mush at the end. ENJOYI received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Hill Honor: The Broken Hill High Series (Novella 5.5) review []  2020-1-18 19:52

    Read the whole series to date! Loved each and every one,you can read one and have fun it on it's own or the entire series and still wish more ! I hope everyone who reads them enjoys them as much as I have !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Hill Honor: The Broken Hill High Series (Novella 5.5) review []  2020-1-18 19:52

    Outstanding series a must read! A attractive ending to a brilliant story. Yet she left it off to maybe one day write more about the characters we all love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Hill Honor: The Broken Hill High Series (Novella 5.5) review []  2020-1-18 19:52

    Hands down favorite author! Amazing book and series

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Hill Honor: The Broken Hill High Series (Novella 5.5) review []  2020-1-18 19:52

    I absolutely adored this whole series. Sad it had to end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Hill Honor: The Broken Hill High Series (Novella 5.5) review []  2020-1-18 19:52

    Such an awesome series. Thought It was true life when reading and then I would dream of it. Very sad it's over. If I could give it more stars I would.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Hill Honor: The Broken Hill High Series (Novella 5.5) review []  2020-1-18 19:52

    Loved this book!! Just what I was looking for when I found it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Hill Honor: The Broken Hill High Series (Novella 5.5) review []  2020-1-18 19:52

    This is the latest installment of the Broken Hills Series and was a amazing method to wrap up the series. Told from Nate's point of view, the reader gets basically a longer epilogue to the series. It is a amazing method of wrapping up the stories of all the characters we were introduced to, not just Nate and Thora. Finally I am not left with thoughts of what happened to my favorite minor characters. This novella is a must, if you've read the rest of the series!I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Hill Honor: The Broken Hill High Series (Novella 5.5) review []  2020-1-18 19:52

    Wow!! What can I say that I haven't already said about Broken Hill High?I'm glad to see that Tora and Nate ended up together (like there was ANY doubt about it😉), however I am sad that this series is over.😭This series had dozens of angst and laugh out loud moments but also some very sweet and memorable moments between Nate and Tora!! So glad that I took a possibility on Ms. Anne and Broken Hill High!! Bravo Ms. Anne! I hope the next series you give us will swallow me whole and evoke the same feelings that BHH gave me while reading. I'm ready for you and your newest characters to create me laugh and cry!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Hill Honor: The Broken Hill High Series (Novella 5.5) review []  2020-1-18 19:52

    Sheridan Anne did a amazing job on Broken Hill Honor, it was well written and had a amazing plot that was filled with a lot of emotions. Tora and Nate are amazing characters, they have been through a lot, they have had a lot of ups and downs. No matter what these two have gone through, they were created for each other. The connection and attraction was powerful between them and their chemistry was sexy. They were amazing together. I enjoyed their is was a amazing story. Thank you, Sheridan Anne. Amazing work :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Hill Honor: The Broken Hill High Series (Novella 5.5) review []  2020-1-18 19:52

    Tora has finally graduated from Harvard, just as she always wanted to do. Her dreams are coming real and Nate will create sure they will continue too. This is a phenomenal finale told from Nate's point of view. If you haven't read the series, I HIGHLY recommend that you do. I'm sad this is over, but it was in INCREDIBLE RIDE, one you'll go back to over and over again.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill Education Math Grade 3, Second Edition (Mcgraw Hill Education) review []  2019-12-23 19:49

    Excellent addition to our nightly homework routine. Simple to follow and the colourful pictures create it more beautiful to my 8 year old.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill Education Math Grade 3, Second Edition (Mcgraw Hill Education) review []  2019-12-23 19:49

    These books were ok just not what I am looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill Education Math Grade 3, Second Edition (Mcgraw Hill Education) review []  2019-12-23 19:49

    My homeschooling son had simple time to understand explanations and to solve most problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill's MAT Miller Analogies Test, Second Edition (Mcgraw Hills Mat) review []  2019-12-23 20:2

    There are two main issues with this study guide:1. The practice tests are not in the same format as the actual MAT that you will be taking today; 120 questions in 60 minutes. This is critical because half of the war when taking the MAT's is learning how to pace yourself properly so that you have enough time to respond all of the questions on the exam and perhaps have some time at the end to review your answers to questions that you found tricky.2. The study content provided in this book is sometimes presented in a manner that is more complicated than it need be and I found that the Kaplan MAT tutorial was easier to understand, gave the user amazing MAT try taking strategy, had practice tests identical to the actual MAT, contained more content that was on the actual MAT exam that I took and overall prepared me so much better than the McGraw-Hill's MAT guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill's MAT Miller Analogies Test, Second Edition (Mcgraw Hills Mat) review []  2019-12-23 20:2

    One poor thing - book arrived with no paperwork, no receipt or is a amazing tool to prep for the test, BUT the try is almost impossible to study for. I am generally amazing at analogies, but in the case you have to know a lot of content. The practice tests are amazing an varied, and the latest section has some amazing knowledge references. I would recommend starting method before you need to - I got this about 3 weeks before my try and want I had got it sooner. However, none of my true try questions were any that were on these practices, but it is a amazing book to obtain you used to the try format.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill's MAT Miller Analogies Test, Second Edition (Mcgraw Hills Mat) review []  2019-12-23 20:2

    The MAT book I ordered is for the sole purpose of finding tactics and what questions may appear at the time of testing. The book answered most of my questions and settled fears before taking the test. The book explains how the analogies work and why. The try sheets are an added benefit so I am able to practice staying within the time limits and review my answers. Reviewing the answers, both right and wrong, allows me further practice with analogies. This try book is a plus when preparing for the MAT exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill's MAT Miller Analogies Test, Second Edition (Mcgraw Hills Mat) review []  2019-12-23 20:2

    The front of the book was most helpful since it gave various ways to interpret the analogies. I definitely learned from it, though the quizzes were not as helpful since they were so topic centered.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill's MAT Miller Analogies Test, Second Edition (Mcgraw Hills Mat) review []  2019-12-23 20:2

    I studied this book, nothing else and the administrator of the try told me I got the highest score she's ever seen. Worth the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill's MAT Miller Analogies Test, Second Edition (Mcgraw Hills Mat) review []  2019-12-23 20:2

    she is satisfied with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill's MAT Miller Analogies Test, Second Edition (Mcgraw Hills Mat) review []  2019-12-23 20:2

    Amazing condition. Does the trick! Helps with study plan for the MAT. I would recommend if you are taking the test.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill's MAT Miller Analogies Test, Second Edition (Mcgraw Hills Mat) review []  2019-12-23 20:2

    Really amazing the method its organized

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill's MAT Miller Analogies Test, Second Edition (Mcgraw Hills Mat) review []  2019-12-23 20:2

    As described and arrived quickly !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill's MAT Miller Analogies Test, Second Edition (Mcgraw Hills Mat) review []  2019-12-23 20:2

    I received my book in like-new condition, and I'm glad I purchased it! It has been very useful in helping me prepare for the Miller Analogies Test, and I recommend this book to those needing support understanding the type of analogies that will be on the test, etc. It contains 10 practice tests to hone your skills as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill Education GMAT, Eleventh Edition (Mcgraw Hill Education Gmat Premium) review []  2020-1-8 18:28

    Access Code is not correct to access the Online Resources.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill Education GMAT, Eleventh Edition (Mcgraw Hill Education Gmat Premium) review []  2020-1-8 18:28

    This book is amazing study material! I like the organization of the book! The review material is easy-to-read and thorough. I especially like having the drills at the end of the review chapters. These drills along with the practice tests provide ample try preparation. One feature that is a huge plus is having sample Integrated Reading questions and respond explanations in the physical book and online as well. Not all of the study tutorials have IR questions in the book. Overall, I am very impressed with this book. I received a complimentary copy from the publisher, but that did not affect my honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill's GED Language Arts, Writing (Mcgraw-hill's Ged Test Series) review []  2020-1-8 18:29

    I have not used the book yet with my students, but will far I like the layout, paper, font, etc... I like the simplistic method it is laid out very clearly and seems to cover the important locations required to do well on the Language Arts and Writing zone for the GEC. Very impressed with the quality of it for the reasonable price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill's GED Language Arts, Writing (Mcgraw-hill's Ged Test Series) review []  2020-1-8 18:29

    I'm using this to tutor a young man. It has been a much easier format for him than the larger more complete GED prep materials. The pages have more white zone on them so they are more accessible for those with learning ere is a Pre-Test, then lessons, then a Post-Test. It is nicely formatted. I recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill's GED Language Arts, Writing (Mcgraw-hill's Ged Test Series) review []  2020-1-8 18:29

    Layout is very easy to follow for mate that I got this book for and the materials are some of the finest study tutorials I have seen in a long time. If you are looking to brush up before testing I advise that you obtain this and its sister book as well. The set is well worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill's GED Language Arts, Writing (Mcgraw-hill's Ged Test Series) review []  2020-1-8 18:29

    This is a unbelievable tool for individuals seeking to take the GED exam, which is now changing and becoming more default. I ordered this book to support a few individuals study for the exam in the next 6 months. These workbooks should be available to all individuals that are taking GED classes across the country. Instructors should be aware of these tools for there students.....!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill's GED Language Arts, Writing (Mcgraw-hill's Ged Test Series) review []  2020-1-8 18:29

    I had hoped to use this book to support prepare a mate for their GED try but it seemed a small difficult to use. I think it could have included more specific directions on how to prepare for the writing component.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill's GED Language Arts, Writing (Mcgraw-hill's Ged Test Series) review []  2020-1-8 18:29

    The GED practice book does a nice job of presenting usage guidelines immediately followed by a e practice exercises/application quizzes not only are a amazing review for GED testing, but would also be applicable for end-of-level state exams.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill's GED Language Arts, Writing (Mcgraw-hill's Ged Test Series) review []  2020-1-8 18:29

    works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill's GED Language Arts, Writing (Mcgraw-hill's Ged Test Series) review []  2020-1-8 18:29

    A excellent selection to study. Simple to understand and follow. it is excellent to avoid being bored.Easy to carry while out of home or classroom. love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill's GED Language Arts, Writing (Mcgraw-hill's Ged Test Series) review []  2020-1-8 18:29

    Never imagined that this book would be simple to study, I have done the classes but never finish but this book really helps me understand in a various n't think about it twice amazing investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill's GED Language Arts, Writing (Mcgraw-hill's Ged Test Series) review []  2020-1-8 18:29

    Gift

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill's U.S. Citizenship Test (Mcgraw Hill's U.S. Citizenship Test) review []  2019-12-18 20:53

    I bought it because of DVD. I was hopping to obtain interactive studding. But DVD include only 3 video interviews with USCIS officer, 5 quizzes (10 question each - some of them repeat each other from quiz to quiz) and some interactive menu links which begin one of dialogs from one of three interviews. That's it. No 100 civic questions from history, no support with forms, no English tests or anything like it. DVD is useless unless you wish to watch over and over interview where interviewed endlessly ask officer to repeat the for book, it's a waste of money. The book suppose to support you study history, support to fill up N400 (they could simply fill up it with fake information for sample sake) but it doesn't explain what needs to fill up in paragraph. allow say Part4 paragraph B: "Care of______" care of WHAT?! The book does not give an explanation. There are more questions asking you in this book than answers explaining them like: "Why is voting both right and responsibility?" or: "What does the Statue of Liberty means to you? What do you think of when you see it?". The book does not have answers. And those only samples of questions.Another aspect of the book is it ask you "Find someone who has become a US citizen" to interview him. What is that?! Joke? The book suppose to give right and direct answers not to send you away for someone support who may be even does not have a correct answer.Another thing: "If you have problem to apply for citizenship ... think of ways to search specialists in immigration and naturalization in your community ". The book send you away again! If I'd search professional why would I need this book?And latest one, whoever did this DVD could use at least one actor with clear English and refer that interview in the book. Instead they selected girl who barely speak [email protected]#$%!&'s not only irritate but give you wrong stereotype of behavior and answers. The book and DVD suppose to teach how to do things right in right manner. Those interviews (they offered) could be as a sample of various people behavior but not a tutorial for exam. If I were you I'd look for another sources. Well one of them could be an information on USCIS official site. Or simply find on Google "USCIS The Naturalization Test" You'll obtain all what you need for free including video and studding I passed the Interview and got US Citizenship, based on USCIS materials can download this from YouTube, burn on DVD disk and watch it every day:New U.S. Citizenship Test, 2011 luck!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill's U.S. Citizenship Test (Mcgraw Hill's U.S. Citizenship Test) review []  2019-12-18 20:53

    Unbelievable for intermediate students. Not only for citizenship classes but for English learning as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill's U.S. Citizenship Test (Mcgraw Hill's U.S. Citizenship Test) review []  2019-12-18 20:53

    Just what I was looking for.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter