Read granada hills charter reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all granada hills charter reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granada Hills Charter [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Not bad, but it doesnt let me to go to home access center on the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rose Charter [App]  2019-4-17 13:35

    Very nice and friendly drivers. Bus is updated and clean with wifi. Unbelievable service and we would use them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rose Charter [App]  2019-4-17 13:35

    Rose chauffeured transportation All transportation to theme parks and much more.

    0  


    Add your opinion on granada hills charter or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alhambra & Generalife Granada [App]  2019-3-7 13:37

    Created our trip to the Alhambra more memorable This is an Audio Tour of the Alcazaba, Generalife and Nasrid Palace told from the perspective of characters in a besieged 14th century Granada. The characters do a amazing job in transporting you to the emotions that may have been felt in key points in history. The map feature is very well done and simple to use (except in the Nasrid palace where you can't obtain a GPS lock). The application expects you to the the Alcazaba first then the Nasrid palace and then Generalife but we did the Generalife first w/ no issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alhambra & Generalife Granada [App]  2019-3-7 13:37

    This is quite amazing once you obtain the hang of it the GPS worked without any internet service and helped search the proper tour to listen to. I heard tour tutorials saying very close to the same information and this cost far less and was more convenient than other options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alhambra & Generalife Granada [App]  2019-3-7 13:37

    Very very amazing option while visiting. Audio files could have been sharper quality, but all good. Better than a personal tour.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alhambra & Generalife Granada [App]  2019-3-7 13:37

    Created trip so much better. A must have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alhambra & Generalife Granada [App]  2019-3-7 13:37

    Simple to use and very concise explanation of every room/detail. These explanations are done in a clever method and are short enough to hold your attention. They follow an simple progression, with pictures and a map. I highly recommend it for the best Alhambra experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alhambra & Generalife Granada [App]  2019-3-7 13:37

    Buenísima, las descripciones eran muy animadas y contaban lo justo de cada estancia para conocer el contexto sin eternizar la visita, una gran compra. el mapa te sitúa con GPS y es realmente útil, tiene casi todos los puntos de vista

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alhambra & Generalife Granada [App]  2019-3-7 13:37

    better and cheaper than the official auduoguide

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alhambra & Generalife Granada [App]  2019-3-7 13:37

    Handy application for visiting the Alhambra and Generalife. Tells the story of the website through the imagined eyes of someone who lived there. Not overloaded with detail but enough to enhance your visit and create sense of what you're seeing. Pictures are useful to ensure you're in the right put indoors for narrations. GPS function with map is handy but create sure you pick up a printed map at the entrance too. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alhambra & Generalife Granada [App]  2019-3-7 13:37

    Ignore the poor reviews..if you know where you are in al hambra based on the numbering on the map..this application is more than enough compared to thr official tutorials

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alhambra & Generalife Granada [App]  2019-3-7 13:37

    Amazing method to discover alhambra

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alhambra & Generalife Granada [App]  2019-3-7 13:37

    Very amazing app. It created all the difference and created my visit to Alhambra much more memorable and enjoyable. Little to for a fun, informative, and entertaining app. Various from other related apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alhambra & Generalife Granada [App]  2019-3-7 13:37

    Saved the trio

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alhambra & Generalife Granada [App]  2019-3-7 13:37

    Muy buena audioguía! Aunque la aplicación "oficial" para visitar la Alhambra sea otra (algo como cooltura o algo parecido), decidimos invertir un poco en esta -al final menos que la renta de una audioguia en otros museos- principalmente por los comentarios negativos que tenía la otra. Nos gustó mucho su funcionamento muy easy y la información completa que nos ofreció.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alhambra & Generalife Granada [App]  2019-3-7 13:37

    Interesting Audio tutorial Created the walk through Alhambra fun, engaging and more memorable with short audio tutorials for each room/area. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alhambra & Generalife Granada [App]  2019-3-7 13:37

    Very short, general descriptions. Can not substitute a true guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alhambra & Generalife Granada [App]  2019-3-7 13:37

    It is OK, covers limited sites, I recommend renting audio tutorial at entrance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetSmarter Private Jet Charter [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    I couldn't sleep today because i wanted to this app. I wish to fly differently tho I hope it won't bring any problems when I enroll a membership.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetSmarter Private Jet Charter [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Be aware they change their terms of service and pricing plan at any point. Paid 15k for a 1 year service and changed the terms 2 weeks after I signed up to the point I am not able to use the service any more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetSmarter Private Jet Charter [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Gud company .. industry distruptor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetSmarter Private Jet Charter [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Hey the application is really amazing I wish to know can I obtain a flight from Delhi,India to anywhere around the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetSmarter Private Jet Charter [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Extreme battery drain at the moment. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetSmarter Private Jet Charter [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Excelente, the best in the globe .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetSmarter Private Jet Charter [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    The interface is horrible, when retrieving the text code, the application resets... total bummer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetSmarter Private Jet Charter [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charter Oak ToGo [App]  2020-6-13 13:11

    Sometimes it signs in, cant deposit check even after calling and visiting the branch multiple times. Dis application is poo💩. Or maybe it's the bank itself🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charter Oak ToGo [App]  2020-6-13 13:11

    It keeps saying service error, and its not my phone, and I've called multiple times on the problem and all they do is restart my password and it does nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charter Oak ToGo [App]  2020-6-13 13:11

    can't log unreliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charter Oak ToGo [App]  2020-6-13 13:11

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charter Oak ToGo [App]  2020-6-13 13:11

    Since the modernize I can't log in. Even changed my password and it still won't grant me access to my account. Very frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charter Oak ToGo [App]  2020-6-13 13:11

    I still have the old app. When will things be brand fresh for android device users?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charter Oak ToGo [App]  2020-6-13 13:11

    I love the application but [email protected]#$%! sends a text notification when land and anything goes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charter Oak ToGo [App]  2020-6-13 13:11

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mascotte Charter School [App]  2018-7-27 21:8

    This was a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetSmarter Private Jet Charter [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Flying personal for my first time was all I thought it was and then some. The rates were absolutely unbeatable. The other passengers were among some of the coolest people I'd ever met. I had excellent seating, and my flight was smooth sailing. I love that there were no mix ups or delays. I got to spend my holiday season traveling in style. I will definitely be book my next flight soon. There is no other method to book a personal flight. Talk to you when I obtain back guys. Take care.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetSmarter Private Jet Charter [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetSmarter Private Jet Charter [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    I cant obtain past registration.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetSmarter Private Jet Charter [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    One method to travel peacefully

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetSmarter Private Jet Charter [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Can't register! "Submit" button does not work. I've changed email addresses and passwords. No support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetSmarter Private Jet Charter [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Won't load on sony Xperia performance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charter Oak ToGo [App]  2020-6-13 13:11

    I hate that you can only see the current months transactions. It doesn't create any sense when it's the first of the month and you can't see the history for the day before. Edit: I managed to change the setting after receiving a response but I'm still not satisfied that I required to do it on the desktop website instead of through the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charter Oak ToGo [App]  2020-6-13 13:11

    I can't check my balance. I turned on the application and nothing showed up. Nothing to type and nothing on the screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charter Oak ToGo [App]  2020-6-13 13:11

    Can't log into my accounts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charter Oak ToGo [App]  2020-6-13 13:11

    A lot better since their updates!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charter Oak ToGo [App]  2020-6-13 13:11

    Its getting me very frustrating for not letting me in my account... 😡😤😡😤😡😤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charter Oak ToGo [App]  2020-6-13 13:11

    Bit disappointing. Remote deposit not working - application turns off auto focus (galaxy s6 active) and does not obtain amazing picture. In addition no access to statements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charter Oak ToGo [App]  2020-6-13 13:11

    Password would work at one point in the day then not suddenly work. I can never log in when I want. Knowing my password I just earlier signed into

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charter Oak ToGo [App]  2020-6-13 13:11

    Since I have an acc with another institution, the mobile deposit would've come in handy.. I am unable to do this in a Galaxy S5.. It does not present me a deposit button.. feeling frustrated..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charter Oak ToGo [App]  2020-6-13 13:11

    Would be nice if it told you what picture it can't read and allow you import a picture from your gallery instead of using the camera within the application that hardly ever focuses...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charter Oak ToGo [App]  2020-6-13 13:11

    Charter Oak Federal Credit Union is so simple to use and is a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charter Oak ToGo [App]  2020-6-13 13:11

    I really like the fresh look and feel of this fresh app. The fresh ability to create deposits will be very handy when not near a branch. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charter Oak ToGo [App]  2020-6-13 13:11

    I had spoke to Charter Oak some time ago about this, glad to see it take shape.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetSmarter Private Jet Charter [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    i tried to book a flight for a upcomimg buisness trip and when ever i tried to add my card it said rooted devices not supported and just so you know i do not have a rooted device you guys just lost a customer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetSmarter Private Jet Charter [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Signed up for this service and enjoyed it for three months. Then flights started to obtain harder to obtain and declined now to the point where they have completely changed the android game and my membership is nothing like what I bought into. Please do your due diligence heavily on this company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetSmarter Private Jet Charter [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Application takes more time than my attention span allows. If you can't obtain this right how is one meant to trust the rest of your story?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetSmarter Private Jet Charter [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    So far, haven't been able to log on on either iPad or Pixel 2. Application is extremely slow to load on WiFi... Finally gives me an unable to connect on both devices. Tried again elsewhere, just to be sure the wireless connection wasn't the issue. A for effort I guess...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetSmarter Private Jet Charter [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    ScamSmarter. Signed up for a membership in June 2017, missed two shuttle flights, got charged no-show fees of over 1k each. My membership got quietly revoked recently, without notification. When I inquired about it, they told me I had never any membership or no present fees. When I showed them my bank statement with the no present fee charges, they were like whoops, well present us the membership fee too? What kind of company quietly removes you from their platform claiming you missed some fee over 6 months ago with not one warning or notification? I told them I stopped using that bank over SIX MONTHS ago, when that was charged. Not wasting my time to go to the bank to prove anything further to these scammers. The next step is im gonna have to take a picture with my face beside my debit card and come in for questioning or something. Take your hard-earned elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetSmarter Private Jet Charter [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Best ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetSmarter Private Jet Charter [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    App. Will not allow me register. The "next" button won't work after imputing my information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetSmarter Private Jet Charter [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    total rip off 15000 usd never found 1 flight in 3 months and they advertised 50 flights a year from my local airport latest year....concierge service tag up their and are useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetSmarter Private Jet Charter [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    The application won't even begin past the logo screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charter Oak ToGo [App]  2020-6-13 13:11

    I think the bank its self is fine but when it comes down to your mobile application I'm very unhappy. Everytime they say they fixed the issue it still refuses me mobile access to my account. This application is created to support create thing's easier and all it is, is an issue. Very dissatisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charter Oak ToGo [App]  2020-6-13 13:11

    Was working fine up until the other day, now I can't log in? Just says "System failure" okay cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charter Oak ToGo [App]  2020-6-13 13:11

    Horrible app, just like a lot of the people you hire there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charter Oak ToGo [App]  2020-6-13 13:11

    Always helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charter Oak ToGo [App]  2020-6-13 13:11

    Since the fresh make batter it won't allow meUse my finger print and I forgot my password And don't know how to change it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charter Oak ToGo [App]  2020-6-13 13:11

    Why is there no option for mobile deposits??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charter Oak ToGo [App]  2020-6-13 13:11

    This fresh application from COFCU is much cleaner and sleeker in appearance than previous iterations. Nice to see mobile check depositing added to the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charter Oak ToGo [App]  2020-6-13 13:11

    Why would a banking application need access to my photos?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charter Oak ToGo [App]  2020-6-13 13:11

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camdens Charter School Network [App]  2018-1-20 13:9

    This is trash coach

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minneola Elementary Charter School [App]  2018-8-9 21:8

    Fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charter Bank - Mobile Banking [App]  2018-2-25 13:10

    I love working with Charter Bank! Their customer service is amazing and I feel like everyone knew me from day 1. The application is very easy and helps me with my day to day business operations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetSmarter Private Jet Charter [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    I think this is a unbelievable at that connected me with a personal jet at no expensive time to me. It was a unbelievable experience and I would definitely recommend this to anyone who is looking for this kind of experience at just a touch of a button I have no complaints whatsoever. I will definitely use this again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetSmarter Private Jet Charter [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Installed app. Couldn't obtain past registration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetSmarter Private Jet Charter [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    This is a scam. Paid mid 5 figures for membership for a year that was rendered useless mid year. Do not trust this company or prepay anything to them, you will not obtain what you for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetSmarter Private Jet Charter [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    I can't even login to my account. I registered several months ago and tried to login. All I obtain is a spinning loading icon on the login button after submitting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetSmarter Private Jet Charter [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Glad to be apart

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetSmarter Private Jet Charter [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    So a lot of application fixes are needed! Confusing user interface. Application crashes when you on a map. Alerts do not bring up a specific flight when you touch them. Alert ding sounds like my doorbell! Concierge replies do not automatically present in the app. You have to refresh the screen to read them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetSmarter Private Jet Charter [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Obtain a "locale cannot be set to null" when opening the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetSmarter Private Jet Charter [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Doesnt really work on my Samsung 7s edge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetSmarter Private Jet Charter [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Amazing options Want I could afford this every time I had to fly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    West Oak Lane Charter [App]  2020-4-22 21:11

    School sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charter Oak ToGo [App]  2020-6-13 13:11

    Method behind other banking apps. Lack pixel face unlock, can't see mortgage, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charter Oak ToGo [App]  2020-6-13 13:11

    always friendly and helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charter Oak ToGo [App]  2020-6-13 13:11

    Forgot password can't restart it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charter Oak ToGo [App]  2020-6-13 13:11

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charter Oak ToGo [App]  2020-6-13 13:11

    All as this does is tells me my balance not my transactions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charter Oak ToGo [App]  2020-6-13 13:11

    Its a b.s. that I was forced to change my password. 😡😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charter Oak ToGo [App]  2020-6-13 13:11

    Absolutely hate the fact I can't log in with my fingerprint... my password is long, and I don't wish to have to type it in each time. Everything else works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charter Oak ToGo [App]  2020-6-13 13:11

    Mobile deposit works fine. Things it NEEDS... 1) Check numbers! I frequently write checks of the same amount. Very difficult to figure out what has cleared without check numbers. 2) Statement! Why on earth does this application not provide a PDF of monthly statement?!?! 3) Would be nice if greater history was viewable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charter Oak ToGo [App]  2020-6-13 13:11

    Everything was amazing until modernize now I hold getting random error codes and it won't allow me even obtain to log in screen. Will give more starts once I can log in at least.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charter Oak ToGo [App]  2020-6-13 13:11

    Aesthetically very nice and let's me check my debit transactions, but otherwise useless! I was told I could deposit check through the app. That's the only reason I downloaded it. Now I look at the pictures of the application online and it shows a create a deposit button that isn't available on my app! I'm on a droid DNA.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charter Oak ToGo [App]  2020-6-13 13:11

    Neater appearance, smoother interactions, faster load time even on slower devices. Thanks development team... We love the fresh application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charter Oak ToGo [App]  2020-6-13 13:11

    It doesn't present my checking acct or my mortgage acct. Just my savings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charter Oak ToGo [App]  2020-6-13 13:11

    Perfect, except only my savings acc shows, n I can't check my checking acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minneola Elementary Charter School [App]  2018-8-9 21:8

    It freezes all the time. I have uninstalled and reinstalled numerous times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charter Bank Mobile [App]  2018-2-25 13:10

    Application is user friendly which is awesome. Especially when your short on time and need your information quick .

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386