grand palace bangkok guide Reviews & Opinions


Submit grand palace bangkok guide review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grand Palace Bangkok Guide review [App]  2019-11-29 21:19

    A amazing alternative to a guide. Amazing if you're on a budget or just wish to wander at own pace. This application provides a amazing level of detail of history about the Buddha and of the palace. Simple to use and really interesting. Certainly worth the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grand Palace Bangkok Guide review [App]  2019-11-29 21:19

    Paid and unable to use, now unable to request refund even. Have to download app, then download the language you need. Tried several times to download but the download stops completely and does not re-start. Have high speed mobile data that i can play android games with and have no problems downloading other tutorials or apps with, also tried wireless connection at hotel. Neither worked and had to leave go see the Grand palace as i spent over an hour trying to set this up. Maybe test to do at home before coming to Thailand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grand Palace Bangkok Guide review [App]  2019-11-29 21:19

    Excellent! I was looking for the History about the palace which is when i came through this App. This application is excellent for all who are visiting for the first time! Everything is explained in detailed but would have been interesting if it had more information.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on grand palace bangkok guide or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch grand palace bangkok guide video reviews and related movies:

    See Grand Palace BANGKOK - All you need to know before you visit #livelovethailand on youtube.

     related image

    See Bangkok, Thailand Travel Guide: Grand Palace, Chao Phraya River, Wat Pho Tour + AMAZING Thai Food on youtube.

     related image

    See GRAND PALACE BANGKOK 2019 | GUIDE AND TIPS | ENG CC on youtube.

     related image

    See Bangkok, Thailand: Grand Palace Tips You MUST Know! on youtube.

     related image

    See DRESS CODE Grand Palace Bangkok & Temples in Thailand (Extra WEATHER TIPS & CLOTHING) on youtube.

     related image

    See Bangkok | Grand Palace and Wat Phra Kaew | Travel Guide | Episode# 6 on youtube.

     related image

    See 1 Day in Bangkok - Grand Palace Temple Tour & Tasty Thai Food on youtube.

     related image

    See Bangkok Travel Guide - Bangkok Temple Bangkok Palace - Grand Palace and Wat Phra kaew | Meetrip on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grand Palace Bangkok Guide review [App]  2019-11-29 21:19

    A must have application when traveling to Grand Palace. There is a lot of info with perfect narrations and interactive map. The application worked offline once I downloaded it. Audio is easy. Remember to take your headsets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grand Palace Bangkok Guide review [App]  2019-11-29 21:19

    Nice application but very primary info about the Grand Palace in Bangkok. Would recommend you test another offering.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grand Palace Bangkok Guide review [App]  2019-11-29 21:19

    Such a attractive palace. A must see! So much cash on display. Loved the Emerald Jade Buddha. Application has amazing stories for all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grand Palace Bangkok Guide review [App]  2019-11-29 21:19

    , informational informative nice summary guide. Thank you ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grand Palace Bangkok Guide review [App]  2019-11-29 21:19

    This application explains all the necessary structures with amazing stories and history. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grand Palace Bangkok Guide review [App]  2019-11-29 21:19

    Fabulous! Couldn't havebdone the tour of palace without it. We learned so much about Buddhism. Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grand Palace Bangkok Guide review [App]  2019-11-29 21:19

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grand Palace Bangkok Guide review [App]  2019-11-29 21:19

    Very nicely made. The application has a list, showing all necessary locations so you don’t miss out any necessary place. The 3D maps helps you navigate in the Palace easier. The best part of the application works offline i.e., no need of internet while you are enjoying the tour. The application has necessary hints like the strict dress code at Grand Palace and a lot of more and it saved time for us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grand Palace Bangkok Guide review [App]  2019-11-29 21:19

    This application helped me to discover the Grand Palace very nicely. I loved the audio, the transcripts added more as I like to read more frequently. I skipped some of the stops as it didn't interest me and it was simple in the app. I even shared some photos of Emerald Buddha in the application with my friends. Very nice app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grand Palace Bangkok Guide review [App]  2019-11-29 21:19

    Very nice and handy tour tutorial while vising Bangkok Grand Palace..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grand Palace Bangkok Guide review [App]  2019-11-29 21:19

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grand Palace Bangkok Guide review [App]  2019-11-29 21:19

    Waaaaaoaooooo The aap is tooooo helpfulll

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grand Palace Bangkok Guide review [App]  2019-11-29 21:19

    When we went latest weekend, it was so crowded that we did not wish to stand in line for anything. I had this application downloaded the previous night and I had already gone through it once. It was very nice to have had that preview. It helped a lot to obtain through everything at my own pace…

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grand Palace Bangkok Guide review [App]  2019-11-29 21:19

    Perfect info. I was surprised to see Angkor Wat model in Bangkok Grand Palace. However, the application had amazing explanation for it. Highly recommended for tourists. Very accurate information. We picked up a map that at the gate. Pleasant surprise was that the application followed the map perfectly - number by number. We know that we did not miss anything in the vast complex.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grand Palace Bangkok Guide review [App]  2019-11-29 21:19

    Amazing application for touring Grand Palace. Emerald Buddha stories are the best. Amazed at how much info is packed into this app. We took the local travel bus to obtain to the Grand Palace. The bus conductor (helper) suggested that we use this app. None of the BKK travel apps have Grand Palace inside info. Every Bangkok application is all about just Bangkok town and an overview. This application is actually about the info inside the palace.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grand Palace Bangkok Guide review [App]  2019-11-29 21:19

    Wow ! Looks like an Official application ! The application is exactly following the 35 stops of the map, making it very simple to go from one stop to next without missing anything. Amazing stories. Short and to the point. Thai folks know how to build such major attraction and then maintain it well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grand Palace Bangkok Guide review [App]  2019-11-29 21:19

    Seems like this is the official palace app. Every number is matching the palace map. I would have liked more information and going beyond it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grand Palace Bangkok Guide review [App]  2019-11-29 21:19

    The application provided proper description of all the stops step by step. Very impressed!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grand Palace Bangkok Guide review [App]  2019-11-29 21:19

    Really amazing application for those who wish to know about the Grand Palace.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grand Palace Bangkok Guide review [App]  2019-11-29 21:19

    There was a huge rush. We decided to begin from the middle and do the front zone of Emerald Buddha later. It was simple to follow the application even though we started half way. We jumped to the model of Angkor Wat and started there. It helped to know that we did not miss anything. The “List” screen is the best to obtain an overview. Please ensure that you use it. It is a bit hidden

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grand Palace Bangkok Guide review [App]  2019-11-29 21:19

    Did not miss out on anything. The application has amazing stories of structures inside the grand palace complex, admission fee, entry time, clothing restrictions etc. The only other method to know more about the insides is to buy a book. I did not wish to spend cash on a book or carry it inside. The application helped to plan the right amount of time without worrying to miss anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grand Palace Bangkok Guide review [App]  2019-11-29 21:19

    Loved it! My husband got the palace audio tutorial instrument and I used this application on my Samsung. It had the exact same info. However, the application was better as I could see the picture to create sure that I was listening to the correct story. At times, my hysband was misguided as everything looks awesome and gets confusing without picture identification. .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grand Palace Bangkok Guide review [App]  2019-11-29 21:19

    We got cheated outside by some guide. He took cash just to bring us to the palace but had no info about inside of the palace. At first, he told us that he knows but then he knew nothing. His accent was very difficult to understand. He was too quick at the sleeping Buddha temple where he took us first. When my son found this app, we decided to allow him go. He fought with us for tips. I am so satisfied to search an application that talks about insides of the palace. …

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grand Palace Bangkok Guide review [App]  2019-11-29 21:19

    Worked offline without any data. I downloaded when I was still at home. I had no data at the palace. It was a very short trip and I did not bother getting a local SIM chip. The Application worked completely offline and had no data issues...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grand Palace Bangkok Guide review [App]  2019-11-29 21:19

    The whole tour is nicely detailed. Each stop is so descriptive with HD images. Brilliant maps - created it so simple to search the stops. Was able to do the whole tour at my own pace. Overall very informative, yet fun n interactive. Highly recommend the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grand Palace Bangkok Guide review [App]  2019-11-29 21:19

    The best part is navigation support to create sure that you do not miss anything. The palace is spread out and it is simple to miss some parts. The application helped gave stop by stop information with serial numbers to ensure that we do not miss anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grand Palace Bangkok Guide review [App]  2019-11-29 21:19

    The maps are 3D. I liked the application but I did not like the 3D. I would have prefered to have easy maps as I had to scroll to see it all. I recommend adding easy maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grand Palace Bangkok Guide review [App]  2019-11-29 21:19

    Excellent application to tour at your own pace.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grand Canyon South Rim GyPSy Guide review [App]  2019-1-21 23:46

    i need the refund. it claims it has too much info but i was not satisfied. i was more interested in seeing the actual lookout points and there were at least 15 points including the best Hermit Rest which were missing and we had to figure out on our own

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grand Canyon South Rim GyPSy Guide review [App]  2019-1-21 23:46

    This is the third tour we have taken. Like the others, this one did not disappoint. Other tours in the zone are very costly and you go at their pace. This gave us the possibility to learn, discover and have fun on our own pace. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grand Canyon South Rim GyPSy Guide review [App]  2019-1-21 23:46

    We used this application in 3 national parks. We're a small older and not hikers so we took scenic drives through the parks. The directions and interesting narrative greatly entranced our experience. Highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grand Canyon South Rim GyPSy Guide review [App]  2019-1-21 23:46

    I absolutely loved using this application this past summer. Other tours weren't in the budget but this application was worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grand Canyon South Rim GyPSy Guide review [App]  2019-1-21 23:46

    This was a terrific addition to our Grand Canyon trip. Loved the content and the application was super simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grand Canyon South Rim GyPSy Guide review [App]  2019-1-21 23:46

    Added amazing color and clarity to our trip. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    jewel palace : grand match 3 puzzle advanture review [App]  2019-3-15 13:44

    so far loving this game. I often search android games begin to obtain tough early on so u just delete them. I have progressed quickly and search it fun rather than stressful. Fun to play, nice art work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    jewel palace : grand match 3 puzzle advanture review [App]  2019-3-15 13:44

    SO FAR, SO GOOD. NO DAILY REWARD. MUST WATCH AN AD. GRAPHICS ARE GOOD. WILL REVIEW AGAIN AFTER I PLAY MORE...YOUR VERY AGGRESSIVE ADS DROVE MAD AND FRUSTRATED... CAN'T RELAX AND ENJOY AS I AM ALWAYS ON THE DEFENSIVE...I HIGHLY DO NOT RECOMMEND AND UNINSTALLING.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    jewel palace : grand match 3 puzzle advanture review [App]  2019-3-15 13:44

    It is too simple if you've played other jewel match games. I hope it gets more difficult at higher levels. The rules and goals are beautiful much the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    jewel palace : grand match 3 puzzle advanture review [App]  2019-3-15 13:44

    It is fun, but curious is this all there is? Is there somewhere I am going or am I just beating levels, plmk tyvm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    jewel palace : grand match 3 puzzle advanture review [App]  2019-3-15 13:44

    I think it's a amazing android game and that it's very additive once you begin playing it but the melody is very annoying and so are all the adverts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    jewel palace : grand match 3 puzzle advanture review [App]  2019-3-15 13:44

    Amazing family android game for all those people who like android games like this it fun an enjoyable test it I give it 5 Stars for sure😄🤔😁yepee.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    jewel palace : grand match 3 puzzle advanture review [App]  2019-3-15 13:44

    sucks freezes up or cuts off just like it just did...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    jewel palace : grand match 3 puzzle advanture review [App]  2019-3-15 13:44

    This is a amazing game. I cant place it down. You did a amazing job with it. i really don't mind the adds. I got a fresh android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    jewel palace : grand match 3 puzzle advanture review [App]  2019-3-15 13:44

    Wasn't sure at first; android game is fun, perfect graphics ads are tolerable. Perfect job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    jewel palace : grand match 3 puzzle advanture review [App]  2019-3-15 13:44

    Good. Needs a Fb login button.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    jewel palace : grand match 3 puzzle advanture review [App]  2019-3-15 13:44

    Best match 3 I have played in a LONG time :) Before i knew it, I was already on level 100!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    jewel palace : grand match 3 puzzle advanture review [App]  2019-3-15 13:44

    Allow them run your life im tired of the both of them they have created my life hell and stold more of my items than I have left ive been tortured by them for 3years and they stold my dogs my items and my phone and cash Leanne Mitchussin should be in jail for breaking in my house and doing voodoo and witchcraft spells that caused me to have congestive heart failure that I am dying from she should be in jail for life she is EVIL.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    jewel palace : grand match 3 puzzle advanture review [App]  2019-3-15 13:44

    Like so far, just started playing. Will rate again later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    jewel palace : grand match 3 puzzle advanture review [App]  2019-3-15 13:44

    I love the android game but I completed level 20 but did not obtain the ex from Google and I am signed in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    jewel palace : grand match 3 puzzle advanture review [App]  2019-3-15 13:44

    to simple for my kids and it freezes up having to reset the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    jewel palace : grand match 3 puzzle advanture review [App]  2019-3-15 13:44

    Of all the jewel android games I've tried, this one is the BEST, it's simple and fun, I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    jewel palace : grand match 3 puzzle advanture review [App]  2019-3-15 13:44

    it hold me looking forward to whats next!!OMG

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    jewel palace : grand match 3 puzzle advanture review [App]  2019-3-15 13:44

    all but all of the ads amazing will never pay to remove will delete android game when obtain tired of it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    jewel palace : grand match 3 puzzle advanture review [App]  2019-3-15 13:44

    Amazing graphics, colors, and enjoyable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    jewel palace : grand match 3 puzzle advanture review [App]  2019-3-15 13:44

    amazing game, the android games keeps you going, that you don't wish to stop playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    jewel palace : grand match 3 puzzle advanture review [App]  2019-3-15 13:44

    Robert Murphy marry tuze

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    jewel palace : grand match 3 puzzle advanture review [App]  2019-3-15 13:44

    its ok. ill allow you know more after i play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    jewel palace : grand match 3 puzzle advanture review [App]  2019-3-15 13:44

    Fun, entertaining and relaxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    jewel palace : grand match 3 puzzle advanture review [App]  2019-3-15 13:44

    so far so good. I'm enjoying this small game. No issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    jewel palace : grand match 3 puzzle advanture review [App]  2019-3-15 13:44

    amazing game..like the effects

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    jewel palace : grand match 3 puzzle advanture review [App]  2019-3-15 13:44

    just starting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    jewel palace : grand match 3 puzzle advanture review [App]  2019-3-15 13:44

    All your android games are amazing and this one is no exception.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    jewel palace : grand match 3 puzzle advanture review [App]  2019-3-15 13:44

    Amazing fun need more like this thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    jewel palace : grand match 3 puzzle advanture review [App]  2019-3-15 13:44

    hi awsome for a senior. don't disappoint. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    jewel palace : grand match 3 puzzle advanture review [App]  2019-3-15 13:44

    I love everything about this game!!! Amazing Job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    jewel palace : grand match 3 puzzle advanture review [App]  2019-3-15 13:44

    nice android game my grand kids love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    jewel palace : grand match 3 puzzle advanture review [App]  2019-3-15 13:44

    Need this game. Very relaxing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    jewel palace : grand match 3 puzzle advanture review [App]  2019-3-15 13:44

    The android game is fun and very relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    jewel palace : grand match 3 puzzle advanture review [App]  2019-3-15 13:44

    I LOVE THE DIFFERENT LEVELS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    jewel palace : grand match 3 puzzle advanture review [App]  2019-3-15 13:44

    like the game...i like simple games. im older..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    jewel palace : grand match 3 puzzle advanture review [App]  2019-3-15 13:44

    amazing fun android game for the whole family to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    jewel palace : grand match 3 puzzle advanture review [App]  2019-3-15 13:44

    lots of fun kills time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    jewel palace : grand match 3 puzzle advanture review [App]  2019-3-15 13:44

    a joy to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    jewel palace : grand match 3 puzzle advanture review [App]  2019-3-15 13:44

    fun android game to pass the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    jewel palace : grand match 3 puzzle advanture review [App]  2019-3-15 13:44

    nice android game relaxing and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10: The Ultimate User Guide to Master Your Kindle Fire HD (2017 updated user guide, step-by-step guide, apps, user manual, smart device, ... services) (Amazon Prime, internet, guide) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    This tutorial is excellent. It covers all the info you need to know. I've leaned much fresh about my Kindle FIre HD and now I know how to use its all options. I recommend this guide. It's comprehensive, easy and effective. It covers only the important info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10: The Ultimate User Guide to Master Your Kindle Fire HD (2017 updated user guide, step-by-step guide, apps, user manual, smart device, ... services) (Amazon Prime, internet, guide) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    Kindle Fire is a amazing device. I am glad I’ve got this guide. It’s well written and it helped me to understand everything about Kindle Fire. You can learn “ins” and “outs” of your kindle device with this book. It’s just awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10: The Ultimate User Guide to Master Your Kindle Fire HD (2017 updated user guide, step-by-step guide, apps, user manual, smart device, ... services) (Amazon Prime, internet, guide) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    This tutorial has given me so much fresh info so now I can do more on my Kindle. If you are looking for a tutorial that explains easy about Kindle Fire this is what you need. The book includes a lot of useful hints and detailed explanations. I am happy with this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10: The Ultimate User Guide to Master Your Kindle Fire HD (2017 updated user guide, step-by-step guide, apps, user manual, smart device, ... services) (Amazon Prime, internet, guide) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    I’ve bought this book for free and I am surprised with the quality of the content. It explains easy and it gives lots of tips. You can learn lots of useful info from this guide. It’s really effective. This book explains everything in details. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10: The Ultimate User Guide to Master Your Kindle Fire HD (2017 updated user guide, step-by-step guide, apps, user manual, smart device, ... services) (Amazon Prime, internet, guide) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    This tutorial is helpful and effective. It has well-upgraded info about the apps and the recent updates. This is what I’ve been looking for in this guide. I recommend this tutorial as it’s easy and comprehensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10: The Ultimate User Guide to Master Your Kindle Fire HD (2017 updated user guide, step-by-step guide, apps, user manual, smart device, ... services) (Amazon Prime, internet, guide) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    This tutorial has amazing info about Kindle Fire HD. I’ve learned much fresh info I didn’t know before. It has helped in settings and I’ve read about a lot of helpful hints how I can use my Kindle Fire better. It’s a amazing guide. I recommend it. It is well-written, easy and effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10: The Ultimate User Guide to Master Your Kindle Fire HD (2017 updated user guide, step-by-step guide, apps, user manual, smart device, ... services) (Amazon Prime, internet, guide) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    I just bought a Fire HD 8 for my wife and this book to tell us how to use it. It give lotsof info about what can be done but doesn't, as far as I can see, give even a clue on how to do them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10: The Ultimate User Guide to Master Your Kindle Fire HD (2017 updated user guide, step-by-step guide, apps, user manual, smart device, ... services) (Amazon Prime, internet, guide) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    I have been a Kindle eReader user for years, and love it. My first foray into the Amazon Fire is a amazing experience so far. I enjoyed this book as an introduction to using the Amazon Fire HD 10.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10: The Ultimate User Guide to Master Your Kindle Fire HD (2017 updated user guide, step-by-step guide, apps, user manual, smart device, ... services) (Amazon Prime, internet, guide) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    I did not give a 5 star because too a lot of amazon apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10: The Ultimate User Guide to Master Your Kindle Fire HD (2017 updated user guide, step-by-step guide, apps, user manual, smart device, ... services) (Amazon Prime, internet, guide) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    I’ve got Kindle Fire recently as a bonus and I decided to test this guide. It’s a amazing tutorial for the beginner as it tells all the important info about apps, features and troubleshooting. It has helped with a lot of things about my Kindle Fire. I am happy with this guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Gentleman's Pocket Guide to Whiskey: A Quick Reference Guide for the Whiskey Enthusiast (The Gentleman's Pocket Guides Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    The book is fairly informative but so poorly written it struck me as being a poor translation from another language. A amazing shot of one of the recommended whiskeys will support you obtain through it, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Gentleman's Pocket Guide to Whiskey: A Quick Reference Guide for the Whiskey Enthusiast (The Gentleman's Pocket Guides Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    My basic response to this book, as a woman who enjoys fine bourbon and Irish whiskeys, among other whiskeys, is that the affectation that whiskey is a man's drink, and that one's choice of whiskey is a signal of one's manliness, is... silly. absurd. sexist. And thoroughly so, given that smoking is detrimental to one's sense of taste, I thought it a shame to create such a powerful pairing of smoking and whiskey as this author does. But, on that score, to each their own, and long as I don't have to breathe the smoke and have it interfere with my enjoyment of whichever whiskey I have chosen to the same time, I found the info about the whiskeys and their several varieties and origins to be interesting and more thorough than I have encountered elsewhere, so this book will likely serve as an occasional reference for , back to sipping my whiskey, neat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Gentleman's Pocket Guide to Whiskey: A Quick Reference Guide for the Whiskey Enthusiast (The Gentleman's Pocket Guides Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    I am not a book critic or reviewer,I just like to read a wide genre of a diverse types

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Gentleman's Pocket Guide to Whiskey: A Quick Reference Guide for the Whiskey Enthusiast (The Gentleman's Pocket Guides Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    I read this azing and helpful info about Gentleman pocket tutorial whiskey.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Gentleman's Pocket Guide to Whiskey: A Quick Reference Guide for the Whiskey Enthusiast (The Gentleman's Pocket Guides Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    I read this book. This book is fantastic. It provide amazing info and very nice tips. I really recommend this book to all. Amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python: 2 Books in 1: Introduction Guide + Advanced Guide - The Complete guide to Learn Python Programming Language review []  2019-12-11 18:0

    Python is the basic language for advanced computing concepts ranging from machine learning, huge data, data analytics, artificial intelligence and a lot of k is amazing for beginners since it has examples of Python programs throughout the whole book. I appreciate how the book makes learning fun, and it incorporates necessary fundamentals that most intro courses and books leave out, this book starts slow and works up to complex and advanced subjects yet makes them feel simple by the time you obtain there.A amazing tutorial to learn python program with practical exercises and samples.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python: 2 Books in 1: Introduction Guide + Advanced Guide - The Complete guide to Learn Python Programming Language review []  2019-12-11 18:0

    Figuring out how to code resembles learning another dialect and this book is an wonderful asset for learning Python. It is a magnificently composed book that is anything but difficult to pursue for any age. It makes you start to code immediately as you learn significant terms and how to apply them. The creator makes you mindful of mistakes that can happen and how to address them. The book rouses you to be innovative as you are building different undertakings. It is expressive and goes inside and out enough to plan your own android game and create the craftsmanship that accompanies it. I love the delightful method the book makes you a stride further and acquaints how with interface the code to physical processing. As more school locale are including PC programming into their educational program Creative Coding in Python is an unquestionable requirement have for any study hall or for those of you who need to learn at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python: 2 Books in 1: Introduction Guide + Advanced Guide - The Complete guide to Learn Python Programming Language review []  2019-12-11 18:0

    That was a very learn-able Book, IN this book I found lots of things like Data Analytics + Machine Learning + Huge Data Science + Pandas Python overall very simple to understand. This book offers you the primary knowledge about Python and Deep Learning Neural Networks that you will need to lay the foundation for future studies. This book will begin you on the street to mastering the art of deep learning neural networks. When I say that I don’t have the magic formula to create you learn, I mean it. My point is that you should learn Python coding and Python libraries to build neural networks by practicing hard. The more you practice, the better it is for your skills.I really benefited to obtain this book. I recommended this book. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python: 2 Books in 1: Introduction Guide + Advanced Guide - The Complete guide to Learn Python Programming Language review []  2019-12-11 18:0

    This book is all around indited and amazing sorted out. I for one accept that in the happening that I can learn Python like a star through this book, anyone can. It's simply so natural. It has helped me to solidify my own disconnected self-preparing approach and has caused me to improve my current contents just as helped me jump on fresh ones e blueprint of this book is fundamental for disciples who are the first at coding and need to realize the bits of knowledge with respect to the Python programming language. the six large things support in the first put Python. I am truly amazed by the exercises as for how smaller and to the point they are, and how gainfully they support the understudy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python: 2 Books in 1: Introduction Guide + Advanced Guide - The Complete guide to Learn Python Programming Language review []  2019-12-11 18:0

    This is one of the best book, I've found. I am very interested to learn about Python Programming this is a excellent book for me. I am very impress with this book, because i know so a lot of fresh things from this book. I have found this book to be extremely helpful. It takes me through all the items that actually matters in the field of Python Programming and helps me digest the knowledge. This book contains practical and complete exercises that requires the app of all the concepts taught previously. It is also suitable for those seeking to go beyond the basics of Python programming. I am glad to purchase this book. Thanks to the author

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python: 2 Books in 1: Introduction Guide + Advanced Guide - The Complete guide to Learn Python Programming Language review []  2019-12-11 18:0

    I bought this book 3 years ago. Every time I think I "know" Python, I begin this book to obtain a dose of reality. I'd be lying if I said that I have read the whole book or that the book is interesting to read. That said, if you are looking for a reference book for Python 3 then this is the book to buy. As an example, when I first started writing Python code, I was under the impression that "import library" is equivalent to "from library import *", but that wasn't really the case. The chapter on advanced module subjects explains the differences. I think this book will be invaluable to intermediate level Python coders.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python: 2 Books in 1: Introduction Guide + Advanced Guide - The Complete guide to Learn Python Programming Language review []  2019-12-11 18:0

    I found this book to be very clearly written and also very informative since in addition to providing code examples it tried to illustrate the basics of theory behind what makes machine learning work. The explanations were mainly done by showing examples of data on a x-y plot and how the various techniques separate the data to create a decision. This is a nice method to reduce the complexity of explanation and getting lost in the info of the mathematics and programming syntax etc and to obtain at the heart of where various algorithms have strengths. I really love this book. I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python: 2 Books in 1: Introduction Guide + Advanced Guide - The Complete guide to Learn Python Programming Language review []  2019-12-11 18:0

    I wanted to learn Python. This book hits the nail on its head with on spot excellent teaching methods and examples. If you are all about learning, then this is the book you need. It is a very nicely organized thorough book with well-formed Python concepts. Jason do excellent to hold me from mixing up the formatting between this and any other languages. And I'm certain it would be just as effective for any programming newbie! Have a look at it and this is an perfect guide. This is an essential tutorial for everyone. I'm going to best rating this amazing content book. Thankful!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    love gif reviews personal stickers maker for whatsapp reviews yasumai ring mandrel sizer tool with metal mandrel finger sizing measuring stick and ring sizer guage of 27 pcs circle models jewelry sizer tool and rubber jewelers hammer reviews cooraby 33 pieces invisible ring size adjusters 3 styles ring reducer guards ring sizer with a jewelry polishing cloth for loose rings reviews mazbot prong closing and stone setting pliers reviews fepito jewelry making kit jewelry finding starter tools kit with pliers for jewelry making repair diy craft supplies reviews bead buddy nylon jaw flat nose pliers reviews free ripple mining faucet reviews whaley sliding hammer extra punch set round domed 4 piece reviews gainesville bus tracker reviews instasweet natural reviews precious metals gold testing acid solutions kit 10k 14k 18k 22k silver platinum with test stone reviews yemenger women christmas tree decorated with bells holiday new year compression socks winter thermal socks reviews surf athlete reviews cmc california music channel reviews cheap nfl jerseys who reviews weimanjewelry yellow gold plated lot 12pcs multicolor crystal rhinestone flower brooches lapel pins for diy bridal wedding bouquets reviews deadnite reviews ph pandahall 50pcs 10 color stone cross gemstone pendants charms cross quartz healing charms for necklace earring bracelet jewelry making reviews aiskaer 10 pcs gold color and silver color rhinestone ball style magnetic lobster clasps for jewelry necklace bracelet reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter