grandma prayed for me Reviews & Opinions


Submit grandma prayed for me review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pray For Me review [App]  2019-10-8 14:18

    Mirifica

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When I Pray for You review []  2020-1-16 9:2

    This book is a must-own! It is the number one bonus to give at baby showers. This book speaks to the expectant mother, the fresh parent, the in-the-throws-of-it parent, the experienced and seasoned parent, the grandparent, and to every kid at every age and scene of development - it would even be a meaningful book for a graduate! This book is beyond beautiful. It will bring tears, beauty, and inspiration. It is Matthew Paul Turner's best children's book so far. The illustrations are perfect. The words are even better -- echoing the hearts and minds of every parent that has ever lived. You will not only buy one copy of this book, you will buy a lot of to share it with the people that you love!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When I Pray for You review []  2020-1-16 9:2

    Truly this book and the other two children’s books by Matthew Paul Turner are treasures that I am so excited to share with my grandkids. The life affirming words in each book have become prayers and praises as I converse with the kids and their Maker. In "When I Pray for You", the author has captured the thoughts, hopes, cheers and fears of every parents and written them into this book, using descriptive, yet crisp language. The author and illustrator were intentional to be inclusive in the illustrations of the children. The pages are filled with diversity, creativity and personality, as you turn the pages, your kid will likely see someone who looks like him or her. Finally we have books that feature the beauty and diversity of all the kids in our communities.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on grandma prayed for me or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch grandma prayed for me video reviews and related movies:

    See Helen Baylor's Testimony Praying Grandmother on youtube.

     related image

    See My Grandmother Prayed For Me on youtube.

     related image

    See Helen's Testimony on youtube.

     related image

    See Grandma Prayed For Me on youtube.

     related image

    See Rod Wave "Praying Grandmothers" (WSHH Exclusive - Official Music Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Grandma Prayed (Original) on youtube.

     related image

    See My Grandma Prayed for Me on youtube.

     related image

    See Grandma Prayed 4 Me (prod. CoreMillz) (Official Audio) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When I Pray for You review []  2020-1-16 9:2

    Matthew Paul Turner has captured childhood beautifully with his words; the prayers, wishes, hopes and dreams of parents, grandparents, aunts, uncles, and mates for the kids in their lives. I'm head over heels for his portrayal of children just being children through light saber duels, garage bands, and small girls twirling just to name a few. The illustrations provided by Kimberley Barnes are stunning! So much detail and color. Kids will have fun studying every page. They will search cardboard box forts, feathers exploding from a pillow, a hat created from a pot and a lot of more examples of childhood imagination and angst. I've found myself shedding a tear each time I've read through the pages of "When I Pray for You". My kids are grown, but you know what? I still pray these prayers for them. I still pray "you choose hope should you ever face fear. And seek wisdom with patience when the pathway's unclear."My granddaughters literally argue over who gets to be the small girl on the cover when I read the book to them. This book is sure to be a family favorite for years to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When I Pray for You review []  2020-1-16 9:2

    A unbelievable book! Reading it, you sense the overflowing love of a mother for her child, and the illustrations are a delight. I was charmed by the 2-page spread where the reader has to turn the book sideways. Excellent for a grandparent to read to grandkids, too! I will be buying several copies for families I love.I really appreciate that the first line says, “From the moment I saw you,” not “from the day you were born” making the book easily relatable for all kids and mothers, regardless of how they came to be a family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When I Pray for You review []  2020-1-16 9:2

    This book draws you in with its captivating, inclusive artwork. Then the lyrical verses touch your heart.I dare you to read this without getting teary-eyed!I love this book SO MUCH, as do my 3 is will be my go-to book for baby showers, mentees and friends. Also excellent instead of a Valentine card or Easter card for older kids!We all pray for our kids; this book expresses heartfelt prayer for our children in the sweetest way!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When I Pray for You review []  2020-1-16 9:2

    I read this to my 3 children (ages 15, 2, 9) and husband after dinner while still at the table latest night. Everyone loved it! It is beautiful. This would create a unbelievable gift! I plan to buy it for my nephews.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When I Pray for You review []  2020-1-16 9:2

    Wow this book is the cutest most heartwarming book ever. To pray over a kid has to be the largest blessing you can bestow upon a child. The prayer is so sweet and thoughtful and just to pray a prayer over the life of a small one is just amazing. I loved it and created it my own. I’m reading this prayer over my amazing nieces and loving them while I read to them. This book touched my heart and I’m so blessed to be able to review it. Read and be a blessings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When I Pray for You review []  2020-1-16 9:2

    Every line in this book is filled with words that I hope and pray for my own kids but have never been able to place together so articulately. It hits a truly deep and unique part of my heart. One that longs for each of my kids to know that they are loved, capable, supported and full of so much om the very first word my tears started to flow and they stayed and they worsened as the pages kept going. Looking over at my kids as I choked through each phrase I saw two in tears because their Momma was so moved and one small one who kept asking, "Do you need a kiss?" What a sweet moment in time when they took on the role of comforting ME!Needless to say, this will be a very unique book that will be brought out a lot of times for years to come. I'm quite sure I'll cry every time I read it because time is a cruel, cruel thing and I see it flying by so quickly. Each time we read it together it will keep a fresh meaning to that moment we will be currently autiful job, Matthew Paul Turner. Thank you for following the Lord's leading and allowing Him to pen this attractive story through you. It speaks volumes to a lot of parents and on behalf of all of us, thank you for putting into words what we just couldn't do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When I Pray for You review []  2020-1-16 9:2

    This newest book by Matthew Paul Turner is my favorite yet. I was in tears reading it. All the things we pray over our kids, so beautifully expressed in this book. I am going to read this to my children over and over again. It is stunning to look at, each page filled with such attractive pictures! This book is a treasure that I will give as bonuses and have fun reading to my kids for years to come! I received this book from the publisher as a part of the begin squad but these are my honest opinions and my absolute LOVE for the book is sincere!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When I Pray for You review []  2020-1-16 9:2

    I bought this book for my newest granddaughter. I absolutely loved it so much I bought more copies to give to friends. One friend, my pastor, also liked it so much he bought several more copies to distribute. And, I shared it with the staff at my dentist's office. They in turned told me they plan to order it for their kids (from young ages to college students).This is a MUST HAVE for a child's library (no matter what the age). I would even suggest that it would create an perfect bonus for graduates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Praying the Scriptures for Your Teenagers: Discover How to Pray God's Purpose for Their Lives review []  2020-1-1 18:18

    As a parent watching my teenagers struggle to search themselves and define themselves, this prayer tutorial is invaluable. In the times where I have been in despair as I watch them veer down the wrong path of what is "best" for them, these prayers support me stay calm and remind me that I can't create these choices for them. They are in a constant state of learning from their choices. Without remembering to pray, I would tend to micromanage, which is the opposite of what they need. The Bible-based prayers bring me peace and remind me to pour TRUTH into my teens. (I hold the book next to my toothbrush, so I remember to pray every morning and night as I brush my teeth. Weird, but it works!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Praying the Scriptures for Your Teenagers: Discover How to Pray God's Purpose for Their Lives review []  2020-1-1 18:18

    I've read many, a lot of parenting books but this one (and Praying the Scriptures for your Children) are my favorites. Pointing us back to scripture, Jodi doesn't offer human wisdom or test to give us a formula for a excellent kid, but she humbly takes us to the One who knows them (and us!) best. I continue to be convicted and encouraged by the true stories of modern-day parents and inspired by the timeless words of Truth. You will not regret buying either of these books!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Praying the Scriptures for Your Teenagers: Discover How to Pray God's Purpose for Their Lives review []  2020-1-1 18:18

    Awesome book & has giving me lots of peace as I pray over my children. It’s definitely applicable to today’s teens too covering, screen time etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Praying the Scriptures for Your Teenagers: Discover How to Pray God's Purpose for Their Lives review []  2020-1-1 18:18

    We have been having some difficulties with our 14 year old daughter and have been praying for direction to have a breakthrough with her. I saw this book was gifted to a blogger I follow on Ig and I ordered it immediately. It is fantastic. It is broken up into topics like massive things (self harm, depression and sex) to lighter yet still necessary topics (like clothing, mates and music). It also has scriptures where you can insert your teens name and pray scripture over them. I highly recommend if you have a teenager.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Praying the Scriptures for Your Teenagers: Discover How to Pray God's Purpose for Their Lives review []  2020-1-1 18:18

    This book is relevant and very helpful. The chapters are organized by zone and the prayers, scriptures and stories bring the notice home. You can’t go wrong with the word of God. Perfect prayer book that you can revisit time and time again. Already recommended to a friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Praying the Scriptures for Your Teenagers: Discover How to Pray God's Purpose for Their Lives review []  2020-1-1 18:18

    I used "Praying the Scriptures for Your Children" for years and have just recently started to used "Praying the Scriptures for Your Teenagers," now that I have one. Both books, by Jodie Berndt are simple to use and packed with God's powerful, encouraging wisdom from the Bible (no, God is not waiting to condemn you and smack you over the head - in fact, the opposite.) It is also full of encouraging, sometimes funny words of wisdom from ordinary moms who aren't afraid to admit that their teens are not excellent - far from it - in order to encourage other moms (and dads.) This is a powerful, enjoyable, life-changing book. Prayer does change anks, Jodie!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Praying the Scriptures for Your Teenagers: Discover How to Pray God's Purpose for Their Lives review []  2020-1-1 18:18

    I have a teen, and was searching for something just like this. Each chapter is short and deals with a subject like character, dating, driving, etc. They each tell a private story and then end the chapter with several scripture. There are blanks in the verses for you to insert your child's name. Definitely no better method for you to pray for your child. You can turn right to the chapters that pertain to your kid and pray over the issue locations right away. It's very fast and efficient, and well worth every penny! I highly recommend this for every parent! It's amazing to have on hand and when you search yourself dealing with an issue, you can turn to the book and immediately pray the scriptures. Very well written! Unlike some books, you don't have to read it all the method through to obtain the benefits. Just turn to the chapter you need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Praying the Scriptures for Your Teenagers: Discover How to Pray God's Purpose for Their Lives review []  2020-1-1 18:18

    If your a praying parent there are days you just don't know what or how to pray at times. I appreciate the book as a resource of sound Biblical scripture with private stories of hope.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Praying the Scriptures for Your Teenagers: Discover How to Pray God's Purpose for Their Lives review []  2020-1-1 18:18

    The stories and the prayers for teens are awesome! They are relevant and real, I thank God for this book that helps my prayer focus for my teens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Praying the Scriptures for Your Teenagers: Discover How to Pray God's Purpose for Their Lives review []  2020-1-1 18:18

    Very helpful and relatable topics. At the end of each chapter are scripture formed prayers for you to use when praying for your teen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grandma Gifts Heart Pendant Necklace Grandma Necklace from Granddaughter Grandson Best Family Birthday Christams Gift for Mama review []  2019-12-8 18:29

    Ordered 3 for my daughters, they all came and the silver had already started turning color. Wouldn’t recommend at all!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grandma Gifts Heart Pendant Necklace Grandma Necklace from Granddaughter Grandson Best Family Birthday Christams Gift for Mama review []  2019-12-8 18:29

    Not good quality and breaks very easily!! Didn't obtain a possibility to wear this and it broke like a Dollar tree item. Quick shipping and very beautiful for a small girl

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grandma Gifts Heart Pendant Necklace Grandma Necklace from Granddaughter Grandson Best Family Birthday Christams Gift for Mama review []  2019-12-8 18:29

    For the price the method it looked better than I expected. I gave it to my mom as a birthday bonus from my daughter. She wore it for 2 days and got a rash on her chest where the pendant hung. I know cheap jewelry is likely to turn skin green or cause irritation but it didn't even latest a week. I'd skip unless you know the person you are buying it for plans on having it as a keepsake rather than wear it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grandma Gifts Heart Pendant Necklace Grandma Necklace from Granddaughter Grandson Best Family Birthday Christams Gift for Mama review []  2019-12-8 18:29

    Chain broke within the 1st week of having it. My girls are very unhappy with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grandma Gifts Heart Pendant Necklace Grandma Necklace from Granddaughter Grandson Best Family Birthday Christams Gift for Mama review []  2019-12-8 18:29

    Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grandma Gifts Heart Pendant Necklace Grandma Necklace from Granddaughter Grandson Best Family Birthday Christams Gift for Mama review []  2019-12-8 18:29

    Gave this to my grandma for her birthday and she loved it. Looks exactly like the picture

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grandma Gifts Heart Pendant Necklace Grandma Necklace from Granddaughter Grandson Best Family Birthday Christams Gift for Mama review []  2019-12-8 18:29

    The necklace is excellent for Christmas for my mother, who is celebrating this holiday as a first-time grandma. It arrived method quicker than expected, too! I love it! Side note: the moon and heart are decently huge which makes it THAT much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grandma Gifts Heart Pendant Necklace Grandma Necklace from Granddaughter Grandson Best Family Birthday Christams Gift for Mama review []  2019-12-8 18:29

    This necklace is very pretty. It was a excellent bonus for my newborn’s aunt (my sister). She absolutely loved it! Amazing size and length!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grandma Gifts Heart Pendant Necklace Grandma Necklace from Granddaughter Grandson Best Family Birthday Christams Gift for Mama review []  2019-12-8 18:29

    Bought for my nine year old who had her latest necklace for almost two years. The chain broke in the first week & now her charms are sitting in the jewelery box. What a bummer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grandma Gifts Heart Pendant Necklace Grandma Necklace from Granddaughter Grandson Best Family Birthday Christams Gift for Mama review []  2019-12-8 18:29

    The hook broke off almost immediately and turned green within 5 days. Very cute idea but poorly made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grandma Loves You! review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    I saw the artwork for this book on Facebook. It is just adorable, so went and found the book. I bought this for my "soon to be" granddaughter. I like the thick cardboard type pages that can be turned by a baby without worry of tearing. My daughter loved the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grandma Loves You! review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    My review is influenced by the fact that this book was given to me by my daughter as a method of announcing that a fresh grandchild is on the way. What's not to like? :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grandma Loves You! review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    My son loves this book and loves the pictures in it. Its a nice method of his grandma saying that she loves him, and he'll cherish this book for the years to come. Very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grandma Loves You! review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    Bought this book as a Mother's Day bonus for my mom to reveal that she is going to be a first time grandma! She cried with happiness, I cried with happiness, we all cried with happiness. Adorable book that I'm sure grammy will be reading to our small one all the time :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grandma Loves You! review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    As a first time grandmother - this book is a joy to read to my 10 month old granddaughter. She will be moving across the country soon and I plan to read it to her on every visit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grandma Loves You! review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    It was a bit "too young" for my six year old granddaughter, but I loved it anyway! She loved it too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grandma Loves You! review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    So sweet! Love to read this to my small one. Such sweet rhymes, yet the words are a small various than what I expected....in a amazing way!! Amazing companion book to Grandpa Loves You!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grandma Loves You! review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    Love this book, so sweet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grandma Loves You! review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    Adorable!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grandma Loves You! review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    I am not sure how it was received by the person for whom it was bought but I read the book several times before gifting it and thought it was adorable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grandma Madness review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    Horrible! I just entered my name and the android game crashed and played a bunch of random ads! You don't even bet to play it besides its just a rip off of granny!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grandma Madness review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    The android game sucked too a lot of adds doesn't work download original

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grandma Madness review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    I didn't like it, it's a copy of granny and whenever I played it didn't allow me. And out of nowhere it deleted its self or something, and I had to come to play shop to delete it because I couldn't search it on the home screen. And whenever I wasn't even on it, it would have random ads pop up when I literally just turned on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grandma Madness review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    A cesspool of entering a name and having the android game crash,ohh and also a cesspool of ads, galore!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grandma Madness review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    I HATE IT THE ORAGINAL IS WAY BETTER THAN THIS COPYRIGHTED GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grandma Madness review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    What a pagal android game it is? Such a angry android game is this again and again crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grandma Madness review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    Android game keeps crashing !! and method method too a lot of ads !! I can't even play it !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grandma Madness review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    I CANT EVEN PLAY😡😡😡😠😠😭😭👺👺to a lot of adds, asks u to rate it 5 stars when u just enter the game, this is copyed off of Granny!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grandma Madness review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    The ads disturbed me very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grandma Madness review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    I enter my name in it just took me out the application and deleted it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grandma Madness review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    After the names it wouldn't work😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grandma Madness review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    Horrible can't move at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grandma Madness review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    To much adds and would not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grandma Madness review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    I can't obtain it to work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grandma Madness review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    I really don't like the adds showing up every second

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grandma Madness review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    Will give you headache full screen ads even when your phone is locked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grandma Madness review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    Eww real more better the original

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grandma Madness review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    It's. A cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grandma Madness review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    I think it's funny and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grandma Madness review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    I rhink it's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grandma Madness review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    It's just a bunch of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grandma Madness review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    The best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grandma Madness review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    It suck dont download just a was of data and storage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grandma Madness review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    Don not like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grandma Madness review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    I think it is so amazing It teach u how to obtain out of an house obtain the bright side not the poor side

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grandma Madness review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    i like granny so so so so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grandma Madness review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    Worst Granny Android game Ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grandma Madness review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    It true fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grandma Madness review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    It won't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grandma Madness review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    THIS GAME GAVE ME A VIRUSE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grandma Madness review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    DO NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOT DOWNLOAD THIS DOWNLOAD THE ORIGINAL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grandma Madness review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    It is manifested stressful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grandma Madness review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    It had to a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grandma Madness review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    Bhoot Acha android game h

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grandma Madness review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    I hated it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grandma Madness review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    So scary, but amazing game!! 😄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grandma Madness review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    She is so buetifull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grandma Madness review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    Baddďddddddddddd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grandma Madness review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    no

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grandma Madness review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    This is just a copy of granny place place a various name in it and stuff!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pray for the Persecuted review [App]  2018-9-14 21:8

    What a amazing method for us to stay connected with our brothers and sisters around the globe and to stay up to date on how we can be praying for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pray for the Persecuted review [App]  2018-9-14 21:8

    Thankful for this application which provides specific & regular prayer requests for Christians around the globe who are persecuted for their faith.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pray for the Persecuted review [App]  2018-9-14 21:8

    Helpful method to stay up to date on prayer requests and connected to brothers' and sisters' needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Praying the Word review [App]  2019-1-22 13:36

    I have noticed that, the prayers are in continued e same prayers and subjects through out the year or months and ere are no modernize to the prayers, nothing new. The Bible has much more to offer than just these few prayers which is much but still not enough for those of us who are hungry for the word and praying the word . I have this Application over 2 years now and I love praying the words of God. Please modernize the prayers, so we can have fun the words of life. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Praying the Word review [App]  2019-1-22 13:36

    Please fix this problem 1/17 PLEASE fix this ankU.1/7/17 Not being able to share the prayers is getting frustrating. It says you fixed the Share issues, but it still doesn't work for me (the Application still crashes everytime I test to share). I appreciate these prayers & wish to share ones that I sense are esp Holy Spirit inspired; but with this technical problem I cannot. 1/3 I just started using this application today & felt led to share the Everyday Prayer with friends. However, every time I click on the Mail button, the Application crashes :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Praying the Word review [App]  2019-1-22 13:36

    This is my second year using, would like to share through messages, but it only allows through emails. A amazing tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Praying the Word review [App]  2019-1-22 13:36

    It really helps with prayer and motivation. Praise His name_ Jesus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Praying the Word review [App]  2019-1-22 13:36

    I have fun these anointed prayers Jesus is lords of lords

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Praying the Word review [App]  2019-1-22 13:36

    Thanks God bless u for the unbelievable prayers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Praying the Word review [App]  2019-1-22 13:36

    I have seen how praying in this manner is helping me to grow in my relationship with Christ... Through the Holy Spirit..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Praying the Word review [App]  2019-1-22 13:36

    Application not working. Let's me select my language and font. Then nothing else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Praying the Word review [App]  2019-1-22 13:36

    Love this app, but to share a prayer the application keeps closing and add fresh prayers, Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Praying the Word review [App]  2019-1-22 13:36

    Amazing range of prayers for all occasions. We'll done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Praying the Word review [App]  2019-1-22 13:36

    God bless you, these prayers are Holy Spirit filled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Praying the Word review [App]  2019-1-22 13:36

    Prayers for pastors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Praying the Word review [App]  2019-1-22 13:36

    An perfect prayer starter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Praying the Word review [App]  2019-1-22 13:36

    I think this application is awesome. I use it in my devotion, worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Praying the Word review [App]  2019-1-22 13:36

    Perfect Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Praying the Word review [App]  2019-1-22 13:36

    This is helpful and inspiring.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter