Read grandma prayed for me reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all grandma prayed for me reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    viagra for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis professional view unanswered posts - for sale cialis uk 99 for sale - cialis online login how much the official of cialis in usa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


    Add your opinion on grandma prayed for me or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Prayed for You []  2020-1-22 1:5

    I got this book to read to our fresh baby. We tried for so long to have her and I wanted something to read to her to allow her know how much mommy prayed to have her and how I will continue to pray for her for the rest of her life. The only thing is is that I can't seem to obtain through the story without getting emotional and crying with her in my lap! It's a attractive book and I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Prayed for You []  2020-1-22 1:5

    My husband and I had the hardest time in trying to have children. I prayed every night that God would let me to have a child. I wanted 6 small angels to love and hug. Throughout 8 miscarriages, I carried the prayer for those 6 children. After I almost died having kid #5, I had to obtain fixed. My heart was broken. I desperately wanted 6. After years and years of praying for the 6th child, God answered my prayer with the adoption on our youngest Moms and Dads, Grandmas and Grandpas, we pray for these children's safety everyday. We pray that they don't obtain hurt. We pray that no one picks on them. We pray that they are safe and wear seatbelts (when they learn to drive). We can not be with our kids 24 hours a day. God can! So we pray that He will go with them and hold them is small cardboard book shows kids that they are prayed for. Follow Momma bear and her cub through their days. I love this book due to it could be a amazing one for adopted children. The Momma bear prayed for something special. She asked God for the cub. "Dear loving Father in Heaven above send a sweet baby for Mama to love". Excellent for the adoptive mother. The pictures were so tender. They portrayed all the love that this Mama bear had for this small cub.I was sent this book to post my honest review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Prayed for You []  2020-1-22 1:5

    What a sweet book! Really cute illustrations, and I love the story. I DO actually pray for my small boy daily, and this story is a method for him to know and remember it. It is a nice, huge format that is simple for small hands to hold. The board book feels really sturdy and should be able to withstand rough handling and a lot of readings. The slick pages seem like they will wipe clean when sticky fingers leave their mark. A lovely book; I would recommend this to anyone who prays for their small one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Prayed for You []  2020-1-22 1:5

    I absolutely loved reading this book to my small one! I initially bought this book for a friend, but after looking through the book with my daughter decided to hold it.Highlight:-The books covers are a small padded and feels like very high quality.-It is a board book, and the pages are simple for my daughter to turn.- It is a gender neutral book.- The illustrations are simple, yet detailed enough to where my 2 year old could identify activities that are mentioned in the book.- I loved the book from a Mom's perspective.-Great for single mothers too because there's no mention of a dad or pictures with a dad.I almost cried reading the book the first time since we had problem conceiving and I prayed so much for my daughter. It will definitely pull at your heart strings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Prayed for You []  2020-1-22 1:5

    As a single mother, I'm always looking for books that present just a mom and child, with no dad (fathers are great... nothing versus them... just wish my daughter to see that our family is "normal," too). As you can imagine, it's especially difficult to search Christian books that present this family set-up. My 3 year-old daughter really enjoys this book - the illustrations have lots of little info that she likes to point out to me (a bird seen through a window, fun toys scattered on the floor, etc.) and I so so SO appreciate having a book I can use to instill both our faith and the knowledge that she was always wanted, from the very beginning, even though our family might not look like every other.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Prayed for You []  2020-1-22 1:5

    attractive artwork and a touching story! it created me well up when i read it to my son. its about a mother telling her kid she prayed to have it and prays for it when it gets damage and goes to school and for blessings like when it learns to dress itself. i say "it" because i assumed its a boy but the story never says him or her so it would be amazing for either gender. a sweet method to allow your kid know u care and remind you as a parent that you have someone to turn to as well. my kids are my greatest bonus and i thank god often for them so if you're like me this book is a must have. i don't belong to a church but i do believe in god and this book isn't religion specific which is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Prayed for You []  2020-1-22 1:5

    I Prayed for You--a kid's book that's almost better for moms!I'll be honest: I don't always have fun reading to Small Rabbit. Girlfriend likes her books, and I often read the same one over and over and over. (I can recite "Go, Dog, Go" and "Dear Zoo" from memory.) And, while I love that she enjoys it so much, repeatedly reading/reciting the same children's book a thousand times a day is a small mind-numbing. After the dogs obtain to the party in the tree for the twentieth time, mamma is ready for a glass of wine.But then there's I Prayed for You. I love this book. Not because of the story--though it is beautiful sweet--but because of how I experience it as a rst, the story: a mamma bear tells her baby bear about all the times she's prayed for him as he grows up. When he was born, the first time he achieved something independently, the first time he got hurt, the day he went off to school... she lets him know that she's always been praying for him and always will pray for him. Isn't that a sweet thing to tell your kids?But here's what I really love: as I read the book, I'm reminded that I don't have to be in control of everything. Raising a small one is stressful in a thousand various ways every single day. It's so simple to test to keep the reigns additional tight and create sure life goes merrily along--but things just don't work that way. Whatever we may think, we are not in control. We can't protect our children from everything, and we can't always be there to support them create the right decisions. What we can do is entrust their well-being to God. We can teach them to follow him and we can pray for their needs every the story goes along, each page has a short prayer at the bottom--the prayer mamma bear says for her baby. As I read, I tend to linger over those words a small while longer than the others. They become mine. Suddenly, reading the book to Small Rabbit is more than just a bonding experience--it's prayer in and of itself. I search myself praying for my baby girl, who is all kinds of comfy on my lap, and all seems right with the all the mammas out there who worry and stress about their littles: this book is for you. Sure, your child needs to hear that you're praying for them. But more than that I think you need to be reminded that God is the one in control. He's got you and he's got your small one--all you have to do is allow him handle it. Talk to him about the worries that niggle at you and about the hopes that keep you up. Turn to him when you're not sure how to handle something. Allow him tutorial you as a parent, and allow him take charge with your little. Pray. That's the best parenting tip I know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Prayed for You []  2020-1-22 1:5

    Love...love...love this book! The story is easy and yet so touching. My daughter loves it and I love reading it to her to allow her know how much she is loved and prayed for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Prayed for You []  2020-1-22 1:5

    Very cute book! Excellent for a small one! The book is written like the mother is speaking to the small bear. I was a small disappointed, because in the reviews and in the sample, it created it look like it was book for a long awaited , much prayed for child. I bought it for my sister after 4 years of infertility, tests, procedures, surgeries, etc suddenly and miraculously ended up pregnant on her own, but the book talked about praying to have the kid just on the first page, then instead of continuing on along that line, passes on to praying for the kid through various stages of his life. It is very cute I just [email protected]#$%! had followed the same theme as the beginning , kind of more along the lines of the God Gave Us You book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Prayed for You []  2020-1-22 1:5

    I was very satisfied to come across this book. I sure prayed for my small one, it went excellent with our story. Totally created me cry while reading to my baby, yet in the womb. The illustrations are sweet and realistic. Lovely book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Grandma and Me []  2020-2-7 20:6

    While this is a very specific story and setting from actual childhood memories in Iran, the experiences and activities and resonance of emotion are te this line form the narrative:"In this huge universe full of a lot of moons, I have traveled and seen a lot of wonders, but I have never loved anything or anyone the method I love my grandma."The opportunity to see unique and unforgettable everyday experiences unfold within this less familiar cultural context an invitation to recognize and appreciate our common humanity. It also reveals the similarity of childhood experiences on a global basis, embedding the beauty of the Iranian cultural photos and practices within a story that feels like our own.I can easily see this being a bonus to a grandma with the addition of a private note inscribed about your own specific memories. Likely, a lot of of your memories will mirror those noted in the pages of this book: quilts, cookies, playmates and prayers, to suggest only a the quote above indicates, the text is lyrical and loving, the illustrations are delightfully detailed and subdued. And the story arc feels a bit like an extension of the book I featured in my previous post about the world-changing power of openhearted perspectives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Grandma and Me [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    Readalong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Grandma and Me [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Grandma and Me [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    I bought this application for my grandchildren, they love it! It's been the best on the go book ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Grandma and Me [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    Love it!!Read it with my Grandchildren😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Grandma and Me [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    So sweet. My grandson have fun it very much, he loves it when I read to him cause of all the funny noises I do. Also it's amazing cause you don't have to carry so a lot of books when you are on a street trip. Everything is right in your small ipad. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Grandma and Me [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    Love it!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Grandma and Me [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    Very Good. I bought thee whole series. But why there is no method to quit the app? Press Home will just leave it at the background and take up memory...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Grandma and Me [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    This is not like the original, no options to discover the pics with hidden extras.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Grandma and Me []  2020-2-7 20:6

    MY GRANDMA AND ME is a story about an Iranian grandmother modeling her method of life to her granddaughter, and it’s also about humanity and interfaith friendships.Mina Javaherbin’s text is rhythmic and thoughtful. Lindsey Yankey’s mixed media illustrations are luminous and intricate. It’s a warming story.I especially love that there are two grandmother mates in this story who are of various gether they create blankets for people who are in need and share meal and community.And every night, each grandmother prays to the God she worships for her mate to go to heaven.And that’s what struck me most about MY GRANDMA AND at underneath our differences,at the heart we are mostly the same.Woven of skin and bones, dreams and strivings,and each adorned with special passions and perspectivesthat all together create up a beautiful stunning has a method of weaving us together, and MY GRANDMA AND ME shows this beautifully.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Grandma and Me [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    Still no animations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Grandma and Me [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    I used to love thses books as a kid. I do miss the animations from the pc version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Grandma and Me []  2020-2-7 20:6

    Growing up in Iran, Mina and her grandma were always together. Mina prayed when Grandma said her prayers. They brought bread to next-door neighbor and her granddaughter who is Mina’s friend. This gently introduces kids to another culture: the Muslim practice of prayer, Grandma wearing her chador and visiting the mosque. A very heart-warming moment comes when Grandma prays for her neighbor while at the mosque and Mina finds out her neighbor prayed for her Grandma at her church. The mutual acceptance and caring between the women of two various faiths sends a powerful notice of hope for this e illustrations are and fit the gentle mood of the story. In four locations the text is set in a framed block. Decorating the block are baby and mama birds and the sun rising, full, setting or the moon at night. This corresponds to the time of day for the characters in the commendation: This story has the universal appeal of kid and grandma. It also shows acceptance and friendship between people of various ethnic and religious backgrounds. However kids not exposed to a diverse group of people will need a lot of things that are shown and written explained to them. Perfect for schools with multicultural students. An asset for schools where multiculturalism needs to introduced through st Read Lit: K thru YA is comprised of teachers and librarians who provide unbiased reviews for parents, teachers and librarians to create informed judgments about the of literature for their libraries. Joan Theal, Reviewer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Grandma and Me [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    Was hoping that it's the same as the original but it's not. The only interaction is that words flash when you tap on an element..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Grandma and Me [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    Amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Grandma and Me [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    Brilliant. As are all the OM apps we ve got. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Grandma and Me [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    Couldn't return after 10 min. This is crap compared to PC version. An utter disappointment. No animations at all. Online license check? Jeez.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Grandma and Me [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    I bought a lot of of the Small Critter and Dr. Seuss books for my daughter. They're the BEST. So adorable and interactive. Worth every penny!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Grandma and Me [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    Always great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Grandma and Me []  2020-2-7 20:6

    Highly recommend, my daughter and I both enjoyed it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Grandma and Me [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    Amazing old memories!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Grandma and Me [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    Not as cool as the original ver where you could tap something and it would animate. This adaptation of the pc ver is poor and children obtain bored.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Grandma and Me [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    This was my children favorite computer book. The clickable animated objects were what kept them coming back. Nothing in this application story is clickable. Sad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Grandma and Me [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    For people having the notice about it being unlicensed: on "buy" which will take you to the shop where it is purchased, the begin button

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Grandma and Me [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    My grandson loves this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Grandma and Me []  2020-2-7 20:6

    A lovely tour of an Iranian grandmother and her granddaughter. The illustrations and text are delightful . Most of all I felt our commonality with these people although they are so far away. Truly all grandmothers and their granddaughters are very similar. It gives me hope for the future of the world. We love them the same and are raising them the same. This books is inspiring and gentle. Just the ticket for these days of unrest and uncertainty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Grandma and Me []  2020-2-7 20:6

    In this attractive book, Javaherbin tells the sweet story of her relationship with her grandma when she was a child. Since her grandma lived with her family, the two spent a lot of time together. The story takes put in Iran giving the tale a multicultural flavor. But it's the tender relationship between a loving, kind grandma and her granddaughter that really shines here. Together they pray (or rather grandma prays and granddaughter climbs on her back), shop, visit the neighbors (a mate for grandma and a mate for her) are among the activities the two have fun together. I had to laugh when I read about how she used her grandma's chadors (Islamic religious covering) to build a rocket ship or pretend to be a super-astro-explorer. The illustrations are exquisite, beautifully highlighting the interactions between the two characters. A work of art from beginning to end and a book that highlights a familiar relationship within a perhaps unfamiliar culture. Note : there are some religious elements in the story as the grandma is a devout Muslim and eventually takes the kid to the mosque to celebrate Ramadan. I also appreciated how the story shows a cross-religion friendship.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandma Prays for You []  2020-7-23 20:23

    fast delivery and amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandma Prays for You []  2020-7-23 20:23

    Precious n adorable. Board book. Can wipe down. Sweet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandma Prays for You []  2020-7-23 20:23

    I enjoyed reading this book to my granddaughter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandma Prays for You []  2020-7-23 20:23

    Unbelievable meaning /message to give to my2yo granddaughter. You need to begin teaching them about faith as soon as possible. He also was a Service Dog; whichMakes it additional special.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandma Prays for You []  2020-7-23 20:23

    Love love love this book! How I feel about my grand babies!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandma Prays for You []  2020-7-23 20:23

    Moved me to tears. A excellent book for a small darling to allow her know how dearly she is loved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandma Prays for You []  2020-7-23 20:23

    Cute verse. Can’t wait for fresh grand baby to obtain here, so I can cuddle her/him and read the book to her/him

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandma Prays for You []  2020-7-23 20:23

    Attractive pictures and simple to read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandma Prays for You []  2020-7-23 20:23

    Attractive illustrations and such a sweet small method to tell your grandbabies you love and pray for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandma Prays for You []  2020-7-23 20:23

    Always read the books I as bonuses for my grandchildren. This is a bonus for my grandsons for Easter this year. Enjoy...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandma Tell Me Your Story - Keepsake Journal []  2020-1-31 5:26

    My wife and I just became grandparents for the first time, (thank you for the applause :-) ! ), and my wife's birthday is coming up in a couple of weeks. I wanted something different, we're in our early 60's after all. I was hesitant on getting a 'gift' of this type, but just seemed to be right..I looked at others on the Amazon page and it got confusing, just couldn't search one that I thought would work until I found this, and I'm glad I is book is perfect, from it's home type of cover, to the questions and zone inside to write, supply images and a history of the ere are more pages than a standard 'baby-book', at least 75 double sided pages, with every question from when and where "grandma" was born, to where grandma's parents were from (history of family). This is the BEST BOOK I'VE EVER SEEN like this. Questions concern "grandma's best friends, what the melody was like, tv shows (and whether or not grandma had one growing up), through school years, and first loves (along with the "one that got away"), meeting "grandpa", ... first vehicle ride, favorite foods, ... them get's into even a political question, president at the time of grandma's birth, her first vote and for who, ... first pets, ... everything and almost anything a kid would wish to ask, just wouldn't be able to come up with in the form of asking questions. And NO, ... asking if grandma was a 'virgin' when she married grandpa, as well as what it was like the first time "she did it", are not in this book. A grand-child will have enough to read without causing stomach upset and perhaps vomiting! I mean really, ... can anyone reading this review actually picture their grandparents "doing it"? YUK!It's as complete as I could ever imagine, and illustrated too. Grandma will be spending weeks, perhaps months writing in this book. It's not for the "jot down of notes", ... this is a serious, extended book. If "Grandma" is ever able to complete it fullt correctly, with serious thought and entries, ... a grandchild will know more about "grandma" then any other family member knows, INCLUDING "GRANDPA"!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandma Tell Me Your Story - Keepsake Journal []  2020-1-31 5:26

    This book is WAY too much. Even though I barely got any refund, I am still returning it, because I'd rather spend time with my grandchild, interacting, than writing long essays. Also, some of the questions were, in my opinion, too invasive. It's not like life should be sugar-coated, but some things are personal and should not be shared. Not for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elaina (The Grandma, Mom, and Me Saga) []  2020-1-7 19:18

    I love historical fiction, so this book was a true treat. It is drowning in authenticity and realism. I felt like the characters were friends, and I lamented whenever tragedy befell this endearing family. This is a amazing read, full of unexpected twists and turns that will leave you laughing, crying, and hungry for more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elaina (The Grandma, Mom, and Me Saga) []  2020-1-7 19:18

    A touching and thought provoking book written with a genuine voice. Bryant is a strong storyteller who writes elegant prose and authentic dialogue. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elaina (The Grandma, Mom, and Me Saga) []  2020-1-7 19:18

    Beautifully written unbelievable book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandma Tell Me Your Story - Keepsake Journal []  2020-1-31 5:26

    Attractive book! Ordered 2 for the grandmas and they are going to love them. I was shocked at how nice they are for so inexpensive. Bigger than I thought too! Might another for the other grandma!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandma Tell Me Your Story - Keepsake Journal []  2020-1-31 5:26

    This is only a amazing bonus if your grandmother likes writing essays. Extremely long locations for answers. I doubt she’ll ever write in it because it resembles a blank notebook. I would definitely not this one again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elaina (The Grandma, Mom, and Me Saga) []  2020-1-7 19:18

    Reading this book was more like listening to a unbelievable story-teller, curled up in a comfy chair and waiting to search out what happens next. The dialogue is authentic, the characters are believable, and Ms. Bryant has a writing style that draws you in, all the while dropping small pearls of wisdom and inspiration. I loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elaina (The Grandma, Mom, and Me Saga) []  2020-1-7 19:18

    Such a attractive story

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandma Tell Me Your Story - Keepsake Journal []  2020-1-31 5:26

    This was probably the best bonus I've ever given to my grandma. It asks all of the questions that we never think to ask, but really should know. One of my favorite things about this book is that the pages aren't numbered. It goes so into depth that there are going to be prompts that don't apply. Or questions that aren't appropriate. It's nice to be able to say, "feel to remove any pages that don't apply"This book seems to be geared towards a grandmother that is still married to grandfather. In my case, my grandmother is divorced and the relationship was abusive. But even if grandma is still married, there was a question that struck us was to the result of: who was the love of your life that got away?That's a beautiful uncomfortable question if you are married. I'm sure most would say, I am with the love of my life. But still. If this book is given to grandma, from a very young grandchild then there's a few questions that shouldn't be answered lol. And there's questions that won't be understood by young children. You have to decide before you begin writing, if you are writing this for all ages to see, or for adults to see. That will really result the book as a whole. Either method it's still gonna be a amazing l in all this is an awesome book. It's very well created and I can tell it will latest a very long time. I recommend buying a unique marker or pen with no acidity so it never ep in mind that this book will take a very long time to [email protected]#$%!& could very well take over a year to finish depending how much can be finished. And how concentrated they are. I search myself asking grandma how she's doing on it from time to time because I am so excited to see the result. Prompts for pictures alone will take a very long time. My grandma has boxes and boxes of pictures but she was saying "oh I'll have to contact so and so for this picture, and this person for that picture, etc."This bonus is awesome because it shows grandma how much you care about her life, and it gives family the bonus of seeing their ancestor as a person, rather than a face or name on the tree. I know very very small about my amazing grandparents. In this day and age less and less of the info obtain passed on. My mother loved her grandmother so much and talked about how devistated she was when she died. But I never knew WHY she was devistated. I didn't know my amazing grandma as a person. Now that I'm an adult, and I think about how much I love my grandma, I wish my own kids to know why the globe would be a less amazing put without her. Knowing more than just my experiences with her is something that has no grandma wants her sister to have one of these books, but thinks it wouldnt be right coming from anywhere else but her grandchildren. Her grandchildren have distanced themselves from her and she's very sad about that. For what it's worth, I think this would be a amazing bonus from anyone, and even if you wanted to obtain it for yourself. It's more of a bonus to your family than to yourself. And it would be greatly loved after your gone no matter how distanced you are from loved ones. Thats my opinion for what it's worth. I know it might seem silly to it for yourself, but coming from a grandchild... I would deeply cherish coming across this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandma Tell Me Your Story - Keepsake Journal []  2020-1-31 5:26

    This is perfect. I bought this for my moms best mate who is my sons “grandma” because my mom passed away a few years before he was born. She is an awesome grandma to him and I know my mom would be satisfied to share the title of grandma with e is going to love this book. The book itself is sturdy, well place together and the pages are thick enough to not worry about the ink bleeding through to the next page. There are a lot of amazing starter subjects that she will have fun writing about and sharing with my small Mr. Man. I love the small quotes thrown in every now and again, and the latest page is PERFECT for this grandma as she is always stating “that’s my story and I’m sticking to it!”I can’t give this book enough stars as I think it is absolutely excellent for any Grandma and their precious small grand babies no matter what the age.I want my grandparents had something like this to pass to us. Although I do have a lot of a lot of precious memories of them Having a book like this would be awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandma Tell Me Your Story - Keepsake Journal []  2020-1-31 5:26

    These are unbelievable to for your mother to fill out for your kids or to fill out for your own grandchildren. SO a lot of amazing story starters. My grandmother filled out a related one for me before she passed away in 2005 and it is something I treasure and obtain out every holiday for her recipes. At her funeral people enjoyed looking through the book to read the stories she wrote and the pictures she pasted into it for me. I think everyone should do this because grandparents seem to die too soon (not that there's ever a amazing time) but I was young and busy with little kids and I know that I have thought of so a lot of questions I want I would've asked. This book is priceless and my daughter has enjoyed looking at mine that my grandma filled out for me and she asked me to obtain one for her grandma too! I highly recommend this type of book! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandma Tell Me Your Story - Keepsake Journal []  2020-1-31 5:26

    I gave this to a friend, who is a fan of Susan Branch's products/newsletter, and she was all smiles upon opening her gift. My only disappointment in the book is the limited questions and over abundance of zone to comment. Other books I have seen include a lot of more questions, but went with Branch's book mainly due to the artwork and lovely cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elaina (The Grandma, Mom, and Me Saga) []  2020-1-7 19:18

    Amazing sequel to Louise! Faye has a amazing method of making you feel like you personally know each character! I highly recommend Elaina!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRANDMA? []  2020-1-20 19:21

    lol...Okay... I just had to give this a 5 star rating because these two are such a blast (btw... I was howling at the sarcasm on the "amazing poor movies" blog). I mean, c'mon, geriatric zombies and Einstein, the dim-witted 64 year old so-called brilliant mind? I also had to agree with both Talon and Joe.... although the idea of a super gory ver of this story would have been amazing (think "Draculas"), I do believed dad won with his less is more theory for this tale. So, here is to getting more amazing stories from son and father.... just hope it doesn't take them years this time. I can't wait!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRANDMA? []  2020-1-20 19:21

    This was about zombies and the two boys, Randall and Josh that were fighting for their lives while everyone was trying to eat them. I liked Einstein, a funny old geezer that thought he was a genius. This was gory and also funny. I thought the authors did a amazing job on this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRANDMA? []  2020-1-20 19:21

    I didn't know what to expect from the title . Zoombie are a fresh venue for me and I have read some true doozies. I have to give congrats to your son for the idea of a grandm a Zoombie and the elders turned into zoombies. I appreciated how you expressed that just because they where now retired,didn't mean they were useless and taking up space. Look forward to the next book you collaborate on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elaina (The Grandma, Mom, and Me Saga) []  2020-1-7 19:18

    I loved this book even more than the first one in the series! Hurry up book number three!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandma Tell Me Your Story - Keepsake Journal []  2020-1-31 5:26

    I've done one of these for each of my grandkids. Imagine my dismay when I realized I hadn't done one for my granddaughter who is visiting in July! This is the most thorough, thought provoking, story invoking book of the five I've done! I recommend it highly to all grandmas!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandma Tell Me Your Story - Keepsake Journal []  2020-1-31 5:26

    I selected this particular book because a grandchild had reviewed it online and said it addressed a lot of locations of interest to her about her grandmother and also provided lots of room for her grandmother’s extra thoughts of herself. The review held true! This book allows me to really tell my grandchildren things about myself that I hadn’t considered because the prompts are interesting. It is also bound in a lovely, decorative cover with animations throughout that are eye appealing . This book is unbelievable !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRANDMA? []  2020-1-20 19:21

    I found myself laughing out loud while reading GRANDMA? - Attack of the Geriatric Zombies!: The Novel. The book is a father-son collaboration: the father's wordsmithing and the son's humor. I loved the young adult drollery and associated ridiculousness. While on vacation at Grandma's cabin, Josh and Randall explore that Grandma now wants to eat them. How will they survive? You just have to read the story to see how it turns out. But be prepared to howl with laughter more than freight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRANDMA? []  2020-1-20 19:21

    Absolutely loved it! It was very scary, riveting and yet very funny at times. I've thoroughly enjoyed everything written by Mr unbelievable to have fun a collaborative work by father and son, I look forward to their future endeavors!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRANDMA? []  2020-1-20 19:21

    Geriatric zombies, a man who calls himself Einstein who invents useless (and usually dangerous) items, such as a Boomerang Hammer (for hammering around corners, of course!), and two brothers, the younger of which is smarter than the rest of the characters...put all this together and you have a combo of The Walking Dead meets the Huge Bang Theory. Fun read for all ages, and I hope there is a sequel, or a film of this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRANDMA? []  2020-1-20 19:21

    J.A. Konrath is just about my favorite author..so i was fast to snatch this up! I didn't even realize it was co-written with his son...or that it was a zombie novel! It was so various from what i expected,but i was easily sucked in,and couldn't place it down once i started. I also had no idea it was a YA novel, but i would recommend it to anyone who likes a amazing laugh along with their scares! I look forward to more from Talon in the future!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRANDMA? []  2020-1-20 19:21

    Hilarious, spoofy (is that a true word ?), rip roaring ride across the lake,outrageous and thoroughly entertaining! Another Konrath conquest to be sure. Thanks to Talon (cool name by the by) for the bizarre and ultimately success idea !!! J.A. : I've been a fan for several years now and am continually surprised /amused/grossed out by your work.. ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRANDMA? []  2020-1-20 19:21

    Ok, yes, if you really wish to be a tool and be that one person who has to complain about how stupid this book is, go ahead, and vent, because, honestly, I'll agree with you. Yes, Grandma? is dumb, stupid, and totally ridiculous. Yes, it lacks any kind of literary merit, originality, or even much in the method of writing skill. Yes, I know its about ambulatory, intelligent, geriatric zombies. I obtain it. its beautiful idiotic and juvenile.But you know what? I'm totally ok with that because while I do agree that Grandma? was far, far, far, away from any kind of deep, meaningful or insiteful reading, I sure as hell had a lot of fun reading see, in this day and age of pretentious authors who think their overwrought and unnecessary drivel of an author means something, there are still others out there who write just for the everlasting fun of it. They write because they have fun the art of writing. They write to have 's beautiful obvious that Grandma? is just that kind of book. Konrath and his son clearly went ahead and wrote this book about old, shambling zombies because it was just a fun thing to do. Not only for the pure enjoyment, but also as an experiment in father/son bonding. Personally, I thought the book they came up with turned out 's stupid, but at least it's stupid fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRANDMA? []  2020-1-20 19:21

    I'm a 76 year old grandma and like zombie stories so gave this book a shot. Enjoyed it. Witty and kept me interested. Just purchased for my granddaughter who is 14.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    15 Minutes with God for Grandma []  2020-6-20 18:41

    I was given this book as a bonus and I liked it so much I purchased it for a was shipped through autisngrndpa22 and everything was perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    15 Minutes with God for Grandma []  2020-6-20 18:41

    I was very happy with this book. Gave it as a bonus to a fresh grandmother and she loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    15 Minutes with God for Grandma []  2020-6-20 18:41

    My boss has this book and loves it. She shared a couple of chapters with me and I enjoyed them very much. I purchased one for each of my child's grandma's for Christmas. I know the will love them, too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    15 Minutes with God for Grandma []  2020-6-20 18:41

    Given as a gift. She loved the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    15 Minutes with God for Grandma []  2020-6-20 18:41

    Love this book, it is practical as well as religious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breezy Valley Wine Gifts for Women Her, Funny Gifts for Mom Grandma Friend, Birthday Gift Ideas, If You Can Read This Bring Me Some Wine Socks, Stocking Stuffers Wine Accessories Gift Boxes - Pink []  2020-7-26 23:34

    I ordered these socks as a Christmas bonus for a mate of mine who has required a small “pick-me-up” while she drinks her one glass of wine before bed. I love the saying and I love the material. I know she’ll love these socks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breezy Valley Wine Gifts for Women Her, Funny Gifts for Mom Grandma Friend, Birthday Gift Ideas, If You Can Read This Bring Me Some Wine Socks, Stocking Stuffers Wine Accessories Gift Boxes - Pink []  2020-7-26 23:34

    I purchased these for my mother in law for Christmas. First off allow me begin off by saying the packaging itself is true nice. The socks look and feel super comfy. Amazing for any wine lover, that enjoys a small humor and comfort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breezy Valley Wine Gifts for Women Her, Funny Gifts for Mom Grandma Friend, Birthday Gift Ideas, If You Can Read This Bring Me Some Wine Socks, Stocking Stuffers Wine Accessories Gift Boxes - Pink []  2020-7-26 23:34

    These will create a GREAT bonus for the Wino in your family! :) So excited to able to bonus these! They are very soft, and very warm. Not too thick, but also not too thin. A small thicker than a normal sock. The words on the bottom of the socks seem to be secure and seem like they'll stay in put and not fall off. Seem like a amazing pair of socks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breezy Valley Wine Gifts for Women Her, Funny Gifts for Mom Grandma Friend, Birthday Gift Ideas, If You Can Read This Bring Me Some Wine Socks, Stocking Stuffers Wine Accessories Gift Boxes - Pink []  2020-7-26 23:34

    This is prefect bonus for women who happen to be wine lover. The notice at bottom of sock is funny, the letters also helped to grip the wood floor, very cozy and comfortable. They arrived pack to give as gift! Love it! I need to one more for myself so me and my girls mate can wear on our girls night and have some wine together,hahaha!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breezy Valley Wine Gifts for Women Her, Funny Gifts for Mom Grandma Friend, Birthday Gift Ideas, If You Can Read This Bring Me Some Wine Socks, Stocking Stuffers Wine Accessories Gift Boxes - Pink []  2020-7-26 23:34

    This is a very amazing bonus choice. No matter the quality of the pack from the outer casing to the socks. I am very happy with the whole. Pink. It looks very romantic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breezy Valley Wine Gifts for Women Her, Funny Gifts for Mom Grandma Friend, Birthday Gift Ideas, If You Can Read This Bring Me Some Wine Socks, Stocking Stuffers Wine Accessories Gift Boxes - Pink []  2020-7-26 23:34

    Winter in Fresh York is super cold!That’s the basic reason why I got this sock and it’s been doing wonders. (Although I found it while looking for birthday bonus ideas :p but it did turned out to be one of the best bonuses for women~)I’m the type that got cold feet all year round, and blankets were just not doing the job.I’ve been wearing them to bed and love how they felt. The wordings on the bottom are just plain cute and also a total plus versus slippery : My small nephew actually got me a drink after she read it. :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breezy Valley Wine Gifts for Women Her, Funny Gifts for Mom Grandma Friend, Birthday Gift Ideas, If You Can Read This Bring Me Some Wine Socks, Stocking Stuffers Wine Accessories Gift Boxes - Pink []  2020-7-26 23:34

    These socks are and comfy. They washed well, no shrinking. The pink bonus box is beautiful and feminine. It can be a amazing small Christmas bonus for teachers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breezy Valley Wine Gifts for Women Her, Funny Gifts for Mom Grandma Friend, Birthday Gift Ideas, If You Can Read This Bring Me Some Wine Socks, Stocking Stuffers Wine Accessories Gift Boxes - Pink []  2020-7-26 23:34

    I bought these for all my girlfriends for Christmas. They were a large hit!! They are and fluffy as well as funny. Everyone loved them! I actually created two orders because they were such a hit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breezy Valley Wine Gifts for Women Her, Funny Gifts for Mom Grandma Friend, Birthday Gift Ideas, If You Can Read This Bring Me Some Wine Socks, Stocking Stuffers Wine Accessories Gift Boxes - Pink []  2020-7-26 23:34

    Excellent bonus to any women in your life who enjoys wine. Never a silly socks they’re always create me laugh. They’re so cute. Not to mention you can also walk around and not have to worry about falling because the stage also it is used as a gripper. Come in a cute bonus box very presentable for any gift. Extremely and comfortable. Perfect value. Anyone who enjoys wine or warm socks would love these

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breezy Valley Wine Gifts for Women Her, Funny Gifts for Mom Grandma Friend, Birthday Gift Ideas, If You Can Read This Bring Me Some Wine Socks, Stocking Stuffers Wine Accessories Gift Boxes - Pink []  2020-7-26 23:34

    I bought these for my boss for Christmas and can't wait to give them to her. The color is excellent for her and the writing is beautiful. I know she'll love these and they are incredibly soft.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandma Gifts Heart Pendant Necklace Grandma Necklace from Granddaughter Grandson Best Family Birthday Christams Gift for Mama []  2019-12-8 18:29

    Ordered 3 for my daughters, they all came and the silver had already started turning color. Wouldn’t recommend at all!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandma Gifts Heart Pendant Necklace Grandma Necklace from Granddaughter Grandson Best Family Birthday Christams Gift for Mama []  2019-12-8 18:29

    Gave this to my grandma for her birthday and she loved it. Looks exactly like the picture

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandma Gifts Heart Pendant Necklace Grandma Necklace from Granddaughter Grandson Best Family Birthday Christams Gift for Mama []  2019-12-8 18:29

    This necklace is very pretty. It was a excellent bonus for my newborn’s aunt (my sister). She absolutely loved it! Amazing size and length!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandma Gifts Heart Pendant Necklace Grandma Necklace from Granddaughter Grandson Best Family Birthday Christams Gift for Mama []  2019-12-8 18:29

    Not good quality and breaks very easily!! Didn't obtain a possibility to wear this and it broke like a Dollar tree item. Quick shipping and very beautiful for a small girl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandma Gifts Heart Pendant Necklace Grandma Necklace from Granddaughter Grandson Best Family Birthday Christams Gift for Mama []  2019-12-8 18:29

    The necklace is excellent for Christmas for my mother, who is celebrating this holiday as a first-time grandma. It arrived method quicker than expected, too! I love it! Side note: the moon and heart are decently huge which makes it THAT much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandma Gifts Heart Pendant Necklace Grandma Necklace from Granddaughter Grandson Best Family Birthday Christams Gift for Mama []  2019-12-8 18:29

    Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandma Gifts Heart Pendant Necklace Grandma Necklace from Granddaughter Grandson Best Family Birthday Christams Gift for Mama []  2019-12-8 18:29

    Bought for my nine year old who had her latest necklace for almost two years. The chain broke in the first week & now her charms are sitting in the jewelery box. What a bummer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandma Gifts Heart Pendant Necklace Grandma Necklace from Granddaughter Grandson Best Family Birthday Christams Gift for Mama []  2019-12-8 18:29

    For the the method it looked better than I expected. I gave it to my mom as a birthday bonus from my daughter. She wore it for 2 days and got a rash on her chest where the pendant hung. I know jewelry is likely to turn skin green or cause irritation but it didn't even latest a week. I'd skip unless you know the person you are buying it for plans on having it as a keepsake rather than wear it.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    mavga score card reviews wii fit fitness journal reviews marble teal yellow multi color pattern texture background vinyl decal sticker skin by moonlight printing for wii u pro controller reviews skin for guitar hero iii controller compatible with wii reviews vaporwave japanese sunset design vinyl decal sticker skin by egeek amz for nintendo switch dock reviews on fire hot burn burning flame vinyl decal sticker skin by moonlight4225 for wiimote wii controller reviews gold shiny gold metallic vinyl decal sticker skin by moonlight printing for wiimote wii controller reviews doyo white wii guitar wireless hero and rock band guitar controller with strap for hero and rock band games reviews 2 pack built in motion plus wii remote controller compatible with all nintendo wii games reviews pink dream skin for nintendo wii console reviews ostent soft silicon cover case skin pouch compatible for nintendo wii remote nunchuk controller color orange reviews rocketfish component cable for nintendo wii reviews wii component video cable reviews wii nunchuk cord free wireless adaptor reviews wii u gamepad charger ac power supply adapter charger cable for nintendo wii u gamepad remote controller reviews walsent children kids cute cotton face cover bandanas with eye shield reusable face bandanas mouth face outdoor protective reviews bxzhiri love heart necklace charm pendant with crystals healing gemstone jewelry gifts for women and girls reviews skylanders trap team trap crystal tech hand reviews official wii speak microphone reviews mortal kombat armageddon reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386