Read granny 3 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all granny 3 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    This is such a good game to play with, but some bugs that should be fixed, like the speed. I would really like that to change and get fixed, overall. A very good game now, it's such a good one cause it isn't the actual house. And I would play this all day to escape. I am really impressed on how you made the map and stuff. But just bugs, hope you can fix it. But I am gonna play this all day to escape. I have tried so much, good game once again. And ye. Stay safe, keep doing new chapter very fast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    This game is fun and scary I would rate it 5 stars but I'm doing 4 because the control's are very difficult, I love the graphics and how it's so detailed, can you please fix the control's and maybe add ghost mode? - Where you can play with Granny and Grandpa without them seeing the protagonist? Please update soon, I love your games!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    I did not expect that this game has still 3, so imma give a honest problems and ratings. first off, i am not that satisfied with the menu or the starting menu. its like one of those cringe apps's menus. and secondly, the joystick. its kind of a hard to walk around because its kinda big for me, and the joystick is kinda hard to move. overall, its still the best horror game series i've played on mobile so far! been following dvloper since 2018. i would love the changes that'll be made.

    0  


    Add your opinion on granny 3 or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    It gets better and better! I love the graphics of this game for one!I think slenderina's jumpscare is pretty cool and all that. I also like how this game has a slingshot to use to shoot granny, Plus the stars that go over granny's head whenever you shoot her is oddly halarious! This is a great way to give us chapter 3!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    This is incredible! Once I found it I had to post it on YT. However, on "Practice mode" Granny and Grandpa aren't home but Slenderina is. I think you should atleast put an option to have Slenderina. But other than that, It was amazing! I really do hope that there is going to be a Chapter 4!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    Amazing game. DV lopers are the best horror game creators. The graphics quality is awesome ๐Ÿ‘Œ. ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ I like that even in practice mode, slendrina is there for us. In previous games, teddy was of no use , but now , .........it's just amazing. Thanks DV Lopers for such games ๐ŸŽฎ.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    Ok the game is Great but There are some Problems 1. If you hold on the Door lock in the beginning of the game Sometimes it just Let Go in half of the Process and I can't Get Out 2. The menu is so Annoying if I press the Play button it Lead me to the options and if I press it Agian it Exits the game 3. The Quallity is So Low

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    I finished this game 4 times already and its still amazing๐Ÿ˜ this is the best Granny game ever!!! But sometimes there a missing items in the house.. I couldn't find it anywhere and i have to restart the game.. But that's okay, not all the games are perfect :) thank you Dvloper๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฅฐ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    This game is awesome!! I played this game and I was surprised to see grandpa with a gun and also it's easy to escape but not easy for me TnT thank you for creating this amazing game! (lol I have to practice this game) by the way dvolper I have an idea for your selendrina series! Can you create selendrina thr hospital? But with selendrina her mom, her child, and selenderman? :) you can add whatever you want to add in the game :) I hope you like this review and idea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    I love this game it's sometimes realy hard but it fun can you make more updates like the spider coming back or a new escape ending! With new rooms and new stuff when I first played this game I thought the octopus wold be thereโ˜น๏ธ so did the alligator eat him or is he not in the game please add the octopus also! ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜ And I have a secret I think one day the crow will lay eggs because of the bird nest!!!!๐Ÿฅš๐Ÿฃ๐Ÿฅš๐Ÿฃ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    I LOVE THESE SERIES THIS WAS AND IS MY CHILDHOOD PLEASE KEEP THE SERIES GOING UNTIL I DIE AND A SUGGESTION FOR A GAME MODE : CAN YOU PLEASE MAKE A GAME MODE WHERE YOU CAN BE GRANNY AND PLAY WITH YOUR FRIENDS (BASICALLY A MULTIPLAYER WHERE YOUR FRIENDS COULD BE THE ESCAPEES AND YOU COULD BE GRANNY OR THE OTHER WAY AROUND PLEEEAASE) AND THANK YOU FOR CONTINUING THESE SERIES OF GRANNY ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    part 4 a granny but put mod where you can go invisible an ad no grandpa or slendrina get a new person fourth granny and at the end of part 4 of Granny then put Grandpa fighting granny and her new boyfriend then they catching you again in part 5 because this game is really cool I added new update where you going to visible on part 3 cuz they'll be really cool and no ads then you can ask me go invisible and then you can't get scene emo granny make sure slendrina doesn't to you eater and Grandpa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    Wow! I have no idea what am i supposed to say. I'm very impressed with this new horror game! There's so many good strats i can learn to cover from Granny and Grandpa's attacks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    Great game! I love it! But fix these glitch. First i want to go to kraken and slendrina and kraken killed me at same time. When i respawned, i couldn't rotate and my character was very slow. Pls fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    Its a nice game for the granny franchise. Some changes should be made but over all it's very enjoyabe. I reccomend every gamer to try this and lots of respect and love to the creator keep making these types of games and tell the world mobiles games are becoming better LOVE YOU ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    I just installed the game now and I noticed a glitch if we click crouch continuously we fall out of the world and our 1 day is lost please fix this glitch not even crouching continuously but also crouching 2 to 3 times iam falling out of world and 1 day is lost if this glitch will not be fixed not only me but others players will also be not able to play granny 3 please fix this glitch I can't crouching and If I do I fall out of world it makes the game more hard in even easy mode I request

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    Great graphics, great game but I rated this 4 stars becuase the game style looks like kelperains game styles like highlight objects,etc but this is really cool you just need to make the walk speed faster and remove selindrina from practice mod

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    Nice game nice music everything is perfect but the reason I'm giving 4 stars is the texture of granny and grandpa is changed make it like old only then I'll give 5 stars The is excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    Another great horror escape game. Some people think this is repetitive but it isnt, with an old character (slendrina) is now in the game and trying to catch you at the unexpected times. I like the fact that not only you escape from the house but you also escape from the whole mansion like house. I would improve slendrina on extreme mode as it is really impossible. Also for future updates i would add something to do with the crocadile and extra locks option for the front door and a nightmare mode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    I have played everyone of these games made by DVloper and this game is one of the best. But on extreme mode when I try to pick the lock on one of the door either Granny or Grandpa kill me or Slendrina shows up distracting me from picking the lock. Also slendrina seems to show up more frequently in practice mode. But other than that, I like the game very much. Its also pretty cool that I can shoot Granny with the slingshot and rocks and that Grandpa has a shotgun. Nice Game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    Amazing! I love it already! Thank you DVloper for making Granny Chapter 3! I wonder what a Christmas update would look. Add a Halloween update maybe. I hope in Granny Chapter 4, Slendrina's mom is in it, and the child of Slendrina. And also, maybe add Nightmare mode. (Because it's pretty iconic in Granny games.) Keep up the amazing work, DVloper!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    This game is awesome and as scary as ever with very unique puzzles and added mechanics. Do want to note I [email protected]#$%! by Invisible Granny while in start area and when beating the game with 1 Grandparent, the other isn't completely invisible. Can't wait to have loads of fun and scares. Do hope for more escape routes in the future. Fantastic job Dvloper!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    Yeah its good, until the second time is like slendrina MAKES you look at her where you have NO CHOICE. I was on practice mode too, please fix it where all three are on vacation, cause I really wanna look around my surroundings. Other than that it is good, and will be 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    I was really waiting for this game. And my wait was well worth. Thankyou DvLoper. Some changes should be there like an option to add or remove Slendrina in Practice mode. My heart skipped a beat when she showed up first time. But it's the best jumpscare of all games I have played. That killing sound when she appers is better than chase music. Also, there is no choice of obtaining shotgun without Grandpa. Krakken should be back in the place of crocodile. Spider should be there too. Overall Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    The game just doesn't feel like granny 1 or 2. It feels more like a keplerians game which is making the game feel sort of unofficial. On top of that the objects are super difficult to find. I feel like as if the objects sometimes don't even spawn in. Other then that, this game has potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    Best horror franchise but there are few things if you fix it this game will became a masterpiece I am not impressed by the starting menu make more detailing second in the intro grampa had a gun but the way he hold it is not very good that's the game rating of this app and I also have some ideas for granny 4 in granny 4 add child of selendrina we can stomp him and get away from him and add a multiplayer mode that I can escape with my friends that will be soo cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    Thanks for making Granny Chapter Three. I will give it 4star because the Granny and grandpa texture is like Granny animation.And please add kraken instead of a crocodile ๐ŸŠ.And please change Granny 3 to Granny Chapter Three.And please fix the the ending glitch with only granny or grandpa ending.And please remove chase music. Please fix glitch were granny sees under bed she goes opposite side from the player. But very good ๐Ÿ‘Denis Vacanovic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    Great game. Only problem is there is a glitch where you cannot even turn away from slendrina which always happens to me. The graphics are great. Overall great game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    Great game but, i have a request for a future update. it would be nice if you added a local multiplayer mode so two people can play if they are within distance of eachother

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    Amazing game! Lots to do! Slendrina gives me many jumpscares, This is very hard due to grandpa having a shotgun! The only complaint is that grandpa can see through walls, I got spotted so I ran to a bed and hid before he saw me do this, then he went under the bed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    For this game I was waiting for ages because I have been playing granny Ch 1 and Ch 2 and I was very excited for this game. DVlooper is one of my favourite game maker because they have built my childhood by this all games. This game is a little hard compared to granny Ch 1 and Ch 2 it is because grandpa have a shot gun and selendrena who gives me jump scares very bad. By the way best game in terms of granny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    Ok game and I gave 4 stars because the Jumpscares are so much scary๐Ÿ˜ฑ......One time I was playing in just practice mode when granny and grandpa is on vacation then Slendrina comes suddenly and I have a heart attack really, please remove Slendrina from that practice mode !!!!!!๐Ÿ˜ก

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    After a long wait we finally got granny 3!!! It is sooooo awesome (and scary) I love how they bought back that thing that we would use to cut a watermelon in half from the first game. It's super scary and I love of slendrina just pops out of nowhere when you leat expect it. Super fun!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    Nice! This is my favorite game ever! Granny 3 love it! Some items are tricky to find and Slendrina is annoying. I almost shocked when Granny, Grandpa and Slendrina meet together in front of me ๐Ÿ˜…

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    The game is so scary! ๐Ÿ‘ป that I loved it! But the reason why I rated it a good 4 star it's bc when I play to practice mode Granny and Grandpa is on "Vacation" But Slendrina isnt tho.. So please let Slendrina out when we play into Practice mode bc I really want to explore the place without being Jumscared by Slendrina

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    SUPER SCARRRRYYYYY I love the graphics and the quality definitely improved I do want a new feature where the game hears your mic but I love this game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    The game is amazing in every part. The only problem I have is slendrina..After a short amount of time she appears too often, and I can't turn around anymore. So even in practise mode you die every 30 seconds. And that's really frustrating if you just wanna explore the house before you start playing for real. I never was a huge fan of the slendrina games themselves, but wish the gameplay would be less annoying. The best would be that you can decide by yourself if you wanna play with her or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    I love the other two games. And I was excited for this one. But there are two things I really don't like about this one. Slendrina makes it super hard to play because she's around almost every corner. And sometimes I can't even look away like I'm supposed to. The second is that the controls are harder than the first two games. I went back to the second one after playing this one the first time and I was all over the place because those controls make it easier to move.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    Great game, even though there are two minor glitches 1. When Slendrina appears sometimes I can look away but other times his head just keeps going back 2. So far it's only been with Granny, but if you have the door close and you enter a closet, while she's chasing you, then she'll open the door and immediately find you, it really only happens if you aren't in the closet before 3 secs when she opens the door, Thank You and keep up the hard work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    The layout of the house practically ensures that you run into Granny and Grandpa, especially since their patrol speed is now so quick and you have to spend time lock picking out of the cell. We need another route out of the spawn area because extreme mode genuinely seems impossible as it is, or at least a bed or cupboard in the basement. And with Slendrina, even though you can get rid of her, it's not easy and she appears way too frequently. Nerf Slendrina and increase the walk speed please ๐Ÿ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    It's pretty excellent game!!! But only a glitch once the game escape/game over scene one I have one character activated like grandpa is only in the house granny be invisible and last thing I have one suggestion at that you can escape from the car but to escape from the car you have to put (new) items for the car and also you have to open the gate on easy car can break the gate without opening in the next difficulties you have to open the gate At all it's a good game!!!!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    Fairly decent! I only have one problem with slenderina.... Instead of making slenderina kill you. What about making her a nusiance? For example: if she catches you, she does not kill (or in this case) knocks you out. But will trigger granny (or grandpa) where the player is. Just an idea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    Best scary game ever!!!But is hard to play in practice mode because of slendrina,so please add option to add or remove slendrina, and the game over scenes in a car is so funny becouse granny and grandpa both die in a car, This is best game ever,waiting for new update right now:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    I love the granny three AKA for because you already made a third one anyway the game is perfect pretty much except it needs a few more modes such as looking through a keyhole and other stuff like that also one more thing I hate about it is how do you avoid Grandpa's shotgun you can't avoid it I tried everything he can just get you from a distance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    It is also a very good game but the fact is this that the joystick is too bad. The player moves so slow that we can't even speed run in this game. So I tell DVLOPERS that please increase the speed of the player

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    The game is awesome! I was so excited about the release. Graphics are great. This game is definitely more difficult than the previous games, and the movespeed feels a bit slow. But so far, it's good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    This is my fav granny games! I love your work dvloper! Keep up the good work. And I found this problem. It hard to turn around when we are looking at slendrina, so better fix this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    This is a very good game but you should remove slendrina in practice mode because it scared the freak out of me because I thought everyone was gone because but e is scary ๐Ÿ˜จ but in mods like easy and normal there should be an option to have slindrina or not otherwise it's a great game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    Granny series has been a great game to play. Thanks for making part 3 of this game. I have a suggestion regarding next part please make a game that tells us the story of begining of Granny ? How she and grand pa became evil, how selendrina died ? So players can see what happend to granny's family. Please reply for my comment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    Marvelous game,amazing should add more things like: * Add more hiding places * Add helicopter escape * Add a map etc. I believe that you will add above mentioned items in the game in the next update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    Hello everyone, who reading this comment! This game is very scary, and in some situations very funny๐Ÿ˜‚ with slenderina, walkrough of this game makes harder, anyways on extreme 100%. 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    Ok guys first this is awsome and i had been waiting for this too long ,but also there're some things i want to say about the chain of slenderina can you complete it ?????๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿ‘ˆ๐Ÿ˜‚ Because i loved it and thanks and for people who says that slenderina is in the practice mode well, you just have to put the teddy bear on the bed of slenderina(a bed of children ) and then i hope you will not find it byeeeee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    This Is The Best Sequel Ever! Everything Is Prefect But When Slendrina Appears The Camera Does Gets Stuck And Does Not Move So Please Fix That And Add More Stuff l! Other Than That Pretty Good Job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    Great game.I like it.I would like you to add some features such as the option to disable slendrina in the ats so make it easier to look away from slendrina in low sensitivity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    This game is really good but I think you should remove slendrina in practice mode or giving choices to the players. Besides, when I use the sling shot to shoot down the vase, it suddenly disappear, I can't find it anywhere and not be able to complete the game, this might be a glitch so pls fix the bugs for the next update. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    What a impressive game and the mechanics are ry scary and very thrilling game. The atmosphere in this game is pretty good and overwhelming and very high fedelity graphics and improved fps. I wish next time in other DVlopers games improve the fps of the game even further.(and i'am pretty sure that there's going to be a chapter 4.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    So much fun. Super polished. Very scary! Love the addition to slendrina and having grandpa with a shotgun!!! And the graphics look much better and the game over all runs very smoothly. Best granny game to date. And a literal DRAW BRIDGE!!! super awesome. And I liked the cut scene at the beginning. Gives more premise and more story arch. Amazing game!!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    Graphics are great and the house is great but I hardly find items. In practice mode, I never get my shotgun. This part isn't as great as 1 and 2. Granny and grandpa are a bit different and its very tough. Please look into all this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    Very great game a few bugs and glitches but still a good game I will wonder "will there ever be A GRANNY 4"? Although, glitch: WHEN U close the back of the car on urself IT glitches U out of the map AND U die. glitch 2: if u pull the lever on that thing multiple times it glitches AND U cant make it do it anymore so u cant cut the coconut.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    Here's the thing it's a good game dont get me wrong but I will always like part 1 better I never liked part 2 much and I this one is probably in between some bugs and I die when I fall into the room with the wheelchair which is the only way to get in there and you kinda get stuck the the red circle stairs idk what to call them and I hate slendarina you turn around and she there its annoying I like part one cause its smooth and simple and the map is good pt 2 and 3 the maps r a little wack its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    The graphics of the game is good! I like the puzzles that are here in this game...but I have some suggestions yo make the gameplay experience better: please make the movement of the player faster, it's kinda slow, please remove slendrina from practice but appreciate your work! Great Job!โค๏ธ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    Please do very extreme mode ' ''faster than you + 2 "creaking not falling this to immediaty die "slendrina 2 seconds to kill player Please do Guest mode "Come please twins Please do nightmare "Fully black and red all characters "house fully black and red Please do weapons Add 2 weapons (long barrel shotgun and grenade launcher) Long barrel shotgun use grandpa. And I sayed full update please please please please do this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    This game is absolutely amazing the graphics are amazing and everything about this game is amazing. There is a bunch of new stuff in Granny 3 All I want to suggest is Update the games for bug fixes and new stuff and escapes But overall this game is amazing Dvloper you have outdone yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    I have played this game , its nice but its very hard to complete cause in easy mode also granny moves at normal speed and grandpa can shoot us from too long range even in easy mode but afterall game is nice , just a few bygs and it will be best horror game , keep working on new updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    I am just...so happy I love granny very much it was my first horror game of my childhood and when the nightmare update of granny came I was so happy and now after almost 1 year they released granny 3 I am so happy rn I was thinking that why they aren't giving updates on granny 2 or 1 (except for the minor updates) but now ohhhh I am soo happy thanks DVloper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    I love the game but there is only one problem which is that when Slendrina pops up it is really hard for me to turn away. It is like the game wants me to die. Otherwise that I love the game and in my opinion it is the best Granny game so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    I am here after waiting 2 years for Granny 3 to come and be Rated 5 Stars๐Ÿ’ž! Plus the game is at good graphics without having my device a lag! Oh Grandpa had the Shotgun from Granny Chapter 2 so his probably more dangerous than before and slendrina always appears even in practice mode so I can't finish the game๐Ÿ˜ž. BTW the game is awesome๐Ÿ˜Ž like the previous Granny Games but way more scary๐Ÿ˜ฑ. ๐Ÿ’—I like the game๐Ÿ’–

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    its an amazing game. i been waiting for it a long so i give 5 star even i will be just playing practice mode. my grandmother is the one who will be playing you know easy and normal mode but she does not want to play hard mode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    Good game but slendrina :( she won't let us move our head so we can look away fix pls and add crackin and spider and the rats keep up the good work๐Ÿ‘ tho I love DVloper they are the best horror game creators in the world :) play this game ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    I haven't tried this game yet but i know this game is going to be Great! Assuming the previous to chapters were so fun to play and addictive, i just can't get enough of this series! Thanks for reading my review and i hope you enjoy this game too! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    I have been waiting for so long for this app to come out I really loved the title & I think it's a good game and all but slendrina shouldn't be able to attack you in ghost mode because that's what I play because I don't look map once I know the map and playing regular mode but I still don't know it cuz I die from slendrina and it is way too hard to get your screen unstuck from her I have to literally wave my finger back & forth through my entire screen i think you need to fix that glich pls TY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    God I can't even describe how much I love this one. However I am confuzed, didn't slendrina die...also what happened to the child of slendrina. Other than that. I'd love to see more areas to the house

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    I was really waiting for this game but please also add nightmare mode because I want to see slendrina in nightmare mode and also please add Granny's pet spider! This game is really good!!๐Ÿ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    Its really good but the problem is sometimes you cant look away from slendrina cus it doesnt let you for some reason and also slendrina appearing in practice mode is not a problem since she gives you a key.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    I have a problem I fell on the roof with a hole near the elevator and I was still holding the shed key and I died there and I had not opened the shed room and there was no electricity and I didn't Get that key. And in the water barrel I accidently drop my item and I can't get it either. I dropped the item on the shed roof and couldn't get it hahaha. I hope this problem is fixed, thank you very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    Its an very awesome game! The combination of 3 series all combined! Very scary, very genius, and not to mention it's still awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    Good but glitchy,when you get caught with just grandpa there's a chance Granny invisible will hit you,and Slenderina has a bit stronger of a hold then I would like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    Greates game ever when you see slendrina it's cool it's hard to turn around also funny glitches in some death scenes it's just granny's eyes,mouth, and hair.And a floating shotgun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    GRANNY 3 INFORMATION! Granny 3 is a third version of the classical granny games. *new features! Grandpa has a shotgun. Aligater,crocodile enimey. Slendrina. New house. Lockpick mechanic. Escape Granny and Grandpa ASAP! Granny can hear everything. Grandpa is deaf, so you won't have to worry about most of the noises when near him. Slendrina will attack you, if you see her, look away ASAP! I hope you enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    Cool but very scary!!๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑme and my brother got jump scared by sledrina twice!! Love the graphis tho it's amazing then how it was before

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    Cool game love it but more harder that last chapters love it I haven't yet played it but I want chapter 4 already I didn't even know slenderina kills too And people are creating ripoffs of your game.. I checked other games and saw ripoffs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    This game ehhh it was fantastic but im wanting alot more content after you figure out the puzzles its too fast. Like just a few new rooms and items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    Umm I have suggestion can you fix slendrina in practice mode? Because if you look slendrina in just second player will be back to the cell and showing up day 2. Thank you if you fix it๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    The game is awesome i just wish that there was a multiplayer mode I have been wanting this since granny2 because you added grandpa please put multiplayer in a new update or something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    This game might be moderately difficult in practice.but,the graphics are so cool and futuristic.i hope that there would be granny 4 next ease,DV Loper just make me one for the next year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    Would be better if you could turn away from slendrina rather then having to run past and hope you dont die before you get past especially in tight spaces and plus practice mode should be that practice, shouldnt be able to die

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    I love it!!But i m giving only 4 stars because you can't remove slendrina from the game!!Im a really scared person and i never played granny, granny 2 ,granny 3 with grandpa or granny.But now i can't remove slendrina and im so scared when i see ease do something๐Ÿฅบ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    You know what, this is innovation, the game runs so smooth, the house looks natural and haunted and ofcourse the classic gameplay that we all love is still here. Thank you dvloper for making this game fun and scary love youuuuu alll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    I like this game very much this game has a bugs like I can't move faster,and when Sendrela sees me I cant's move my screen and I die so plz fix this bugs plz. And I like this game very much but plz must be fix this bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    This is great! I've been looking forward to a new granny game for a while. Grandpa is [email protected]#$% in this one welding a shotgun! I really enjoy the addition of slendrina, she scared me each time she came out. Loving this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    Absolute Fun! It was a good idea to add Slendrina into the game as it really pumped up difficulty. This game is a REMIX OF THE CLASSICS!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    I like this game so much ๐Ÿ˜ but only the problem is it stucks or freezes for me I don't this problem for others but please solve this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    I found two bugs.1 is when granny look under the bed its buggy.2 is when i see slendrina its hard to turn ease fix these the way your games are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    It's a good game but it is not easy to found things in it but good game ๐ŸŽฎ graffics are good ๐Ÿ‘ but it is not very scary ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ™€ we need more scary ๐Ÿ˜ฑ things for granny but grandpa is very scary ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฐ in this game. I think I will stared 5 after some more updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    Nice Game I waited many times and finally its back i am so happy to play this but pls remove slendrina in practice mode pls Because Its Hard and scary To Complete The Game There is no sense In Practice Mode There is no enemy But Why Slendrina ? BTW Nice Game ๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    The graphics is good but in practice mode, slenderina is still there and I can't even move the screen. And slenderina's jumscare is not for weak heart

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    I love this game this is so hard than granny 1 but its fun I love it slendrina and granny and grandpa have a new house and this is a new game๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ and make Granny 4 there is slendrina and granny and grandpa and a monster and you gonna save your teammate so this game is really really hard I appreciate you make Granny 3 because this is my wish before so thanks for the game Dvloper bye see you next time๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    I love this game because I'm playing practice mode sledrina will come and scare I don't know where to that's why 4 stars for me I hope they will update some thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    Awesome game and awesome graphics ๐Ÿ‘But I think there should be another way to escape like in the previous games๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    Nice game, it was 100 mb game graphics but you gave us into 60mb i dont know how you do that next time please launch multiplayer mode or game update min 3 players

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386