Read granny smith reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all granny smith reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny Smith [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Brilliant, needs more levels This is a amazing game, well worth the for the full version. Gets harder and harder, but not so much that you give up and never play it again. Graphics are attractive and smooth, later stages have some really inventive obstacles. It does need more levels though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny Smith [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    One of the best apps I love this game. The controls are easy and the android game is a lot of fun. It's not overly complicated but there's a lot of levels and you can always aim for a higher score. I love that you can even hit the thief with your cane. Plus the whole concept of an old lady skating around obstacles to obtain her apples back is adorable and amusing. Smooth android game play, never had any glitches, and just the right amount of challenge and difficulty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny Smith [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    I HATE THIS GAME! (Not literally) I was looking to see how to obtain the latest character on the android game after I gotten three apples on almost every single level so far and then I go back to the map and it restarted all of my work. It took a long time to obtain where I was at.

    0  


    Add your opinion on granny smith or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny Smith [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    More than three years since this first came out and this is still my favorite casual android game ever. Love the cheeky humor and the melody is perfect. I would GLADLY for fresh levels. Are you listening, Mediocre?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny Smith [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Well done! Amazing coding as always by Mediocre. Annoying as heck but fun! You have to reset each level about 50 times. Found a bug where when you have to land on a slanted plank, it won't work. @#$%ed me off so much I lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny Smith [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Loved it! I loved it when i was a small child i use to play this android game allot of levels to play its like an arcade but when i grew up i totally forgot all of it until i played a android game that was like the android game and that remembered me of the android game so i installed it and i had so much fun laughing with my mates on this game. The android game is so funny so that's why i gave this android game five stars. And also who ever created this android game thank you for making it it relaxes me. ❀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny Smith [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Its a brilliant , fun , and clever game. It tests your skill and how quick you can be I enjoyed playing it allot. Its definitely worth the money. The controls are very simple to use and the pictures are clever. I love how they named it after a type of apple ( granny smith apple ) that created me laugh! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny Smith [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    For $1.99 they're should be WAY MORE LEVELS I really LOVE THIS android game but to $1.99 for so few levels is very disappointing. More levels and I would definitely recommend it to my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny Smith [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Amazing stunt android game :) This android game is simply superb! I have had hours and hours of fun with it. Granny is super cute and you will laugh when she falls! Android game becomes challenging as you progress through it! A Must Buy for all types of gamers. Developers! I demand a sequel!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny Smith [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Love this game! Worth buying full version. Gets more difficult as you progress, funny sound affects, no worries about crazy ads. I beat the android game a year ago but had to reinstall it for my fresh phone so starting all over again. Forgot how fun it was! Granny Smith 2 please!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny Smith [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Android game kept freezing and crashing Android game freezes beautiful often, and usually ends up crashing. Would be a beautiful amazing android game if the creators could fix the android game freeze/crash bug. Rather annoying, really. Am going to uninstall soon. Waste of $1.99

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny Smith [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Very amazing android game It is a very amazing game. I love this android game and it is amazing if you wish to play . But sometimes it freezes while playing otherwise it is a very amazing android game . I have played all mediocre android games like [email protected]#$%! and srinkles island but I like it more then them . In the images it might not look bvery amazing but when you will play it, you will love it . Amazing android game . 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny Smith [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    This android game is my favorite android game ever Is you seeing this obtain this android game and if ur not sure obtain the demo its the action in this android game is extremely amazing crashing through house and wood and glass etc. And u can throw things at the apple thief...well the point is the android game is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny Smith [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Fun but...... The cane button gives out sometimes even when my finger is on it. This either A. Kills me and B. Annoys me, and almost all of time all of the above.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny Smith [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    This is probably one of the best android games I've played in a long time. Fun and addictive and challenging at times also. I tried the demo verison n had to the full verison once I saw how much I loved it. Thanks so much for a amazing game. Would love to see more levels added though soon. Almost half method through it.lost all my progress when I got my fresh phone had to begin over from level one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny Smith [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Nothing mediocre about it! I suck at these games, but when I saw this one I knew I wouldn't care. It's beautifully animated, visually awesome, the entertainment value in just playing it defies description. It's worth method more than they're asking for it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny Smith [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Amazing game! This android game is smooth, challenging, and highly addictive! My children and I love to play it. I want there was some kind of reward for completing all levels with 3 apples on hard mode, but that's just me being particular. It is well worth the to the full version. Please come out with Granny Smith 2!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny Smith [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    One of the first android games I downloaded and it's easily my favourite! :D So much fun to play and hear! The sound effects are quirky and still gets a chuckle out of me. Video test is smooth on on my Nexus 5, Nexus 7 2012 and 2013. Lastly, the developer has given us the option to restore purchases!! :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny Smith [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Amazing android game and I have played it to near completion on my galaxy nexus. Recently got a Nexus 7 smartphone and wanted to [email protected]#$%! on there but was disappointed to search that there were no cloud saves. If you can, please implement this :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny Smith [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Amazing I love this game. It's really just fun to play. The only issue is that on my fresh Galaxy Note 4 running Lollipop, it crashes after each level. It goes to black and then stops working and mess up my whole phone for a couple mins if I wait for it to test to work. Other than that one bug it's great. I want there would be updates with fresh levels and characters to create it even better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny Smith [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Totally addictive As soon as you obtain the version, the level of difficulty starts climbing; it is *well* worth it. Lots of fun, and I can't place it down! Also, granny's sound effects absolutely hilarious!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny Smith [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Bought after playing Changed to 4 stars even if I had to begin over from free. It's a fun and frustrating game. But I like how they don't use so a lot of intrusive permissions on their apps. Amazing $ spent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny Smith [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Very fun and addictive Its fun and never gets old and gets very challenging later on. Has amazing looks and cool tricks added in the later levels. The zero gravity in the zone created the android game that much harder and cooler, amazing addition. It'd be cool if you guys created a level editor where we can create our own levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny Smith [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    I got this android game when I was like 7. I am now 10 and I still search this android game fun! The graphics are very smooth and primary but that's what I like about it. Can you please create a granny Smith 2. Like we're she (and freinds) travel through time! Thank you for this amazing android game that will go down in mobile gaming history!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny Smith [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Amazing game! Sadly on my phone which has a Snapdragon 650 it stutters every time granny leaves the ground to jump, which is a bummer.. Thankfully on the shield smartphone everything work as intended. Other than that, this android game is very enjoyable! Amazing job Mediocre!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny Smith [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Its awesome, but... The thief is honestly too intrussive even on simple mode... I litteraly hace 5 levels left to finish simple and just started hard... What I mean is if I miss a jump or a grab or walljump I either fall or obtain stranded or trip, thats not the case with the thief as Ive knocked him off on the levels with less gravity and guess what he stops but suddenly just boosts back to catch up, I mean really??? If I knock him off allow me finish the level by myself!!! Also on the level with the crates he goes through them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny Smith [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    So much fun but... Alrighty so I've had granny Smith for about a year now. I've gotton all 3 apples on every level in normal and hard mode. I unlocked all the characters, I have enough helmets and balls for life, and thousands of coins. I still like to replay levels but I'm getting bored. PLEASE COME OUT WITH A GRANNY SMITH 2. if they did, I would any price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny Smith [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    The android game randomly will freeze up and cause google play services to crash on my Samsung Galaxy Note 3 running Android device 5.0. It happens fairly frequently and is very annoying. I really have fun this game, but this is a very frustrating bug. Please fix this and I will change my rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny Smith [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Crazy Granny I am loving it!! I am trying to obtain Ouie. Do you guys know how to obtain though the zone station? In the latest level why does it have those crash thing - are they aliens?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny Smith [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    after playing smash hit i had to throw some more love to the developers of the android games that are available. the smash hit [email protected]#$%. this is a funny android game also. just like the others. do your self a favor and just them. to the developers =your android games kick some true ass. amazing work!! πŸ‘πŸ˜¬πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny Smith [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Grrrreat Well worth buying, never fails to start, challenges to try your patience and skills, love it best android game thus far. Just completed both normal and hard levels collecting excellent score, 3apples and beating the thief, much satisfaction :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny Smith [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Wipeout + vector run That's what this android game reminds me of, the combine of wipe out 's style and humor + vector runs environment and android game play. Always makes laugh whenever I create the granny hit thief boy with a baseball.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny Smith [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    OMG This thing was totally worth the money. So easy yet increases your skill every level. Not only is it fun but the graphics and sound effects create me crack up every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny Smith [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    I love Granny Smith because the plot goes well with the name ( Granny Smith Apple ) and the controls are very simple to use. Each level is filled with challenging obstacles and endless fun. I think we should all support Granny Smith obtain her apples back by installing this unbelievable game. Thank you Mediocre for making this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny Smith [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    I don't normally play android games but when me and my partner went to McDonald's one morning and the put was practically empty I thought Id check out their tablets and ended up playing this. I thought it was brilliant android game so had to it on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny Smith [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Still very enjoyable I played this a lot on an older phone. I decided to reinstall the app, and it's still very fun. Same levels are tricky but just need some replaying, almost to the point that you'll have the level memorized. Amazing to pass the time and keeps you invested.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny Smith [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Not good customer service Had this for 4 months was working fine till my pixel c updated to nougat 7.0 then stopped working altogether. Have emailed numerous times over the latest 2 months but not had any reply, no and no fixes. Complete waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny Smith [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    No updates in over a year. The developers haven't released fresh levels or updated the application in over a year. This is a hit and run, they just release the android game and never look back at it. It's not even a amazing game, it gets repetitive and boring after the first 10 levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny Smith [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Super fun, wholesome and clean fun but to freakin hard I [email protected]#$%! wasn't so unfairly hard and was more playable. The thief literally impossible to beat at times even when my timing is perfect. Still amazing clean family android game for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny Smith [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    URGENTLY NEEDS UPDATE This android games a amazing break from the usual run of the mill android games but then again so is the other android game Sprinkle, also from this developer. This android games tonnes if fun. Only downside is its method too short, got thru it in a couple of hours. The day after Id bought it and id already gotten gold medals on all levels. But it is a must have android game so I dont really mind. Just want they wud add more levels cos its been years since 9 levels were added. But it is really a amazing android game ^_^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpey III Polymer Clay 2 Ounces-Granny Smith []  2020-1-29 7:15

    The color is amazing but this was just too for making canes. I can’t blame sculpty for that though because they do shop sculpty 3 as a much softer alternative to their premo. It’s also not as durable as the premo either. It is amazing for mixing colors if you mix it with premo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpey III Polymer Clay 2 Ounces-Granny Smith []  2020-1-29 7:15

    I love the Sculpey III, it's so simple to work with. It softens up very easily and is very nice for making little animals. It will not dry until you heat it, I use a heat gun to dry out little things and it works better then cooking it in the over, which can cause it to crack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpey III Polymer Clay 2 Ounces-Granny Smith []  2020-1-29 7:15

    I love Scupley, but I won't this again. I expected some really knock out gold color. Meh, it's a primary goldish color. I created a miniature crown using straight out of the pack colourful clay. It was boring. I had to add my very expensive little flake gold glitter for this to work out as planned. This jewelry gold is much more expensive than beige Sculpey and paint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpey III Polymer Clay 2 Ounces-Granny Smith []  2020-1-29 7:15

    amazing quality clay ! this is my most recomended brand . so 4 stars for quality and amazing packaging with bubble wrap! one star down for the size i thought it would be a small bigger then what i got its about 2 qaurters long. i spent 4.73 on a black and a green. overall its great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpey III Polymer Clay 2 Ounces-Granny Smith []  2020-1-29 7:15

    The softness of it. It comes right out of the pack ready to use. It needs very small conditioning. I love Sculpey 3. The only issue is I need to more when I do it...lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpey III Polymer Clay 2 Ounces-Granny Smith []  2020-1-29 7:15

    The yellow was much too and sticky structurally, unsound, and left a yellow movie on everything. The black and white left a movie on everything but were still very good, the pearl blue got everything glittery (but hey, what do you expect?), and the orange was method too dry and crumbly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpey III Polymer Clay 2 Ounces-Granny Smith []  2020-1-29 7:15

    I love Sculpey for making crafts with the kids. We've created ornaments for the tree that have turned out unbelievable with the Sculpey clay. Usually I obtain the beige clay and we paint it so this was my first experience with one of the colourful clays. It is roughly a shade darker after it's baked and it's a attractive green. You can leave this out on a desk for a month before baking it and it still doesn't dry out at all and it really does keep it's exact shape through the baking n't recommend enough!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpey III Polymer Clay 2 Ounces-Granny Smith []  2020-1-29 7:15

    My daughter (11) LOVES Sculpey clay. She doesn't have all the fancy equipment to work with clay, because she is just starting out. And Scupley is the best out there! She has tried a lot of other kinds and they have all had their problems. Too hard, lose color, crack and fall apart, is what we like:- COLOR - The colors are bright and solid. We have never had one fade or loose it's color after baking it.- OVEN BAKE - You can use your oven. You don't need any fancy equipment... Just use your kitchen oven.- SOFT - The clay is always really soft. You can hold it stored in a begin container for weeks and it won't dry up (I don't recommend it, but you can)- NO CRACKS - After baking, a lot of clays will crack or break the dryer they get. Scupley looks exactly the same has when you place it in, just harder.- OPTIONS - Dozens of colors to choose from. Any color that you might need for a project, they have.We HIGHLY recommend Sculpey!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpey III Polymer Clay 2 Ounces-Granny Smith []  2020-1-29 7:15

    I create all kinds of things with Sculpey clay, diamond painting pens being one of my favorite things to create at the moment. I only use Sculpey and it blends and bakes so well! Im still learning how to work with polymer clay and I refuse to use anything other than this brand!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpey III Polymer Clay 2 Ounces-Granny Smith []  2020-1-29 7:15

    I use mostly Sculpey for my clay projects. I like the method it warms up in your hands. Really nice color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    smith [computer]  2018-3-14 7:35
    [email protected]

    – Obtain your Office Setup Installed with the support of this link. You may install the Microsoft Office with the support of this link.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hand-Dyed 16 Count Aida Cloth, Cross-Stitch Fabric - 17" x 19" - Granny Smith Apple Green []  2019-12-18 19:8

    I have gotten a lot of pieces of fabric from this company. The colors are bright and attractive and the cloth is top rated. Most is charles craft and we all know the quality of that. Colors match picture closely and i can search nothing poor to say about it. Buy...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    Sometimes she comes after you under the bed. That's so scary. Cause I think that's my safe zone... and she is intruding there too ahhh!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    Hey man . This android game is more method better than your other games. But the issue is.. please place a difficulty option "easy , medium , hard" or change the A.I of the granny , because its my 20 times and i cant victory .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    This android game is very scary and the melody goes well except granny moves very quick and she can pop up in your face at any second, but its an amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    Granny i hate you why you always create me scare i wanna go out . But you [email protected]#$%! me when you see me 😒😒 .. i like this android game i will give 100 yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    THIS GAME IS SO SCARY THT IM TO SCARED TO LEAVE THE ROOM THT UR PUT IN TO WHEN U FIRST START THE GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    Create the setting more darker and bigger also can you add more puzzles it would really be amazing if you do my brother requests it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    The android game is beautiful difficult and filled with jumpscares, however the jumpscares are not coded so you may stumble upon them any moment. The first time I played it the granny looked more silly than scary so I had a amazing laugh however later on the android game took a turn and really got me running for my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    I'm sure I'll obtain the hang of this, but until then I've been whacked in the skull by granny tons of times!πŸ˜‘ Updated to add that an wonderful glitch has completely created me lose interest in the game. Besides I can't see how anyone could beat the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    It's grate it's scary it plays well but one issue i have is there is nothing to tell you grandma is near and she seems to pop up exactly where your at in seconds even if you don't even create it out of the first room

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    A really amazing game, I've finally beaten it by copying some of the strategies used in a walkthrough. It's beautiful easy once you search out how to use sounds, walls and tables to your advantage ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    You need to create more granny scarier and please slow her down she's really quick I've never seen an old lady run that quick plus I can't sprint

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    My mate showed me this android game and it scared the carp out of me then I had to obtain it but it's to hard to escape for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    Omg this is like almost the only android game that is super scary. Bc you also can hide under bed and the granny can also break in . Love it but soo scary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    This android game is amazing as compared to other horror android games available for android. The graphics not amazing the video test and other items is just awesome, but I wish you guys to know that the granny is glitch ere are some times that the granny stops and keeps staring at me and it gets award,like the granny doesn't do anything herself. She's just there. Anyways the android game itself is awesome, amazing work guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    This is REALLY scary and REALLY horrifying with REALLY scary moments. Do NOT play this android game for fun. This android game is NOT fun! This is REALLY HORRIFYING WTH??!!! How do you create this up??? Omg... I AM NOT JOKING, THIS IS THE SCARIEST GAME I HAVE PLAYED IN YEARS!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    Ahhhh man this android game just scared me man when I play it for 1st time and when we lose the latest vedio is very HORRIBLE.... Really liked it man!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    Add a running button so I can run from granny and add weapons. I'm afraid of my grandma now. Super fun and scary game. Hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    It is a really amazing android game me and my mom witch. Im on her account. We played it but we keept. Dieing. Im trying to win. Must

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    I wish to see a bigger Mao with more ways and locations to escape like the roof a back or front door and more maps Please allow it happen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    It is a very amazing horror e controls are simple to learn,graphics are OK for android,and has a few scares.I look forward to what the developer has planned next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    Hello i think this android game has lots of potential i think u should bring out another granny granny 2 were it has a bigger house and lots of other things thx for this awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    Kinda hard. I can not search the hammer. Also can the cutters be used to chop the wire to the bell trap?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    So scary android game add the map thanks you for making the granny my heart with high rate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    Oh man. I literally didnt move out of the room. It was too scary, since you feel like you were in the situation. I tried fooling around by dropping items intentionally to lure her into the room, then hiding under the bed as soon as she barges in, it was just like in the movies. If you like scary android games where all you can do is run or hide, then this android game is for you :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    The android game is AMAZING! I would personally think that it has LOTS of SCARY jump-scares, but in overall, it's ok. But the android game is HARD, she walks around anywhere she has found noises and stalk the place. I've once got out of the house. People below 12, DON'T PLAY THIS GAME!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    Really horrifying, I just got scared as I saw her for the first time and when she killed me. Truly horrifing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    I think you should create an very simple difficult wich the granny move soooooooo slow and back to her normal put faster,this is for somwone too scare to play this android game just like me,even dont obtain to play 2 minute,i just drop the thing and hide,and granny put a trap and i drop it again and hide,thats all i do to have fun because its too creeps,and for the more creeps,you could add more dark room

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    Guys please please don't test this android game if you are a heart patient because it really creepy horror if you play it for first time please don't play it using earphones ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    Amazing game. Very frightening. I love it when she just stands there and stares at you, then walks away. Very strange android game but amazing nonetheless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    This is a very horror android game I was scared when I played it first time but it is very difficult to go outside the house

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    Granny is lit got me laughing with that voiceπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Amazing game! Scared my sister with this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    Holy sht this android game is deadly. Haha its fun and scary when granny was walking downstairs I went in to the room next to my room and I walked over to the washroom zone and she just popped up outta no where I scared me so good. That latest day when u fail to escape scared me too lol she went from granny to figgin cannibal XD Amazing Android game Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    Its so scary. Really enjoyed ur android game man. So cool the scares the atmosphere the intensity are all so scary. U really did a amazing job Dvloper. May God bless all ur creations and games. Break a leg!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    Holy s**t! It freaking scared the heck outta me! Even my friends! Jeez granny why do you hold running for me even I'm just in the bathroom?!!! Anyways loved this alot! Create more freaking jumpscares jeez...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    Amazing! Dude I screamed soo loud they kicked me out of McDonald's lol! Please create more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    This android game is SUPER Scary! But I search it beautiful difficult. Granny is too unpredictable and shows up out of nowhere. Just too scary!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    Oooohmg!dont stop making the horror android game i rate 5 stars ill help you,thanks!!and create granny 2 just add maps characters like slendrina,slendrinas husband,her child,her 2 pets and slendrinas mom..!!!!thanks thank you!!!very much i finished it lol haha!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    This Android game is Scary Who Else Thinks Markiplier PewDiePie or Jacksepticeye should play this android game I would love to see their reaction

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    its so scary also like it so far can y'all please add girls and boys in the android game that would be amazing add more levels to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    It's great, but could be better This android game is perfect considering its a 40MB game, It's not that scary that's what makes this android game amazing and fun to play with around with mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elliott Smith []  2020-1-23 3:21

    This CD is amazing to play for relaxation, thinking, doing laundry, cooking, etc., etc. Elliot Smith was the excellent type of tortured soul...such an elegant, yet miserable, excellent poet. His melodramatic song-writing and guitar playing (among other instruments), are top-notch and one-of-a-kind. He is counter-culture and of the past underground melody scene. His melody will survive through the ages and he will always be recognized as one of the best of all time...for indie / folk rock. I really have fun listening to Elliot Smith, and this particular CD is very lo-fi, low-key, soft-spoken, and perfectly miserable. This is a tortured soul’s best friend, one of a lot of made by Elliot Smith. R.I.P. E.S.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elliott Smith []  2020-1-23 3:21

    One of my favorite artists and I finally got this awesome record on vinyl.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elliott Smith []  2020-1-23 3:21

    Cold and damp like a grave.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elliott Smith []  2020-1-23 3:21

    There isn't a single album of Elliott Smith's that a fan of his brilliant work could pass on, and this album is no exception. To be corny, this album is certainly no "Needle in the Hay".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michael Smith []  2020-8-5 19:42

    In every generation, a little group of artists manage to search their method into the public eye who are clearly born with a talent that sets them apart from their peers. People like Bob Dylan, John Coltrane, Leonard Cohen, Pat Methany and Joni Mitchell certainly are among that number. There are days when I believe that the much less well known Michael Smith should be mentioned as one of that same talented is review is based on the first of the two albums included on this copy of that album is vinyl. It includes powerful melodies and well written lyrics accompanied by a well played guitar and a wavering, breathy voice notable more for its soulfulness than for its range or beauty. These songs are set apart primarily by their depth of feeling, and occasionally by their humor or e first song on the album, Panther in Michigan, is a literal description of a panther chased through the night on the border between Michigan and Indiana. But clearly the song has an evocative second level of meaning that touches upon the wild, fearful things that live in all our hearts. There is nothing in the song that suggests that it is meant to be about anything other than a true panther chased by true people. But the spooky mood of the song invokes an aura of mystery. Loose in the midwest, supposedly the least poetic and most mundane part of our nation, the panther that slinks through this song is something risky and romantic that emerges right from the heartland of America, revealing something about the spirit of this country and its inhabitants. This is not, in my opinion, meant to be a song with a derogatory political message, but rather an evocation of the wild, mysterious, and untamable heart of America. Of course one could easily deny that the song is about anything so esoteric, but the sense that this song is about more than what is found on the literal level is precisely why it is so e next song, Demon Lover, is about lost love and the danger of living in the past. This song has a supernatural element to it, revealed when a dead lover returns to haunt an average suburban wife living in the midwest. Unlike Panther In Michigan, the theme of this song is stated explicitly by the author: "Watch out for people who belong in your past, don't allow them back in your life." But the song gains its power from its haunting atmosphere and the unusual ending found in the lyrics of the latest e next song, Spoon River, is probably Smith's most popular song. It evokes a romantic, civil battle era past. The theme of this song seems to be that life was once simpler and more humane. During that time, people were bound together by their hearts and their families in a method that brings a kind of comfort and warmth that we see too small of in this day and age. The music of this song is unusually beautiful, and the lyrics roll off Michael's tongue in a shimmering cascade of swirling imagery. I don't know Edgar Lee Masters popular book of the same name well enough to know whether or not this song is based on e final song on the first side of this album, called "The Dutchman," is one of the most perfectly formed folk songs I have ever heard. It is a sad song about an old man who lives in Amsterdam with his dreams, a woman called Margaret, and a tentative grasp on reality. The song is so somber and heartfelt that almost anyone else would have allow the lyrics dissolve into maudlin pathos. But the lyrics of this song no sentimental escape from the old man's plight, only a heartfelt sense of his humanity. This song is so moody, and so ethereally beautiful, that I am at a loss to describe it. Sometimes I see it simply as an ode to the romantic rain drenched roads and canals of old early there is no room here to go on analyzing each song in this album in such depth. I can only suggest that if you are drawn to singer songwriters such as Leonard Cohen or Joni Mitchell, that you give this fine album a try. A word should also be said about the perfect violinist who adds much, to the simple, tasteful accompaniment of each song found on this album. I own over 500 hundred albums, and this is certainly among my 25 favorites.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michael Smith []  2020-8-5 19:42

    I first heard The Dutchman in the mid '80's from a few folks in my church singing group, who would host informal song gatherings from time to time. I immediately loved the song and asked them where they got it. They told me it was a song they learned from a Steve Goodman record. Not long afterwards, I heard Liam Clancy perform it with the Clancy Bros, decided I liked their ver better, and learned to play and sing it off of their tape. Have performed it with local success a lot of times over the years. For some reason, I had never heard Michael Smith's version, so I recently purchased the double CD just for The Dutchman only. Sure want I wrote that song. I wasn't sure if I'd like any of the other songs but figured the risk was worth it based on the strength of The Dutchman. Turns out, there was no risk because I like all the songs, although some more than others. I especially love Sister Clarissa, because the song evokes related memories and photos from my own upbringing in Catholic school, and I want I wrote that song, too! All amazing stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michael Smith []  2020-8-5 19:42

    I have always liked melody that produces powerful imagery in my brain. Listening to Michael Smith is like going to the films for me. His writing is fresh, vivid and poetic. His melody fits his lyrics perfectly. I cannot figure out why he is not more famous than he is. This is melody the globe should hear. What a shame that he is so small known.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michael Smith []  2020-8-5 19:42

    This is an perfect set by an underappreciated artist. I had a deteriorating copy on tape, and I was delighted to be able to obtain the CD. Obtain it while you can!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386