granny smith Reviews & Opinions


Submit granny smith review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny Smith review [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    I love Granny Smith because the plot goes well with the name ( Granny Smith Apple ) and the controls are very simple to use. Each level is filled with challenging obstacles and endless fun. I think we should all support Granny Smith obtain her apples back by installing this unbelievable game. Thank you Mediocre for making this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny Smith review [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Its awesome, but... The thief is honestly too intrussive even on simple mode... I litteraly hace 5 levels left to finish simple and just started hard... What I mean is if I miss a jump or a grab or walljump I either fall or obtain stranded or trip, thats not the case with the thief as Ive knocked him off on the levels with less gravity and guess what he stops but suddenly just boosts back to catch up, I mean really??? If I knock him off allow me finish the level by myself!!! Also on the level with the crates he goes through them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny Smith review [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Amazing game! This android game is smooth, challenging, and highly addictive! My children and I love to play it. I want there was some kind of reward for completing all levels with 3 apples on hard mode, but that's just me being particular. It is well worth the cash to buy the full version. Please come out with Granny Smith 2!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on granny smith or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch granny smith video reviews and related movies:

    See Ultimate Ross Smith Compilation 2017 (w/Titles) Best Ross Smith Grandma Videos on youtube.

     related image

    See Grandma's Self Defense Class #2| Ross Smith ft. Houston Jones on youtube.

     related image

    See Breakout (Area 51 Rap) ft. DJ Granny Smith | Ross Smith on youtube.

     related image

    See Try Not To Laugh Challenge - Funny Ross Smith Grandma Instagram Videos 2017 on youtube.

     related image

    See Try Not To Laugh or Grin While Watching Ross Smith Grandma Instagram Videos - Best Viners 2017 on youtube.

     related image

    See Granny Smith πŸ‘΅ 🍏 [Annoying Orange] on youtube.

     related image

    See Don't Steal Grandma's Halloween Candy! | Ross Smith on youtube.

     related image

    See Try Not To Laugh Challenge -Thug Granny Compilation on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny Smith review [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Brilliant, needs more levels This is a amazing game, well worth the purchase price for the full version. Gets harder and harder, but not so much that you give up and never play it again. Graphics are attractive and smooth, later stages have some really inventive obstacles. It does need more levels though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny Smith review [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    One of the best apps I love this game. The controls are easy and the android game is a lot of fun. It's not overly complicated but there's a lot of levels and you can always aim for a higher score. I love that you can even hit the thief with your cane. Plus the whole concept of an old lady skating around obstacles to obtain her apples back is adorable and amusing. Smooth android game play, never had any glitches, and just the right amount of challenge and difficulty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny Smith review [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Love this game! Worth buying full version. Gets more difficult as you progress, funny sound affects, no worries about crazy ads. I beat the android game a year ago but had to reinstall it for my fresh phone so starting all over again. Forgot how fun it was! Granny Smith 2 please!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny Smith review [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    I don't normally play android games but when me and my partner went to McDonald's one morning and the put was practically empty I thought Id check out their tablets and ended up playing this. I thought it was brilliant android game so had to download it on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny Smith review [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    So much fun but... Alrighty so I've had granny Smith for about a year now. I've gotton all 3 apples on every level in normal and hard mode. I unlocked all the characters, I have enough helmets and balls for life, and thousands of coins. I still like to replay levels but I'm getting bored. PLEASE COME OUT WITH A GRANNY SMITH 2. if they did, I would pay any price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny Smith review [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    One of the first android games I downloaded and it's easily my favourite! :D So much fun to play and hear! The sound effects are quirky and still gets a chuckle out of me. Video test is smooth on on my Nexus 5, Nexus 7 2012 and 2013. Lastly, the developer has given us the option to restore purchases!! :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny Smith review [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    I HATE THIS GAME! (Not literally) I was looking to see how to obtain the latest character on the android game after I gotten three apples on almost every single level so far and then I go back to the map and it restarted all of my work. It took a long time to obtain where I was at.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny Smith review [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Amazing android game and I have played it to near completion on my galaxy nexus. Recently got a Nexus 7 smartphone and wanted to [email protected]#$%! on there but was disappointed to search that there were no cloud saves. If you can, please implement this :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny Smith review [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    More than three years since this first came out and this is still my favorite casual android game ever. Love the cheeky humor and the melody is perfect. I would GLADLY pay for fresh levels. Are you listening, Mediocre?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny Smith review [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Android game kept freezing and crashing Android game freezes beautiful often, and usually ends up crashing. Would be a beautiful amazing android game if the creators could fix the android game freeze/crash bug. Rather annoying, really. Am going to uninstall soon. Waste of $1.99

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny Smith review [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Still very enjoyable I played this a lot on an older phone. I decided to reinstall the app, and it's still very fun. Same levels are tricky but just need some replaying, almost to the point that you'll have the level memorized. Amazing to pass the time and keeps you invested.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny Smith review [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    The android game randomly will freeze up and cause google play services to crash on my Samsung Galaxy Note 3 running Android device 5.0. It happens fairly frequently and is very annoying. I really have fun this game, but this is a very frustrating bug. Please fix this and I will change my rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny Smith review [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Amazing I love this game. It's really just fun to play. The only issue is that on my fresh Galaxy Note 4 running Lollipop, it crashes after each level. It goes to black and then stops working and mess up my whole phone for a couple mins if I wait for it to test to work. Other than that one bug it's great. I want there would be updates with fresh levels and characters to create it even better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny Smith review [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Well done! Amazing coding as always by Mediocre. Annoying as heck but fun! You have to reset each level about 50 times. Found a bug where when you have to land on a slanted plank, it won't work. @#$%ed me off so much I lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny Smith review [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Very amazing android game It is a very amazing game. I love this android game and it is amazing if you wish to play . But sometimes it freezes while playing otherwise it is a very amazing android game . I have played all mediocre android games like [email protected]#$%! and srinkles island but I like it more then them . In the images it might not look bvery amazing but when you will play it, you will love it . Amazing android game . 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny Smith review [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Not good customer service Had this for 4 months was working fine till my pixel c updated to nougat 7.0 then stopped working altogether. Have emailed numerous times over the latest 2 months but not had any reply, no refund and no fixes. Complete waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny Smith review [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Crazy Granny I am loving it!! I am trying to obtain Ouie. Do you guys know how to obtain though the zone station? In the latest level why does it have those crash thing - are they aliens?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny Smith review [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    after playing smash hit i had to throw some more love to the developers of the android games that are available. the smash hit [email protected]#$%. this is a funny android game also. just like the others. do your self a favor and just buy them. to the developers =your android games kick some true ass. amazing work!! πŸ‘πŸ˜¬πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny Smith review [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Totally addictive As soon as you obtain the paid version, the level of difficulty starts climbing; it is *well* worth it. Lots of fun, and I can't place it down! Also, granny's sound effects absolutely hilarious!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny Smith review [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Loved it! I loved it when i was a small child i use to play this android game allot of levels to play its like an arcade but when i grew up i totally forgot all of it until i played a android game that was like the android game and that remembered me of the android game so i installed it and i had so much fun laughing with my mates on this game. The android game is so funny so that's why i gave this android game five stars. And also who ever created this android game thank you for making it it relaxes me. ❀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny Smith review [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    This android game is my favorite android game ever Is you seeing this obtain this android game and if ur not sure obtain the demo its free the action in this android game is extremely amazing crashing through house and wood and glass etc. And u can throw things at the apple thief...well the point is the android game is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny Smith review [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Its a brilliant , fun , and clever game. It tests your skill and how quick you can be I enjoyed playing it allot. Its definitely worth the money. The controls are very simple to use and the pictures are clever. I love how they named it after a type of apple ( granny smith apple ) that created me laugh! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny Smith review [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Bought after playing free Changed to 4 stars even if I had to begin over from free. It's a fun and frustrating game. But I like how they don't use so a lot of intrusive permissions on their apps. Amazing $ spent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny Smith review [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Grrrreat Well worth buying, never fails to start, challenges to try your patience and skills, love it best android game thus far. Just completed both normal and hard levels collecting excellent score, 3apples and beating the thief, much satisfaction :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny Smith review [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    No updates in over a year. The developers haven't released fresh levels or updated the application in over a year. This is a hit and run, they just release the android game and never look back at it. It's not even a amazing game, it gets repetitive and boring after the first 10 levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny Smith review [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Fun but...... The cane button gives out sometimes even when my finger is on it. This either A. Kills me and B. Annoys me, and almost all of time all of the above.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny Smith review [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    For $1.99 they're should be WAY MORE LEVELS I really LOVE THIS android game but to pay $1.99 for so few levels is very disappointing. More levels and I would definitely recommend it to my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny Smith review [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Very fun and addictive Its fun and never gets old and gets very challenging later on. Has amazing looks and cool tricks added in the later levels. The zero gravity in the zone created the android game that much harder and cooler, amazing addition. It'd be cool if you guys created a level editor where we can create our own levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny Smith review [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Wipeout + vector run That's what this android game reminds me of, the combine of wipe out 's style and humor + vector runs environment and android game play. Always makes laugh whenever I create the granny hit thief boy with a baseball.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny Smith review [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Super fun, wholesome and clean fun but to freakin hard I [email protected]#$%! wasn't so unfairly hard and was more playable. The thief literally impossible to beat at times even when my timing is perfect. Still amazing clean family android game for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny Smith review [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    This is probably one of the best android games I've played in a long time. Fun and addictive and challenging at times also. I tried the demo verison n had to purchase the full verison once I saw how much I loved it. Thanks so much for a amazing game. Would love to see more levels added though soon. Almost half method through it.lost all my progress when I got my fresh phone had to begin over from level one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny Smith review [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Amazing stunt android game :) This android game is simply superb! I have had hours and hours of fun with it. Granny is super cute and you will laugh when she falls! Android game becomes challenging as you progress through it! A Must Buy for all types of gamers. Developers! I demand a sequel!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny Smith review [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    I got this android game when I was like 7. I am now 10 and I still search this android game fun! The graphics are very smooth and primary but that's what I like about it. Can you please create a granny Smith 2. Like we're she (and freinds) travel through time! Thank you for this amazing android game that will go down in mobile gaming history!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny Smith review [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Amazing game! Sadly on my phone which has a Snapdragon 650 it stutters every time granny leaves the ground to jump, which is a bummer.. Thankfully on the shield smartphone everything work as intended. Other than that, this android game is very enjoyable! Amazing job Mediocre!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny Smith review [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    OMG This thing was totally worth the money. So easy yet increases your skill every level. Not only is it fun but the graphics and sound effects create me crack up every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny Smith review [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    URGENTLY NEEDS UPDATE This android games a amazing break from the usual run of the mill android games but then again so is the other android game Sprinkle, also from this developer. This android games tonnes if fun. Only downside is its method too short, got thru it in a couple of hours. The day after Id bought it and id already gotten gold medals on all levels. But it is a must have android game so I dont really mind. Just want they wud add more levels cos its been years since 9 gift levels were added. But it is really a amazing android game ^_^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny Smith review [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Nothing mediocre about it! I suck at these games, but when I saw this one I knew I wouldn't care. It's beautifully animated, visually awesome, the entertainment value in just playing it defies description. It's worth method more than they're asking for it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny Mods : granny's house review [App]  2019-3-7 13:28

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    smith review [computer]  2018-3-14 7:35
    [email protected]

    – Obtain your Office Setup Installed with the support of this link. You may install the Microsoft Office with the support of this link.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand-Dyed 16 Count Aida Cloth, Cross-Stitch Fabric - 17" x 19" - Granny Smith Apple Green review []  2019-12-18 19:8

    I have gotten a lot of pieces of fabric from this company. The colors are bright and attractive and the cloth is top rated. Most is charles craft and we all know the quality of that. Colors match picture closely and i can search nothing poor to say about it. Buy...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny's Hospital. Five Grannies' Nights review [App]  2019-3-13 21:24

    oh yeah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    This android game is amazing as compared to other horror android games available for android. The graphics not amazing the video test and other items is just awesome, but I wish you guys to know that the granny is glitch ere are some times that the granny stops and keeps staring at me and it gets award,like the granny doesn't do anything herself. She's just there. Anyways the android game itself is awesome, amazing work guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    Holy sht this android game is deadly. Haha its fun and scary when granny was walking downstairs I went in to the room next to my room and I walked over to the washroom zone and she just popped up outta no where I scared me so good. That latest day when u fail to escape scared me too lol she went from granny to figgin cannibal XD Amazing Android game Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    Oh man. I literally didnt move out of the room. It was too scary, since you feel like you were in the situation. I tried fooling around by dropping items intentionally to lure her into the room, then hiding under the bed as soon as she barges in, it was just like in the movies. If you like scary android games where all you can do is run or hide, then this android game is for you :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    The android game is AMAZING! I would personally think that it has LOTS of SCARY jump-scares, but in overall, it's ok. But the android game is HARD, she walks around anywhere she has found noises and stalk the place. I've once got out of the house. People below 12, DON'T PLAY THIS GAME!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    The android game is beautiful difficult and filled with jumpscares, however the jumpscares are not coded so you may stumble upon them any moment. The first time I played it the granny looked more silly than scary so I had a amazing laugh however later on the android game took a turn and really got me running for my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    Sometimes she comes after you under the bed. That's so scary. Cause I think that's my safe zone... and she is intruding there too ahhh!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    This is REALLY scary and REALLY horrifying with REALLY scary moments. Do NOT play this android game for fun. This android game is NOT fun! This is REALLY HORRIFYING WTH??!!! How do you create this up??? Omg... I AM NOT JOKING, THIS IS THE SCARIEST GAME I HAVE PLAYED IN YEARS!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    Its so scary. Really enjoyed ur android game man. So cool the scares the atmosphere the intensity are all so scary. U really did a amazing job Dvloper. May God bless all ur creations and games. Break a leg!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    I'm sure I'll obtain the hang of this, but until then I've been whacked in the skull by granny tons of times!πŸ˜‘ Updated to add that an wonderful glitch has completely created me lose interest in the game. Besides I can't see how anyone could beat the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    Hey man . This android game is more method better than your other games. But the issue is.. please place a difficulty option "easy , medium , hard" or change the A.I of the granny , because its my 20 times and i cant victory .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    It's grate it's scary it plays well but one issue i have is there is nothing to tell you grandma is near and she seems to pop up exactly where your at in seconds even if you don't even create it out of the first room

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    Really horrifying, I just got scared as I saw her for the first time and when she killed me. Truly horrifing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    Holy s**t! It freaking scared the heck outta me! Even my friends! Jeez granny why do you hold running for me even I'm just in the bathroom?!!! Anyways loved this alot! Create more freaking jumpscares jeez...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    Ahhhh man this android game just scared me man when I play it for 1st time and when we lose the latest vedio is very HORRIBLE.... Really liked it man!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    This android game is very scary and the melody goes well except granny moves very quick and she can pop up in your face at any second, but its an amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    A really amazing game, I've finally beaten it by copying some of the strategies used in a walkthrough. It's beautiful easy once you search out how to use sounds, walls and tables to your advantage ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    I think you should create an very simple difficult wich the granny move soooooooo slow and back to her normal put faster,this is for somwone too scare to play this android game just like me,even dont obtain to play 2 minute,i just drop the thing and hide,and granny put a trap and i drop it again and hide,thats all i do to have fun because its too creeps,and for the more creeps,you could add more dark room

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    Amazing! Dude I screamed soo loud they kicked me out of McDonald's lol! Please create more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    Add a running button so I can run from granny and add weapons. I'm afraid of my grandma now. Super fun and scary game. Hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    It is a really amazing android game me and my mom witch. Im on her account. We played it but we keept. Dieing. Im trying to win. Must download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    Granny i hate you why you always create me scare i wanna go out . But you [email protected]#$%! me when you see me 😒😒 .. i like this android game i will give 100 yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    You need to create more granny scarier and please slow her down she's really quick I've never seen an old lady run that quick plus I can't sprint

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    Guys please please don't test this android game if you are a heart patient because it really creepy horror if you play it for first time please don't play it using earphones ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    This android game is SUPER Scary! But I search it beautiful difficult. Granny is too unpredictable and shows up out of nowhere. Just too scary!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    I wish to see a bigger Mao with more ways and locations to escape like the roof a back or front door and more maps Please allow it happen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    Oooohmg!dont stop making the horror android game i rate 5 stars ill help you,thanks!!and create granny 2 just add maps characters like slendrina,slendrinas husband,her child,her 2 pets and slendrinas mom..!!!!thanks thank you!!!very much i finished it lol haha!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    It is a very amazing horror e controls are simple to learn,graphics are OK for android,and has a few scares.I look forward to what the developer has planned next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    Hello i think this android game has lots of potential i think u should bring out another granny granny 2 were it has a bigger house and lots of other things thx for this awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    This Android game is Scary Who Else Thinks Markiplier PewDiePie or Jacksepticeye should play this android game I would love to see their reaction

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    Amazing game. Very frightening. I love it when she just stands there and stares at you, then walks away. Very strange android game but amazing nonetheless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    My mate showed me this android game and it scared the carp out of me then I had to obtain it but it's to hard to escape for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    THIS GAME IS SO SCARY THT IM TO SCARED TO LEAVE THE ROOM THT UR PUT IN TO WHEN U FIRST START THE GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    Kinda hard. I can not search the hammer. Also can the cutters be used to chop the wire to the bell trap?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    its so scary also like it so far can y'all please add girls and boys in the android game that would be amazing add more levels to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    This is a very horror android game I was scared when I played it first time but it is very difficult to go outside the house

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    Granny is lit got me laughing with that voiceπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Amazing game! Scared my sister with this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    Omg this is like almost the only android game that is super scary. Bc you also can hide under bed and the granny can also break in . Love it but soo scary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    Create the setting more darker and bigger also can you add more puzzles it would really be amazing if you do my brother requests it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    So scary android game add the map thanks you for making the granny my heart with high rate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    It's great, but could be better This android game is perfect considering its a 40MB game, It's not that scary that's what makes this android game amazing and fun to play with around with mates

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Granny's House - Granny Horror Free Games review [App]  2019-1-22 13:32

    i hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    simulator Granny mods : granny simulator summer review [App]  2019-7-13 13:28

    she method to fast!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Minion Granny - Horror Granny Game review [App]  2019-8-2 21:21

    euruyy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Barbie Granny - Horror Granny Game review [App]  2019-8-6 21:21

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Barbie Granny - Horror Granny Game review [App]  2019-8-6 21:21

    i love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skeleton Granny Mod Scarry Granny Skeleton review [App]  2019-12-11 21:49

    SKELETON MINECRAFT GRANNY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skeleton Granny Mod Scarry Granny Skeleton review [App]  2019-12-11 21:49

    Dev Dada

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skeleton Granny Mod Scarry Granny Skeleton review [App]  2019-12-11 21:49

    Premkumarrajaram

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grandpa Granny House - The Granny Horror Game 2019 review [App]  2019-4-6 13:30

    wow awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sponge Granny 3 : Scary Granny Games 2019 review [App]  2019-7-10 21:28

    love grany

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Granny 3D : Simulator Granny Games 2019 review [App]  2019-8-2 21:22

    Fun and funny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sponge Granny 1.7.3 : Scary Granny Games 2019 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:28

    I Really like it so i was trying to search the exit and it has a lock and i got obtain out of the house so i rated five starsπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜πŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HURRICANE: Capt. Mark Smith #2 (Capt. Mark Smith Series) review []  2019-12-23 20:9

    In the author's first novel, MAYDAY, we met Captain Tag Smith and his ex-wife, Noelle. They have survived an airplane landing that crashed in the Azores. Their story continues in HURRICANE while trying to place their life back together. Traveling on a container ship headed for Fresh York Town fate deals them another blow east of Bermuda. Suddenly their ship is in a category 3 hurricane that is moving straight at them.Every page of this Hurricane thriller will rock you with more twists than a wild roller coaster ride. Fate deals them a lot of challenges as Noelle's long buried past with a French billionaire comes back to haunt them. A lot of forces that impact their life will shock readers who share these experiences that threaten their dreams of a fresh life e author's experience as an airline pilot draws you in with an perfect plot and memorable characters. Don't miss this amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HURRICANE: Capt. Mark Smith #2 (Capt. Mark Smith Series) review []  2019-12-23 20:9

    This was a quick moving novel with a lot of interesting sub-plots. I particularly enjoyed the author's ability to show relevant technical knowledge in an understandable fashion as it was nicely woven into the tapestry of the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HURRICANE: Capt. Mark Smith #2 (Capt. Mark Smith Series) review []  2019-12-23 20:9

    I wrote the author and expressed an opinion that he should end it after the original book. He responded saying the best was yet to come. I satisfied to say that I was wrong and he was right. This author and Capt. Smith are quick becoming part of my favorites. I firmly believe that when you read Hurricane that you'll agree with me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HURRICANE: Capt. Mark Smith #2 (Capt. Mark Smith Series) review []  2019-12-23 20:9

    I really liked the first book ( Mayday ) , I even read it while taking a flight to Kansas City. Never dawned on me until I was on the flight , that was hard to explain ... now that I have the second book ( Hurricane) I have a decision to create either a cruise, or a 3 hour tour , so I can read this , lol. I am looking forward to see how Tag does on this adventure.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter