Read grateful pirates adventure reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all grateful pirates adventure reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    Hey I love the game. One Piece is on e of my faves but I'm having a major issue right now trying to Long into the game. It's not connecting via Google play for sign in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    It's not a bad game. Sometimes can load slowly. But for it being a newish game it's not bad at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    So many glitches and lags. Already used Wi-Fi. I don't have any problem playing other games

    0  


    Add your opinion on grateful pirates adventure or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    Fun but loading times and getting on the game can be annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    I really enjoy it but the game loading is very slow which I don't like that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    Great but no gift code, stuff prices on veryyy expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    I cant log in with my gmail account in this game after playing almost a month how can I log in again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    Honestly im genuinely happy that this game was made, i love one piece and i love this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    Very easy and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    Its enjoyable. Feels like one piece

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    Bugged , it take forever to sign in , stuck in loading screen to sign in so trash developpers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    It going ok so far . Waiting for the upset

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    So far looks like a good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    it's a fine game for onepiece lovers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    Love one piece!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    good game for one piece fans

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    This game is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    It's awesome this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    I hope this game can be famous and popular

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    Good for newbie like me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    Thanks ☺️ for make my dream came true

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    Good so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    It really nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    cool..mugiwara nakama here!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    Dopest dope i ever smoked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    Ang ganda ng laro friendly base siya nakaka aliw tsaka nakaka tanggal bagot I love this game sana bigyan ako ni admin ng maraming gem baka naman

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    Repair the glitch plz.. I really enjoy this game. Then i change my rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    Good game !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    اثوراباثوور ةيتينب

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    awsome story like the anime itself!! fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    shi 7rlu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    Edit to review: still fun but hardcore stuck becuase of gear and how it works. Barely any drops and it only goes on one character. I have lvl 75s being killed by lvl 50s because of gear. Also the chopper dice refill to infrequently. One an hour would be better or give us a way to get it. Lastly STOP PUTTING YOUR 20$ SALES IN MY FACE!! Its sooo annoying! I get that you need to support and fund your game but I'm a free to play player. I dont want to see them. Fix this. Stars will go up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    Overall a fun game but I'm considering dropping it on the slow loading times alone. It's annoying and breaks up the flow of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    I'm only giving 4* cuz I'm new in the game and there's still lots of things i should check but till now it's actually a good game even the graphics are good i wish they don't do anything with the graphics i love it❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    Is alright! Kind of lagging when loading. Could use a lot of upgrade to make improvement on the performance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    A bit lagging at some points but i am still enjoying it i started watching the show again because of this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    I donated 7.99$ and only recieved 2.99$ reward ( i did active 0.99 x8 times ) i recieved 3 only i got screenshoot .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    It's a really cool game it looks like a pay to win but not really

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    I must say it very good but the characters is a bit expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    The game is awesome just a little fixes needed and it will be gtg 💯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    Simple and easy to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    Not bad, not boring or exciting lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    Login trouble to link with google acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    Nice and easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    Nice n easy till certain levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    Need to spend to win.. Wuekkk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    Good game..very awesome..thumb up👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    Best game good job..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    Is nice but you gotta buy stuff really??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    Such a good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    Nice game i Like it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    Pretty chill game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    Not much rewards but ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    Amazing I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    Paywall paywall...pay wall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    Give me legendary spin 10 in mail box

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    Enjoy your game Minna

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    Sofar so good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    I don't know if this is the original game idea this came from but it has good design and those designs are exact to the game idea it's not that giving of course not for begginers though but it's still fun you get events where you get good characters too and the battles isn't the best but far from bad it's challenging but still enjoyable very very nice game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    I'm having fun even though this is still in early access. I'm only giving this 4 stars since it's not yet the full game and there still are bugs that needs to be fixed but overall, this has potential

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    best la jugak tapi item semua mahal gila siak

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    My task not respond Dev chat no reply

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    Its p2p

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    An overall fun AFK One Piece experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    Nice game good time killer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    Coba coba

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    Honestly this game has potential to even become better than AFK arena.. issue am facing and probably others. Glitches and lags just work on those and more and I promise I will start to buy stuff. But there's more risk than reward at the moment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    Your game is good but why does it take so long to load no wonder your game has less players...and there is soless reward people will get bored in a longrun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    Game has potential. But sometimes it loads too much and hope devs will fix it. Hope you read it devs. F**king fix it please :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    So far it's ok, pretty slow with loading, but other then that I hope to see some great things from it, so itll be a fun gotcha game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    Loading more then playing ,everytime loading din even get to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    The is easy to play but need good strategy to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    This game is really good. I like it. No bug error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    Been waiting for a gameplay for Onepiece for so long. Finally i got it. And the game is very exciting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    Simple and good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    It's ok can't see most places

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    I just love one piece anime :) and the game is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    Not to bad a game So far so good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    It is a very good game come play now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    i load the game more than i play the game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    Best game ever of one piece for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    Superb game that I have ever played😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    Very good game i love it😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    Very nice how much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    It contains true spirit of One Piece

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    Nice game you can

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    Best games love it..........

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    So far good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    Good game i enjoy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    It's pretty good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    Nice should try out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    I've played a lot of one piece which is similar to this style. To be honest this game have potential. By far sea legend afk is the best since they try to balance between f2p & p2w. Maybe add more event that is fun? A good start tho keep improving!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    Best gila bai,a yg kurangnya...coins,dan payment ² yg lain...dia x skali kn...so bika nk beli item pon jadi serabut lah,contoh;beli kat kedai 1 byr pkai duit 1..beli kat kedai 2 pajai duit 2..dan seterusnya..jenapa x skali kan je semua tu,senang sikit untuk beli brg,ni kedai sampai 10..semua lain² duit😔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    A bit of laggy but still an awesome game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    Cocok untuk anak2 penggemar onepiece

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    nicw e

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    Similar to ninja Saga

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    Boleh la.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grateful Pirates Adventure [App]  6/10/2021 14:7

    naise game

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386