Read grave mania 2 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all grave mania 2 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grave Mania 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Loved the android game but they charged me twice and it randomly malfuntions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grave Mania 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    The screen seems to be the wrong size and the tocub doesnt answer well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grave Mania 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Need a grave mania 3 asap!

    0  


    Add your opinion on grave mania 2 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grave Mania 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    This android game is so much fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grave Mania 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grave Mania 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Have the first one, live it...got the second one and the picture is method too huge for my android, can't see half of what's supposed to be on the screen!!! Please help!!! Will give 5* for sure if fixed and haven't even played yet!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grave Mania 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Luv it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grave Mania 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Just downloaded this android game for my Samsung Galaxy S4, Im so addicted I can't stop playing it. Awesome android game play with loads of puzzles. Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grave Mania 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Paid for this android game opened it and doest work !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grave Mania 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Fun and very silly like the first game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cradle 2 the Grave [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    High on action, low on grey matter. I guess when push comes to shove it’s an action movie that delivers the requisite supply of biff, bam and kerpow action sequences. Yet even allowing for the old “leave the brain at the door” requirement for such action comic malarkey, the script is too poor, the acting equally so, while the choreography is weak. The latter of which a huge misstep when you have Jet Li and Tag Dacascos fronting the amazing guy/bad guy axis of the story. Plot pitches Li’[email protected]#$% kicking detective with DMX’s urban thief together as an unlikely buddy buddy combo trailing missing diamonds and DMX’s kidnapped daughter, and that’s beautiful much it. There’s no attempts to expand the characters or add some emotional depth to what is meant to be a beautiful critical situation. It often feels tired, like a recycling of so a lot of other film’s of related ilk, originality is out the window here, hell they even obtain Tom Arnold in to reprise a watered down ver of his hero from Real Lies. Gabrielle Union and Kelly Hu are on hand to add the sexy sizzle in thankless roles, while Dacascos barely registers as an uber villain. Lazy and redundant, all told, a waste of time for cast and viewers alike. 4/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grave Intent (Jan Tommen Investigation Book 2) []  2020-1-15 22:18

    Grave Intent by Alexander Hartung started off with a hiss and a roar, and largely kept up the pace throughout. There were a few 'flattish' spots, but nothing major; nothing to cause me to lose interest.'Late one night, a man calls the local emergency line. He’s in a cemetery, and he’s just discovered a freshly dug grave marked with a wooden cross bearing his name. The dispatcher thinks it’s the ravings of a drunk—until the police search the man’s body the next day.What seemed like a morbid prank soon becomes a living nightmare for Berlin detective Jan Tommen. Recently reinstated to the force after a harrowing case’s tragic conclusion, Jan enlists his friends—debt collector Chandu, hacker Max, and medical examiner Zoe—to help. Yet the unconventional squad can’t obtain any closer to finding the killer, and fresh begin graves hold turning up, each with a promise of murder. Can they search the cunning assassin before the deadly predictions are fulfilled?'It probably would have been helpful to have read 'Until the Debt is Paid', the first book in the series, but it isn't strictly important as the author recaps the main events. It is a book I plan on going back and reading though, as I am interested in following the remainder of this series as it is written. There are another two books that follow on, but neither appear to have been translated into English yet. I hope they are going to ank you to NetGalley and publishers Amazon Crossing for providing a digital copy of Grave Intent in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grave Intent (Jan Tommen Investigation Book 2) []  2020-1-15 22:18

    I read book two after being so satisfied with book one and was thrilled to have fun it even more. I am enthusiastically waiting for the English translation of number three.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grave Intent (Jan Tommen Investigation Book 2) []  2020-1-15 22:18

    What an wonderful book! So a lot of twists and turns. Mr. Hartung writes a gripping story. “Grave Intent” is a must read for anyone that likes police drama. And it is set in Berlin. You cannot go wrong! And check out “Until The Debt is Paid”.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grave Intent (Jan Tommen Investigation Book 2) []  2020-1-15 22:18

    A fun read. Looking forward to a follow-on book. Enough humor, and twists and turns, and hero introduction/development to hold it moving at a nice pace.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grave Intent (Jan Tommen Investigation Book 2) []  2020-1-15 22:18

    Have read two books by him and they are both the stories of serial killers. I hope he doesn't fall into one serial assassin story after another. I do like his characters. They are engaging but the stories are not incredibly sophisticated, just entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grave Intent (Jan Tommen Investigation Book 2) []  2020-1-15 22:18

    The read became a small long at the end. Repetition of previous info became boring and I lost interest. Perhaps also a small far fetched as a person this angry would typically not be able to plan so coherently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grave Intent (Jan Tommen Investigation Book 2) []  2020-1-15 22:18

    I was looking forward to reading more Detective Jan Tommen. It was a amazing page turner!! Highly recommended and looking forward to the next installment!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grave Intent (Jan Tommen Investigation Book 2) []  2020-1-15 22:18

    A very amazing police Procedural. I enjoyed trying to figure out how the crimes were being committed. I always like a amazing ending where everything is explained.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grave Intent (Jan Tommen Investigation Book 2) []  2020-1-15 22:18

    I had not read any of this author before but was pleasantly surprised as this story had twists and turns and kept me guessing who was the culprit and what was his motive. Well written and kept me on the edge of my seat. Highly recommended for lovers of the thriller genre.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grave Intent (Jan Tommen Investigation Book 2) []  2020-1-15 22:18

    As per book #1, also this one will hold you awake to search out how the plot develops. Interesting to explore how Jan recovers from book #1, which adds a private touch to the main character. Looking forward to #3!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bunny Mania 2 [App]  2019-9-21 1:39

    Excellent Lemmings clone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bunny Mania 2 [App]  2019-9-21 1:39

    The Bunny's drop out of the magic hat and then proceed to commit suicide, unless you intervene by giving the Bunny a skill. Challenging levels later in the android game taking up to 45mins to complete a level, levels for completing with 3 gold stars. Fresh skills are available gradually throughout the levels, from stoppers, to diggers, to rockets, this keeps the android game new and you interested. Fresh machines are available for the Bunnys to operate and save their mates. The graphics are lush in the themed worlds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bunny Mania 2 [App]  2019-9-21 1:39

    Amazing Game, Love it, Very Addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parking Mania 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:6

    A fun method to Learn how to drive with points and what to do in to time attack levels and how to drift and how to park (obviously ). If you don't have this android game go obtain it now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parking Mania 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:6

    A very amazing game. I would recommend you to play this game. Just need a small bit of cars. It's still holds the legendary status of the previous game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parking Mania 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:6

    Please add cockpit view in camera feature in the game. Unless this is 2 stars game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parking Mania 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:6

    Nice android game and amazing for passing the time. Concentration will increase with the time and the trailer missions. All I tell is that it is a better game.🚗🚚🛣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parking Mania 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:6

    That's a amazing game. It teaches us about the driving. It helps us to be a excellent driver. It also train us about the parking and allow train us to park the vehicle in the little area........ I'm in love with this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parking Mania 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:6

    Amazing game...i hope it will have a amazing camera view.. Its better to have part 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parking Mania 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:6

    it's a brilliant android game but the steering wheel and the acceleration and brake pedals are too small.... please create them bigger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parking Mania 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:6

    I [email protected]#$%! had dark coloured steering wheel and the panels........and also that whenever i test to turn the graphics to high, it starts hanging like hell.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parking Mania 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:6

    After playing a few missions I realize that the track is repeating, boring. And the loading is very damn slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parking Mania 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:6

    Nice android game but i wish it more realistic like being inside the car. Also this has nice graphics. 👍 👍 👍 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parking Mania 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:6

    its fun and interesting but they create it too simple to loose the shields .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parking Mania 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:6

    Overall beautiful amazing android game feels very smooth and soothing while playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parking Mania 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:6

    nice android game to play for has a various type of controls graphics are nice and android game play is smooth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parking Mania 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:6

    This android game is very awesome and it's graphics is alsI very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parking Mania 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:6

    Thumbs down because it took my 50 gems and though I didn't keep the Card package which I spent them on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parking Mania 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:6

    nice android game and unbelievable grafice the control also very simple and very simple to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parking Mania 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:6

    what a parking game! it is the best parking ove it the game. amazing graphics,good control,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parking Mania 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:6

    I like playing this android game and I like to play it because there is near to no ads and the graphics arnt too poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garden Mania 2 [App]  2020-2-2 13:41

    Logged into Fb and it the fall unique does not hold my progress. Created it to level 34 but nope starting over yet again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garden Mania 2 [App]  2020-2-2 13:41

    Hi I really like your android game and i have and idea about the name of the android game I sugest the name "سوغان" for it , its means onion Because i like the onions that you designed for the game😂👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garden Mania 2 [App]  2020-2-2 13:41

    Wayy tooo a lot of ads 😔😬😫 Uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garden Mania 2 [App]  2020-2-2 13:41

    Cute graphics..fun to play so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garden Mania 2 [App]  2020-2-2 13:41

    I'm sure I've cleared at least level 1400. but after the latest update, I'm back to level 350!!! Even the summer 2019, I've cleared at least level 40, but now back to level 1. I've sync with my FB and I didn't change my phone, so the issue is definitely not from my side. Pls investigate and advise why!! Else, I will delete this application as it's a waste of time for me to replay from level 351 to 1420.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garden Mania 2 [App]  2020-2-2 13:41

    its funtastic game,really ecxiting and interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garden Mania 2 [App]  2020-2-2 13:41

    Now can't play summer levels and i unblock a key on the regular levels and it disappears after i victory it??? No method to obtain ahead anymore please support it's my fave game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garden Mania 2 [App]  2020-2-2 13:41

    It's simple , I LOVE it !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garden Mania 2 [App]  2020-2-2 13:41

    love this android game relaxing melody and not to easy so keeps brain active.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garden Mania 2 [App]  2020-2-2 13:41

    For some reason, Fb sync is not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garden Mania 2 [App]  2020-2-2 13:41

    fun, love the characters, very cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garden Mania 2 [App]  2020-2-2 13:41

    Amazing levels and always various

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garden Mania 2 [App]  2020-2-2 13:41

    Excellent! mind blowing graphics!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garden Mania 2 [App]  2020-2-2 13:41

    I love this game..so fun & such cute charicatures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garden Mania 2 [App]  2020-2-2 13:41

    just love this android game what more can I say? have played it since it first came out xxxxxx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garden Mania 2 [App]  2020-2-2 13:41

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garden Mania 2 [App]  2020-2-2 13:41

    Nice android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garden Mania 2 [App]  2020-2-2 13:41

    this application keeps on force closing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garden Mania 2 [App]  2020-2-2 13:41

    To a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bunny Mania 2 [App]  2019-9-21 1:39

    Interesting spin off from lemmings, but it's more designed for the younger generation then for all ages. The animation is a small slow too whilst waiting for them to be in the right spot for using the tools. Otherwise it's very good! The Speech is nice and clear along with the HD graphics. Nicely place together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bunny Mania 2 [App]  2019-9-21 1:39

    It keeps crashing...fun android game though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parking Mania 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:6

    unbelievable game, I'm not very fond of having to level up but have to to level up. I'm also not fond of their life system. Now don't obtain me wrong it's a unbelievable android game but, they're like systems just seems not to be for me. I do highly recommend getting the game. having too obtain 27 lives at the beginning of the day or whenever you begin playing is a amazing choice. Their response systems aren't the best. if you pass a vehicle a small close its going to count [email protected]#$%!&ing it. I do highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parking Mania 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:6

    amazing game, takes a while to obtain tho. currently need 40,000 for the latest vehicle and when only getting around 150 per mission takes ages. need to ad more vehicles that are cheaper to obtain and add more obstacles on levels when trying to earn money. only rating 3* as i cant seem to obtain past the everyday drift level 11 even after doing a drift and parking without crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parking Mania 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:6

    Rubbish. The slide control makes no sense whatsoever. The camera angle is weird too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parking Mania 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:6

    Amazing d android game BUT too a lot of ads asap fix the ads plz its like a 20 sec ad 😒😒😒😲😡😠 but its the best android game ive ever played 😀😀😀😁😁😁 create a lot more of these android games i love Mobirate android games they are sooo fun all of your android games are amazing but the only thing i hate about Mobirate that there are like millions of ads that pop up right in front of your face while your driving and therefore you plz fix the ads with the ads you got really fix it Amazing Graphics. Best Game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parking Mania 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:6

    This is too realistic. so much fun. amazing grafics. if u can change the stearing wheel postion i will give u 5 stars. Thanks squad Best of luck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parking Mania 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:6

    Had fun in the first few levels with the parking. Everyday challenge was cool. Got bored looking for a key so I could enter a gate and park. Deleted the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parking Mania 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:6

    The android game is amazing is like Dr. Driving but with better graphics, gameplay, and controls.. I only need more camera options and control through arrow keys :))

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parking Mania 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:6

    This android game is just Suck. Ather Every single mission you have to make batter vehicle i mean what is this .. we wish to play this android game not to Buy and Vehicle 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parking Mania 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:6

    Addicting. I can't stop playing. I recommend this to everyone. Amazing app for driving and such realistic. 5 star for this app!!! Amazing JOB!!! 👌👌👌👏👏👏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parking Mania 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:6

    Like the play style and the graphics, though a play style would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parking Mania 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:6

    The android game is too bloated with a bunch of useless features. Although, the graphics are interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parking Mania 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:6

    Android game won't install on my phone. Hold getting a pop up block with a troubleshooting link and error code that was not helpful at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parking Mania 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:6

    It downloads perfectly. But when I press the play button, it's all black screen and it does not load. Please fix this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parking Mania 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:6

    Poor Can not do any syering and if you do not touch anything it still counts Poor poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parking Mania 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:6

    Nice android game and kinda realistic. Helps to improve your parking skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parking Mania 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:6

    Beautiful fun and a small addicting for a 2d game. Def not lame. In my opinion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parking Mania 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:6

    This android game did not seem beautiful to me. Parking mania was better than this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parking Mania 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:6

    Graphics are ok but the controls are completely idiotic are ruin an otherwise interesting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parking Mania 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:6

    So fun, a 99€ thing to stop the ads but other than that its awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parking Mania 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:6

    Controls could be better....physics and graphics are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parking Mania 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:6

    Amazing, I've tried lots of driving android games and none match up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parking Mania 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:6

    it is wonderfull android game amazing control smooth amazing graphics and much more but vehicles is not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garden Mania 2 [App]  2020-2-2 13:41

    Love this game, not a lot of ads!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garden Mania 2 [App]  2020-2-2 13:41

    What has happened to the Summer game?? I had completed Level 60 then did the modernize and it deleted all my progress. now every time I begin at Level 1 and work my method up, it is not saving my progress, restarts me at 1 each time I go in!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garden Mania 2 [App]  2020-2-2 13:41

    Don't like the winter game. Doesn't save the levels you win.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garden Mania 2 [App]  2020-2-2 13:41

    Very fun and addictive 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garden Mania 2 [App]  2020-2-2 13:41

    This android game is fun, addictive and is a amazing android game for just chillaxin' and having a relaxed gameing experience. It is not like the newer android games where its so hard that sometimes it will take you hundreds of tries to complete a level! It has just the right amount of challenge. Reccomeded for sure! If you do like this android game then check out the original Garden mania and theres even a garden mania 3!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garden Mania 2 [App]  2020-2-2 13:41

    Its fun. Challenging want there was more challenging various levels seems to be the same. Was upset when I got to level 700 and the android game stopped. Had to begin at level 1 after playing for a year. Didn't think I would ever ever again. But did it's addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garden Mania 2 [App]  2020-2-2 13:41

    Fun and a amazing time killer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garden Mania 2 [App]  2020-2-2 13:41

    It's a amazing game, match 3, the playing is good, challenging, but not too hard that it's not going anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garden Mania 2 [App]  2020-2-2 13:41

    Adorable game! Amazing fun and attractive graphics. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garden Mania 2 [App]  2020-2-2 13:41

    Your ads for other android games cover the boosters..can't see or obtain to them to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garden Mania 2 [App]  2020-2-2 13:41

    It is a really cute android game i loved it and you can spend your time by playing this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garden Mania 2 [App]  2020-2-2 13:41

    i changed devices and ur took away all my coins and collected items! not pleased!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garden Mania 2 [App]  2020-2-2 13:41

    love it but ad keeps bothering..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garden Mania 2 [App]  2020-2-2 13:41

    Fun to play... Very colourful !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garden Mania 2 [App]  2020-2-2 13:41

    A android game you play to slay time... It is also fun.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386