Read gre math knight reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all gre math knight reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRE Math Knight [App]  6/10/2021 13:21

    Really great initiative by Vince, the app is really engaging and it's fun to keep on solving math problem! Only one suggestion for the developers that you should add a scroll in training mode also, like the one in quests, so that we can learn a skill and train for it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRE Math Knight [App]  6/10/2021 13:21

    Good app recommended by Greg Mat for studying the GRE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRE Math Knight [App]  6/10/2021 13:21

    Engaging app! Not only helps to get the basics of GRE Quants in place, but also serves as a useful getaway when I face burnouts in the middle of a regular prep session. I particularly enjoyed the timed training sessions. Overall, thanks for the amazing app Vince!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on gre math knight or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRE Math Knight [App]  6/10/2021 13:21

    It is a very user friendly, efficient and interesting way to prep for gre. I really liked the themed construct of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRE Math Knight [App]  6/10/2021 13:21

    Awesome app, helped me overcome fear of math and love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRE Math Knight [App]  6/10/2021 13:21

    Awesome app to learn gre math.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRE Math Knight [App]  6/10/2021 13:21

    Interface is really engaging and I enjoyed a lot learning maths in such manner like a game. Thank you Vince, I appreciate your efforts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) [App]  4/3/2018 16:8

    This is great prep for the gre and an extremely well put together app. I highly recommend. EDIT: this app costs $30! It seems to be free and is very impressive, but then almost all the content is locked for premium users and costs $30. Somewhat misleading and dissapointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) [App]  4/3/2018 16:8

    Anything less than 5 stars is an insult to this very app. It is tailor made just the way I wanted it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) [App]  4/3/2018 16:8

    Like the questions, but the ads don't go away very easily. It's pretty annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) [App]  4/3/2018 16:8

    It's goes over a variety of different subjects, reminds you everyday to do at least a few questions and stay in mental shape and is easy to use. I love THIS app. I wish every other corner of my life had an app like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) [App]  4/3/2018 16:8

    Amazing app! If you truly take initiative and have a regular follow up with the app, it will surely assure you great results! Great work by the Ready4 team! Keep it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) [App]  4/3/2018 16:8

    So far it's helping focus on my problem areas before taking the GRE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) [App]  4/3/2018 16:8

    Waaaay too many notifications. I blocked them all in the app settings and I still keep getting them (I think from Chrome, without ever being asked for permission).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) [App]  4/3/2018 16:8

    The best app for gre prep. If some complete full length tests added it would have been more better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) [App]  4/3/2018 16:8

    The app is not as straight forward as I would have liked it to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) [App]  4/3/2018 16:8

    Seems to be very thorough, and provides a large variety of examples. Clear explanations of each question.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) [App]  4/3/2018 16:8

    Fricking awesome. Best free GRE app. Go for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) [App]  4/3/2018 16:8

    This has been a pretty great app until the new year started. Now I don't get any more daily questions and there have been quite a few bugs. Another, earlier issue I faced is due to a weird era were certain words or fractions in an explanation are unreadable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) [App]  4/3/2018 16:8

    Loved it but didn't realize I had to pay to get the entire course. I was drawn in by this free app. [email protected]#$%! told you in advance prior to download besides saying in app purchases. I will admit though the free online webinars are nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) [App]  4/3/2018 16:8

    I'd say it was a helpful app if they didn't send me annoying msgs 7x a day with ads, promos and updates. Even when I went to settings to turn off notifications, they ignored my request and kept sending me the annoyances in intervals. Their overbearing alerts completely overshadow the good of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) [App]  4/3/2018 16:8

    I would give it a five, but I keep getting notifications and questions of the day alerts even though I have notifications turned off. So annoying! I'm deleting the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) [App]  4/3/2018 16:8

    Great app - loved the structured study plan and it's not that expensive. I also liked the estimated score, but I found that it overestimated mine compared to my performance on official practice tests, so be aware of that. Also, this app covers a lot but it should not be your only study method - practice tests are important and more thorough tricks can be learned from books. I'm only removing one star because it has so many push notifications that you can't turn off about their online classes. I paid for this app, so it shouldn't have so many ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) [App]  4/3/2018 16:8

    I enjoy that the app has a word and question of the day. I like that I can track my progress. But it blocks you from advancing unless you pay $30. I have already paid for books, etc to help me study and was hoping to use a free app in addition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) [App]  4/3/2018 16:8

    I downloaded a lot of GRE practice apps and this one has the best overall practice, and has been so helpful. I like how it's set up: it gives you flashcards explaining theories or how the test is set up, and then gives you a chance to practice questions. Great way to prepare! I like that it gives reminders and questions of the day - keeps me motivated!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) [App]  4/3/2018 16:8

    Vocabulary section is very boring and no audio of words. Rest things are fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) [App]  4/3/2018 16:8

    The app has bugs, sometimes it shows you the answer instead of the questions on the Q of the Day. It also failed to mention that more than one answer may be correct for one type of question.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) [App]  4/3/2018 16:8

    The only complaint I have is that there are often math questions where fractions or equations don't show up because of some kind of error, so I can't do those questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) [App]  4/3/2018 16:8

    Tougher and trickier questions. Makes you think

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) [App]  4/3/2018 16:8

    I love this app. The questions are challenging and effective. Students are fortunate for the time and thought put into this outstanding (free!) app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) [App]  4/3/2018 16:8

    Its an all in all app, with everything u need for GRE, rightly available in hands. Use it guys!! You will be amazed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) [App]  4/3/2018 16:8

    Fantastic Application. Please integrate other payment systems. I can't pay with my Nigerian master card

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) [App]  4/3/2018 16:8

    Great app for learning concepts in the GRE. Has a few glitches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) [App]  4/3/2018 16:8

    Keeps you on your toes as far GRE preparation is concerned. A good app indeed.

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) [App]  4/3/2018 16:8

    I went through the whole app and I did great on the GRE. There were a few questions were the correct answer was either unclear or potentially incorrect, but in the end it was very successful for me. And free so I certainly cannot complain!

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) [App]  4/3/2018 16:8

    Very useful for jogging the brain and re-preparing me for standardized test. The questions are challenging and feel very representative of exam type questions. Very extensive training and practice programs. Would recommend as a supplement to studying for GRE or any standardized test really

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) [App]  4/3/2018 16:8

    Sometimes there are issues like automatically shutting down or passage is there but answers are not present. Rest is good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) [App]  4/3/2018 16:8

    I just started using this app, have not even delved into it much and it will not let me move on without rating. It probably would have been a higher rating if I would have been given time ro use the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) [App]  4/3/2018 16:8

    Great app for studying on the go! Another minor perk to note is the lack of the adwalls and paywalls, so you can continue your holy work uninterrupted. Thumbs up and five stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) [App]  4/3/2018 16:8

    So far so good. I have mostly been using their vocab and quiz of the day section. Appears to be very helpful :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) [App]  4/3/2018 16:8

    It's easy to download the App and students can read at any time but worst thing is that it's not free of cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) [App]  4/3/2018 16:8

    Too many ads. Otherwise good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) [App]  4/3/2018 16:8

    Pace yourself. I'm doing 5 modules a day, and it's really helping me so far. My test is in 9 days!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) [App]  4/3/2018 16:8

    This is a very helpful app. It shouldn't be your only means of study, but it will help supplement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) [App]  4/3/2018 16:8

    The app does a great job of explaining in detail all of the answer choices to every question! Love using it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) [App]  4/3/2018 16:8

    I'm so thankful that this app is free. It's an asset and is making it easier for me to prep for the GRE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) [App]  4/3/2018 16:8

    Great work by great people reflects in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRE Vocabulary [App]  8/1/2020 8:10

    very much educational and efficient for GRE and in daily use.......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRE Vocabulary [App]  8/1/2020 8:10

    Great app helped me alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRE Vocabulary [App]  8/1/2020 8:10

    Very interesting and helpful 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRE Vocabulary [App]  8/1/2020 8:10

    Nice ui

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRE Game 2019 - GRE Vocabulary Game [App]  3/29/2019 8:23

    It's realy a very good app to practise the vocabulary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRE Vocabulary Flashcards [App]  5/12/2020 16:10

    The app is really good. No doubt about that. The words repeat and that helps you remember them. However this feature of word repetition also prevents the users from revising words that they actually want to. My suggestion to the developer team is to introduce the feature of word selection, so that users can themselves select words that they actually want to revise, rather than merely showing up words repeatedly that they are already familiar with. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRE Vocabulary Flashcards [App]  5/12/2020 16:10

    Its great and very useful .Every word memorised due to repeatition several times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRE Vocabulary Flashcards [App]  5/12/2020 16:10

    Easy to use. Really helpful in learning new words

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRE Vocabulary Flashcards [App]  5/12/2020 16:10

    Its very superb app that makes me to improve my vocabulary skill to get high score in gre.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRE Vocabulary Flashcards [App]  5/12/2020 16:10

    The standard of words and the way of learning them is simply the best thing about this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRE Vocabulary Flashcards [App]  5/12/2020 16:10

    Should provide an option to see all words of any deck and their meaning in a table for quick review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRE Vocabulary Flashcards [App]  5/12/2020 16:10

    It really helps. I'm Brazilian and my vocabulary is really improving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRE Vocabulary Flashcards [App]  5/12/2020 16:10

    It has been essential to retaining the vocabulary needed to pass GRE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRE Vocabulary Flashcards [App]  5/12/2020 16:10

    It's very efficient for developing youself to master in GRE words. You should go through the app daily and keep practicing, the result will be visible in front of your naked eye.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRE Vocabulary Flashcards [App]  5/12/2020 16:10

    This's a very useful application. I sincerely thank the developers for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRE Vocabulary Flashcards [App]  5/12/2020 16:10

    Very helpful in building vocabulary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRE Vocabulary Flashcards [App]  5/12/2020 16:10

    Great app for learning new vocabulary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRE Vocabulary Flashcards [App]  5/12/2020 16:10

    Extremely helpful for gre vocab preparation!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRE Vocabulary Flashcards [App]  5/12/2020 16:10

    A great app for Vocabulary building

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRE Vocabulary Flashcards [App]  5/12/2020 16:10

    Free and easy to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRE Vocabulary Flashcards [App]  5/12/2020 16:10

    Some words have wrong means. Need a fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRE Vocabulary Flashcards [App]  5/12/2020 16:10

    Great app to improve your English

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRE Vocabulary Flashcards [App]  5/12/2020 16:10

    It's amazing. Because it lets u revise words u didn’t know before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRE Vocabulary Flashcards [App]  5/12/2020 16:10

    The simplicity, oh!, no complicated mechanics, no wierd gamification of anything. It gives me words, their definition and one sentence. It ends there, i don't have to go through a jungle of garbage for the core of the app. It's ic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRE Vocabulary Flashcards [App]  5/12/2020 16:10

    Best set of 1000 words. Even people not preparing for GRE will find the common and basic word sets very useful. Feedback: Should have option to 1) view all the words in a set at a glance. 2) reset particular set 3) make custom sets using our own words. And then practice them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRE Vocabulary Flashcards [App]  5/12/2020 16:10

    Good vocab with examples.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRE Vocabulary Flashcards [App]  5/12/2020 16:10

    Pros: it's free, flashcards are divided into sets, and the pronunciation is provided. Cons: I cannot fathom how people can like the way flashcards are randomly shown. It makes me practice several times words that I know VERY well. My advice is to mark all the words as known and make flashcards of the ones you don't know or you'll waste time. I've also bought Kaplan's and Manhattan's flashcards. The words on this list are truly relevant for the GRE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRE Vocabulary Flashcards [App]  5/12/2020 16:10

    Everything's good. just some suggestions to increase usability: 1. App should have a little pause before pronouncing, so the user can take the cellphone to his ear(from call speaker) also before the voice begins. 2. App should have the feature of showing the whole list of words from a deck once completed, so that we can find or revise something specific. 3. App should have a search option where we can search for any word and it opens its explanation and tells the deck that it belongs to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRE Vocabulary Flashcards [App]  5/12/2020 16:10

    I created an account on my computer but the app is not allowing me to login or create a new account. The error message is "sorry, the password isn't right for your account". And it's not allowing to create a new account too Meanwhile I'm able to use same details to login on the computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRE Vocabulary Flashcards [App]  5/12/2020 16:10

    Reset all Decks functionality doesn't work, I have completed about half of all the flash cards and now I cannot seem to reset the decks. Is there a limit to the amount of times we can reset the decks? If yes, it needs to be explicitly specified. Edit :- Thank you for the prompt reply. I had an Android software update pending. After updating, the reset decks issue got solved. Will update this space if any other grievance arises

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRE Vocabulary Flashcards [App]  5/12/2020 16:10

    Very helpful, straightforward flashcard app that does an excellent job teaching many of the vocab words that the GRE will throw at you. You can't beat it for a free prep tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRE Vocabulary Flashcards [App]  5/12/2020 16:10

    Needs some improvement. The same word keeps repeating annoyingly which makes the app very difficult to work ere should be a simple list of words for the user to navigate through while reviewing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRE Vocabulary Flashcards [App]  5/12/2020 16:10

    So effective in learning the words. A full list of them with a search option perfects this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRE Vocabulary Flashcards [App]  5/12/2020 16:10

    What about having access to the full list of a given vocabulary deck level, instead of randomizing word as sometimes words are repeating for the learning purposes while i want full access to all the words in a given list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRE Vocabulary Flashcards [App]  5/12/2020 16:10

    App design is good. Making a word appear more frequent times during learning really helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRE Vocabulary Flashcards [App]  5/12/2020 16:10

    Helps a lot to memorize and practice words in an effective way

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRE Vocabulary Flashcards [App]  5/12/2020 16:10

    Great app. Helped me a lot to amass vocabulary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRE Vocabulary Flashcards [App]  5/12/2020 16:10

    I'd give it 0 rating but google just doesn't allow that. This app is abysmal, those unfathomable meanings that are displayed are a disgrace to the English rudiment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRE Vocabulary Flashcards [App]  5/12/2020 16:10

    Can you make the pronouciation button bigger? Also can you also provide the list feature of each deck of words? That would be helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRE Vocabulary Flashcards [App]  5/12/2020 16:10

    This app is very helpful for revising and memorising new words for GRE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRE Vocabulary Flashcards [App]  5/12/2020 16:10

    It's really helpful. I downloaded all of Magoosh app series

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRE Vocabulary Flashcards [App]  5/12/2020 16:10

    Very convenient and very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRE Vocabulary Flashcards [App]  5/12/2020 16:10

    Its a very good app for learning new words for gre

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRE Vocabulary Flashcards [App]  5/12/2020 16:10

    It's fun while you learn. Beautifully designed flash cards that you can read anywhere anytime..even at work or in meeting..while watching tv or even on ride. It gives you an opportunity to learn vocab in the most exciting way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRE Vocabulary Flashcards [App]  5/12/2020 16:10

    Good App for gre vocabulary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRE Vocabulary Flashcards [App]  5/12/2020 16:10

    This app was really great,as it helped me prep for the test on the go. I could prepare with it anywhere, anytime. It also was very rigorous as it made sure that the words that I had forgotten or understood wrongly were corrected and remembered. The flashcards are an excellent technique for remembering a lot of stuff easily. Hats off, Magoosh for an excellent app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRE Vocabulary Flashcards [App]  5/12/2020 16:10

    This is an amazing app.. I suggest one simple edit.. To enable us adding our notes.. I like to add the definition in my native language to memorize the words better.. Thank you so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GREMax GRE Prep [App]  10/5/2018 16:8

    The best part is the interface!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRE Vocabulary Flashcards [App]  5/12/2020 16:10

    So good to use. Especially you can use this app during wasted times like in toilet for example

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRE Vocabulary Flashcards [App]  5/12/2020 16:10

    Very much supporting for vocabulary learning for any purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRE Vocabulary Flashcards [App]  5/12/2020 16:10

    Great software for vocab learning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRE Vocabulary Flashcards [App]  5/12/2020 16:10

    great app for vocab learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRE Vocabulary Flashcards [App]  5/12/2020 16:10

    It is great to have these cards...

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386