Read greambaby superhero capes with masks dress up costumes halloween cosplay festival birthday party favors for kids reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all greambaby superhero capes with masks dress up costumes halloween cosplay festival birthday party favors for kids reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Dress Up 5PCS Superhero Capes with Masks and Slap Bracelets for Boys Costumes Birthday Party Gifts []  2020-1-31 8:26

    lovely outfits. my children and their mate are crazy for it. they cannot wait till the halloweens. my daughter now can be a spider man.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Dress Up 5PCS Superhero Capes with Masks and Slap Bracelets for Boys Costumes Birthday Party Gifts []  2020-1-31 8:26

    My children love these! I have bought three sets and even gave some out as party favors! They’re amazing quality and super cute! I even had parents send me pictures because their children loved them also!

    0  


    Add your opinion on greambaby superhero capes with masks dress up costumes halloween cosplay festival birthday party favors for kids or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Dress Up 5PCS Superhero Capes with Masks and Slap Bracelets for Boys Costumes Birthday Party Gifts []  2020-1-31 8:26

    Attractive capsid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Dress Up 5PCS Superhero Capes with Masks and Slap Bracelets for Boys Costumes Birthday Party Gifts []  2020-1-31 8:26

    Excellent bonus for a 5 years old boy, mates child birthday party, he loves this so much. Comes with. Lot of sets, amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Dress Up 5PCS Superhero Capes with Masks and Slap Bracelets for Boys Costumes Birthday Party Gifts []  2020-1-31 8:26

    Seriously, the BEST $25 i’ve ever spent! Bought these for a play-date for my granddaughters and their friends, ages 3 to 8. I was immediately impressed by the quality of the components - sturdy fabric capes with Velcro closures; coordinating thick felt eye masks with sturdy elastic bands, and massive duty “slap” bracelets with matching hero logos. Although the children vary greatly in size, all were able to wear these with ease. When I placed my order, I was expecting these to beautiful much be single-use but they are so well-made, I know they will latest through a lot of more play dates. These would also create excellent favors for a superhero themed birthday party and at less than $5 apiece, would be worth every penny!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Dress Up 5PCS Superhero Capes with Masks and Slap Bracelets for Boys Costumes Birthday Party Gifts []  2020-1-31 8:26

    5 character characters, very simple to place on, mask, arm band, superhero capes, especially the arm bands, very cool. Amazing material made, seems durable. Moreover one the organize bag is a thumbs up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Dress Up 5PCS Superhero Capes with Masks and Slap Bracelets for Boys Costumes Birthday Party Gifts []  2020-1-31 8:26

    My son loves these! The mask arent the most durable things but they are very cute and for the I cant complain!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Dress Up 5PCS Superhero Capes with Masks and Slap Bracelets for Boys Costumes Birthday Party Gifts []  2020-1-31 8:26

    Highly recommending this children costumes (5pcs) of superheroes with marvel and DC! I have bought this as a holiday bonus to my nephews for this holiday season! absolutely loves the costumes and definitely would it again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Dress Up 5PCS Superhero Capes with Masks and Slap Bracelets for Boys Costumes Birthday Party Gifts []  2020-1-31 8:26

    My four year old/now five year old had a superhero party. (He had Superman from Halloween so he only used mask)These were PERFECT! They thought the bracelets channeled their powers. The masks fit them amazing and the capes lasted the day, even grocery shopping later after the ese are not cheaply made. I am SO satisfied I found these and was able to obtain latest minute. Very satisfied customer here. Without them, I think the party would've been lamer. Children each took them home for roleplay later and we've used ours three more times...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Dress Up 5PCS Superhero Capes with Masks and Slap Bracelets for Boys Costumes Birthday Party Gifts []  2020-1-31 8:26

    My boys were not really into superheroes, but I got this ally well made, especially for the money! My boys play with these constantly!Great buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticiaga Princess Felt Masks for Kids Party Cosplay, Princess Theme Birthday Party Masks with 12 Different Styles, Kids Costumes Dress-Up Party Accessories for Princess Role Pretend Playing Game Favor []  2020-2-2 19:27

    I’m very satisfied with every one of these princess masks. They seem to be a amazing replication of each Princess, are precision cut, carefully assembled, and very nice quality. They won’t latest forever, but I think they will latest for a very long time. The one thing I have noticed about children masks in the past, is that the straps are stapled or glued to the mask. These are sewn on, so they should not have any issue staying attached!My 3 nieces (all have a December birthday within 10 days of each other!) are going to have so much fun playing with them together at their Princess Birthday Party!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticiaga Princess Felt Masks for Kids Party Cosplay, Princess Theme Birthday Party Masks with 12 Different Styles, Kids Costumes Dress-Up Party Accessories for Princess Role Pretend Playing Game Favor []  2020-2-2 19:27

    Absolutely awesome. A really cute party favor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticiaga Princess Felt Masks for Kids Party Cosplay, Princess Theme Birthday Party Masks with 12 Different Styles, Kids Costumes Dress-Up Party Accessories for Princess Role Pretend Playing Game Favor []  2020-2-2 19:27

    worked perfectly for 4yr old's once upon a time themed bday party

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticiaga Princess Felt Masks for Kids Party Cosplay, Princess Theme Birthday Party Masks with 12 Different Styles, Kids Costumes Dress-Up Party Accessories for Princess Role Pretend Playing Game Favor []  2020-2-2 19:27

    Product is as described. Kids enjoyed them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticiaga Princess Felt Masks for Kids Party Cosplay, Princess Theme Birthday Party Masks with 12 Different Styles, Kids Costumes Dress-Up Party Accessories for Princess Role Pretend Playing Game Favor []  2020-2-2 19:27

    Got these for my daughers bday party, the quality is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticiaga Princess Felt Masks for Kids Party Cosplay, Princess Theme Birthday Party Masks with 12 Different Styles, Kids Costumes Dress-Up Party Accessories for Princess Role Pretend Playing Game Favor []  2020-2-2 19:27

    awesome quality, just as pictured

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticiaga Princess Felt Masks for Kids Party Cosplay, Princess Theme Birthday Party Masks with 12 Different Styles, Kids Costumes Dress-Up Party Accessories for Princess Role Pretend Playing Game Favor []  2020-2-2 19:27

    My 4 year old son has super character masks that he and my 2 year old daughter play with often. So I decided to obtain these for her for Christmas. She loves them! They are created well and have some cute details. It’s simple to tell who the mask is supposed to be and they fit her face well. I love how a lot of there are, and the is definitely right!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticiaga Princess Felt Masks for Kids Party Cosplay, Princess Theme Birthday Party Masks with 12 Different Styles, Kids Costumes Dress-Up Party Accessories for Princess Role Pretend Playing Game Favor []  2020-2-2 19:27

    Amazing party favors. My daughter and her mates loved playing with them. Well made

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticiaga Princess Felt Masks for Kids Party Cosplay, Princess Theme Birthday Party Masks with 12 Different Styles, Kids Costumes Dress-Up Party Accessories for Princess Role Pretend Playing Game Favor []  2020-2-2 19:27

    These are so cute! My girls love wearing them when they play dress up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticiaga Princess Felt Masks for Kids Party Cosplay, Princess Theme Birthday Party Masks with 12 Different Styles, Kids Costumes Dress-Up Party Accessories for Princess Role Pretend Playing Game Favor []  2020-2-2 19:27

    I used these as party favors for my daughters princess party and each child picked their favorite!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funhall Costumes and Dress up for Kids - Capes and Masks for Catboy Owlette Gekko Green []  2019-12-18 21:42

    These were just what I required for my play date with the grand kids! Amazing quality! Amazing deal!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funhall Costumes and Dress up for Kids - Capes and Masks for Catboy Owlette Gekko Green []  2019-12-18 21:42

    Its cute.... but I only recieved part of the order. Gecko, and carboy cane alright, but only recieved owlettes mask, no Cape. Kinda disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funhall Costumes and Dress up for Kids - Capes and Masks for Catboy Owlette Gekko Green []  2019-12-18 21:42

    These are great! My 3 children (age 2.5) loved them & were so excited. The set comes with all three; masks & capes are of amazing quality for the price. My only gripe is one of the transfers (on the Catboy capes) was place on upside down. My children never noticed so I just rolled with it but I message when he’s wearing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funhall Costumes and Dress up for Kids - Capes and Masks for Catboy Owlette Gekko Green []  2019-12-18 21:42

    They’re a small huge for my 3 year old but he doesn’t mind that at all. They’re amazing quality, would recommend. Amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funhall Costumes and Dress up for Kids - Capes and Masks for Catboy Owlette Gekko Green []  2019-12-18 21:42

    We bought these for our 3 year old's birthday! I feel like for the price, it's a unbelievable deal! She's played and played in these, and I must admit I have partaken in the rare joy of being an adult wearing a gecko mask and cape! We're definately having fun and making some memories with these. I recommend to the fellow PJ Mask fan for sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funhall Costumes and Dress up for Kids - Capes and Masks for Catboy Owlette Gekko Green []  2019-12-18 21:42

    The children loved them!! The masks were beautiful sturdy, but the cape not so much, the decal is peeling off the back of 2 of them already, and the method the cape Velcros together it irritates their neck and wraps around their neck and the Velcro is coming apart already.. Cheaply done. For children there should be a better method to wear them when its around their neck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funhall Costumes and Dress up for Kids - Capes and Masks for Catboy Owlette Gekko Green []  2019-12-18 21:42

    I gave this 4/5 Bc, I loved the for 3 capes and 3 masks. But they came with a thin paper that you peel off the label on the cape, and one paper was stuck and didn’t wish to come off (see pic) otherwise my children love them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funhall Costumes and Dress up for Kids - Capes and Masks for Catboy Owlette Gekko Green []  2019-12-18 21:42

    I don't think I have ever purchased a bonus that was loved and overly excited to be played with!!! Could not have purchased a better gift!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funhall Costumes and Dress up for Kids - Capes and Masks for Catboy Owlette Gekko Green []  2019-12-18 21:42

    Very vibrant colors. The children love to play PJ Masks with their fresh capes and masks. More fitting for a child that's six or older for the cape because they are very huge around the neck but we create do for the small ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funhall Costumes and Dress up for Kids - Capes and Masks for Catboy Owlette Gekko Green []  2019-12-18 21:42

    My five-year-old is obsessed with PJ Mask. I don't care for the antagonism and violence that goes on within the present but am fine with the toys. The min I saw these, I knew he would love them. He dons his small mask and cape and is instantly transformed into a superhero, ready to save the world. I love that this toy him the opportunity to use his imagination (versus a video android game or other electronic device). He plays with these costumes for hours and when his mates come over, these costumes are among the largest hits. The quality is typical, costume grade-no better, no worse. My son plays with them very spiritedly and they have not ripped. Would definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Capes for Kids, Dress up Costumes-Satin Cape and Felt Mask (2 Pieces) Red []  2019-12-18 21:44

    Very cute cape! It fits my 4 year old very well. She ia especially found of the slap bracelet! The mask is nice, but the eye holes are a small wierd.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Capes for Kids, Dress up Costumes-Satin Cape and Felt Mask (2 Pieces) Red []  2019-12-18 21:44

    I purchased this particular cape because the picture shows a blue interior. However, it was black when I received it. Kind of disappointing that the picture does not represent the actual product that they are selling. I could have skipped the slap bracelet but was willing to a couple dollars additional for the blue interior as pictured. I doubt the quality is any various than the lower cost spider man capes that are also being sold so if you don’t need the slap bracelet then less and go with a various seller-product is not any different.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Capes for Kids, Dress up Costumes-Satin Cape and Felt Mask (2 Pieces) Red []  2019-12-18 21:44

     My son loves Iron Man right now and I found these package of 4 capes and masks to role play! Now his sister can be a hero with her huge brother as well! They run around the house and acting like they are fighting crime! They are very cute! The bracelets are a nice touch! They remind me of the slap bracelets I use to have when I was young. The masks have a stretchy band on back of them so they can fit my son or daughter. These would create amazing bonuses too because they are packaged individually and can be given as 4 various bonuses if you wanted too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Capes for Kids, Dress up Costumes-Satin Cape and Felt Mask (2 Pieces) Red []  2019-12-18 21:44

    My nephew loved it! The cape and mask are amazing and after a lot of uses still in amazing condition. The bracelet that comes with it broke within a few days but we still use it. Over all love the material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Capes for Kids, Dress up Costumes-Satin Cape and Felt Mask (2 Pieces) Red []  2019-12-18 21:44

    I like how so a lot of various characters are represented. The masks are created of a sturdy felt like material and for comfortably on my 4 and 6 year old. The capes are very and silky. I’m happy with this addition to our play clothes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Capes for Kids, Dress up Costumes-Satin Cape and Felt Mask (2 Pieces) Red []  2019-12-18 21:44

    Amazing item for any small girl who loves spiderman. It's short, so it's excellent for any kid 2 and up. The mask is flimsy but was mainly purchased for the Cape.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Capes for Kids, Dress up Costumes-Satin Cape and Felt Mask (2 Pieces) Red []  2019-12-18 21:44

    Cute cape and felt mask. My daughter is 6 and it barely fit her face on the eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Capes for Kids, Dress up Costumes-Satin Cape and Felt Mask (2 Pieces) Red []  2019-12-18 21:44

    Amazing for children 3-13

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Capes for Kids, Dress up Costumes-Satin Cape and Felt Mask (2 Pieces) Red []  2019-12-18 21:44

    Excellent for my Spider-Gwen loving four year old! Cape is big, added a piece of velcro to the neck strap to support it fit a small better. She loves the snap bracelet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Capes for Kids, Dress up Costumes-Satin Cape and Felt Mask (2 Pieces) Red []  2019-12-18 21:44

    So fun for dress up or Halloween costume! My son loves to dress up as various super hero’s so these reversible capes are great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D.Q.Z Superhero Capes and Masks for Adults Bulk Dress Up Party-7 Pack (Black) []  2020-1-31 8:32

    Bought these for a conference. They fit amazing for adults. The fabric was a amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D.Q.Z Superhero Capes and Masks for Adults Bulk Dress Up Party-7 Pack (Black) []  2020-1-31 8:32

    The capes are not very full, but they worked well for a contest we were having at work. They are adjustable via the toe around the neck. The masks fit everyone. Amazing value for the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D.Q.Z Superhero Capes and Masks for Adults Bulk Dress Up Party-7 Pack (Black) []  2020-1-31 8:32

    Attended a super character themed happening so I purchased these for the adults to wear. Fit perfectly. Amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D.Q.Z Superhero Capes and Masks for Adults Bulk Dress Up Party-7 Pack (Black) []  2020-1-31 8:32

    These were excellent for a one day “Hero” themed happening at a school. They really brought the happening to life. Not the highest of costume quality but amazing for the event.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D.Q.Z Superhero Capes and Masks for Adults Bulk Dress Up Party-7 Pack (Black) []  2020-1-31 8:32

    Ordered these for a dance performance. Amazing quality considering the point! This package is excellent for a party or Halloween.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D.Q.Z Superhero Capes and Masks for Adults Bulk Dress Up Party-7 Pack (Black) []  2020-1-31 8:32

    Nice price. Amazing quality. Quick shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D.Q.Z Superhero Capes and Masks for Adults Bulk Dress Up Party-7 Pack (Black) []  2020-1-31 8:32

    The capes were a small narrower than I expected. They would probably fit a kid better. Other than that, as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D.Q.Z Superhero Capes and Masks for Adults Bulk Dress Up Party-7 Pack (Black) []  2020-1-31 8:32

    Our unique ed group decided to be The Kindness Squad for our schools super character day. It was amazing that we could all wear the same capes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D.Q.Z Superhero Capes and Masks for Adults Bulk Dress Up Party-7 Pack (Black) []  2020-1-31 8:32

    Super cute abs amazing quality. These worked amazing for homecoming spirit day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D.Q.Z Superhero Capes and Masks for Adults Bulk Dress Up Party-7 Pack (Black) []  2020-1-31 8:32

    Used for a company squad relay race event. Glued names tot he back of the capes with felt. Amazing and amazing size for adults.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belle Costumes Dress Up Party Girls Princess Cosplay Halloween Kids Ball Gown 2-13Years []  2020-1-25 20:43

    It is perfectly gorgeous on my lil Belle for our Disney trip in December! Well made, excellent fit, and not itchy so she’ll actually hold it on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belle Costumes Dress Up Party Girls Princess Cosplay Halloween Kids Ball Gown 2-13Years []  2020-1-25 20:43

    Dress is well created and comfortable. Makes the excellent Cinderella dress!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belle Costumes Dress Up Party Girls Princess Cosplay Halloween Kids Ball Gown 2-13Years []  2020-1-25 20:43

    Adorable dress. My daughter loved the volume. I was impressed how expensive it looked for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belle Costumes Dress Up Party Girls Princess Cosplay Halloween Kids Ball Gown 2-13Years []  2020-1-25 20:43

    My 5 year old loved it, however it did not latest long, it’s already ripped after two uses. She used it for Halloween 🎃 so I guess it was used for what it was intended to. Just kind of disappointed it didn’t latest a small more. My daughter wears 10-12 clothing so we chose 11-12 sizing and it fit her great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belle Costumes Dress Up Party Girls Princess Cosplay Halloween Kids Ball Gown 2-13Years []  2020-1-25 20:43

    I purchased this dress for my baby birthday party she is a small petite so I got the 3T and fit perfectly! She loved her dress and i did too! Awesome and amazing materials just excellent for a princess dream dress!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belle Costumes Dress Up Party Girls Princess Cosplay Halloween Kids Ball Gown 2-13Years []  2020-1-25 20:43

    This dress it attractive and amazing quality. Especially for the price. Fit as expected too. This created my 5 year old one satisfied small girl.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belle Costumes Dress Up Party Girls Princess Cosplay Halloween Kids Ball Gown 2-13Years []  2020-1-25 20:43

    Here is a side by side of what came in the mail. I’m not very satisfied with the quality, it is SIMILAR to what is advertised but definitely not what the main picture shows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belle Costumes Dress Up Party Girls Princess Cosplay Halloween Kids Ball Gown 2-13Years []  2020-1-25 20:43

    Ordered the Ariel dress. The tulle part is poufy and the sleeves are puffy, which are amazing and create it look Ariel’s green dress. Only giving it 4 stars because the colour is actually teal and I [email protected]#$%! would have been more of a seafoam or at least mint green (wondering why they can’t just change the fabric for a green for Ariel). It’s kind of like Elsa’s colors, but not Elsa’s style. I’m taking it to Disney and I’m worried that no one will even recognize which princess my daughter is supposed to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belle Costumes Dress Up Party Girls Princess Cosplay Halloween Kids Ball Gown 2-13Years []  2020-1-25 20:43

    I absolutely loved this dress! Was plenty full enough without using a slip underneath. Hesitant at first but it was latest minute. Would recommend to anyone! She felt like a true princess in it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belle Costumes Dress Up Party Girls Princess Cosplay Halloween Kids Ball Gown 2-13Years []  2020-1-25 20:43

    Absolutely gorgeous! She felt like a true princess in this dress!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roko Toys for 3-10 Year Old Boys, Superhero Capes for Kids 3-10 Year Old Boy Gifts Boys Cartoon Dress up Costumes Party Supplies 4 Pack RKUSPF04 []  2020-5-22 18:35

    Best Bonus EverMy Grandson Loved itBuy Buy BuySuper Amazing DealWon't take them off ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roko Toys for 3-10 Year Old Boys, Superhero Capes for Kids 3-10 Year Old Boy Gifts Boys Cartoon Dress up Costumes Party Supplies 4 Pack RKUSPF04 []  2020-5-22 18:35

    I bought these as a birthday give for my 4 year old nephew - I haven't gotten to give it to him yet, but I know he will be elated! Can't wait to see him run around the yard in any one of these. He's a superhero fan so now he can be one too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roko Toys for 3-10 Year Old Boys, Superhero Capes for Kids 3-10 Year Old Boy Gifts Boys Cartoon Dress up Costumes Party Supplies 4 Pack RKUSPF04 []  2020-5-22 18:35

    This was a birthday bonus to my 3 year old amazing grandson. He admired his super character self in front of a mirror for awhile then took that cape out for a spin. His momma had to pry it off him at bedtime, and it’s the first thing he looks for in the morning. Love this item!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roko Toys for 3-10 Year Old Boys, Superhero Capes for Kids 3-10 Year Old Boy Gifts Boys Cartoon Dress up Costumes Party Supplies 4 Pack RKUSPF04 []  2020-5-22 18:35

    Gave these as a bonus for my three-year-old nephew, and he will not take them off! Absolutely loves these! Going to a set for my daughter in the near finitely not the highest quality, but for a toddler that will ultimately, most likely destroy these, they are perfect!They do not come in a pack that is easily wrappable/giftable (need to box/wrap)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roko Toys for 3-10 Year Old Boys, Superhero Capes for Kids 3-10 Year Old Boy Gifts Boys Cartoon Dress up Costumes Party Supplies 4 Pack RKUSPF04 []  2020-5-22 18:35

    My son turned 3 and I gave this to him for his birthday. At first, he wanted nothing to do with the capes, but he loved the masks. By the end of the day, he was wearing the masks and capes and really enjoying them. We all ran around and had a amazing time. They seem quite durable and are just a lot of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roko Toys for 3-10 Year Old Boys, Superhero Capes for Kids 3-10 Year Old Boy Gifts Boys Cartoon Dress up Costumes Party Supplies 4 Pack RKUSPF04 []  2020-5-22 18:35

    Day before, my four year old amazing nephew had surgery and was doing well. The moment I gifted this set to him while we were in Starbucks, he wanted us all to wear the masks. He then place the cape on and ran through the shop which prompted all customers to laugh out loud! Amazing experience!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roko Toys for 3-10 Year Old Boys, Superhero Capes for Kids 3-10 Year Old Boy Gifts Boys Cartoon Dress up Costumes Party Supplies 4 Pack RKUSPF04 []  2020-5-22 18:35

    What a amazing bonus for a 3 year old. He loves all the super character options, so does his Mom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roko Toys for 3-10 Year Old Boys, Superhero Capes for Kids 3-10 Year Old Boy Gifts Boys Cartoon Dress up Costumes Party Supplies 4 Pack RKUSPF04 []  2020-5-22 18:35

    I gave these to my 5yr old grandson for Christmas and it was the bonus of the day. He spent the entire day with cape and mask on, and thoroughly wore himself out. These are well created and I would recommend them. The kid you give them to will be dressed as a superhero but you will be their hero.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roko Toys for 3-10 Year Old Boys, Superhero Capes for Kids 3-10 Year Old Boy Gifts Boys Cartoon Dress up Costumes Party Supplies 4 Pack RKUSPF04 []  2020-5-22 18:35

    Was a bonus for my grandson’s 5th Birthday. It was a hit with all the kids. All for capes and masks were immediately claimed & children were running around as super heroes. Simple to obtain off & on. Masks he’d huge eye openings so children can easily see. Very happy with purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roko Toys for 3-10 Year Old Boys, Superhero Capes for Kids 3-10 Year Old Boy Gifts Boys Cartoon Dress up Costumes Party Supplies 4 Pack RKUSPF04 []  2020-5-22 18:35

    My children love the capes. The mask are super adorable and fits my youngest and oldest. Only problems we have is that the capes when Velcro seem to choke the children because their necks are to small, but I tie it to have a closer and safer fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Kids Bodysuit Costumes Lycra Spandex Halloween Cosplay Costumes []  2020-1-31 8:33

    Very nice leotard-like costume. I purchased for my daughter for Halloween. Fit is real to size, maybe a small small/short. You might size up if your kid is in between. The only drawback to this costume is that the gloves are attached to the costume. I chop the hints off so she could use her hands to eat (because you know they just HAVE to eat the candy when they trick-or-treat). For the boys there is a cute small secret zipper in the front for simple bathroom pit stops. This is a really cute costume and I would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Kids Bodysuit Costumes Lycra Spandex Halloween Cosplay Costumes []  2020-1-31 8:33

    Method better quality that I expected. This costume has created my 4 year old feel like he is legit Spider-Man! It’s fitted, amazing material, full gloves/footies, and has a small zipper for ease of bathroom breaks. He is 42”, 44 lbs and I ordered a 110 - fit is amazing with a small wiggle room.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Kids Bodysuit Costumes Lycra Spandex Halloween Cosplay Costumes []  2020-1-31 8:33

    Much better quality than I was expecting! It fit my 3 year old perfectly and will for probably another year! He is obsessed and asks to wear it all the time! It’s a small troublesome to place on because it’s a full body suit but as funny as it is having the small zipper at his “parts” it is very convenient for going potty. This is so much better than the typical Halloween costume type I was expecting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Kids Bodysuit Costumes Lycra Spandex Halloween Cosplay Costumes []  2020-1-31 8:33

    My grandson loves this. He wants to wear this or the Spider-Man one every day. It’s stretchy and kind of tight, but not too tight and it’s not bulky at all. He can move around freely in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Kids Bodysuit Costumes Lycra Spandex Halloween Cosplay Costumes []  2020-1-31 8:33

    Child loves this! He specifically likes the fabric y problem is he would prefer to have gloves and begin feet. Having the gloves in limits his ability to wear this for long periods of time, because the hands just obtain dirty,Also the fingers on his costume are really long. Like excessive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Kids Bodysuit Costumes Lycra Spandex Halloween Cosplay Costumes []  2020-1-31 8:33

    My son loves it so much! He has worn it every day since it arrived (about a week now). We've washed it and it washed well, seems to be amazing quality and son is almost 4, wears 4-5t clothing, and the size 110 fits him great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Kids Bodysuit Costumes Lycra Spandex Halloween Cosplay Costumes []  2020-1-31 8:33

    Perfect quality, very soft, bright colours, my 10 year old loves it. Mask, very tight fitting, he wears it anyway. We bought the 150 cm size, my son is 145 cm, and weighs 45 kg and even though the suit fits, it is tight. The back seam opened a bit after first use, nothing terrible, but needs sewing. Overall very nice and amazing fabric.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Kids Bodysuit Costumes Lycra Spandex Halloween Cosplay Costumes []  2020-1-31 8:33

    My 4 year old was very excited to keep this item. He has about 14 children super character customs and all of them have been delivered in excellent condition. But not this one. The attached glove came ripped right out of the packaging. I tried wrapping the ripped stitching with its own string but it still looks bad. Seeing my sons sad face because of the damaged suit right out of the bag was not a satisfied moment for me. Not what I payed for. Now I’m going to have to also a sowing kit to fix this. Ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Kids Bodysuit Costumes Lycra Spandex Halloween Cosplay Costumes []  2020-1-31 8:33

    The outfit fits my son. There is a zipper in the crotchal region for him to go to the bathroom. The suit covers the fingertips. Makes me wonder how to wash hands without getting suit all wet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Kids Bodysuit Costumes Lycra Spandex Halloween Cosplay Costumes []  2020-1-31 8:33

    My 8 year old loves this costume. Very thin material so under clothing may be recommended. Covers full body so bottom of foot sole is not grip layered. Also, comes in plastic bag with costume cover display, which we didn't mind anyways

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easony Birthday Presents Gifts for 3-10 Year Old Boys, Cartoon Super Hero Satin Capes Dress up for Kids Party Favor Toys for 3-10 Year Old Boys []  2020-1-31 8:33

    These are so adorable! Amazing for any size kid. My two year old and 9 year old loved them and they are created very well!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easony Birthday Presents Gifts for 3-10 Year Old Boys, Cartoon Super Hero Satin Capes Dress up for Kids Party Favor Toys for 3-10 Year Old Boys []  2020-1-31 8:33

    Huge hit, not poor quality compared to local competitors. I like how there was various superheroes which gave the children only complaint is that I had to multiple sets because I gave them out to all the boys at the party. My grandson loved It.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easony Birthday Presents Gifts for 3-10 Year Old Boys, Cartoon Super Hero Satin Capes Dress up for Kids Party Favor Toys for 3-10 Year Old Boys []  2020-1-31 8:33

    What a amazing hit with the grand kids! They still play with these and bring me a mask. This was purchased in December 2018 and it’s March 2019. As we all know toys sometimes are played with for the short term but these still have appeal for my grandchildren. Well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easony Birthday Presents Gifts for 3-10 Year Old Boys, Cartoon Super Hero Satin Capes Dress up for Kids Party Favor Toys for 3-10 Year Old Boys []  2020-1-31 8:33

    Amazing four package of dress up capes with matching masks. These are so adorable. These will fit my three-year-old all the method up to my seven-year-old. They’re simple to take on and off. There is a shop we’re not in use. My children loved the four package that came with a dozens of characters. Would be amazing to give the children off for or separate them into four separate bonuses or even stocking stuffers at the holidays. Amazing quality. Came on time and as described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easony Birthday Presents Gifts for 3-10 Year Old Boys, Cartoon Super Hero Satin Capes Dress up for Kids Party Favor Toys for 3-10 Year Old Boys []  2020-1-31 8:33

    Amazing bonus for my niece, she was so excited to keep these in the mail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easony Birthday Presents Gifts for 3-10 Year Old Boys, Cartoon Super Hero Satin Capes Dress up for Kids Party Favor Toys for 3-10 Year Old Boys []  2020-1-31 8:33

    Really amazing gift. My 3 yr old grandson loves these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easony Birthday Presents Gifts for 3-10 Year Old Boys, Cartoon Super Hero Satin Capes Dress up for Kids Party Favor Toys for 3-10 Year Old Boys []  2020-1-31 8:33

    My children are having a blast playing with them. They pretend they are super heroes. The material is except for the mask. The colors are bright. I even tried it one on myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easony Birthday Presents Gifts for 3-10 Year Old Boys, Cartoon Super Hero Satin Capes Dress up for Kids Party Favor Toys for 3-10 Year Old Boys []  2020-1-31 8:33

    I got these for a 5 year old and a 2 year old, and when they came, the largest issue they had was deciding which ones to wear! The cape material is actually very amazing quality and seems like it will keep up well. The children loved these so much they each wore one to bed the first night we got them! The masks are massive duty felt and also seem like they will keep up well, so long as they don't obtain meal or drink on them (which, with small ones...)My ONLY complaint so far (hence one star less) is the spider-man cape design seems to peel off very easily. My son started taking it off before bed that first night, so it did have help, but it seems like it should stay on. But, even if they peeled all the logos off, the capes are still every bit as useful and fun as intended! For the money, it's a amazing value and a lot of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easony Birthday Presents Gifts for 3-10 Year Old Boys, Cartoon Super Hero Satin Capes Dress up for Kids Party Favor Toys for 3-10 Year Old Boys []  2020-1-31 8:33

    Very amazing quality for the cape. The materials feels amazing and have plenty of room for children to grow into. It comes in 4 designs so it is excellent for them to share with their mates for play date.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easony Birthday Presents Gifts for 3-10 Year Old Boys, Cartoon Super Hero Satin Capes Dress up for Kids Party Favor Toys for 3-10 Year Old Boys []  2020-1-31 8:33

    My boys love, love , love these. I was pressed by the quality of the capes. I would definitely again!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pekirun LED Light up Mask,Cosplay Scary Mask for Halloween Festival Party (Blue) []  2020-1-23 4:59

    This mask works fine. Has a comfort strip above brow. Like it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pekirun LED Light up Mask,Cosplay Scary Mask for Halloween Festival Party (Blue) []  2020-1-23 4:59

    I received the mask with the strap ripped apart. I tried to fix it but nothing works. Halloween being in 2 days I do not have time to return my mask and obtain a fresh mask. Do not this mask!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pekirun LED Light up Mask,Cosplay Scary Mask for Halloween Festival Party (Blue) []  2020-1-23 4:59

    Amazing mask! Light up and has multi functions!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pekirun LED Light up Mask,Cosplay Scary Mask for Halloween Festival Party (Blue) []  2020-1-23 4:59

    The mask is cool. Uses 2 AA batteries, simple to use. The LED is so cool, and the four modes definitely will catch e mask is quite big, should be able to fit all sizes. All my roommates tried it on. I can even wear glasses under the mask.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pekirun LED Light up Mask,Cosplay Scary Mask for Halloween Festival Party (Blue) []  2020-1-23 4:59

    Amazing product for price. Lit up great. Does not contain batteries. Should. But it doesn’t. Plastic foam fell off from inside moments of wearing. Obtain what you for though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pekirun LED Light up Mask,Cosplay Scary Mask for Halloween Festival Party (Blue) []  2020-1-23 4:59

    Everyone loved my mask

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pekirun LED Light up Mask,Cosplay Scary Mask for Halloween Festival Party (Blue) []  2020-1-23 4:59

    My son required a last-minute Halloween costume and this mask plus a hoodie and dark pants created for a amazing Purge costume!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pekirun LED Light up Mask,Cosplay Scary Mask for Halloween Festival Party (Blue) []  2020-1-23 4:59

    Very happy with this item

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pekirun LED Light up Mask,Cosplay Scary Mask for Halloween Festival Party (Blue) []  2020-1-23 4:59

    May have been cool if it came undamaged. Came totally broken and lights did not work. Came a day before Halloween so no time to another. Ruined my child’s holiday.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386