great betting tips Reviews & Opinions


Submit great betting tips review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Betting Tips review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    is amazing but the number of ur bet hints are few ( maybe 6 or 8 are very amazing so it will create more people to follow up because if that is dan people will have complete Seth of mach to sick with out checking form any other bet site. hold it up amazing work done. plz consider what i said

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Betting Tips review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    according to your previous performance, it looks better, please hold it up anks for your service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Betting Tips review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    have been following the old application and it was unbelievable hope this will be amazing 2

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on great betting tips or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch great betting tips video reviews and related movies:

    See 10 tips on how to win more football bets on youtube.

     related image

    See How to ALWAYS win with Football Betting ! Unique FREE betformula ! on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Sports Betting Strategies (feat. Kurt Long) on youtube.

     related image

    See Football betting strategy: How to bet on football accumulators on youtube.

     related image

    See Sports Betting Strategy - 4 Strategies To WIN More Money πŸ’° on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Win Big On Football Bets -(How To Bet On Football) on youtube.

     related image

    See bet365 Winning Tips for Football | 100% Winning Strategy | Trending Techy on youtube.

     related image

    See The Over 1.5 Goals Trading Strategy - PERFECT for beginners on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Betting Tips review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    in fact amazing betting hints is absolutely unbelievable and reliable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Betting Tips review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    trying the fresh app, will review again after 1 week.. thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Betting Tips review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    I rarely rate apps bt this looks promising let's see if the winning is maintained

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Betting Tips review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    I've been fetching cash with the old application and i'm sure this fresh one is going to be the best ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Betting Tips review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    " Amazing ! " just like their name πŸ€‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Betting Tips review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    the old one was a unbelievable app, the predictions are 95% i hope this one will be better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Betting Tips review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    l really appreciate your work hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Betting Tips review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    you guyz are wonderfull hold it up with ur amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Betting Tips review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    nice easy application user friendly too hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Betting Tips review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    Brilliant hints πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ.... simple method to create cash πŸ’°

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Betting Tips review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    amazing tipster nice application simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Betting Tips review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    very helpful and profitable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Betting Tips review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    best application in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Betting Tips review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    Hoping for daily wins oo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Betting Tips review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    amazing you guys are much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Betting Tips review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    really really the amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Betting Tips review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    u guys are super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Betting Tips review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    nice and amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Betting Tips review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    amazing Application for betting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Betting Tips review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    amazing for true

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Betting Tips review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    Best of the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Betting Tips review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    You're the best, you provide amazing predictions with affordable odds. Continue with the same spirit. I reached at the point of quitting in bet, now from the time i started using this application it really helps me alot. Congratulations for your job well done πŸ’―%.........Chanda from Zambia

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Betting Tips review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    I was in a losing trail until I found you. thank you☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Betting Tips review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    So all odds are correct there or you may loose your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Betting Tips review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    God bless you,good work done hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Betting Tips review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    Dope

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Betting Tips review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    verygood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Betting Tips review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    you are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Betting Tips review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Betting Tips review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    really cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Betting Tips review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Betting Tips review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Betting Tips review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    good,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Betting Tips review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Betting Tips review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Betting Tips review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Betting Tips review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bet Analyser - Free Bet Predictions and Bet Tips review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Beautiful cool analysis tool. Strike right is acceptable. Very annoying that results aren't up to date.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bet Analyser - Free Bet Predictions and Bet Tips review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    I purchased this up thinking it's has more and various odds from the free application and definitely what did I obtain they are all sameπŸ˜–πŸ˜–πŸ˜–πŸ˜–πŸ˜–πŸ˜–πŸ˜–πŸ˜–πŸ˜–πŸ˜–

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bet Bulls: Betting Tips and Betting Social Network review [App]  2019-12-9 13:45

    Nice app, but there should be an option to follow our favorite tipster, so that we can obtain notify anytime the give hints

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bet Bulls: Betting Tips and Betting Social Network review [App]  2019-12-9 13:45

    It look better but options are amazing complicated due to tipping options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bet Bulls: Betting Tips and Betting Social Network review [App]  2019-12-9 13:45

    Waste of data...after downloading application it refuses to begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bet Bulls: Betting Tips and Betting Social Network review [App]  2019-12-9 13:45

    Well organized application and super tipsters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bet Bulls: Betting Tips and Betting Social Network review [App]  2019-12-9 13:45

    Hoq can you ask me to purchase coin and use it to buy forecast from other people that i don't even know how well they are performing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bet Bulls: Betting Tips and Betting Social Network review [App]  2019-12-9 13:45

    Nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bet Bulls: Betting Tips and Betting Social Network review [App]  2019-12-9 13:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bet Bulls: Betting Tips and Betting Social Network review [App]  2019-12-9 13:45

    Nice approach

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bet Bulls: Betting Tips and Betting Social Network review [App]  2019-12-9 13:45

    Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betting Tips - Football Tips review [App]  2019-7-17 21:18

    football hints very accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betting Tips - Football Tips review [App]  2019-7-17 21:18

    football hints earn high

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betting Tips - Football Tips review [App]  2019-7-17 21:18

    betting hints amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betting Tips - Football Tips review [App]  2019-7-17 21:18

    best soccer hints

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betting Tips - Football Tips review [App]  2019-7-17 21:18

    I like this betting hints

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betting Tips - Football Tips review [App]  2019-7-17 21:18

    football hints best mobile app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betting Tips - Football Tips review [App]  2019-7-17 21:18

    soccer predictions best mobile app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betting Tips - Football Tips review [App]  2019-7-17 21:18

    betting hints very accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betting Tips - Football Tips review [App]  2019-7-17 21:18

    football hints very accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betting Tips - Football Tips review [App]  2019-7-17 21:18

    best betting hints

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betting Tips - Football Tips review [App]  2019-7-17 21:18

    betting hints

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betting Tips - Football Tips review [App]  2019-7-17 21:18

    football predictions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betting Tips - Football Tips review [App]  2019-7-17 21:18

    Football Predictions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betting Tips - Football Tips review [App]  2019-7-17 21:18

    Soccer Predictions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betting Tips - Football Tips review [App]  2019-7-17 21:18

    Betting Hints

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betting United - Betting Tips (No Ads) review [App]  2019-9-20 22:43

    This is one of the best apps i have come across, I don't know about your VIP but your free hints are great, your honesty is commendable, if a hint goes wrong you leave for all to see unlike some fake ones. I want I can have access to your VIP, but don't have the means. hold up with the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betting United - Betting Tips (No Ads) review [App]  2019-9-20 22:43

    This Application is awesome. I recomend this for all. Do not hesitate to download this Application its one of the best, if not the best of its kind ever. I am very happy. Thanks to the developers of this awesome App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betting United - Betting Tips (No Ads) review [App]  2019-9-20 22:43

    amazing I have followed this application for some time now and there android games are on point, I even recommend it to someone and her earned some money. but I will advise you to double check flash scores. to confirm the games. break it down (games don't always play every game) a noch and your winning stakes.... amazing @betting united will soon subscribe to vip

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betting United - Betting Tips (No Ads) review [App]  2019-9-20 22:43

    stop exaggerating your 'wins'...even if we can't access your 'VIP Games' I currently only use the free service...example when I decide to pick even an OV25 match that you've posted,it might end up failing with a FT 1-0 scoreline...later on on your Success tab,I obtain to see that the android game had a CS hint of 0-0 at HT...I can't see regularly a squad going 0-0 HT and expect it to score 3+ in the second ter post most goal second half in such cases

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betting United - Betting Tips (No Ads) review [App]  2019-9-20 22:43

    The best application ever. Always on time with tips, no ads and best of all the best success rate i have ever seen. You deserve all the stars!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betting United - Betting Tips (No Ads) review [App]  2019-9-20 22:43

    I am trying the free hints for about a month now, the hit rate is about 60% but the deceiving is the odds. Betting United is pumping out the odds to create it look more profitable winning. The lower the odds, the bigger pumping. For example, odds found at 1.60 in bookmakers you will search them 1.70 in BU. A amazing example is today's android game (11/06/19 - Belgium VS Scotland) where the half time victory for Belgium is at 1.50 from the bookmakers but BU is showing it at 1.80.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betting United - Betting Tips (No Ads) review [App]  2019-9-20 22:43

    it really helpful application and I like the method they operate here there odds free odds is very okay even in combination of two android games together daily you can create a lot out of it, I will like to use this opportunity to tell my fellow gambler to test as possible and obtain this application it will really support you slot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betting United - Betting Tips (No Ads) review [App]  2019-9-20 22:43

    The application is awesome and I love the method you guys predict games. even though I have not being able to subscribe for android games but for what am seeing so far 90% credit to you guys. hold it up and test and be giving at least 5 Odds everyday for free so that we can pay for VIP membership.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betting United - Betting Tips (No Ads) review [App]  2019-9-20 22:43

    It's a amazing app, for all serious betters. Most of their predictions are accurate up to 90%, but I can access the vip pack on Google pay play store. It keeps telling me incorrect card no. Check the no.. And test again. Correct that and I will give you are amazing to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betting United - Betting Tips (No Ads) review [App]  2019-9-20 22:43

    The best application ever. Always on time with tips,no ads and best of all the best succes rate i have ever seen. You deserve all the stars!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betting United - Betting Tips (No Ads) review [App]  2019-9-20 22:43

    This is one of the best website in football prediction,they give true fixed hints of 100% and free is 90%,Betting United thank for your amazing work...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betting United - Betting Tips (No Ads) review [App]  2019-9-20 22:43

    It's a amazing app, though sometimes they also record amazing loss, their peformance is above average.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betting United - Betting Tips (No Ads) review [App]  2019-9-20 22:43

    Boom Boom Boom... Please, I really wanna subscribe but the subscription is very high. Please can you bring down your subscription preferences?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betting United - Betting Tips (No Ads) review [App]  2019-9-20 22:43

    Good, Better, Best and promising betting application at all standard. Kudos to you guys for the unbelievable work done!!! With Betting United, everyone is a winner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betting United - Betting Tips (No Ads) review [App]  2019-9-20 22:43

    Too a lot of unsuccessful predictions and low victory rate. Prediction squad should work additional hard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betting United - Betting Tips (No Ads) review [App]  2019-9-20 22:43

    Exceptional app... Just create sure you single to obtain the most out of the service... Wins 80-95% of their tips... All I can say is this is incredible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betting United - Betting Tips (No Ads) review [App]  2019-9-20 22:43

    amazing football predicting app.... love it but, they don't predict famous league and their sure free android games Is under probability......lol I was ban because of this review. Developer you are a joke...... this is people's cash wasting on everyday basis if you are not sure of any android game don't post it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betting United - Betting Tips (No Ads) review [App]  2019-9-20 22:43

    the application is 100% excellent now the matches are too small. at least you also be giving a free correct score when we create cash we ll buy for VVIP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betting United - Betting Tips (No Ads) review [App]  2019-9-20 22:43

    Amazing application with a very high prediction rate. I'll be opting for your premium/vip pack soonest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betting United - Betting Tips (No Ads) review [App]  2019-9-20 22:43

    The is a time i bought A vip ticket,,, anyway it was not lucky for me,, unless i test another one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betting United - Betting Tips (No Ads) review [App]  2019-9-20 22:43

    I have been observing this application for quite some time far it's not poor at my only worry is,I have never ever seen a hint on correct score on the application that wins.I may be wrong but I doubt if I am. Oooops, I did not say the job so far is not is quite ok like I said above so worry not about my 3 stars. I think my stars will go up to 5/5 if I fine my pre occupation worry was I have never seen a correct score android game on the free tips,and I clearly said I may be wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betting United - Betting Tips (No Ads) review [App]  2019-9-20 22:43

    Very amazing but needs to work had to obtain 100% winnings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betting United - Betting Tips (No Ads) review [App]  2019-9-20 22:43

    They are among the best, because they give hints even higher than 2 but still win. And they are not like the other a lot of who offer a low-odd like 1.20. I could not use the ver of vip. But they give free odd who are OK.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betting United - Betting Tips (No Ads) review [App]  2019-9-20 22:43

    more needs to be done in the VIP section, it's better to give one that goes through even with smaller odds than give 6 then only one goes through.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betting United - Betting Tips (No Ads) review [App]  2019-9-20 22:43

    I am impressed at your choice of android games and odds, especially for the free tips, that shows you are in for true deal working hard to ensure even those who does not have to join VIP makes more than enough to follow the trend of everyday winners. Continue in the amazing work. The application is simple, and simple to use. I am fresh and just about to bet with your application and want to join VIP if I win.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betting United - Betting Tips (No Ads) review [App]  2019-9-20 22:43

    Great! This application is just more than great. Thanx guys. Highly recommend this application to anyone who is ready to change his/her life for good. Joined this family a week ago and won thrice in a row. SECRET:(Reduce the risk by placing one or two matches per day) Thumbs up πŸ‘ Hold it true guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betting United - Betting Tips (No Ads) review [App]  2019-9-20 22:43

    The application is awesome and I love the method you guys predict games. hold it up but if you guys can be coming up with sure 5 odds free daily, it will enable us to subscribe for V.I.P

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betting United - Betting Tips (No Ads) review [App]  2019-9-20 22:43

    Cool hints for sure am winning on a everyday basis. Hurry and join the winning team. Cool items hold it. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betting United - Betting Tips (No Ads) review [App]  2019-9-20 22:43

    excellent app. recommended to all football lovers their predictions are 100% accurate. I tried it and I am winning. hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betting United - Betting Tips (No Ads) review [App]  2019-9-20 22:43

    i just downloaded d apps, and am hopping to subscribe to VIP, its so nice been that no ads, but i hope to victory when i started, nice apps, hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betting United - Betting Tips (No Ads) review [App]  2019-9-20 22:43

    this is the best betting hints application by far, ever since i started using im making a lot of money. thanks, hold up the amazing work guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betting United - Betting Tips (No Ads) review [App]  2019-9-20 22:43

    This people are cheat. they present the combination of winning android games selected from the losses of each of their hints category and show to the globe like they won. they've premium VIP hf/ft and correct score categories of which 4 or 5 android game hints for each are presented and mostly one wins then they will now combine the winning one's from each category to show to the globe like they are winning. I've never won a single android game since I registered with about 15k in naira that's about $45. be warned

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betting United - Betting Tips (No Ads) review [App]  2019-9-20 22:43

    I've played your android game 3times and won 2times which to me is a amazing effect because wining is not everyday, you victory some and loss some which is the spirit of the game. Wishing you more strenght.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betting United - Betting Tips (No Ads) review [App]  2019-9-20 22:43

    Very, very nice and correct predictions. But can do better in producing 100 per cent results instead of 98 per cent

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter