Read greatest rock songs all time reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all greatest rock songs all time reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    Not easy enough you have to find a lot for a song it's hard to create a playlist and I do not like putting my name a page or said request and it didn't tell me it was country. You should create a list of all rock songs and allow people be able to place them on a playlist. It's just too complicated I don't like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    Fantastic! All the oldies that I've loved for over 3 decades. Perfect choice of songs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    I just got this application and i barely got through the first grouping of songs , and i got to tell ya this application so far is amazing . They have so much rare and amazing melody that i never even herd before i mean that really blew my mind thanks for this guy who made this app..cant wait for the rest!!!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on greatest rock songs all time or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    I'm a diehard rockn'roller from method back when and i gotta say this is by far the BEST of the best rock melody apps!! So glad I found you!! Rock Out! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    Very amazing app, simple to use and surprisingly amazing sound quality. Thanks much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    basically a collection of someone's idea of amazing rock songs, a lot of of which I wouldn't listen to more than once if I absolutely had to. Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    Amazing classic melody but unable to use for ringtones or notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    horrible.... takes you to funky web websites while your listening...audio quality is only fair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    l love it it has a lot of songs that I own, amazing stuff!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    Outstanding melody application but there are some groups i have heard of. makes me feel like I've lead an incredibly sheltered life. Oh well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    amazing Application with every classic Rock song and band..5β˜†

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    want this could be offline...😞🎢🎡that would be perfect!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    won't load the songs after the 3rd test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    Love this app!!! Has all the amazing Songs by artist!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    covered all the bases. amazing melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    melody created easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    amazing clean sounds, original artists

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    amazing quality and selection thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    need more bands and song selection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    I'm 68 years old and the melody is great, just like I'm there. amazing memories! Would like to have a play list. Would also like to mention it doesn't suck the life out of my battery. Also would like to say: Back in the day we had stereo, can you suggest a method to obtain "that sound" is there a stereo app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    This is latest massive metal, not greatest rock n roll. And Not a bit of it is Classic. How about the band "Ten Years After" if they are not too old for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    awesome, bunch of assassin melody quick simple there are adds but close out with one touch, well worth it!!!!;

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    absolutely love this app, heard more comprehensive songs that don't hardly ever heard on radios.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    super app. amazing music, well organized,wish there were more lists

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    Amazing application and also very amazing song selection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    some amazing tracks. some not so amazing !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    This melody is a 5 star for me it saves time and time is money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    Amazing app.just a pity you can not listen to the songs off line so I deleted it what a pity

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    You guys really Rock with the songs I grew up with hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    this is one of the best collections of classic rock

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    probably the worst melody ap I ever tried to use. buffering constantly- no possibility to have fun the musiç.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    I don't care for this application because to much enterupt can't listen to the melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    amazing collection but i have not seen them all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    perfect application take me decades back in time. Hold up the amazing work guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    Any website dealing with ROCK gets a five and this website really rocks . Thumbs up to you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    Can't play the songs I selected? How do you play them? No chilli peppers or breaking Benjamin??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    must have a ringtones and nofication features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    I originally downloaded this app. for ringtones, but after I listened to a few complete songs that I wanted to place WITH various names of my kids, family and mates cellphones, I got so called up in the MANY, MANY DOZENS OF SONGS THAT I HAVEN'T HEARD SINCE IMMA KID GROWING UP IN INDIANAPOLIS, INDIANA. SO FAR I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    Nice collection of songs. Suggestion: How about an option where the user could delete songs from the playlist on their device?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    what kept me from giving this playlist application a 5 star was the fact it ignored "smoke on the water" by Deep Purple and "Boys are back in town" by Thin Lizzy... to name a few.. Otherwise very amazing collection that will save me time to listen to amazing melody from yesterday..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    I am impressed with the number of artists, every one of the classic rock bands I looked for were here & each band had 2 or more of their songs listed .Classic Rock is my favorite genre there was not 1 band I looked for that was missing !!! Amazing !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    To be honest didn't really use it much. However 1 Eagles doesn't obtain more "Classic" please Eagles I barely heard of them. Classic hmm "CCR" "Lynyrd Skynyrd" "Doors" "Queen" "KISS" need I go on? "Eagles pleaseπŸ€’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    this application has classic songs that I grew up with and has quite a few songs that I forgot all about. what a super memory shaker it is!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    nice selection of songs. want all the artists were on one page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    Likes to repeat same song after u ck other catagories. 1st chose the best. To place it bluntly "SUCKS" REST OF CHOICES given. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    whats with the extensive data gathering! freaking government spies or what? Deny. Deny. Deny. good/great songs though, for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    Greatest Rock Songs is the best ! simple simple melody application to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    You simply cannot obtain any better than this if you're looking for a non-stop rock and roll enjoyment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    lots of "b" side songs. a lot of artists I haven't heard before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    Amazing songs from the 80s on here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    Amazing application to a lot of unknown songs but amazing groups

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    I was surprised to search so a lot of amazing songs in this app. πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    Just installed app, and up to now it's beautiful cool. A lot of amazing songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    application sucks says no internet. can't obtain passed that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    If you like classic hard Rock, look no further, it's all here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    I love all d songs, I cant complain and worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    sucks,can't obtain any sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    I love your dozens of true classic rock music😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    Best items I heard in a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    Amazing song choices, no glitches, quality performance, not a bunch of gadgets to toggle with and mess with. It's as if I had gone back to the 70s cruising with my mates on country backroads, smoking Mexican herb and drinking red cream sodas.Oh the memories! Please hold updating as newer songs become "classics". Delve into the Blues/Country/Gospel/Tribal influences. A "One Hit Wonder playlist from the 60s 70s and 80s would be so cool!😎 ~~~CindyπŸ€”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    I started listening to the 1st Classic Rock page and was so stoked there were SO MANY MORE I've been cruzing thru them like laying down with this totally diverse music, !! LOVE IT!!! (I think I need to increase my melody library a bit !!) πŸ€ŸπŸ˜ŽπŸ™ƒπŸ€ŸπŸŽΆπŸŽΈ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    amazing songs. they really are. but this is supposedly for ringtones. at least that is where i found it. why obtain it if you cannot use it for ringtones like it is listed on google play ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    Perfect songs!! All the ones I heard growing up in the 60's & 70's!! The best!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    Fabulous Music. One thing is it will always be around not like some the melody if you can call it music....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    Too a lot of ads and the selection of melody for classic rock is 90% of songs that were not popular.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    Amazing selection, nice mix. Songs load quickly too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    Amazing tunes for driveing n partying, or just chillen. Crank it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    Amazing to hear early classic rock

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    alot of old jams. amazing selection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    perfect amazing old songs once I used to grow up with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    Method to invasive. Bombarded with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    a lot of song but they not loading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    Amazing i like it it's like i was back in the old days again COOL COOL. Thank you and have a amazing week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    Amazing collection thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    only Classic Rock 1 works. none of the others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    AWESOME LIST OF GREAT BANDS AND SONGS!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    Amazing Vocals,today Hacker blocked this App,I will test to slay cause I share songs to my girls.😜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    AWESOME! EXACTLY WHAT I'VE WANTED! ROCK, CLASSIC ROCK, & MORE! Wherever have you been???????!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    dozens of amazing songs. I love how you have'nt played that 1 song from bands that radio ect....thinks that's all their have place other amazing songs from the rest of the albums instead. I think maybe you've left out some exellent women rock & rollers in the 60s -70s. This application triggers some amazing memories from long long ago day's. i hate whem add pop up during songs, after songs, before songs. what would it take to have them removed??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    I wish to tell with huge scream that this is the best application I have ever included in my device! Very powerful quality of sound and most awesome is that the song continue to play one after another until I halt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    Over all, I like the app. There's glitches in it, and how often do you change out the playlist? I like AC-DC, but it seems like they have an awfull lot of songs, compared to the rest of the groups

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    Growing up in the 80's I always test to search alot of classic rock songs. I think you guys nailed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    User friendly application. Amazing dozens of singers. Sound is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    I liked the has all my favorite songs.I just want I could obtain more volume so I can hear it better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    I like the catagiries how ever in the Rock section I would prefer more artist and not so much of one artist. Please work on this and you will obtain better reviews . sincerely, JO Ledene

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    too a lot of ads for bonus cards, melody selections for each band are the worst choices. Uninstalling!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    While listening to melody in your app, it keeps trying to send me to YouTube, which I don't wish to go to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    all the songs I remember. need a "search" feature

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    It is an Amazing Application BUT NEEDS A LOT MORE TO BE DONE ON IT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    i am going to delete thisp application because it never should be this hatd to turn off the music, i.e., stopping the application from playing. been looking for over five minutes, i am done, To Poor I liked the songs.......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    amazing selection of music. can't miss with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    Perfect App. Every song is Great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    I haven't played one song I just went through the titles and I'm Blown Away . I can't wait until tonight I'm going to rock this party with 3000 Watts stereo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    Assassin list! The best i could find. Ty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    amazing selection of songs........πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ€”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    getting back to the true globe of rock and roll the method i remember the the best melody ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    amazing except for buffering

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    This is the Very best application to have!!! NO JOKE - NO BULL Just jam out and enjoy!!! 5β˜†'s

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    Amazing Melody , Amazing Sounds .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatest Rock Songs All Time [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    paired phone with a bose had some amazing music.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386