Read green jo reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all green jo reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Green Jo [App]  6/11/2021 13:10

    A really great application with a good Idea to earn money and protect nature. Keep it up guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Green Jo [App]  6/11/2021 13:10

    this idea is amazing and I loved it , but I was so disappointed when I was placing my order45kg of paper, when it said that it doesn't cover my area u should cover more areas other than amman

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Green Jo [App]  6/11/2021 13:10

    It's a great idea, with a good impact on our environment. For the App, i have not used it yet, but through the registration process i have not found any link to your "policy & agreement" which is very important, i wish you all the best.

    0  


    Add your opinion on green jo or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Green Jo [App]  6/11/2021 13:10

    Great app with a great idea. All the luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Green Jo [App]  6/11/2021 13:10

    Great app and idea!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Green Jo [App]  6/11/2021 13:10

    Such an amazing idea to save our beloved country's environment. Best of luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Green Jo [App]  6/11/2021 13:10

    The app is not working anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Green Jo [App]  6/11/2021 13:10

    I didn't register yet, cause there is no way to reach the terms and conditions, how can i read them ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Green Jo [App]  6/11/2021 13:10

    That's a great idea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Green Jo [App]  6/11/2021 13:10

    بعتت طلب و ثاني يوم اتصل علي واحد مش جعبالو يمرق عشنو شوي بعيد.... وألي اسبوع بستنى يتواصلو معي

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Green Jo [App]  6/11/2021 13:10

    Best app ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Green Jo [App]  6/11/2021 13:10

    فكرة عظيمة، وتطبيق رائع

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Green Jo [App]  6/11/2021 13:10

    تطبيق رائع فكرة مبدعة والخدمة سريعة ( لو في بالبرنامج زر عشان اعادة تدوير الزجاج)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Green Jo [App]  6/11/2021 13:10

    جججججج٠٠ج٠0جج

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Green Jo [App]  6/11/2021 13:10

    التطبيق جدا رائع

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Green Jo [App]  6/11/2021 13:10

    تطبيق رائع جدا .. والهدف منه أجمل للمحافظة على البيئة ولنخلي عالمنا انظف ⁦❤️⁩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Green Jo [App]  6/11/2021 13:10

    تجربة جدا رائعة والتعامل رائع ..وتعتبر خطوة جميلة للمحافظة على البيئة

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Green Jo [App]  6/11/2021 13:10

    ممتاز! مبادرة رائعة وخطوة لازمها الدعم 👍🏼👍🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Green Jo [App]  6/11/2021 13:10

    😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Green Jo [App]  6/11/2021 13:10

    Magnificent app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Green Jo [App]  6/11/2021 13:10

    great work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Green Jo [App]  6/11/2021 13:10

    Great idea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Green Jo [App]  6/11/2021 13:10

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Green Jo [App]  6/11/2021 13:10

    Really helpful to the environment, and makes some cash in the process

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Green Jo [App]  6/11/2021 13:10

    I tried many times to tap next but it didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Green Jo [App]  6/11/2021 13:10

    Perfect Application and good idea for environment and economy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Green Jo [App]  6/11/2021 13:10

    A great and useful app, with simple directions such a professional woke indeed👍☘☘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Green Jo [App]  6/11/2021 13:10

    It's a great app helping the environment and good for recycling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Green Jo [App]  6/11/2021 13:10

    I appreciate the idea of recycling in Jordan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Green Jo [App]  6/11/2021 13:10

    Nice idea i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Green Jo [App]  6/11/2021 13:10

    Great application and idea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Green Jo [App]  6/11/2021 13:10

    thank you for such a perfect idea keep it up 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Green Jo [App]  6/11/2021 13:10

    Just what jordan needs 😍✌🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Green Jo [App]  6/11/2021 13:10

    تطبيق سهل وواضح والفكرة منه خضرا زي قلوب اصحابها💚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Green Jo [App]  6/11/2021 13:10

    فكرة رائعة، والبرنامج سهل جدا اي حدا ممكن يستخدمو ويساهم في المحافظة على البيئة وبعزز فكرة التدوير ♻️ #اردن_اخضر

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Green Jo [App]  6/11/2021 13:10

    حاولت كتير تعبئة المعلومات وما كان يزبط ولا تحويل اللغه للعربيه بزبط

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Green Jo [App]  6/11/2021 13:10

    التطبيق مفيد وجميل جدا لكن للأسف غير متوفر بجميع المحافظات ومنهم محافظتي💔💔 يا ريت تشتغلوا على هالشي

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Green Jo [App]  6/11/2021 13:10

    التطبيق رائع والتعامل قمة في الرقي ولكني لك أتمكن من تقييم السائق... أود ذلك

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Green Jo [App]  6/11/2021 13:10

    Perfect Idea !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Green Jo [App]  6/11/2021 13:10

    Great idea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Green Jo [App]  6/11/2021 13:10

    Green Idea 🍀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Green Jo [App]  6/11/2021 13:10

    Perfect app. 👏👏👏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Green Jo [App]  6/11/2021 13:10

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Green Jo [App]  6/11/2021 13:10

    تطبيق رائع وسهل الاستخدام ومربح يخدم المجتمع والبيئة في آن واحد بالتوفيق والى الامام

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Green Jo [App]  6/11/2021 13:10

    عملت اوردر وضليت استنا وما حد اجا واتصلت فيهم وقالو خلال يومين بيجو وبرضو ما حد أجا. استنيتهم 8 ايام

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Green Jo [App]  6/11/2021 13:10

    فكرة جدا جميلة وتطبيق ولا اروع

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Green Jo [App]  6/11/2021 13:10

    Amazing App

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jo Jo Siwa Piano Tiles Game [App]  5/20/2019 8:35

    sweet and kind of tricky.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jo Jo Siwa Piano Tiles Game [App]  5/20/2019 8:35

    it is a great game for jojo siwa fans

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jo Jo Siwa Piano Tiles Game [App]  5/20/2019 8:35

    I love you very much and I am sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jo jo Ringtones Best Jojos Song Ringtones [App]  12/17/2019 7:36

    i love jojo siwa, thanks for create this amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jo Ker Chest [App]  1/17/2021 9:41

    Complete watse of time. No game play what so ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jo Ker Chest [App]  1/17/2021 9:41

    I recommend this app !! The graphics are cool. It's really interesting to play! Well done, developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    green [App]  4/21/2020 16:52

    Very amazing game. The first I played was yellow. I saw you had more games, and I happily played them! These games are 𝗔𝗠𝗔𝗭𝗜𝗡𝗚, and I just wanted to say please keep making more. It's fun, makes you use your brain, and I love the music. The style is so simple, it's charming! Thank you for making these games, and I look forward to more in the future. Happy wishes! 💚💚💚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    green [App]  4/21/2020 16:52

    I don't think of Bart Bonte as a game designer, I think of him as an artist. Each game in the color series is a work of art, the music and the gameplay coming together as a perfect piece. Each game is a painting in one color. With green, Bonte has again painted a masterpiece of puzzle, color, and sound. What started out as an homage to his country's flag colors has transcended into something amazing. I eagerly await the next color

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    green [App]  4/21/2020 16:52

    Love the series, and completed red, yellow, blue, and black as of the time of this writing. It's a great puzzle game, just wish I were smart enough to figure out 35... Keep up the great work! My opinion, #20 was a tad slow, thus annoying to someone who cant get the rhythm of it right, and failing a million times. Overall, would play a million more of these beautifully simple, yet challenging puzzles. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    green [App]  4/21/2020 16:52

    green is absolutely amazing, as all the other colour games have been, and all Bart Bonte games in general. Bart Bonte games were basically my entire childhood, my favourite in particular were the Me and the Key games, 40x Escape, Factory Balls, and Sugar, Sugar. games. Bart's games were great then and they're great now. Never once have I been let down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    green [App]  4/21/2020 16:52

    Another WONDERFUL color!! I just finished the game and I love how challenging this color was! I would say add more levels, however, I like the fact that it has a finite amount of levels to complete every game. Please continue to keep up the amazing work! - Amina

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    green [App]  4/21/2020 16:52

    Another brilliant puzzle from Bart! I've been playing his games for close to half my life, and they never fail to be clever and relaxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    green [App]  4/21/2020 16:52

    Bonte games set the bar very high for developers. Always top notch! Creative and fun. How does he come up with these puzzles?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    green [App]  4/21/2020 16:52

    Every Bonte game is solid gold. This developer could be printing his own money, but he knows how to make games, fans, AND money. First game I played was Black, (I believe.) After that I found myself anxiously awaiting the release of the next color. Then the next, and the next. I was more than happy to buy his other games while waiting between colors. Hats off to Bart Bonte. I can't sing his praises enough, my friends. So, if you're looking for your next game to binge on... one word... Bonte!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    green [App]  4/21/2020 16:52

    Another fun puzzle game! Definitely a great way to test your abstract thinking skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    green [App]  4/21/2020 16:52

    This gane is awesone, I played all the other colour games and This is a mastepiece like the others, awesone soundtrak and hard puzzles. I'm in love whit This games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    green [App]  4/21/2020 16:52

    This is so unique and amazing. The color seroes blew me away due to its creativity. Bart is a dedicated man.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    green [App]  4/21/2020 16:52

    Once again loved the great puzzles keep up the great work! I played every color so far, and I payed to support you and the games. I do love them I can not wait to finish every color. Can't wait for the next one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    green [App]  4/21/2020 16:52

    Amazing as always! The only one I really didn't understand was the second number sequence stage. Everything else was still a challenge and I loved the new mechanics you came up with for this one. Can't wait to keep seeing what you add to this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    green [App]  4/21/2020 16:52

    I love every one of your games! Keep making more, they are so great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    green [App]  4/21/2020 16:52

    I don't understand 41, had to follow the third hint. 48 is unclear even with the hints. Edit: oh now I get it 😂 I see more people have problem with this level, maybe you could improve the hint. You are so creative, I like your games so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    green [App]  4/21/2020 16:53

    Pretty cute and quick fun. Love and have played all the colors so far, but I'm still missing my favorite... Maybe we could have... Orange?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    green [App]  4/21/2020 16:53

    I already played the other games (Blue, Red, etc). But this has something special. Also, level 49 and 48 were a real challenge. Keep it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    green [App]  4/21/2020 16:52

    Just what the world needed right now, another fantastic color game. It's so much fun just like all the others. Thank you, Bart, for your perfect timing with this amazing game! 💜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    green [App]  4/21/2020 16:53

    Very challenging and very fun! :) I really love these color games! Keep it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    green [App]  4/21/2020 16:53

    Love your color series! I couldn't understand the logic behind level 41, could you explain it please?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    green [App]  4/21/2020 16:53

    Definitely download! And all the others when you've completed it 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    green [App]  4/21/2020 16:53

    Again, an exceptional game. Is there some problem on level 41 or was that just me?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    green [App]  4/21/2020 16:53

    Love it. Great game as usual. Love the music. Not too hard. Amazing game over all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    green [App]  4/21/2020 16:53

    Haven't played yet (and will update after I have!) but I knew the moment there was another song uploaded on bandcamp that I needed to come here. 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    green [App]  4/21/2020 16:52

    It's truly amazing as to how you are so apt at describing each colour through your thorough patience by designing this game .The music is so awesome and ambient at the same time. I have been playing this whole series starting from yellow and have still not broken my streak by completing the entire game in a single day .This is a game of true nature and I hope you have your next colour ready . Orange maybe??😄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    green [App]  4/21/2020 16:52

    I'm such a fan of these games ... Yellow, red, black, blue ... I was so excited this morning when I saw Green, that by the way I already finished it . Barn Bonte keep making these games, I love them a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    green [App]  4/21/2020 16:52

    It is great so far! but I don't quite get 26. I am trying to do as the hints say but as soon as I do it it stops just before hitting and won't let me continue. Not sure if if it's a bug or if I am doing something wrong. I am on android 10 incase you need to know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    green [App]  4/21/2020 16:52

    Congratulations. I love your games, but this is the first one I'm not able to solve so easily. Got stuck at 21, but got through it. Now I'm stuck at 31. Need some time with this one. Good job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    green [App]  4/21/2020 16:52

    It was very fun to play as always. I love every color but from now on i think green is my favorite. Thank you bart bonte for green. I'll be waiting for more colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    green [App]  4/21/2020 16:52

    Incredible game, played a few others of your and this one is as good. The only part I got kinda stuck was 41, but besides that very nice trying to find the solutions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    green [App]  4/21/2020 16:52

    On level 41 I was stuck so I watched ads for 4 hints, obviously I solved it after that im just not sure how I was supposed to know the numbers were out of order or how to figure out what order they actually were in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    green [App]  4/21/2020 16:52

    I love these games! I signed up for emails a while back and I got SO Excited when I saw a new game came! Level 37 is hard for me to grasp the concept of but I somehow did it. Level 41 on the other hand makes absolutely no sense to me. I really would like a video explaining the answer to to that level. The music is so relaxing and the asthetic is just 👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    green [App]  4/21/2020 16:52

    Awesome.. was impatiently waiting for new "color" 👍 this is still the best "piece of ARt"😜/"game", and the only one I actually play, ever !!! Thank u so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    green [App]  4/21/2020 16:52

    Bart Bonte's puzzle games are always very pleasing and entertainingly confusing. Another delightful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    green [App]  4/21/2020 16:52

    You've done it again. Another awesome game that you could play while being bored in quarantine.💚💚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    green [App]  4/21/2020 16:52

    Love the challenges! But how does one move ahead in 21? Im unable to 'count' the tiles. Thanks for the response but I'm still unable to find a start point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    green [App]  4/21/2020 16:52

    Couldn't help but binge through it, love the series I love to play through all colours when a new one comes out, by far the best puzzle game around. You Sir are a genius with its design simplicity, complexity and music!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    green [App]  4/21/2020 16:52

    Great game , very exciting but also challanging just like the previous ones! Bart never dissapoints. Thanks for this awsome experience again! Can not wait for the next colour.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    green [App]  4/21/2020 16:53

    Really fun game! Makes your brain work. Ads only pop up when you want a hint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    green [App]  4/21/2020 16:53

    Simply amazing like every game in the series. Excellent work, can't wait for the next. Also, nice music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    green [App]  4/21/2020 16:53

    another fun color game by the creative bart bonte! I don't understand level 41, it is the hardest. Nice music too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    green [App]  4/21/2020 16:53

    I just end it end it was wonderful! That gameplay, and da music! Perfection!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    green [App]  4/21/2020 16:53

    This game is an amazing time waster, played it from start to end and found it very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    green [App]  4/21/2020 16:53

    Bart always makes amazing games, this one wouldn't be different.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    green [App]  4/21/2020 16:52

    My friend and I LOVE your Color games, each time a new one is out he's the first person I tell and vice versa, we've played Yellow, Red, Black, and Blue and although we didn't love Blue as much as the others, we both agreed on the fact that Green is deffinitely one of the best Color games ! There were so many different ideas, new ideas, and I had so much fun playing ! And the poem at the end of each game is simply the best ! Thank you for making those amazing games !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    green [App]  4/21/2020 16:52

    Ah, here we are again with another game completed. I really liked the cacti levels! So fun! :D Anyway, your game is great. Also, if you haven't seen already, while looking for more games by you I stumbled across a game by 'Zenith Codes' that is called 'Red' and is veeeery similiar to your game. I think they are copying you, I didn't install it as I didn't want to give them any traffic in case it was a copycat, but I just want you to know so you can keep your creations safe. Keep creating! :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    green [App]  4/21/2020 16:52

    Lovely game as always. With the machines introduced, I feel like the level quantity limits what could he done with certain things, but such is the nature of these games - more of a showcase of puzzle ideas than a full exploration of a mechanic. Still waiting for purple ;)

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386