Read green nature deer love theme reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all green nature deer love theme reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Green Nature Deer Love Theme [App]  2019-11-9 13:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Green Nature Deer Love Theme [App]  2019-11-9 13:44

    Greenery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plant green nature flowers love life hope theme [App]  2019-3-19 13:24

    love it

    0  


    Add your opinion on green nature deer love theme or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plant green nature flowers love life hope theme [App]  2019-3-19 13:24

    πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plant green nature flowers love life hope theme [App]  2019-3-19 13:24

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plant green nature flowers love life hope theme [App]  2019-3-19 13:24

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Green Beautiful Nature Forest Theme [App]  2019-10-10 21:40

    Beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    Such a attractive nature theme. Doesn't lag your phone either.. Love it ....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    Awesome wallpaper. Very realistic. Amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    Worst.. could not set wallpaper.. simply waste

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    Quick going.. Should be slow & still.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    I love this app. Is a nice application I just love it 😘😘😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    It's not working on my mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    VERY NICE WALLPAPER.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    It's really outstandingπŸ˜πŸ€—πŸ€—

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    Very nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    How amcan i set this wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    It see me only 2deer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    Excellent..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    yummy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    awesome graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    Excellent. Deers looking at you. The animation, wow. To top it...They wiggle ears and tail. And that's the start. Want I could rate more than 5 stars. Treasure it forever. Thank you for sharing with us DynamicArt Creator.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    Love this live nature forest theme. No one who wishes to escape into the green forest will have any regrets. Download it to experience the wonderfully prepared delight to your eyes and mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    And its cool and actually I love it but it need more animals but it still cool and awesome how you don't like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    Very Lovely and one that doesn't smack you in the face with ads! I've used it for 3 or 4 years! It's one of my favorites!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    I love this wallpaper it makes me feel nature is attractive and calm it makes me feel calm when im mad the dare is soo cute and adorable aww!! You did a amazing job hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    Very amazing but add motion in water, create water responsive on touch and leaves also, create the leaves fall down from trees on getting touch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    this wallpaper is BEAUTIFUL!! the graphics are very amazing and clear. one of my favorite wallpapers so far. Amazing Job!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    I wish you to take all the ads off of all these backgrounds it's not right to have all the ads on these background it kills the live wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    Beautiful, peaceful wallpaper. I really like it. Best I've seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    i love this application this is a attractive unbelievable mind blowing 3d live wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    This is a attractive application very realistic thank youπŸ§šπŸ¦‹πŸ’šπŸ¦…πŸ’•

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    stupid application after dwn load it can nt be set as wall papper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    this application has only one wallpaper but like this appπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    Excellent.. I thought i was inside the forest. Thanks a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    I Love This APP.πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    Not surely telling it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    anil thakor momai sena

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    nais

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    ir amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    No sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    this is attractive and the animation is stoning they wiggle their ears even tails, look up to spot danger, graze, drink, the rabbit even grooms himself occasionally. 20 out of 10 for animation and 30 out of 10 for beauty and 100 out of ten for being a truly stunning wallpaper. I encourage anyone who loves the forest to obtain this wallpaper. it's absolutely stunning!πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    It is okay...I mean it's not the best by far. What I like when it comes to live wallpaper, I like it to the touch. So when u touch it, it'll react somehow. However this one does not.πŸ˜πŸ˜‘πŸ˜’πŸ˜•πŸ˜ŸπŸ˜ Humph!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    Luv it but would like screen to move back and forth automatically it don't if I move along to another screen it moves then its static again ??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    i like it but when i tap set wallpaper it will not appear on the front of my screen and ive been working with it for a few hours and it will not allow me do it,I tried it again and still having issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    This application is very nice but it not became live on screen as a wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    love this wallpaper. Easy to use & no adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    Omg! Wow! Never seen anything as attractive as such!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    I love it ! only it consumed power quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    There is a single wallpaper and yet there should be a wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    Looks great! love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    Nice aap 3d live aap is very best aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    Such a attractive and unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    you should add more mountain and something els

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    This application is not nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    Hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œbahot hi qoob..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    Hbg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    Stunning. But it has got to be one of the WORST for sucking up your battery!!! Just horrid. It will deplete it within just hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    This application is attractive and serene! Green is my favorite color and the greens are so vivid! It does scroll too quick but I don't think I'll obtain tired of this one! (From Tonya D.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    The most unbelievable Live Walpaper Application I hav ever seen..... I hav downlad the application and got a stunnig result..I hope that rest will go with my review...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    Thanks developer for the GREAT live wallpaper! It's one of the few that's really amazing and it scrolls too! Really like it and appreciate you making it free!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    I love this! Amazing fun, very beautiful and peaceful. My favourite. Brilliant work!! Had for couple of days but not seen that elusive squirrel! Would some nuts tempt him out do you think? Thank you.😊 ..... added later... seems to be draining my battery quickly. thinking have to remove.. pity as i like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    Very poor. When you tap on set wallpaper, nothing happens. Rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    No action to set wallpaper.waste of

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    Very wrest application not working on the screen set off wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    very nice sir bt it has no audio visual

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    very amazing android game it is please test it its an amazing game......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    Very poor application not work for Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    Animation is superbπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    Don't waist your MB downloading this app. It's just a trash like no other

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    Not working. Nic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    Worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    not live rubbish application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    Very pretty!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    ADORABLE!πŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    Very best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    I usually don't do feedback but this application is fantastic. And it doesn't use any more battery than other live wallpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    I give 5 stars because it looks so attractive I love it There was a rabbit and the tight side it has a little rainbow water fall I loved it there are 2 or 3 deers and a rabbit the mobile or tab like fresh I really enjoyed it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    Very amateurish, doesn't flow, and looks very cartoon like. There are better ones.. Not a keeper for me.. UNINSTALLED.. :-/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    Stunning imagery! Love the calming result it gives! Hope the creators of this live wallpaper have more or could make more live wallpapers with animals (e.g. dolphins) and nature scenes! ☺☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    This has to be the most fantastic, attractive gorgeous live wallpaper I've ever had!!! Absolutely Stunning and I will always have it on my phone and tablet!!! Well done to the developers!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    Hate the scrolling, scrolls really quick when you touch the screen. Shame because it could be the best live wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    Attractive wallpaper. Very realistic. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    Want there were no ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    Nice but slow in my phone 😒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    This application updates its self an application that does that you can NOT TRUST IT. Do not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    755though to obtain to see if they were the first

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    its just awesome my mother loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    do not working at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    Worest application ever!!!, am regreting why l it, How do you wish me to set it as wallpaper?, I have tried a lot of methods but nothing happen to my phone it was just still my formal wallpaper, i hate this app, the producer and the spirit that lead me to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    inporyant application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Deer-Nature Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    dipak

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386