grinding it out: the making of mcdonald Reviews & Opinions


Submit grinding it out: the making of mcdonald review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grinding It Out: The Making of McDonald's review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:0

    A fascinating, accessible, unpretentious, first-person acc by one of the greatest business leaders of the 20th century. Definitely recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grinding It Out: The Making of McDonald's review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:0

    Best entrepreneurial book I have ever read so far. Ray's life is truly inspiring for anyone working in the business world, wanting to begin a business, or working closely with little business owner; this book is a amazing read and a MUST read. Read it just in time, I just found out the film is coming out sometime this year. Very entertaining book, at time I couldn't place it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grinding It Out: The Making of McDonald's review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:0

    I saw the film and thought it was very slow. A mate recommended the book, so I gave it a try. It is a very simple and fast read. Ray was a risk taker and obviously knew what he was doing. I would highly recommend it.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on grinding it out: the making of mcdonald or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch grinding it out: the making of mcdonald video reviews and related movies:

    See Grinding It Out: The Making of McDonald's by Ray Kroc - Book Learning #9 on youtube.

     related image

    See Epic Book Review of Grinding it Out - The Making of McDonald's by Ray Kroc on youtube.

     related image

    See Grinding it out: The Making of McDonald's - Ray Kroc - Book Review on youtube.

     related image

    See The Story of McDonald's | Grinding it Out by Ray Kroc on youtube.

     related image

    See Grinding It Out: The Making Of Mcdonald’s: Ray Kroc Book Review on youtube.

     related image

    See How McDonalds Started - Grinding It Out by Ray Kroc Book - Animated Summary on youtube.

     related image

    See Ray Kroc: Grinding It Out The Making of McDonald's on youtube.

     related image

    See McDonalds caught using human baby meat in their burgers on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grinding It Out: The Making of McDonald's review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:0

    I can't say enough about this book I think everyone should just read it.If you watched the film please do read the book especially because the film misrepresented a lot of a lot of things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grinding It Out: The Making of McDonald's review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:0

    What a guy - created a name for himself, see the movie its better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grinding It Out: The Making of McDonald's review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:0

    I don't know what I expected but this is just a run of the mill autobiography!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grinding It Out: The Making of McDonald's review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:0

    A amazing read by a man who refused to settle. Inspirational and informative, Kroc's autobiography is well worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grinding It Out: The Making of McDonald's review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:0

    Whether you're an entrepreneur, business owner, salesman, or marketer, Grinding It Out is a MUST 's an easy, fast read. Lots of small gold nuggets along the way. And, Ray shares how he built up McDonald's to what it is today (well... back in the 70s when the book was written). Without him, we probably wouldn't have ever hear of McDonald's.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grinding It Out: The Making of McDonald's review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:0

    Amazing book Hard to search this ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grinding It Out: The Making of McDonald's review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:0

    A recommendation for different audience but particularly necessary for business minded persons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Love this, excellent for a beginner with simple recipes .... little batches so simple to handle and not to costly to test various things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    A lot of very amazing recipes in this book, not just for soap but for daily use stuff such as laundry soap, shampoo, etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Amazing book with amazing recipes for beginners and advanced soap makers. Very clear instructions and I recommend this book to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Excellent for a beginner!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Lots of amazing recipes that are excellent for gifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    This book is awesome! A must have for soapmakers. I love the dozens of the recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    I love this book, it has so much recipes that I can't wait to test them all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    I really loved this book It has so a lot of recipes that I try. So I will be busy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    I purchased 365 Days of Soap Making in order to learn how to create soap. My idea was to make a bonus basket for a amazing mate and give to her when she arrived after the holidays. My mate only uses all natural chemical free products, everything that she has on from head to toe so I knew that the press use was on. If all else failed, I figured that I could give her a bonus card for the book itself. That wasn't at all important though. I found author White Lemon's 365 Days of Soap Making to be quite simple to follow. The hardest part of the process was selecting which soaps I wanted to make. The recipes are clear cut, and there are actually 365 days plus recipes with a host of gift ones added in. Another surprise was that this book isn't all body soaps. It's all purpose soaps to support with all of your day to day needs----every thing from house cleaning soaps to gentle but capable homemade laundry cleaners, to DIY shampoo. I included the book as a bonus anyway. I just had to because I know that she's going to adore this read for a very long time. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    I purchased 365 Days of Soap Making in order to learn how to create soap. My idea was to make a bonus basket for a amazing mate and give to her when she arrived after the holidays. My mate only uses all natural chemical free products, everything that she has on from head to toe so I knew that the press use was on. If all else failed, I figured that I could give her a bonus card for the book itself. That wasn't at all important though. I found author White Lemon's 365 Days of Soap Making to be quite simple to follow. The hardest part of the process was selecting which soaps I wanted to make. The recipes are clear cut, and there are actually 365 days plus recipes with a host of gift ones added in. Another surprise was that this book isn't all body soaps. It's all purpose soaps to support with all of your day to day needs----every thing from house cleaning soaps to gentle but capable homemade laundry cleaners, to DIY shampoo. I included the book as a bonus anyway. I just had to because I know that she's going to adore this read for a very long time. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    An wonderful amount of materials for soap and soap products. From shampoos, to laundry detergent, to household cleaners it includes a various set of instructions and products for every day of the year and avoids harsh chemicals - being created from natural ingredients, such as coconut oil, essential oils and herbs. The directions are straightforward and the materials are not too difficult to source. A bargain purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This book is a collection of remarkable work. It has 365 recipes for 365 days, Amazing! It does not only have recipes for soaps but it also has an wonderful collection of recipes for shampoo, dish liquids, laundry detergent, window cleaner, all purpose cleaner, carpet cleaner and much more... instruction are very simple to follow and ingredients are less and simple to find. This book covers everything I need to create soaps and cleaning items for my house. I truly appreciate the work of author to create such effort to write this book for us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    Love this book!! I personally have tried making soap, and actually created them for Christmas presents. But it was like something was missing. I couldn't obtain the odor as powerful or obtain them as beautiful as I wanted. Which is why I was thrilled to search this book. When I created my soap I was basically guessing at how much of each additional to add. This book has exact recipes and so a lot of of them! It has everything you need to know about soap making. I reccomend this to everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This is an perfect book for any and all DIY shapers! I highly recommend this book, as I have read a lot of books on soap, and this one cannot be beat. The author does an extraordinary job of explaining the "in's and outs" of soap making, and contains hundreds of recipes for everything from homemade hot process, cold process, and melt and pour soaps, soap creams, liquid dish and laundry soaps, children crayons, other household homemade natural cleaners, and contains a whopping additional 45 " gift recipes". You can tell she really place her heart and soul into this book, and allow me tell you...I can't thank her enough for it! How nice is she? No, I don't know her, but I feel like I do, as she pours out her personality and wealth of knowledge into this book. In doing so, she saves the rest of us a lot of "soap fails", headaches and contains "tried and true" hints and pointers, to tutorial us along on our soaping adventures. It's definitely the best soap book out there, in my humble opinion. I'm unsure how she can afford to create any cash on the book, only charging a miniscule price for all of that knowledge!I'd recommend her book to anyone interested in this hobby.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This book is kind of poorly organized. It would have benefited from a professional editor and a more logical table of contents. My issue MAY be because I bought it on Kindle and it is not suited to that format, but I search the recipes hard to find. It seems like maybe the author(s) just looked up a bunch of recipes and collated them into a book without thinking about it too much. There are better alternatives, because you're not going to soap 365 days anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    There is nothing stating that during these processes that it should all be by weight. Recipes call for cups and regular ounces which when working with lye is not accurate. The author needs to correct the recipes or remove them. I would suggest not playing with those. The glycerine and liquid soap recipes are fine just don't use the others

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    The majority of recipes in this book call for pre-made soap, so if you like melt and pour soap this one is for you. I create hot process soap exclusively and there are are a lot of cold process recipes that, of course, can be turned into hot process recipes simply by cooking it longer. However, whether you use them for cold or hot process I strongly recommend running them through your favorite lye calculator first as I read several that I thought were questionable and one that had lye listed twice, once as 'lye" and again as 'sodium hydroxide'. A nice dozens of other things such as scrubs, balms, laundry and cleaning aids is included but I would probably recommend this book only to people who have fun doing melt and pour.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This book has some very amazing information, really. The recipes are good, but to me it felt lacking in variety. It also seemed to focus an poor lot on liquid lotions, shampoos and items and not a whole lot on bar soaps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    Love this, excellent for a beginner with simple recipes .... little batches so simple to handle and not to costly to test various things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Handmade Soap: Learn How to Make Soap at Home with Pure & Natural Ingredients (Soap Making, Soap Making for Beginners, Natural Soap Making, Soap, Making Soap,Making Soap, Cold Process Soap) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    I really like this book. This is exactly what I am looking for in a soap. This book gives me more knowledge on how to create pure and natural ingredients homemade soap. Creating homemade soap is now simple and can save money. As a mother, I am concern with my children's skin and health that's why this is excellent for us. Also, with this soap-making book, I will have fun creating various kinds of soap. Everyone should give this a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Handmade Soap: Learn How to Make Soap at Home with Pure & Natural Ingredients (Soap Making, Soap Making for Beginners, Natural Soap Making, Soap, Making Soap,Making Soap, Cold Process Soap) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    Wonderfully written book with recipes, step by step instructions with nice tips. The first book that I have on soap making that fully explains how to calculate soap recipes for those who wish to branch off and make their own. A very helpful book for the beginner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Handmade Soap: Learn How to Make Soap at Home with Pure & Natural Ingredients (Soap Making, Soap Making for Beginners, Natural Soap Making, Soap, Making Soap,Making Soap, Cold Process Soap) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    I learned lot about handmade soap and how to making the soap myself. I like the cold soap making process very much. It’s for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready or Not!: 150+ Make-Ahead, Make-Over, and Make-Now Recipes by Nom Nom Paleo review [Book]  2018-1-18 18:1

    I am eating Hobo Stew as I write this review. The illustrations and layout of the recipes are great. It's a fun book, but also has some of the most inviting recipes. So a lot of options for prep, cooking and foodie ideas. Looking forward to making and enjoying more recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready or Not!: 150+ Make-Ahead, Make-Over, and Make-Now Recipes by Nom Nom Paleo review [Book]  2018-1-18 18:1

    interesting format - a bit busy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready or Not!: 150+ Make-Ahead, Make-Over, and Make-Now Recipes by Nom Nom Paleo review [Book]  2018-1-18 18:1

    Love this cookbook. So a lot of simple, tasty recipes. I would recommend it to everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready or Not!: 150+ Make-Ahead, Make-Over, and Make-Now Recipes by Nom Nom Paleo review [Book]  2018-1-18 18:1

    Love, love, love MIchelle Tam's cookbooks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready or Not!: 150+ Make-Ahead, Make-Over, and Make-Now Recipes by Nom Nom Paleo review [Book]  2018-1-18 18:1

    funny book, simple to follow amazing ideas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready or Not!: 150+ Make-Ahead, Make-Over, and Make-Now Recipes by Nom Nom Paleo review [Book]  2018-1-18 18:1

    Such a fun and organized book! I created 3 recipes within 24 hours and all were delicious!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready or Not!: 150+ Make-Ahead, Make-Over, and Make-Now Recipes by Nom Nom Paleo review [Book]  2018-1-18 18:1

    Love it! Cook out of it all the time. Recipes so amazing and so much flavor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready or Not!: 150+ Make-Ahead, Make-Over, and Make-Now Recipes by Nom Nom Paleo review [Book]  2018-1-18 18:1

    I love her. It came the day it launched and she had a book signing locally that day. I love this book. I love the art, the format and most of all the recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready or Not!: 150+ Make-Ahead, Make-Over, and Make-Now Recipes by Nom Nom Paleo review [Book]  2018-1-18 18:1

    Simple to follow tasty recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready or Not!: 150+ Make-Ahead, Make-Over, and Make-Now Recipes by Nom Nom Paleo review [Book]  2018-1-18 18:1

    This is a well illustrated cookbook that I am glad to own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make It Fizz: A Guide to Making Bathtub Treats review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    I found this book to be helpful in several ways: the author takes a consistent,recipe-like approach to bath bombs that is method overdue. Although I didn't use her recipes on my first try, I did use her technique, which left me with an round, rock hard "bomb" on the very first attempt. Amazing for her- I think that the authors who recommend tossing in a few ingredients, and then "spraying with water or witch hazel until it's like wet sand" should be (gently) pelted with their own non functioning for my reservations- unless you own a massive duty stand mixer, or are willing to go out and buy one, don't bother buying the book. The second is that some of the recipes call for exotic, expensive, or hard to search ingredients. Also some of the recipes are for very huge quantities of product, not appropriate for the beginner (although I suppose they could be divided). I [email protected]#$%!&?st attempt should be for 5 or 6 bombs, without all the melted butters to hold track of, till you really obtain the hang of ly, (and maybe this is a minor point) she recommends cold process soap as a topping for one of her bath bomb recipes. CP soap is a whole various animal. It deals in risky chemicals and takes a lot of care and practice. I think it's kind of silly to suggest cp soap for a first project as topping for a bath bomb cupcake. There are lots of easier and safer possibilities out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make It Fizz: A Guide to Making Bathtub Treats review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    This book has a Lot of specialty and "exotic" recipes for the person who really wants to create bath bombs that stand out from all the rest. They are attractive to look at...only downside is they require a lot of ingredients that I dont have! Worth it to obtain them if you are serious about making luxury items.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make It Fizz: A Guide to Making Bathtub Treats review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    At first I didn't think I would need a book when there are so a lot of "You Tube" videos (which are amazing too) out there. But I decided to purchase this book and its a amazing reference book and recipe book to have on hand. I also had a question about a ingredient and had messaged Holly Port and she was a amazing help!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make It Fizz: A Guide to Making Bathtub Treats review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    I couldn't start to figure out how to create bath bombs & fizzies. I bought this book and the instructions were very plain & well written. The book has step by step colourful pictures. It is so simple to follow and I am very happy with my results. A must have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make It Fizz: A Guide to Making Bathtub Treats review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    If I could give 10 stars, I would. This book is the best tutorial to making bath bombs ever written! I have tried others, and always either the bombs cracked or stayed too soft. Using Holly's recipe and step by step instructions, absolutely anyone will be successful. One reviewer noted that you must have a stand mixer to create these, but you can substitute a hand mixer if necessary. I would recommend making half a batch at a time if you required to do that. I hope Holly write another book soon; no matter what it's about, I'll be first in line to purchase it when she does!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make It Fizz: A Guide to Making Bathtub Treats review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Making bath bombs used to be so stressful-until I found Holly Port's book Create It Fizz! Holly makes making these fizzies FUN! I have tried a lot of recipes in her book and not once have they allow me down! I highly recommend this book to anyone who gas been having problems with their fizzies/ bath bombs! You will not be allow down!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make It Fizz: A Guide to Making Bathtub Treats review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    A unbelievable book, a must have for an advanced Bathbomber. I wouldn't suggest this book to a newbie due to ingredients needed. Also please he aware this book uses borax in all the recipes, this can be replaced with any other dry ingredient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make It Fizz: A Guide to Making Bathtub Treats review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    These recipes are amazing, only thing that i did that is not in this book is test to use a blue shimmer mica and it turned the bath tub blue and my spouse lol you could say he looked like papa smurf :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make It Fizz: A Guide to Making Bathtub Treats review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Very thorough information for making bath boms and other bath treats. A unbelievable source with lots of info and recipes. looking forward to getting lots of sales for these lovelies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make It Fizz: A Guide to Making Bathtub Treats review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    All of Holly's recipes are da bomb ! I have created every single one of Holly's recipes in this book. I never created a decent bath fizzie in my life until I ordered this book. This book will change the method you feel about making bath bombs ! I would even name my first kid after her, but my first kid is already named Holly ! I seriously love the book THAT MUCH. If you create bath fizzies, use bath fizzies, or are just thinking of making bath fizzies, this book is a MUST.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McDonald's review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    FIXED! - Couldn't obtain deals because of scan required: YES! You did listen! Thank you. LOVE THIS app., works flawlessly. I have jyst one mite suggestion, as order is submitted, ask customer "Where do you want to pick up your order - curb, drive thru, or store? (select one), submit". Right now one has to wade through several screens of hoorah items to obtain to pick up options. Otherwise, WELL DONE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McDonald's review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    All the amazing deals are gone now. I think they used the deals to encourage adoption, but now with so a lot of people using the app, the amazing deals aren't required anymore. I've looked every day for the latest week, and there hasn't been one decent deal. I used the BOGO sandwich deal to obtain two quarter pounders without having to do the survey, and now that its gone, i search that it's just not worth the effort anymore. Better deals elsewhere. Just my two cents. PS if you see a deal you wish to use, take a screenshot of it and the QR code. That method if it fails to load later, you can still use it, even if the application stops working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McDonald's review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Nice application if it would work. Takes 10 mins for me to obtain my deals. Only thing comes up is those stupid drinks..... I am adding more to this review this application sucks every time I wish to use it I have to reinstall it half the time those stupid small bouncing size don't stop bouncing and they just continue and it doesn't do anything it has absolutely nothing to do with my service because my service works amazing with everything else fix it!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McDonald's review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    You application always an I mean always its out of date . No even in my phone but in my daughter's phone too. Offer expires a week from the date of purchase and its already invalid or expired. An error always occurs. And the people of McDonald's just said can't use cause its not valid. Worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McDonald's review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    This application is terrible. Its slow and crashes constantly. I downloaded the application specifically to use it for mobile ordering. After 20 or 30 mins of going through this application to test and out how to mobile order I gave up and uninstalled it. For the record, I still don't know how to put a mobile ordered. Also, asking to give access to so a lot of various things in my phone is just stupid. This application also looks like a first year tech student designed it. You dropped the ball on this one McDonald's. I guess ill just have to wait 30 seconds at a speaker to order my meal like everybody else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McDonald's review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Well the application deals are amazing at some locations! Awesome deals and love the free 6the frappe but unfortunately the application NO LONGER WORKS! Always logs me off! And then never let's me back in! And when I once in a while allowed in it stops working and says we r currently experiencing problems and I'm logged back out! Can't stand it any longer not worth the stress! Please don't install unless you wish a headache! Oh and I don't even obtain my free frappe because not they don't register on application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McDonald's review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    It's much improved and with mobile ordering added/enabled. There does seem to be somewhat of an problem if you go to a restaurant and they have free wifi. Most of the restaurants create you go to a browser to sign in before the wireless connection will work, and without doing that, the deals will never load. Other than that, it seems to work consistently well. I've tried mobile ordering once, it detected that I had arrived, but the check-in process seemed a bit kludgy. It worked though, and I was the very first mobile order customer for that restaurant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McDonald's review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Always shows errors. My McDonald's application on my iPhone worked flawlessly then I created the mistake of switching back to Android. The deals portion of the application only works half the time. MAYBE. I've had multiple times where I'm about to pay and use the application then it pops up am error and the QR code isn't even there to use.... Just so flawed. I wish my iPhone back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McDonald's review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    I've used this twice now. The first time I used it, the cashier had to physically use my card to pay even though it's information was filled out in the app. The second time the application froze and actually cancelled the order code. I had to resubmit and obtain a fresh code. At this point we had already been through the drive through once. After all of that and our second trip in the drive thru, the cashier didn't know how to enter the code. After calling the manager over they wanted to see my phone. I turned it on and accidently touched the unnecessarily huge dine-in option after which I could not back out of. It took me 20 mins to obtain my food. And I just found out I've been charged twice. What a joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McDonald's review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    All the times i've tried to use the app,it doesnt work. When i test to redeem deals i always obtain stuck at the jumping fries, never gives me a code to redeem. My zone is on,my application is updated, and my data connection is strong. Waste of zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McDonald's review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    This application has amazing deals, however I have purchased th McCafe 5 to obtain one free, and it takes me back to the beginning. The first time I emailed them the problem, and recieved a email back explaining how to use the app... I KNOW HOW TO USE IT! I dont know how else to explain to them that I still havent recieved the unique offer. Today was the 10th McCafe I have ordered.. And I dont see the green check this guy said I would see to obtain my free coffee. Dunkin Donuts it is from now on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McDonald's review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    I would love to use this application however on Samsung S8 I am not able to load deals. I have zone and network turned on and a restaurant selected however when a deal ia clicked I sit there looking at the jumping french fry loading icon forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McDonald's review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    I really loved this application until it stopped working. It shows that I have deals to use but when I go to use them the code does not load. I use the application when I don't have very small money. When I have $6 that has to latest me a week and this application does not work I end up eatting one night and go hungry the rest of the week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McDonald's review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Latest modernize took away all meal deals. The only deal showing is the McCafe punch card. I'll be deleting if the developer doesn't fix the problem with QR code deals showing up as they did before the modernize today!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McDonald's review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Has login issues. Randomly logs out and won't log back in. Fresh self ordering kiosks don't scan QR code for these deals. Any deal in the application should be able to apply to all orders, not just some. Create it easier for us, not more complicated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McDonald's review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Updated in Oct 2017 and now all deals are gone. When it does work, you obtain a nice discount, but I prefer quick meal locations that give you a amazing price without using an app. At McDonald's, I feel like I'm getting ripped off when the application doesn't work. I also search the bouncing french fries annoying, especially when the application is hung up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McDonald's review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    The application regularly does not let me to earn my free McCafe drinks. I buy an iced coffee a couple times each week. Usually the application does not give me credit for the purchase. It has also zeroed after I created my fifth purchase and not given me my free drink. By saving receipts over the past couple months, I am owed three free iced coffees. This application is really frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McDonald's review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    At first it worked, now more and more it would fail. Not load till after I placed my order, not load at all, require reauthorization over and over. Now it won't load at all. Why would I give an application my credit card information with so small trust.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McDonald's review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Doesn't matter if you are in the shop or not application does not register mobile order and most squads don't know how to deal with mobile orders. No true benefit over order when you obtain there as it's first come first serve no matter how you order. Only redeeming feature are the coupons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McDonald's review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    It's nice when it's working. I have had several problems with the app. The most annoying is when I've purchased the the five shakes or the other needed drinks and not keep the free one. This has happened to me twice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McDonald's review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    I swear this application is programmed to not work once you obtain within a half mile of a store. I have had it so a lot of times that I was outside of a shop or inside ready to order and test opening the application numerous times and no deals come up. Then after I order, I begin it and there are deals I could have used. Nice to use if it actually works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McDonald's review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Would not allow me see my order, obtain total, or set pick up time. I thought a McDonald's application was a amazing idea until I tried to use this. It's useless!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McDonald's review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    It takes FOREVER to modernize if you change your filters and locations. Not to mention not all restaurants honor the deals. So you're stuck wondering which one to go to and you won't know until you're there if you picked right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McDonald's review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    I love the deals and especially the punch card for coffee, but my application hasn't worked for a week! It just spins and won't load. I've logged out, tried on Wi-Fi and without. Nothing works!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McDonald's review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    The application suddenly logged me off and wouldn't allow me log back in. Couldn't make a fresh acc either, kept getting error message. Finally after uninstalling and reinstalling several times, I'm able to load the application and log in today. The deals present up, but when I click on it to test to use, the QR code never loads, I just obtain the French fries icon trying to load. So frustrating! This application used to be so good, please fix it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McDonald's review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Every time I go to use this application it logs me out then says "social network login failed" after I test to use the same Google login I used when I created the account. Deals are OK when they work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McDonald's review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    The mobile ordering u are supposed to be doing is not showing up on my phone even after the update. I see it for a second when I begin the application but then it disappears. Can u fix this please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McDonald's review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    I'm still amazed that McDonald's has not place the hours of operation when you find for a location. All the other major competitors list hours of operation on their mobile app. When will this application have the same. Nothing beats driving to the zone to search out their not open. Oh wait with this application you need to call the location. Who calls a quick meal chain for their hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McDonald's review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    The buy 5 obtain 1 free does not work. Have 6 drinks unaccounted for. Have sent feedback to help and haven't heard anything back. Doesn't load at the restaurant. Deals disappear from day to day even if you don't use them. Very poor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McDonald's review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    This application is awesome! But the latest 3 weeks it has been working i lost two free McCafe. Once reach 5 purchases it'll begin all over again. And also give just the same coupons of ex. Save $3 of $15. I complain to tech help and no help. Please update!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McDonald's review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    It won't work for me. The scan code never appears for deals. This cost me more when I tried buying deal stuff but the application failed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McDonald's review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    It took longer to order ahead and check in, than if I'd just waited in the drive thru. Defeats the purpose. Not to mention the order was all wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McDonald's review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    I loved the application until it stopped loving me. I ended up spending an additional 5 bucks the other day because the coupon wouldn't load. It never seems to work anymore. It says authentication required. Ugh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McDonald's review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    The deals and coupons are amazing! The application seems to bug-out and will refuse to log in when approaching a McDonalds, which is super inconvenient. This happens to several of my mates as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McDonald's review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    The application only works for me if I turn off my wireless connection and use my cell data to begin the app. Wireless connection hotspots will not work, especially the one inside the store. You know they do that on purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McDonald's review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    What happened to all the deals? There hasn't been any amazing deals for weeks which means I don't go to McD anymore. BOGO premium sandwiches and discounts are gone now. Hope this isn't the begin of crappy deals forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McDonald's review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    The application would be better when it if it ever works sometimes it works sometimes it doesn't sometimes it'll log you out and will not log you back in sometimes you're logged in and you can't obtain anything up for 2 days now I can't obtain anything I have a free drink on there and can't even obtain it. They really need to fix this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McDonald's review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    I can't even log in and half the time it won't work or connect to my Google account. I even tried unlinking from Fb and now my acc is locked and it refuses to allow me change the password. This application is garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McDonald's review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Very disappointed regarding being tracked with zone service. Zipcode and selection of shop should be sufficient to access deals. Invasion of privacy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McDonald's review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    wanted to make an acc but no passwords I place in were deemed valid. then tried to log in with Google and it wanted to scan my contacts list. WHY??? deleted after less than 5 minutes. garbage!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to make Slime (easy ways to make slime) review [App]  2018-6-13 13:8

    Rubbbishhhhh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to make Slime (easy ways to make slime) review [App]  2018-6-13 13:8

    Nam the best method to obtain the most necessary thing in the globe of the most necessary thing in the globe to see if the person that you can search the best method to obtain a possibility to victory this android game and the other hand is the most famous and the children are doing well as well as the first time in the globe of the most part time job and the rest of the most part of my favorite things are going to be able to obtain the best method to obtain the best method for you and your family are doing well as the other side effects and drug try it out of my mates are going through the process of moving forward with this fresh job and the children are going to have a amazing time with there family

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to make Slime (easy ways to make slime) review [App]  2018-6-13 13:8

    Hated it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make-Up Me review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    Wish better ratings? Thus android game is a really amazing android game that uses time when you are bored, but I would do 5 stars if everything was unlocked AND we didn't have to watch adds to unblock stiff😋😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make-Up Me review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    it is very laggy indeed and that it is very boring because you only do makeup on four ppl. I dislikr the android game because there is not much to do. However the graphics are great. That is why I have gave tou three stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make-Up Me review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    I bought the paid version, (which advertised no adds) ... But THERE ARE STILL ADDS!!! SO ANNOYING!!! My daughter LOVES it though, If there were no adds on the paid ver it would be 5 stars. Why on earth did I buy it if there are still adds???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make-Up Me review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    Not that nice WHEN FIRST I SAW THE GAME IT WAS NICE BUT AFTER THAT IT WAS A WASTE OF TIME ONLY 2 STARS BY ME

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter