Read grizzy and lemmings adventure reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all grizzy and lemmings adventure reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grizzy and Lemmings adventure [App]  6/8/2021 13:47

    Frizzy🤩🌹🇮🇳❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grizzy and Lemmings adventure [App]  6/8/2021 13:47

    Wow this game was so achii😂😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Protect Grizzy from the lemmings [App]  7/27/2020 8:26

    👌😘

    0  


    Add your opinion on grizzy and lemmings adventure or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Protect Grizzy from the lemmings [App]  7/27/2020 8:26

    Fun game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Protect Grizzy from the lemmings [App]  7/27/2020 8:26

    Good game bro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Protect Grizzy from the lemmings [App]  7/27/2020 8:26

    Very nice game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings - Puzzle Adventure [App]  8/2/2019 8:24

    Unfortunately, you rely on the energy currency here go be able to play. When you run out of energy (a full bar is 60 energy), it takes 5 minutes to refill 1 energy. This means that for a full bar refill you have to wait 5 hours. I hate the update that you can't keep playing a world - you could never go back and replay a world, but now you're forced to move on bc if you max out your lemmings you have to continue or you can't play. Why don't you want ppl to play ur game??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings - Puzzle Adventure [App]  8/2/2019 8:24

    Game thinks I'm offline when connected to wifi. Energy depletes far too quickly and does not recharge anywhere near quick enough to be able to enjoy a good run. I can see why they do it so you spend money, but I refuse to do so as it's so expensive. £5.49 for a two hour period of unlimited energy? Might consider it for 49p, but at that price no thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings - Puzzle Adventure [App]  8/2/2019 8:24

    UPDATE: The only good thing about this game used to be no ads. It was still a desperate money grub but I played on despite it bc they were honest enough to not show ads and it was a good way to pass time. The latest update introduced ads after every single map you play and honestly, is no longer worth it. I am uninstalling it now, and I suggest you do the same and look elsewhere for a new game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings - Puzzle Adventure [App]  8/2/2019 8:24

    this game was addictive and fun to play until the recent update increased the aggressive ad walls. i understand needing to make a buck, but this has gotten out of hand. i consider the game barely playable now, mainly because if you play longer than 5 minutes at a time, you'll spend about equal time watching ads and playing. They managed to break my addiction to it with the ad density to do stuff that used to not require them. I'm done playing this game now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings - Puzzle Adventure [App]  8/2/2019 8:24

    The creator of this game must be a single child who doesn't recognise GREED. £2.39 for a so called "SUPER SPIN" is an embarrassment and the main reason not a lot of people pay for it (if you charged 49p per spin the amount would skyrocket) Free economics lesson, you're welcome. *ps- i got 90 duplicate eggs in a row? Terrible ratio

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings - Puzzle Adventure [App]  8/2/2019 8:24

    I really quite like it! It's fun to see and play an updated version of a game I used to play. It gets you thinking and helps pass time, sometimes I'm sat for a bit too long when I should be doing other things. The game is generous every so often, giving you the odd free energy or gift for watching a short video. and even if you don't get top marks for a level you can still get a wheel spin for watching an ad. So far really enjoying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings - Puzzle Adventure [App]  8/2/2019 8:24

    Insult to the original SNES game. This version is just a pay to play addiction machine with poor gameplay. The levels are same over and over again and after finishing a level they force you to watch advertisement. This game was built for one purpose only: Greed of the developers. With no intention of making a good game whatsoever. Sony really have sunk low.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings - Puzzle Adventure [App]  8/2/2019 8:24

    Edit: upgrading to 2* since the gold at level completion issue seems to have been cleared up. honestly thought the dev team didn't care. this is a nice turn of events. will definitely up my rating if other issues, connectivity especially, are addressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings - Puzzle Adventure [App]  8/2/2019 8:24

    Was a great game. The latest update brings with it random adverts with sound. The adverts are too invasive, then ignoring the game settings of no sound and no music mean i can no longer play this game. It's a shame as the previous version, the adverts gave you a bonus, but only when you wanted. On the plus side after months and months of nagging, they've finally stopped the random sounds from ignoring the settings. Sadly uninstalled like every other random advert game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings - Puzzle Adventure [App]  8/2/2019 8:24

    After the last update, they added endless adds, it was consuming most of the battery, made my phone extremely slow and made my phone restart by itself. Today all my progress in the game was deleted. I deleted the app and now my phone is back to normal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings - Puzzle Adventure [App]  8/2/2019 8:24

    I have been playing this game for a few months now and it's great, or at least it was great until today when all my progress was lost randomly. Even though I was saving my progress on Google Play it has lost it all, I was up to world 68. I hope it comes back otherwise this game is getting uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings - Puzzle Adventure [App]  8/2/2019 8:24

    The good old Lemmings, in android suite :-) I gave you 5 stars. A few minutes ago, my score was resetted by no reason. Funny, the tribe data left intact. Now you have 3 stars. Today again drop me to the beginning from level 4. Now, I give only one star, impossible to give zero. Uninstalling it, of course.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings - Puzzle Adventure [App]  8/2/2019 8:24

    It's fun but the higher levels are designed to make you buy things to keep playing. The puzzles get impossible because the traps cannot be avoided. It's a shame it takes away from the spirit of what lemmings used to be. I guess that's mobile games these days though. I won't be spending money on it. uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings - Puzzle Adventure [App]  8/2/2019 8:24

    Game has been ruined by the new update! An ad after every level! And not only did the update reset all my aculated items but it also reset my coins! Not worth the effort any more. Disappointing to say the least.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings - Puzzle Adventure [App]  8/2/2019 8:24

    I was really enjoying this game as it was a flash back to my childhood but as soon as it goes through an update it deletes your progress and you have to start the game all over again!!! Not happy!! This has happened twice now so I'll be deleting the app!! I'm not starting at the beginning again! it's frustrating!!! 🤬🤬🤬🤬

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings - Puzzle Adventure [App]  8/2/2019 8:24

    Would be a 4 or 5 star review had the latest update not introduced 30s adverts after every level completed. This game operated perfectly without this level of intrusion. The gameplay is slick, fun and challenging, reminded me of playing Lemmings back in the 90s (and is the only reason it's not a 1 star review). But the adverts now appearing ruins all the good points. Will now uninstall as I can only put up with 1 or 2 of those awful dragon-something games ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings - Puzzle Adventure [App]  8/2/2019 8:24

    Game keeps telling me I'm offline when I'm always connected to the internet. Energy doesn't refill at all meaning it can only be purchased. You'll get a world and a couple of levels out of energy provided and small amounts of energy earned in those few levels but overall payment would be needed on a regular basis to continue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings - Puzzle Adventure [App]  8/2/2019 8:24

    Loved this game and would spend many hours playing. Since the new update you have placed ads after every level. Due to this I am now uninstalling. Such a shame as it's a great game. I would happily pay for an ad free version. Whoever thought of the ads after every level idea needs to rethink things. I am sure many more will now stop playing due to this. Not a wise decision.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings - Puzzle Adventure [App]  8/2/2019 8:24

    Lost TWICE my game progress even syncing it with my google account to save my progress! Also, I had to give up and lose countless times because one of the lemmings got stuck somewhere (usually staircase step) and I couldn't move it. I am really disappointed I had spent so much time on this game and clicked on many ads and all the progress are gone! Sad Puppy made me really sad now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings - Puzzle Adventure [App]  8/2/2019 8:24

    I downloaded this game cuz I remember playing it from way back, it's a bit tricky to get used to. But at first I loved it and it's a lot of fun I'm writing a 3 reading because of the disappointment of having to watch ads to get the prize that are rightfully won! It used to be you only have to watch ads if you didn't save all your Lemmings but now they make you watch ads even if you save them all. They don't give you the prize if you don't watch the add :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings - Puzzle Adventure [App]  8/2/2019 8:24

    have to say this is a good game but required alot of improvements. point 1 why can the game not be played offline? why does the timer not continue when you play offline? point 2 why does the game need internet to run? pointless. point 3 60 lemmings is just not enough. some of the harder levels you require 30 lemmings or more. point 4 the challenge levels need to improve, it's the same 3-4 levels. the night level is just stupid listen to the feedback from game players and improve the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings - Puzzle Adventure [App]  8/2/2019 8:24

    disappointed, the game itself is fine, but it constantly goes offline so you are never getting the energy build rhat we shoukd he gettinf and now my game has uodated. i cant even okay the gane it keeos coming uo connecting to the cloud. it syncs goes to the screen to say heres a 100 coins fot your conninued support wirhh the game and uodates then goes back to connecting to the cloud. and repeats this over and over. i now am un able to play. cant even report it as i cant get on the screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings - Puzzle Adventure [App]  8/2/2019 8:24

    It was a good strategy game, but once you get up in levels, it's a speed thing. Also, some levels are impossible to complete perfectly. You can watch videos for very little gain. You can really feel the company is just after your money. It takes 900 gold coins to refill your power to 60 which lasts about 3 rounds. If you watch a video when they are gracious enough to let you, you get 10. TIP: don't move up on the levels until you have 900 lemmings. This way you can get gold coins faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings - Puzzle Adventure [App]  8/2/2019 8:24

    fun game, I love playing it, but the store prices are outrageous. $7 for 2h unlimited energy? I'd gladly pay $0.99 for that multiple times, but never once for that price. insane! bugs: If I get a duplicate lemming in an egg, I'll often watch an ad to reopen only to get the exact same lemming. also if I watch an ad to respin at the end of a level, I almost always get the exact same item again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings - Puzzle Adventure [App]  8/2/2019 8:24

    Absolutely awful pay-to-win game, with really oversimplified gameplay mechanics. (There are exactly 4 actions your Lemmings can do. THAT'S IT.) Everything is microtransactions, and the "energy" system is downright predatory. Like you can only play 2-3 levels before you're out of energy and you're asked to pay money. There are oodles of useless "collectible" cosmetic items with no purpose other than to soak up your money. This game is a naked cash grab.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings - Puzzle Adventure [App]  8/2/2019 8:24

    was once a fun game but now you have yo deal with an add after every level... it has made it way to frustrating to deal with. I would happily pay a few $$ for an add free version but that isn't an option.. additionally the energy doesn't recharge fast enough to make it something you can get invested in playing.. just as your getting into it your energy is gone and need to wait an hour before playing again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings - Puzzle Adventure [App]  8/2/2019 8:24

    I play Lemmings when on a break at work, and that is where my grumble comes in. Trying to complete my collection of eggs – and used my hard won gold to buy some. Nearly there – andthen, I got the TWO HOURS UNLIMITED life as a reward. I thought I was BOUND to get enough gold to buy the rest of the eggs! Probably naivety on my part I thought the two hours would be GAME time –Nah. It was REAL when I got my next break, I had lost it all. Sadness. I am still playing….but with reduced verve

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings - Puzzle Adventure [App]  8/2/2019 8:24

    the game is fun except for the dark e dark levels are not fun at all for me. especially because the bonus levels come up so rarely it's a shame to waste them on the dark levels. I'm almost to the pointwhere I purposely die just to skip the dark levels. for me they're not fun. not even a little bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings - Puzzle Adventure [App]  8/2/2019 8:24

    DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME AND ESPECIALLY DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS GAME!!! So...with all the issues the game has been having and all the complaints being made all you offer to players for all their problems is the same you can get for watching a 30 second ad...really?!? That's utterly pathetic considering with just the last glitching I reported I lost a RESURRECT which cannot even be bought for in-game currency. Also don't expect to ever hear back from the devs. They don't care.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings - Puzzle Adventure [App]  8/2/2019 8:24

    misleading eggs. I enjoy the game and have spent money on internal purchases, which I am willing to do. I bought the Egg basket as it said 'all of the eggs' and more than half were duplicates. that money I spent was pointless. i sent a complaint and haven't heard back. Two seasons ago if you got a duplicate, it converted to coins. But now you have to watch an advert to get a different one, which again isn't a big deal but today I watched the advert and got the exact same one! not good enough

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings - Puzzle Adventure [App]  8/2/2019 8:24

    no variety, all the levels are the practically the same from one to the next. the options are limited (what the lemmings can do: dig, block, dig, block, dig some more....) original snes game was much more immersive/impressive. The energy thing is ridiculous and obviously just a way to try to get money from you, so you can play. game is fun/okay at first, but becomes monotonous and wont let you play without energy or money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings - Puzzle Adventure [App]  8/2/2019 8:24

    They now they make you watch a 30 second ad after each level. Yuck! Charge me for the game if you have to, but this is intolerable. Also, on an earlier version, the game crashed and reset my progress back to zero so I had to start over. Apparently they now have cloud save which will prevent this from happening again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings - Puzzle Adventure [App]  8/2/2019 8:24

    i really like playing it. however, it gets a 1 star because it frequently says I'm offline. I'll get a notification that my energy is refilled but then i go to play and it says i have no energy and I'm offline. i recently signed in to my Google account to save my progress. the game started acting up. it says it's downloading my save game. once it says it's done that it just repeats. and repeats. i can't do anything. i email dev and they haven't fixed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings - Puzzle Adventure [App]  8/2/2019 8:24

    Like lemmings, like gambling then this is the game for you. okay the game itself is good, its a simplified lemmings that works. I would happily pay a fixed price for it. Where it fails. The energy system means there is less of a challenge and it tries to get you to purchase otherwise you might get half way through a level to fail because didnt spend enough. Opening eggs is random so if you pay real money for gold to open an egg you may end up with nothing. Eventually it sucks the fun out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings - Puzzle Adventure [App]  8/2/2019 8:24

    The game now works on a grid system for placing actions(blocker,bridge builder etc). So you can setup actions without the furious clicking of its for-father. Otherwise the core gameplay is there. If this game had an option to pay and remove ads I'd pay up. Otherwise its a genuinely tidy mobile game, that keeps you entertained, until an ad pops up, or a prompt to buy energy with real money. This is a shame, as the game could have been a 5 stars in my eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings - Puzzle Adventure [App]  8/2/2019 8:24

    After the latest update (3.00) the advertisements fail to pay out regularly, and the lemmings are failing to perform the actions assigned. For example: They "use" a stop command but just keep walking. This game has had issues from the first time I played it, and they've only gotten worse. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings - Puzzle Adventure [App]  8/2/2019 8:24

    nostalgia brought me to it but ended up with dissapointment. It seems there are like 4-5 actions and that is all. There is constant bugs with the connection and it says offline at times and when it does you stop getting the energy refills you are supposed to get. The issue is internal and no matter if you close it a million times it doesn't help. Ironically the game does not require an internet connection but the experience is flawed without it oh but the dtore works flawlessly of course...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings - Puzzle Adventure [App]  8/2/2019 8:24

    the game would be great if not for the occasional game crippling glitch where a lemming will get stuck and the only way to continue is to reset the level after you spent all the magic points to get 99% of them to the goal, that magic action points take a really long time to aquire. fix the problem or give the players a way to terminate the stuck lemming in play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings - Puzzle Adventure [App]  8/2/2019 8:24

    A good stripped down version of the original Lemmings game. The lemmings only have a few options (stairway, umbrella, stop, dig) but as many as needed. Level design is challenging which is great. Issue I have is that energy doesn't refill after exiting so I have to wait 4 minutes to get the energy refilled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings - Puzzle Adventure [App]  8/2/2019 8:24

    This game used to rock when it first started. Now, after the last few updates they took away the fun. Used to be able to stockpile lemmings on levels and turn in for gold to help buy eggs, they took that function away and limited it to just 900. Okay, I decided I would still play. This latest update took away the ability of playing in a world once you max your lemmings at 900, essentially forcing you to upgrade the worlds and move on, which makes it harder to compete in tournaments. Uninstalled!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings [App]  12/22/2018 15:0

    Usual "Free" to Play trend. a game that could just have a single price tag but designed in a way for you to pay real money for time. A mechanic has been added to lemmings that expends energy and it ether replenish with time or real money. Like other gamrs its found a way to monetise something that you do not recive anything fir but time. its a shame as it has great design and fun mechanic but i wont be playing any games that is designed to milk its user base sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings [App]  12/22/2018 15:0

    Nothing like the original lemmings games from my childhood, Very simple top to bottom builds with no scrolling or depth. Every move, whether it is blocking, building, digging, ect, uses one energy and the energy is very limited, energy is global not level based, so after 3 or 4 levels you haven't got enough energy to play any more levels. Unless of course you wait for it to replenish over a lengthy period of time, or spend a lot of real money, on replenishing it or on infinite move power ups.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings [App]  12/22/2018 15:0

    greed and stupidity. slow forced tutorial which goes on too long - we all know how to play lemmings. No-one really cares about the new gamification elements and just wants to play the game. Of course you cant just play the game, because of the greedy micro-transaction strategy. I'd rather play a clone of lemmings which lets me just play than suffer this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings [App]  12/22/2018 15:0

    It's old school lemmings fun with new school energy system hell. The game is fun, save the lemmings just like back in the day. Make them build, run, jump, all that fun. Unfortunately it is held back by an Energy system that does not give enough energy to play. So if you enjoy playing a game for five minutes then waiting hours to play again you may like it. Good old school game hampered by new school greed. The energy system destroys this game. Uninstalled and I suggest you all stay away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings [App]  12/22/2018 15:0

    Microtransactions. I don't feel like they're being pushed in my face or needed to progress, but I wish there was an option to pay like, $2 to just support the game and remove the ads from the wheel spin. No ads, allow us to respin the wheel once, $2. I haven't played yet to see if the time gated gameplay via blue energy (which is the dead worst part of any game imo), impacts to an annoying extent. Need to make money, I get it. But preventing people from enjoying it?... Way to discourage us :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings [App]  12/22/2018 15:0

    Have to go down from 4 to 2 stars after I finished my energy and saw the in app purchases. Ridiculous . Why don't you sell the complete game for a fixed reasonable price? This has really ruined the fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings [App]  12/22/2018 15:0

    i had my progress wiped when i went on this game the third time round and started from the beginning. it also sometimes doesn't alloe you to place the right blocks in an an area that they presumably deemed as how you don't solve the puzzle. I'm pretty sure I've also seen the same puzzle in different worlds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings [App]  12/22/2018 15:0

    Fun game. Awful microtransactions. Played the original on PC. This game is ruined with terrible microtransations based around having energy. Would much rather just pay $5-$10. Sad they remade this classic game im this way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings [App]  12/22/2018 15:0

    Ruined by Microtransactions. Kinda fun game but after several minutes of playing I reached the limit of what I can play without either waiting for credits to recharge or paying to recharge them faster. So now I'm uninstalling. Making Lemmings with this microtransaction economy misses half the fun of the original Lemmings: sandbox experimentation. Anything other than strict efficient play is penalized in this version. Boo. Don't waste your time with this garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings [App]  12/22/2018 15:0

    1. the game don't always start as download or connection error comes up 2. puzzles are pretty easy at the start but then doesn't let you place things in right place to solve it. 3. mobile game wait until thing recharge so have to stop playing after 5 to 10 minutes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings [App]  12/22/2018 15:0

    everything gated behind transactions and waiting for "energy" awful business model. Id rather pay for the game and not have adverts and micro transactions shoved in my face

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings [App]  12/22/2018 15:0

    what a load of rubbish. way too oversimplified. Anyone who has played the original dont bother downloading this. This is lemmings for very young kids with pay to play features. Sony you should be ashamed of this rubbish!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings [App]  12/22/2018 15:0

    So every review about microtransactions are true about this game. For every action you use in the game requires energy which adds up quickly. Which means about five minutes of play, unless you spent about $6.99 to have two hours of unlimited actions. For that price you can find a full game to play. Also the levels so far are way to easy. Especially since you have only three actions dig, build stairs, or place an umbrella.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings [App]  12/22/2018 15:0

    The remake basically is perfect control is fine the game feels like our original relic. The graphic basically is nice but seems low resolution as not do sharp as the device could render it. Really a very good remake. But the micropayment background simply kill it! For $5-6 one time normal game price it could be very good but with $6-7 for 2 hours gameplay it's simply ridiculous in case when we could play it for free after a long time waiting. 2 hours of gameplay is simply ridiculous nothing more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings [App]  12/22/2018 15:0

    Not a fan of the new control style. The tiled based approach seems more for kids and doesn't feel anything like the original. Would much prefer the original gameplay adding pinch to zoom in and out. Basically you look at the map, add in all the actions and hit the fast forward button.... boring! No skill required. And what happened to the classic music!? oh and I haven't even mentioned the microtransactions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings [App]  12/22/2018 15:0

    From the 3rd world, only 10 minutes can be played because the energy is running out. Or you should buy $ 7 for 2 hours of unlimited play. This is not enjoyable and very boring, I will soon delete it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings [App]  12/22/2018 15:0

    should be illegal to mark something as free when in reality it's a trial for a subscription based game. $7 for uninterrupted 2 hours worth of game time? Ridiculous and an insult to any lemmings fan. heartbreaking really.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings [App]  12/22/2018 15:0

    Terrible micro transaction nonsense. it's a game designed to shaft people out of their money. pricey transactions too! Don't leave with your kids! Gameplay isn't great either. Nothing like the real lemmings game of old. simplistic nonsense. shameful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings [App]  12/22/2018 15:0

    rubbish! take a beloved classic game and turn it into a microtransaction driven over simplefied mess. quiet clearly designed to get children to run up bills on the parents credit card

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings [App]  12/22/2018 15:0

    Very bad concept on a great game. You need to spend up to 5 energy out of 60 max, and it takes 4 hours to refill 60 energy bars. Could be great if it wasn't for that. I don't recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings [App]  12/22/2018 15:0

    Sony has placed expensive micro transactions. With these prices they should sell the whole game without restrictions. But now they want to milk the cow completely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings [App]  12/22/2018 15:0

    Absurdly greedy monetization on an otherwise good game. I would have happily paid $5 or maybe even $10 for a full, uninhibited version of the game, but $7 for two hours of normal gameplay is insulting, especially when it's not even an original design, just a cash in on a classic title.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings [App]  12/22/2018 15:0

    Another good game wasted by this greedy micro transaction system that too many games employ nowadays. Run out of energy real fast then to get more you either wait hours or pay for a bit more energy. Best value to get you going is the 100 quid pack. Who the hell throws a hundred quid at a daft little phone game. Not even like it's a one off. This business model is going to kill mobile gaming. For 100 I want the most cutting edge game known to man. The full game, not just a few days worth of play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings [App]  12/22/2018 15:0

    it's cute but its not as good as the 1995 Lemmings, this lemmings is pretty much pay as you go as you run out of energy alot and either have to pay real money to top it up or wait 2hours for a small amount to be added, the Best value real money option is £90.99 or for £5.49 you can play unlimited for a maximum of 2 hours (based on 8hous play for the 2 hours energy that'd be £22 ish a day). Shame it does not have an out right buy it fully option and have 100% unlimited energy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings [App]  12/22/2018 15:0

    the actual core game is ok if not anywhere near as charming as the originals, but then it is layered with the gambling imagery and pay to win mechanics that are blighting gaming and which in my view makes it unsuitable for anyone under 18.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings [App]  12/22/2018 15:0

    reminds me alot of the older lemmings on the mega drive, brings back nostalgia! but has the usual horrible traits of limited resources unless willing to cough up 😯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings [App]  12/22/2018 15:0

    Potential to be a good game spoiled by microtransations and limited energy that needs to refill before you can continue. The original lemmings was great and I'm sure the real developers would be sad to see what has happened to their creation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings [App]  12/22/2018 15:0

    microtransactions and microtransactions. basically rammed in your face. no energy, low res graffics. god awful none skipable tutorial a complete let down on what is a iconic game. why can't you just buy the game like every other app. good effort though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings [App]  12/22/2018 15:0

    fun game let down by an energy system that just sucks the fun right out of the game. it's a fun game if you want to play it for 5 minutes twice a day, if you don't want to pay for a energy refill. everything else about the game is great, shame they went the way they did with the monetization of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings [App]  12/22/2018 15:0

    Nice gameplay, but YOU HAVE TO BUY INSURANCE?! Seriously, this is total madness. I'm disappointed that Lemmings has gone from DOS classic to a "freemium" game like Candy Crush. Without this "energy", "gold" or "eggs" the game would be perfect, and I would pay a reasonable fee for the full game. As it is right now, I need to invest real money and again BUY INSURANCE! Better find something else to do, really.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings [App]  12/22/2018 15:0

    Shed a tear if you love lemmings. Disgusting microtransation hell. is makes me sad to see this game that i loveless as a child turned into a cash cow. Please stop the money grabbing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings [App]  12/22/2018 15:0

    Sad (Puppy) Cash Grab! Find an emulator and play the real Lemmings for Free. Kill this monetized mistake with fire. can't replay levels, pause blocks the screen, the mission style kills the fun of the original. sometimes you want to nuke the lemmings for fun, instead I want to nuke the developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings [App]  12/22/2018 15:0

    old desktop version is much more engaging, but this is a good replacement. lemmings are my favorite game. The only thing annoying here is that you are constantly nagged to purchase something 🙄 and it's not cheap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings [App]  12/22/2018 15:0

    Great game. Too bad that the developers decided to go with the "pay to get energy" scheme. I am uninstalling the game for that reason alone. I would much rather pay $10 to $15 once for a game like this. Then the energy could be much more restricted but refilled at the start of every level. That makes for a much better experience for the gamer without sacrificing the challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings [App]  12/22/2018 15:0

    So far cute. However, way too little energy, which means you either have to blow funds ... BAD ... or wait for your play energy to refill. They could let one have 100 energy instead of only 60.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings [App]  12/22/2018 15:0

    I loved Lemmings as a kid, and this "came out of nowhere" mobile game is a great adaptation of the originals that's huge fun, works really well on mobile and, ultimately, is an absolute joy to play. Microtransactions are present but dont really effect the gameplay at all, and are so minor that they feel like a great way to support the developers, rather than something forced upon the player. Give it a try and I'm sure you'll fall for its charm too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings [App]  12/22/2018 15:0

    Cool game, the devs did nothing wrong. But the business model. It deserves the word "predatory". Just go with a one time payment and continue supporting the game with cool little DLC's for 1-6€. Show some damn TEGRIDY!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings [App]  12/22/2018 15:0

    A good attempt at bringing this game to the mobile environment. The developers have opted for a tile based approach instead if pixels which does kind of make sense for the mobile environment. Whilst I think it has got good potential it is not as good as the Amiga original, I would blame device interface limitations and the shift from bitmap graphics to vector as my view, not the fault of the developers. although my opinions may go a lot further down if it is JUST a revenue raiser (pay2play).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings [App]  12/22/2018 15:0

    Painful unskippable tutorial, terrible energy system. Otherwise, is a fairly good adaptation of lemmings for mobile devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings [App]  12/22/2018 15:0

    Microtransaction infested rubbish. $7 to play for two hours of gaming amongst other ridiculous purchase options. This is ruining gaming. A once fantastic franchise thoroughly stomped on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings Classic [App]  5/20/2019 8:30

    Terrible controls make it unplayable. Can't actually select the different skills to use them. Adapt it to work with proper touchscreen interface and it would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings Classic [App]  5/20/2019 8:30

    Not the same as the game I used to play on my Grandpa's palm pilot. Controls are awful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings Classic [App]  5/20/2019 8:30

    A lot of people carnt work the controls simply keep finger on button b and select the lemming you need, done 18 levels quite easily just like old times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings Classic [App]  5/20/2019 8:30

    Half of the functions don't work. I couldn't even complete the first level. Avoid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings Classic [App]  5/20/2019 8:30

    can't actually select the different actions at the bottom of the screen making it unplayable. the controller is also clunky and not quick nor accurate enough to select lemmings even if you could put an action on them. [on sumsung s8]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings Classic [App]  5/20/2019 8:30

    I know this is an 80's game, but Android devices have touch screens, not controllers. I was so looking forward to playing a proper Lemmings game but the controls made it unplayable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings Classic [App]  5/20/2019 8:30

    brilliant just like the original

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings Classic [App]  5/20/2019 8:30

    Unplayable. Please update to touchscreen controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings Classic [App]  5/20/2019 8:30

    It's ok 🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings Run [App]  2/13/2021 7:30

    This game is fun :) but there is a little bit levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings Bomb [App]  8/24/2020 8:28

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings: The Puzzle Adventure. Save them all! [App]  11/14/2019 15:25

    UPDATE: 37 Hours, game still says that I'm offline. Energy not regenerated. UNINSTALLING! Love the game, used to play years ago, but its buggy. Like what the others said. It keeps telling me that I'm offline, but I have no issues with other apps. This last time, it has been offline for going on 22 hours now, so I have no energy regeneration. No way do I pay for anything when I play games. I sent a message to tech support but there has be no change. Getting ready to uninstall at this rate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings: The Puzzle Adventure. Save them all! [App]  11/14/2019 15:25

    I really loved the original game back in the 80s. was really enjoying this version, however the update has disappointed me. they have added gore when a lemming dies, this is not necessary. we know the lemming has died, no need for a blood stain, makes it not family friendly any more. Also since update I can't claim any of the bonuses that you need to watch an ad to access 😒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemmings: The Puzzle Adventure. Save them all! [App]  11/14/2019 15:25

    A brilliant little game.....but there's two things... 'Angels' are difficult to get but it's far too easy to click on them if you lose a game and it goes to quit or use an angel. it's very annoying, I've done it so many times, please change this so you can't actually press the wrong button. Also,....please get rid of the lasers! They're just annoying! I like the puzzle aspect of this game, deciding where to go to get home. Seriously considering deleting it because of the dammed lasers!!!!!!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386