Read groom me 3d reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all groom me 3d reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Groom Me 3D [App]  2021-1-26 21:25

    Very slow, only one thing you can do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Groom Me 3D [App]  2021-1-26 21:25

    Stupid! Play first level pass it and you can't collect because it freezes if you fail it you can't reset it because it freezes. If you test to reset it does the same freezes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Groom [App]  2018-6-8 13:7

    Convienent to use and you can't beat the prices! Love this app!

    0  


    Add your opinion on groom me 3d or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    had me going [leeclerk org search court cases]  2020-8-25 10:13
    [email protected]

    more about the author why not check here north las vegas case find case find maryland court of unique appeals oakland county case find cook county circuit court case find More tips Visit This Link

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    what google did to me [york county civil case search]  2020-8-24 19:43
    [email protected]

    san diego county superior court case find obtain more click here to search out more henderson justice court case find king county court case find mo case net litigant find the this article

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sniper 3d []  2020-9-6 3:51

    The android game has so a lot of bugs and it always wanting you to buy add ons and regardless of what amount your earning in method of pay rewards in the android game you are only ever offered something that you will need to buy with a credit card. So I only giving this 3.5 out of 10 ... verdict: Don’t waste your time search a better less buggy android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Here Comes The Groom []  2020-8-2 19:46

    I love Bing Crosby movies. Here Comes the Groom is a romantic, musical comedy starring Bing Crosby and Jane Wyman. Bing plays a newspaperman who brings two kids home from France with the intentions of starting a ready created family with his fiancee (Jane). However, having grown tired of waiting for him, she is now engaged to Wilbur Stanley (Franchot Tone). He has five days to obtain married or he'll lose the children. There are a number of amazing songs in the film, but my favorite is "In The Cool, Cool, Cool of the Evening." It's sung a number of times in the movie, which I thoroughly enjoy. It's a great, feel amazing movie. I even enjoyed Alexis Smith as Wilbur's cousin Winifred. She plays a likeable hero that you're actually cheering for. It's a great, old movie!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Here Comes The Groom []  2020-8-2 19:46

    I really enjoyed most of the film except the ending was a bit odd like they were trying to wrap it all up quickly. Even so I love Bing he brings such charm and warmth I would watch it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Groom for Carrie []  2020-11-25 20:38

    This book is part of the Blizzards Brides multi author series. I haven't read any of the other books in this series and was able to follow this book with no problem. This story was self contained and had no cliff rie Porter has lost her husband to an poor blizzard that hit the city killing a lot of of the men in Latest Possibility , Nebraska. In order to stay in the city the widows are needed by the local pastor to marry again.When Carrie chooses a fresh husband from the available list - she picks him because he is a doctor which their city could really use. His latest name is Hamilton which was very familiar to her but she was totally surprised to search that the man was Cade Hamilton. As kids he had tormented and teased her all of the time. She had no choice but to go forward with the marriage to protect herself and de Hamilton felt led to support the women of the city recover from their tragedies. He had no idea that Carrie Jones now Porter was the woman he would be marrying. Can he create a marriage with the woman who was expecting a doctor knowing that he has given up that vocation?This marriage had lots going versus it from the begin and there were some unexpected revelations as the story progressed. It was just the right length to relax for a few hours.I received a copy of this story from the author and this is my honest unbiased review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Groom for Carrie []  2020-11-25 20:38

    This was a sweet twist on a mail order bride story. I love that the groom was the one to travel this time. Carrie and Cade had an awkward beginning, but their story soon turned sweet. I wasn't sure I would like Carrie in the beginning, but she grew on me and was really a unbelievable person. I love how she flourished in this story. Cade was a amazing hero that just required a confidence boost. I enjoyed this story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Here Comes The Groom []  2020-8-2 19:46

    Amazing Hollywood stars in the movie. Slow pace at first and better at the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Groom for Carrie []  2020-11-25 20:38

    Perfect characters! This was a unbelievable story with a lot of mouth gaping begin moments. I loved how Carrie and Cad started out with their romance, I was excited to see how it would work. So heartwarming that Cad and Carrie helped each other over come the past that afflicted them. The author does a unbelievable job of wrapping the readers heart around every part of this story. This was a beautiful, flirty and clean romance that will have you falling in love with this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Here Comes The Groom []  2020-8-2 19:46

    Absolute Classic - worth watching just to see Bing and Jane Wyman duet "Cool Cool Cool of the Evening" - a young but lovely and funny Alexis Smith rounds out a amazing cast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Here Comes The Groom []  2020-8-2 19:46

    It's funny, entertaining and loved the fact that it was clean wholesome family viewing. My type of film and amazing viewing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Here Comes The Groom []  2020-8-2 19:46

    A classic romantic screwball musical comedy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Here Comes The Groom []  2020-8-2 19:46

    Cute story. Nice to search clean entertainment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Groom for Carrie []  2020-11-25 20:38

    This book is part of The Blizzard Brides collection. But each book is a separate bride's story. This is Carrie's story. Carrie is left widowed with a kid to feed. The man she chooses to marry turns out to be someone from her past, from her childhood. Imagine her surprise! Cade is a broken man who's lost faith in himself but wants to begin over with Carrie. He's a doctor who isn't practicing medicine any more. The beginning of their marriage hits bumps along the way. Will they manage to stay together until their path gets a small smoother?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Groom for Carrie []  2020-11-25 20:38

    Carrie Porter lost her husband during a horrible blizzard. The entire city of Latest Possibility lost most of the men to that blizzard. They decided to put an ad in the paper looking for grooms. Cade Hamilton responded to Carrie’s ad and they decided to marry. Cade is a doctor from Fresh York who wants to become a farmer after he lost a patient. Carrie wants to marry a doctor, as the city needs one. What will happen when Carrie finds out that Cade is no longer a doctor, and there is another surprise for both of them when they first meet at the rie and Cade were a amazing match. Carrie desperately wanted a husband to love and to love her back. Cade was satisfied to marry Carrie as he was instantly attracted to her. However, he couldn’t be the doctor she was hoping for, or could he? These two did have some baggage to obtain through, but I so enjoyed taking the trip with them to search that HEA. Very well done. Even though this is part of a series, it can be read as a stand-alone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Here Comes The Groom []  2020-8-2 19:46

    This film gets off to a slow start, taking a lengthy sideroad to showcase young Anna Maria Alberghetti's singing chops. While she definitely shines in her huge debut, the stage has absolutely nothing to do with the film and should have been left out. Some further 'tightening up' would have helped, too--leaving about 20 mins of this film on the cutting room floor would have elevated its status as a Capra movie.Even so, it's not a flop by any means. Franchot Tone almost steals the present with his affable, aplomb portrayal as Wilbur Stanley, and Alexis Smith makes a hilarious transformation from dour, pent-up 'kissing cousin' to vampy seductress. And, even though neither Bing Crosby nor Jane Wyman can call this the best movie in their oeuvre, they deliver solid performances and fans of either will search this an enjoyable movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Here Comes The Groom []  2020-8-2 19:46

    A classy cast in a very silly movie. And a huge hit song.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Here Comes The Groom []  2020-8-2 19:46

    Amazing movie. Love Bing Crosby.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    For the Groom []  2020-5-18 19:16

    This is everything you wished your fiance already knew about weddings! Do yourself and your fiance a favor and obtain him this book. In Colin's unique way, he shares with grooms the things brides may not even know about manners and etiquette and style. If your fiance follows even one of Colin's suggestions - you will be elated!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pick Me Up 3D [App]  2020-6-4 13:44

    I got up to level 11,it has been 57 times i tryed to pass this level,no luck,i obtain to the almost end and clash with one of w i love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pick Me Up 3D [App]  2020-6-4 13:44

    Pick me up 3d of kids cooking quick as possible and password android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pick Me Up 3D [App]  2020-6-4 13:44

    It's so fun please if you don't have this android game download it NOW!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pick Me Up 3D [App]  2020-6-4 13:44

    Amazing android game but where to spend the money I earned

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pick Me Up 3D [App]  2020-6-4 13:44

    Best android game i got pick me up i completed it and now i see it on 3D awsome!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pick Me Up 3D [App]  2020-6-4 13:44

    I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pick Me Up 3D [App]  2020-6-4 13:44

    Supper android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pick Me Up 3D [App]  2020-6-4 13:44

    Cool dude! But it has NO sound effects, its only vibrating when i bumped the car. And how to spend the money I've earned if there's NO upgrades or other vehicles to buy?? Where to spend it???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pick Me Up 3D [App]  2020-6-4 13:44

    I love this android game this was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pick Me Up 3D [App]  2020-6-4 13:44

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pick Me Up 3D [App]  2020-6-4 13:44

    Top noch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pick Me Up 3D [App]  2020-6-4 13:44

    Superb quality I love this game. 5🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pick Me Up 3D [App]  2020-6-4 13:44

    Very Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pick Me Up 3D [App]  2020-6-4 13:44

    Nice android game I Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pick Me Up 3D [App]  2020-6-4 13:44

    Nice android game 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pick Me Up 3D [App]  2020-6-4 13:44

    Superb superb 👍👍 👍👍👍👌👌👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pick Me Up 3D [App]  2020-6-4 13:44

    😃😄😅😅😆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pick Me Up 3D [App]  2020-6-4 13:44

    Very Realistic!😻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pick Me Up 3D [App]  2020-6-4 13:44

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pick Me Up 3D [App]  2020-6-4 13:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pick Me Up 3D [App]  2020-6-4 13:44

    This android game is so much more than satisfied so I gave you 5 star's 😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pick Me Up 3D [App]  2020-6-4 13:44

    This android game is amazing 👌 the only issue is there's no sound but everything else is awesome 😃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wedding Bride and Groom Fashion Salon Game [App]  2019-3-26 13:20

    i love this android game a lot but i can not create fresh clothes and it wish let me to do so. therefore, my android game was chop short because of that, im waiting for fresh android games from you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bride and groom Coloring Game for kids [App]  2019-5-4 13:50

    its not letting me color! 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wedding Coloring Pages Bride And Groom [App]  2019-1-22 21:59

    Stup

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wedding Coloring Pages Bride And Groom [App]  2019-1-22 21:59

    Haaaaate it so much!!!!!!🙎👎👄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wedding Coloring Pages Bride And Groom [App]  2019-1-22 21:59

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wedding Coloring Pages Bride And Groom [App]  2019-1-22 21:59

    Osm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bride And Groom Wedding Coloring Pages Game [App]  2019-2-28 14:5

    This sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bride And Groom Wedding Coloring Pages Game [App]  2019-2-28 14:5

    😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Embossing Folder 4.25"X5.75", Bride & Groom []  2019-12-23 18:43

    The folder is meant for a quater-fold sized card. I embossed the design on pearl paper, then chop out the bride and groom. I attached them to navy blue stock (the wedding colors are navy and gray), and then bunched a border. It looks amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Embossing Folder 4.25"X5.75", Bride & Groom []  2019-12-23 18:43

    This is nice pattern but the embossing is not very deep

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Embossing Folder 4.25"X5.75", Bride & Groom []  2019-12-23 18:43

    Highly recommended this embossing folder . Unbelievable impression and a easy method to make that excellent card for the Newlyweds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surprise Groom (Marital Bliss Book 1) []  2020-1-23 19:29

    Amazing begin to a fresh series. This first story kinda too the long, scenic route to obtain to things but worth it. Sweet and nice... you could do a lot worse than this adorable couple who went from a marriage of convenience to a lovely HEA in a dreamy island 🌴I'll hold reading 📖

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Groom Wore Plaid: Highland Weddings []  2020-9-28 18:0

    The Groom Wore Plaid is an extremely well written and entertaining story. This is the second book in the Highland Weddings series. Owen and Maggie became mates when they were younger but cirtances kept them apart. Years later they become betrothed in order stop the feud between their clans. Maggie still has hostile feelings towards Owen for the method he treated her before but agrees to the betrothal. She then has a dream predicting his death on their wedding day. She continually tries to obtain Owen to call off the marriage but he doesn't believe her dreams. When incidents occur, they work together to search the culprit. The attraction between the two of them grows and becomes so strong that they must learn to trust each other and let their love to grow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Groom Wore Plaid: Highland Weddings []  2020-9-28 18:0

    She spent more time thinking about her dream to early in the book. I would have preferred she had the dream later. She spent the whole time thinking about how to obtain out of the marriage rather than doing something about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faking A Groom (Marital Bliss Book 3) []  2020-9-26 18:47

    This was another amazing read in the Marital Bliss series, although some of it was really heart breaking too. All the books in this series include a fake marriage trope ( always a champion hehe ) with each of the marriages becoming true in their own way. Avery and Rory are old high school sweethearts who didn't exactly part on amazing terms. The reason for their "fake engagement " is simple. Rory will use the Avery Kincaid name to score donations to support his work to continue to support the unfortunate. Avery will obtain to come out to the public in the only method his politician father will allow, in a committed relationship. This all sounds amazing in theory right? Wrong!Not only do true feelings begin to form, surprise surprise!, but Avery's dad is not going to allow his son go flaunting his self without a fight. The man isn't afraid to obtain dirty. He also isn't afraid to problem threats. It was sad to see how much Avery suffered hiding himself away at the bequest of his father. It was slowly killing him inside. I loved how Rory worked to coax him into being his true self, not the mask he wore for everyone else. Every time Avery would present a small bit of who he was I wanted to cheer for him! Baby steps with Rory holding his hand the entire way...until he didn't have to. When Avery was finally ready to stand on his own I was so proud of him right along with Rory. Those two complemented each other just right and I was happy with how everything ended up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faking A Groom (Marital Bliss Book 3) []  2020-9-26 18:47

    Avery & Rory met method back when - both attending a personal boarding school. One was the typical rich politician's son. The other a scholarship child of a single mom. On the surface they had small in common - but behind closed closet doors...It's been years since an angst filled break-up when they stumble upon one another again, and things haven't gotten any easier. It'll take courage & sacrifice from both, if they wish to create it this e writing was amazing - flowed well, with interesting dialogue and a well developed cast of characters. I really enjoyed watching both characters grow & change, bit by bit.Look for the lighthouse story - it's heartbreaking and attractive at the same time.🔥🔥🔥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bride And Groom Wedding Coloring Pages Game [App]  2019-2-28 14:5

    Hehe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bride And Groom Wedding Coloring Pages Game [App]  2019-2-28 14:5

    Grrrrrrrrrr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wedding Coloring Pages Bride And Groom [App]  2019-1-22 21:59

    It wont allow me tap or draw! 😡😡😡😡😡😡🤯🤯🤯🤬🤬🤬🤬😠😠😠🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wedding Coloring Pages Bride And Groom [App]  2019-1-22 21:59

    android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wedding Bride and Groom Fashion Salon Game [App]  2019-3-26 13:20

    it's suddenly freeze its annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wedding Bride and Groom Fashion Salon Game [App]  2019-3-26 13:20

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bride and groom Coloring Game for kids [App]  2019-5-4 13:50

    kadib hogi meri shaa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surprise Groom (Marital Bliss Book 1) []  2020-1-23 19:29

    Delightful and engaging love story that has all the feels for me! I just so enjoyed the story-line because it was creative yet felt authentic to me. Best mates in childhood who lose contact and then necessity brings them together as adults. I really connected with the MC's in this plot, they are multi-dimensional and likable. The writing flowed and the plot was was well laid-out.Julien and Caleb's connection and attraction sets the scene for a unbelievable journey into their developing relationship. They communicate beautiful well and act age appropriately which i really like. Their is some angst, but it feels like it fits and the 'bad guys' play their role ere were some really attractive moments between Julien and Caleb that you will have fun and will leave a attractive memory of this story in your mind. I loved the supporting characters and am looking forward to hopefully seeing some stories about the men from Miami.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surprise Groom (Marital Bliss Book 1) []  2020-1-23 19:29

    When a wedding planner gets married, does he have a back up plan? Should he?When a boy dancer from a strip club gets married, does he strip for his partner?When mates and family work to obtain them together, does it work?Try reading to search out the amazing from the bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Embossing Folder 4.25"X5.75", Bride & Groom []  2019-12-23 18:43

    Quick shipping, fantastic, nothing broken or damaged, works great..clear design...one other of my folders did not print true clear, if you use another scrap paper helps come out clearer...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Embossing Folder 4.25"X5.75", Bride & Groom []  2019-12-23 18:43

    I love embossing folders. I haven't created a card with this one yet but I did run it through the Huge Shot on a scrap sheet and it embosses beautifully.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Embossing Folder 4.25"X5.75", Bride & Groom []  2019-12-23 18:43

    I love this folder. Sharp embossing on card stock. Measures up to more known folders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faking A Groom (Marital Bliss Book 3) []  2020-9-26 18:47

    Wow!! This is a amazing book , this is about Avery and Rory, the one who got away, this is a fake fiancé, second possibility at love, not good Avery he comes out a long time ago to his father who is a Senator and always finds a method to manipulate Avery into staying in the closet, Avery wants to have fun being out, search a boyfriend and wear beautiful thinks, but he knows that his father will be angry and he doesn’t wish to lose him because it’s just him and his father, Rory and Avery meet again in a event, Rory is the Director of an organization that helps people who needs legal aid call Equal Justices League, he loves his job and is proud to be part of this organization.Avery discovered his father supports an anti-LGBT legislation and asked him to not to vote in favor because it will affects LGBT people to adopt, but his father tells him that the only method to withdraw his vote is if Avery has a fiancé, so Here is where Avery ask Rory to be is fake fiancé. But they need to come to an agreement that works for both of them, Rory needs cash to support more people and Avery wants to be able to be out and no more hiding . So they agreed to fake their engagement, Avery goes to live with Rory and at first Rory wants to resist Avery but one weekend on Bliss Island and Rory see the true Avery a shy guy who wants to be free to express the person who he really wants to be. Rory and Avery journey is really hard with lots of disappointments and regrets, but I love that Rory is there to encourages Avery in being who he wants to be and nothing is wrong. There’s amazing moments with Rory’s family that helps Avery and Rory encouragement helps him to become a the man he always wants to be and accept himself. This series is quickly becoming my favorite, I love that they got their HEA and so satisfied that we catch up with some others characters of previous books! Can’t wait for more!I received an ARC in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faking A Groom (Marital Bliss Book 3) []  2020-9-26 18:47

    Avery is the son of a rich senator who has manipulating him to remain closeted. When legislation is brought to his attention that would hurt his chances at a future for happiness, he decides to fake a proposal. He asks Rory to marry him. Rory was once Avery’s closeted boyfriend/hook up from their boarding school days. Rory couldn’t accept being place into the closet, so he broke up with Avery. Forced proximity is always one of my favorite troupes. Avery has secrets and is scared for them to come out. I loved how we got to return to Bliss Island and see how Caleb and Julien are doing. This was a beautifully written story about love and redemption. I am voluntarily leaving a review form an advanced copy that I received. My reviews are solely based on my thoughts and opinions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Groom Wore Plaid: Highland Weddings []  2020-9-28 18:0

    This book picks up where the latest book ggie and Owen have agreed to marry to satisfy the terms of the contract that Hugh inadvertently violated by kidnapping the wrong first Maggie is OK with marrying Owen - she is not thrilled because they share a past and she doesn't exactly trust him and he damage her when he scoffed at her bonus and accused her of lying because she was jealous. But since her marrying Owen is the only method her brother can marry the woman he loves and to hold peace in the e arrives at Owen's home and that night she has a dream that he dies on their wedding day. Desperate to save him, she tells him of her dream and again he doesn't believe her. Maggie takes matters in her own hands and tries to obtain Owen to call off the wedding. But her efforts are in vain, Owen thwarts her at every arently Maggie is not the only one who doesn't wish this marriage to take put - an unknown villain begins to wreak havoc within the guild and then escalates the attacks to the point Maggie's very life is in ggie finally accepts that she will marry Owen and hopes that her dream doesn't play out. The book ends in a whirlwind of drama and real love conquering all.I liked the book - it isn't quite as amazing as Ms. Callen's older works - but it is well written and entertaining. I would have no issue recommending this story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Groom Wore Plaid: Highland Weddings []  2020-9-28 18:0

    I enjoyed reading this story about Owen and Maggie. Their marriage would settle a feud between the two clans. This was a contract that was written between their fathers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Groom Wore Plaid: Highland Weddings []  2020-9-28 18:0

    A unbelievable story and I give it a 4 Stars! Maggie McCallum see's things in her dreams and they often come true. She saw the death of her dear mate and love, Owen Duff. THe McCallum's and Duff's have been warring clans for some time and it is felt that a match between the two would bring peace to the clans. So Maggie and Owen are betrothed, however, Maggie is at first versus it because due to a dream she has had she knows Owen's life is in danger and his guild is in jeopardy. She relentlessly tries to call the marriage off but Owen will have none of it, He is deeply in love with Maggie and desires her in so a lot of ways. Will the two end up in wedded bliss? Will Maggie be able to obtain through to Owen and save his and his clans lives?This story has a unbelievable concept behind it but I must admit it has some flow problems in parts where the plot does not create complete sense to the reader. I feel that needs to be further developed. Otherwise, the story is awesome, the characters are very powerful and well developed. If you have fun a amazing highlander story, this is a amazing one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Embossing Folder 4.25"X5.75", Bride & Groom []  2019-12-23 18:43

    This embossing folder is so cute! I absolutely love it. It embosses really clean and neat. You don't see the outer edges of the folder coming out on the paper after you emboss. Its a amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bride And Groom Wedding Coloring Pages Game [App]  2019-2-28 14:5

    CMB TX

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bride And Groom Wedding Coloring Pages Game [App]  2019-2-28 14:5

    Alisha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wedding Coloring Pages Bride And Groom [App]  2019-1-22 21:59

    Good👍👍 game. Has been so much more fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wedding Coloring Pages Bride And Groom [App]  2019-1-22 21:59

    barbi android game play best price for your email address

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wedding Coloring Pages Bride And Groom [App]  2019-1-22 21:59

    Yay!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wedding Coloring Pages Bride And Groom [App]  2019-1-22 21:59

    nice this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wedding Coloring Pages Bride And Groom [App]  2019-1-22 21:59

    Finish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surprise Groom (Marital Bliss Book 1) []  2020-1-23 19:29

    This story has it all. There are emotional highs, and lows, a bit of angst. There's discovery of who you are and who you have always been. The characters go through loss, fear, anger. There are parts with humor and laughter, loving and caring, as well. It has all the feels. There are characters you love from the start, like Julien and Caleb. Ones you hate, I'll allow you build your own hate for them. you'll know who they are. Then, there are the rest of the characters, that pull you in as is is a well written, unbelievable to read story. This author writes stories that I always enjoy. I can't wait for the next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surprise Groom (Marital Bliss Book 1) []  2020-1-23 19:29

    This book was a delight from beginning to end. D.J. Jamison is one of those authors I can always count on for a satisfying, sweetly painful, heartwarming read. I loved the characters, the setting—really, everything about this book. I can't wait to see what's next in this fresh series!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faking A Groom (Marital Bliss Book 3) []  2020-9-26 18:47

    I read a lot of romance novels, enough that I’m a bit jaded at this point. This one, though, gave me all the ope-wise, it’s a combination of hurt/comfort, fake relationship, and second possibility romance. Rory and Avery were secretly a thing in high school, but Rory broke it off when Avery refused to be begin about his ity. When their paths cross again years later, Avery is STILL in the closet, kept there by his father, a politician who always has a reason why Avery should wait to come out. Avery is struggling with denying himself, however, and when he learns that his father is sponsoring legislation that could let agencies to refuse to adopt to LGBT+ parents, he’s finally had enough. As part of an attempt to force his father to slay the bill, he and Rory concoct a fake engagement. Avery’s father isn’t moved, though, so Rory and Avery wind up living together, which of course gives them the opportunity to really obtain to know each other . . . and then to fall in r me, what makes this romance unique is that the book also takes a hard look at the issue of toxic masculinity. Avery is torn between performing the kind of masculine behavior that his father expects from him and embracing his own desires, which contain a love of makeup and beautiful things to wear. It’s heartbreaking to read about Avery’s struggles to overcome feeling ashamed of what he wants, to not see an “all-American” guy like himself as ridiculous for wearing lace and eyeshadow. Rory is what every romantic partner should be, constantly providing encouragement and unconditional help for Avery, and I loved how their relationship grew and deepened over the course of the story. Avery’s journey to self-acceptance is painful, but seeing him triumph over his demons (including his father) was very moving, and their HEA as a couple was ry highly recommended!This review is based on a complimentary advanced reader copy; all opinions are my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faking A Groom (Marital Bliss Book 3) []  2020-9-26 18:47

    Another addition to one of my favorite series. Following the theme of fake book friends, this one is a winner. I love the two main characters, and the angst and drama adds to the plot moving it forward and engaging the reader. Avery and Rory were high school sweethearts and soon search themselves faking a relationship for their own gain. Rory wants to use Avery and his family name to support him generate funds for his LGBT work, whereas Avery is using Rory to satisfy his father that Avery needs to be in a committees relationship. Of course we all know that is not the type of relationship that Avery’s bigoted father has in mind. Thus ensue a amazing story. I resonated much with this story and others will too if they have had to navigate being and their families (hopefully not as poor as this father however). For me this book is about fighting for love we deserve and figuring out how to overcome the obstacles (i.e. family) in our way. I loved watching their relationship become real, not simply fake and one of benefit. Amazing book. I did keep an ARC and leave this honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Groom Wore Plaid: Highland Weddings []  2020-9-28 18:0

    Nice Highland romance with powerful characters and a suspenseful plot. I enjoyed both Maggie and Owen and the bit of paranormal thrown in was an added bonus. The tension between them was powerful and the differences in their personalities were highlighted well. All in all, a very entertaining novel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Groom Wore Plaid: Highland Weddings []  2020-9-28 18:0

    Amazing book. Love all her books

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surprise Groom (Marital Bliss Book 1) []  2020-1-23 19:29

    ♥.•🌟¨)☆♡¸.•🌟'¨)☆♡¸.•♥🌟'¨)☆♡♥♡🌟(¸.•♥'🌟The wedding planner and the dancer."We started as a business arrangement, and the ground has been shifting under us ever since."One thing I do know I like, it's that I absolutely LOVE the mates to lovers trope and add in a fake marriage, aww, got me like a sucker.I know DJ and I have never had any issues reading her work.When Caleb asked his former childhood mate to to marry him to fulfill a debt, he never knew just how much of an undertaking it would be. They say you can't come home again, but it was all proven wrong when Julien said yes. Ousted for being who he was, he was exiled by his father and lost it all. Completely off the map, Caleb lost his best friend, but no he required the mate to he'd lost to obtain around a marital contract.I enjoyed this read and cannot wait for book two.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surprise Groom (Marital Bliss Book 1) []  2020-1-23 19:29

    What can I say, I'm not amazing at this review stuff, but I love this book. I love this author I have not read anything that has deaponted. I totally recommend this book as well as all her other series. ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤📚📚📚📚📚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surprise Groom (Marital Bliss Book 1) []  2020-1-23 19:29

    WOWZA!! I Absolutely love the newBook in your recent series!!The book had me hooked from theCover to the end. I can't wait forBook 2!! Thank you DJ💙💙💙💙💙

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wedding Coloring Book Brides and Groom [App]  2019-4-21 13:32

    nice application simple to use for my children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bride And Groom Wedding Coloring Pages Game [App]  2019-2-28 14:5

    Vvvvvv nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wedding Coloring Pages Bride And Groom [App]  2019-1-22 21:59

    Wow what a android game I liked very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wedding Coloring Pages Bride And Groom [App]  2019-1-22 21:59

    It's okay a small bit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wedding Coloring Pages Bride And Groom [App]  2019-1-22 21:59

    Wow what a android game I liked very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wedding Coloring Pages Bride And Groom [App]  2019-1-22 21:59

    Sonic x shadow love 💗💗💗

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386