ground effect pro Reviews & Opinions


Submit ground effect pro review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro review [App]  2019-12-3 13:53

    Fun game. Want there was a newer version. PS. Newest ver keeps locking the courses on exit and i have to unblock them all over again next time I play. Fix that and I'll give the 5 stars back .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro review [App]  2019-12-3 13:53

    Amazing android game to relax to while trying to improve times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro review [App]  2019-12-3 13:53

    Its glasses free 3D for Sharp Aquos 102SH phone worked previously and now it doesn't.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ground effect pro or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ground effect pro video reviews and related movies:

    See ATPL Training / Principles of Flight #16 Lift - Ground Effect on youtube.

     related image

    See Ground Effect Pro XHD for Android Demo on youtube.

     related image

    See Ground Effect: Boldmethod Live on youtube.

     related image

    See This Was The Beginning - Ground Effect on youtube.

     related image

    See Glider Ground Effect Demonstration on youtube.

     related image

    See AERODYNAMICS- GROUND EFFECT on youtube.

     related image

    See Ground Effect Sod Cutter on youtube.

     related image

    See Ground Effect www.buygroundeffect.com on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro review [App]  2019-12-3 13:53

    This android game is great, been playing for a while, and it's loads of fun. Had problems when I first brought it, cos it wouldn't load, so uninstalled....gave it another try, glad I did. Best flying android game there is. I'd recommend this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro review [App]  2019-12-3 13:53

    Hyro plane racing challange. For us older gamers. Loveit!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro review [App]  2019-12-3 13:53

    Easy and fun. Outstanding tracks, amazing crashes. I recommend this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro review [App]  2019-12-3 13:53

    It's the best flight android game around for me: it's about flying and racing, not shooting. Melody is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro review [App]  2019-12-3 13:53

    Match racing at its finest. No racing mods, just point and go. Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro review [App]  2019-12-3 13:53

    Amazing android game but graphics are not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro review [App]  2019-12-3 13:53

    SOLID 4 STARS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro review [App]  2019-12-3 13:53

    Really amazing obtain it its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro review [App]  2019-12-3 13:53

    Nice and enjoyable android game with attractive graphics. Surprised its still being updated!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro review [App]  2019-12-3 13:53

    Engaging, immersive and immensely enjoyable experience. Buy this! You wont be dissapointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro review [App]  2019-12-3 13:53

    The android game is awesome, the graphics amazing and it is totally addictive , I love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro review [App]  2019-12-3 13:53

    Amazing android game The 3D works well on my LG P920, looks nice. Needs amazing techno beats like Wipeout on PS3, and needs some sort of jet sound for the motor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro review [App]  2019-12-3 13:53

    Website owner tricked me into buying, since he turned down first time I tried to buy. So I tried a second time accidentally, and you can't cancel attempt. (I left my review in Oct 2011; the owner responded in June 2012. Yikes) The developer response was that google is responsible; however, I have not had the same experience with any other purchases. The developer never attempted to create it right. Tough; you bought it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro review [App]  2019-12-3 13:53

    Nice android game for casual "flying". The steering could be sharper and the other racers a.i. better.. i'm somehow missing some action from weapons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro review [App]  2019-12-3 13:53

    [email protected]#$%! had a decent method to exit game. Seems like a battery hog. HTC Inspire 4G

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro review [App]  2019-12-3 13:53

    If weapons were loaded onto these machines, I would love this android game and give it a 5! Amazing android game all in all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro review [App]  2019-12-3 13:53

    The android game runs fine but I have to hold backing out of the android game and resuming just to obtain a amazing picture on my galaxy s3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro review [App]  2019-12-3 13:53

    If this android game is in HD, then the cast of the Jersey Shore are Mensa members. There is no method this in HD resolution! The only possible method that it could be in HD, is if the original non-HD ver of the android game looked so incredibly terrible, that well, its so poor you can't even tell a difference with the supposed HD upgrade. I know video android games and resolutions well, and man this android game looks awful. I'm assuming the developer is trying to entice more buyers and woo them with the promise of some stunning HD pictures. I think its related if you tried to create a cartoon like "Steamboat Willie" in HD after the fact. Yeah it may have been glossed over with an HD sheen, but its still going to look ancient. And that is this android game to a tee, it appears to have come off the Amiga computer. I can only imagine how much more I'd feel ripped off if I had purchased the "XHD" version, sheesh! This might please some, but for the asking price you could do a lot better with other offerings on the Market. At least play the demo if there is one before you buy this. Just my two cents...HD cents.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro review [App]  2019-12-3 13:53

    This feels like a 1992 game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro review [App]  2019-12-3 13:53

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro review [App]  2019-12-3 13:53

    Glass smooth and amazing fun,runs very well on desire hd,recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro review [App]  2019-12-3 13:53

    Beautiful amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro review [App]  2019-12-3 13:53

    No issue with the game. Nice graphics with procedural terrain generation. Technically impressive and plays well. However, the DRM ruins this for me. 3G coverage is patchy at best in the UK. As a result, you can't play this android game on train or plane, because it has to check its license every #@*!ing time it runs. Obviously, it can only do this if the device has an active net connection. So once again, people using pirate copies obtain a better experience than paying customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro review [App]  2019-12-3 13:53

    Amazing! This works and looks unbelievable on my Infuse! Love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro review [App]  2019-12-3 13:53

    Pa cyco says this is the sh?t

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro review [App]  2019-12-3 13:53

    Boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro review [App]  2019-12-3 13:53

    Amazing game! It's worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro review [App]  2019-12-3 13:53

    Bout 30 sec into it I deleted it cuz it was that boring. Thought it would of had better graphics or cars with strengths and weaknesses in poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro review [App]  2019-12-3 13:53

    Its like a picture of a ship cruising past some scenery...where's the speed?wat r the challenge? Wats the pt of a racing android game w/o the feel...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro review [App]  2019-12-3 13:53

    Must Say this is the most I've paid for any android game on IOS or Play And I hav no complaints This Dev knows there items 10/10 Hold up the amazing work !!!!!FLASHOUT& protoxide r No1 still

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro review [App]  2019-12-3 13:53

    Love this game, it's one of the best out of so a lot of android games available. I recommend this one for anyone that likes racing or flight games. It's a small of both place into this one game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro review [App]  2019-12-3 13:53

    Amazing game, as relaxing as it is exciting. Love the long glides. Woosh!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro review [App]  2019-12-3 13:53

    Amazing Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro review [App]  2019-12-3 13:53

    Attractive android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro review [App]  2019-12-3 13:53

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro XHD review [App]  2019-3-15 13:48

    Truly, one of the most satisfying android games out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro XHD review [App]  2019-3-15 13:48

    I just love this game, the music, the graphics..... Everything!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro XHD review [App]  2019-3-15 13:48

    Yay! My favorite racing android game is back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro XHD review [App]  2019-3-15 13:48

    Freaking unbelievable Love it.. Addicted. Wish more. 2015....still playing... A small buggy on HTC One M8 but works. Sometimes the menus are hard to obtain to operate. Have to press race just right to create it happen. Things like that. Android game play perfect. Exiting the application is tricky too. Just have to hit the excellent spot to obtain the menu to operate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro XHD review [App]  2019-3-15 13:48

    Must have! Used to have this android game on iPhone through free application a day. Bought it on Android device because it was one of the only android games I enjoyed on a phone. Most other ones were too gimmicky, simple, and short lived while I kept coming back to this one. It isn't even that advanced but still enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro XHD review [App]  2019-3-15 13:48

    Beat best times Be smooth as silk,and you can beat the best times. Love the graphics. Just loaded on a fresh Phone, ran through the levels. Bested the Rabbits time in all but latest level in 3 runs or less. Still LOVE the game, but needs NEW courses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro XHD review [App]  2019-3-15 13:48

    Ground result Quick neat s great,controls good,wonderful anks jackl for stay -ing real to a idea! Are here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro XHD review [App]  2019-3-15 13:48

    Best 3D game, I've tried others but this is pure stereoscopics. The controls are smooth and the tracks progressively challenging. All in all a nice piece of work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro XHD review [App]  2019-3-15 13:48

    Old classic Forgot I bought this year's ago. Glad it's still being updated. Still loving it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro XHD review [App]  2019-3-15 13:48

    Didn't work on fresh versions of android!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro XHD review [App]  2019-3-15 13:48

    Love it Played this since I was 1 year old! Now I'm going to be 6 in July.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro XHD review [App]  2019-3-15 13:48

    Ye, that's it Awesome, just for flying around on my P6800. Really awesome game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro XHD review [App]  2019-3-15 13:48

    Main ulang-ulang Udah main berulang-ulang tapi masih suka aja. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro XHD review [App]  2019-3-15 13:48

    Battery hungry greatness Amazing video test meets bye bye battery! What a unbelievable method to use up all your power, shame really. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro XHD review [App]  2019-3-15 13:48

    -shrug- It is ok not my favorite or even 2nd. I like the cruise around and have fun the view mode but not too keen on the control or difficulty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro XHD review [App]  2019-3-15 13:48

    Amazing app, alot of excitement, you just need to be gentle on the controls a small movement in your hands makes things happen quick on the SCREEN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro XHD review [App]  2019-3-15 13:48

    Wonder wow nice 3d , small improve need in 3d & more clear need in full hd , I like this android game , amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro XHD review [App]  2019-3-15 13:48

    Fly over waters Very relaxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro XHD review [App]  2019-3-15 13:48

    An ok casual title. Handling is much more difficult when viewing the craft from the third person perspective. Switch to first person for the best control of the aircraft. The graphics and android game menu tend to be a visual eyesore. Overall a amazing android game to play when you are bored and have nothing else to do...you might obtain bored playing it after a while though. Will provide you with at most half an hour of solid gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro XHD review [App]  2019-3-15 13:48

    No race.. This is no race... It's a pursuit. Races are when everyone starts on the starting line together. [email protected]#$%! were more racing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro XHD review [App]  2019-3-15 13:48

    Amazing Cool in 3D to. Not the deepest result but one part of the android game the tail is popping out of the smartphone screen. I was using yellow and blue glasses. Colors are more accurate that way. Anyways the video test is fun and luckily you can use touch screen controlls. I enjoyedthis android game a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro XHD review [App]  2019-3-15 13:48

    Enjoyable. But craft shouldn't automatically speed up when brake is released. Could use a few more obstacles/hazards & power-ups or rewards. Runs smoothly on the galaxy tab 10.1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro XHD review [App]  2019-3-15 13:48

    Love this android game but need some tech support. I had this android game in my palm pre and was hoping I'd search this one day on the droid. I am having issues on my lg optimus. Crashes after few races

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro XHD review [App]  2019-3-15 13:48

    Beautiful Amazing Runs and looks amazing on my Evo3D. The control feels like it should for racing these types of vehicles. And now 5 stars, as promised, for the glasses free 3D support. Thanks Jakyl!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro XHD review [App]  2019-3-15 13:48

    Not bad! Reminds me of wave racer when the n64 came out. Want crashing wasn't so frequent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro XHD review [App]  2019-3-15 13:48

    Update.... me & my boy love it. Having issues with program not unlocking levels like it should. More stars when program runs right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro XHD review [App]  2019-3-15 13:48

    Quick Allow off brake and then it speeds up. Would be amazing if it would not speed up unless you wish it too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro XHD review [App]  2019-3-15 13:48

    Dull graphics and video test This is just out classed by other droid racing android games these days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro XHD review [App]  2019-3-15 13:48

    Should be free Not good controls, no collision between crafts, not challenging enough. I played once and don't wish to play again. I want I had noticed this sooner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro XHD review [App]  2019-3-15 13:48

    Ground efect pro The best android game on android. Its so amazing sometimes I forget the time. And when I look it can be an hour or more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro XHD review [App]  2019-3-15 13:48

    Malware apps Rubbish Do not buy. apps running background when not in use. Scam and fraud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro XHD review [App]  2019-3-15 13:48

    Awsome! I loved it on the ipod touch. I love it more on my eee pad Transformer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro XHD review [App]  2019-3-15 13:48

    Hover Racer! Finally a fresh take on hover racing. As intense or relaxed as you like. Amazing flying/gliding sensation. Love it. 3D result cool too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro XHD review [App]  2019-3-15 13:48

    If you have an EVO 3d, purchase this game. It works flawlessly, and has an amazing soundtrack. fluid and seamless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro XHD review [App]  2019-3-15 13:48

    Evo 3D problems Just played a soon to be released updated ver for the Evo V 3D which is amazing in 3D.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro XHD review [App]  2019-3-15 13:48

    The android game run's smoothly on HTC.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro XHD review [App]  2019-3-15 13:48

    Amazing Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro XHD review [App]  2019-3-15 13:48

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro XHD review [App]  2019-3-15 13:48

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Effect Pro XHD review [App]  2019-3-15 13:48

    Licensing Error Just bought it and it quits at the begin with a Licensing Error. A dialogue box suggests I check my internet connection etc then I'm returned to the store. I search it infuriating that it won't work offline or online.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Effects Pro review [App]  2019-9-27 13:14

    Application functions well and has nice and simple usable presets. This application gets better the more I use it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Effects Pro review [App]  2019-9-27 13:14

    It's better to create and edit pictures.I used several times and got benefits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Effects Pro review [App]  2019-9-27 13:14

    👎👎👎👎👎 DO NOT INSTALL PHOTO EFFECTS! This application is now a not good application and crashes every single time I test to use it. I don't wish to even give it a one star rating so here's my real rating of Image Effects. 👎👎👎👎👎 Addition Too: 👍👍👍👍👍 Images Effects fixed the issue and the application works amazing once again. Thank you! 👍👍👍👍👍😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Effects Pro review [App]  2019-9-27 13:14

    Not good modernize very confusing to obtain things done not a easy process like before it has changed things so much [email protected]#$%! could go back to method it was.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Effects Pro review [App]  2019-9-27 13:14

    Pop up ads appear just as you click on an result and you're zoomed off to the ad page. Extremely annoying. Deleting this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Effects Pro review [App]  2019-9-27 13:14

    Amazing App. May be better with continual addition of newer thoughts in the form of more options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Effects Pro review [App]  2019-9-27 13:14

    Makes some very nice pics. I only want with the magazine and post card pics we could choose the title but i do like what they offer and it is very easy to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Effects Pro review [App]  2019-9-27 13:14

    This is really awesome application my camera was not working I test a lot of apps didn't work. But by the time I download this application I'm really enjoying my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Effects Pro review [App]  2019-9-27 13:14

    After updation the effects are changed and it's not appealing how to restart to old ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Effects Pro review [App]  2019-9-27 13:14

    This application has some fun applications! I love playing around with all my pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Effects Pro review [App]  2019-9-27 13:14

    Love it - lots of fun - very original.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Effects Pro review [App]  2019-9-27 13:14

    Perfect app,I'm so satisfied to have it and use it on my cell....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Effects Pro review [App]  2019-9-27 13:14

    Your updated ver sucks my device dont help all the effects like your old ver So I delete 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Effects Pro review [App]  2019-9-27 13:14

    Overall vry amazing app.vry simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Effects Pro review [App]  2019-9-27 13:14

    Amazing app. Got most I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Effects Pro review [App]  2019-9-27 13:14

    The save button is not working after updation please support me with that...!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Effects Pro review [App]  2019-9-27 13:14

    Has some true neat features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Effects Pro review [App]  2019-9-27 13:14

    Won't work since the modernize Crashes 😕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Effects Pro review [App]  2019-9-27 13:14

    It's so nice and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Effects Pro review [App]  2019-9-27 13:14

    Just now trying it out. But impressedso far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Effects Pro review [App]  2019-9-27 13:14

    Created attractive pics and free!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Effects Pro review [App]  2019-9-27 13:14

    Very atistic description of images

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter