Read grow with jane - cannabis plants growing partner reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all grow with jane - cannabis plants growing partner reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    Amazing App! Fresh ver is excellent, performance has increased ten fold for a huge number of plants! Visual tweaks are nice as well. Saves me dozens of time, yet keeps track of more than the average grower will need to hold track of your gardens health and growth. Notifications are easy and amazing for people like me who forget. I have been growing weed for 35 years and this is a GREAT addition to any growers toolbox. Amazing job Nikolas and team. Amazing response time too! Back to the garden.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    Love the fresh ver and based on how development was going a fresh a paywall was coming. I bought the annual, and all my photos started uploading. I'd like control of where it goes or at least know where it went. I'm sure my photos are compressed (didnt check the compress option until it had alrewdy started) and I would rather have the option to tarball it and shop at a zone of my choosing.

    0  


    Add your opinion on grow with jane - cannabis plants growing partner or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    Amazing application but I'd like to see help on the app. It's self or forums as well and a method to. Add other breeder and to have fo I planted so u can obtain notifications on harvest and other things u have to do specialy for that strain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    easy to use,Easy for anyone to catch on,but i still have to test the ver that seems interesting,maybe some day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    so far the application is great. I use it quite regularly. I would like to see in addition to the flower time is the date flower was started rather than going to icon in the top right. I like the ease of use and the ability to take pictures. is there a method you could look into putting in an option to rotate pictures?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    most of these apps are stupid but this is a beautiful nice log. i like how it lists all the strains. only thing could create it better is if it had a deficiency problem shooting and maybe hints for newcomers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    Its amazing ,could use tips and various maybe something to what you need if you can search it anywhere you live.100 stars out of 100

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    Amazing application to support me log my grow. Easy to use, but still holds all the main information needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    definitely a amazing tool to have. maybe add a water temp icon, and some method to swipe from day to day is all i could really say to support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    M odern app, clever features. The fresh environment feature is a welcomed feature that fills in any gaps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    How do I change plant name and strain?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    love this application but disappointed with how expensive the full application is. A one time is one thing, but $30 a year is over the top.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    The fresh formating and layout are great! Much better on the ui for user ease and data tracking. You should obtain this application for sure! your plants will thank you for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    Amazing app. Simple to use and makes tracking your plants breeze. Would like to see clones included in a future update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    I really liked this application until I lost my phone in water while fishing and downloaded application on fresh phone and realized there's no sign in . meaning noway to log into my other account. So everything was lost which really screwed me bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    So far so good! Helps me hold track of everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    i really like this app. it helps hold track of your plants age. i do think you need to contain a section for clones that keeps track of the age of the clone itself and keeps track of the age of the genes. makes it easier to hold track of the age of your genetics incase you flower out the original mother.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    exactly what I was searching for....so simple to use, and just about everything I need to hold track of my grows. Does multiple stains and environments so I can track all my tents and diffrent stains all at once with ease... Very well designed and so simple to use. will be using this every day! amazing job team!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    Is amazing for one plant, once. Strain find is broken and stops you from adding fresh trees. Fast fix would be a bypass for strain search, so it's not needed to create a fresh tree. This would bring me back... love it otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    This application has been a blessing in helping me hold track of my private plants. Sure, I had to struggle to figure out how to use the fresh version, but once I did, it was easier to use than the original. The developers have been responsive and appreciative of criticism and seem to be working hard to create it the best of the best. I don't plunk down often for an app, but I did for this one. @SkiSmuggs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    I've been using this application for over a year and boy is it frustrating. First it crashed and I lost all data on my plants and now I lost all my data AGAIN because the application wants you create a acc without carrying over any of the data you had stored prior to needing a account. Waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    This application is an awesome organizational application abd tracking application for indoor growing or outdoor growing! A lot of features that most apps dont have to offer... Amazing app! I use it on a everyday basis to track the growth of my plants.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    First time using, deleted 7 days of work in multiple spaces, limited measurements. Amazing if you are tired of looking fir a amazing pen to write down. Poor if you need daily accounted for, and loosing would mess things up. This is my second test with it. I use this not just for cannabis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    Please track days in flower not just the week.. Thanks for the amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    As a 2nd time grower, I search Jane very helpful for recording information. they could have a day/night humidity/temp saving option not just one option. other than that and a few private preffrance issues. it serves its purpose well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    Fantastically easy and clean application to hold track of your plants with notes, pictures and reminders. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    Cool app, you should add an acc feature which would let an entire squad to view 1 grow room and add information collectively though. Also let for greenhouse grows with sun and artificial light.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    I believe this is a special app. Wonderful. If you grow GET THIS (it will really support you) . Almost ready for 5 stars. Amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    So far really comes in handy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    very simple method to support hold track!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    Used the application successfully for a year and then couldn't remember my log in. Tried to restart the application to set it up again, as I wasn't fussed about losing the information in the account, but was unable to do so. Contacted the developers for support and recieved no response. Now using a more fit for purpose application with developers who answer to queries. *Edit in response to developer - emailed in July, twice, and received no response. Why would I be angry? It's no skin off my nose! Satisfied using another app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    Fresh modernize is amazing much better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    It Was a really amazing app. Was enjoying it really helpfull But since latest modernize i Lost all my Grow Data. Nothing will ever beat a pen and a Paper Pad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    This application is solid. It does what it's supposed to do without any additional frill. I also like how responsive the developers are with comments. I would like easier control over multiple plants. The ability to leave a note for the whole environment that day as opposed to each plant individually would be great. Also, the ability to copy notes, post images quicker/in mass, and to have multiple plants under the same title would help. Thanks! This definitely makes keeping track of my plants method easier!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    What a bloody amazing app. As a first time grower I would be lost without this app. The diary aspect of it allows me to monitor various stages of my growth, take photos, as well as a lot of other features. I love the aspect of been able to look back over time to see how my babies have grown into the attractive plants they are now. Highest props to the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    Amazing grow app. The environment section is amazing and the grow log is excellent to track progress. The best part is the information available for each strain IN THE APP.....Fantastic job !!! the only minor suggestion I have is that I would like to have to option of displaying the total grow time in number of days instead of just weeks. (Growing Autos)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    its awsome softeear now i can hold track of my progres better...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    limited use, doesn't logg enough parameters to create usable data to imrpove your grows/dial things in. would be amazing for reminders for haphazard growers but any serious hobby growers needs more detailed info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    almost 5 stars, the one thing its missing is specifics, light height, individual plant heights, specific trimming techniques, basically all the small things, but overall the best application out there*Edit* 5 stars just based on customer service and interaction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    This application used to be great. I had a few crops saved. After the latest modernize it started freezing and force closing. I uninstalled and reinstalled. I lost everything saved except about the first month of my first harvest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    Had 3 months data jane lost it all Wont even begin anymore Fresh modernize sucks wish to go back to previous ver Hell i cant even go back to history and instruct me what i done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    This application is amazing although my data seems to be corrupted since the update. Still waiting on the growers circle group I'd love to be able to bounce ideas around of other fellow growers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    The modernize you the application makes it unrecognizable and threw a undesired learning curve at me in the middle of my first grow. I can't use the application any more. All of my notes and actions are now useless. I want i had picked anything else other than this. Choose another app, or even paper and pencil.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    Amazing app. Exactly what i was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    Amazing app, better and safer than paper. Edit. Alright, this 1.0 is Awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    after modernize application crashes and cant read logs clearly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    Really have fun the app. Will probably obtain full version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    amazing grow application and it's being updated regularly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    Amazing tracker/scheduler

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    Amazing for keeping on top of things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    Amazing but can still create better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    works just as expected, the only things that I need right now is the ability to create copies of plants and browse files on phone. I cant access pictures on my sd card where I hold all my photos. also it sucks making a fresh plant when it's the same as the two you did before. hold up the amazing work. this application is a keeper. 10x easier than writing everything down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    was happy, but the recent modernize erased ALL my info! it said to backup before updating, however it was automatically updated a day earlier. now everything I had is gone...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    I depend on this app, it is so simple to log as much or as small as I need. Best of all, the development squad is very active in taking hints and recommendations from their users, constantly improving the app. What I love most is how easily you can hold track of how far into the current scene any plant is. There is still room for improvements, but if you tell that to the squad behind it, there's a amazing possibility it will be implemented.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    Amazing Grow journal that makes it simple to organize your notes and support you hold track of the plants individually. There are a couple things that I want this application had though such as being able to choose a picture from within the application as your plants main profile pic. The ability to edit your strain after you first make your plant its nice to be able to reuse the strain information for multipke plants though! also the ability to transfer images from the application to your gallery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    First time growing, first time using an application so don't have extensive history but the application works well and it has amazing info in it. Sent a comment/feedback and the devs replied back within a day, very responsive. I haven't seen anything else like it from my brief searches. Well done guys hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    Tried the newest modernize and the deleted image problem is fixed but the growlog scene change is stuck I changed phase to veg on the 25th of November and flowering 15th Jan, but it shows veg scene has started on the 13th of Jan in the grow log and I can't deleted anything Would give 5 star if the growlog is more customizable/interactive/UF

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    I dont have much gardening experience outside and no experience growing anything edible inside but this application is keeping me on track! l really love the data and pic logging - amazing resources to support out newbies like me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    Lost all data from all 30 plants after update. Edit: Fixed it. Had to uninstall older app. Restore backup and then reupdate the app. Thanks for that quick answer and help. Love the application helps alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    This ap makes growing my plants so much easier to track and hold everything in one place. The recent ver release is clean and tidy and simple to navigate. I've 2 more suggestions to improve the app! Add a everyday input field to the environments. I would like to be able to catch the temp minute / max and humidity levels. This could be presented graphically to run along side the grow logs for each plant? wish to share my plants and environment with another Jane user so they can collaborate and edit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    Can't believe it's a app. I've tried all the other cannabis apps, they are all lacking. This is the application to have if you're a grower. Update: 8/31/19: I love the fresh application it's worth it to me to a very little fee monthly. I haven't seen any issues with the fresh update. Looking forward to growing with you!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    After the update, I lost all my data. I logged back in and everything was gone. I place a lot of work into documenting everything and now it's all gone. I am furious. Don't bother with this app. It's a total waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    meh. I guess I expected more of practical assistance from a growing app. Its my first experience growing and DAMN - It is not for sissies. Here in France we suffered through not one but 2 heatwaves and I lost 3 plants. I test to log entries but I really could use some primary guidance even on using the app. Why not incorporate some info on the application - stages of growth, how to measure moisture, what to give as liquid nutrients, when to shield plants from sun, from excessive heat, etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    I found 'jane' to be an perfect application for recording growing information. the application is set up for simple use. it seems so far to have a put for all information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    It really love the updates to user interface!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    amazing appp we been useing it awhile now,only problem we search is strain description is in soanish no matter what languages arecsekected ,this makes it hard to understand. over all amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    Major improvements on application since modernize , i changed my rating from 3 star to 5 as this company is trying to create a amazing product. I will rerate this product again after using it for a while

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    Amazing grow planner so far, love how all the strains are all loaded in the app. This is going to work perfect. Thanks Jane

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    Perfect begin for a app. My only problem is that I would like for it to support tip me during the grow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    just wish to thank jane application the depth of info you can shop is wonderfull and user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    Very simple to use everything you need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    I absolutely love this application for the most part. I present my mates my grow log all the time and they say this seems like a nice app! I agree! Only improvement I can ask for is when you change the stage, that the main screen should present how long it has been in vegetative stage, flowering stage, and even the germination stage. My flowering stage, I still have to write on the calendar so I can tell how a lot of days ago it was that i started but I really have been having a amazing experience with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    I'm loving the application so far. Only issue I have is with pictures imported from gallery obtain flipped upside down in Jane. They are the right side before I choose to import them in the app... I tried to rotate the pictures 180° before importing but they remain upside down after I import them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    I love this app. It really helps hold things organized. I think it would be amazing if the homescreen was a list of my plants. It would also be awesome if we could apply the watering button to multiple plants at once being I usually water and feed them all at the same time with the same meal notes. Regardless, this application is amazing and I greatly appreciate it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    look beautiful good. just what the dr ordered :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    Amazing app, please add "Harvest" to change of scene please! No simple method to obtain the grow log to modernize to final stage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    really amazing app. Also seems like the developers appreciate feedback. I will continue to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    Amazing app! Simple to make and enter stats. It would be very helpful to have the option of Recording humidity and temperature in the environment instead of the individual Plant. Please consider ....... Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    Poor since modernize and now version, could have created an option with ads. Looking for a fresh application to handle my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    Beautiful decent program until you harvest. Once you mark a plant as harvested it moves it out of the grow environment and seems to "lock it down" so no further log entries can be created. This is a problem, as I need to co tinue logging things such as harvested (wet) weight, drying time and environment, trimmed and dried weight, tested potency and other notes. So Jane becomes useless the second you tap "Harvest" on a plant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    Nice app, covers all the bases, notifications are amazing if you obtain busy and can't remember if you did or didn't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    Waste of time. I've tried to save my environment info several times with no success

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    A very amazing app!! awesome and easy method to monitor your cannabis cultivation, applications for multiple plants in multiple environments, with the growth scene options aa well as a simple to use logging/entry system. best application ever a MUST USE... amazing one guys and girls @ JANE 😋

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    Application completely restart itself and all my info I had place it in over the past 6 months. Garbage. Update: Jane's customer service was very receptive of my problem. They contacted me to test to solve my issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    Perfect app, when it becomes fine tuned and released with the final version, it will be a valuable asset and tool for growing our herbs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    I f####### love this app!! Upgrading to ver soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    this application is lacking 2 necessary features, a plant harvest log to simply end the flower phase, and having the images come up straight not sideways.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    love this keeps everything organized and super easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    annoyingly, no option to export pictures taken through the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    This application is really close to being amazing. There are problems with images not orientating properly. Also, some of the text cuts off (like Grow Log on the top right of the screen). A couple features that would be nice: Applying a log entry to an environment (so I can water all plants in environment without having to go to each plant). Syncing across devices would be cool too, but I understand why they may not wish to do this. Otherwise, the design/layout is very nice. I have tried a lot of grow journal apps and this one has promise. I hear that 1.0 release is coming out soon and I'm hoping this improves some of the annoyances. Will modernize review after trying 1.0.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    Im using this application for growing microgreens. Very amazing application for keeping an instant log for watering, nutrients and scene changes. Microgreens have a lifespan of less than two weeks, and this application lets me track and take notes as the plants and conditions change every day. I hope they expand it to be a small more customizeable for other crops, as this is the best application I've found so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    This application is conceptually perfect, but bugs are currently making it unusable for me. I can't select or make a strain when making a fresh plant any more, and can't finish creating a fresh plant as a result. The journal was a pleasure to use with the first plant I made (when that feature was still working). Also, pictures in the gallery seem to obtain rotated incorrectly and there's no option to rotate them once they've been added to the gallery. Fix those two things and it's an simple 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    I installed the app, used it for the first time and it worked great. However, i went back to use it again and nothing was responding after i had launched the app. I decided to reach out to the developers via email. I've been emailing back and forth for a few days, the developers are very helpful and friendly and, through helping them out with diagnostic files, they've managed to fix the application for me and hopefully other users when they roll this fix out to the play store. Thank you guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    Overall I really like the app. Most of the features are useful. Maybe in the future I think a super cool feature would be to have a timeline for each plant that you could place in length of days to flower and harvest (maybe pulled from strain information) and then the timeline would present what dates to switch over and when it would be finished.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    Honestly I have used as a lot of grow logs as I can search and this is by far the best one. Had very small issues with is after learning how to log everything down the right way. If you guys hold it up with updates of peoples concerns this will defenetly be the best on the market. That being said the only issue that I have had in using it is that I wish to ba able to organize my plants in the homesreen. Because of multiple grows I dont like seeing all of them mixed together. Other than that 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    I've been using this application for 3(+)months and it's great. Amazing functionality. Calendar works amazing to add photo's and notes to specific days. Alarms, reminders, and action names are customizable so you can really hold track of the info YOU FIND IMPORTANT. Amazing appearance and layout - Loads of zone for detailed notes and logs(PPM, PH, Temp, Room Temp, HRS of Light, etc.,) DOWNSIDES: backup does not restore full-res images, photo rotation, no multiple photo upload. GREAT APP Overall!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    Very useful and intuitive application which I definitely recommend. So much potential! Maybe at least an option to save images to the device which were taken via the app? In growlog view, to be able to flip between images of the plant as it progressed? Contain in the growlog when environments were changed as well as transplants. Hi/Lo's for temps & RH. To simply be able to hide plant's data instead of forcing the user to either delete them or scroll through them. You know, for record's sake. Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    Awesome application so far. It's so simple, and definitely does need a few additional things, but everything I have thought this application needs, someone else has brought to Devs attention with an respond stating its coming very soon. I csnt wait for this application to obtain even better. Thanks for helping me hold track of my grow and all my variables. Helps. My OCD settle a bit when I don't have to worry as much with notifications to water, do this or that.. Thanks Devs. Much appreciated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner [App]  2019-10-9 13:20

    Needs a small bit more tweaking and Improvement.... but so far this application is a must-have for first time Growers. highly recommended

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386