Read gruffalo: puzzles reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all gruffalo: puzzles reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gruffalo: Puzzles [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    My granddaughter got the hang of this very quickly, simple to use, doesnt jam or freeze

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gruffalo: Puzzles [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    So amazing !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gruffalo: Games [App]  2019-10-12 13:53

    Black screen on launch. Doesn't start. EDIT: After modernize it works.

    0  


    Add your opinion on gruffalo: puzzles or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gruffalo: Games [App]  2019-10-12 13:53

    Gets caught on 'checking licence' my autistic son was NOT pleased. EDIT: Now it is working he loves the game, BUT as it's a android game for pre schoolers (being Gruffalo I assume this is the case) the android games are in some cases a bit hard, he sits and watches whilst I play for him. The snap android game needs adult reactions, and the matching android game is fiddly to do in such a short time for a little child. What would be truly amazing is a continuous or untimed option, our various difficulties.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gruffalo: Games [App]  2019-10-12 13:53

    Really sweet game, along with the Room on the Broom one. A major gripe however, is that both android games have an automatic 'Licence check' when entered, which wont work if not connected to internet. Most infuriating when I have installed on an older android device phone of ours with the intent to hold wireless connection switched off to prevent begin access to internet and the play store, but now just to play these android games it needs to be turned on. Why? What is the point? The android game has been bought and for, what is the need for a licence check every time????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gruffalo: Games [App]  2019-10-12 13:53

    How do I obtain a refund? The android game has frozen saying it's checking the licence!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gruffalo: Games [App]  2019-10-12 13:53

    Was great, now doesn't work on android device 8. My daughter loved it and is upset it won't work anymore. Room on the broom and stick man still work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gruffalo: Games [App]  2019-10-12 13:53

    This has completely stopped working now, any danger of an modernize to fix the bugs?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gruffalo: Games [App]  2019-10-12 13:53

    Black screen on opening on the s8. Doesn't load at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gruffalo []  2020-1-20 21:1

    I had already known I would love the story because we watched it on YouTube b4. However what created me love the book even more is that my daughter didn't like the scary looking graffalo on the TV screen. However she gets to touch it on the the book and see that its harmless. Its just another ugly picture lo in a unbelievable story. Everything about this book is amazing except that the cover came with some dents and white spots where the red had been peeled or rubbed off. But not even that could take a star out because the story beats it all. After all my toddler will eventually dent and peel it haha.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gruffalo []  2020-1-20 21:1

    What a fun silly the story line and the illustration. I bought this after watching 30 minute cartoon created from this book that is available on Amazon prime video. It was so cute and created me smile that I went and bought the book. I recently went camping with my 3, 4, and 5 year old nieces and read them this story as a scary story. Lots of laughs and giggles. Board book is a amazing size and has taken a beating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gruffalo: Games [App]  2019-10-12 13:53

    My children love this android game but it no longer opens up. It was intermittent before but now it does nothing but display a black screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gruffalo: Games [App]  2019-10-12 13:53

    Works again after the update. Unbelievable android games - the children love them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gruffalo: Games [App]  2019-10-12 13:53

    Have just for and downloaded this application and the first time we tried opening it it shut down immediately. We have since tried again but it is stuck on and won't move past the initial check license screen. Unfortunately I'll be getting a until these bugs are sorted. It's too expensive an application for issues like these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gruffalo: Games [App]  2019-10-12 13:53

    This was a amazing android game but now no longer works. A very disappointed kid now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gruffalo: Games [App]  2019-10-12 13:53

    Paid and downloaded, got to 100% now stuck for hours and wont load onto my sons smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gruffalo: Games [App]  2019-10-12 13:53

    I really liked that in "snap" the AI adjusts itself to the opponent's speed. Other android games are also lots of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gruffalo: Games [App]  2019-10-12 13:53

    Does not work. Just obtain a black screen. (Pixel mobile Android device 8.1.0)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gruffalo: Games [App]  2019-10-12 13:53

    Android games are amazing my 2 yr old likes them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gruffalo: Games [App]  2019-10-12 13:53

    Stuck at 'Checking License'.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gruffalo []  2020-1-20 21:1

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gruffalo []  2020-1-20 21:1

    Though our small boy is too young to understand the book yet, both Julia Donaldson books we own are all wonderful. The books read like a haiku poem. They are fun and inspiring and teach a small lesson. In the case of The Gruffalo, it teaches the importance of staying calm under pressure and thinking creatively. The other book we own from Julia, Room on the Broom, teaches the importance of powerful relationship. In my opinion, these books are "Must Have's" for any kid literary collection. Another book of hers is on its way, The Snail and the Whale, and we will continue to expand our collection of her books in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gruffalo: Games [App]  2019-10-12 13:53

    Doesn't work, just obtain a blank screen Working amazing since the update, my son loves it. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gruffalo: Games [App]  2019-10-12 13:53

    This would be amazing if it wasn't for constant technical issues! Intermittently closes down, and has now completely given up and won't begin at all. Expect more from a android game at this point. Such a shame, as my 3 yr old adores it (when it works)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gruffalo: Games [App]  2019-10-12 13:53

    My daughter loves the games, but it has now frozen on a failed license check. I see that others have said the same thing. The developers should definitely look at this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gruffalo: Games [App]  2019-10-12 13:53

    Bought to amuse my son while on holiday but it won't begin without internet - which defeats the point. It now just hangs on a black screen so completely useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gruffalo: Games [App]  2019-10-12 13:53

    Wont work... did work fine now we just obtain the black screen and nothing.... great....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gruffalo: Games [App]  2019-10-12 13:53

    Paid for this android game and it was working now won't load at all just obtain a black screen!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gruffalo: Games [App]  2019-10-12 13:53

    Doesn't even load up. I've been robbed of my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gruffalo: Games [App]  2019-10-12 13:53

    Just downloaded and doesnt work!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gruffalo: Games [App]  2019-10-12 13:53

    Android game doesn't load on Samsung Galaxy S8 just obtain black screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gruffalo: Games [App]  2019-10-12 13:53

    It is taking forever to download, after numerous attempts, but there is no option for a refund? Not satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gruffalo []  2020-1-20 21:1

    We are huge fans of this short film so when I saw the book, it was a must have for my kids. Before receiving, I had concerns about the length keeping the attention of my 2.5 year old but it is perfect; not too long while still including necessary details. We have fun reading it using a dozens of voices to distinguish all of the characters. This will be read a lot of times for years to come!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gruffalo: Games [App]  2019-10-12 13:53

    [email protected]#$%! worked! Just a black screen on load and after paying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gruffalo: Games [App]  2019-10-12 13:53

    Android games is good, but when used on a hudl2 in a kid safe sub profile account. The licence can not be checked, so the will not run. Making it a huge issue for a bit of children's software. Is pre-school piracy of £3 apps really a bigger problem than annoying people who to use the software? Apparently so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gruffalo: Games [App]  2019-10-12 13:53

    I purchased this on the day it came out and we loved it but recently it won't open. The application just hangs on a black screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gruffalo: Games [App]  2019-10-12 13:53

    Purchased this android game and seemed to work great. Now won't begin at all just a black screen my toddlers very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gruffalo: Games [App]  2019-10-12 13:53

    My lil boys satisfied so im happy!for the of a coffee at costas,this apps given him plenty of entertainment!maybe u could create a zog and superworm application too?already brought room on the broom!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gruffalo: Games [App]  2019-10-12 13:53

    Son used to love it. Now just obtain a black screen on loading and will not begin up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gruffalo: Games [App]  2019-10-12 13:53

    I'm really cross we were really enjoying the android game but it's stopped working and I emailed for support and have had no answer if I don't obtain one soon I'll be requesting a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gruffalo: Games [App]  2019-10-12 13:53

    Downloaded the PAID FOR android game yesterday and it's just a blank screen. Really not happy!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gruffalo: Games [App]  2019-10-12 13:53

    Installed, i obtain a black screen. Reinstalled 3 times, same time. I wish a refund!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gruffalo: Games [App]  2019-10-12 13:53

    Unbelievable android game three year old loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gruffalo: Games [App]  2019-10-12 13:53

    Amazing for children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gruffalo: Games [App]  2019-10-12 13:53

    Crashes regularly. It now returns only a blank screen...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gruffalo []  2020-1-20 21:1

    I agree 100% with a previous user comment... Changing the text to Americanize phrases has completely altered the rhyme and flow of the book and makes it lose it's charm... Disappointed that Amazon didn't say where the book was edited, or another version. Would have never ordered if I knew that it was changed from the original that my children love.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gruffalo []  2020-1-20 21:1

    We LOVE this book! I don’t know how I missed it until recently, but my 3-yr-old LOVES it, and my 12-month old is starting to love it, too! He has memorized most of the amazing parts about the gruffalo, and the rhymes and cadence are so lovely. We like to read the book, then watch “The Gruffalo” on Netflix (also SO cute). Then we read “The Gruffalo’s Child,” and watch that! Such a fun, clever book! I search myself thinking of the lines at work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gruffalo []  2020-1-20 21:1

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gruffalo []  2020-1-20 21:1

    This story was fresh to me, but I really liked it. I saw right away that the Gruffalo reminded me of Where The Wild Things Are. The Gruffalo looked like some of the characters in Where the wild Thing Are. The illustrations are fantastic, the rhyming of the words are excellent and the main characters are the mouse and the Gruffalo. The other animals create the story come alive because the mouse outwits them all and they're suppose to be the most scary animals there are. The end of the story where the Gruffalo becomes afraid of the mouse is beautiful. I would recommend this book for the latest semester of the 1st grade and the 2nd grade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gruffalo []  2020-1-20 21:1

    We stumbled upon this story while reading Room on the Broom which was gifted to us (which we also love). My small boy saw the Gruffalo on the back of the book & found it in his school library and basically wanted to hold it! We read it over and over!! His elf on the shelf heard and brought it from the North Pole & now it’s one of our family favs. We love reading it and sharing it. We also love that PBS created attractive video versions of these books! My littlest (who’s two) loves the gruffalo kid and basically asks for it on repeat! The rhyme is fantastic, illustrations are imaginative and vibrant. We recommend checking out this book and then her other books as well! We haven’t been disappointed yet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gruffalo: Games [App]  2019-10-12 13:53

    working fine now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gruffalo: Games [App]  2019-10-12 13:53

    Just a blank screen these days. Won't load. Shame as my children really liked it when it worked... updated - works perfectly now. satisfied kids all round!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gruffalo: Games [App]  2019-10-12 13:53

    Amazing android games for my 2 and a half year old (tho some he'll need to grow into) but why does this android game need to do a licence check every time you load it? I got this for him to play on a flight & was left with a useless application that could not be used without an active Internet connection! I an application for my toddler and obtain treated like a pirate...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gruffalo: Games [App]  2019-10-12 13:53

    I couldn't obtain it to work straight away in the Hudl 2 kid safe mode. It finally worked after creating a fresh kid profile and deleting the original one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gruffalo: Games [App]  2019-10-12 13:53

    I have this installed on a child's sub acc and it no longer finds a valid license and won't allow my daughter play. I have for this and not its all of a sudden stopped working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gruffalo: Games [App]  2019-10-12 13:53

    Amazing. Had a lot of and apps for my 4 year old and this by far is her favourite. No issues with it at all. Best penny's we have spent. Simple. Bright. And fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gruffalo: Games [App]  2019-10-12 13:53

    My 4yo enjoys the matching android game but found marching bugs a @#$%!&allenging. I had fun playing Snap! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gruffalo: Games [App]  2019-10-12 13:53

    License check fails everytime I test to begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gruffalo: Games [App]  2019-10-12 13:53

    AMAZING I love playing it myself and please create more android games like this BC i have no problem what so ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gruffalo: Games [App]  2019-10-12 13:53

    GruffloGames

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gruffalo (Picture Books) []  2020-1-19 23:35

    We are huge fans of this short film so when I saw the book, it was a must have for my kids. Before receiving, I had concerns about the length keeping the attention of my 2.5 year old but it is perfect; not too long while still including necessary details. We have fun reading it using a dozens of voices to distinguish all of the characters. This will be read a lot of times for years to come!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gruffalo (Picture Books) []  2020-1-19 23:35

    We stumbled upon this story while reading Room on the Broom which was gifted to us (which we also love). My small boy saw the Gruffalo on the back of the book & found it in his school library and basically wanted to hold it! We read it over and over!! His elf on the shelf heard and brought it from the North Pole & now it’s one of our family favs. We love reading it and sharing it. We also love that PBS created attractive video versions of these books! My littlest (who’s two) loves the gruffalo kid and basically asks for it on repeat! The rhyme is fantastic, illustrations are imaginative and vibrant. We recommend checking out this book and then her other books as well! We haven’t been disappointed yet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gruffalo (Picture Books) []  2020-1-19 23:35

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gruffalo (Picture Books) []  2020-1-19 23:35

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gruffalo (Picture Books) []  2020-1-19 23:35

    What a fun silly the story line and the illustration. I bought this after watching 30 minute cartoon created from this book that is available on Amazon prime video. It was so cute and created me smile that I went and bought the book. I recently went camping with my 3, 4, and 5 year old nieces and read them this story as a scary story. Lots of laughs and giggles. Board book is a amazing size and has taken a beating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gruffalo (Picture Books) []  2020-1-19 23:35

    I had already known I would love the story because we watched it on YouTube b4. However what created me love the book even more is that my daughter didn't like the scary looking graffalo on the TV screen. However she gets to touch it on the the book and see that its harmless. Its just another ugly picture lo in a unbelievable story. Everything about this book is amazing except that the cover came with some dents and white spots where the red had been peeled or rubbed off. But not even that could take a star out because the story beats it all. After all my toddler will eventually dent and peel it haha.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gruffalo (Picture Books) []  2020-1-19 23:35

    This story was fresh to me, but I really liked it. I saw right away that the Gruffalo reminded me of Where The Wild Things Are. The Gruffalo looked like some of the characters in Where the wild Thing Are. The illustrations are fantastic, the rhyming of the words are excellent and the main characters are the mouse and the Gruffalo. The other animals create the story come alive because the mouse outwits them all and they're suppose to be the most scary animals there are. The end of the story where the Gruffalo becomes afraid of the mouse is beautiful. I would recommend this book for the latest semester of the 1st grade and the 2nd grade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gruffalo (Picture Books) []  2020-1-19 23:35

    I agree 100% with a previous user comment... Changing the text to Americanize phrases has completely altered the rhyme and flow of the book and makes it lose it's charm... Disappointed that Amazon didn't say where the book was edited, or another version. Would have never ordered if I knew that it was changed from the original that my children love.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gruffalo (Picture Books) []  2020-1-19 23:35

    We LOVE this book! I don’t know how I missed it until recently, but my 3-yr-old LOVES it, and my 12-month old is starting to love it, too! He has memorized most of the amazing parts about the gruffalo, and the rhymes and cadence are so lovely. We like to read the book, then watch “The Gruffalo” on Netflix (also SO cute). Then we read “The Gruffalo’s Child,” and watch that! Such a fun, clever book! I search myself thinking of the lines at work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gruffalo (Picture Books) []  2020-1-19 23:35

    Though our small boy is too young to understand the book yet, both Julia Donaldson books we own are all wonderful. The books read like a haiku poem. They are fun and inspiring and teach a small lesson. In the case of The Gruffalo, it teaches the importance of staying calm under pressure and thinking creatively. The other book we own from Julia, Room on the Broom, teaches the importance of powerful relationship. In my opinion, these books are "Must Have's" for any kid literary collection. Another book of hers is on its way, The Snail and the Whale, and we will continue to expand our collection of her books in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzles []  2020-1-18 22:38

    Besides an actor on famous series and a lot of movies, it's hard to believe that Ed's voice was a hit-maker. Have fun an exceptional job of remastering and truly a legends voice in country Music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzles []  2020-1-18 22:38

    Amazing service and love this CD. Ed Bruce is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzles []  2020-1-18 22:38

    Amazing album. If you like Ed, this is highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzles []  2020-1-18 22:38

    He's fabulous. Love his arrangements and his choice of songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinoboom Puzzles [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Back button isn't working.... Maybe then you can charge people to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Puzzles [App]  2018-10-17 13:0

    Really loved it! More challenging and interesting than the lite version. Pushes your mind to think various ways. Waiting for more and more android games from the designer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Puzzles [App]  2018-10-17 13:0

    really hard puzzles, fresh ideas & challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Puzzles [App]  2018-10-17 13:0

    Entertaining and thought provoking with variable difficulty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Puzzles [App]  2018-10-17 13:0

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids puzzles [App]  2020-3-29 14:18

    My daughter loves it. I think is a bit too old for it but she's satisfied so amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids puzzles [App]  2020-3-29 14:18

    The full unblock (swipe to the left not right) is considerably cheaper than the cost of unlocking each theme individually. * The lockable themes have EXACTLY the same activities. They only look different. * My 4 year old became bored quickly. Interest doesn't persist beyond a few play throughs. This application may look fine by it is not worth the cost. Unfortunate. If the complete ver was available for perhaps $3 - $4 I might consider the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids puzzles [App]  2020-3-29 14:18

    love the android games my children play them daily and i have no issues with the application at all! plus fast response from developers when contacted for problem!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids puzzles [App]  2020-3-29 14:18

    It's a amazing application my 3yr old loves it . Only unblock things annoyed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids puzzles [App]  2020-3-29 14:18

    wont transfer android game information from phone to tablet, wants me to again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids puzzles [App]  2020-3-29 14:18

    Apps and upgrades constantly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids puzzles [App]  2020-3-29 14:18

    Expensive for what it does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids puzzles [App]  2020-3-29 14:18

    I just hate this game. Not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids puzzles [App]  2020-3-29 14:18

    I think that theists is the best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids puzzles [App]  2020-3-29 14:18

    captivating young minds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids puzzles [App]  2020-3-29 14:18

    it amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids puzzles [App]  2020-3-29 14:18

    My brother loves your android games but you should change that you have to for most of it . but amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids puzzles [App]  2020-3-29 14:18

    This android game keeps my son busy. He plays this android game more than all the other apps he has.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids puzzles [App]  2020-3-29 14:18

    Waiting for more packs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids puzzles [App]  2020-3-29 14:18

    Star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters & Puzzles [App]  2020-3-29 15:52

    As a console gamer I seldom play mobile games, but Hunter & puzzle catches my attention with their special style and the more I play the more I have fun the grinding part, it does remind me a lot of Creature Hunter which I very have fun and super happy during the moment my hunter level up and become stronger! Hold up the amazing work! 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters & Puzzles [App]  2020-3-29 15:52

    Unbelievable graphics especially with the March 2020 update, smooth animations which must have taken a long time to excellent and I appreciate that! I am a fan of the grind aspect, it filters out the true players and casuals :D Gameplay, story, visuals and the well created features create this android game an awesome experience!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters & Puzzles [App]  2020-3-29 15:52

    I would love to have fun hunting creatures in this android game but it still has so a lot of bugs in it that haven't been sorted out the android game freezes sometimes and even shuts you out of the android game and when it does load the wars are so slow and laggie at the moment that you can barely move the tiles into sets of three yet alone four or five and if by some miracle you do end a match the android game freaks out and starts glitching forcing you to reset the android game so please sort those bugs out so I can continue playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters & Puzzles [App]  2020-3-29 15:52

    Been playing since begin and and it's been amazing so far. Graphics are gorgeous, very eye-catching, and the multi phased boss wars are interesting. The shopkeeper is very cute too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters & Puzzles [App]  2020-3-29 15:52

    Enjoying the android game but there is a bug, it seems, if i test to play on mobile internet the communication to the server is lost, so it seems to require you to be on a wireless connection network. Can you address this please?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters & Puzzles [App]  2020-3-29 15:52

    Really fun android game simple to play puzzle android game that has some cool creature hunter themes going on. The epic boss is so fun to war versus

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386