Read grumpy doctor reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all grumpy doctor reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Doctor []  2021-4-6 23:32

    I have been a one click buy for BB since her Pine Grove series and this story shows she just keeps better. I loved the elements of mystery, suspense, and just the excellent amount of steam she brought with Lori and Piers’ story. I adored Lori’s personality, drive and give as amazing as she got attitude - which was the excellent match with Piers career focused, jerk attitude. These two together was just perfection, I caught myself chuckling at their banter, swooning thru their fire, and rooting for them all the way. It was refreshing to see BB flipped the script by having the heroine save the Character in this one as well. I can’t wait to see what BB writes next!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Doctor []  2021-4-6 23:32

    How do you obtain to be an attending surgeon in a teaching hospital yet obtain away with refusing to teach? Piers has managed just that by being the best surgeon in the hospital and one of the best in the nation, but also the largest grouch and impossible to deal with. He is completely dedicated to his profession and sees teaching as an unnecessary distraction. His medical skills are absolutely outstanding and his private skills with colleagues and staff are absolutely lacking.When hospital administration finally forces a surgical intern upon him, Piers tries but cannot manage to obtain out of the assignment. He attempts to hold Lori, his intern, busy and out of his hair by giving her things to hold her busy that have absolutely nothing to do with learning anything about surgery. Lori has a personality just as dedicated to her career as Piers does. She is determined to create the most of the opportunity learn from one of the top surgeons in the country and she will tolerate his nonsense if it gets her the experience she needs. Her refusal to request a reassignment to a various surgeon eventually wins a measure of his respect. The more Piers interacts with her the more he likes her, and his respect for her intelligence and her natural surgical skills hold h of them feel private chemistry blooming between them although they test very hard to hold things strictly professional. Woven in with all this is a second key storyline; Piers is the target of an unfair lawsuit to be brought versus him personally and the hospital, by the family of a patient who did not survive surgery. There is a amazing amount of drama and intrigue as the story explores the ugly financial realities of modern medicine run as huge business. I thought the story was interesting and entertaining, and I appreciated the private growth displayed by Piers. The seriousness of some of the topic matter is nicely balanced by little doses of well-placed humor, judicious app of steamy treatments, and consultancies by well-qualified secondary characters. My diagnosis? Read leisurely and enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Doctor []  2021-4-6 23:32

    A amazing contemporary, medical, opponents to lovers romance set in Philadelphia.Lori recently graduated medical school and is offered a residency at a hospital she never applied to. On her first day she is pulled from the group of other fresh residents and told her attending & mentor is Dr. Piers Hood. To say her introduction was cordial would be an understatement. Dr. Hood is a sought after gifted surgeon who is loved and respected by his patients, but does not extend the same courtesy to his fellow hospital workers, so is despised by them. But Lori is tenacious and puts up with his "hazing" for the possibility to learn from the "best". Piers is also facing a lawsuit from an unethical business man who is looking to use Piers as a pawn to obtain what he wants, even though it may destroy Pier's career. Does Piers teach Lori? What do Lori and Piers do about their growing attraction? Will Piers be vindicated? How is Lori affected by all this? Who is Lori's unwilling protector and why? An entertaining medical romance with a bit of suspense, a surly Character and an intelligent, determined heroine.I received an ARC from the author, and am voluntarily leaving my review.

    0  


    Add your opinion on grumpy doctor or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Doctor []  2021-4-6 23:32

    Lori arrived for her first year residency at the hospital and was directed to her attending physician and was told he could be a bit difficult. No, he wasn't difficult he was an arrogant jerk. He thinks he's God's bonus to the globe and too amazing to teach me? Well, she'll present him!Piers isn't satisfied that after 5 years attending they are making him take a resident. Especially after he just lost a patient. His first loss. Well he'll teach her and first thing is to allow her know that she's not too huge to do menial tasks.I loved Lori and Piers' story. Even with 5hem fighting from the very begin you could feel their chemistry. All the characters, even the secondary ones, were very well written and I wanted to reach through the pages and slap a few. The storyline was awesome and unfortunately I feel like it could happen to doctors in true life. I highly recommend this book and B.B. Hamel. You won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Doctor []  2021-4-6 23:32

    The following ratings are out of 5:Romance: 💚💙💜🖤Heat/Steam: 🔥🔥Story/Plot: 📘📗📕📙📘World building: 🌏🌏🌍🌏Character development: ☺️🤓🥸😎The setting: PhiladelphiaThe Hero(s): Piers - prominent heart surgeon. At one point, he was the youngest attending surgeon in Philadelphia. Now it has been years and he is one of the best in the country. He also has an ego to e heroine(s): Lori - a fresh resident at the hospital. She has a cousin on the board and she has been assigned to work under Piers even though he is the one attending surgeon who has never before been asked to take on a e Love Story: Lori and Piers have a related talent for surgery. Piers recognizes that in Lori. Not only is he attracted to her physically, but he sees in her, someone he actually wants to teach and support to develop her skill as a is is a slow burn romance since both Piers and Lori realize the fact that it would be wrong to obtain involved while she is his resident. There is also the problem of his being sued for the death of one of himself patients. The family suing him is extremely wealthy and though he did everything right, they aren’t above using Lori to obtain what they want.I really liked the story in this one, it focused a lot on surgery and what makes a amazing surgeon. I liked the attention to detail and the globe building in this story was great. I am not a large fan of slow burn romance though so I would have liked a bit more steam, but overall it was a amazing story.I voluntarily read & reviewed an advanced copy of this book. All thoughts & opinions are my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Doctor []  2021-4-6 23:32

    Grumpy Doctor is book one in a fresh series (don’t know the name yet of said series) by author B. B. Hamel. As I said earlier I don’t know the name of this series yet if this is book is an example how the series will lead- then this is one series you’ll absolutely wish in on. Grumpy Doctor, is entertaining, with a storyline that is filled with bits of drama, suspenseful moments, delicious scenes and twists of humor. Looking forward to the next book.Enjoy!!I voluntarily reviewed an Advance Reader Copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Doctor []  2021-4-6 23:32

    BB is back with a fresh series. This is the first book featuring Piers and Lori. What a method to begin a series. I loved everything about it. Piers is one hot doctor and I couldn't obtain enough. I can't wait for the next book.I voluntarily reviewed this after receiving a free copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Doctor []  2021-4-6 23:32

    Grumpy Doctor is a unbelievable stand alone that is a bit of opponents to lovers with a small mystery thrown in by BB Hamel.Lori is a fresh resident doctor at a hospital in Philadelphia. Piers is her fresh mentor- even if he doesn't wish to be. He is rude, arrogant and overall grumpy but he is also the best surgeon and undeniably attractive. For a while, Piers is determined to push Lori away- he doesn't wish to teach her, he doesn't wish to play nice and he definitely doesn't wish to admit that she's stunningly beautiful. But when the loss of a wealthy patient comes back to haunt Piers and threatens to destroy his career - Lori is by his side and championing him to not give up. What Piers discovers he really doesn't wish to give up is Lori.Lori is beautiful stubborn and determined- though it's those qualities that support her wear down the walls between her and Piers. Piers doesn't play the android game of chasing cash or making mates in the hospital- he is there for one reason only to perform surgeries while being the best. So while he starts off by acting horrible to Lori, her relentlessness of wanting to learn and not be swayed ultimately wins Piers over not only as her mentor but also in a private way. Lori and Piers simply have undeniable chemistry, which ultimately leads to some fairly steamy scenes between them. Their banter is entertaining and how Lori helps Piers' hero evolve through the book is heartwarming. The scandal that threatens Piers' job has so a lot of layers to it- but it is fun to unravel all the twists and turns that it takes and to be along for the journey as Lori wars to obtain Piers to war back and then search their own HEA.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Doctor []  2021-4-6 23:32

    Piers loved being a surgeon. When he met Lori he realized there would be a fresh love in his life. Enjoyed another of BB Hamel's stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Doctor []  2021-4-6 23:32

    KU*2.75/3 starsI really wanted to like this book but I couldn’t connect with the main characters, Lori and Piers. Lori is a fresh resident at Westview Hospital and her mentor and attending doctor is Piers. Piers is a majorly grouchy buttmole but he is a amazing surgeon and unbelievable with his patients. Right from the beginning Lori is given unique treatment by being assigned to non teacher Piers because of her wealthy cousin, Rees, however, it should be stated that Lori didn’t ask for the support but she didn’t test to stop it the story continues with a major vendetta versus Piers, which in my opinion, was totally uncalled for and a bit crazy in how it all progressed. It all stemmed from a situation with one of Piers’ patients, Nil Tippett, and his twerp of son, e story flowed well but the method Lori and Reis handled themselves was so odd, immature and down right unhelpful. It’s like these two had no sense of self preservation even from the most primary problems: having an unethical relationship? Most would hold it quiet especially since he had a personal investigator following him, but no, not our couple they are heavily making out anywhere they can and hoping no one sees them.Lori trying to act high and mighty by taking on the Caroline and Gina, the higher ups, with no plan and no method to support Piers, but expecting them to do what she wants. Then when that doesn’t work wants Rees to support fix things, it should be stated that aren’t close and Rees isn’t exactly friendly.I just couldn’t understand their actions, they “try” to fix it without doing anything actually helpful. You are being sued and you feel like your company is being shady? Hire your own lawyer! But again no, they test this change in personality thing that only helped a e close your eyes to the issue and it will go away thing not my favorite; the whole I give up they victory but I don’t like it and I wish to do something about it but I won’t attitude was the ere was just too much back and forth for me actually follow along and understand their ey did have a amazing ending, but only one person got in problem even though it proved to be a group effort versus Piers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy []  2021-1-17 19:23

    This must be our families favorite song. We sing it loads! It's a amazing method to cheer up a small grump!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    without doctor prescription [OActuAme]  2021-3-2 5:1
    [email protected]

    for low blood pressure apple health senza ricetta no prescription - often you can take - without a doctor prescription sildenafil citrate walgreens

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    without doctor visit [AActuAme]  2021-3-5 11:58
    [email protected]

    how much is in mexico medical coverage insurance what milligram should i take without prescription - que pasa si tomo vencido - buy without prescription endothelial cells and dysfunction

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    without doctor prescription [YHaroKalo]  2021-3-6 9:37
    [email protected]

    can carvedilol cause dysfunction: sildenafil citrate coupons how to read blood pressure numbers non prescription zoloft side effects dysfunction

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    without doctor prescription [YActuAme]  2021-3-2 11:12
    [email protected]

    mouse found which statement is real about hiv, hbv, and healthcare workers? para que serve o feminino buy without seeing doctor - can you latest longer - without a doctor prescription snoop dogg dysfunction commercials

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    without a doctor prescription [ without prescription]  2021-3-3 2:24
    [email protected]

    sildenafil citrate 100mg prices: try for dysfunction how much cash do legal aids create a year buy online prescription sildenafil expiration

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    without a doctor prescription [ without a doctor prescription]  2021-3-5 14:37
    [email protected]

    dysfunction surgery implants: where can you buy dysfunction pumps mens health posters asian without a doctor prescription dysfunction injections pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    without a doctor prescription [Ogosteva]  2021-3-13 6:59
    [email protected]

    canadian no prescription

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    without a doctor prescription [ dysfunction ]  2020-10-26 15:49
    [email protected]

    issues dysfunction remedies over counter vacuum pump for dysfunction ptx dysfunction tutorial oqwpbj herbs implants side effects kbppsg euagvp support odatab bdvzyi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Groundhog [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    Fun, fun,fun! Who knew Puxatauney Phil required so much encouragement. Very insightful. An enjoyable read at home or in the classroom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Monkey []  2020-1-19 23:36

    As a school librarian, health and wellness teacher, voracious reader, and grandmother, I often think about reviewing a book, but there are so a lot of other things to do. I HAD to write about this one. The notice is strong and communicated in a humorous, undidactic manner, in huge part thanks to the deeply appealing, funny and poignant illustrations. It would be hard to search someone who couldn't relate to Jim Panzee. I LOVE this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Monkey []  2020-1-19 23:36

    This is a amazing book for kids and adults alike. Amazing notice about feeling feelings, and being a amazing friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Owl []  2020-7-23 20:34

    Grumpy Owl is formatted to take up the entire screen in landscape mode (holding your device horizontally). The pictures and text display together on the screen like a traditional physical book. Although the text is white in black text boxes so doesn't quite look as professional as a true picture book. A lot of self published kindle picture book authors can't be bothered to take the time to format their work and reading them is like looking at a mess. I always like to take the time to acknowledge those who care enough about their readers and their own work to create sure everyone enjoys what they've written/illustrated to the fullest sically the story is about an owl that gets up angry. It overhears animals having conversations where their lingo isn't what it believes it should be, so it tells them off telling them how they should talk. Of course it learns this is not acceptable behaviour when it encounters a kid owl and sets to create things right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Owl []  2020-7-23 20:34

    My children (3 years and 5 years) love reading Grumpy Owl. I love that they're learning a timeless lesson about accepting people who are various than they are. Super-cute illustrations and fun rhymes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Boss []  2021-4-6 23:32

    Millie just finished law school and she hasn’t taken the bar yet. Millie’s best mate told her about a job with her cousin so Millie is debating on going into the interview or going home. Right when Millie was walking away they called her name. She went into the interview and met the lawyer for the company Jack and the boss. She soon discovers that he is a jerk. Rees is the CEO and he is looking for an assistant. He wants to run a SPAC to obtain more cash and he needs to have a fake girlfriend to support him obtain investors. Rees likes Millie because she doesn’t take any gruff. He offers Millie five million dollars to be his assistant and fake girlfriend. Millie lives with her grandmom and wants her taken care of and she wants her school loans paid off. Rees agrees to pay off her loans and support with her grandmoms care in addition to the 5 million dollars. Rees has been getting poor press recently and he figures being with Millie will help. Rees has an ex partner from years ago who is causing all the problems. The more time that Millie and Rees spend together the more the fall for each other. They are at a televangelist house the first time they had and even though the man refused to participate in the SPAC the trip wasn’t a failure because they finally got together. Will Millie ever take the bar? Will Rees ever obtain the funding for his SPAC? Will Rees confront his old friend? Will Rees and Millie search happiness and love with each other in Philly?I voluntarily reviewed an Advanced Reader Copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Groundhog [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    The children loved the easy story-line and the rhyme.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Groundhog [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    Cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Monkey []  2020-1-19 23:36

    We've had this book for only a few days and I've already read it about 25 times... my almost 2 yo daughter loves it! This instantly trumped all of her other favorites. Its a cute story and notice and the illustrations are great. I do have fun reading it... just not so a lot of times in a row!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Owl []  2020-7-23 20:34

    Kids! The bar is high with them. It's tough, I think, when you can obtain Caldecott-winning picture books from the library; children aren't going to settle for drawings that look like stills from a generic PBS e color scheme was vibrant but not particularly balanced, which created some of the scenes veer into garishness. The fact that it was digital illustration didn't help: there was no texture to soften the yond that, the color scheme in the owl's face didn't let for a clear enough contrast to readily read his facial expression. It wasn't unreadable if you sat with it for a second, but if a kid's first reaction to the third page of a book called "Grumpy Owl" is, "he doesn't look that grumpy," then you've got a issue with how you're rendering the re frustrating to me, though, was the composition: often the protagonist is looking over his shoulder to chastise the other animals, but they don't seem to be able to hear him. They are never depicted reacting to him at all. So the ending, where he writes apology letters, seemed strange, because it didn't seem like he actually damage any of the other animals' feelings in the first place; rather, he just talked behind their backs...to so, the owl has a kid? That seemed to come out of the ly, the writing was okay. It wasn't super compelling; I'd much rather read Dr. Seuss or 'Chika Chika Boom Boom' to children if I have to read a rhyming book. Whereas this book, all of the rhymes were predictable, and some lines seemed to be clunky or tacked on just for the rhyme's at said, the writing wasn't bad. I think the manuscript might have had some potential in the hands of a better illustrator. The fact that the Owl kept interjecting with a single word, like "False," was funny, and the repeated phrase, "Alright? Amazing day?" was clever. More of the owl's curmudgeonly personality is shown in that single phrase than in a bookful of pictures of him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Owl []  2020-7-23 20:34

    Grumpy Owl is not having a amazing day where everything is out of whack. Grumpy Owl forgot his wise words until he was reminded. Once it is brought to his attention, Grumpy Owl goes about setting things eat lesson through example along with illustrations to bring the story together for small ones . Beginning readers will enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Boss []  2021-4-6 23:32

    Millie is definitely not the type of lawyer I would want, because of her mercenary cash pursuits and lying, thus lack of integrity. She was more interested in the cash than morality. Her putting off taking the bar exam seemed very irrational to me. All the intense interest from outsiders (potential investors) in the relationship between Rees and Millie seemed unnecessary and like overkill. Why??? Sour grapes?? Pickled alcohol brain???? Potential investors seemed more interested in that than the business opportunity Rees promoted. Smh. A lot of holier-than-thou people with a lot of their own dirty secrets. I had a large issue with people so willing to believe the worst of another person with very small substance to back up false claims. Wow!! Does ignorance come with wealth? Seems real for most of these people! I voluntarily read an advanced copy of this and am giving an honest review. #teamrees

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Boss []  2021-4-6 23:32

    Grumpy Boss is the second book in BB Hamel's Grumpy series- though the book is entirely self contained and can be read as a stand alone complete with a es Court aka the grumpy boss is going through a small bit of a PR scandal. Millie Drake is a latest law school graduate (but is terrified to take the bar exam) and needs a job to pay the bills. Millie's mate Lori, who you might remember from book one Grumpy Doctor, recommends her for a job as an assistant for her extremely wealthy cousin, Rees. Only the job isn't exactly that of an assistant, but more like hurt control of the ugly rumors surrounding Rees by method of a fake relationship and helping him save the business deal he was working on while also getting to the bottom of who is out to destroy his reputation and career.I usually love BB's books and can sit down and read it all in one sitting, but I struggled a small with this one. The book had amazing moments of humor and the steamy moments between Rees and Millie were amazing enough- given that it felt like a slow burn relationship. I just didn't really feel all that connected with either of the characters. Like I know the facts of Millie's upbringing and how she struggled for everything which was somehow correlating to her being to nervous to take the bar exam, but I just didn't feel like I really understood her or could relate to how she was thinking or acting during the story. In Grumpy Doctor, where I first met Rees, he was this mystery of a man, that was a closed off workaholic and didn't do private relationships outside of strict loyalties. But I didn't feel like I really learned anything fresh or more about him in this story- he still felt like mostly a mystery. Millie and Rees' relationship was a small disjointed- it felt like they went from keeping everything professional to all the sudden just being affectionate and proclaiming their love. Then the mystery of all of the poor press and marks versus Rees' reputation just didn't quite do it for me. There was some amazing build up and there was definitely some mystery to it all but in the end but I felt a small allow down with how it played ere are some amazing points to the story as well as some "eh" points. I still enjoyed the story, just not as much as I usually do with BB's books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Boss []  2021-4-6 23:32

    Rees is known for being grumpy & definitely hard to obtain along with so when he offers a job to Millie to be his fresh assistant, she gets more than what she's asked for in helping him. Someone is trying to sabotage his business as each prospective lead in investing into his SPAC endeavor, is believing the false gossip of his hero & don't wish to associate with him at all. Time is running out on raising cash to create profits for SPAC so he finds out who the source is & confronts the person. Rees shows the other side of his personality & a lot has to do with Millie. Rees realizes cash isn't what makes a person satisfied & he shows compassion. Once the truth is out about the false stories, there is change in the wind. The dark cloud above Rees' head has disappeared & his troubles have faded. The real colors of some mates showed how shallow they really are & not worth spending any more time with them. He has found a real mate & this one is a keeper!I volunteered to read this ARC & leave an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Groundhog [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    love this product high quality quick ship !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Groundhog [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    This was a fun book😍👍🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Owl []  2020-7-23 20:34

    I thought this was a really cute book visually, but I'm not sure about the story.I don't think there's anything wrong with it, but I'm sure what's right about it. I think children will like it but not sure if they will "get" it. I've place off trying to share it with my students but I will test it eventually.I simply can't decide if this is a cautionary tale about actually being grumpy, or if it's about discrimination, or in some ways about grammar... I just don't ill, really cute. Worth trying out for yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Monkey []  2020-1-19 23:36

    I know this book has really amazing reviews but we spend time telling our grandchildren they have the ability to change how they feel. The book suggests being a grouch is ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Monkey []  2020-1-19 23:36

    The art instantly drew me to this book. I’m a storyboard artist myself and really appreciate the simplistic yet expressive drawing. It’s adorable and a cute read. Excited to read this to my baby niece once she starts talking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Boss []  2021-4-6 23:32

    In this story we obtain to read about Rees, who is a wealthy man that is not known to be a nice. Rees has been involved in false rumors that are negatively affecting his business so he looks to hire a fresh assistant. Millie is mates with Lori, Rees’s cousin and Millie is given a possibility to interview for that position. Millie has just graduated law school at the top of her class only needing to take the bar exam to become a lawyer but is having mixed feelings about taking the test. When Millie is created aware this is not a normal assistant job she barters for a better deal that Rees is offering to support care for her grandmother and her student debts. Rees is satisfied to see that Millie has war in her and knows she’s the right one to support him in this war for his business. These two have an attraction towards one another and war it until their cirtances bring them together and they know something amazing is developing between them. There are mates who don’t take that leap of faith with Rees fighting the rumors and he’s upset about it but is glad to have Millie there by his side. When theses two explore who is causing the rumors they deal with it in a respectful method and present others what mates should do. Along the method they meet some characters who only look out for themselves and how Rees and Millie move on from those interactions is one they should be proud of. I voluntarily reviewed an Advance Reader Copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Monkey []  2020-1-19 23:36

    I want I had had this book as a child. I think it's necessary for kids to learn that it's fine to "have moods" or "be grumpy." It's OKAY for children--and girls especially--to not have to "please" all the time or always be "on." I am getting this book for all kids under 10 that I know. 10 might be a too-advanced upper limit. Lovely illustrations. Thumbs up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Monkey []  2020-1-19 23:36

    My two year old daughter LOVES to read along with this book, and mimics the grumpy faces in the mirror.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Monkey []  2020-1-19 23:36

    Illustration is cool but the storyline is not amazing . It doesn’t offer any positive solutions about turning your mood around . I have a toddler with a temper I was hoping this would have a lesson about coping skills. It came across more as it’s ok to be grumpy and present it not only to myself but to my daughter . I was hoping for something to detour the situation this seemed more like it encouraged it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Owl []  2020-7-23 20:34

    Thanks so very much Eric, Anna and Sue for this well illustrated,colorful and funny book. Your book gave me and my granddaughter a amazing laugh. I would recommend this book to parents who love to read to their kids and send them to bed with a smile on their faces. I gave this book five stars because it left us with a smile on our faces and we will reread it again tomorrow. Thanks so very much I appreciate your humor! 🙏🏾🙏🏾❤️❤️🙌🙌👏👏👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Owl []  2020-7-23 20:34

    Grumpy Owl was a true grumpy that day. Nobody talked well in his eyes and he told everybody what they had to say and what they were not allowed to cky Grumpy Owl’s kid reminded him something very important: wasn’t the golden rule to accept people (and other creatures) how they are, even when they are different? That’s right said Grumpy Owl and he started to write a letter to ce and vivid illustrations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Groundhog [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    its just fun reading the children like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Groundhog [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    really cute story. my students loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Boss []  2021-4-6 23:32

    Grumpy Boss by author BB Hamel. Absolutely brilliant- this story will enchant and keep you captivate. A whirlwind journey storyline that’s filled with twists and turns. Obstacles are in abundanceand love is in the G, BB Hamel you f****** rock!!Enjoy!!I voluntarily reviewed an Advance Reader Copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Boss []  2021-4-6 23:32

    Millie was afraid to take her bar exam, for her grandmother's well-being and their precarious financial situation. Opportunity knocked on her door with Rees's dangerous offer. An offer at odds with her beliefs and one that filled her even more with apprehension, doubts and fears, but even afraid she decided to take the risk. Rees had faith in his project and had place all his dedication into making it work at a profit for himself and his investors, but someone was moving the chips versus him seeking to destroy him. Millie and Rees found themselves racing versus the clock to search investors and begin SPAC, and it was not only the project that was important, but also the powerful attraction that had developed between them. Interesting since not everything was black or white and there was a gray zone with justifications that created me think. I liked the detailed descriptions, the intense emotions, the suspense, the drama that kept me intrigued the entire time. Millie was smart, skilled and a resource of help that kept Rees on his feet. Voluntarily reviewed this copy which I liked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Groundhog [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    I brought this book to read to my son's first grade class on Groundhog Day. They enjoyed it, and it stimulated a brief discussion about the holiday. My son, at least, said it went very well. I admit I read it a couple of times on my own too. Cute story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Groundhog [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    My first graders really liked this story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Groundhog [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    It is so amazing to see a fun, whimsical story about the folklore of the Groundhog on Groundhogs Day celebrated February 2nd of each year in Punxsutawney, PA. A wonderfully written and illustrated book written in rhyme to read to your kid or to a group, as are all the books Maureen Wright has written.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Monkey []  2020-1-19 23:36

    I was thrilled to search this book so I can read it to my Grumpy Monkey. It is a amazing book for children.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Monkey []  2020-1-19 23:36

    I understand the notice this book is conveying. I do. It's ok to be you, and you won't always be happy. I obtain that...but the method this story is portrayed is very disappointing.I bought this for my 7 yr old niece who was born with a hole in her brain. She is mentally and physically handicapped, not in ways you'd message right off the bat but she is definitely a very grumpy kid who is more irrational than most, if you can even imagine e story line for this book is very disappointing, for one reason. It starts out with a grumpy Jim. He's grumpy & doesn't know why. He essentially lashes out to all his mates in the jungle who are trying to support him feel better and turn around his mood, then runs off on his own feeling poor about being mean to his friends....and that's really it! HE NEVER APOLOGIES to his mates who were just trying to support him! To me that sends such a poor message. You can send the message, it's ok to be grumpy sometimes but still be respectful to your mates or at least present that it's wrong to lash out! Very disappointing notice here. I'm hesitant to even give this book to my niece. Not sure if I'll be keeping this one, it just doesn't seem like a right fit to e book itself, is very well constructed. It is definitely not a cheap book by any means. This seems like the quality of something you'd buy at Barnes & Noble but spend $30 instead of $10. The illustration isn't that great. It starts out with very vibrant colors but quickly dulls down to flat and dark colors for mostly the remainder fo the book.Overall, I'm very disappointed with this book because of the notice it sends. They had a amazing opportunity to present that sometimes you need to apologise for being mean when you're grumpy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Owl []  2020-7-23 20:34

    Grumpy Owl was not having a amazing day. Nothing was going his way.On his method to work Grumpy Owl heard Brown Bear say woof, Tan Toad say gobble, & Red Rooster say moo.What was wrong here?He encounters Teal Turtle, Silver Sheep Blue Bird, Tan Toad, White Whale, Brown Toad, Peach Parrot, Mint Mule, Pink Pony, & Black Bat.What did Small Owl say to Grumpy Owl when he got home?I did not keep any type of compensation for reading & reviewing this book. While I keep free books from publishers & authors, I am under no obligation to write a positive review, only an honest one.A very amazing book cover, amazing hand drawn colourful pictures, & proper font & writing style. A very well written children’s educational animal adventure story book. It was very simple for me to read/follow from start/finish & never a dull moment. There were no grammar/typo errors, nor any repetitive or out of line sequence sentences. Lots of exciting scenarios, with several twists/turns & a amazing set of special characters to hold track of. This could also create another amazing children’s animal educational adventure movie, an animated cartoon, a classroom PP presentation, or better yet a mini TV series. A very simple rating of 5 ank you for the free author (s); Mew Kids; BookBub; Amazon Digital Services LLC.; bookTony Parsons MSW (Washburn)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Owl []  2020-7-23 20:34

    This is a bright and satisfied storybook all about a grumpy owl. The words flow easily along to create the kiddo wish to listen/read this story again and again. The illustrations are bright and vivid. Your youngster will have fun guessing what the animal will say and then what the animal should say. Grumpy Owl is the mailman who shrunk his shirt, woke on the wrong side of the bed, burnt his toast and bumped his head. Bear said to turtle, "Woof!" For bringing back his drill. " Stop! Bears say Grrr". said grumpy Owl. The silver sheep said, "Oink!" At Blue Birds joke. " Untrue! ". Said Grumpy Owl. What else did the animals say to create Grumpy Owl mad? Did he stay angry all day? You obtain to listen/ read to search out. "Gobble!"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Owl []  2020-7-23 20:34

    My toddler asked to read it more than once! It has a nice lesson about kindness too. I enjoyed the rhyming words, it was fun to read is is her fresh favorite book! She’s asked me to read it 5 times this morning!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Boss []  2021-4-6 23:32

    Twenty nine percent in and I gave up. The storyline is stupid. The girl is stupid. The character is not an alpha. It just kept getting more convoluted as I continued to read and I frankly didn't care how they resolved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Boss []  2021-4-6 23:32

    Millie Drake has had a very hard life. She recently graduated from law school but has been putting off taking the bar exam. She needs a job so she can take care of her grandma who worked her fingers to the bone to create enough cash to raise her. She gets hired by Rees Court a rich,grumpy,good looking businessman as his assistant. He's trying to get huge sums of cash for his venture. He offers her five million to support him but she manages to obtain more. This is beautiful shady but she needs to be able to take care of grandma. Lots of twists and turns and chemistry between Rees and Millie. Lots of stories come out about Rees sleeping with lots of women that aren't true. He's beautiful sure where they're coming from but needs to search the culprit as well as raising cash for his venture. People are believing the lies and are reluctant to invest. The chapter with the hero Modesto is just really weird and doesn't fit at all. I really liked the main characters but it was just lacking something. I am voluntarily reviewing an advanced copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Boss []  2021-4-6 23:32

    Feeling the pressure of the bar exam, Millie puts it on keep but has to earn a living some how to take care of her gram. When her mate informs her of a job with her cousin Rees, she decides to go in for the interview. Not realizing the type of “assistant” it was for, she decides to accept the offer. Rees is a dominant man and very grouchy but once you obtain to know him, you can understand where his demeanor stems from. Building his legacy and trying for a SPAC is getting destroyed by media and Millie is there to help. What starts out as fake becomes true and she can not leave him knowing the small mates he has in this globe turned on him all because a former mate and employee spread those rumors to destroy him. Rees taught Millie what she was worth and encouraged her to take the bar exam. In the end, when Desmond send out to destroy Rees, it created his empire that much stronger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Old Men [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Do me a favour. Place your lip over your head... and swallow. Grumpy Old Men is directed by Donald Petrie and written by Tag Steven Johnson. It stars Walter Matthau, Jack Lemmon, Ann-Margret, Kevin Pollack, Burgess Meredith, Ossie Davis, Daryl Hannah and Buck Henry. Melody is by Alan Silvestri and cinematography by Johnny E. Jensen. A lifelong feud between two neighbours has been continuing since for ever. Now in the twilight of their lives, things obtain worse when a fresh female neighbour moves across the street. A perennially fun viewing experience, one that boasts a wonderfully mature cast having a amazing time in the process. It would be simple to decry the formula, the trajectory of where it will go, and maybe stand tall and proclaim the writing isn't up to the standard of a Wilder or Simon movie, but that's kind of missing the point. It's a fresh era of movie and the makers of Grumpy Old Men have tailored it to suit impressively the twin talents of Matthau and Lemmon. Both of whom are wonderful, their chemistry set in cement, their timing and reactions to scripting an utter joy. It's not without problems, anyone can see that, especially when the movie veers onto the drama path, but the comedy over rides it all to leave a adult friendly holiday film full of warmth and chuckles. 7/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Cat Weather [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    When The Grumpy Weather Cat said that he hates my city, I knew from that moment that this application was a keeper!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Cat Weather [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Looking at Grumpy Cat funny thoughts daily create me laugh in the not-so-funny Trump horror reality present we're living in... bless you, small Grumpy Cat!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Cat Weather [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    It's ok if you are a Grumpy Cat fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Cat Weather [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Makes me smile daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Cat Weather [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    I love grumpy cat. this application is unbelievable and very accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Cat Weather [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Long live Grumpy!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Cat Weather [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Definately a light hearted method to check on the weather and some to smile about at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Grumpy Stop []  2020-7-16 20:11

    most couples on this present is complete trainwreck and their families are not much better. Deavan's mother is one of the most obnoxious individuals ever and has no respect for any other culture. Out of everyone, she annoyed me the most. Still, present is beautiful entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Cat Stickers []  2020-9-24 22:40

    LOVE these. I have a couple on my phone, wallet. Easier to flash to the children after they ask for something. The cat expression says it all. It's particularly fun to flash the "fail" one at the teen. Turnabout is fair play 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Cat Stickers []  2020-9-24 22:40

    Do not waste cash on these unless you are a True Grumpy Cat fan. Only 20 stickers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Cat Weather [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    I throughly have fun this app. I always check the weather when I eat breakfast. Now, I have the added gift of having the Grumpy Cat comment (plus adorable photo) to start my day with laughter!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Cat Weather [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Love Grumps! !! HATE the Dark sky radar screen!!! terrible!!! useless!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Cat Weather [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Funny, but slow to load on my tablet. Like it anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Cat Weather [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    if you love a small grumpy cat with your weather, you'll like this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Cat Weather [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    very accurate and fun. love Grumpy Cat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Cat Weather [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    She's just Adorable and makes me laugh!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Cat Weather [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    I love the cute Grumpy cat pics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Grumpy Stop []  2020-7-16 20:11

    I was really unhappy with episode 2. I hope the rest of the season is not like this. It was essentially the exact same scenes from the first episode with maybe 5 mins total of fresh content. Very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Cat Stickers []  2020-9-24 22:40

    Amazing bonus add on! I bought several of these for Christmas gifts. Its a little small token to add to the bag and it always gets the reaction you want. One of my mates immediately place one of these stickers on the back of her phone case and it just says "Nope" I'm now buying these for an upcoming Birthday. Definitely a amazing search with a nice price point. It's a little booklet of stickers with grumpy cat making different grumpy statements, along with that charming frown.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Cat Stickers []  2020-9-24 22:40

    I am strategically placing these all over the house for people to search randomly.... amazing times!btw, someone mentioned a pen tag across one of the stickers. Mine had it as well so it must be a defect. Not a large deal though as it was only on one of the smaller stickers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Cat Weather [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    I love Grumpy Cat! Should have got it a long time ago. Replaced another weather application with Grumpy Cat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Cat Weather [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    I love this application because of Grumpy Cat. The cute sayings are always a welcome sight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Cat Weather [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    I love it. I am a huge fan of animals. Cats and Dogs are really create me smile. I'm sure if i could have other pets I would say that about them . I think its amazing makes me wish to look at my weather.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Cat Weather [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    It's nice to obtain a weather modernize by a grumpy cat, its adorable and makes me laugh out loud.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Cat Weather [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    This provides accurate weather reports with funny grumpy cat quotes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Cat Weather [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    This is a fun weather app, create me smile everytime I check the weather!😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Cat Weather [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Love the Grumpy Cat! More pictures, please!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Grumpy Stop []  2020-7-16 20:11

    I love seeing the same people and watching fresh people create the largest mistake of their lives. the format is always the same and sure, they rely heavily on cliffhangers. but that's what keeps me coming back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Cat Stickers []  2020-9-24 22:40

    Love Grumpy Cat! Love these! However, just a small disappointed because one sticker came with a pen tag quite visible on it😒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Cat Stickers []  2020-9-24 22:40

    Got these for my mate who loves all things grumpy cat! These are excellent size to fit into a bonus card, stocking, etc. for a fast surprise. Very affordable and cute. Who doesn't love some amazing sarcasm? Have a laugh... most of us can use it these days. A excellent small bonus for anyone that needs some cheering up! My mate is going to love them. Heck, I'm not even a grumpy cat fan for the most part and I like them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Cat Stickers []  2020-9-24 22:40

    Considering the other Grumpy Cat stickers on Amazon where $5.99, I wasn't expecting much. After receiving these though I would say my expectations where met. You obtain 19 stickers in the booklet and they are all nice quality. The only thing I would have changed would have been to contain like 25 stickers of varying size as these are all largish-medium size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Cat Stickers []  2020-9-24 22:40

    My kiddo loved these! They were cute (Grumpy Cat would have something to say about that description I'm sure) and exactly what we expected. I would purchase this again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Cat Stickers []  2020-9-24 22:40

    Cute and funny stickers. There is a total of 4 (small) pages and 19 stickers in total. I expected there to be more, but still a fun purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Grumpy Stop []  2020-7-16 20:11

    All I can say is Amazon better obtain it together this time around and have those episodes WAITING FOR ME when I wake up.If Amazon can also do something about making a unique episode or entire spinoff about Yazan's intermarried family members and giving it to everyone who paid to stream 90 day here that would be an acceptable apology for all the past late uploads.WE ARE TIRED of waiting around for several hours for Jeff to upload these episodes. We kicked you out of Fresh York, Amazon, and we can kick you out of the 90 day fandom, gards,Mrs. Nigeria

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Grumpy Stop []  2020-7-16 20:11

    This 90 day fiance season stands out as it veers away from typical Hollywood drama that some other 90 days seasons have been veering towards. The season has a bigger focus on deeper intricacies of human behavior, such as culture, relationship dynamics, and comes with the joy of learning about various cultural views and social roles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Cat Weather [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    A very cute method to check the weather! Grumpy Cat makes me smile first thing in the morning. 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Cat Weather [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    It gives me the weather. It's awful. Five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Cat Weather [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Grumpy Cat says all the things I think. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Cat Weather [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Love This Grumpy Cat Weather, Paid For Full Version. Also [email protected]#$%! Has More Then 7 Areas Allowed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grumpy Cat Weather [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Too funny. Told my mate about this application and he's having fun with it too. The forecasts are accurate with a lot of extra weather/health info. Also like that extra cities are included with the option to change.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386