Read grupo latino iptv'a=0'a=0'a=0 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all grupo latino iptv'a=0'a=0'a=0 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRUPO LATINO IPTV [App]  2018-9-14 21:8

    Worst app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    .0 []  2020-6-16 19:19

    I accidentally stumbled across this band on audio tree live's youtube page. After listening to one song I wanted more. I decided to the album and I was not disappointed. I love the complexity of their music. If you have fun math rock or complex music, this band is worth your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    .0 []  2020-6-16 19:19

    The album art is technically various than pictured. It seems like it's post their TTNG rebrand. Still love it.

    0  


    Add your opinion on grupo latino iptv'a=0'a=0'a=0 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    .0 []  2020-6-16 19:19

    3 stars denotes "it's ok" according to Amazon, and that's the score I give it. I LOVE This City Needs Guns. "Animals" proved to be their magnum opus, and alas, that's where they left us- at their peak. In comes TTNG, a censored ver of This City Needs Guns. Exactly why they changed their name had an air of controversy, but it coincided with a latest (at the time) public shooting in America before their US tour. The fresh lead singer claimed he had deep, sickening disdain for the "violence" that "guns" in their name entailed. Jeez, we lost Stu AND we have a killjoy? But a rose by any other name would still smell as sweet, even if it's no longer as fun sounding...Stu, the original, quite expressive (look up live shows on YouTube to see his moves) lead singer of This City Needs Guns departed from the band to pursue the traditional life of raising a family instead of being on tour. Henry Tremain replaced him, but he isn't quite the same. And hey, can't expect him to be. I loved This City Needs Guns not only musically, but also lyrically. I felt like Stu sang the pains of relationships I could relate to almost too well. Tremain isn't nearly the spokesman he was. His fresh inclusion yields most of my disdain for the fresh direction of the band. Musically, however, the record is quite good. Tim Collis is, without question to me, the greatest guitar player of our generation. His speed with technicality and accuracy are astounding and have always been integral to the band's sound, if not its absolute signature (much like Zach Smith's unconventional bass playing in the band Pinback). It's hard not to appreciate the musicianship on this album, which justifies its release. However, it won't quite be like the old days. And that's fine. I know I'm "that guy" that has to criticize when a band changes directions, but I don't necessarily think I'm in the minority here. Metaphorically, TTNG are smooth jazz in comparison to the freestyle bebop of Animals and everything before. No longer do we have the lengthy choruses of "If I Sit Still Maybe I'll Obtain Out Of Here" or the punch of "Lemur". But hey, at least we still obtain silly song names the band has always been known for.I don't hate this record at all. It's just ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    .0 []  2020-6-16 19:19

    Saw them in colombus a while back and this album came out and the present was great. Def a well place together math rock group.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    .0 []  2020-6-16 19:19

    The album is amazing - I love it for the music. My 3 star rating is for the vinyl pressing only. I got one copy and returned it because it was warped. The second copy I got was also warped in the same way. If you like this artist, the CD, not the vinyl LP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    .0 []  2020-6-16 19:19

    Beautifully done! TTNG is wonderful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    .0 []  2020-6-16 19:19

    This vinyl is completely perfect. The record sleeve is a bit flimsy, but the record, itself, is attractive and plays very nicely and cleanly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    .0 []  2020-6-16 19:19

    Second album by the UK math rock outfit TTNG formally known as This City Needs Guns. This is also the debut for their fresh singer/bassist Henry Tremain with their old singer leaving the band to spend time with his family. In my opinion he is a better singer and he plays his bass well while penning some thoughtful lyrics. The rest of the band consists of two brothers Tim(guitar) and Chris(drums) and they are VERY gifted musician's who have vastly improved since their first album. And about that first album...even though I enjoyed it I noticed that they struggled writing "songs" ,though the melody was amazing there was a lack of structure. This album doesn't have that issue at all in fact I really could search nothing wrong with this record. To me the sign of a amazing record is when you can play it from begin and stay engaged until the final note is played and you come away from it with a amazing feeling and that's what I got.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    .0 []  2020-6-16 19:19

    Third full length from math rock group TTNG, taking a fast left turn from their latest album after losing their lead singer. The songs are more intricate and it’s a must listen for any math rock lover

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    .0 []  2020-6-16 19:19

    Provably the best album this guy has done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best-selling-spiritual-enlightenment-books inurl:add a comment dissolution'A=0'A=0&ct=clnk'A=0'A=0'A=0 [in]  2018-5-22 17:51
    [email protected]

    If you haven't met Tom Corson-Knowles yet, the author who made Bestseller Ranking Pro, I think you'll search his story inspiring. Like most authors who have been in the android game for years, the only signs of interest Tom got from publishers were rejection letters. After six years of trying to obtain a traditional publishing deal, he finally decided to self publish his first book on Kindle in February, 2012. It was a life-changing decision. Just twelve months after publishing that first book, he had his first $12,000+ month from Kindle ebook royalties alone! You can learn how in this video. These tactics have also helped him and his clients become #1 Amazon bestselling authors. If you're going to write, publish or promote a book this year, you need to see this:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Financiero Inbursa [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    Beautiful poor and very slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Financiero Inbursa [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    No sirve el token!!! Ya lo intente 700 veces y no. No puedo hacer transferencias

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Financiero Inbursa [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    La peor aplicación bancaria que existe, nunca pudieron darme acceso, el ejecutivo le echa la culpa al anterior ejecutivo, me mandaron a sucursal 2 veces a actualizar datos con la cartilla de vacunación del perro. Si no esta inabilitada la clave esta desactivada. Después de 3 usuarios con sus respectivos registros, activaciones y visitas a la sucursal me doy por vencido.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Financiero Inbursa [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    Es muy difícil acceder y el token no funciona es muy desesperante tener que hacer tanto para acceder tu propia cuenta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Financiero Inbursa [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    Me registre, me cobraron el inburpass movil, no aparece la liga para activarlo ni en la application ni en la pagina y siempre que trato de acceder a mi cuenta lo pide, me dice que esta inactivo, y la unica opcion del menu es la de: cancelar inburpass.... qué?, acaso si lo cancelo me lo volveran a cobrar.. de que se trata?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Financiero Inbursa [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    La última versión funcionó pero tras desinstalar la previa; tuve que eliminar mi token anterior y activar uno nuevo. Fuera de eso todo volvió a la normalidad. Gracias.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Financiero Inbursa [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    No funciona NUNCA!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Radio Centro [App]  2019-6-27 13:45

    No puedo entrar se queda en el splash. Desintalando!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Radio Centro [App]  2019-6-27 13:45

    muy chingona esta application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Radio Centro [App]  2019-6-27 13:45

    Simplemente me gusta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Radio Centro [App]  2019-6-27 13:45

    Muy buena application tiene todo tipo de musica para todos los gustos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Radio Centro [App]  2019-6-27 13:45

    Perdió Funciones muy importantes como la opción de cambiar de estación con solo presionar el signo de siguiente. También no tiene un reproductor o (widget) también si tuviera más volumen, calidad, potencia y claridad a la transmisión. Y si quieren cobrar por bajar el Application si pago, pero no sin estas mejoras.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Radio Centro [App]  2019-6-27 13:45

    Not good signal La 69 do not work, a soon as I play it, it cuts itself up within 5 minutes, and then I have to reset the application again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Financiero Inbursa [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    Es muy lenta y poco entendible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Financiero Inbursa [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    It sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Financiero Inbursa [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    Me quiero registrar para pagar con la trageta en amazon y me pide numero nip. Si apenas me estoy registrando para obtenerlo por que me lo pide si apenas me estoy registrando para obtenerlo. PESIMA APP SOLO DOLORES DE CABESA. Y NO PUEDO COMPRAR POR INTERNET PESIMA APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Financiero Inbursa [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    Pésimo diseño, nada intuitivo, no puedo acceder a mi cuenta por ser usuario root. #oquela

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Financiero Inbursa [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    No abre la Application después de realizar el primer ingreso

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Financiero Inbursa [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    La usaba para manejar mi tarjeta de credito y jalo bien por un rato y ya no aparece la tarjeta ni puedo checar nada. Galaxy s7 edge. Porfavor arreglenlo. Xq no me gusta andar checando por telefono

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Radio Centro [App]  2019-6-27 13:45

    Es mala, me desconecta seguido aun estando en red wireless connection y no se diga cuando uso los datos, da mensajes de noticias y no se pueden desactivar. Y con la salida de Sergio Sarmiento, ya no existe algo que me interese de esta cadena radiodifusora.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Radio Centro [App]  2019-6-27 13:45

    deja de funcionar constatemente pero envia notificaciones no deseadas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Radio Centro [App]  2019-6-27 13:45

    no radio streaming even installing the application in multiple devices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Radio Centro [App]  2019-6-27 13:45

    Uh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Radio Centro [App]  2019-6-27 13:45

    Love it! It's awesome how you may be able to listen to México's Am and Fm radio anytime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Radio Centro [App]  2019-6-27 13:45

    Amazing app! ... But the feed keeps cutting a lot of times per day and the fresh ver remove song title from the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Radio Centro [App]  2019-6-27 13:45

    Ya no abre La application requiere atención médica, otra vez. Se cierra de inmediato por algún error y ya no se puede escuchar nada.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Radio Centro [App]  2019-6-27 13:45

    Error salirse de TuneIn Muy complicado transmitir a otros equipos como Sonos. Redujeron ampliamente la audiencia.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Radio Centro [App]  2019-6-27 13:45

    Se interrumpe muy seguido Normalmente escucho Universal Stereo 92.1, el problema es que se interrumpe cada 15 a 19 minutos (totalmente se pierde el audio como si te salieras de la App.) y obviamente tienes que reiniciar la App. Espero que resuelvan pronto el problema o a esperar que la Application Tune In la ponga de regreso.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Radio Centro [App]  2019-6-27 13:45

    exelent radio stacion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Radio Centro [App]  2019-6-27 13:45

    exelent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Radio Centro [App]  2019-6-27 13:45

    Don't working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Radio Centro [App]  2019-6-27 13:45

    El Fonografo It's a trip down Mexico's memory lane. When I lived in El D.F. I listened to it. Mexico created out of me a bi- lingual kid. I still listen to it. RadioCentro is the best of Mexico.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Radio Centro [App]  2019-6-27 13:45

    Mi favorita por las mañanas alfa 91.3 fm con Toño Esquinca. Y por las noches la red 92.1 fm la nueva casa de Antonio Sambrano, el panda con sus bromas. Excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Radio Centro [App]  2019-6-27 13:45

    Unbelievable I Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Radio Centro [App]  2019-6-27 13:45

    Bamos a ber que pasa a version si mejoraron

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Radio Centro [App]  2019-6-27 13:45

    Me gustaba esta aplicacion para escuchar la radio, pero ya no sirve mas, cada vez q la intento abrir dice q se ha producido un error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Financiero Inbursa [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    Muy mala interfaz, parece hecha como proyecto escolar de primer semestre.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Financiero Inbursa [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    Nuevamente comentando que la aplicación es problematica. No funciona bien tarda tanto no deja connectar al servidor. Orible. Por ser aplicación de un banco ya la obieran actualizado o mejorarla .... Orible y desagradable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Financiero Inbursa [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    Muy buena app, me sirve de maravilla para estar al corriente de mis compras y tener el control de mi tarjeta, sin embargo le doy 4 estrellas por que hay algunos extras que al, querer usarlos la application deja de funcionar pero de ahí en, fuera me sirve perfectamente bien para consultar información importante

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Financiero Inbursa [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    Un dolor de cabeza para poder registrarte. Necesitas crear 4 contraseñas y tener 3 usuarios diferentes que son imposibles de dar de alta desde la app. Sin duda, la peor application de banco que he utilizado.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Financiero Inbursa [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    no deja ingresar, dice que esta mal él usuario.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Financiero Inbursa [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    Interface muy confuso e ineficiente, creo que deben de re-diseñar de nuevo para que sea más intuitivo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Financiero Inbursa [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    No puedes ni autentificarte con ella.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Financiero Inbursa [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    Todo bien a excepción de que no puedes version tu saldo disponible de tu TDC.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Financiero Inbursa [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    La aplicación es bastante mala, y que encima te cobren por activar el servicio la convierte en pésima. Es lenta, poco intuitiva y tiene muchísimos detalles de compatibilidad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Financiero Inbursa [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    Una porqueria da mucho que desear no se compara para nada con otras apps de bancos y pensaba que la de banorte era pesima esta llega a otro nivel es tan mala que hace version a banorte una execelente aplicacion ,usabilidad muy mala resgistros malos facepass malo no he encontrado ninguna cosa buena en esta application les falta mucho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Financiero Inbursa [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    Muy fácil de entrar y me encanta poder controlar mi tarjeta desde la app, bloquear y desbloquear cuando yo quiera. Sólo manejo una tarjeta de crédito, no sé cómo funciona lo demás.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Financiero Inbursa [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    Increíblemente mala

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Financiero Inbursa [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    Que vergüenza de aplicacion y banco, el imbecil q pago a alguna empresa por hacer esta aplicacion merece no volver a trabajar en ningun lugar y deberia ser enviado a siberia a trabajos forzados

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Financiero Inbursa [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    Muy fácil de activar una vez que ya cuentas con él servicio dado de alta en otro dispositivo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Financiero Inbursa [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    Complicated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Financiero Inbursa [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    Token no sirve

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Financiero Inbursa [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    Crashea al intentar activar el Inburpass, por lo que no se puede usar ninguna de sus funciones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Financiero Inbursa [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    Tienes que ingresar las 3 claves siempre, te cobran el TOKEN 150 pesos aunque cuando lo instalas dice que sera gratis la primera vez. Complicado acceso y fea aplicación.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Radio Centro [App]  2019-6-27 13:45

    La aplicación es funcional y cumple con lo mínimo necesario. Me parece que la aplicación puede mejorar en varios aspectos, por ejemplo su interfaz es muy básica. Un buscador de programas sería bastante útil y al menos en mi teléfono las alertas de inicio de programa no sirven. Para terminar, la publicidad es bastante molesta, creo que podrían eliminarla.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Radio Centro [App]  2019-6-27 13:45

    excelente programación en especial la de 97.7 FM Welcome #4T & por supuesto Universal 88.1 FM Saludos desde Atlanta GA.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Radio Centro [App]  2019-6-27 13:45

    The Phonograph stream does not work. Sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Radio Centro [App]  2019-6-27 13:45

    no funciona, simplemente se congela la imagen de inicio y jamás permite entrar al menú de las estaciones de radio

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Radio Centro [App]  2019-6-27 13:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Radio Centro [App]  2019-6-27 13:45

    Alpha 91.3 con toño esquinca lo mejor de mexico, como no podria acordarme de eso

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Radio Centro [App]  2019-6-27 13:45

    Used to work perfectly Please, fix the problem, as soon as I hit my radio station right away a sign of "unfortunately grupo radiocentro has stopped" and shut down the application is been 3 days since I can't have access to it, come on guys, you can do better than this!!! Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Radio Centro [App]  2019-6-27 13:45

    No abre, error al abrir Ojala arreglen ese problema al abrir la aplicación en nuevos dispositivos, en tunein radio para mobiles no se puede tampoco

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAB Nosso Grupo [App]  2020-6-26 13:47

    Finally a social network that isn't for crazy left-wing nutjobs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Radio Centro [App]  2019-6-27 13:45

    very amazing experience with this grupo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Radio Centro [App]  2019-6-27 13:45

    Simplemente funciona. Al menos para universal. Aunque creo que la alarma no. Pero bueno, esta bien en general

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Radio Centro [App]  2019-6-27 13:45

    Despues de la ultima actualizacion de android, la splash screen se queda congelada y el codigo no procede la carga. incapaz de usarla. se queda la pantalla inherte.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Radio Centro [App]  2019-6-27 13:45

    No funciona

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Radio Centro [App]  2019-6-27 13:45

    No me interesan las noticias, específicamente pedí que no me enviaran notificaciones y me mandan dos por hora a pesar de desactivar la casilla. Volveré a instalar cuando el problema quede resuelto porque la radio se oye perfecto pero es molesto que ignoren mi petición.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Radio Centro [App]  2019-6-27 13:45

    Buena Buena pero su sounds es muy bajo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Radio Centro [App]  2019-6-27 13:45

    Amazing application, works great.... Love El Fonografo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Radio Centro [App]  2019-6-27 13:45

    No puedo abrir la aplicacion necesitan actualizarlo .it used to work amazing on my android device ever since I updated my phone can't begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Radio Centro [App]  2019-6-27 13:45

    Amazing application I can listen to my favorite radio station every where I go as long as I have wireless connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Financiero Inbursa [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    Esta es la peor application que he visto en mi vida. Para ingresar a la cuenta necesita uno pedirle permiso al Papa por escrito. No parece que fuera una empresa del grupo Carso.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Financiero Inbursa [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    Al principio Todo bien funcional aunque lenta pero de pronto no puedo version mis movimientos se queda la pantalla inmovil y despues te dice que no es posible conectar con servidor urge una actualization

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Financiero Inbursa [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    Horrible app. I use it as least as possible since is a nightmare every time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Financiero Inbursa [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    It's very poor app, too slow and session expires. Poor design and non intuitive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Financiero Inbursa [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    No pues esta imposible de acceder a esta mamada. Pinche application diseñada con el culo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Financiero Inbursa [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    It used to kinda work, not it doesn't at all...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Financiero Inbursa [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    No sirve el token y ya la instale muchas veces. Es desesperante. No sirve

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Financiero Inbursa [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    No permite autentificar se traba

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grupo Financiero Inbursa [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    No la puedo usar por ser ROOT?!?!?!?!?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stolen (0) []  2020-5-18 18:44

    Some reviewers have mistaken "Stolen" for a slow paced, lumbering beast, but I think of it more like Australia's Death Adder- it lays in wait, buried beneath the surface; poised, taut muscles straining to strike out at its meandering prey. I kind of knew it would be impactful with its beautifully easy but insightful language and resonating presence, but I'm shaken and breathless because of this story; it struck me right in the gut, into my heart.Ty, without a doubt, makes this book come alive- he's the catalyst, alpha and omega, love interest, villain and maybe, even, hero. He's also vulnerable and shockingly kid like with intense, over huge emotions. Sometimes, he created me feel like a tepid, watered down human- too far removed from myself with the heavy, noise of modern life. He was always saving/stealing something or other and his entire adult life was geared towards saving/stealing Gemma, but I kept wondering who was going to save Ty. Maybe it was classic projection- he desperately required a savior but all the people around him failed miserably, so he learned to save himself, and Gemma was the key to his mma, Gemma, Gemma. Sometimes I found myself frustrated with her, resenting her, even. What an awesome author Lucy Christopher is! If it's possible, i think she made a hero and circumstance that managed to utterly mess me up. I'm suffering vicarious and fictional Stockholm Syndrome, because I deeply care and empathize with Ty, even to the point where I sometimes felt annoyed or upset with Gemma for her behavior towards him. That's all kinds of f'ed, if you know what I mean, but real nonetheless. However, I feel like it lessens the very true connection and emotion these two characters experienced, even if it is out of the realm of my full ere's more to this book than meets the eye, a lot more than I have time or eloquence to expand on right now (although it's our next book club selection, so I'll be belaboring on its merits far more in the future)."Stolen" is profound, heartachingly attractive and deceptively slow (I'd say thorough and exploring) but incredibly rewarding. We are far too desensitized anymore, greedy for empty flash and pomp, that we can't even appreciate works lacking grandiose melodrama. Yes, while it has grand, dramatic elements, that isn't this story at its core.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stolen (0) []  2020-5-18 18:44

    This was one hell of emotional ride. It was full of sad moments, tender moments and most of them were will-she-manage-to-run-away moments and how-the-book-will-end e book is written in the form of a letter from the girl to her kidnapper. Usually this isn't my kind of writing type of book, however, I decided to give it a possibility since the blurb sounded interesting. And I wasn't e book tells the story of Gemma who was kidnapped from an airport during a vacation with her parnets. She was taken to the Australian desert and learn to adapt to her fresh life at the desert without no one but her and Tyler, her kidnapper, until she gets free.I know that kidnapping and stalking is wrong, however, after I finished the book I felt compassion for Tyler. All he wanted was to be satisfied and and he finally found someone who created him feel belong and that his existence wasn't forgotten (even though he sounded really crazy at certain times). I also wanted Gemma to love Ty (although in my opinion she started to develop something for him near the end).This book isn't an simple one. It presents us with the hard subject of kidnapping and adjusting to fresh life with no idea when you will be and living with constant fear and suspicion. It also bring the dilema of trusting the one who damage us and accepting that even people who did wrong, aren't really poor ter I finished the book and cried really hard, I really tought about the characters, which I rarely do since most of the book I read are more"light". It created me think about both Gemma and Ty's decisions and their outcomes, how each of them led their life until they met, about their choices, about what's wrong and what's right and what justice really is. T tell you that I have all my answers? That's wouldn't be the case becuase some of the questions are so difficult and complex that maybe I will never obtain an respond to if you wish a dark and "different" read which will create you cry and think in the end, then this is the book for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stolen (0) []  2020-5-18 18:44

    I have been wanting to read this for the longest time! I first heard about this book from ABookAffair or Alita Joy on Youtube and after I have seen it multiple times on Amazon but just had not gotten around to purchasing/reading it. I am not sure what lead me to read it this time around but I am glad I olen written by Lucy Christopher is a compelling story written in the point of view of Gemma, a sixteen-year-old girl who was kidnapped in Bangkok Airport on her method to Vietnam with her parents, in the form of a letter. Af first, she kind of recognizes Ty, her kidnapper, as he approaches her while she is ordering coffee at a nearby coffee shop. Ty waits for an opportune time to first create his approach, and looking back it all seems to fit well with his timing (to kidnap Gemma). He makes smalltalk as he is waiting for his moment and then the action mma, isn't just a stranger that Ty decides to kidnap. There is a bit of history between the two and throughout the 'letter', you start to see when and how they met. For most of the story, Gemma dislikes Ty and believes he will slay her and is just waiting for the day he will actually slay her. When a few days have passed and he hasn't yet killed her, she begins to wonder and search ways to ere have been multiple occasions where Gemma finds herself in a situation and Ty is the one to save her. There have also been moments where she finds herself contemplating her emotions/feelings towards Ty. I loved the camel and how Gemma and the camel search solace through each other. Even though Ty has kidnapped Gemma and it's an automatic feeling to hate him for that, I loved that Gemma has started to look beyond that and test to obtain to know him better through their s kidnapping someone versus their will is poor but I kind of found it endearing that Ty always wanted the best for Gemma, even though it means he will eventually lose her (and himself). I strongly believe that if Gemma hadn't been bitten by the snake, the four months would have passed and she would have stayed there with Ty. I kind of wanted to see that come to light. But, at the same time, I thought what Ty did for her in the end created him a better person. No one can know for sure, what became of Ty but I believe that action created him cy Christopher has written a attractive story through Stolen and loved every bit of the story. It's very captivating and I wanted to read every word. ~Though I loved the method Lucy Christpoher wrote Stolen, I would have loved to hear Ty's point of view (even though we see bits of his past throughout the story). But since Stolen is entirely in Gemma's point of view, maybe Lucy would consider a sequel to write about Ty's point of view and history. (That method we can have a whole book ful of Ty!)Love!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stolen (0) []  2020-5-18 18:44

    I read Stolen in a YA lit class in college and it absolutely messed me up, haha. I confess that I obtain intensely emotionally involved in just about every book I read, but Stolen got me unexpectedly and I found myself bawling for hours after I finished. While this book tips at Stockholm Syndrome, I fell like I am the one who developed it, not e premise really drew me in at first. A teenage girl is kidnapped in an airport. I'm in to that. But Christopher begins to blur the lines of morality almost immediately. For one, her kidnapper is a 24ish yr old cute boy who (mild spoiler) doesn't once test to touch her inappropriately. The method the kidnapper, Ty, is written is what what messed with me mentally. You are virtually forced to sympathize with him and love him in a way. I found myself hoping that Gemma would just accept her fate and stay with Ty forever willingly, which then created me feel guilty that I felt that e setting is in the outback of Australia, literally in the middle of nowhere. Through Ty and his all-encompassing love for his land, gained such appreciation for the beauty of the land and mysticism of Australia. I think it is a beautiful, moving novel that turns the traditional kidnapper story on its head, causing the reader to think about it for days weeks or months later.I am really curious as to what Christopher wants readers to take away from this novel, because I am still unsure of what I myself have taken away, other than possibly Stockholm Syndrome for Ty. It has created me question myself and why I had such a deep emotional reaction to the book. I can see how this could be a controversial book for young any rate, it is an intriguing read that I had problem putting down, with a fascinating kidnapper, a warped love story, a dear dear camel, a slightly annoying main character, and an ending that doesn't give you full closure but enough to feel complete, yet still a lot is left to the reader's imagination.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stolen (0) []  2020-5-18 18:44

    I give this books 4 stars I really loved how is various in terms of writing and how the story is told. Since the beginning you know that she create is out (escapes/rescued) but you don't know what happened and how it happened so this makes the reader hold reading to search out. I do think that in the middle of the book, before the climax it gets a bit slow and difficult to read. Difficult because you begin to meet Ty and the reader begin to feel that maybe Gemma's feeling aren't necessarily misplaced. Of course, the authors makes the Stockholm syndrome beautiful obvious, but Gemma's actions create you feel that there's something going on. The only thing that was a bit of a bummer its the fact that I didn't feel such a hero development at the end of the story for Gemma. I thought her feelings will be clearer, but I understand its hard for her to figure everything out. I love the story and yes, it had some surprises along the way. I recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stolen (0) []  2020-5-18 18:44

    Allow me begin with WOW! This book packs a punch.A mate of mine asked me to read it so she would have someone to discuss it with. I didn't know what to expect. Since I am a die-hard contemporary romance fan...this was a bit of a departure for me. Believe it or not I plowed thru this book in a day! Me...the contemporary romance fan...D-E-V-O-U-R-E-D this book! Although I would NOT place this in the category or "romance" it certainly had an element of romance to it. The story was unusual and even a bit frightening in its believability (could this really happen?)I found the most special part of the book to be the fact that it is written in letter form. At first I thought my Kindle was going a small haywire - telling me I had 8+ hours left in Chapter 1 - but it turns out there really is only one "chapter".The characters are flawed and interesting. I found myself liking and disliking them in equal parts at times. There were periods during the story when I wished for Gemma's escape and other times when I wanted her to stay with Ty indefinitely - it kind of messes with your head a small bit given the circumstances surrounding their relationship.I would absolutely recommend this book to anyone looking for a serious, thought provoking read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stolen (0) []  2020-5-18 18:44

    This was an awesome book. I finished it in a day. Couldn't place it down. I was very skeptical over whether or not to obtain this because of the other mixed reviews but I was glad I took the plunge. I thought it was awesome and found myself rooting for him all along and by the end of the book I was nearly in tears over the surprise ending. Tears of happiness, or tears of sadness I just couldn't tell. Though it wasn't the ending I was expecting, nor wholeheartedly hoping for it leaves almost on a cliff hanger with room for you to decide what's going to happen after she finishes writing. I've recommended this book to all of my mates who have fun a amazing realistic fiction and I've even gotten people thanking me for recommending it because they have fun it. On the other end of the spectrum, ie, the people who don't have fun the book, I understand where they're coming from though I can't personally picture myself disliking it. It's a small vague in some spots but so is nearly every book I've ever read and if you're trying to decide if you should test this book, I would say just test it and ignore the poor reviews (Along with the amazing ones) and go into it with an begin mind and I'll bet you'll like it.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386