Read gsa events reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all gsa events reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    GSA Events [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    Very user friendly. Perfect tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GSA 2019AM [App]  2019-9-21 21:8

    I like that the application has the ability to find for sessions I want, and add them to a schedule. That is where it ends. Who thought it would be a amazing idea to have a schedule that cannot be sorted, and which does not automatically list stuff by DATE AND TIME?! This makes it essentially worthless. I will be better off getting a physical program and making notes on it, because at least that will have things listed by day and time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GSA Meetings [App]  2019-3-26 13:36

    works great!

    0  


    Add your opinion on gsa events or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    GSA Live [App]  2019-8-29 13:17

    التحديث جيد ولكن مايزال يحتاج إلى اضافة الكثير من المميزات اتمنى ان يكون مثل مستوى دوري بلس وافضل

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Events [App]  2019-1-18 21:9

    Needs to let screen rotation otherwise reading slides becomes a pain, especially on mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickMobile Events [App]  2018-1-7 13:7

    Am interesting application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MK Events [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    Amazing information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MK Events [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    Always doing huge things this is the year of my dreams!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MK Events [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    Keeping me on track this seminar and this next year!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MK Events [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    #mymklife

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MK Events [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    Helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MK Events [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    Love it 😍 Una compañia de gran prestigio y calidad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MK Events [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    Fine!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MK Events [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    Stay in the loop! Agenda, map....perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CXOsync Events [App]  2017-12-10 13:6

    Informative happening app. Well designed and simple navigation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nokia Events [App]  2018-1-26 13:7

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Very, very amazing Appl. for IBM events. Additional ;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Latest completely wiped out the entire happening schedule.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    User friendly interface and simple to navigate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Perfect GUI

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Huge footprint of 30MB.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Must have for anyone attending an IBM event!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    As best I can tell, some thing's broken all over. I was able to create my schedule, but now at the event, I can't delete from my schedule, can't see notifications, can't submit surveys at all. I wish the Web based component back, as it was always more reliable than any app. Fail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    ERROR: The user group for product code 'edge2016' does not exist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    It doesn't work if you don't use your private phone for business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    Very useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    I want a map of the venue was available on the app. The paper one was useless. The star.... everyone else said it - it scrolls the stuff back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    It's a very informative application but, it would be amazing if I could save sessions to make an itinerary for the conference

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    I agree with the other reviewers that the application should have the ability to favorite certain happenings and then add them to my calendar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    Like the app. Would love if my Agenda scrolled to the current time instead of always starting at the beginning of the day. Beautiful annoying if you have alot of sessions bookmarked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    I want I had downloaded this application sooner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    It will be amazing to filter the sessions based on current zone n time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    Very helpful during this conference, definitely something to obtain for every Dreamforce!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EdTechTeam Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    Love the session descriptions and ease of use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EdTechTeam Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    Brilliant small app. EVERYONE at an EdTechTeam summit needs this, bar none!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EY Events [App]  2017-11-8 13:7

    I'm having problems using it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AEA Events [App]  2017-11-10 13:7

    Evaluator

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Events [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Doesn't work with Android device 8.0

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Events [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Very useful for managing sessions and finding your method around #clus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Events [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Events [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Everything works fine for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Events [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Like others, I can't login to the app, despite logging on OK on the web.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Events [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Can't log in. No matter what I obtain a "login failed" notice when trying to sign in. Obviously I verified my username / password and I can log into the Cisco Live www service just fine - but the credentials don't work within this app. In addition the application crashes a lot (even when simply trying to sign in). Overall not a amazing application at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Events [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Can't Log in. I've seen this complaint already as well. I've created sure I was logged off the webpage and tried again. Still can't log in. Useless.......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Events [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    This is a valuable tool for keeping your happening schedule and other happening info in sync. I'm giving this 3 stars because I had to Uninstall and Reinstall the app to obtain this year's Cisco Live happening in Vegas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Events [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Is it really that difficult to modernize with the upcoming Cisco Live happening in Las Vegas. Getting to my schedule on the web is difficult enough. It would be very handy to have access via the application leading up to the event.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Events [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Nuff said

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NHSA Events [App]  2017-12-6 21:6

    Application would nt modernize for the current conference

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Inappropriate push ads.  I consider it absolutely unacceptable for an application to push ads when one isn't using it.  If I'm not mistaken, this violates Google's policies as well.  Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Amazing application that needs help to improve. It would be amazing tovadd zone for hemisphere accuracy and link to a astro finder app. I'll be using this application for some time more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    It says you wont miss sky happenings anymore, & its simple as can be with this handy tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Some features like areas should be added

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Amazing information & fun application for sky geeks like myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Love having info of upcoming astrological happenings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Its a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Easy and informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FBCG Events [App]  2018-5-21 13:6

    Angie checking in This is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PrismHR's Events [App]  2018-6-13 13:10

    Loaded amazing initially, but bombed on me on 1st day and haven't been able to obtain it to work since.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMLE Events [App]  2018-6-18 21:6

    Conference Must Have Create your life easier by using this app. Locate your favorite sessions and presenters and make your own schedule. Obtain notifications of session cancelations and updates. Connect with presenters, exhibitors, and other attendees, and view, download, and save session links and handouts... all at your fingertips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MDRT Events [App]  2018-6-24 13:7

    Unable to logins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MDRT Events [App]  2018-6-24 13:7

    Unable to register. Application immediately asks for a password at first begin (even if i havent registered on the application yet). When you request for password it tells you that you are unable to restart the password for the specified email. Obviously cause I havent registered yet. So essentially application is unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McKinsey Events [App]  2018-6-28 21:6

    Have a question.. Is it only for mckinsey guys only? There's guest login written in application summary but register login not there. It's not opening since long, pls fix issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SNUG Events [App]  2018-3-13 21:7

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RIMS Events [App]  2018-3-16 21:7

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AWEA Events [App]  2018-3-21 21:7

    Could be more intuitive to navigate, but overall it's helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LeeU Events [App]  2018-3-29 13:8

    I have required this in my life! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LTD Events [App]  2018-4-13 13:7

    LTD First Class Unbelievable job to the entire squad who created this application possible! Certainly makes the LTD weekend happenings more enjoyable knowing when everything is going on, where it is, instant notice updates, and bios on the speakers for the weekend. Terrific job guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LTD Events [App]  2018-4-13 13:7

    Love it Place conference info right at your fingertips making it simple to hold up to date on what's event now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LTD Events [App]  2018-4-13 13:7

    Awesome! This is exactly what we needed!! Thank you! (:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LTD Events [App]  2018-4-13 13:7

    Summit 2014 Best Application for Events!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LTD Events [App]  2018-4-13 13:7

    #WaechterTeam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Melaleuca Events [App]  2018-4-13 13:7

    Amazing application for notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WF Events [App]  2018-4-15 13:6

    Very not good apps that do not install simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HPC Events [App]  2018-4-24 13:8

    Amazing app. A better method to experience the conference and know what is happening. The note taking on the application wasn't amazing and seemed kinda klunky. Also, it would be amazing to be able to or let communication with other application users.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HPC Events [App]  2018-4-24 13:8

    Nashville TN, was an amazing place. Hotel, entertainment, and conference plus the people was an A score. Thank you to all who created it possible!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cerner Events [App]  2018-4-24 21:6

    For an application representing a multi-billion dollar company, this is beautiful rough. 10+ crashes in 48 hours, extremely slow load times... Lots of features, just really buggy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpotMe Events [App]  2018-5-1 21:6

    9.3.14 modernize crashes Unable to use application on Verizon note 3. Crashes when loading bar gets to about 90%. Prior ver used for about a day before make batter was slow to answer and load .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BMC Events [App]  2018-5-9 21:6

    Email Validation and permissions Won't accept my email! Also is it just me or is this application requesting method too much permissions than what it need? Hmm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest Events [App]  2018-5-11 21:6

    See u all in vegas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoneyShow Events [App]  2018-9-25 21:6

    Simple to pick schedule and set alerts, but I can not change the time zone, so all the alerts are an hour or two late. I hand selected talks that are streamed.(based on information from website) Agree with other reviewer that it needs a filter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splunk Events [App]  2018-9-27 21:9

    For android device the application does not alphabetically organize the attendees names lik it does on the iPhone version. Also when you favorite someone there is no option to just go to 'all favorites'

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eClinicalWorks Events [App]  2018-10-2 21:7

    Garbage app. Useless info, login needed (never given login credentials )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADA Events [App]  2018-10-20 13:8

    Does not work. What a shame. Should have worked out bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calix Events [App]  2018-10-20 21:7

    Not for android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NetApp Events [App]  2018-10-23 13:7

    The application is really bad. When it times out and prompts for login, ligin fails until you slay the application and relaunch. Agenda display is not good at best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NATCA Events [App]  2018-10-24 13:7

    Amazing info and simple to use. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aventri Events [App]  2018-12-14 21:6

    Crashes repeatedly, even after reinstalling - Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aventri Events [App]  2018-12-14 21:6

    Doesn't work on Android device P, unlike every application I already use. Supports respond to this is sorry, we don't help it, but here's a link for the web login. Except the web login only works if you're already registered. So it's useless for me. Trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aventri Events [App]  2018-12-14 21:6

    It keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARRL Events [App]  2020-2-5 13:7

    Current ver doesn't detect internet connection by WiFi or cellular.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARRL Events [App]  2020-2-5 13:7

    Difficult to navigate. Only displayed the numbers for the first drawing and then wouldn't update. Basically proved to be useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARRL Events [App]  2020-2-5 13:7

    overall very amazing but list would have been nice during the happening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARRL Events [App]  2020-2-5 13:7

    Excellent. Saves time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IHOP Events [App]  2020-3-31 13:7

    love it love itplay my

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Events [App]  2020-2-12 13:8

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jafra Events [App]  2020-2-10 21:38

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MicroStrategy Events [App]  2020-1-22 13:7

    The application seems fine about the functionality, though you might not expect too much about the UI style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STS Events [App]  2020-1-27 13:10

    Excellent. I appreciate that I'm able to complete my evaluations on my phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SCCM Events [App]  2020-1-25 13:24

    Can't log in

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386