Read gsimplerelease reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all gsimplerelease reviews below or publish your opinion.

14 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    GSimpleRelease [App]  2019-11-8 21:12

    LX100. Can not connect to the app, no issue with Panasonic application what so ever. Refunded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GSimpleRelease [App]  2019-11-8 21:12

    Works easily and simply on a Galaxy S5, on Android device 5.0 and 5.1.1. No kneeling int he dirt while focusing, connects easily to phone/camera and makes focus stacking simple. Just use the focus adjustment to begin stack at closest topic part t to lens, then set end focus at farthest element. The allow 'er rip :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GSimpleRelease [App]  2019-11-8 21:12

    Does not connect to my Lumix GH-4 just hangs searching forever. The panasonic application connect fine but sadly does not focus stacking. Shame this does not work.

    0  


    Add your opinion on gsimplerelease or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    GSimpleRelease [App]  2019-11-8 21:12

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GSimpleRelease [App]  2019-11-8 21:12

    An alert is displayed "not a licensed APK". I got the application to work by setting the camera to manual focus. Have to adjust focus via application controls before begin or end stack points can be set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GSimpleRelease [App]  2019-11-8 21:12

    Have the lumix Fz1000. I have no problems connecting to the Panasonic Photo App, but this application never leaves the splash screen with the countdown... Wasted my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GSimpleRelease [App]  2019-11-8 21:12

    Very practical focus bracketing application for Panasonic Lumix G cameras with WiFi! and much cheaper than having to an Olympus OM-D ;o)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GSimpleRelease [App]  2019-11-8 21:12

    Does not work on my fz1000. Focus begin and release does nothing. You should debug this please. It's like a refund, thank you. Ps. I tried. A lot. Just didn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GSimpleRelease [App]  2019-11-8 21:12

    Just hangs trying to connect no matter what i try.. on sony zx2 compact phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GSimpleRelease [App]  2019-11-8 21:12

    Genius App! Worked on the first run on my GM5. Does exactly what it is intended for. Simple to use. If it does not work for you - do not blame the application ;-) -Didi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GSimpleRelease [App]  2019-11-8 21:12

    Bulb option doesn't work on Gh3 ! Please fix it and I'll give 5 stars =)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GSimpleRelease [App]  2019-11-8 21:12

    Great. No problems. Worked perfectly. Used PC CombineZP to stack the photos. Very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GSimpleRelease [App]  2019-11-8 21:12

    Amazing application but Begin and End numbers are missing?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GSimpleRelease [App]  2019-11-8 21:12

    Brilliant. Works really well; initial frustrations getting it started but once under way, works really well. Have just tried using it on a G7; works well. Application needs work (I couldn't obtain rid of the unlicensed APK notice, and the application kept dropping into the background), but once sorted this is something I will use often. Wouldn't it be nice if it were possible to publish plugins for the official app? Then we'd obtain a large amount of functionality in one place, and everyone (both customers and Panasonic) would benefit. This is a easy to use and very useful app, a very impressive start, please hold working on it!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386