Read gt stingerette reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all gt stingerette reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Stingerette [App]  2019-8-24 13:33

    It's beautiful cool app. Free Ride if you learn at GT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Stingerette [App]  2019-8-24 13:33

    I logged in with my GT acc and it says it can't present me the contents of the page. No functionality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Stingerette [App]  2019-8-24 13:33

    The algorithm to optimise wait time definitely needs improvement. Average wait time of 1 hour. the application design is not user friendly. no option for sound notification

    0  


    Add your opinion on gt stingerette or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Stingerette [App]  2019-8-24 13:33

    Application keeps trying to search me a driver While the request gets logged and I obtain a notice saying I've been matched with a driver, the application hangs & the screen doesn't update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Stingerette [App]  2019-8-24 13:33

    Finding my driver forever The screen always stays in finding my driver. Not updating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Stingerette [App]  2019-8-24 13:33

    A disaster The application crashes when you test to begin it. Pathetic af.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Stingerette [App]  2019-8-24 13:33

    Does not work, crashes on load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT-Club [App]  2019-2-2 21:41

    آخه یه بازی چرا باید به contact, phone, دسترسی داشته باشه؟؟؟؟ فقط بازی های ایرانی به همه اطلاعات گوشی دسترسی دارن،need for speed هم چنین دسترسی هایی نمیخواد.... نصبش نکنین

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT-Club [App]  2019-2-2 21:41

    این بازی عاااااااللللللییییییههههههه عاشقشم

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT-Club [App]  2019-2-2 21:41

    عالیه

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT-Club [App]  2019-2-2 21:41

    علی بود😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT-Club [App]  2019-2-2 21:41

    فعلا در محرله و فرمول 2 هستم تا اینجاش واقعا عالیه یه کار متفاوت که اصلا شیب گیم های ایرانی نیست . سازنده گان محترم سپاس🌸💐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT-Club [App]  2019-2-2 21:41

    اگه گرافیک و شفافیتش یکم بیشتر بود خیلی عالی بود

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT-Club [App]  2019-2-2 21:41

    الی

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT-Club [App]  2019-2-2 21:41

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT-Club [App]  2019-2-2 21:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT-Club [App]  2019-2-2 21:41

    هنوز بازی نکردم که نظر بدم، یه دقیقه صب کن.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT-Club [App]  2019-2-2 21:41

    ارزش دانلود کردن نداره نتون الکی هدر میره

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT IPTV [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    mejor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Buses [App]  2019-8-11 13:33

    Server Communication 3.0.4 cannot connect to server on mobile or WiFi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Buses [App]  2019-8-11 13:33

    amazing app. very accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Buses [App]  2019-8-11 13:33

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Buses [App]  2019-8-11 13:33

    Beautiful amazing Derailed a small by spotty connection. Sometimes struggles to pick up active buses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Buses [App]  2019-8-11 13:33

    Amazing Better than nextbus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Buses [App]  2019-8-11 13:33

    Works very well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT NextBus [App]  2020-1-11 13:34

    :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evolve GT [App]  2019-11-30 13:34

    Nice application loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Buses [App]  2019-8-11 13:33

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Buses [App]  2019-8-11 13:33

    DuARTe would approve Most attractive GT Bus app, hands down. Developer is very responsive and receptive to suggestions, too. Praise be to DuARTe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Buses [App]  2019-8-11 13:33

    Look at that bus coming Shows the bus in the map and have time to arrive. Allows me schedule my walk around campus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Buses [App]  2019-8-11 13:33

    Amazing application Reliable live map, no ads, 5/5 would use to complain about slow busses again. Also added ability to choose what screen shows up on launch. 6/5 would use again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Buses [App]  2019-8-11 13:33

    Accurate and convenient Amazing application for first years who commute. Also helps to obtain used to the Tech transportation service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Buses [App]  2019-8-11 13:33

    Love it Very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Buses [App]  2019-8-11 13:33

    Actually works, unlike gt bus system Amazing application with amazing design

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Buses [App]  2019-8-11 13:33

    Amazing This is by far the best application out there for tracking GT buses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT IPTV [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    una verdadera app..que recomiendo..gracias gt..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT-Club [App]  2019-2-2 21:41

    واقعا عالیه. همه چی داره. من بهش نمره ی ۲۰ می دم.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT-Club [App]  2019-2-2 21:41

    بهترین بازی ایرانی ایول

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT-Club [App]  2019-2-2 21:41

    kheeeeeyli khobeeee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT-Club [App]  2019-2-2 21:41

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT-Club [App]  2019-2-2 21:41

    واقعا بازی نفس گیرو هیجانی هست درود بر سازنده اش عالیه

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT-Club [App]  2019-2-2 21:41

    عالی

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT-Club [App]  2019-2-2 21:41

    صفحه سیاه اندروید 8 160 مگ از ترافیک روزانم سوخت

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT-Club [App]  2019-2-2 21:41

    خیلی گنده واقا هر کی عقل داشته باشه نمیریزه

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT NextBus [App]  2020-1-11 13:34

    First of all "It Works" !! The alert feature is amazing, favorites come in very handy. . Missing the maps n I [email protected]#$%! were lighter on the memory. But still takes away a very deserving 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evolve GT [App]  2019-11-30 13:34

    amazing application simple to use, and amazing coaches to present you what riding is all about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evolve GT [App]  2019-11-30 13:34

    nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT-Club [App]  2019-2-2 21:41

    بازی خیلی خوب و کاملیه خوشم اومد واقعا

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT-Club [App]  2019-2-2 21:41

    خیلی بازی خوبی هست

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT-Club [App]  2019-2-2 21:41

    خیلی خوبه... عالی

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT-Club [App]  2019-2-2 21:41

    NICE 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT-Club [App]  2019-2-2 21:41

    amazing game👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT-Club [App]  2019-2-2 21:41

    صفحه سیاه میاد بعد نشون دادن لوگوی بازی گوشی s9 رسیدگی کنید

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Buses [App]  2019-8-11 13:33

    Used to work amazing but now can't connect to server

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Buses [App]  2019-8-11 13:33

    foolish application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Buses [App]  2019-8-11 13:33

    Took me a while learn this. Features could be more descriptive to explain what they are.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Buses [App]  2019-8-11 13:33

    Amazing app! Probably one of the best looking apps for Georgia Tech buses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Buses [App]  2019-8-11 13:33

    Effective in all situations Whether it's studying the map or trying to shuttle between classes, this application is always useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Buses [App]  2019-8-11 13:33

    Very helpful Accurate and saves me lots of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Buses [App]  2019-8-11 13:33

    Superb Application Honestly one of the most well designed apps I have ever used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Buses [App]  2019-8-11 13:33

    Gt buses This is very amazing for support ping out struggling Georgia tech students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT NextBus [App]  2020-1-11 13:34

    Regularly throws errors when searching for buses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT NextBus [App]  2020-1-11 13:34

    Amazing application Joel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evolve GT [App]  2019-11-30 13:34

    Application makes it simple to see my scheduled happenings and credits I have left.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Porsche [App]  2020-1-31 22:7

    Amazing for reading !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT NextBus [App]  2020-1-11 13:34

    Ever since the begin of the semester, I hold getting an error notice saying "error connecting to server". I don't understand why this keeps happening. I have tried playing with my wireless connection connections and GPS but nothing works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT IPTV [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    lo mejor! gracias......✌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT IPTV [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    amazing the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT-Club [App]  2019-2-2 21:41

    عالی

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT-Club [App]  2019-2-2 21:41

    بدیش این جریمه کردنشع . خیلی مسخرس . جریمه چیه . اگه نبود عالی میشد

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT-Club [App]  2019-2-2 21:41

    خوبه فلا تازه نصبش کردم راضیم

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT-Club [App]  2019-2-2 21:41

    بد نی

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT-Club [App]  2019-2-2 21:41

    like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT-Club [App]  2019-2-2 21:41

    خیلی خوووبه این😍😍😍 ینی ب معنای واقعی وَاَاَاَوو🤣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT-Club [App]  2019-2-2 21:41

    عالی

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT-Club [App]  2019-2-2 21:41

    ali

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Buses [App]  2019-8-11 13:33

    This application is amazing but ever since the latest update, the application crashes on launch. Edit: recent modernize fixed the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Buses [App]  2019-8-11 13:33

    Basically wrong 70% of the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Buses [App]  2019-8-11 13:33

    Route maps bug Updated to recent ver and route maps options lost all the maps. What happened OP?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Buses [App]  2019-8-11 13:33

    Functional and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Buses [App]  2019-8-11 13:33

    Simple, Fast, and Accurate! This is a one touch application that gives accurate results every time! It has info if wanted and so far is the most reliable application for GaTech buses that I have found.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Buses [App]  2019-8-11 13:33

    Works great! Always comes in handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Buses [App]  2019-8-11 13:33

    The best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evolve GT [App]  2019-11-30 13:34

    super..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT NextBus [App]  2020-1-11 13:34

    A more efficient method to switch between bus lines would be through a material design colourful circle on the bottom right (unfortunately currently only used by the star when viewing a stop). Just tap on the circle then another colourful circle. Even faster and easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT NextBus [App]  2020-1-11 13:34

    Always showed "no current prediction". I did not do any through testing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT-Club [App]  2019-2-2 21:41

    این بازی بهترین بازی ایرانی هست

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT-Club [App]  2019-2-2 21:41

    فقط جریمه رو پاک کنید

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT-Club [App]  2019-2-2 21:41

    خوشم آمد

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT-Club [App]  2019-2-2 21:41

    عالی

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT-Club [App]  2019-2-2 21:41

    خوبه خوشم اومده

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT-Club [App]  2019-2-2 21:41

    gooooooood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT-Club [App]  2019-2-2 21:41

    خوبه ولی این زنه احساس میکنم ازم خوشش اومده باید با خانواده صحبت کنم برن جلو......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT IPTV [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    calidad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT IPTV [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Buses [App]  2019-8-11 13:33

    Information completely wrong. (got to class 10 mins late) Switching to a various application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Buses [App]  2019-8-11 13:33

    UI is good. But this application needs to allow the user know if there is any temporary change in the route

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Buses [App]  2019-8-11 13:33

    Used to be better. This application used to have the route maps feature working, where I would select it and it would present me the various routes the buses at Tech are located. But now when I select it, it only shows a map of the globe on top of the continent of Africa. I thought it was an problem with my GPS or my wireless connection connection, but nothing works. Now I am stuck using the Nearby Stops feature, which shows the times of when the buses are arriving, but only a little map window appears displaying the bus moving towards the stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Buses [App]  2019-8-11 13:33

    I loved the Alert feature! Where did it go?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Buses [App]  2019-8-11 13:33

    Great! Best bus schedule application

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386