gtechniq c2 liquid crystal v3 1000ml Reviews & Opinions


Submit gtechniq c2 liquid crystal v3 1000ml review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal Healing: Charge Up Your Mind, Body And Soul - Beginner's Journey (Crystal Healing For Beginners, Chakras, Meditating With Crystals, Healing Stones, Crystal Magic, Power of Crystals Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 21:42

    As a beginner, I need info on getting started with my crystals, on cleansing, clearing and programming them. This doesn't cover that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal Healing: Charge Up Your Mind, Body And Soul - Beginner's Journey (Crystal Healing For Beginners, Chakras, Meditating With Crystals, Healing Stones, Crystal Magic, Power of Crystals Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 21:42

    Amazing text for someone who is fresh to learning about crystals. Amazing references to which crystals may be beneficial to healing and also spoke about chakras and healing stones impact on them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal Healing: Charge Up Your Mind, Body And Soul - Beginner's Journey (Crystal Healing For Beginners, Chakras, Meditating With Crystals, Healing Stones, Crystal Magic, Power of Crystals Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 21:42

    This book had a amazing bit of info in it and is a very beginner book. I would have a liked a bit more in depth info on some areas, such as how to use for certain ailments and/or how to charge and program the crystals. But considering it is specifically listed a beginner book it wasn’t overly disappointing. It gave a amazing overview of info and a amazing starting put for further research. It definitely helped me narrow down exactly what I wish to research and look more into, and overall would recommend for someone not really sure where to start!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on gtechniq c2 liquid crystal v3 1000ml or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch gtechniq c2 liquid crystal v3 1000ml video reviews and related movies:

    See CHEAP VS EXPENSIVE: IGL PREMIER VS GTECHNIQ C2V3 LIQUID CRYSTAL on youtube.

     related image

    See An Economical, User Friendly, Alternative to Your Wax or Sealant!!! C2V3 Liquid Crystal!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Gtechniq C2v3 Demonstration & Review - It blows TopCoat F11 away! on youtube.

     related image

    See Gtechniq C2 Liquid Crystal Promotional Video on youtube.

     related image

    See Gtechniq C2V3 quick review on youtube.

     related image

    See Topcoat F11 vs. Gtechniq C2v3 - Is F11 worth the cost? on youtube.

     related image

    See Auto Finesse Tests G-techniq C2 "Liquid Crystal" on youtube.

     related image

    See Gtechniq C2 Beading and Sheeting on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal Healing: Charge Up Your Mind, Body And Soul - Beginner's Journey (Crystal Healing For Beginners, Chakras, Meditating With Crystals, Healing Stones, Crystal Magic, Power of Crystals Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 21:42

    This is a very short concise beginner’s tutorial to 16 crystals and stones, their identification (including color photos), symbolism, and beneficial energies. This is followed by a short section on the 7 chakras with corresponding colors and beneficial crystals and stones. There’s also a section on cleansing, charging, and programming or imprinting these stones. Other crystals and stones are mentioned. This is excellent for the beginner. Well worth .99!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal Healing: Charge Up Your Mind, Body And Soul - Beginner's Journey (Crystal Healing For Beginners, Chakras, Meditating With Crystals, Healing Stones, Crystal Magic, Power of Crystals Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 21:42

    I learned a amazing deal because it's straightforward, covers major stones, and their healing properties. Connecting them with chakra system is a must and presented quite efficiently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal Healing: Charge Up Your Mind, Body And Soul - Beginner's Journey (Crystal Healing For Beginners, Chakras, Meditating With Crystals, Healing Stones, Crystal Magic, Power of Crystals Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 21:42

    This book was packaged properly and the contents are simple to understand. I'm satisfied with my purchase. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal Healing: Charge Up Your Mind, Body And Soul - Beginner's Journey (Crystal Healing For Beginners, Chakras, Meditating With Crystals, Healing Stones, Crystal Magic, Power of Crystals Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 21:42

    Amazing beginner's book. Info is simplified. An aliment is given. Two crystals are named that can be used. And a brief description on how to use them is given.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal Healing: Charge Up Your Mind, Body And Soul - Beginner's Journey (Crystal Healing For Beginners, Chakras, Meditating With Crystals, Healing Stones, Crystal Magic, Power of Crystals Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 21:42

    Amazing overview for anyone starting out. A nice introduction to the Chakras as s identify specific known crystals and how to prepare them cleaning,charging or storing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal Healing: Charge Up Your Mind, Body And Soul - Beginner's Journey (Crystal Healing For Beginners, Chakras, Meditating With Crystals, Healing Stones, Crystal Magic, Power of Crystals Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 21:42

    I love this book and will refer back to it often. It is the type of book I love to have to read and re-read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal Healing: Charge Up Your Mind, Body And Soul - Beginner's Journey (Crystal Healing For Beginners, Chakras, Meditating With Crystals, Healing Stones, Crystal Magic, Power of Crystals Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 21:42

    I liked the information on how to maintain crystals. But the book wasn't very long, and not specific crystal Healing info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Healing Crystals: The Beginner’s Guide to Healing Crystals and Their Meanings and Uses: Includes Types of Healing Crystals and Their Uses and How to Clean, Clear, Charge, and Activate Your Crystals review []  2019-12-11 18:34

    First time reading a book like this. Simple to understand. Clear, concise, and informative. Had everything I required to understand the basics: cleaning charging and so on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Active Matrix Liquid Crystal Displays: Fundamentals and Applications review []  2019-12-24 19:57

    This is one of rare technical books that is enjoyable to read. It provides a step-by-step introduction into device physics, technology, and manufacturing of active matrix liquid crystal displays - in an simple and reader-friendly manner. The author explains the primary device physics of LCDs, gives a historical perspective, provides typical geometrical and physical parameters values - so that the reader can obtain a "feel" of the issue (the order of magnitude of the parameters and quantities involved, why things are done in this or that method - both from scientific/physics perspective, and from the manufacturing and technological constraints viewpoint). There is a very amazing balance between rigorous scientific material, and empirical knowledge in this book. As a novice in LCD zone (but having a powerful device physics background) I had a lot of specific questions on the structure, operation principle,and problems in LCDs - with most of these questions answered in the book. I can only want that all the books on semiconductor device physics and technology would be that well ngratulations, Dr. den Boer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Active Matrix Liquid Crystal Displays: Fundamentals and Applications review []  2019-12-24 19:57

    This is a very well written explanation on how active matrix displays work. It goes into a lot of general detail. I would say this is aimed at electrical engineers, but it is on a relatively low level.I found this to be one of the few engineering books that are well written and clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Active Matrix Liquid Crystal Displays: Fundamentals and Applications review []  2019-12-24 19:57

    "Fundamentals" is right in the title. Covers AMLCD physics, technology and manufacturing in a very straightforward and simple to read text. It is useful if you are curious about how AMLCD's work, but does not have enough depth for serious study.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystals: Beginner's Guide to Crystal Healing and How to Heal the Human Energy Field through the Power of Crystals and Healing Stones (Chakra Balancing, Sacred Geometry, Crystal Healing Book 2) review []  2019-12-26 18:52

    The book was a lot smaller in size than I thought it was, but that's perfectly okay! It doesn't take up too much space. The info it gives you is beautiful awesome if I do say so myself! It gives you insight on minerals, rocks, and crystals. It tells you how to use them, what they're amazing for, how to cleanse them and it has really amazing images along with it! My favorite crystal book so far and it's super simple for beginners!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystals: Beginner's Guide to Crystal Healing and How to Heal the Human Energy Field through the Power of Crystals and Healing Stones (Chakra Balancing, Sacred Geometry, Crystal Healing Book 2) review []  2019-12-26 18:52

    This tutorial on valuable stones picks the right jewels alive and well, shading, similarly as pearls that are suitable for you according to specific properties. I especially favored the request of diamonds as demonstrated by the signs of the zodiac, the gathering according to prosperity improving properties, valuable stones and reiki. I also picked up from this book how to genuinely spare and clean the valuable stones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystals: Beginner's Guide to Crystal Healing and How to Heal the Human Energy Field through the Power of Crystals and Healing Stones (Chakra Balancing, Sacred Geometry, Crystal Healing Book 2) review []  2019-12-26 18:52

    Each person will be attracted to the crystal that best suites them. I also was surprised that it doesn't ever bring up fertility crystals or ones that could support with the reproductive system. I also noticed it is some crystals that are brought up in the beginning that are not in the reference section. Overall, still a amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystals: Beginner's Guide to Crystal Healing and How to Heal the Human Energy Field through the Power of Crystals and Healing Stones (Chakra Balancing, Sacred Geometry, Crystal Healing Book 2) review []  2019-12-26 18:52

    It is ideal for a tenderfoot and has some extremely significant and attentive statements in it also. I would recommend it to any amateur needing to search out about precious stones and needing to know somewhat about how they influence us in life as well! Rebelliously worth the cash!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystals: Beginner's Guide to Crystal Healing and How to Heal the Human Energy Field through the Power of Crystals and Healing Stones (Chakra Balancing, Sacred Geometry, Crystal Healing Book 2) review []  2019-12-26 18:52

    Love this book! It is excellent for a beginner and has some really meaningful and thoughtful quotes in it as well. I would suggest it to any beginner wanting to know more about crystals and wanting to know a bit about how they affect us in life too! Defiantly worth the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystals: Beginner's Guide to Crystal Healing and How to Heal the Human Energy Field through the Power of Crystals and Healing Stones (Chakra Balancing, Sacred Geometry, Crystal Healing Book 2) review []  2019-12-26 18:52

    This book is mind blowing. It just blow my mind away. The authors effort highly reflected in every portion of it. Before reading this one i thought it was an average book but after reading this now i can say that its an extraordinary one. Just fall in love with this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystals: Beginner's Guide to Crystal Healing and How to Heal the Human Energy Field through the Power of Crystals and Healing Stones (Chakra Balancing, Sacred Geometry, Crystal Healing Book 2) review []  2019-12-26 18:52

    I bought this book to support me learn about my fresh fascination with crystals, and I love it! It’s simple, simple to understand, with nice pictures. Also has additional info on crystal prescriptions, grids, and chakras. It’s been a amazing beginner book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystals: Beginner's Guide to Crystal Healing and How to Heal the Human Energy Field through the Power of Crystals and Healing Stones (Chakra Balancing, Sacred Geometry, Crystal Healing Book 2) review []  2019-12-26 18:52

    Sometimes I don’t wish a large abundance of info, just the basics will do. This book is excellent for that. I’ve given it as a bonus for that exact reason. Amazing pictures, accessible information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystals: Beginner's Guide to Crystal Healing and How to Heal the Human Energy Field through the Power of Crystals and Healing Stones (Chakra Balancing, Sacred Geometry, Crystal Healing Book 2) review []  2019-12-26 18:52

    This is a amazing book for someone like me starting out with learning about crystals and stones. It's an simple read and the layout/format is very helpful. Very happy with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystals: Beginner's Guide to Crystal Healing and How to Heal the Human Energy Field through the Power of Crystals and Healing Stones (Chakra Balancing, Sacred Geometry, Crystal Healing Book 2) review []  2019-12-26 18:52

    This book gives you all the info you need to program the crystals and heal yourself and others. I found this book to be very informative and user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Crystal is a godsend. Mirroring Android-sized artboards to my iPhone always ended up looking too small, and now I don't have that issue since I can mirror to my Android device phone! I love it. I don't at all care about the following, but some issues to note: no prototyping, no scrolling with fixed elements, and mirroring over USB may not be 100% with your device (if I had to guess Android device 8 is partially to blame for this). This guy place out a quality application that does the main mirroring function extremely well over wi-fi. So thank you. Thank you for doing the thing that Sketch didn't officially do. Rory, you've earned my donation. Have fun in Bristol playing korfball, whatever the hell that is, and amazing luck at uni.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Not working on Pixel 2 XL for a while, neither on Nexus 5X. All the same versions 2.3.7. Pull to refresh doesn't work, Unknown SSID at the bottom, no Sketch / Mac found. All this works fine on Nexus 5. So can't use this application right now :-/ Sketch 52.2 (but it works with Nexus 5).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Cannot create it work thru USB connectivity. The Crystal Mac application always displays the red text "Make sure Crystal is installed. If it is, force close it, pull out the USB cable and plug it back in." Tried that several times, no result. Tried restarting phone, not working still.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    I'd love to use this application but I can't rely on it because it only works 5 out of 10 times. Although it is easy to use, it's unreliable for work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Impossible to create it work. It doesn't work over WiFi, and it's impossible to create it work over USB, the same errors other users complain about are the ones I have. It's frustrating trying to create it work, nothing seems to help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Unreliable at best. Disconnects constantly on wi-fi and on USB it just doesn't work at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Crystal doesn't seem to work anymore, since the modernize of Sketch 5. It does not detect the computer in the same network so can't even obtain to display anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Amazing - but sometimes doesn't detect Sketch via USB. And over wireless connection it always says "unknown ssid".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    It doesn't work with WiFi In USB companion application it's connected but doesn't obtain in Mobile application My device is Asus Zenfone max pro M1 OS : Android device Orio 8.1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Well, it simply doesn't work on my phone at all. I need to connect via USB and it just doesn't detect it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    In my experience, seamless previewing of Sketch screens on Android device devices. Better than Skala view in that it displays the correct colours, at the right sizes and doesn't require a companion application on your Mac

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    The application is great. Can you please add the prototype feature just like one the sketch mirror application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    I like this application but it doesn't work with macOS Mojave :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Doesn't work with Pixel 3 via USB or on more complex networks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    It doesn't work in vivo v9 device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Almost never works. Probably works 10% of the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Αfter the latest make batter of the sketch, it stopped working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    I have tried every option to connect Samsung note 9 to preview files from sketch but I couldn't even do that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    I can not run crystal with the phone as hotspot.. please fix this, because I always consume internet from my phone as hotspot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Only works for the Android device devices upto Marshmallow Not working after Oreo or Pie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Will there be a Sketch 52 help anytime soon? Hold it up. amazing tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    I'll give 5 stars once it supports fixed/floating position on scroll feature

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Amazing, actually better than the original application that I used before on iPhone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    USB connection not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Not connecting very well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Isnt workning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Amazing app, but easy not working anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    works better then sketch mirror for ios

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Simply Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Better than Sketch Mirror on iOS but one annoyance is that it occasionally launches to the foreground while I'm on my device's home screen or other apps. This happens when it tries to reconnect to Sketch. Would be amazing if it was updated so that it doesn't begin seemingly out of nowhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Works nearly flawlessly for mirroring screens to Android device devices (used on OnePlus 5T). Couldn't have asked a simpler and more useful experience. Only experienced 'hiccups' when the network experienced dips or when locking the device. Otherwise, amazing small app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Doesn't connect well on my Pixel 2 xl but I did search a solution. Solution: toggle wireless connection off then on and it usually let's me connect after that. I'm not sure why but it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Still can't turn on /off artboard auto rotate by manually

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Doesn't work with my onepus 6. Usb isn't recognized.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    It just works! Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Amazing application for using Android device with sketch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    This application doesn't work on my phone (Samsung Galaxy S8), unfortunately. I've tried all the suggested steps with no luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Thanks for making this free, continuing to modernize for us all! Not sure why people are leaving poor reviews... Sketch don't have an official application for Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    The app/connection is not that reliable but it is free and it works. A huge issue is the dialog asking to begin Crystal every time the device is connected per USB. It comes every time and it is really annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Optics of Liquid Crystal Displays (Wiley Series in Pure and Applied Optics Book 31) review []  2020-1-15 19:28

    A few fundamental principles like Maxwell's equations are used in the book to develop successful theory. Thorough examples support to apply the theory to very broad range of actual technological issues of modern optical science. It makes the book of amazing use to graduate students and to anyone having amazing mathematical background.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnificent Crystal 30mm Clear Crystal Ball Prism 2 Pieces Dazzling Crystal Ceiling Fan Pull Chains review []  2020-1-16 21:30

    I bought this set for ceiling fan pull extensions to a fan over my dining room table. The crystals are heavy, well-faceted, and beautiful. The dining table is in front of a picture window, and I love the method the crystals create rainbows in my kitchen when the sun comes through that e chains to me seem about the same quality as any of the other extensions I have, but the wire ring is very thin and easily bendable, which is why I removed a star. You can buy these types of rings at craft stores, so it's simple enough to obtain a heavier one to replace them, but most people don't wish to have to immediately replace a part on a brand fresh item. I still suggest you do that if you're going to use these as chain pulls hanging over an item such as a glass table that could be damaged if a crystal breaks loose and falls. If you're buying them to use as suncatchers that will simply hang and never have people tugging on them, you should be fine with the thin rings that come attached to the crystals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnificent Crystal 30mm Clear Crystal Ball Prism 2 Pieces Dazzling Crystal Ceiling Fan Pull Chains review []  2020-1-16 21:30

    Not like picture but its pretty. Want the chain was longer and had additional hook to customize the length of the chain pull. Its just doesnt look right to me. I place a brooch to to hide the connecter. Shipping and packaging is unbelievable though, packed with care! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnificent Crystal 30mm Clear Crystal Ball Prism 2 Pieces Dazzling Crystal Ceiling Fan Pull Chains review []  2020-1-16 21:30

    I LOVE the crystal pulls, BUT, like a lot of others, I've found they come apart. And I didn't even PULL on it, I just BRUSHED it as I pulled the other chain!Reading the reviews, I thought, "If it breaks, I'll obtain a stronger metal loop and fix it." BUT, it doesn't break at the loop. The part that's glued onto the crystal, itself comes off, so there's no fixing it, unless some miracle glue will ey're SO pretty, but so poorly made. What a shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnificent Crystal 30mm Clear Crystal Ball Prism 2 Pieces Dazzling Crystal Ceiling Fan Pull Chains review []  2020-1-16 21:30

    I had another fan pull, supposedly crystal, and I wanted a set. When these arrived there was no comparison between the two. My older one looked like cheap plastic and had no vibrancy. These sparkled like diamonds! Really! I'm now ordering the 40mm size also because these looked just a tad little in my living room so I'll swap them into my bedroom and place these in the living room. They're twice as expensive as the other pulls you see on Amazon but the quality is superb and there is such a difference between the "plastic look" and these. Thank you Crystal Palace!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnificent Crystal 30mm Clear Crystal Ball Prism 2 Pieces Dazzling Crystal Ceiling Fan Pull Chains review []  2020-1-16 21:30

    Nice crystals.I have these on my back porch ceiling fans, clear for the lights and green for the fans.I've had no issue with them whatsoever. They are a nice massive weight and create attractive prisms across the porch.I message that some reviews mention a weakness in the connecting rings but that hasn't been my experience. They work fine and I tug on them every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnificent Crystal 30mm Clear Crystal Ball Prism 2 Pieces Dazzling Crystal Ceiling Fan Pull Chains review []  2020-1-16 21:30

    These are so pretty! We have been doing renovations in the house and fresh ceiling fans were a must. These are like icing on the cake! The chains are beautiful long on the crystals. I had to chop them down and actually use the connector that came with my fan chains to reattach. But with those adjustments, they work perfectly! They are larger and substantial but not obnoxiously so. They are very cool and add a touch of bling! I am glad I went with the 30 mm. I think the 40 mm would have been method too much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnificent Crystal 30mm Clear Crystal Ball Prism 2 Pieces Dazzling Crystal Ceiling Fan Pull Chains review []  2020-1-16 21:30

    Bought these for my ceiling fans. The crystals appear to be amazing quality and are beautiful!As far as the other reviews about the chain and attachment wires being flimsy, I don't know if the manufacturer changed them or I just lucked out but the ones I got are very stable and don't look as if they're going to break any time soon. I have pulled on them every day to turn my fan on for a month and nothing has broken or loosened.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnificent Crystal 30mm Clear Crystal Ball Prism 2 Pieces Dazzling Crystal Ceiling Fan Pull Chains review []  2020-1-16 21:30

    Beautiful, true glass faceted light pulls! My only complaint is the price is a bit high, even for 2, and the chain is a bit short even for standard 8' ceilings (and I'm 5'7", so this could be a issue for someone petite). Also, chain appeared gold to me in these pics, but I'm viewing on a cell phone. The chain is silver-I would have preferred a longer gold chain, but can switch it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnificent Crystal 30mm Clear Crystal Ball Prism 2 Pieces Dazzling Crystal Ceiling Fan Pull Chains review []  2020-1-16 21:30

    I purchased these for feng shui purposes. My front door opens straight through to a sliding back door. I was told that these crystals would hold the energy flow inside rather than straight out the back. Fingers crossed they work. Arrived super quick & perfectly packaged. Very attractive touch to my ceiling fan. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnificent Crystal 30mm Clear Crystal Ball Prism 2 Pieces Dazzling Crystal Ceiling Fan Pull Chains review []  2020-1-16 21:30

    These are very beautiful but very fragile! Both of these broke after only a couple of months of use. Perhaps my husband pulled with too much force, but shouldn't these things be created to withstand pulling?? That's their purpose. Either method they are too flimsy. If you are buying them for a chain that doesn't obtain much use they should be okay, but think twice if you plan to use these chains daily. On the plus side they ARE very beautiful and the light catches them and they sparkle!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEEP Pour Epoxy Resin Crystal Clear Liquid Glass - 2 to 4 Inches Plus at One Time for Live Edge and River Tables - ¾ Gallon Clear Epoxy Resin Kit review []  2020-1-7 18:28

    Pricey, but crystal clear results. I use it in silicone molds and my pieces are frequently mistaken for glass. It takes a while to cure so create sure you budget your time for at least 48 hours of cure time. And they're serious about the temperature - below 72 degrees and your looking at days before you can remove it from the mold. The viscosity is thinner than other resins I've used which reduces bubbles and is amazing for filling in little locations in complex pieces. Be sure to stir for a while after the fluid looks clear, as you can still end up with streaks in your cured piece.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEEP Pour Epoxy Resin Crystal Clear Liquid Glass - 2 to 4 Inches Plus at One Time for Live Edge and River Tables - ¾ Gallon Clear Epoxy Resin Kit review []  2020-1-7 18:28

    Product worked like a charm, it takes 72 hours for it to harden on deep 2" pours. Self leveling was able to add my color to it with no problem. I would buy this product again.Was making a deep pour prototype of an epoxy rover table to see during times, color adhesion and such.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEEP Pour Epoxy Resin Crystal Clear Liquid Glass - 2 to 4 Inches Plus at One Time for Live Edge and River Tables - ¾ Gallon Clear Epoxy Resin Kit review []  2020-1-7 18:28

    I've just recently used this epoxy resin making coasters in geode shaped molds. They haven't been in there long enough to demold but I must say I love the long pot time with this product. As soon as I take these out of the mold I will post pics. Here is the first pic of them in the mold. Only one has some glitter added. Am still experimenting with various mediums to create my coasters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEEP Pour Epoxy Resin Crystal Clear Liquid Glass - 2 to 4 Inches Plus at One Time for Live Edge and River Tables - ¾ Gallon Clear Epoxy Resin Kit review []  2020-1-7 18:28

    If you are pouring deep mold's or wish to create a river table this product is great! Long work time the air bubble's rise and pop on there own for the most part . method better than the other brand's I have used before

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEEP Pour Epoxy Resin Crystal Clear Liquid Glass - 2 to 4 Inches Plus at One Time for Live Edge and River Tables - ¾ Gallon Clear Epoxy Resin Kit review []  2020-1-7 18:28

    It seems like this mix takes forever to cure, especially if you need to do a second pour. Because it takes so long to cure, the pigment I used also seems to settle out. I am 4 days in to the process and it still needs some time to finish curing. Not a complaint just an observation about the begin time. It seems clear with few bubbles...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEEP Pour Epoxy Resin Crystal Clear Liquid Glass - 2 to 4 Inches Plus at One Time for Live Edge and River Tables - ¾ Gallon Clear Epoxy Resin Kit review []  2020-1-7 18:28

    This is a quality product. If you follow the temperature guidelines, it becomes clear as glass. Dealing with any temps under 75 degrees create this much more difficult, just don’t do it.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEEP Pour Epoxy Resin Crystal Clear Liquid Glass - 2 to 4 Inches Plus at One Time for Live Edge and River Tables - ¾ Gallon Clear Epoxy Resin Kit review []  2020-1-7 18:28

    Nice to work with but seems to present scratches easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEEP Pour Epoxy Resin Crystal Clear Liquid Glass - 2 to 4 Inches Plus at One Time for Live Edge and River Tables - ¾ Gallon Clear Epoxy Resin Kit review []  2020-1-7 18:28

    Very very slow dry time, probably closer to 72 hours because it’s still tack at 48 and the pour is 1/8”. Also would prefer a pump system instead of measuring cups that are sold separately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEEP Pour Epoxy Resin Crystal Clear Liquid Glass - 2 to 4 Inches Plus at One Time for Live Edge and River Tables - ¾ Gallon Clear Epoxy Resin Kit review []  2020-1-7 18:28

    We Followed the directions right to a tee and it never harden up, which in turn created it no amazing for what we required it for. It was truly a waste of cash and we had to scrap the project.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEEP Pour Epoxy Resin Crystal Clear Liquid Glass - 2 to 4 Inches Plus at One Time for Live Edge and River Tables - ¾ Gallon Clear Epoxy Resin Kit review []  2020-1-7 18:28

    According to the company unless you’re pouring this product in a room that is the excellent temperature it will fail. Don’t waste your cash like I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wicca Crystal Magic: A Beginner’s Guide to Practicing Wiccan Crystal Magic, with Simple Crystal Spells (Wicca Books Book 4) review []  2019-12-28 18:25

    I found the first part somewhat redundant, as I have read a lot of books on Wicca and Paganism, but that is a private issue. I was especially impressed with the mini tutorial of 13 budget friendly, and common crystals. The info included is thorough and quickly accessible for future reference. The beginner spells are also helpful, and concise leaving plenty of room for interpretation while not leaving a newbie to crystals work wondering what to do next. Another part I was satisfied to see was the treatment of cleaning, clearing, and changing. The author provides several avenues and makes it a point to stress that all are acceptable, that what works for one crystal might not work for another or even the same crystal the next time, and that if none of the ones mentioned resonate then it is very necessary to search what does feel right for you in that instance. Definitely a tutorial I will refer to in the future, and send others to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wicca Crystal Magic: A Beginner’s Guide to Practicing Wiccan Crystal Magic, with Simple Crystal Spells (Wicca Books Book 4) review []  2019-12-28 18:25

    Loved this book! I bought this and Candle Magic as my first books to start witchcraft, and this one is great! It tells you everything you need to know to start working crystal magic. I can't wait to begin Candle Magic!! I recommend to anyone starting out with magic!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wicca Crystal Magic: A Beginner’s Guide to Practicing Wiccan Crystal Magic, with Simple Crystal Spells (Wicca Books Book 4) review []  2019-12-28 18:25

    Very clean easy read, with amazing explanations, without overly cluttering up what all too often, can be too scientific for most people.A Geologist would search this too elemental. On the other hand it is a amazing begin for those wanting to discover the connection between crystal vibrationsand historical applications and uses. I found the authors ability to connect easy logical feelings and emotions regarding crystals and stones andapply those emotions towards aiding in the projections going forward as in magic or spell applications right on target. I look forward to reading more from Lisa Chamberlain. My head wasn't spinning from too much input. Instead things created sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wicca Crystal Magic: A Beginner’s Guide to Practicing Wiccan Crystal Magic, with Simple Crystal Spells (Wicca Books Book 4) review []  2019-12-28 18:25

    I liked the structure of the book, it is simple to read and is not "heavy". It is most suitable for novices like me, as it provides a step-by-step description of practices with crystals and minerals. It also gives you a lot of room to your own thinking as you read along. It is not a manual where you follow a prescribed routine, but rather a recipe or a tutorial which provides scaffolding. Very inspirational and positive! It filled my heart and soul with so much gratitude for the earth bonuses and for everything Mother Nature has given us which we take for granted!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wicca Crystal Magic: A Beginner’s Guide to Practicing Wiccan Crystal Magic, with Simple Crystal Spells (Wicca Books Book 4) review []  2019-12-28 18:25

    This book is very interesting to say the least. It is very well written and simple to understand. The author has done a amazing job explaining the use of crystal magic in Wicca. I use it quite often and I am very comfortable with using everything the method the author describes. I am so glad I took the time to read this book. I look forward to reading more from this author in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wicca Crystal Magic: A Beginner’s Guide to Practicing Wiccan Crystal Magic, with Simple Crystal Spells (Wicca Books Book 4) review []  2019-12-28 18:25

    Do you know the difference between a rock and a crystal? By the time you finish this book you will have a much better clue as to what a crystal is and how to use them in you magic practice and to select a crystal, care for it and use it properly all covered in the book. The use of crystals probably go back to ancient man and women. Ancients used them to support focus and they are still and perfect method to focus today. When you finish this book you will have an perfect foundation to really start your use of crystals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wicca Crystal Magic: A Beginner’s Guide to Practicing Wiccan Crystal Magic, with Simple Crystal Spells (Wicca Books Book 4) review []  2019-12-28 18:25

    This is a amazing intro to 13 of the most famous crystals/stones used in spells and charms. The book goes over cleaning, clearing and charging your crystals/stones for use in your daily life and your spells. It even discusses which ones work best for your astrological signs and any specific needs you may have. The book contains spells for baths, protection and more. I found this book to be extremely informative and plan on utilizing the enclosed spells.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wicca Crystal Magic: A Beginner’s Guide to Practicing Wiccan Crystal Magic, with Simple Crystal Spells (Wicca Books Book 4) review []  2019-12-28 18:25

    Amazing starter to any practitioner who wants to dive into Crystal Magick. The book it written clearly and would be helpful to any beginner, however, if you are more savvy in Crystal Magick I'd suggest something more challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wicca Crystal Magic: A Beginner’s Guide to Practicing Wiccan Crystal Magic, with Simple Crystal Spells (Wicca Books Book 4) review []  2019-12-28 18:25

    Informative book of primary crystal knowledge. Ms. Chamberlain writes in an simple to read fashion with dashes of historical highlights, additional hints and tips regarding crystal power. Amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wicca Crystal Magic: A Beginner’s Guide to Practicing Wiccan Crystal Magic, with Simple Crystal Spells (Wicca Books Book 4) review []  2019-12-28 18:25

    This book contains a wealth of primary info about a few stones that are commonly used in Wiccan spells. An perfect starting point for stone work. My favorite thing with the books I have read so far by Lisa Chamberlain is that she writes from an begin perspective. She presents her views as A way, not THE method and. encourages the reader to use their intuition to tutorial them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gusnilo Magnificent Crystal 20mm Clear Crystal Ball Prism 4 Pieces Dazzling Crystal Ceiling Fan Pull Chains review []  2020-1-16 21:30

    Cute small fan/light pulls. Excellent for what I needed. Have two ceiling fans in a modern silver color that had wooden pulls. These are much better and add a small sparkle without being over baring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gusnilo Magnificent Crystal 20mm Clear Crystal Ball Prism 4 Pieces Dazzling Crystal Ceiling Fan Pull Chains review []  2020-1-16 21:30

    I bough these for my children room and my bedrooms they are wonderful. Nice and massive and they fit into my already existing ey are glass, not plastic. My children LOVE the rainbows we obtain from them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gusnilo Magnificent Crystal 20mm Clear Crystal Ball Prism 4 Pieces Dazzling Crystal Ceiling Fan Pull Chains review []  2020-1-16 21:30

    I just bought a second set of these pulls because I love how they look, and the quality is excellent. I place them on the fans in our living room, kitchen, and two bedrooms. The glass crystals are very beautiful and sparkly and are the excellent size, and I was able to hook them right on the existing chains on our fans. They did hang a small low on one of the fans but it was no issue to chop the chain to the required length. They are a amazing price, typically you'd pay this for one set, not two. I will be ordering a third set to place on fans in the other bedrooms.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gusnilo Magnificent Crystal 20mm Clear Crystal Ball Prism 4 Pieces Dazzling Crystal Ceiling Fan Pull Chains review []  2020-1-16 21:30

    These beautiful fan pulls create the rooms prettier. I have ceiling fan/lights, so I had to buy a second set, because each fixture required two, but am glad I did. They're just a small, inexpensive touch, but I search myself looking at them a lot. They add to the décor much more than I expected. The chains were simple to install and a amazing length. They're a great, inexpensive upgrade.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gusnilo Magnificent Crystal 20mm Clear Crystal Ball Prism 4 Pieces Dazzling Crystal Ceiling Fan Pull Chains review []  2020-1-16 21:30

    These are tiny! The chains on these seem quite fragile. Only time will tell how long this will last. The diameter of the pendant is the size of a quarter, if not slightly smaller.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter