gtechniq c2 liquid crystal v3 500ml Reviews & Opinions


Submit gtechniq c2 liquid crystal v3 500ml review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gtechniq Panel Wipe 500ml review []  2020-1-20 20:32

    Worked as advertised. There are other cheaper alternatives but this was conveniently lined up with other Gtechniq products.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gtechniq Panel Wipe 500ml review []  2020-1-20 20:32

    It is amazing product removes polish after correction, old wax, grease and non-removable contamination after you clay the panel. I recommend highly using it before you protect your vehicle with ceramic coating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gtechniq Panel Wipe 500ml review []  2020-1-20 20:32

    Just as described, comes with spray head which is great. I used it before applying my CSL and two coats of EXO.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on gtechniq c2 liquid crystal v3 500ml or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch gtechniq c2 liquid crystal v3 500ml video reviews and related movies:

    See Gtechniq C2v3 Demonstration & Review - It blows TopCoat F11 away! on youtube.

     related image

    See An Economical, User Friendly, Alternative to Your Wax or Sealant!!! C2V3 Liquid Crystal!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See CHEAP VS EXPENSIVE: IGL PREMIER VS GTECHNIQ C2V3 LIQUID CRYSTAL on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Apply Gtechniq C2V3 Liquid Crystal on youtube.

     related image

    See C2V3 product review and install on youtube.

     related image

    See Gtechniq C2 Liquid Crystal Promotional Video on youtube.

     related image

    See Gtechniq C2V3 quick review on youtube.

     related image

    See The Ultimate Spray Wax + Sealant - c2v3 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gtechniq Panel Wipe 500ml review []  2020-1-20 20:32

    Excenlte

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gtechniq Panel Wipe 500ml review []  2020-1-20 20:32

    Amazing stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal Healing: Charge Up Your Mind, Body And Soul - Beginner's Journey (Crystal Healing For Beginners, Chakras, Meditating With Crystals, Healing Stones, Crystal Magic, Power of Crystals Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 21:42

    As a beginner, I need info on getting started with my crystals, on cleansing, clearing and programming them. This doesn't cover that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal Healing: Charge Up Your Mind, Body And Soul - Beginner's Journey (Crystal Healing For Beginners, Chakras, Meditating With Crystals, Healing Stones, Crystal Magic, Power of Crystals Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 21:42

    Amazing text for someone who is fresh to learning about crystals. Amazing references to which crystals may be beneficial to healing and also spoke about chakras and healing stones impact on them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal Healing: Charge Up Your Mind, Body And Soul - Beginner's Journey (Crystal Healing For Beginners, Chakras, Meditating With Crystals, Healing Stones, Crystal Magic, Power of Crystals Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 21:42

    This book had a amazing bit of info in it and is a very beginner book. I would have a liked a bit more in depth info on some areas, such as how to use for certain ailments and/or how to charge and program the crystals. But considering it is specifically listed a beginner book it wasn’t overly disappointing. It gave a amazing overview of info and a amazing starting put for further research. It definitely helped me narrow down exactly what I wish to research and look more into, and overall would recommend for someone not really sure where to start!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal Healing: Charge Up Your Mind, Body And Soul - Beginner's Journey (Crystal Healing For Beginners, Chakras, Meditating With Crystals, Healing Stones, Crystal Magic, Power of Crystals Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 21:42

    This is a very short concise beginner’s tutorial to 16 crystals and stones, their identification (including color photos), symbolism, and beneficial energies. This is followed by a short section on the 7 chakras with corresponding colors and beneficial crystals and stones. There’s also a section on cleansing, charging, and programming or imprinting these stones. Other crystals and stones are mentioned. This is excellent for the beginner. Well worth .99!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal Healing: Charge Up Your Mind, Body And Soul - Beginner's Journey (Crystal Healing For Beginners, Chakras, Meditating With Crystals, Healing Stones, Crystal Magic, Power of Crystals Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 21:42

    I learned a amazing deal because it's straightforward, covers major stones, and their healing properties. Connecting them with chakra system is a must and presented quite efficiently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal Healing: Charge Up Your Mind, Body And Soul - Beginner's Journey (Crystal Healing For Beginners, Chakras, Meditating With Crystals, Healing Stones, Crystal Magic, Power of Crystals Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 21:42

    This book was packaged properly and the contents are simple to understand. I'm satisfied with my purchase. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal Healing: Charge Up Your Mind, Body And Soul - Beginner's Journey (Crystal Healing For Beginners, Chakras, Meditating With Crystals, Healing Stones, Crystal Magic, Power of Crystals Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 21:42

    Amazing beginner's book. Info is simplified. An aliment is given. Two crystals are named that can be used. And a brief description on how to use them is given.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal Healing: Charge Up Your Mind, Body And Soul - Beginner's Journey (Crystal Healing For Beginners, Chakras, Meditating With Crystals, Healing Stones, Crystal Magic, Power of Crystals Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 21:42

    Amazing overview for anyone starting out. A nice introduction to the Chakras as s identify specific known crystals and how to prepare them cleaning,charging or storing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal Healing: Charge Up Your Mind, Body And Soul - Beginner's Journey (Crystal Healing For Beginners, Chakras, Meditating With Crystals, Healing Stones, Crystal Magic, Power of Crystals Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 21:42

    I love this book and will refer back to it often. It is the type of book I love to have to read and re-read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal Healing: Charge Up Your Mind, Body And Soul - Beginner's Journey (Crystal Healing For Beginners, Chakras, Meditating With Crystals, Healing Stones, Crystal Magic, Power of Crystals Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 21:42

    I liked the information on how to maintain crystals. But the book wasn't very long, and not specific crystal Healing info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gtechniq W9 Water Spot Remover 500ml review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    This product is amazing for light soap/water spots, maybe. I found white vinegar and distilled water (50/50) to be far more e water in San Antonio TX which is hard as can be beautiful much ruined my fresh vehicle after having parked next to a sprinkler by accident. The sun beautiful much baked the hard water on my vehicle the following e only product that took the hard water spots completely off was Mothers California Gold Clay Systems. Now that product is seriously worth every penny if u do it right. Not this wanna be water spot remover.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gtechniq W9 Water Spot Remover 500ml review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    I just had my vehicle coated with Gtechniq ceramic coating and I got water spots on the latest rain fall. I purchased the W9 to take off the spots as recomended by dealer that applied coating. The Water Spot Remover DOES NOT WORK!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gtechniq W9 Water Spot Remover 500ml review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    Clean perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gtechniq W9 Water Spot Remover 500ml review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    It removes water spots perfectly on a ceramic coated vehicle without result on the coat layers! I am impressed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gtechniq W9 Water Spot Remover 500ml review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    Original muy bien

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Healing Crystals: The Beginner’s Guide to Healing Crystals and Their Meanings and Uses: Includes Types of Healing Crystals and Their Uses and How to Clean, Clear, Charge, and Activate Your Crystals review []  2019-12-11 18:34

    First time reading a book like this. Simple to understand. Clear, concise, and informative. Had everything I required to understand the basics: cleaning charging and so on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Active Matrix Liquid Crystal Displays: Fundamentals and Applications review []  2019-12-24 19:57

    This is one of rare technical books that is enjoyable to read. It provides a step-by-step introduction into device physics, technology, and manufacturing of active matrix liquid crystal displays - in an simple and reader-friendly manner. The author explains the primary device physics of LCDs, gives a historical perspective, provides typical geometrical and physical parameters values - so that the reader can obtain a "feel" of the issue (the order of magnitude of the parameters and quantities involved, why things are done in this or that method - both from scientific/physics perspective, and from the manufacturing and technological constraints viewpoint). There is a very amazing balance between rigorous scientific material, and empirical knowledge in this book. As a novice in LCD zone (but having a powerful device physics background) I had a lot of specific questions on the structure, operation principle,and problems in LCDs - with most of these questions answered in the book. I can only want that all the books on semiconductor device physics and technology would be that well ngratulations, Dr. den Boer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Active Matrix Liquid Crystal Displays: Fundamentals and Applications review []  2019-12-24 19:57

    This is a very well written explanation on how active matrix displays work. It goes into a lot of general detail. I would say this is aimed at electrical engineers, but it is on a relatively low level.I found this to be one of the few engineering books that are well written and clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Active Matrix Liquid Crystal Displays: Fundamentals and Applications review []  2019-12-24 19:57

    "Fundamentals" is right in the title. Covers AMLCD physics, technology and manufacturing in a very straightforward and simple to read text. It is useful if you are curious about how AMLCD's work, but does not have enough depth for serious study.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystals: Beginner's Guide to Crystal Healing and How to Heal the Human Energy Field through the Power of Crystals and Healing Stones (Chakra Balancing, Sacred Geometry, Crystal Healing Book 2) review []  2019-12-26 18:52

    The book was a lot smaller in size than I thought it was, but that's perfectly okay! It doesn't take up too much space. The info it gives you is beautiful awesome if I do say so myself! It gives you insight on minerals, rocks, and crystals. It tells you how to use them, what they're amazing for, how to cleanse them and it has really amazing images along with it! My favorite crystal book so far and it's super simple for beginners!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystals: Beginner's Guide to Crystal Healing and How to Heal the Human Energy Field through the Power of Crystals and Healing Stones (Chakra Balancing, Sacred Geometry, Crystal Healing Book 2) review []  2019-12-26 18:52

    This tutorial on valuable stones picks the right jewels alive and well, shading, similarly as pearls that are suitable for you according to specific properties. I especially favored the request of diamonds as demonstrated by the signs of the zodiac, the gathering according to prosperity improving properties, valuable stones and reiki. I also picked up from this book how to genuinely spare and clean the valuable stones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystals: Beginner's Guide to Crystal Healing and How to Heal the Human Energy Field through the Power of Crystals and Healing Stones (Chakra Balancing, Sacred Geometry, Crystal Healing Book 2) review []  2019-12-26 18:52

    Each person will be attracted to the crystal that best suites them. I also was surprised that it doesn't ever bring up fertility crystals or ones that could support with the reproductive system. I also noticed it is some crystals that are brought up in the beginning that are not in the reference section. Overall, still a amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystals: Beginner's Guide to Crystal Healing and How to Heal the Human Energy Field through the Power of Crystals and Healing Stones (Chakra Balancing, Sacred Geometry, Crystal Healing Book 2) review []  2019-12-26 18:52

    It is ideal for a tenderfoot and has some extremely significant and attentive statements in it also. I would recommend it to any amateur needing to search out about precious stones and needing to know somewhat about how they influence us in life as well! Rebelliously worth the cash!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystals: Beginner's Guide to Crystal Healing and How to Heal the Human Energy Field through the Power of Crystals and Healing Stones (Chakra Balancing, Sacred Geometry, Crystal Healing Book 2) review []  2019-12-26 18:52

    Love this book! It is excellent for a beginner and has some really meaningful and thoughtful quotes in it as well. I would suggest it to any beginner wanting to know more about crystals and wanting to know a bit about how they affect us in life too! Defiantly worth the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystals: Beginner's Guide to Crystal Healing and How to Heal the Human Energy Field through the Power of Crystals and Healing Stones (Chakra Balancing, Sacred Geometry, Crystal Healing Book 2) review []  2019-12-26 18:52

    This book is mind blowing. It just blow my mind away. The authors effort highly reflected in every portion of it. Before reading this one i thought it was an average book but after reading this now i can say that its an extraordinary one. Just fall in love with this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystals: Beginner's Guide to Crystal Healing and How to Heal the Human Energy Field through the Power of Crystals and Healing Stones (Chakra Balancing, Sacred Geometry, Crystal Healing Book 2) review []  2019-12-26 18:52

    I bought this book to support me learn about my fresh fascination with crystals, and I love it! It’s simple, simple to understand, with nice pictures. Also has additional info on crystal prescriptions, grids, and chakras. It’s been a amazing beginner book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystals: Beginner's Guide to Crystal Healing and How to Heal the Human Energy Field through the Power of Crystals and Healing Stones (Chakra Balancing, Sacred Geometry, Crystal Healing Book 2) review []  2019-12-26 18:52

    Sometimes I don’t wish a large abundance of info, just the basics will do. This book is excellent for that. I’ve given it as a bonus for that exact reason. Amazing pictures, accessible information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystals: Beginner's Guide to Crystal Healing and How to Heal the Human Energy Field through the Power of Crystals and Healing Stones (Chakra Balancing, Sacred Geometry, Crystal Healing Book 2) review []  2019-12-26 18:52

    This is a amazing book for someone like me starting out with learning about crystals and stones. It's an simple read and the layout/format is very helpful. Very happy with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystals: Beginner's Guide to Crystal Healing and How to Heal the Human Energy Field through the Power of Crystals and Healing Stones (Chakra Balancing, Sacred Geometry, Crystal Healing Book 2) review []  2019-12-26 18:52

    This book gives you all the info you need to program the crystals and heal yourself and others. I found this book to be very informative and user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal Healing: Healing Crystals, the Human Energy Field, and How You Can Heal with Crystals and Gemstones! review []  2020-1-25 10:51

    As much as people say that crystal healing works, I am still skeptical about it. After reading this book, I have gained a better understanding about it but still have some doubts. The book shows that various crystals have various healing powers for various ailments. This type of healing is in no method fresh because it has been around for centuries. Nonetheless, until I actually experience the healing effects of crystals, I cannot say conclusively that it works. Others have tried and says it does, so I am yet to experience it for myself.If you wish to learn about how crystals can heal you, then read the book. I am in no method forcing my opinion on anyone, so you have to read the book to see if it helps you in any way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal Healing: Healing Crystals, the Human Energy Field, and How You Can Heal with Crystals and Gemstones! review []  2020-1-25 10:51

    Eckhart Tolle said that crystals are rock consciousness that transcended their selves. Instead of becoming better rocks they transcended what it meant to be a rock entirely. Thus they are enlightened. That is why they have held such esteem with humans since the dawn of man. We look at these crystals and see the potential in ourselves to transcend ourselves. The author of this book knows this and writes coming from this area. There are amazing hints on what crystals to wear or use depending on what energy you wish to bring into your life. It also explains deeply what crystal does what and the individual frequencies of those crystals. I highly recommend this book to anyone looking to learn more about crystal healing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal Healing: Healing Crystals, the Human Energy Field, and How You Can Heal with Crystals and Gemstones! review []  2020-1-25 10:51

    This is an perfect book for learning more about crystals. The author has clearly explain in lay terms, the beauty and power of crystals. I have no understanding on how these crystals work until I got this book. It is interesting to know the various uses and functions of such crystals. This book would be a amazing support for those who are into crystals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal Healing: Healing Crystals, the Human Energy Field, and How You Can Heal with Crystals and Gemstones! review []  2020-1-25 10:51

    Crystal Healing with Healing Stones might be a fresh amazing method of healing the body. Crystal healing has been around for centuries, and has existed in a lot of various cultures. The book is a amazing tutorial on healing with these gemstones and crystals. I absolutely loved reading about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal Healing: Healing Crystals, the Human Energy Field, and How You Can Heal with Crystals and Gemstones! review []  2020-1-25 10:51

    I did not know very much about Chrystal Healing before I found this book. It is really interesting to learn about the various chrystals and the human energy field and the aspects of healing. I can recommend this book to anyone interesting in healing and who is curious about the workings of Crystals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal Healing: Healing Crystals, the Human Energy Field, and How You Can Heal with Crystals and Gemstones! review []  2020-1-25 10:51

    I have suffered from arthritis for years. A mate recommended this book to me as a form of healing. I was pleasantly surprised at how much info was provided. I applied a few crystal techniques and I have noticed a amazing improvement in the amount of pain I have. A amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal Healing: Healing Crystals, the Human Energy Field, and How You Can Heal with Crystals and Gemstones! review []  2020-1-25 10:51

    I like the chapter on using crystals to heal headaches. The author goes to amazing length to present how we can use crystals to heal headaches and he also shows us how to take care of the crystals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal Healing: Healing Crystals, the Human Energy Field, and How You Can Heal with Crystals and Gemstones! review []  2020-1-25 10:51

    I've had a brief understanding of some crystals from past information i've seen but reading this book on Crystal Healing as completely opened me to so much more knowledge. Not only does the book take you through locations to have crystals so they can have a direct impact on you, but it also goes over crystal types and what their focus is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal Healing: Healing Crystals, the Human Energy Field, and How You Can Heal with Crystals and Gemstones! review []  2020-1-25 10:51

    THANKS, I LIKED IT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal Healing: Healing Crystals, the Human Energy Field, and How You Can Heal with Crystals and Gemstones! review []  2020-1-25 10:51

    info is amazing thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gtechniq 0.5 W6 Iron & General Fallout Remover 500ml review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Kind of false advertising, placing a picture of a bottle with a spray nozzle on top, when in fact you only obtain the bottle. Stupid as hell.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gtechniq 0.5 W6 Iron & General Fallout Remover 500ml review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    White car, no problem. Used to obtain rid of brake dust, orange spots. Will be buying again. The only thing was it didn't come in a spray bottle like the picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gtechniq 0.5 W6 Iron & General Fallout Remover 500ml review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Check the size. Really little bottle. Not enough to do a full size truck properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gtechniq 0.5 W6 Iron & General Fallout Remover 500ml review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    The product works better than a few wheel cleaners that i have used in the past. The reason I am giving 3 stars is the bottle i received didn't have they spray as pictured and was leaked so the bottle was half full.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gtechniq 0.5 W6 Iron & General Fallout Remover 500ml review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    works amazing but the bottle is tiny, I barely got to spray down the back of the car

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gtechniq 0.5 W6 Iron & General Fallout Remover 500ml review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Works fine. Used on paint before doing correction and ceramic coat. Disappointing it didn't have the spray trigger as pictured...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gtechniq 0.5 W6 Iron & General Fallout Remover 500ml review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Amazing to hold vehicle glistening

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gtechniq 0.5 W6 Iron & General Fallout Remover 500ml review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Cleans my wheels with very small product used for each wheel.. Applied product, waited for 4 mins for product to do its work and then hosed off with a normal hose, amazing results

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gtechniq 0.5 W6 Iron & General Fallout Remover 500ml review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Product didn’t remove the brake dust and grime very well.. I still has to scrub the wheels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gtechniq 0.5 W6 Iron & General Fallout Remover 500ml review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Crystal is a godsend. Mirroring Android-sized artboards to my iPhone always ended up looking too small, and now I don't have that issue since I can mirror to my Android device phone! I love it. I don't at all care about the following, but some issues to note: no prototyping, no scrolling with fixed elements, and mirroring over USB may not be 100% with your device (if I had to guess Android device 8 is partially to blame for this). This guy place out a quality application that does the main mirroring function extremely well over wi-fi. So thank you. Thank you for doing the thing that Sketch didn't officially do. Rory, you've earned my donation. Have fun in Bristol playing korfball, whatever the hell that is, and amazing luck at uni.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Not working on Pixel 2 XL for a while, neither on Nexus 5X. All the same versions 2.3.7. Pull to refresh doesn't work, Unknown SSID at the bottom, no Sketch / Mac found. All this works fine on Nexus 5. So can't use this application right now :-/ Sketch 52.2 (but it works with Nexus 5).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Cannot create it work thru USB connectivity. The Crystal Mac application always displays the red text "Make sure Crystal is installed. If it is, force close it, pull out the USB cable and plug it back in." Tried that several times, no result. Tried restarting phone, not working still.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    I'd love to use this application but I can't rely on it because it only works 5 out of 10 times. Although it is easy to use, it's unreliable for work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Impossible to create it work. It doesn't work over WiFi, and it's impossible to create it work over USB, the same errors other users complain about are the ones I have. It's frustrating trying to create it work, nothing seems to help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Unreliable at best. Disconnects constantly on wi-fi and on USB it just doesn't work at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Crystal doesn't seem to work anymore, since the modernize of Sketch 5. It does not detect the computer in the same network so can't even obtain to display anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Amazing - but sometimes doesn't detect Sketch via USB. And over wireless connection it always says "unknown ssid".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    It doesn't work with WiFi In USB companion application it's connected but doesn't obtain in Mobile application My device is Asus Zenfone max pro M1 OS : Android device Orio 8.1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Well, it simply doesn't work on my phone at all. I need to connect via USB and it just doesn't detect it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    In my experience, seamless previewing of Sketch screens on Android device devices. Better than Skala view in that it displays the correct colours, at the right sizes and doesn't require a companion application on your Mac

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    The application is great. Can you please add the prototype feature just like one the sketch mirror application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    I like this application but it doesn't work with macOS Mojave :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Doesn't work with Pixel 3 via USB or on more complex networks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    It doesn't work in vivo v9 device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Almost never works. Probably works 10% of the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Αfter the latest make batter of the sketch, it stopped working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    I have tried every option to connect Samsung note 9 to preview files from sketch but I couldn't even do that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    I can not run crystal with the phone as hotspot.. please fix this, because I always consume internet from my phone as hotspot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Only works for the Android device devices upto Marshmallow Not working after Oreo or Pie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Will there be a Sketch 52 help anytime soon? Hold it up. amazing tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    I'll give 5 stars once it supports fixed/floating position on scroll feature

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Amazing, actually better than the original application that I used before on iPhone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    USB connection not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Not connecting very well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Isnt workning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Amazing app, but easy not working anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    works better then sketch mirror for ios

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Simply Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Better than Sketch Mirror on iOS but one annoyance is that it occasionally launches to the foreground while I'm on my device's home screen or other apps. This happens when it tries to reconnect to Sketch. Would be amazing if it was updated so that it doesn't begin seemingly out of nowhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Works nearly flawlessly for mirroring screens to Android device devices (used on OnePlus 5T). Couldn't have asked a simpler and more useful experience. Only experienced 'hiccups' when the network experienced dips or when locking the device. Otherwise, amazing small app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Doesn't connect well on my Pixel 2 xl but I did search a solution. Solution: toggle wireless connection off then on and it usually let's me connect after that. I'm not sure why but it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Still can't turn on /off artboard auto rotate by manually

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Doesn't work with my onepus 6. Usb isn't recognized.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    It just works! Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Amazing application for using Android device with sketch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    This application doesn't work on my phone (Samsung Galaxy S8), unfortunately. I've tried all the suggested steps with no luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Thanks for making this free, continuing to modernize for us all! Not sure why people are leaving poor reviews... Sketch don't have an official application for Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    The app/connection is not that reliable but it is free and it works. A huge issue is the dialog asking to begin Crystal every time the device is connected per USB. It comes every time and it is really annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Optics of Liquid Crystal Displays (Wiley Series in Pure and Applied Optics Book 31) review []  2020-1-15 19:28

    A few fundamental principles like Maxwell's equations are used in the book to develop successful theory. Thorough examples support to apply the theory to very broad range of actual technological issues of modern optical science. It makes the book of amazing use to graduate students and to anyone having amazing mathematical background.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnificent Crystal 30mm Clear Crystal Ball Prism 2 Pieces Dazzling Crystal Ceiling Fan Pull Chains review []  2020-1-16 21:30

    I bought this set for ceiling fan pull extensions to a fan over my dining room table. The crystals are heavy, well-faceted, and beautiful. The dining table is in front of a picture window, and I love the method the crystals create rainbows in my kitchen when the sun comes through that e chains to me seem about the same quality as any of the other extensions I have, but the wire ring is very thin and easily bendable, which is why I removed a star. You can buy these types of rings at craft stores, so it's simple enough to obtain a heavier one to replace them, but most people don't wish to have to immediately replace a part on a brand fresh item. I still suggest you do that if you're going to use these as chain pulls hanging over an item such as a glass table that could be damaged if a crystal breaks loose and falls. If you're buying them to use as suncatchers that will simply hang and never have people tugging on them, you should be fine with the thin rings that come attached to the crystals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnificent Crystal 30mm Clear Crystal Ball Prism 2 Pieces Dazzling Crystal Ceiling Fan Pull Chains review []  2020-1-16 21:30

    Not like picture but its pretty. Want the chain was longer and had additional hook to customize the length of the chain pull. Its just doesnt look right to me. I place a brooch to to hide the connecter. Shipping and packaging is unbelievable though, packed with care! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnificent Crystal 30mm Clear Crystal Ball Prism 2 Pieces Dazzling Crystal Ceiling Fan Pull Chains review []  2020-1-16 21:30

    I LOVE the crystal pulls, BUT, like a lot of others, I've found they come apart. And I didn't even PULL on it, I just BRUSHED it as I pulled the other chain!Reading the reviews, I thought, "If it breaks, I'll obtain a stronger metal loop and fix it." BUT, it doesn't break at the loop. The part that's glued onto the crystal, itself comes off, so there's no fixing it, unless some miracle glue will ey're SO pretty, but so poorly made. What a shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnificent Crystal 30mm Clear Crystal Ball Prism 2 Pieces Dazzling Crystal Ceiling Fan Pull Chains review []  2020-1-16 21:30

    I had another fan pull, supposedly crystal, and I wanted a set. When these arrived there was no comparison between the two. My older one looked like cheap plastic and had no vibrancy. These sparkled like diamonds! Really! I'm now ordering the 40mm size also because these looked just a tad little in my living room so I'll swap them into my bedroom and place these in the living room. They're twice as expensive as the other pulls you see on Amazon but the quality is superb and there is such a difference between the "plastic look" and these. Thank you Crystal Palace!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnificent Crystal 30mm Clear Crystal Ball Prism 2 Pieces Dazzling Crystal Ceiling Fan Pull Chains review []  2020-1-16 21:30

    Nice crystals.I have these on my back porch ceiling fans, clear for the lights and green for the fans.I've had no issue with them whatsoever. They are a nice massive weight and create attractive prisms across the porch.I message that some reviews mention a weakness in the connecting rings but that hasn't been my experience. They work fine and I tug on them every day.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter