Read gtechniq c2 liquid crystal v3 500ml reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all gtechniq c2 liquid crystal v3 500ml reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C2 Liquid Crystal v3 500ml []  2020-1-31 22:43

    This product was recommended by my detailed who used the same company's ceramic coating to protect my finish and this items is simple to use. Used this on wife’s vehicle when she first got it after giving it a amazing thorough cleaning and it left a nice silky smooth finish and added some gloss shine to the car. Time will tell how this holds up as it is rated to latest 6+ months which I search hard to believe, but it does not take long or much effort to apply so even if I obtain 2-3 months that will be decent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C2 Liquid Crystal v3 500ml []  2020-1-31 22:43

    Slick. Hard. Simple to apply relative to waxes (less buffing).It's pricey, but when you see how far a small bit goes and how amazing it works, you won't think twice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C2 Liquid Crystal v3 500ml []  2020-1-31 22:43

    Couldn't be more impressed with this stuff. The picture of the black vehicle in the reflection is after a wash with carnauba wax vehicle wash. The white suv and sky reflection is after the same vehicle wash after using the also beads water great. I'm hoping it lasts as long as they say. You can even feel the difference on your hands after applying this to the car. Nuts.

    0  


    Add your opinion on gtechniq c2 liquid crystal v3 500ml or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C2 Liquid Crystal v3 500ml []  2020-1-31 22:43

    Honestly, I'm not sure why this product hasn't already place all standard wax companies out of business. Gtechniq C2V3 is quite simply the best vehicle care product I've ever used - and I've used a lot. Think Rain-X for your paint. The C2V3 beads water far better than any wax on the shop and is ten times easier to apply. You literally just spray it on the vehicle, wipe it off, and you're done. I did my wife's SUV in less than ten minutes. It shines like the sun, and repels water like crazy. I will never use any other product on my vehicles, period.Ounce for ounce, the C2V3 is considerably more expensive than traditional waxes but it's worth every penny. An absolutely awesome product. I'm baffled as to why this items isn't more famous or more readily available. It's a close to magic in a bottle as you can get. Outstanding!**One side note, as you apply, create sure you wipe off completely and do so in the shade. Do little portions of the car at a time. Spray on, and immediately wipe off and buff with a clean microfiber towel. If you leave the product on the vehicle, or if it dries before you wipe it off, it will leave smudges that wont come off with out a polish and a buffer.**

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C2 Liquid Crystal v3 500ml []  2020-1-31 22:43

    I’m insaneI mean nuts w my car, this items is Holy Water!The gloss is amazingSo impressed by it, if you are OCD like me you will love It.Easy on simple off, can’t not believe the shineMust buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C2 Liquid Crystal v3 500ml []  2020-1-31 22:43

    This is the best product for our automotive paint shine. i was skeptical from my husband's description as to its ease of use - spray on, wipe on surface, then gently buff off, two applications. we applied to my seven year old car's surface, which has not been waxed, and the final reslts of the surface was amazing! As smooth as wet glass. Very hydrophobic and defends versus dirt. I'm a customer forever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C2 Liquid Crystal v3 500ml []  2020-1-31 22:43

    I used 2 coats of this product on my 2015 Genesis 5.0. It looked amazing when done. The color was richer and ong comes a bird, and leaves a package. I was not overly concurred, do to the latest treatment. Well I should have been. The dropping etched the paint. And of course it was on the hood of the vehicle. Did it protect my paint? I thinknot. I will not this product again. I hold my vehicles a minimum of 8 years. I would like them to look amazing for the duration. This is a fail as far as I am concerned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C2 Liquid Crystal v3 500ml []  2020-1-31 22:43

    Forget that F11 Topcoat nonsense. This items is the true deal! The C2v3 was recommended to me by a professional detailer that I had used and couldn't be happier with the purchase. I use this on my motorcycle and it keeps it smooth as silk for months. Very simple to clean bugs off and the bike actually doesn't obtain has dusty and dirty as it did before. I cannot recommend this product enough, you will not be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C2 Liquid Crystal v3 500ml []  2020-1-31 22:43

    I'm a serious DIY vehicle detailing enthusiast. I have method too much detailing product at my house. I've used a lot of various brands over the years....from the Walmarts and Autozones early on, method back, to the more boutique level products from AutoGeek, etc. I like this product. It gives a amazing shine and lasts for several months. Spray on, wipe in, buff off with a cloth. Done. I would recommend and again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C2 Liquid Crystal v3 500ml []  2020-1-31 22:43

    Was watching random YouTube videos and came across a detailer using Gtechniq products. I decided to research more on the products and came across this sealant. I've never used any sort of liquid sealant before but it was fairly easy to use! I applied 2 coats around my vehicle and I am very impressed!The vehicle is very slippery, and you can definitely message it is a lot more glossy. The only downside is that shelf life is advertised for 1 year after you begin main concern was that I am not sure why it is advertised that it will latest 6+ months because I layered 2 coats but it seems like the hydrophobic property was gone after a easy foam cannon wash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C2 Liquid Crystal v3 1000ml []  2020-1-30 20:37

    This is the best product for our automotive paint shine. i was skeptical from my husband's description as to its ease of use - spray on, wipe on surface, then gently buff off, two applications. we applied to my seven year old car's surface, which has not been waxed, and the final reslts of the surface was amazing! As smooth as wet glass. Very hydrophobic and defends versus dirt. I'm a customer forever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C2 Liquid Crystal v3 1000ml []  2020-1-30 20:37

    Honestly, I'm not sure why this product hasn't already place all standard wax companies out of business. Gtechniq C2V3 is quite simply the best vehicle care product I've ever used - and I've used a lot. Think Rain-X for your paint. The C2V3 beads water far better than any wax on the shop and is ten times easier to apply. You literally just spray it on the vehicle, wipe it off, and you're done. I did my wife's SUV in less than ten minutes. It shines like the sun, and repels water like crazy. I will never use any other product on my vehicles, period.Ounce for ounce, the C2V3 is considerably more expensive than traditional waxes but it's worth every penny. An absolutely awesome product. I'm baffled as to why this items isn't more famous or more readily available. It's a close to magic in a bottle as you can get. Outstanding!**One side note, as you apply, create sure you wipe off completely and do so in the shade. Do little portions of the car at a time. Spray on, and immediately wipe off and buff with a clean microfiber towel. If you leave the product on the vehicle, or if it dries before you wipe it off, it will leave smudges that wont come off with out a polish and a buffer.**

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C2 Liquid Crystal v3 1000ml []  2020-1-30 20:37

    Slick. Hard. Simple to apply relative to waxes (less buffing).It's pricey, but when you see how far a small bit goes and how amazing it works, you won't think twice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C2 Liquid Crystal v3 1000ml []  2020-1-30 20:37

    This product was recommended by my detailed who used the same company's ceramic coating to protect my finish and this items is simple to use. Used this on wife’s vehicle when she first got it after giving it a amazing thorough cleaning and it left a nice silky smooth finish and added some gloss shine to the car. Time will tell how this holds up as it is rated to latest 6+ months which I search hard to believe, but it does not take long or much effort to apply so even if I obtain 2-3 months that will be decent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C2 Liquid Crystal v3 1000ml []  2020-1-30 20:37

    Was watching random YouTube videos and came across a detailer using Gtechniq products. I decided to research more on the products and came across this sealant. I've never used any sort of liquid sealant before but it was fairly easy to use! I applied 2 coats around my vehicle and I am very impressed!The vehicle is very slippery, and you can definitely message it is a lot more glossy. The only downside is that shelf life is advertised for 1 year after you begin main concern was that I am not sure why it is advertised that it will latest 6+ months because I layered 2 coats but it seems like the hydrophobic property was gone after a easy foam cannon wash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C2 Liquid Crystal v3 1000ml []  2020-1-30 20:37

    I used 2 coats of this product on my 2015 Genesis 5.0. It looked amazing when done. The color was richer and ong comes a bird, and leaves a package. I was not overly concurred, do to the latest treatment. Well I should have been. The dropping etched the paint. And of course it was on the hood of the vehicle. Did it protect my paint? I thinknot. I will not this product again. I hold my vehicles a minimum of 8 years. I would like them to look amazing for the duration. This is a fail as far as I am concerned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C2 Liquid Crystal v3 1000ml []  2020-1-30 20:37

    Couldn't be more impressed with this stuff. The picture of the black vehicle in the reflection is after a wash with carnauba wax vehicle wash. The white suv and sky reflection is after the same vehicle wash after using the also beads water great. I'm hoping it lasts as long as they say. You can even feel the difference on your hands after applying this to the car. Nuts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C2 Liquid Crystal v3 1000ml []  2020-1-30 20:37

    Forget that F11 Topcoat nonsense. This items is the true deal! The C2v3 was recommended to me by a professional detailer that I had used and couldn't be happier with the purchase. I use this on my motorcycle and it keeps it smooth as silk for months. Very simple to clean bugs off and the bike actually doesn't obtain has dusty and dirty as it did before. I cannot recommend this product enough, you will not be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C2 Liquid Crystal v3 1000ml []  2020-1-30 20:37

    I’m insaneI mean nuts w my car, this items is Holy Water!The gloss is amazingSo impressed by it, if you are OCD like me you will love It.Easy on simple off, can’t not believe the shineMust buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C2 Liquid Crystal v3 1000ml []  2020-1-30 20:37

    I'm a serious DIY vehicle detailing enthusiast. I have method too much detailing product at my house. I've used a lot of various brands over the years....from the Walmarts and Autozones early on, method back, to the more boutique level products from AutoGeek, etc. I like this product. It gives a amazing shine and lasts for several months. Spray on, wipe in, buff off with a cloth. Done. I would recommend and again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Quick Detailer 500ml []  2020-1-29 20:45

    So far, it works as advertised! Vehicle looks great! Easy spray on, buff in, wipe off excess. That simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Panel Wipe 500ml []  2020-1-20 20:32

    Just as described, comes with spray head which is great. I used it before applying my CSL and two coats of EXO.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Panel Wipe 500ml []  2020-1-20 20:32

    Amazing stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Panel Wipe 500ml []  2020-1-20 20:32

    It is amazing product removes polish after correction, old wax, grease and non-removable contamination after you clay the panel. I recommend highly using it before you protect your vehicle with ceramic coating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Quick Detailer 500ml []  2020-1-29 20:45

    This is hands down the BEST spray I’ve ever used! It’s almost too easy. Spray a microfiber towel with it (2 sprays) and just wipe it on. Use another microfiber to wipe it off. The reflectivity on my white Silverado is amazing. I install ceramic coatings of all types and this spray is almost as reflective as ceramic at a fraction of the cost. C2v3 leaves a hydrophobic coating related to what a wax would leave but lasts much, much longer. The product goes a long method too. I bought the larger spray bottle and it’s done countless vehicles and trucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Quick Detailer 500ml []  2020-1-29 20:45

    Works great! Removes new water spots and leaves a streak finish when drying off my vehicle which is black

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Panel Wipe 500ml []  2020-1-20 20:32

    Excenlte

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Quick Detailer 500ml []  2020-1-29 20:45

    Works well when used with Gtechniq coating. Does not remove water spots however.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Quick Detailer 500ml []  2020-1-29 20:45

    I feel like this isn't just a fast detailer for anyone. I researched for the excellent fast detailer for a vehicle that was ceramic coated. Something PH balanced and with no harsh chemicals, and this has been the answer. It makes fast detailing EASY. I've also applied the Liquid Crystal from GTechniq, as well, and they work flawlessly on my already coated car. I do not think this would be a amazing fast detailer for someone whose vehicle is not coated. The people who leave reviews and say they're not impressed probably need a fast detailer with a small more in it. But for someone who is just maintaining a coated car, this has been perfect! Will and again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Quick Detailer 500ml []  2020-1-29 20:45

    I like there other products but this one not so great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Quick Detailer 500ml []  2020-1-29 20:45

    Works great... Price is to...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Quick Detailer 500ml []  2020-1-29 20:45

    Best detailer for slickness and doesn't take much product to cover huge areas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Quick Detailer 500ml []  2020-1-29 20:45

    Simple to apply, whip on whip off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Quick Detailer 500ml []  2020-1-29 20:45

    I like how you just wipe on and wipe and it leaves the surface of your vehicle slick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Panel Wipe 500ml []  2020-1-20 20:32

    Worked as advertised. There are other cheaper alternatives but this was conveniently lined up with other Gtechniq products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq I2 Tri-Clean 500ml []  2020-7-3 19:5

    Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq I2 Tri-Clean 500ml []  2020-7-3 19:5

    Amazing cleaning power without drying out fabrics like a APC would. Amazing clean mint smell after using and can be diluted. Wouldn't use this for heavily soiled vehicles because of the but for higher end vehicles and low to medium soil I would use this every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq G6 Perfect Glass 500ml []  2020-6-20 19:14

    what glass cleaner should be

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq I2 Tri-Clean 500ml []  2020-7-3 19:5

    As always their product did what others couldn’t. Created my life simple and helped hold a satisfied customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq G6 Perfect Glass 500ml []  2020-6-20 19:14

    Ordered GTechniq G1/G2 ($65) and G4 ($15). Delivery confirmation e-mail showed image of the 2 packages placed just inside my garage with "package placed in secure location" quotation. Only issue is, packages delivered late afternoon, were placed approx 3 feet behind one of two vehicles in garage which were totally obscured when I closed the garage door later that evening. The next morning I backed vehicle out running over both packages. This resulted in bursting the G1 and G4 bottles which cost total of $47.50. Delivery person should have placed packages to the side of vehicles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq G6 Perfect Glass 500ml []  2020-6-20 19:14

    Bottle it shipped in doesn't work. Not sure how well the product works but this is a beautiful poor issue to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq I2 Tri-Clean 500ml []  2020-7-3 19:5

    Love this product, cleans well & smells even better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq W9 Water Spot Remover 500ml []  2020-1-14 19:45

    This product is amazing for light soap/water spots, maybe. I found white vinegar and distilled water (50/50) to be far more e water in San Antonio TX which is hard as can be beautiful much ruined my fresh vehicle after having parked next to a sprinkler by accident. The sun beautiful much baked the hard water on my vehicle the following e only product that took the hard water spots completely off was Mothers California Gold Clay Systems. Now that product is seriously worth every penny if u do it right. Not this wanna be water spot remover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq W9 Water Spot Remover 500ml []  2020-1-14 19:45

    I just had my vehicle coated with Gtechniq ceramic coating and I got water spots on the latest rain fall. I purchased the W9 to take off the spots as recomended by dealer that applied coating. The Water Spot Remover DOES NOT WORK!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq W9 Water Spot Remover 500ml []  2020-1-14 19:45

    It removes water spots perfectly on a ceramic coated vehicle without result on the coat layers! I am impressed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq W9 Water Spot Remover 500ml []  2020-1-14 19:45

    Clean perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq W9 Water Spot Remover 500ml []  2020-1-14 19:45

    Original muy bien

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq 0.5 W6 Iron & General Fallout Remover 500ml []  2020-1-18 21:39

    works amazing but the bottle is tiny, I barely got to spray down the back of the car

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq 0.5 W6 Iron & General Fallout Remover 500ml []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Works fine. Used on paint before doing correction and ceramic coat. Disappointing it didn't have the spray trigger as pictured...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq 0.5 W6 Iron & General Fallout Remover 500ml []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Kind of false advertising, placing a picture of a bottle with a spray nozzle on top, when in fact you only obtain the bottle. Stupid as hell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq 0.5 W6 Iron & General Fallout Remover 500ml []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Amazing to hold vehicle glistening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq 0.5 W6 Iron & General Fallout Remover 500ml []  2020-1-18 21:39

    The product works better than a few wheel cleaners that i have used in the past. The reason I am giving 3 stars is the bottle i received didn't have they spray as pictured and was leaked so the bottle was half full.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq 0.5 W6 Iron & General Fallout Remover 500ml []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Check the size. Really little bottle. Not enough to do a full size truck properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq 0.5 W6 Iron & General Fallout Remover 500ml []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Product didn’t remove the brake dust and grime very well.. I still has to scrub the wheels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq 0.5 W6 Iron & General Fallout Remover 500ml []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq 0.5 W6 Iron & General Fallout Remover 500ml []  2020-1-18 21:39

    White car, no problem. Used to obtain rid of brake dust, orange spots. Will be buying again. The only thing was it didn't come in a spray bottle like the picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq 0.5 W6 Iron & General Fallout Remover 500ml []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Cleans my wheels with very small product used for each wheel.. Applied product, waited for 4 mins for product to do its work and then hosed off with a normal hose, amazing results

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Panel Wipe, Crystal Serum Light and EXOv4 30ml Bundle []  2020-3-30 19:42

    Full paint correction in amazing light is imperative. This items is easy to apply but beware of leaving ANYTHING on the vehicle. Take your time and be sure to have perfect lighting when applying crystal serum light. Do your homework and watch as a lot of YouTube videos as you can until you obtain a thorough understanding of how to apply this. Once it’s on it will take buffing and polishing to remove. I somehow left a 2x2 box on my hood that I can see when the light hits it a certain way. I have no clue how that ended up there...perhaps I left it on the hood longer than the other parts of the hood? As for as the EXO is concerned it makes the car “pop” but beware of humidity! It’ll look like you obtain it off but the light will hit it a certain method and you’ll see smudges everywhere that take a lot of effort to wipe off. Again, lighting is everything. All in all...2 weeks later I detailed my black Shelby GT350R in about 30 minute from begin to finish. Simply used a garden hose to spray it off then blew it off with a leaf blower finishing it off using 4 microfiber towels and the fast detailer. Water FELL off the car, it was truly amazing...what was even more awesome were the bugs...they simply wiped right off with the weight of my hand. Other than the weird spot on the hood (it’s hardly noticeable) it turned out phenomenal. I couldn’t be happier. I will and do recommend this to anyone. Hold in mind that I have a black vehicle and it now stays spotless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Panel Wipe, Crystal Serum Light and EXOv4 30ml Bundle []  2020-3-30 19:42

    Awesome product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Panel Wipe, Crystal Serum Light and EXOv4 30ml Bundle []  2020-3-30 19:42

    I've tried quite a few various major brand coatings and there is none that compare to this setup. I only this combo to customers who wish the best of the best. Removal is much easier than some other coatings, just use multiple towels that's the trick! DO not test to remove all the residue in 1 wipe with 1 towel. Other coatings fail after street salt contamination and this one remains unaffected. It's bulletproof

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Panel Wipe, Crystal Serum Light and EXOv4 30ml Bundle []  2020-3-30 19:42

    I am amazed at just how this keeps our vehicle shiny and clean. We live in Southeast Florida where there is much pollen and it just does not stick to the vehicle anymore!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Panel Wipe, Crystal Serum Light and EXOv4 30ml Bundle []  2020-3-30 19:42

    Amazing product! As expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Crystal Serum Light ceramic composite coating the best paint protection (50ml) []  2020-1-30 20:37

    If you do your paint correction and follow the instructions to the T applying this: you will be blown away. Don't bother with EXO. It fogs the coating up a tad. Eh. The rest of the van is SO hydrophobic that you honestly just don't need it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Crystal Serum Light ceramic composite coating the best paint protection (50ml) []  2020-1-30 20:37

    It is a awesome coating. As with all coatings beware of high spots. This coating is super powerful so know what you are doing. Read the directions. Awesome on it's own but can top it with Gtechniq Exo for even better gloss hydrophobics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Crystal Serum Light ceramic composite coating the best paint protection (50ml) []  2020-1-30 20:37

    It's the best . No words to describe ry simple to apply ,and the results are night and day, my truck catch people's eyes. All the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Crystal Serum Light ceramic composite coating the best paint protection (50ml) []  2020-1-30 20:37

    I'm very satisfied with the the results I got using Gtechniq Crystal Serum Light. After clay bar and polish with Menzerna polishing compounds the effect was nothing short of amazing. The CSL was a breeze to apply. When applied and buffed as instructed the product went on and polished easily. The shine and slickness is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Crystal Serum Light ceramic composite coating the best paint protection (50ml) []  2020-1-30 20:37

    I applied it 9 months ago to my SUV. It went through a Michigan winter and tons of vehicle washes. It makes the surface slick and simple to clean. I also applied it over XPEL movie on a Corvette. It makes the vehicle a breeze to hold clean

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Crystal Serum Light ceramic composite coating the best paint protection (50ml) []  2020-1-30 20:37

    This product applied easily and was forgiving to use on a calm sunny cool day. After detailing and cleaning the paint. I used the supplied applicator and a couple microfiber cloths to lightly buff and remove excess. Turned out amazing. Then I applied the V2 spray as a wear layer. Paint is a shining and water beads off amazing now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Crystal Serum Light ceramic composite coating the best paint protection (50ml) []  2020-1-30 20:37

    Product was amazing and arrived quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Crystal Serum Light ceramic composite coating the best paint protection (50ml) []  2020-1-30 20:37

     In my opinion, the very best ceramic coating on the market. I base that off of ease of app & removal. I’ve used mckees, adam Ceramic paint & wheel coatings etc and nothing comes close to CSL. I applied EXO v4 on top of it and couldn’t be happier. You won’t obtain the life the shine the hydrophobic properties etc with such an simple process with any other coating. I’m a large fanboy and won’t use any other coatings from here on out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Crystal Serum Light ceramic composite coating the best paint protection (50ml) []  2020-1-30 20:37

    You guys need to correct paint before you apply this create sure that you guys polish paint. And then apply alcohol to remove wax and then apply ceramic coating be careful create sure you have somebody else helping you. Have three towels available fresh microfiber towels amazing luck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Crystal Serum Light ceramic composite coating the best paint protection (50ml) []  2020-1-30 20:37

    This is the sheet coating top coat available to the consumer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Active Matrix Liquid Crystal Displays: Fundamentals and Applications []  2019-12-24 19:57

    This is a very well written explanation on how active matrix displays work. It goes into a lot of general detail. I would say this is aimed at electrical engineers, but it is on a relatively low level.I found this to be one of the few engineering books that are well written and clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Active Matrix Liquid Crystal Displays: Fundamentals and Applications []  2019-12-24 19:57

    This is one of rare technical books that is enjoyable to read. It provides a step-by-step introduction into device physics, technology, and manufacturing of active matrix liquid crystal displays - in an simple and reader-friendly manner. The author explains the primary device physics of LCDs, gives a historical perspective, provides typical geometrical and physical parameters values - so that the reader can obtain a "feel" of the issue (the of magnitude of the parameters and quantities involved, why things are done in this or that method - both from scientific/physics perspective, and from the manufacturing and technological constraints viewpoint). There is a very amazing balance between rigorous scientific material, and empirical knowledge in this book. As a novice in LCD zone (but having a powerful device physics background) I had a lot of specific questions on the structure, operation principle,and problems in LCDs - with most of these questions answered in the book. I can only want that all the books on semiconductor device physics and technology would be that well ngratulations, Dr. den Boer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Active Matrix Liquid Crystal Displays: Fundamentals and Applications []  2019-12-24 19:57

    "Fundamentals" is right in the title. Covers AMLCD physics, technology and manufacturing in a very straightforward and simple to read text. It is useful if you are curious about how AMLCD's work, but does not have enough depth for serious study.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    C2 Community Residents [App]  2018-12-5 21:7

    can you create this available for computers for those who cannot this application on their phone?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C5 Wheel Armour 15ml []  2020-1-22 23:12

    I coated a set of my 18x8 wheels with this after seeing everyone's recommendations in a FB detailing group. This items is legit. Simple to apply, just mostly all in the prep work. Brake dust just comes off so easily now with just water and a bit of pH neutral soap. Really don't feel like I need an iron remover for wheels anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C5 Wheel Armour 15ml []  2020-1-22 23:12

    Very amazing product, Quality and quick shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C5 Wheel Armour 15ml []  2020-1-22 23:12

    Once applied properly they create the coated surfaces very slick! I applied this to to the wheels of my M3 a few days prior to a 400 mile street trip and noticed upon arrival that they (fronts especially) were surprisingly clean. Although there was a very fine layer of brake dust, it was very simple to gently brush off. With that said, only time will tell if the coating lasts the advertised 1-2 years garding the 15mL volume, I carefully applied 2 coats to the face and outer quarter barrel of my 19" wheels (437Ms) and still have about 3-5mL of product leftover. 30mL is probably more appropriate if one were to do multiple coats of app including the inner barrels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C5 Wheel Armour 15ml []  2020-1-22 23:12

    All smoke and mirrors. Wasted my time cleaning my wheels. This contains decontamination, claying etc. followed all directions supplied by vendor. Pure waste of time. Actually allowed one week of cure as opposed to the recommended 12 hours. Yesterday went to my favorite breakfast place. Checked wheels all full of brake dust. Sprayed with water and I am like WTF! Don’t spend your on this junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Optics of Liquid Crystal Displays (Wiley Series in Pure and Applied Optics Book 31) []  2020-1-15 19:28

    A few fundamental principles like Maxwell's equations are used in the book to develop successful theory. Thorough examples support to apply the theory to very broad range of actual technological issues of modern optical science. It makes the book of amazing use to graduate students and to anyone having amazing mathematical background.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carworx Refinish Restorer- 500ml []  2020-1-14 19:47

    So my 2008 Avalanche is like any other out there with the black plastic sail panels all oxidized and not black anymore. Tried the Meguiar's back to black, heck a trusted name, amazing reviews....yeah that didn't do squat, maybe created it more gray than light gray. So did some research, went with this for round two. Did some minor prep with a 50% alcohol wipe and then applied. Wouldn't say showroom but 95% of showroom quality after doing this. The panels are back to looking black, the roof panel took two coats to obtain it back black. I will probably do another coat just for the sake of it to obtain the latest 5% of very faint zebra striping still in there. But this product works, don't waste your time, effort, or on the others. You wish to restore your black oxidized plastic and have it turned back to black, this hands down. This is a wipe on solution(i used a microfiber applicator), the alcohol prep is up to you to just clean the surface of the 'other' products you may have tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro Inside 500mL []  2020-1-20 20:32

    We went on vacation and ended up eating in the car. I took this product and a microfiber towel - thankfully. Milkshake on the console, chocolate on the fabric seat - gone! No residue, no stick, no evidence anything happened. Fast, simple clean-up. Prior to these mishaps I used it for regular maintenance and already thought this was a amazing product. Now I know. Amazing investment!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro Inside 500mL []  2020-1-20 20:32

    Gets dye transfer out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ilford Rapid Fixer - 500ml []  2020-7-3 19:58

    This fixer, and the paper developer and stop bath from Iliford are all simple to use and mix. They combine into an outstanding developing process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carworx Refinish Restorer- 500ml []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I researched everything there is to fix the Avalanche cladding issue. From high dollar painting and coatings, to remedies that are risky and very questionable long term, including heating the plastic with a blow is is by far the cheapest, simplest, and easiest solution out there. While there is plenty of hard work in cleaning, prepping with alcohol wipe down, and app and wipe down, the results are rst picture shows the first panel of the bed cover done compared to the forward two not done. The restoration makes all the cladding look brand new. I have done my whole truck now. I'ts been just over a month for the back truck bed covers, and they still look e next two pictures are before and have shots of the driver's side front door panel cladding. I bought a used replacement part (they are no longer created and the only one available fresh in the country @#$%!350 w/o shipping from a Chevy dealer) on Ebay. You can see it was beautiful rough but after about 3 coats of CarWorx, it looks amazing. I'm using a top coat of 303 UV Protectant spray as a final e latest picture shows the front bumper after treatment. PLUS a of showing off my fresh US Flag vinyl wrap for the bowtie.Highly recommended. I will again if I need to. Still have half a container after doing the truck. Don't waste your time on other solutions, this is by far, hands down the best thing you can do for your cladding.- Carl Chapman

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carworx Refinish Restorer- 500ml []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Terrific product! If you need to restore any black plastic - like trim - this is the product. I have tried many, a lot of products over the years, and was never really satisfied with any of them. Yeah, they work for some time and some looked better than others, but there was nothing I could find, that was "black enough", and "lasted" as long as I thought it should have.I had read about this product for some time, and I just thought "more noise about another related product..." Boy, was I wrong. This really works. I did a fast try latest year, even though the weather was getting cold, and it still looks much better than the vast majority of the other items - and this is after one long, nasty is what you should try. First, obtain some of this product. You really will be satisfied about this. Second, do a amazing job on the application. I would first, clean well the pieces you wish to refinish. Apply some 1 to 2 inch masking tape on all sides around the piece of plastic. You wish to create sure that the product just goes on the plastic and not the surrounding sheet metal. It won't dissolve your paint job, but it will create it very greasy and it's hard to obtain it off. Don't ask how I know this. The bottom line - follow the instructions on the can, use some making tape to hold your app neat and be prepared to respond a lot of questions on how you create your plastic parts look like is items is now part of my "must have" car/truck products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carworx Refinish Restorer- 500ml []  2020-1-14 19:47

    This product is a true wonder! It turned my 2009 Avalanche panels and sails from old, chalky, and tiger-striped - to shiny, gleaming, and looking far better than when they were new. I had read about this product on the Avalanche Fan Club forum, but it was hard to believe all of the very positive posts there about how amazing this product is, and how long it lasts. But it's true... It's simply amazing! I can't say enough amazing things about this product!I only used less than 1/4 of the product, and I did everything on my Avy generously... TWICE. I have been told that the finish this product leaves on the plastic will latest for years without fading or chalking like the Avy plastic does from the factory. This small can may latest me the rest of my life!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro Inside 500mL []  2020-1-20 20:32

    Used this for the first time on the leather in my 2017 Audi A4. After wiping it on with my microfiber towel, I could see that the black dye from the leather was being deposited on the towel, slowly turning it black. I stopped using it immediately concerned that this product might hurt or ruin the leather.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro Inside 500mL []  2020-1-20 20:32

    Item came in really quick, and everything was expected as shown on the www service and image. The label shows it was recently created and not near any expiration date.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ilford Rapid Fixer - 500ml []  2020-7-3 19:58

    New chemistry, no issues in shipping!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C5 Wheel Armour 15ml []  2020-1-22 23:12

    My goal for applying this product to 18 inch rims (in essence comprised of 18 triangles) to let simple rinsing of brake dust and dirt without wiping or scrubbing. I do not expect it to repel dust on its lication: not easy, should have purchased the 500 ml bottle as the 300 ml amounted to 10 drops per wheel. Really do not know if I covered completely. First I wash the wheels, then wiped down with alcohol using related pads that come with the product thus very clean. The app pad was dry by time finished wiping the rim surfaces, used pad per wheel. Applied product and buffed after 10 minutes. In all app took 2 rst test, after driving a couple hundred miles, ran a finger on rim and there was brake dust. Did a easy rinse with hose, no scrubbing. Did the finger try again, and no dust. PASSED test.Longevity: too early to comment.Rating: removed one star since app was tough, really can be sure I applied to all surfaces of semi complex rims. Also, cost and very little amount of product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C5 Wheel Armour 15ml []  2020-1-22 23:12

    Dose not work as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carworx Refinish Restorer- 500ml []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Update: 06/03/2017Its been close to 10 months now. My panels are still black just like the day I finished applying the Carworx. My only disappointment is something I did. If you leave the can sit in a zone of high heat, such as a garage, the liquid turns into a syrup and is unusable. I'll be storing my next can in the house.Original post below..What to say about this product, it works! I own a cladded Avalanche, for 6 years I have tried every plastic restorer there is. Nothing lasted for more than 3 months. After awhile one gets fed up with nothing working. After talking to several various Avalanche owners, they recommend Carworx. I was hesitant to test it, took me about 3 months to finally give it a shot.  My cladding was faded something horrible. Most of it had tiger stripes e Prep:I heard various stories on how to prep the panels. Everything from dish soap, to just applying it. Because I live off a clay road, mine were covered in clay. I used steel wool to begin with. Lots of hours scrubbing the clay and any chemical residues that might be still there. Next I wiped down all the panels with rubbing alcohol. You don't need to go as far as I went with using steel wool, you will need to use the rubbing lying:You need to do this in a cool shady area, or in a garage. Don't apply in sunlight. I started with a microfiber pad. Amazing for covering huge area's, yet I found that using a microfiber towel works better. I wiped left to right and sometimes in a circle motion. It doesn't e can states to wait 10 or so mins before applying second coat. First coat is going to have some streeks, panels are absorbing the coating. This is normal.I live in Florida, the humidity is high here, so my dry time was much longer than 10 mins. Took about 2 hours before I could apply second coating. I ended up adding 3 coats to all the panels and 5 coats to sail panels. The surface is going to feel tacky for awhile, just allow it dry for a few hours and it will be good. You don't need to use a lot. 3 dabs on a microfiber towel will cover the entire side. The more coats you add, the shiner it e smell of this items is beautiful potent, if your in a garage, expect to see small green aliens. I'm quite impressed with how well it turned my panels back to black. I honestly didn't think it would work. But here I sit, starring at black cladding. As far as it lasting, I will allow you know in 3 months. I'm hoping all the additional work I place in, pays off.Expect this to be a weekend project if you own a cladded Avalanche.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carworx Refinish Restorer- 500ml []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I'm genuinely leaving this review because this is a Amazing Product. I own a 2011 Chevrolet Avalanche and like countless others, the rear plastic had turned from a near black color to a light grey. Well, after trying at least three related products over the years, I was continually disappointed three months after having applied the restoring product. In January 2019, I applied this product after having read about it on an online forum. It's not July 2019 and it looks just like when I first applied the product. Now, here are the details. I applied two coats one week apart, the first coat took about twice as long as the second one to apply. I also go to the vehicle wash once a week, and can truly state that this is a amazing product. If in doubt, it. Sure, its a small more expensive than the others, but those will only latest one to three months and once again you'll be disappointed. This is the right choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro Inside 500mL []  2020-1-20 20:32

    Used on interior polyester seats and dash. Dries without streaks and leaves surface clean and looking new. I dilute 1:1.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro Inside 500mL []  2020-1-20 20:32

    Amazing leather cleaner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ilford Rapid Fixer - 500ml []  2020-7-3 19:58

    i cant search eny thing that says its hazardus to the enviroment,some of the ingreadiants are found in swimming pool treatment. works amazing latest slong time .i had some older items outside in the grill evaporating it down,to take up less room, for a couple of weeks it still worked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ilford Rapid Fixer - 500ml []  2020-7-3 19:58

    This movie fixer is usually my go to. I use the ilford developer or d76 for the majority of my rolls combined with this fixer with no issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C5 Wheel Armour 15ml []  2020-1-22 23:12

    I bought this product and applied it on September 08, 2019 to coat my brand fresh wheels and allow me tell you i am highly impressed. Create sure your wheels are super clean before applying. I recommend using alcohol. After you coat all 4 wheels it is recommended to allow them sit for 12 hours so they can cure. Another app is not important but i read you can apply c2v3 after the 12 hr cure time to add additional umph. With the 30ML i had enough to complete the vehicle only using about half the bottle. I wanted additional so i didn't obtain the 15ML and i just now found out that you can also use it for the exhaust so i will be coating that 'sThe app process was very easy and simple to follow, apply with the included pad, allow it sit for a few seconds and wipe it off with a clean MF Towel. It took me maybe 2 hours as i really took my time and created sure to clean/apply carefully. So far the most amount of time I have spent cleaning my wheels was maybe 5 minutes. I normally just hose down my wheels maybe spending 20 seconds max on each. If not ill spray them and quickly wipe them down with a MF towel. I almost never had to do this and when i do is for n'sI really can't say anything negative about this product, some say the might be a small high but for the satisfaction of never having to clean my wheels or product I'd say its well worth nclusionI highly recommend this product if you do not want to spend your time cleaning your wheels and would prefer to do something else. Once they run out i will this product again and reapply. I will also test using another wax as a topper to test to extend the life of it. I'll create sure to create an modernize of that along the way.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386