Read gtechniq crystal serum light 30ml reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all gtechniq crystal serum light 30ml reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Panel Wipe, Crystal Serum Light and EXOv4 30ml Bundle []  2020-3-30 19:42

    Awesome product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Panel Wipe, Crystal Serum Light and EXOv4 30ml Bundle []  2020-3-30 19:42

    I've tried quite a few various major brand coatings and there is none that compare to this setup. I only this combo to customers who wish the best of the best. Removal is much easier than some other coatings, just use multiple towels that's the trick! DO not test to remove all the residue in 1 wipe with 1 towel. Other coatings fail after street salt contamination and this one remains unaffected. It's bulletproof

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Panel Wipe, Crystal Serum Light and EXOv4 30ml Bundle []  2020-3-30 19:42

    I am amazed at just how this keeps our vehicle shiny and clean. We live in Southeast Florida where there is much pollen and it just does not stick to the vehicle anymore!

    0  


    Add your opinion on gtechniq crystal serum light 30ml or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Panel Wipe, Crystal Serum Light and EXOv4 30ml Bundle []  2020-3-30 19:42

    Amazing product! As expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Panel Wipe, Crystal Serum Light and EXOv4 30ml Bundle []  2020-3-30 19:42

    Full paint correction in amazing light is imperative. This items is easy to apply but beware of leaving ANYTHING on the vehicle. Take your time and be sure to have perfect lighting when applying crystal serum light. Do your homework and watch as a lot of YouTube videos as you can until you obtain a thorough understanding of how to apply this. Once it’s on it will take buffing and polishing to remove. I somehow left a 2x2 box on my hood that I can see when the light hits it a certain way. I have no clue how that ended up there...perhaps I left it on the hood longer than the other parts of the hood? As for as the EXO is concerned it makes the car “pop” but beware of humidity! It’ll look like you obtain it off but the light will hit it a certain method and you’ll see smudges everywhere that take a lot of effort to wipe off. Again, lighting is everything. All in all...2 weeks later I detailed my black Shelby GT350R in about 30 minute from begin to finish. Simply used a garden hose to spray it off then blew it off with a leaf blower finishing it off using 4 microfiber towels and the fast detailer. Water FELL off the car, it was truly amazing...what was even more awesome were the bugs...they simply wiped right off with the weight of my hand. Other than the weird spot on the hood (it’s hardly noticeable) it turned out phenomenal. I couldn’t be happier. I will and do recommend this to anyone. Hold in mind that I have a black vehicle and it now stays spotless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Crystal Serum Light ceramic composite coating the best paint protection (50ml) []  2020-1-30 20:37

    It's the best . No words to describe ry simple to apply ,and the results are night and day, my truck catch people's eyes. All the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Crystal Serum Light ceramic composite coating the best paint protection (50ml) []  2020-1-30 20:37

    If you do your paint correction and follow the instructions to the T applying this: you will be blown away. Don't bother with EXO. It fogs the coating up a tad. Eh. The rest of the van is SO hydrophobic that you honestly just don't need it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Crystal Serum Light ceramic composite coating the best paint protection (50ml) []  2020-1-30 20:37

    It is a awesome coating. As with all coatings beware of high spots. This coating is super powerful so know what you are doing. Read the directions. Awesome on it's own but can top it with Gtechniq Exo for even better gloss hydrophobics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Crystal Serum Light ceramic composite coating the best paint protection (50ml) []  2020-1-30 20:37

    I'm very satisfied with the the results I got using Gtechniq Crystal Serum Light. After clay bar and polish with Menzerna polishing compounds the effect was nothing short of amazing. The CSL was a breeze to apply. When applied and buffed as instructed the product went on and polished easily. The shine and slickness is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Crystal Serum Light ceramic composite coating the best paint protection (50ml) []  2020-1-30 20:37

    I applied it 9 months ago to my SUV. It went through a Michigan winter and tons of vehicle washes. It makes the surface slick and simple to clean. I also applied it over XPEL movie on a Corvette. It makes the vehicle a breeze to hold clean

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Crystal Serum Light ceramic composite coating the best paint protection (50ml) []  2020-1-30 20:37

    This product applied easily and was forgiving to use on a calm sunny cool day. After detailing and cleaning the paint. I used the supplied applicator and a couple microfiber cloths to lightly buff and remove excess. Turned out amazing. Then I applied the V2 spray as a wear layer. Paint is a shining and water beads off amazing now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Crystal Serum Light ceramic composite coating the best paint protection (50ml) []  2020-1-30 20:37

    Product was amazing and arrived quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Crystal Serum Light ceramic composite coating the best paint protection (50ml) []  2020-1-30 20:37

     In my opinion, the very best ceramic coating on the market. I base that off of ease of app & removal. I’ve used mckees, adam Ceramic paint & wheel coatings etc and nothing comes close to CSL. I applied EXO v4 on top of it and couldn’t be happier. You won’t obtain the life the shine the hydrophobic properties etc with such an simple process with any other coating. I’m a large fanboy and won’t use any other coatings from here on out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Crystal Serum Light ceramic composite coating the best paint protection (50ml) []  2020-1-30 20:37

    You guys need to correct paint before you apply this create sure that you guys polish paint. And then apply alcohol to remove wax and then apply ceramic coating be careful create sure you have somebody else helping you. Have three towels available fresh microfiber towels amazing luck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Crystal Serum Light ceramic composite coating the best paint protection (50ml) []  2020-1-30 20:37

    This is the sheet coating top coat available to the consumer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C2 Liquid Crystal v3 1000ml []  2020-1-30 20:37

    This is the best product for our automotive paint shine. i was skeptical from my husband's description as to its ease of use - spray on, wipe on surface, then gently buff off, two applications. we applied to my seven year old car's surface, which has not been waxed, and the final reslts of the surface was amazing! As smooth as wet glass. Very hydrophobic and defends versus dirt. I'm a customer forever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C2 Liquid Crystal v3 500ml []  2020-1-31 22:43

    Couldn't be more impressed with this stuff. The picture of the black vehicle in the reflection is after a wash with carnauba wax vehicle wash. The white suv and sky reflection is after the same vehicle wash after using the also beads water great. I'm hoping it lasts as long as they say. You can even feel the difference on your hands after applying this to the car. Nuts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C2 Liquid Crystal v3 500ml []  2020-1-31 22:43

    This product was recommended by my detailed who used the same company's ceramic coating to protect my finish and this items is simple to use. Used this on wife’s vehicle when she first got it after giving it a amazing thorough cleaning and it left a nice silky smooth finish and added some gloss shine to the car. Time will tell how this holds up as it is rated to latest 6+ months which I search hard to believe, but it does not take long or much effort to apply so even if I obtain 2-3 months that will be decent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C2 Liquid Crystal v3 500ml []  2020-1-31 22:43

    Slick. Hard. Simple to apply relative to waxes (less buffing).It's pricey, but when you see how far a small bit goes and how amazing it works, you won't think twice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C2 Liquid Crystal v3 1000ml []  2020-1-30 20:37

    Honestly, I'm not sure why this product hasn't already place all standard wax companies out of business. Gtechniq C2V3 is quite simply the best vehicle care product I've ever used - and I've used a lot. Think Rain-X for your paint. The C2V3 beads water far better than any wax on the shop and is ten times easier to apply. You literally just spray it on the vehicle, wipe it off, and you're done. I did my wife's SUV in less than ten minutes. It shines like the sun, and repels water like crazy. I will never use any other product on my vehicles, period.Ounce for ounce, the C2V3 is considerably more expensive than traditional waxes but it's worth every penny. An absolutely awesome product. I'm baffled as to why this items isn't more famous or more readily available. It's a close to magic in a bottle as you can get. Outstanding!**One side note, as you apply, create sure you wipe off completely and do so in the shade. Do little portions of the car at a time. Spray on, and immediately wipe off and buff with a clean microfiber towel. If you leave the product on the vehicle, or if it dries before you wipe it off, it will leave smudges that wont come off with out a polish and a buffer.**

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C2 Liquid Crystal v3 1000ml []  2020-1-30 20:37

    Slick. Hard. Simple to apply relative to waxes (less buffing).It's pricey, but when you see how far a small bit goes and how amazing it works, you won't think twice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C2 Liquid Crystal v3 500ml []  2020-1-31 22:43

    Honestly, I'm not sure why this product hasn't already place all standard wax companies out of business. Gtechniq C2V3 is quite simply the best vehicle care product I've ever used - and I've used a lot. Think Rain-X for your paint. The C2V3 beads water far better than any wax on the shop and is ten times easier to apply. You literally just spray it on the vehicle, wipe it off, and you're done. I did my wife's SUV in less than ten minutes. It shines like the sun, and repels water like crazy. I will never use any other product on my vehicles, period.Ounce for ounce, the C2V3 is considerably more expensive than traditional waxes but it's worth every penny. An absolutely awesome product. I'm baffled as to why this items isn't more famous or more readily available. It's a close to magic in a bottle as you can get. Outstanding!**One side note, as you apply, create sure you wipe off completely and do so in the shade. Do little portions of the car at a time. Spray on, and immediately wipe off and buff with a clean microfiber towel. If you leave the product on the vehicle, or if it dries before you wipe it off, it will leave smudges that wont come off with out a polish and a buffer.**

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C2 Liquid Crystal v3 500ml []  2020-1-31 22:43

    I’m insaneI mean nuts w my car, this items is Holy Water!The gloss is amazingSo impressed by it, if you are OCD like me you will love It.Easy on simple off, can’t not believe the shineMust buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C2 Liquid Crystal v3 500ml []  2020-1-31 22:43

    This is the best product for our automotive paint shine. i was skeptical from my husband's description as to its ease of use - spray on, wipe on surface, then gently buff off, two applications. we applied to my seven year old car's surface, which has not been waxed, and the final reslts of the surface was amazing! As smooth as wet glass. Very hydrophobic and defends versus dirt. I'm a customer forever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C2 Liquid Crystal v3 1000ml []  2020-1-30 20:37

    I’m insaneI mean nuts w my car, this items is Holy Water!The gloss is amazingSo impressed by it, if you are OCD like me you will love It.Easy on simple off, can’t not believe the shineMust buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C2 Liquid Crystal v3 1000ml []  2020-1-30 20:37

    I'm a serious DIY vehicle detailing enthusiast. I have method too much detailing product at my house. I've used a lot of various brands over the years....from the Walmarts and Autozones early on, method back, to the more boutique level products from AutoGeek, etc. I like this product. It gives a amazing shine and lasts for several months. Spray on, wipe in, buff off with a cloth. Done. I would recommend and again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C2 Liquid Crystal v3 500ml []  2020-1-31 22:43

    I'm a serious DIY vehicle detailing enthusiast. I have method too much detailing product at my house. I've used a lot of various brands over the years....from the Walmarts and Autozones early on, method back, to the more boutique level products from AutoGeek, etc. I like this product. It gives a amazing shine and lasts for several months. Spray on, wipe in, buff off with a cloth. Done. I would recommend and again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C2 Liquid Crystal v3 500ml []  2020-1-31 22:43

    Was watching random YouTube videos and came across a detailer using Gtechniq products. I decided to research more on the products and came across this sealant. I've never used any sort of liquid sealant before but it was fairly easy to use! I applied 2 coats around my vehicle and I am very impressed!The vehicle is very slippery, and you can definitely message it is a lot more glossy. The only downside is that shelf life is advertised for 1 year after you begin main concern was that I am not sure why it is advertised that it will latest 6+ months because I layered 2 coats but it seems like the hydrophobic property was gone after a easy foam cannon wash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C2 Liquid Crystal v3 1000ml []  2020-1-30 20:37

    This product was recommended by my detailed who used the same company's ceramic coating to protect my finish and this items is simple to use. Used this on wife’s vehicle when she first got it after giving it a amazing thorough cleaning and it left a nice silky smooth finish and added some gloss shine to the car. Time will tell how this holds up as it is rated to latest 6+ months which I search hard to believe, but it does not take long or much effort to apply so even if I obtain 2-3 months that will be decent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C2 Liquid Crystal v3 1000ml []  2020-1-30 20:37

    Was watching random YouTube videos and came across a detailer using Gtechniq products. I decided to research more on the products and came across this sealant. I've never used any sort of liquid sealant before but it was fairly easy to use! I applied 2 coats around my vehicle and I am very impressed!The vehicle is very slippery, and you can definitely message it is a lot more glossy. The only downside is that shelf life is advertised for 1 year after you begin main concern was that I am not sure why it is advertised that it will latest 6+ months because I layered 2 coats but it seems like the hydrophobic property was gone after a easy foam cannon wash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C2 Liquid Crystal v3 500ml []  2020-1-31 22:43

    I used 2 coats of this product on my 2015 Genesis 5.0. It looked amazing when done. The color was richer and ong comes a bird, and leaves a package. I was not overly concurred, do to the latest treatment. Well I should have been. The dropping etched the paint. And of course it was on the hood of the vehicle. Did it protect my paint? I thinknot. I will not this product again. I hold my vehicles a minimum of 8 years. I would like them to look amazing for the duration. This is a fail as far as I am concerned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C2 Liquid Crystal v3 500ml []  2020-1-31 22:43

    Forget that F11 Topcoat nonsense. This items is the true deal! The C2v3 was recommended to me by a professional detailer that I had used and couldn't be happier with the purchase. I use this on my motorcycle and it keeps it smooth as silk for months. Very simple to clean bugs off and the bike actually doesn't obtain has dusty and dirty as it did before. I cannot recommend this product enough, you will not be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C2 Liquid Crystal v3 1000ml []  2020-1-30 20:37

    I used 2 coats of this product on my 2015 Genesis 5.0. It looked amazing when done. The color was richer and ong comes a bird, and leaves a package. I was not overly concurred, do to the latest treatment. Well I should have been. The dropping etched the paint. And of course it was on the hood of the vehicle. Did it protect my paint? I thinknot. I will not this product again. I hold my vehicles a minimum of 8 years. I would like them to look amazing for the duration. This is a fail as far as I am concerned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C2 Liquid Crystal v3 1000ml []  2020-1-30 20:37

    Couldn't be more impressed with this stuff. The picture of the black vehicle in the reflection is after a wash with carnauba wax vehicle wash. The white suv and sky reflection is after the same vehicle wash after using the also beads water great. I'm hoping it lasts as long as they say. You can even feel the difference on your hands after applying this to the car. Nuts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C2 Liquid Crystal v3 1000ml []  2020-1-30 20:37

    Forget that F11 Topcoat nonsense. This items is the true deal! The C2v3 was recommended to me by a professional detailer that I had used and couldn't be happier with the purchase. I use this on my motorcycle and it keeps it smooth as silk for months. Very simple to clean bugs off and the bike actually doesn't obtain has dusty and dirty as it did before. I cannot recommend this product enough, you will not be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skylanders Imaginators Light Creation Crystal []  2020-2-7 22:24

    Gift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skylanders Imaginators Light Creation Crystal []  2020-2-7 22:24

    Exactly what I expected. Brand new, no damages to package, works amazing with my PS3 and PS4.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skylanders Imaginators Light Creation Crystal []  2020-2-7 22:24

    So glad to search this! Worked great. It is my own Skylander to play with my son.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skylanders Imaginators Light Creation Crystal []  2020-2-7 22:24

    Exactly what my son was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skylanders Imaginators Light Creation Crystal []  2020-2-7 22:24

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skylanders Imaginators Light Creation Crystal []  2020-2-7 22:24

    One of the more fun elements among the creation crystals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skylanders Imaginators Light Creation Crystal []  2020-2-7 22:24

    I am a large fan of the 'Skylanders' series. Light is my most favorite is toy for 'Skylanders Imaginators' is awesome. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skylanders Imaginators Light Creation Crystal []  2020-2-7 22:24

    My 4 year old son has recently gotten huge into Skylanders Imaginators so of course we had to begin collecting all the crystals to create various characters. This comes with one creation crystal, the crystal is white and does light up when you place it onto the portal. This crystal allows you to choose from several various characters to create, we used it to create a knight. There are dozens of various pieces of armor, weapons, heads etc that you can unblock while playing the android game to further make your skylander character. These crystals are so much fun and they give you freedom to use your imagination.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skylanders Imaginators Light Creation Crystal []  2020-2-7 22:24

    Works the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skylanders Imaginators Light Creation Crystal []  2020-2-7 22:24

    As advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Panel Wipe 500ml []  2020-1-20 20:32

    It is amazing product removes polish after correction, old wax, grease and non-removable contamination after you clay the panel. I recommend highly using it before you protect your vehicle with ceramic coating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Quick Detailer 500ml []  2020-1-29 20:45

    This is hands down the BEST spray I’ve ever used! It’s almost too easy. Spray a microfiber towel with it (2 sprays) and just wipe it on. Use another microfiber to wipe it off. The reflectivity on my white Silverado is amazing. I install ceramic coatings of all types and this spray is almost as reflective as ceramic at a fraction of the cost. C2v3 leaves a hydrophobic coating related to what a wax would leave but lasts much, much longer. The product goes a long method too. I bought the larger spray bottle and it’s done countless vehicles and trucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Quick Detailer 500ml []  2020-1-29 20:45

    Works great! Removes new water spots and leaves a streak finish when drying off my vehicle which is black

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Quick Detailer 500ml []  2020-1-29 20:45

    So far, it works as advertised! Vehicle looks great! Easy spray on, buff in, wipe off excess. That simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Panel Wipe 500ml []  2020-1-20 20:32

    Just as described, comes with spray head which is great. I used it before applying my CSL and two coats of EXO.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Panel Wipe 500ml []  2020-1-20 20:32

    Amazing stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Panel Wipe 500ml []  2020-1-20 20:32

    Excenlte

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Quick Detailer 500ml []  2020-1-29 20:45

    Works well when used with Gtechniq coating. Does not remove water spots however.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Quick Detailer 500ml []  2020-1-29 20:45

    I feel like this isn't just a fast detailer for anyone. I researched for the excellent fast detailer for a vehicle that was ceramic coated. Something PH balanced and with no harsh chemicals, and this has been the answer. It makes fast detailing EASY. I've also applied the Liquid Crystal from GTechniq, as well, and they work flawlessly on my already coated car. I do not think this would be a amazing fast detailer for someone whose vehicle is not coated. The people who leave reviews and say they're not impressed probably need a fast detailer with a small more in it. But for someone who is just maintaining a coated car, this has been perfect! Will and again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Quick Detailer 500ml []  2020-1-29 20:45

    Best detailer for slickness and doesn't take much product to cover huge areas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Quick Detailer 500ml []  2020-1-29 20:45

    Simple to apply, whip on whip off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Quick Detailer 500ml []  2020-1-29 20:45

    I like how you just wipe on and wipe and it leaves the surface of your vehicle slick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Panel Wipe 500ml []  2020-1-20 20:32

    Worked as advertised. There are other cheaper alternatives but this was conveniently lined up with other Gtechniq products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Quick Detailer 500ml []  2020-1-29 20:45

    I like there other products but this one not so great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Quick Detailer 500ml []  2020-1-29 20:45

    Works great... Price is to...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C5 Wheel Armour 15ml []  2020-1-22 23:12

    I coated a set of my 18x8 wheels with this after seeing everyone's recommendations in a FB detailing group. This items is legit. Simple to apply, just mostly all in the prep work. Brake dust just comes off so easily now with just water and a bit of pH neutral soap. Really don't feel like I need an iron remover for wheels anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C5 Wheel Armour 15ml []  2020-1-22 23:12

    Very amazing product, Quality and quick shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq I2 Tri-Clean 500ml []  2020-7-3 19:5

    Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C5 Wheel Armour 15ml []  2020-1-22 23:12

    Once applied properly they create the coated surfaces very slick! I applied this to to the wheels of my M3 a few days prior to a 400 mile street trip and noticed upon arrival that they (fronts especially) were surprisingly clean. Although there was a very fine layer of brake dust, it was very simple to gently brush off. With that said, only time will tell if the coating lasts the advertised 1-2 years garding the 15mL volume, I carefully applied 2 coats to the face and outer quarter barrel of my 19" wheels (437Ms) and still have about 3-5mL of product leftover. 30mL is probably more appropriate if one were to do multiple coats of app including the inner barrels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C5 Wheel Armour 15ml []  2020-1-22 23:12

    All smoke and mirrors. Wasted my time cleaning my wheels. This contains decontamination, claying etc. followed all directions supplied by vendor. Pure waste of time. Actually allowed one week of cure as opposed to the recommended 12 hours. Yesterday went to my favorite breakfast place. Checked wheels all full of brake dust. Sprayed with water and I am like WTF! Don’t spend your on this junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 Pieces 30ML Crystal Epoxy Resin UV Curable Clear Glue + UV Led Lamp For DIY Home Professional Handcraft Jewelry Earrings Necklace Bracelet Nail Art Accessories []  2019-12-13 18:20

    Came on time, and in amazing condition. The bottles are individually packaged so as to not create a mess everywhere. The light works excellent for little projects. It is 6w and for best results you need a 36w. However if you set your project under the light for several mins it works just fine. If you are going to use it for several minutes, you have to hold turning the light on as it only runs for 45sec or 60sec intervals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 Pieces 30ML Crystal Epoxy Resin UV Curable Clear Glue + UV Led Lamp For DIY Home Professional Handcraft Jewelry Earrings Necklace Bracelet Nail Art Accessories []  2019-12-13 18:20

    One had busted but they were individually packaged so the rest were fine. It came sooner than expected and the light works ok just takes a small longer to cure the resin because the light isnt super vright or concentrated. Very nice over all tho.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C5 Wheel Armour 15ml []  2020-1-22 23:12

    I bought this product and applied it on September 08, 2019 to coat my brand fresh wheels and allow me tell you i am highly impressed. Create sure your wheels are super clean before applying. I recommend using alcohol. After you coat all 4 wheels it is recommended to allow them sit for 12 hours so they can cure. Another app is not important but i read you can apply c2v3 after the 12 hr cure time to add additional umph. With the 30ML i had enough to complete the vehicle only using about half the bottle. I wanted additional so i didn't obtain the 15ML and i just now found out that you can also use it for the exhaust so i will be coating that 'sThe app process was very easy and simple to follow, apply with the included pad, allow it sit for a few seconds and wipe it off with a clean MF Towel. It took me maybe 2 hours as i really took my time and created sure to clean/apply carefully. So far the most amount of time I have spent cleaning my wheels was maybe 5 minutes. I normally just hose down my wheels maybe spending 20 seconds max on each. If not ill spray them and quickly wipe them down with a MF towel. I almost never had to do this and when i do is for n'sI really can't say anything negative about this product, some say the might be a small high but for the satisfaction of never having to clean my wheels or product I'd say its well worth nclusionI highly recommend this product if you do not want to spend your time cleaning your wheels and would prefer to do something else. Once they run out i will this product again and reapply. I will also test using another wax as a topper to test to extend the life of it. I'll create sure to create an modernize of that along the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C5 Wheel Armour 15ml []  2020-1-22 23:12

    15ml is JUST enough to coat the face and barrel of an 18" enkei rajin wheel. After 1 week of driving my wheels still look very, very clean. I suppose I place less miles on my vehicle this week, but idk, I do believe it will wash easier for when I obtain around to washing my vehicle again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq I2 Tri-Clean 500ml []  2020-7-3 19:5

    Amazing cleaning power without drying out fabrics like a APC would. Amazing clean mint smell after using and can be diluted. Wouldn't use this for heavily soiled vehicles because of the but for higher end vehicles and low to medium soil I would use this every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C5 Wheel Armour 15ml []  2020-1-22 23:12

    My goal for applying this product to 18 inch rims (in essence comprised of 18 triangles) to let simple rinsing of brake dust and dirt without wiping or scrubbing. I do not expect it to repel dust on its lication: not easy, should have purchased the 500 ml bottle as the 300 ml amounted to 10 drops per wheel. Really do not know if I covered completely. First I wash the wheels, then wiped down with alcohol using related pads that come with the product thus very clean. The app pad was dry by time finished wiping the rim surfaces, used pad per wheel. Applied product and buffed after 10 minutes. In all app took 2 rst test, after driving a couple hundred miles, ran a finger on rim and there was brake dust. Did a easy rinse with hose, no scrubbing. Did the finger try again, and no dust. PASSED test.Longevity: too early to comment.Rating: removed one star since app was tough, really can be sure I applied to all surfaces of semi complex rims. Also, cost and very little amount of product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C5 Wheel Armour 15ml []  2020-1-22 23:12

    Dose not work as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq G6 Perfect Glass 500ml []  2020-6-20 19:14

    Ordered GTechniq G1/G2 ($65) and G4 ($15). Delivery confirmation e-mail showed image of the 2 packages placed just inside my garage with "package placed in secure location" quotation. Only issue is, packages delivered late afternoon, were placed approx 3 feet behind one of two vehicles in garage which were totally obscured when I closed the garage door later that evening. The next morning I backed vehicle out running over both packages. This resulted in bursting the G1 and G4 bottles which cost total of $47.50. Delivery person should have placed packages to the side of vehicles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq G6 Perfect Glass 500ml []  2020-6-20 19:14

    Bottle it shipped in doesn't work. Not sure how well the product works but this is a beautiful poor issue to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq I2 Tri-Clean 500ml []  2020-7-3 19:5

    Love this product, cleans well & smells even better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C5 Wheel Armour 15ml []  2020-1-22 23:12

    Very simple to place on. Saw immediate results after cure time. Looking to see benefits when snow comes around. Also added a coating of bead maker after first maintenance wash. far very happy. Did all 4 wheels with about 7/8 of the 15 ml bottle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C5 Wheel Armour 15ml []  2020-1-22 23:12

    Love it really simple to apply.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq G6 Perfect Glass 500ml []  2020-6-20 19:14

    what glass cleaner should be

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq I2 Tri-Clean 500ml []  2020-7-3 19:5

    As always their product did what others couldn’t. Created my life simple and helped hold a satisfied customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crystal [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Cannot create it work thru USB connectivity. The Crystal Mac application always displays the red text "Make sure Crystal is installed. If it is, force close it, pull out the USB cable and plug it back in." Tried that several times, no result. Tried restarting phone, not working still.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crystal [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Amazing - but sometimes doesn't detect Sketch via USB. And over wireless connection it always says "unknown ssid".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crystal [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    It doesn't work with WiFi In USB companion application it's connected but doesn't obtain in Mobile application My device is Asus Zenfone max pro M1 OS : Android device Orio 8.1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crystal [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Doesn't work with Pixel 3 via USB or on more complex networks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crystal [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Almost never works. Probably works 10% of the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crystal [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    USB connection not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crystal [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Not connecting very well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crystal [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Better than Sketch Mirror on iOS but one annoyance is that it occasionally launches to the foreground while I'm on my device's home screen or other apps. This happens when it tries to reconnect to Sketch. Would be amazing if it was updated so that it doesn't begin seemingly out of nowhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crystal [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Doesn't connect well on my Pixel 2 xl but I did search a solution. Solution: toggle wireless connection off then on and it usually let's me connect after that. I'm not sure why but it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crystal [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    This application doesn't work on my phone (Samsung Galaxy S8), unfortunately. I've tried all the suggested steps with no luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crystal [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Not working on Pixel 2 XL for a while, neither on Nexus 5X. All the same versions 2.3.7. Pull to refresh doesn't work, Unknown SSID at the bottom, no Sketch / Mac found. All this works fine on Nexus 5. So can't use this application right now :-/ Sketch 52.2 (but it works with Nexus 5).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crystal [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Well, it simply doesn't work on my phone at all. I need to connect via USB and it just doesn't detect it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crystal [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Αfter the latest make batter of the sketch, it stopped working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crystal [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Only works for the Android device devices upto Marshmallow Not working after Oreo or Pie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crystal [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Isnt workning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crystal [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Still can't turn on /off artboard auto rotate by manually

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crystal [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crystal [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    I'd love to use this application but I can't rely on it because it only works 5 out of 10 times. Although it is easy to use, it's unreliable for work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crystal [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Crystal doesn't seem to work anymore, since the modernize of Sketch 5. It does not detect the computer in the same network so can't even obtain to display anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crystal [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    I like this application but it doesn't work with macOS Mojave :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crystal [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    It doesn't work in vivo v9 device

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386