gtechniq crystal serum light ceramic composite coating the best paint protection Reviews & Opinions


Submit gtechniq crystal serum light ceramic composite coating the best paint protection review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greyghost Ceramic Coating, Mr Fix 9h Nano Coating Kit Super Ceramic Car Coating Hydrophobic, Car Paint Protection Anti Scratch Glass Coat, High Gloss Auto Ceramic Polish 9h Hardness Ceramics review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    Positive! Bought because someone left a scratch on my vehicle door in the parking lot and it was OBVIOUS!!- After applying the product, the existing scratch became much less simple to see.- With the tool kit it's very simple to apply the product onto vehicle surface (but remember to clean first!)- Vehicle paint becomes shinny immediately. Tried with keys to do a (very very) light scratch again, the coating did avoided scratching on the actual paint by the protective layer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greyghost Ceramic Coating, Mr Fix 9h Nano Coating Kit Super Ceramic Car Coating Hydrophobic, Car Paint Protection Anti Scratch Glass Coat, High Gloss Auto Ceramic Polish 9h Hardness Ceramics review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    I have used three of these ceramic coatings including some really expensive ones. This is by far the best at least in terms of value and also equal to significantly more expensive compounds in terms of endurance and hydrophobic/protective qualities.We have used them on both paint and windshields, and just recently I did a set of alloy wheels with amazing results. On windshields they act as a kind of semi-permanent Rain X, improving wiper function and visibility. In lighter rain all we don't even have to use our wipers anymore. Vehicle still repels bugs, bird droppings, etc., and paint generally looks like s:1) Exceptionally simple app including provision of a very nice little sponge pad which allows an even app of a very even thin coating. You need to be fairly economical with this to do an entire vehicle and its windshield.2) Sets up quickly in a matter of 4 or 5 min. depending on temperature and humidity. Don't allow it sit too long! After several hours you will not be able to take it off except with polishing compound.3) Simple to take off with almost any towel but microfiber works best.4) Multiple uses. Can code countertops, wheels, carpeting, windshields, etc. etc.5) Fairly simple to take off if you allow it sit for too long or miss a spot when you're toweling off the vehicle – surface will develop a funny kind of strange haze that's visible in certain light and from certain angles. The service will not feel as smooth on those areas. A light app of polishing compound – don't use rubbing compound! – removes this fairly ns:1) does not contain a renewer or ‘over coating’ – but for 17 bucks what do you expect?2) No other true problems or problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greyghost Ceramic Coating, Mr Fix 9h Nano Coating Kit Super Ceramic Car Coating Hydrophobic, Car Paint Protection Anti Scratch Glass Coat, High Gloss Auto Ceramic Polish 9h Hardness Ceramics review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    I've had my vehicle for a couple years but I wanted to revive the shine. I read a lot about what this type of sealant can do to protect your paint. I decided to obtain it and treat my car, it took a while because I followed the directions and I wanted to do a amazing job and it's look so good. It rained a couple days after I applied it and at the rain just dripped off my car, not leaving a mark. I was so shocked. Beautiful what rain x does for the windows but for your whole car. I know it wears off and you have to reapply it, but it's worth it!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on gtechniq crystal serum light ceramic composite coating the best paint protection or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch gtechniq crystal serum light ceramic composite coating the best paint protection video reviews and related movies:

    See How to apply Gtechniq Crystal Serum Light | Cambridge Autogleam Detailing Demo on youtube.

     related image

    See Gtechniq Crystal Serum Light Overview & How-To Product Video on youtube.

     related image

    See Gtechniq Crystal Serum Guide on youtube.

     related image

    See GTECHNIQ detailing products : Brand Review !! on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Apply Gtechniq Crystal Serum Light CSL on youtube.

     related image

    See Crystal Serum Ultra Pro Ceramic Car Coating Accredited & Authorized Auto Detail Shop Only on youtube.

     related image

    See Gtechniq professional and prosumer ceramic coatings and maintenance products on youtube.

     related image

    See Infiniti Q60s Gtechniq Crystal Serum Ultra ceramic coating. on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greyghost Ceramic Coating, Mr Fix 9h Nano Coating Kit Super Ceramic Car Coating Hydrophobic, Car Paint Protection Anti Scratch Glass Coat, High Gloss Auto Ceramic Polish 9h Hardness Ceramics review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    It gives a mirror shine, any imperfections in the clear coat are filled in, it’s simple to apply. It forms a hard protective shell and adds depth to the paint, like an acrylic coating! I highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greyghost Ceramic Coating, Mr Fix 9h Nano Coating Kit Super Ceramic Car Coating Hydrophobic, Car Paint Protection Anti Scratch Glass Coat, High Gloss Auto Ceramic Polish 9h Hardness Ceramics review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    I used this on my wheels and car. So far it's been working really well. As a lot of say, prep work is key. I clayed the vehicle and did 1 pass of light chop and polish. Then applied this to the vehicle and wheels. Letting each app cure for at least 24hrs inside a garage. I've washed the wheels twice and it still beads off nicely. The picture shows the dew on my vehicle in the morning. I did message it will leave water spots if the water had minerals but still wipes off simple when washing. I'm 2 weeks in and it's still working great. Will modernize in the next few months to see how long it lasts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greyghost Ceramic Coating, Mr Fix 9h Nano Coating Kit Super Ceramic Car Coating Hydrophobic, Car Paint Protection Anti Scratch Glass Coat, High Gloss Auto Ceramic Polish 9h Hardness Ceramics review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    This product makes your car look like fresh my truck shines never before. I would recommend this to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greyghost Ceramic Coating, Mr Fix 9h Nano Coating Kit Super Ceramic Car Coating Hydrophobic, Car Paint Protection Anti Scratch Glass Coat, High Gloss Auto Ceramic Polish 9h Hardness Ceramics review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    After raining, water droplets remain on my vehicle body. I must clean my vehicle asap. With this 9H I solved the problem. Price for $17.99 and the issue is gone. I can only recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greyghost Ceramic Coating, Mr Fix 9h Nano Coating Kit Super Ceramic Car Coating Hydrophobic, Car Paint Protection Anti Scratch Glass Coat, High Gloss Auto Ceramic Polish 9h Hardness Ceramics review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    Illegitimate ceramic coating! This product didn’t even latest one week. You definitely obtain what you pay for here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greyghost Ceramic Coating, Mr Fix 9h Nano Coating Kit Super Ceramic Car Coating Hydrophobic, Car Paint Protection Anti Scratch Glass Coat, High Gloss Auto Ceramic Polish 9h Hardness Ceramics review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    This product makes the paint looks new. It also makes the vehicle paint simple to clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greyghost Ceramic Coating, Mr Fix 9h Nano Coating Kit Super Ceramic Car Coating Hydrophobic, Car Paint Protection Anti Scratch Glass Coat, High Gloss Auto Ceramic Polish 9h Hardness Ceramics review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    I'm here reviewing this product after having applied this ceramic coating for about 3 months. I applied this 9h according to "how to use" section on the product description. It is quite simple to use but the result is really amazing. My vehicle is still shinny and I no longer have to worry about my dog scratching my vehicle now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PROJE' SiO2 Quick Coat - Ceramic Waterless Wash, Shine & Protect | Advanced Ceramic Infused SiO2 Polymer Protection | Ceramic Coating Detailer | Spray Sealant Top Coat Quick Nano-Coating (16oz) review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    Followed the instructions on the bottle and did what I thought was a complete wipe down. Still had streaks. Really had to do a second complete wipe down to obtain the streaks out. UPDATE 04/14/19.....I raised my rating to 4 stars. The reason was I found a small trick, that if you apply evenly and in little sections, wait about 45 seconds to a min for it to flash over, the removal is simple and complete with no streaks. Time will tell as far as the longevity of the coating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PROJE' SiO2 Quick Coat - Ceramic Waterless Wash, Shine & Protect | Advanced Ceramic Infused SiO2 Polymer Protection | Ceramic Coating Detailer | Spray Sealant Top Coat Quick Nano-Coating (16oz) review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    I normally dont write reviews when it comes to ordering things off of Amazon but i felt compelled to after using this product. The gloss shine is ridiculous and just the excellent touch and protection I need when I wish to do a dry wash. I always hold a bottle of this items in my vehicle and personally like using it more now than Proje's fast detail spray (which was my go to before). If you are in vehicle shows and competitions like I am or just your average joe who wants to give your vehicle a small extra, definitely pick up a bottle of this stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PROJE' SiO2 Quick Coat - Ceramic Waterless Wash, Shine & Protect | Advanced Ceramic Infused SiO2 Polymer Protection | Ceramic Coating Detailer | Spray Sealant Top Coat Quick Nano-Coating (16oz) review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    This items really is amazing. Recently purchased a used Chevy Volt (black) and I've been on a kick lately to search the best and most easiest to apply product to hold it clean and shiny. I've used so a lot of other spray products now, I've just about lost count. Most do fine at cleaning, or shining, or both -- but never have I seen something deepen or remove light surface scratches like this stuff. Now, it's not going to perform a miracle, but it dramatically lessens swirl marks and light scratches, to the point I was honestly surprised. The black is also SO much deeper and incredibly slick to the touch. I almost couldn't believe r the most part, it's simple enough to apply. Just spray on your car, smear it around, and then wipe off with a clean towel BEFORE IT DRIES. Therein lies the tough part. If you don't wipe it off fast enough with a clean side of your towel, it will leave smears that you continuously have to rub for a bit to remove, or reapply and wipe off again. Sounds simple enough but it's hard to acc for light wind when apply it, so you will probably have to go over everything with a clean towel after you're done to create sure there's no overspray or smears you missed. So yes, it's fairly easy to apply, but does require some effort to obtain it looking flawless on black e end effect is paint that is super shiny, while also non-stick and deep (also works really well on glass). I'm honestly not even satisfied with my car's paint without it. Now, if I only I could pay someone else to use this on my vehicle after every wash...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PROJE' SiO2 Quick Coat - Ceramic Waterless Wash, Shine & Protect | Advanced Ceramic Infused SiO2 Polymer Protection | Ceramic Coating Detailer | Spray Sealant Top Coat Quick Nano-Coating (16oz) review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    *** Final Modernize for 05-09-19 ***- drove through another round of rain this morning - same deal - parked the vehicle in the under ground & just walked away - this afternoon - clearly - there are water spots & plenty of streaking - so ... this items - after two rain storms is starting to break down - SO not worth the $$$ & in one of the photo's you can clearly see the paint scratches my Camaro has - so - ya ... didn't even come close to all the hype - stuff's not poor - but - there are WAY better vehicle care products out there - for less ... thus - I'm done testing this product - SO not impressed ...*** Modernize for 05-08-19 ***- So - first try of this product / this morning - went through a major thunder/rain storm on the method to work - see the first image - sure water was beaded - as you would obtain with any wash/wax product - then allow the vehicle sit in our underground garage & was curious to see what the effect residue would be like - the second image - shows "some" water spotting - nothing spectacular - did message - there was a clear & constant blue haze all over the vehicle - the same blue haze I had to deal with when overspray landed on the glass - so - ya - this particular product does appear to make a thin movie all over the car - issue is - it's NOT crystal clear - we're supposed to obtain rain for the remainder of the week - so - I"m not going to fiddle with the vehicle for the rest of the week - the weekend - rain - next week rain - so maybe in the next 7+ days - we'll see what water does once we've gone through all these rain storms ....First completely washed my vehicle as it was dirty - used Meguiar's Wash & Wax - then toweled dried using towels from Chemical Guys - vehicle was completed clean with no streaks/water stains etc - applied this product one panel at a time - used the towels from Chemical Guys again - followed the directions to a T - had the same exact paint swirls/scratches etc I had before - as far as "paint glow" - sorry folks none what so ever - I got the exact same results that I normally obtain when I use Meguiar's Wash & Wax & then Meguiar's Ultimate Fast Wax - bottom line is - this product - from what I can tell - doesn't do anything more then what you can obtain from using a amazing cleaner & wax together - also - I know I wasn't over applying this product - but - almost used up one bottle - on a 2018 Camaro - so - not overly economical & it makes a absolute mess of your glass surfaces - reason I gave it two stars instead of just one - the product does appear to wipe clean after three or four drying wipes - I've used other spray wipes - that I've had to pull out my electric buffer to obtain a even finish - this product - I was able to obtain a clean finish with a towel wipe - so that's one little saving grace - but - over all - the promise of filling in scratches etc - not on my 2018 lease return & as mentioned - there was no level from my normal wash/wax routine that created me stand back & go "wow" & leaving a blue hazy on glass - meh - that was the end android game that dropped this product down to two stars - the blurb just WAY over promises & I knew it was TOO amazing to be real ... but - I tried it - bought two bottles - I'll use this product up & then not bother - I'll test going with Megier's Ceramic product - since - I've gotten amazing results from their product line over the past 8 years of using them for my vehicle care chemicals ... might test some of the lines from Chemical Guys as well ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PROJE' SiO2 Quick Coat - Ceramic Waterless Wash, Shine & Protect | Advanced Ceramic Infused SiO2 Polymer Protection | Ceramic Coating Detailer | Spray Sealant Top Coat Quick Nano-Coating (16oz) review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    This product brought out the deep luster in my wife`s 2015 Buick Enclave more than i had expected, its been about 4 days and still has the deep shine,I applied 2 applications of the Ceramic coating and you can def. tell that there is a hardness to it once it has fully cured, i applied it with a micro-sponge applicator in quarter sections with a 10min cure time before buffing the section i applied it to, for the second coat i waited about 30min. and then repeated the process, >>> and a small goes a long method so dont over apply if using a sponge applicator pad, FYI i would recommend gloves as it is a very thin liquid with a chemical smell and it burns a bit if splashed onto your skin, but the smell goes away after curing so not a huge deal.once dry i sealed it with 2 coats of Wet-Gloss wax with anti-static features and its awesome to look at the renewed paint on this vehicle.,I would like to add i did all the proper prep work of washing, clay bar and final rinse before sically this is very simple to apply and so far works as promoted to bring a brilliant shine back to the paint, and there is plenty of product left over for about 4-5 more applications as you use so small but it goes a long ways. impressive product.,Would very much recommend this to anyone wanting a solid ceramic product.UPDATE:It`s now been a solid week since my initial review.1) it has rained 2x , it websites outside at my wife`s parking lot unprotected for the elements to do their e first rain left drops of water on the hood and different other parts, but the shine was as if I had place it on today, I simply spray detailed the vehicle after drying up the water, no dry water marks were show so a fast spray was all that was needed.2)second rain and a windy day, the car didn't fair quite so well as it had some splashed dirt on the bottom quarter panels , and dust had settled on the paint, was going to [email protected]#$%! but I have a product that is a waterless cleaner/detailer, just did that, windows and all, buffed with a micro-fiber towel and the deep shine was I can honestly say that its a solid ceramic coating, only problems were from the wax sealant washing off causing the static to come back, and the rain brought the dirt.I am very happy with this product so far as it has held a brilliant shine even with massive downpours of rain and wind its shine coating remained intact.I`ll revisit after a month if I need to add another coat or not., I think that by putting 2 coats on was a huge support holding onto the paint.hope this review has helped, I don't obtain paid for any of my reviews by product or bonus cards, I`m honest and if something does not work I`ll point out the problems hopefully saving someone else from loosing cash on a poor product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PROJE' SiO2 Quick Coat - Ceramic Waterless Wash, Shine & Protect | Advanced Ceramic Infused SiO2 Polymer Protection | Ceramic Coating Detailer | Spray Sealant Top Coat Quick Nano-Coating (16oz) review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    I have a black car. Black looks amazing when clean and ough my vehicle has never seen a brush, there were fine scratches and swirl marks.I've been experimenting with various auto polishes and detailing products that are eady to apply and leave a amazing shine. Si02 is the very best I've tried do far. My vehicle finish is like a mirror and all the swirl marks and fine scrstches are gone.We recently had rain and the rain rinsed away all the dirt and dust and my vehicle is still gleaming.I highly recommend this to anyone that wants to hold their ride looking like a million.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PROJE' SiO2 Quick Coat - Ceramic Waterless Wash, Shine & Protect | Advanced Ceramic Infused SiO2 Polymer Protection | Ceramic Coating Detailer | Spray Sealant Top Coat Quick Nano-Coating (16oz) review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    So, I was excited to test this product.... I have tried just about everything from Adams H2O Guard & Gloss, to Hydrosilex, to V7 Hybrid detail spray, and other products but I have not even gotten close to what I like... I even tried mixing Opti-Seal with a few of the products and I have come close with that, however I thought this was going to be a home run... I have a black truck and to be fair it may need a fresh paint job, but I will be glad if I could search a product that delays that reality. This product doesn't seem to provide any additional gloss than any of the other products mentioned above... It repels water just as well as any other product, the real try will be duration... All the products above that I tried only latest a few days or only one rainfall. I just applied this product to my truct on 08/10/19 and today is 08/11/19... It is suppsed to rain today so I will see how it holds up... Plus its summer time so we will see if the heat and rain combo breaks the product down just like the others.... Now, this product is very oily... Its leaves lots of high spots that I spent over an hour trying to chase down... to be fair, I may have used method more product than I required to… I have a second vehicle that is kind of dark that I will test the product on and use method less and see if that makes a difference... I will modernize later with pics of my black truck after the rain and see how it go... So, at this point its only 3 stars because not enough time as past to say if it deserves more.... I'm looking for improved duration, and improved gloss... with duration being more necessary to me than anything... I will check back and modernize by 08/17/2019... cross my fingers...................................................... HERE'S an UPDATE: AFTER THE RAIN: 08/14/2019: So, I have upgraded the rating from a 3 begin to a 4 star.... Now, I did that simply based on the durability of the product... It has rained hard the latest two days. There was typical dust and dirt after the two days of rain... I took my truck to a touchless carwash and got only the basic... no polish--no wax... When the air blowers finished, I got out to wipe off the additional water that is normally left behind, and to my ABSOLUTE shock, there was nearly no water left on my truck and it look decent given the fact that I might need a major paint corrections or fresh paint job... There was a profound gloss left on my truck... I posted a short video of my truck so yall can see what I'm talking about. This product might be the true deal... FINALLY! a product that just might be what they claim to be.... A bit of advice... I think I used too much product and its very oily so I chased high spots for over and hour... Also, create sure you wait at the very least 24 hours before you wash your car, but I would advise 2 full days before any washing or water on your car... This product will need time to set depending on how much you use... (don't use a lot).... And please create sure all water spots and dirt is off your vehicle before you apply because like I found out, it will trap it on your vehicle and it will stick out... I created that mistake with not paying attention to details.... This is amazing stuff!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PROJE' SiO2 Quick Coat - Ceramic Waterless Wash, Shine & Protect | Advanced Ceramic Infused SiO2 Polymer Protection | Ceramic Coating Detailer | Spray Sealant Top Coat Quick Nano-Coating (16oz) review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    I'm always working and live in an apartment complex, so I can’t wash my vehicle in a driveway. This product created it so I can obtain my vehicle looking it’s best right in my vehicle port! One vehicle wash is $5-$10, so I would say this product pays for itself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PROJE' SiO2 Quick Coat - Ceramic Waterless Wash, Shine & Protect | Advanced Ceramic Infused SiO2 Polymer Protection | Ceramic Coating Detailer | Spray Sealant Top Coat Quick Nano-Coating (16oz) review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    It just isn't what they offer. I purchased 3 bottles to use before fully reviewing this product, and I'm just not rst, do not follow the instructions and just spray it on a dirty vehicle and then start wiping it off. This causes microscratching in the paint like no other. If you don't believe me, go ahead and test then the next time you actually do a amazing wash, just look at the paint in sadness from the scratches.I tried this product in a lot of ways before writing to see if maybe there was some unique trick. I tried without a [email protected]#$%!&?ried with wash, both before and after, I tried soaking my entire vehicle in it, then getting a wash, I tried soaking my entire vehicle in it, then wiping it off and following with a dry towel after. None of the ways I tried resulted in anything better than just a normal vehicle wash. The very first rain we had, my vehicle was covered in mud and dirt t only that, I live next to a park and it's almost like this items reacts to pollen. I've always had pollen on my car, it's inevitable next to a heavy park, but once I applied this items and pollen got on my car, it turned hard as a rock and started to ball up on the paint and stick to the paint. So I had to go wash my vehicle anyways because if I had left it on the car, it would likely have eaten/peeled the paint after too 're much better off just doing a good, old fashioned, washing and waxing. This items just leaves a greasy residue that washes of the first possibility it gets from having water on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PROJE' SiO2 Quick Coat - Ceramic Waterless Wash, Shine & Protect | Advanced Ceramic Infused SiO2 Polymer Protection | Ceramic Coating Detailer | Spray Sealant Top Coat Quick Nano-Coating (16oz) review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    Iv been stuck on the chemical guys products for several years now and have accumulated so a lot of bottles of various waxes, sealants, polishes, sprays, etc. I bought 3 bottles of the fast coat a few months ago and really liked it for a waterless wash and leaving a very shiny coating. I recently tried their fresh ceramic spray coating and love the deep wet gloss look. I can tell there’s a thicker protective coating on the paint compared to the chemical guys sealant I was using before. Highly recommend you buy their pro kit with the prep spray, ceramic coat spray and the fast coat to upkeep your ceramic coating. I will continue to use the fast coat between full ceramic coats! Give it a try!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Elements Protect Ceramic Coating Car Wax Spray for Cars - Top Coat Car Polish with Ultra SiO2 Coating - Hydrophobic Waterless Car Wash and Wax for Paint Sealant, Detail, Auto Protection Car Care review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    I like this spray detail because you can use it on a dirty vehicle and still obtain beautiful amazing results. I would suggest washing the vehicle first for a glossy freshly waxed finish. When I obtain the free time, I will wash, polish and use this spray for maximized results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Autokcan 9H Nano Ceramic Coating for Cars,High Gloss Anti-Scratch Automotive Ceramic Coating Car Kit Liquid Car Hydrophobic Paint Sealant Protection,30ML review []  2020-1-20 20:34

     Exceeded my expectations, this items is seriously impressive. As a vehicle enthusiast and the owner of Sofa King Tuned LLC, I am very particular with the products I use. Will I purchase this again? Absolutely! Do I plan on selling it to my clients, absolutely! I have used plenty of products over the years, you need it, chances are I probably used it before but nothing was able to restore trim as quickly and easily and as effectively as this stuff. Not to mention the glossy cost it left. Seriously impressive stuff!I took a trip towing a 30 ft travel trailer, with about 7,000 lb all the method through the snow and rain for about three thousand miles. You can see in my video the before and the after of this thing. I took some images before the trip and during the trip. Needless to say, the glossy shine remain as if I just wash this thing that lication tips:The cellar recommended I place this product on and leave it for 10 mins before buffing It off. Do this!the installation card within the pack said to wipe it off immediately but this does not give it time to bond and achieve the full sure you buff it off completely otherwise you will see the residue later, it's removable but not nearly as have earned yourself a repeat customer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Autokcan 9H Nano Ceramic Coating for Cars,High Gloss Anti-Scratch Automotive Ceramic Coating Car Kit Liquid Car Hydrophobic Paint Sealant Protection,30ML review []  2020-1-20 20:34

    I had been hearing about ceramic coatings for quite some time now and seen the videos on YouTube and Ig on the vehicle pages I follow. I was discussing this with my mate who owns a vehicle detailing store and he told me about these products and recommended I save myself the cash by doing it myself. He was adamant about one thing though - REPAIR ANY DEEP SCRATCHES BEFORE CERAMIC COATING! I was satisfied he told me that, since I did have a deep scratch and dent from a hit and run incident more than a month ago. After I got that repaired I ordered this product and then watched a few videos on how to apply this is really necessary to follow the steps accurately otherwise your final effect will not be as amazing as it should be and it is even more work to fix your mistakes afterwards. So I would only recommend this for individuals who are ready to place in the time and follow instructions to the t.I am really happy with the final outcome which has my black Civic shining brighter than ever! (I wasn't able to capture how attractive the shine is in my attached picture, but you obtain an idea). It looks like I just got it out of the vehicle wash almost every day. And now when I wash my car, it requires small effort compared to before this ceramic coating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Autokcan 9H Nano Ceramic Coating for Cars,High Gloss Anti-Scratch Automotive Ceramic Coating Car Kit Liquid Car Hydrophobic Paint Sealant Protection,30ML review []  2020-1-20 20:34

     It’s harder to tell based on my light paint color on my Vespa, but in person, you can really see the shine. It’s really simple to apply and you cant tell if I place too much app on certain sections or not. You’re supposed to see more depth with more applications and I will add more images after each extra coat. But after one coat, you can see the shine. I also noticed that it worked well on the chrome parts too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Autokcan 9H Nano Ceramic Coating for Cars,High Gloss Anti-Scratch Automotive Ceramic Coating Car Kit Liquid Car Hydrophobic Paint Sealant Protection,30ML review []  2020-1-20 20:34

     Let me begin off, if you wish the ultimate shine, this is not the easiest route...but damn is it worth it. I bought this product for the "self cleaning" characteristics. No, your vehicle won't clean it self, but if you spray water at it (no soap or scrubbing required), everything just flies off the car. The best part is drying the car, the product is so hydrophobic all you need to do is blow the water off your car...or drive over 60mph ;). Would I recommend this product, two thumbs up. I took the following steps when applying the product1) Remove all previous waxes with rubbing alcohol (this doesn't damage the car, but it removes all protection, do not stop at this step)2) Clay bar the car3) Compound and Polish the vehicle and remove any scratches (i like to use polishes with zero waxes)4) Apply product per instructions in 12in x 12in sections5) Buff the product off after about 3 mins (DO NOT, I REPEAT, DO NOT LET THE PRODUCT SIT LONGER. If you allow the product set, it'll permanently be imperfect on your vehicle (until you [email protected]#$%! out)....you can see a section i screwed up on in my video.6) Buff again, and don't allow water touch your vehicle for 24 hours (you'll be tempted, don't do it lol)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Autokcan 9H Nano Ceramic Coating for Cars,High Gloss Anti-Scratch Automotive Ceramic Coating Car Kit Liquid Car Hydrophobic Paint Sealant Protection,30ML review []  2020-1-20 20:34

    I read the reviews before getting this ceramic spray to apply on my Rav4. For me, I just washed the vehicle very well, dried it, waited a small bit to create sure it's dry, and then applied it in linear motion. I initially did a swirl motion on the trunk of my car, and I had to redo this part. If you do swirl motion, you might see the circular marks once it's dry. I attached a couple of pics of the instruction that came with it. I used to use a spray type before, and it was easier to apply, but this one is still simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Autokcan 9H Nano Ceramic Coating for Cars,High Gloss Anti-Scratch Automotive Ceramic Coating Car Kit Liquid Car Hydrophobic Paint Sealant Protection,30ML review []  2020-1-20 20:34

    This is a amazing product, as you can see i. photos i had lost quite a bit of luster on my trunk due to a mistake i was worried i will have to spend 100’s in fixing it and i eventually found this water looks like water but is super amazing and brings back the shine back to the car.I will recommend either for protective shield on your vehicle or patch up the scratched surface. Amazing product at amazing price. Follow the instructions or you will not see the impact.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Autokcan 9H Nano Ceramic Coating for Cars,High Gloss Anti-Scratch Automotive Ceramic Coating Car Kit Liquid Car Hydrophobic Paint Sealant Protection,30ML review []  2020-1-20 20:34

    This items ROCKS! This is the best ceramic coating I've ever used. It is very simple to apply, and they contain additional cloths as well. The bottle design is very simple to apply just the right amount to your applicator, and they've even built in a plastic stopper to hold air from getting in the bottle (it will harden!) This items goes on amazing and is very simple to buff off when you see it hazing. Very impressed with this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Autokcan 9H Nano Ceramic Coating for Cars,High Gloss Anti-Scratch Automotive Ceramic Coating Car Kit Liquid Car Hydrophobic Paint Sealant Protection,30ML review []  2020-1-20 20:34

    Basically rainx for your paint. I did see a huge improvement on my trim, nothing unique on the paint. My vehicle is already beautiful beat up though so it’s probably tough to bring it back to life. But for the price, it’s worth it. Comes with the sponge and a few clothes to place over it. Relatively simple process!‘Edit my mate said she thinks my vehicle looks additional shiny, curious why. 😜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Autokcan 9H Nano Ceramic Coating for Cars,High Gloss Anti-Scratch Automotive Ceramic Coating Car Kit Liquid Car Hydrophobic Paint Sealant Protection,30ML review []  2020-1-20 20:34

    Tried this for the first time a few days ago and it really works! Just create sure to follow instructions or else it will look foggy. Has lasted up to now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Autokcan 9H Nano Ceramic Coating for Cars,High Gloss Anti-Scratch Automotive Ceramic Coating Car Kit Liquid Car Hydrophobic Paint Sealant Protection,30ML review []  2020-1-20 20:34

    Very amazing you can remove with gasoline if or answer for more protección

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHINE ARMOR Fortify Quick Coat – Ceramic Coating - Car Wax Spray - Waterless Car Wash & Wax - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish & Polymer Paint Sealant Protection review []  2020-1-22 23:6

    To start: I did not keep this product free, nor was I compensated in any way. It’s a shame this has to be full transparency, I used this on on an 8 month old 2018 Mazda CX-5 with a premium factory paint (Soul Red Crystal). The paint is beautiful impeccable condition, so if you’re using this on an older car, you may have more noticeable results (whether amazing or disappointing, depending on your paint quality.).Overall, I think this is an above average fast detailer spray, albeit a slightly pricy one. I do think the shine quality is a notch above something like Griot’s, but just uct applied easily and wiped off easily with absolutely no hazing or streaking. Gift points that you can use this to treat your wheel, windows, and trim as well. Added a slightly deeper depth to the paint, but no more than a full claybar and coat of quality wax would do (though this is less work).As I spent a few hours washing the vehicle and about twenty mins applying this, you’ll have to wait for an modernize as to how well this “ceramic” spray beads up water as I’m not undoing my work! That may change it to a 4/5 star review if it sheets off well.I don’t know that I’d spend $20 again on this. The results are decent but not as awe-inspiring as viral marketing may lead you to believe. Take that at face value, as my car’s paint is nearly brand fresh and we’ll maintained, so your mileage may vary. Nothing is a replacement for a day’s worth of clay barring and waxing.UPDATE: after applying two coats of this a few weeks ago, we had a late-season snowstorm Saturday, followed by constant rain. I added extra images today to present how much this product beads water. I was floored. I have never waxed this vehicle since I leased it latest August- it never beaded up this well. I’ve adjusted to five/five stars. I recommend without hesitation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHINE ARMOR Fortify Quick Coat – Ceramic Coating - Car Wax Spray - Waterless Car Wash & Wax - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish & Polymer Paint Sealant Protection review []  2020-1-22 23:6

    I will never use any other another product on my truck again, this items is incredible!! Having a black car is a struggle in the midwest with our crazy weather but Shine Armor makes the dirt slide away like butter. The app is so effortless, you spray it on one microfiber cloth and then wipe it off with another. No swirl marks, no vigorous rubbing like a traditional wax and the effect is a mirror like finish. I have only used it twice on my truck, and you don't use much of the bottle for each app so it will latest a while. I would compare this to F11 ($300 a gallon) and I would honestly say that I would purchase this over F11 every time. Seriously, buy Shine Armor now!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHINE ARMOR Fortify Quick Coat – Ceramic Coating - Car Wax Spray - Waterless Car Wash & Wax - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish & Polymer Paint Sealant Protection review []  2020-1-22 23:6

     WOW After applying it feels like the paint has a hard candy shell. Yep as advertised the bottle slides right off the hood!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHINE ARMOR Fortify Quick Coat – Ceramic Coating - Car Wax Spray - Waterless Car Wash & Wax - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish & Polymer Paint Sealant Protection review []  2020-1-22 23:6

    By far the best product that I’ve ever used on my blacked out edition 2014 Ram 1500. I happened to keep my bottle two days after a snow storm up here in the northeast. My truck had the usual salt and grim after a storm. After rinsing the undercarriage with water I decided to place shine armor to the try as they claim it’s a waterless product. The results were amazing. I couldn’t believe with my own eyes the shine and showroom finish that it left on the black paint. Mirror like. A few days later it rained and the water seemed to not wish any part of being on my vehicle. Amazing product! Buy this product! You will not be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHINE ARMOR Fortify Quick Coat – Ceramic Coating - Car Wax Spray - Waterless Car Wash & Wax - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish & Polymer Paint Sealant Protection review []  2020-1-22 23:6

    I had my doubts, vehicle got dirty and I was like allow me see how this product will perform. It does take time to obtain the whole vehicle clean but wow! It was worth the work! Floored on how glossy my black Chrysler 300S looked! Simple to use just takes time to wipe off and then dry off. Love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHINE ARMOR Fortify Quick Coat – Ceramic Coating - Car Wax Spray - Waterless Car Wash & Wax - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish & Polymer Paint Sealant Protection review []  2020-1-22 23:6

     All my life I have always been obsessed with my cars, keeping them clean and washing and waxing them. When I saw this Shine Amror Fortify Fast Coat, I bought it right away. I couldn't believe how simple it was to apply and take off. Almost small effort was required, but if you looked at the vehicle you would be amazed at how amazing it looks and shines. Best product out there. I highly recommend this product and I'm very satisfied that i bought it, my vehicle has a nice shiny coat on it. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHINE ARMOR Fortify Quick Coat – Ceramic Coating - Car Wax Spray - Waterless Car Wash & Wax - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish & Polymer Paint Sealant Protection review []  2020-1-22 23:6

    I liked this product because it does what it's advertised to do. I use it on my classic vehicles and it brings out the shine in the old paint. I would recommend this product to anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHINE ARMOR Fortify Quick Coat – Ceramic Coating - Car Wax Spray - Waterless Car Wash & Wax - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish & Polymer Paint Sealant Protection review []  2020-1-22 23:6

    I've been using this on my Mercedes for six months. This items works as it says. I'm on my 6th coat now and it gets better with every application. Glad I found this product. I tell everyone give it a test and you be the judge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHINE ARMOR Fortify Quick Coat – Ceramic Coating - Car Wax Spray - Waterless Car Wash & Wax - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish & Polymer Paint Sealant Protection review []  2020-1-22 23:6

    I drive a Toyota Yaris from 2007, lucky for me the paint is still holding on. This product outperformed my expectations. I cleaned my vehicle however it rained the very next day so I waited a few days until the weekend to apply. It did clean the vehicle as advertised while also adding the protective coat. For a 11 year old vehicle it sure shines like a fresh one. I always place off washing my car, however I can see myself givin the Yaris some additional love once a month with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHINE ARMOR Fortify Quick Coat – Ceramic Coating - Car Wax Spray - Waterless Car Wash & Wax - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish & Polymer Paint Sealant Protection review []  2020-1-22 23:6

    I am a DIY auto detailer because there is no store on our little island of Molokai. I have used a dozens of products and can honestly say that Shine Armor lives up to the advertisements. I did my own ceramic coat just over a year ago which took me 2 days to wash, clay bar, remove water spots on the windshield, and then add the ceramic coating. I used Shine Armor as a recharge and man does this hold the shine on and the dirt off. Compared to other products at 3 times the cost, this is worth the buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHINE ARMOR Fortify Quick Coat - Ceramic Coating - Car Wax Polish Spray - Waterless Car Wash & Wax - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish & Polymer Paint Sealant Detail Protection review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    To start: I did not keep this product free, nor was I compensated in any way. It’s a shame this has to be full transparency, I used this on on an 8 month old 2018 Mazda CX-5 with a premium factory paint (Soul Red Crystal). The paint is beautiful impeccable condition, so if you’re using this on an older car, you may have more noticeable results (whether amazing or disappointing, depending on your paint quality.).Overall, I think this is an above average fast detailer spray, albeit a slightly pricy one. I do think the shine quality is a notch above something like Griot’s, but just uct applied easily and wiped off easily with absolutely no hazing or streaking. Gift points that you can use this to treat your wheel, windows, and trim as well. Added a slightly deeper depth to the paint, but no more than a full claybar and coat of quality wax would do (though this is less work).As I spent a few hours washing the vehicle and about twenty mins applying this, you’ll have to wait for an modernize as to how well this “ceramic” spray beads up water as I’m not undoing my work! That may change it to a 4/5 star review if it sheets off well.I don’t know that I’d spend $20 again on this. The results are decent but not as awe-inspiring as viral marketing may lead you to believe. Take that at face value, as my car’s paint is nearly brand fresh and we’ll maintained, so your mileage may vary. Nothing is a replacement for a day’s worth of clay barring and waxing.UPDATE: after applying two coats of this a few weeks ago, we had a late-season snowstorm Saturday, followed by constant rain. I added extra images today to present how much this product beads water. I was floored. I have never waxed this vehicle since I leased it latest August- it never beaded up this well. I’ve adjusted to five/five stars. I recommend without hesitation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHINE ARMOR Fortify Quick Coat - Ceramic Coating - Car Wax Polish Spray - Waterless Car Wash & Wax - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish & Polymer Paint Sealant Detail Protection review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    I will never use any other another product on my truck again, this items is incredible!! Having a black car is a struggle in the midwest with our crazy weather but Shine Armor makes the dirt slide away like butter. The app is so effortless, you spray it on one microfiber cloth and then wipe it off with another. No swirl marks, no vigorous rubbing like a traditional wax and the effect is a mirror like finish. I have only used it twice on my truck, and you don't use much of the bottle for each app so it will latest a while. I would compare this to F11 ($300 a gallon) and I would honestly say that I would purchase this over F11 every time. Seriously, buy Shine Armor now!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHINE ARMOR Fortify Quick Coat - Ceramic Coating - Car Wax Polish Spray - Waterless Car Wash & Wax - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish & Polymer Paint Sealant Detail Protection review []  2020-1-18 21:31

     WOW After applying it feels like the paint has a hard candy shell. Yep as advertised the bottle slides right off the hood!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHINE ARMOR Fortify Quick Coat - Ceramic Coating - Car Wax Polish Spray - Waterless Car Wash & Wax - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish & Polymer Paint Sealant Detail Protection review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    By far the best product that I’ve ever used on my blacked out edition 2014 Ram 1500. I happened to keep my bottle two days after a snow storm up here in the northeast. My truck had the usual salt and grim after a storm. After rinsing the undercarriage with water I decided to place shine armor to the try as they claim it’s a waterless product. The results were amazing. I couldn’t believe with my own eyes the shine and showroom finish that it left on the black paint. Mirror like. A few days later it rained and the water seemed to not wish any part of being on my vehicle. Amazing product! Buy this product! You will not be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHINE ARMOR Fortify Quick Coat - Ceramic Coating - Car Wax Polish Spray - Waterless Car Wash & Wax - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish & Polymer Paint Sealant Detail Protection review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    I had my doubts, vehicle got dirty and I was like allow me see how this product will perform. It does take time to obtain the whole vehicle clean but wow! It was worth the work! Floored on how glossy my black Chrysler 300S looked! Simple to use just takes time to wipe off and then dry off. Love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHINE ARMOR Fortify Quick Coat - Ceramic Coating - Car Wax Polish Spray - Waterless Car Wash & Wax - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish & Polymer Paint Sealant Detail Protection review []  2020-1-18 21:31

     All my life I have always been obsessed with my cars, keeping them clean and washing and waxing them. When I saw this Shine Amror Fortify Fast Coat, I bought it right away. I couldn't believe how simple it was to apply and take off. Almost small effort was required, but if you looked at the vehicle you would be amazed at how amazing it looks and shines. Best product out there. I highly recommend this product and I'm very satisfied that i bought it, my vehicle has a nice shiny coat on it. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHINE ARMOR Fortify Quick Coat - Ceramic Coating - Car Wax Polish Spray - Waterless Car Wash & Wax - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish & Polymer Paint Sealant Detail Protection review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    I liked this product because it does what it's advertised to do. I use it on my classic vehicles and it brings out the shine in the old paint. I would recommend this product to anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHINE ARMOR Fortify Quick Coat - Ceramic Coating - Car Wax Polish Spray - Waterless Car Wash & Wax - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish & Polymer Paint Sealant Detail Protection review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    I've been using this on my Mercedes for six months. This items works as it says. I'm on my 6th coat now and it gets better with every application. Glad I found this product. I tell everyone give it a test and you be the judge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHINE ARMOR Fortify Quick Coat - Ceramic Coating - Car Wax Polish Spray - Waterless Car Wash & Wax - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish & Polymer Paint Sealant Detail Protection review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    I drive a Toyota Yaris from 2007, lucky for me the paint is still holding on. This product outperformed my expectations. I cleaned my vehicle however it rained the very next day so I waited a few days until the weekend to apply. It did clean the vehicle as advertised while also adding the protective coat. For a 11 year old vehicle it sure shines like a fresh one. I always place off washing my car, however I can see myself givin the Yaris some additional love once a month with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHINE ARMOR Fortify Quick Coat - Ceramic Coating - Car Wax Polish Spray - Waterless Car Wash & Wax - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish & Polymer Paint Sealant Detail Protection review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    This items is amazing. My 2014 Jeep hasn’t looked this amazing in a long time. I think i still have a lot of caked on dirt, grim and bug guts still on the truck but after just one app I noticed such a large difference. I’m definitely going to hold using this product to see how it’ll improve over time. I love how it smells like grape too. Super simple to apply. Just spray and wipe. It went on super smooth and for one app for my Jeep it didn’t use the entire bottle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mayco CGSKIT-1 Crystal Glaze Kit for Ceramics - Set of 8 Best Selling Colors in 4 Ounce Jars with Free How to Paint Ceramics Booklet review []  2019-12-18 18:38

    Quick shipping and amazing glaze

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mayco CGSKIT-1 Crystal Glaze Kit for Ceramics - Set of 8 Best Selling Colors in 4 Ounce Jars with Free How to Paint Ceramics Booklet review []  2019-12-18 18:38

    Absolutely Love these glazes. Gives you high fire effect with low fire glazes. Very beautiful colors. The inside and outside rim of this are done with the Zadro Print...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mayco CGSKIT-1 Crystal Glaze Kit for Ceramics - Set of 8 Best Selling Colors in 4 Ounce Jars with Free How to Paint Ceramics Booklet review []  2019-12-18 18:38

    Mayco crystal glazes are incredible! I've been teaching high school Ceramics & Pottery for three years. Year after year, these gorgeous glazes are a favorite among students. They love the "starburst" patterns made by the "magic" of the kiln. Check out this "Double Pinch Pot Monster", painted with Grape Splash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duncan CCKIT-1 Cover-Coat Opaque Underglaze Paint Set, 12 Best Selling Colors in 2 Ounce Bottles with Free How to Paint Ceramics Book review []  2019-12-17 19:1

    Duncan ceramic under-coats are very amazing products. This undercoat requires 3-4 coats to keep a solid color upon firing. Is amazing for washed out coloring when 1-2 coats are used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duncan CCKIT-1 Cover-Coat Opaque Underglaze Paint Set, 12 Best Selling Colors in 2 Ounce Bottles with Free How to Paint Ceramics Book review []  2019-12-17 19:1

    Love the attractive colors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duncan CCKIT-1 Cover-Coat Opaque Underglaze Paint Set, 12 Best Selling Colors in 2 Ounce Bottles with Free How to Paint Ceramics Book review []  2019-12-17 19:1

    These underglazes are amazing for my pottery

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duncan CCKIT-1 Cover-Coat Opaque Underglaze Paint Set, 12 Best Selling Colors in 2 Ounce Bottles with Free How to Paint Ceramics Book review []  2019-12-17 19:1

    Arrived on time and nothing was damage, very recomended! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duncan CCKIT-1 Cover-Coat Opaque Underglaze Paint Set, 12 Best Selling Colors in 2 Ounce Bottles with Free How to Paint Ceramics Book review []  2019-12-17 19:1

    Price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duncan CCKIT-1 Cover-Coat Opaque Underglaze Paint Set, 12 Best Selling Colors in 2 Ounce Bottles with Free How to Paint Ceramics Book review []  2019-12-17 19:1

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duncan CCKIT-1 Cover-Coat Opaque Underglaze Paint Set, 12 Best Selling Colors in 2 Ounce Bottles with Free How to Paint Ceramics Book review []  2019-12-17 19:1

    Perfect product Attractive colors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duncan CCKIT-1 Cover-Coat Opaque Underglaze Paint Set, 12 Best Selling Colors in 2 Ounce Bottles with Free How to Paint Ceramics Book review []  2019-12-17 19:1

    Very happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duncan CCKIT-6 Cover-Coat Opaque Underglaze Cool Colors Paint Set, 12 Best Selling Colors in 2 Ounce Bottles with Free How to Paint Ceramics Book review []  2019-12-23 18:36

    Amazing products and service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carfidant Ceramic Coating Spray Car Wax - Ultimate Ceramic Coating Spray - SiO2 Car Wax Spray - Waterless Car Wash Wax & Polish - Hydrophobic Paint Sealant review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    The ceramic spray was beautiful decent. I would suggest prepping like you would any ceramic coating, like compound and polish. They say you don’t need to, but best results present after that process.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carfidant Ceramic Coating Spray Car Wax - Ultimate Ceramic Coating Spray - SiO2 Car Wax Spray - Waterless Car Wash Wax & Polish - Hydrophobic Paint Sealant review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    I am very impressed with this coating spray! I live in an zone where we obtain a lot of snow, sleet, hail, you name it. I couldn't believe that after I used this, and after a snow storm, I washed my vehicle and it was still shining. I didn't use a wax or anything after washing the car. This was because of this spray I place on.I have never seen a wax or coating spray stay on after a snow storm. This is definitely worth it! I like the idea of using it on your shower mirror that another review stated. I will test that too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carfidant Ceramic Coating Spray Car Wax - Ultimate Ceramic Coating Spray - SiO2 Car Wax Spray - Waterless Car Wash Wax & Polish - Hydrophobic Paint Sealant review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    I got this wax spray just in time. It got to 60 degrees in Cleveland, Ohio and I was able to go out and wash my vehicle from the salt and dirt from what small snowfall we have had so far this season. This gave me a amazing opportunity to test out this fresh wax. It went on super simple and evenly with the spray bottle. Spray nozzle worked amazing and the wax went on and gave my vehicle a much required barrier from the harsh winter months to come. My vehicle was looking like a fresh vehicle with brighter color and hopefully will stay protected until I can obtain it cleaned again in a month or two.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carfidant Ceramic Coating Spray Car Wax - Ultimate Ceramic Coating Spray - SiO2 Car Wax Spray - Waterless Car Wash Wax & Polish - Hydrophobic Paint Sealant review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    This product is super simple to use. Water isn’t required at all. Just create sure your vehicle is cooled off (super simple during these winter months) and then spray. It’s recommended to work in sections. Wipe with a microfiber cloth and the wipe off with a dry microfiber cloth. My vehicle is definitely cleaner after the application. The sprayer that comes with this product isn’t a janky, generic sprayer. It’s a amazing quality sprayer that coats the vehicle in a nice mist. In conclusion, this is a super simple to use product that helps hold your vehicle looking clean and new!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carfidant Ceramic Coating Spray Car Wax - Ultimate Ceramic Coating Spray - SiO2 Car Wax Spray - Waterless Car Wash Wax & Polish - Hydrophobic Paint Sealant review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    Solid product, simple to use. Vehicle needs to be in a covered area. Was car, dry well, I use an electric blower to obtain all the water out, prep any method you want. I did a clay bar cleaning first but a light polishing compound or something would work well on vehicles that you waxed in the past. Then spray on directly and use a microfiber cloth that is slightly damp to rub it around, follow by a clean cloth, turning often to wipe it all off. Results are great. I would go back as soon as you are totally done for a fast lighter dusting round two and then call it a day. Results are great. Got some on the decals to an old Trans Am of mine and normal only allow 303 aerospace products touch the decals, this seems to love it as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carfidant Ceramic Coating Spray Car Wax - Ultimate Ceramic Coating Spray - SiO2 Car Wax Spray - Waterless Car Wash Wax & Polish - Hydrophobic Paint Sealant review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    This product works exactly as it should. It sprays on easily and the nozzle is a nice one that isn't going to break or spray unevenly. It is much easier to use than rub on waxes, though I wasn't willing to test it on a "moderately dirty" vehicle as it says it is able to...I used it like a typical leaves the vehicle shiny, and water beaded up on it after it was applied/wiped off. This is a very nice product. I can definitely see it being nice for fast touch ups between full waxings as well since it is so simple and fast to e only negative I can search is that it's expensive. $20 for a bottle that you *might* obtain two vehicles out of, but that would be iffy. I don't think I applied over generously...its just a little bottle for the price. It works great, thus the 5 stars--it just depends on whether you feel the saved time is worth the additional cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carfidant Ceramic Coating Spray Car Wax - Ultimate Ceramic Coating Spray - SiO2 Car Wax Spray - Waterless Car Wash Wax & Polish - Hydrophobic Paint Sealant review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    This is an amazing product! Simple to apply, even in the garage in the winter. Makes my vehicle nice and shiny and it's cool how you can see the water bead up and run right off, after applying. Will definitely support protect and hold my vehicle clean during the slushy winter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carfidant Ceramic Coating Spray Car Wax - Ultimate Ceramic Coating Spray - SiO2 Car Wax Spray - Waterless Car Wash Wax & Polish - Hydrophobic Paint Sealant review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    The bottle seems a bot little but I was able to do a little SUV and had some left over. It leaves a very shiny sheen and it can be used on window too, which I love not having to worry about getting it on the windows and cleaning them off. I got my vehicle all nice shiny and clean on a moderately warm day and I am hoping this coating will support will all the salt residue and dirt that will be coming as we obtain snow and ice. Also no horrible scents for anyone who is chemically sensitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carfidant Ceramic Coating Spray Car Wax - Ultimate Ceramic Coating Spray - SiO2 Car Wax Spray - Waterless Car Wash Wax & Polish - Hydrophobic Paint Sealant review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    I always seen ads about products like this but never bother to test it but I'm tried this one! It does a amazing job of making water bead and slide off my vehicle and also when I wipe the water off it comes off clean instead of making water marks over my car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carfidant Ceramic Coating Spray Car Wax - Ultimate Ceramic Coating Spray - SiO2 Car Wax Spray - Waterless Car Wash Wax & Polish - Hydrophobic Paint Sealant review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    A small pricey but amazing stuff. I like the wet look. on my 17 ford F350. will buy more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nano High Gloss 10H Liquid Ceramic Coating Car Care Kit Paint Protection 30ML review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Seems to apply and buff to a shine without streaking with relative ease.... i tried it on a little zone first obviously to create sure i was going to be able to remove it and buff to a shine by hand and not having too huge of an zone that i couldn't obtain done before it dried. Water and dirt have been repelled from the zone compared to untouched zone so id say its definitely doing it's job! For the price you can't go wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nano High Gloss 10H Liquid Ceramic Coating Car Care Kit Paint Protection 30ML review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    I tried this one to compare with another expensive ceramic coating solution. This is working ok but not hydrophobic and amazing another one I bought.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nano High Gloss 10H Liquid Ceramic Coating Car Care Kit Paint Protection 30ML review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Received pack on time and just as described. Prepped vehicle latest night and applied today. Looks amazing. Buy this product!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nano High Gloss 10H Liquid Ceramic Coating Car Care Kit Paint Protection 30ML review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    First time applying a real ceramic coat, simple on simple off. Definitely buying more and stocking up for my customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nano High Gloss 10H Liquid Ceramic Coating Car Care Kit Paint Protection 30ML review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Amazing Price and product, I used on my wheels to protect from excessive street grime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nano High Gloss 10H Liquid Ceramic Coating Car Care Kit Paint Protection 30ML review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Don't waste your cash it's not ceramics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nano High Gloss 10H Liquid Ceramic Coating Car Care Kit Paint Protection 30ML review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    The results are fantastic, ease of use can be a small tricky, just take your time and remove all the imperfections in your vehicles paint before using.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nano High Gloss 10H Liquid Ceramic Coating Car Care Kit Paint Protection 30ML review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Do not waste the cash very unhappy with product did not work tried multiple times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nano High Gloss 10H Liquid Ceramic Coating Car Care Kit Paint Protection 30ML review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Loved it And its protecting my cars integrity

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nano High Gloss 10H Liquid Ceramic Coating Car Care Kit Paint Protection 30ML review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nano Bond Ceramic Coating Car Care Kit 9H High Gloss Paint Protection 30ML review []  2020-1-22 23:8

     Professional detailer. This is armor shield ix relabeled. At least I think it is. Everything about it is the same. But the price is much cheaper. I've applied it to 2 of my vehicles just to test it out. 3 months later it's still holding up strong. The key to its longevity is how you maintain it. Wash with carpro reset, finish with carpro reload or hydro blue to hold the coating in amazing eps to ensure amazing bond.1 wash/irondecon/clay2 wipe every panel with a KLEANSTRIP PREPALL panel prep.3 i used 3d one hybrid compound/ polish.4 correct all swirls and scratches to best of your abilities.5. Once satisfied with results. kleanstrip prepall to remove all oils/contaminates.6 apply product In cross hatch patterns. Wait 1-2 mins or look for rainbow color flash. Wipe off. Dont excessively wipe off. Hold car indoors for 12-48 hrs in a 70-80° climate. Wet the vehicle down, apply an sio2 sealant ie hydro blue/reload. Dry vehicle. Allow sit in heated environment for a 12 hr period. Yes it takes time. But if you wish the amazing long lasting results these are the steps you need to do... the instructions that come with are stupid at best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nano Bond Ceramic Coating Car Care Kit 9H High Gloss Paint Protection 30ML review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Applied to my truck 5-21-18, goes on simple enough. Comes with a little bottle of the coating, an applicator and some cloths. Used MAYBE half a bottle to do my whole truck. The instructions say 4 drops for a 3 foot by 3 foot area. I did maybe 6 drops for that area. After applied it polished off easily with a microfiber cloth. On my freshly clay barred paint it feels about the same as a new coat of wax. Will modernize this in a month or two with how its holding up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nano Bond Ceramic Coating Car Care Kit 9H High Gloss Paint Protection 30ML review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    This is my first time ever that I applied ceramic coat to my car. I watched a lot of Youtube videos before buying this product and applied it to my vehicle by myself. I have a Mustang GT 2018 and I thought I would apply the ceramic coat to my vehicle when the paint is still new. This method I will not have to do paint correction. By the way, I applied this ceramic coat to my vehicle only 2 weeks after I got the vehicle brand new. I also bought this product randomly, not following any Youtube are the steps I took to apply the coat:(1) Wash the vehicle really well.(2) Decontaminated the paint really well.(3) Did clay bar the vehicle really well.(4) Buffed the vehicle to the point that I could see my eye-lashes from my reflection from the paint of the car.(5) Applied the ceramic coat.(6) Cleaned it up with micro fiber towers.(7) I didn't have the other liquid that the guy on Youtube used to spray on the vehicle afterwards, but I don't care. My vehicle shines like crazy.(8) It took me 5 hours total from begin to is product is beautiful good.(1) You don't need much to cover your car. Like I said, I have a Mustang GT and I didn't use the whole bottle for the whole car. The bottle is only 30 ml. Next week, I will continue to apply this to my wheels and may be my back window (I need to do more research and see if ceramic coat works with glass, tho).(2) Twenty fours hours after the application, you should not allow the paint have contact with water and if you can do that, the paint will shine like crazy. I have not buffed the vehicle after the app because I don't see the need for it.(3) Dust will continue to cover your car, but with a wipe from the micro fiber tower, your vehicle will shine again. There is no need to wash or wax your car. I love that.I still don't know how long this will last, so I can't comment on that. But this product is beautiful amazing for the look for now. I would recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nano Bond Ceramic Coating Car Care Kit 9H High Gloss Paint Protection 30ML review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    This is by far one of the most affordable solutions out there so I was skeptical about it's ability to create the vehicle shine. Wow, now I have done 2 black vehicles with it and I am amazed. I did my fresh SUV and my wife's 5 year old Sonata, both black. My wife's vehicle is not garaged so it takes a beating from sun/rain/snow and needs a amazing protectant.I did not have a issue with the provided applicator and microfiber cloths though I know others have. I think the largest thing to remember here is that this is the FINAL step in a long process of basically detailing your car. Think of it in terms of getting your vehicle as clean as it has ever been and then putting a coating of glass over the whole thing so it kind of stays that e product dries relatively quickly and wipes off with minimal elbow grease and a clean microfiber towel (not one of the ones provided, those are only amazing for applying the sealant). If you do a amazing job cleaning (do not wax before applying this coating) then your end effect will create your hard work last!I have only just place the coating on but even a week in my own vehicle looks clean as the day I did it and my wife's older vehicle looks freshly painted. I will modernize as time goes on to inform others as to the long term ability of the product to continue to protect. Some say this lasts 3-5 years. I hope so cause I just did my best ever vehicle detail work twice and it's a lot of work!Update: So I have had some time to assess this products longevity on 2 vehicles in different conditions. Let me to share my experience. My wife has a vehicle that she barely drives. To give you an idea, it is a 2013 Sonata with 10,500 original miles on it. It is black and it is not garaged so it does take a beating from sun/rain/snow/etc. I protected it with this coating and I have to say it is still looking beautiful amazing and I have not cleaned the vehicle at all since September (it is February) and we have gotten a lot of snow this year. Only caveat here is her vehicle does not obtain exposed to street salt like mine does, so how did my vehicle fare?Not so well at all. The coating held up amazing from September to December, but late December we went on a trip to Vermont, Fresh Hampshire, Maine and Fresh York before heading back home. It only took a week in Fresh England to create my vehicle go from a black gloss to a whitish grey salt color. No issue I figured, because all I required to do was give it a fast wash at a vehicle wash and it would all just fall off anyway with a amazing spray. Nope. Somehow this vehicle is now HARDER to clean salt off of than I have ever experienced. I have now handwashed it 3 times this winter and in 2 days I am back to a dirty salty vehicle again after a snowstorm. The coating has done nothing to prevent the buildup of salts the method I had hoped for. Granted, I have never found a wax that could either, but this honestly seemed to create it stick to my vehicle even more than it would have. I even took it through a touchless automatic wash and there was STILL salt all over the doors, pillars and back tailgate. Very frustrating, especially when at least expected to be able to use a amazing sprayer to obtain that kind of items there you go. Do with that information what you will. I still have half a bottle of this left (I bought 2) but not sure I will use it. I think I will go with another brand for the next time after I obtain out of this winter and can determine if any of this coating is even on my vehicle still. At least my wifes' vehicle is still nice and shiny - but not if she actually drove it in the snow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nano Bond Ceramic Coating Car Care Kit 9H High Gloss Paint Protection 30ML review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    I've been a professional detailer for over 25 years, installing ceramic coatings for over 5 years and this is by far the most durable, easiest to apply ceramic coating I have ever used. Will definitely be buying dozens more in the future. Amazing product!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nano Bond Ceramic Coating Car Care Kit 9H High Gloss Paint Protection 30ML review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    If you prep your surface well first, you will have perfect results with this product. 80% of the job is preparing BEFORE you apply this Ceramic. If your car is getting Ceramic for the first time, then first wash, dry, clay(if needed), and in my opinion a two scene paint correction ending with a polish (NOT a wax), and then you are ready to apply this Nano Bond. Works amazing and on my roughest application, has lasted 2 years so far on a 200k mile / 18 yr old 4Runner. I also use it on my vehicle trailer and my boat!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nano Bond Ceramic Coating Car Care Kit 9H High Gloss Paint Protection 30ML review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    I bought this for my everyday driver truck, after I had my garage truck professionally paint corrected and ceramic coated. I decided I will give my everyday driver some attention. I do hand wash my trucks everyday and hold them in amazing shape. But this product is TRASH. Go to the auto shop and buy yourself some turtle wax will have method better results. And yes I washed, clay bared, polished the truck before applied. Leaves smudges and does not have the same result as my other truck for repealing dirt/water

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nano Bond Ceramic Coating Car Care Kit 9H High Gloss Paint Protection 30ML review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    I coated my yellow hummer h3 and it looks amazing, I followed quite in-depth instructions provided by a detailed in the reviews.1 I washed the car2 Iron decontated3 Washed off iron and clayed4 And then I applied the coatingThe vehicles outcome is paramount to the prepwork that you do, for example I had some parts of my vehicle which had clear coat peeling off; you I sanded and sprayed fresh clear coat to the are, this won’t fix scratches in the paint it’s not magic. What it did do however was give my yellow paint life again and shine, please read the negative reviews a lot of of which are due to poor packaging or not properly prepping the area. This takes time to do but it’s worth it. I believe for the price this is the best ceramic coating in amazon.I also think that this product is increadible if you obtain your hands on a bottle that is shipped properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nano Bond Ceramic Coating Car Care Kit 9H High Gloss Paint Protection 30ML review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    I got this product because I was touching up some door dings on my cousins car(a 2011 Toyota Camry) and after I painted it told her that she should have her vehicle ceramic coated. She agreed so I ordered it and said I 'd do it for her. What I liked about the product is it's ease of use after the prep work was done. It created the finish look deeper and felt smoother. I went back and applied a second coat because I couldn't believe that such a sparse amount of product could cover the entire vehicle and still had a half bottle left! I haven't followed up to check and see if it does what they claim it would do, which is repel dirt,bird droppings,prevent water spots and resist paint chipping with less washing and polishing for 2-3 years!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nano Bond Ceramic Coating Car Care Kit 9H High Gloss Paint Protection 30ML review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    I have been using CQUARZ for years and must say this brand offers more hardens very quick which is a amazing signWould have given it 5 Stars but the applicators aren't very good.I'll be buying a lot of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nano Bond Ceramic Coating PRO Premium Car Care Kit 9H High Gloss Paint Protection 30ML review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    I couldn't leave a rating for longevity as I only applied latest week but I am hoping that it lasts 4 to 6 months where my vehicle is garagedI own a 2018 Shadow Black Mustang GT.I had previously tried lots of those "well advertised" products that looked amazing after being applied but didn't latest more than a week and didn't really create cleaning an easier.I had looked into having my vehicle ceramic coated locally at a detailing store but the cost at $800 - $1000 was prohibitive.I decided to wash my vehicle with dawn to remove all of the wax and other products from the surface. Then I polished out the minor imperfections (light scratches and swirl marks) the best I could with my orbital buffer and then clay bard the entire surface before rinsing and wiping down the car's surface again to remove any residues from the clay bar process.I followed the steps exactly that were included with Nano Bond and the process went te: I left my vehicle in the garage for 24 hours before driving1 word describes my Mustang now STUNNING!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nano Bond Ceramic Coating PRO Premium Car Care Kit 9H High Gloss Paint Protection 30ML review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    The product does work well, in that it does bond to your paint surface and is very lication is difficult. I learned the hard method that you need to apply this in a very controlled environment. Apply in a garage, out of direct sunlight, with lots of daylight LED or fluorescent lighting. In sunlight it flashes off so quickly you can't see where it was applied.I've noticed some streaking on some of my panels appear over the latest few days. It does not buff in, and is not corrected with a new app of product. I will need to [email protected]#$%! off, wash, clay bar, and reapply. This is likely due to my substandard install, but none of this is mentioned in the instructions. Be careful using the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nano Bond Ceramic Coating PRO Premium Car Care Kit 9H High Gloss Paint Protection 30ML review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    This is a time consuming and tedious product, but if you give it the full amount of effort it needs, the results are took me about 8 hours total to wash, clay bar, polish, then apply this items one 2 inch line at a time over the entire car. Very tedious, but it shines like a present car. It's a 5 year old Model S with 90k miles on it and nobody believes it is as old as it is when they ask me about the adress all the silly claims about ceramic coating: No, it isn't scratch proof, no water wont instantly fall off it, and no it isn't actually a layer of ceramic. The product is SiO2 (silicone dioxide) which is a basic constituent of glass (~75% of the makeup of glass), not ceramic. So this is not ceramic, but it is an awesome sealant. Consider it as related to how RainX treats a window. RainX is a hydrophobic sealant. This items is also a hydrophobic sealant, but for the rest of the car. It is not a ceramic shield though. Water will bead up and fall of faster, but it won't be like the videos on ;DR- Amazing product *IF* you take the time to do it right. You must clay bar your whole vehicle or you might as well not waste your time doing this. It isn't ceramic, but it is beautiful and works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nano Bond Ceramic Coating PRO Premium Car Care Kit 9H High Gloss Paint Protection 30ML review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    The absolute best ceramic coating I have used, out performed coatings that cost $300 or more. Glass like finish, amazing hydrophobicity and cures to a hard shell. It’s very simple to use, amazing flash time, quality coating applicators and micro fiber towel is is a thicker formula, it leaves an awesome wet, glossy finish, I’ve used other coatings and this one is far superior, amazing job with this formula Nano Bond Pro !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nano Bond Ceramic Coating PRO Premium Car Care Kit 9H High Gloss Paint Protection 30ML review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    I've used a lot of the original Nano Bond and loved the results so ordered the Nano Bond Pro and tired it for the first time thoughts...First thing I noticed was the packaging which looked very e CoatingEasy to apply and to knockdown but not as simple as the original formula but your getting a much better product in my 's still one of the easiest coatings to work with and offers a lot of shine. I'll be using it going forward at my store and will also coat my private n't beat the price for what your getting here, not sure on it's durability being it just came out but I'm sure it will latest as long as the more expensive coatings.EditThis seems to better than the CQUARZ Ceramic Coating for about half the price. The sheeting the Nano Bond offers is insane.Few weeks ago I installed the Nano Bond Pro on a customers fresh truck and it came today for just a wash. The truck was dirty but was extremely simple to wash and dry it.If it's amazing enough for us pros it should be really amazing for the weekend warrior.Tip: Test letting it sit for 4 mins after installing. I found it to be excellent time to create it a breeze to knockdown.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nano Bond Ceramic Coating PRO Premium Car Care Kit 9H High Gloss Paint Protection 30ML review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    I hoped for the best but feared something far short of that, given I'd never done something like this before. But ... wow. So I did the proper prep -- washed the vehicle with Dawn to remove all chemicals, place it back in the garage, clay bar-ed the vehicle to remove imperfections in the paint (and did it ever!), and then applied the nano coating and buffed it out with microfiber cloth. I will say I applied the coat in sections -- half a roof, half a roof, trunk lid, 1/3 hood, 1/3 hood, 1/3 hood, front bumper, rear bumper, door, door, fender, fender, quarter panel, quarter panel, rear bumper, rocker panels -- and didn't message much of a difference as I applied it; I figured oh well, it's a 14-year-old vehicle with 100,000 miles, every product has its limits ... but after a few days I realized the paint looks like new-car paint -- like new off the lot paint! And it's so smooth and flawless to the touch -- like glass. So I waited a week to see what several days of rain would do. Our vehicles typically pick up dirty water spots all over the rear bumper and lower trunk, it's just what you obtain out here in the Northwest -- but my vehicle is spotless. For comparison, I'd washed my partner's vehicle but not applied nano to anywhere below the beltline (hey, I was tired), and sure enough, her rear displayed all the typical street spray we usually get. But all over, my vehicle is devoid of the dried water spots and dullness you obtain from rain storms -- this items truly repels it! I'm sold. I've attached a few photos, though the light isn't the greatest in the garage. But hopefully you can see the gleam all over -- again, this is a 14-year-old car, folks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nano Bond Ceramic Coating PRO Premium Car Care Kit 9H High Gloss Paint Protection 30ML review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    Was skeptical of price but was so wrong...THIS STUFF IS AMAZING! It's like moisturizer for paint...made my black paint so deep and rich. Was really simple to place on and take off. A small bit goes a long way! I seen a review where someone said hardly enough to finish car, do yourself I favor and do a small research before using. This is enoght to do two little cars! I did my hatchback and have half left, done vehicle from top to bottom. It really hid light scratches too...very very light scratches but it did. I polished vehicle first then wiped with isopropyl alcohol...then applied nano bond. This will not take an 86 carolla and create it look fresh haahaaha...it PROTECTS correctly restored and polished paint. If your vehicles paint looks great, this will enhance it greatly! Never in my life have I used something that changed paint this drastically...(this is my first ceramic coating but that statement is real still) I detail vehicles on the side and I will now offer ceramic coatings and guess which one I will offer. As far as longevity...only time will tell

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter