Read gtechniq crystal serum light ceramic composite coating the best paint protection reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all gtechniq crystal serum light ceramic composite coating the best paint protection reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Crystal Serum Light ceramic composite coating the best paint protection (50ml) []  2020-1-30 20:37

    If you do your paint correction and follow the instructions to the T applying this: you will be blown away. Don't bother with EXO. It fogs the coating up a tad. Eh. The rest of the van is SO hydrophobic that you honestly just don't need it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Crystal Serum Light ceramic composite coating the best paint protection (50ml) []  2020-1-30 20:37

    It is a awesome coating. As with all coatings beware of high spots. This coating is super powerful so know what you are doing. Read the directions. Awesome on it's own but can top it with Gtechniq Exo for even better gloss hydrophobics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Crystal Serum Light ceramic composite coating the best paint protection (50ml) []  2020-1-30 20:37

    It's the best . No words to describe ry simple to apply ,and the results are night and day, my truck catch people's eyes. All the time

    0  


    Add your opinion on gtechniq crystal serum light ceramic composite coating the best paint protection or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Crystal Serum Light ceramic composite coating the best paint protection (50ml) []  2020-1-30 20:37

    I'm very satisfied with the the results I got using Gtechniq Crystal Serum Light. After clay bar and polish with Menzerna polishing compounds the effect was nothing short of amazing. The CSL was a breeze to apply. When applied and buffed as instructed the product went on and polished easily. The shine and slickness is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Crystal Serum Light ceramic composite coating the best paint protection (50ml) []  2020-1-30 20:37

    I applied it 9 months ago to my SUV. It went through a Michigan winter and tons of vehicle washes. It makes the surface slick and simple to clean. I also applied it over XPEL movie on a Corvette. It makes the vehicle a breeze to hold clean

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Crystal Serum Light ceramic composite coating the best paint protection (50ml) []  2020-1-30 20:37

    You guys need to correct paint before you apply this create sure that you guys polish paint. And then apply alcohol to remove wax and then apply ceramic coating be careful create sure you have somebody else helping you. Have three towels available fresh microfiber towels amazing luck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Crystal Serum Light ceramic composite coating the best paint protection (50ml) []  2020-1-30 20:37

    This is the sheet coating top coat available to the consumer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Crystal Serum Light ceramic composite coating the best paint protection (50ml) []  2020-1-30 20:37

    This product applied easily and was forgiving to use on a calm sunny cool day. After detailing and cleaning the paint. I used the supplied applicator and a couple microfiber cloths to lightly buff and remove excess. Turned out amazing. Then I applied the V2 spray as a wear layer. Paint is a shining and water beads off amazing now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Crystal Serum Light ceramic composite coating the best paint protection (50ml) []  2020-1-30 20:37

    Product was amazing and arrived quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Crystal Serum Light ceramic composite coating the best paint protection (50ml) []  2020-1-30 20:37

     In my opinion, the very best ceramic coating on the market. I base that off of ease of app & removal. I’ve used mckees, adam Ceramic paint & wheel coatings etc and nothing comes close to CSL. I applied EXO v4 on top of it and couldn’t be happier. You won’t obtain the life the shine the hydrophobic properties etc with such an simple process with any other coating. I’m a large fanboy and won’t use any other coatings from here on out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Panel Wipe, Crystal Serum Light and EXOv4 30ml Bundle []  2020-3-30 19:42

    Full paint correction in amazing light is imperative. This items is easy to apply but beware of leaving ANYTHING on the vehicle. Take your time and be sure to have perfect lighting when applying crystal serum light. Do your homework and watch as a lot of YouTube videos as you can until you obtain a thorough understanding of how to apply this. Once it’s on it will take buffing and polishing to remove. I somehow left a 2x2 box on my hood that I can see when the light hits it a certain way. I have no clue how that ended up there...perhaps I left it on the hood longer than the other parts of the hood? As for as the EXO is concerned it makes the car “pop” but beware of humidity! It’ll look like you obtain it off but the light will hit it a certain method and you’ll see smudges everywhere that take a lot of effort to wipe off. Again, lighting is everything. All in all...2 weeks later I detailed my black Shelby GT350R in about 30 minute from begin to finish. Simply used a garden hose to spray it off then blew it off with a leaf blower finishing it off using 4 microfiber towels and the fast detailer. Water FELL off the car, it was truly amazing...what was even more awesome were the bugs...they simply wiped right off with the weight of my hand. Other than the weird spot on the hood (it’s hardly noticeable) it turned out phenomenal. I couldn’t be happier. I will and do recommend this to anyone. Hold in mind that I have a black vehicle and it now stays spotless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Panel Wipe, Crystal Serum Light and EXOv4 30ml Bundle []  2020-3-30 19:42

    Awesome product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Panel Wipe, Crystal Serum Light and EXOv4 30ml Bundle []  2020-3-30 19:42

    I've tried quite a few various major brand coatings and there is none that compare to this setup. I only this combo to customers who wish the best of the best. Removal is much easier than some other coatings, just use multiple towels that's the trick! DO not test to remove all the residue in 1 wipe with 1 towel. Other coatings fail after street salt contamination and this one remains unaffected. It's bulletproof

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Panel Wipe, Crystal Serum Light and EXOv4 30ml Bundle []  2020-3-30 19:42

    I am amazed at just how this keeps our vehicle shiny and clean. We live in Southeast Florida where there is much pollen and it just does not stick to the vehicle anymore!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Panel Wipe, Crystal Serum Light and EXOv4 30ml Bundle []  2020-3-30 19:42

    Amazing product! As expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lithium Auto Elixirs Ceramic Slam- The Best DIY Ceramic Coating Available, Super Long Lasting Paint Protection, Easy to Apply, Stackable for an Ultra Deep Hydrophobic Shine. []  2020-4-17 18:37

    I am amazed that this is a ceramic coating. The 1st ceramic coating was a liquid and was difficult to apply. This was super simple and the results were amazing. If this truly lasts 6 to 8 months..wow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lithium Auto Elixirs Ceramic Slam- The Best DIY Ceramic Coating Available, Super Long Lasting Paint Protection, Easy to Apply, Stackable for an Ultra Deep Hydrophobic Shine. []  2020-4-17 18:37

    Love the shine and simple to place on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lithium Auto Elixirs Ceramic Slam- The Best DIY Ceramic Coating Available, Super Long Lasting Paint Protection, Easy to Apply, Stackable for an Ultra Deep Hydrophobic Shine. []  2020-4-17 18:37

    I've used quite a few various brands of ceramic wax products, and Lithiums ceramic is substantially better and higher quality than all that I've tried so far. Very impressed. You can tell there is a high concentration of ceramic additive after you apply and start buffing it off (wait five minutes). I will retain Lithium elixir as my go to ceramic product of choice. I've used their other products as well with perfect results. Give it a test - the results speak for themselves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lithium Auto Elixirs Ceramic Slam- The Best DIY Ceramic Coating Available, Super Long Lasting Paint Protection, Easy to Apply, Stackable for an Ultra Deep Hydrophobic Shine. []  2020-4-17 18:37

    Holy crap. I just became a fan of all lithium auto products. Simple to apply and my truck looks great. Well worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lithium Auto Elixirs Ceramic Slam- The Best DIY Ceramic Coating Available, Super Long Lasting Paint Protection, Easy to Apply, Stackable for an Ultra Deep Hydrophobic Shine. []  2020-4-17 18:37

    I use this for clients who wish a nice ceramic coating. Amazing product! Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lithium Auto Elixirs Ceramic Slam- The Best DIY Ceramic Coating Available, Super Long Lasting Paint Protection, Easy to Apply, Stackable for an Ultra Deep Hydrophobic Shine. []  2020-4-17 18:37

    First app of any ceramic product on 2 already highly cared for and detailed vehicles....6 and 7 years warmer weather will re-apply ceramic. Curious as to it's durability ultimately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lithium Auto Elixirs Ceramic Slam- The Best DIY Ceramic Coating Available, Super Long Lasting Paint Protection, Easy to Apply, Stackable for an Ultra Deep Hydrophobic Shine. []  2020-4-17 18:37

    Ceramic Slam was simple to apply and didn’t go on super streaky! Loved it, beads water like crazy! Definitely one you wish in your arsenal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lithium Auto Elixirs Ceramic Slam- The Best DIY Ceramic Coating Available, Super Long Lasting Paint Protection, Easy to Apply, Stackable for an Ultra Deep Hydrophobic Shine. []  2020-4-17 18:37

    A very amazing product for what it is. Does it latest for “months”? No. Did it latest for a month, look really amazing in that time, and stayed clean easier? Absolutely. Simple enough to apply too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Automotive Ceramic Coating, Greyghost Mr Fix 9H Anti Scratch Hydrophobic Polish Nano Coating Kit, High Gloss Car Paint Sealant Protection []  2020-7-26 20:39

    Very thin and applies easily. Takes a lot of patience and paint correction must be done properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Automotive Ceramic Coating, Greyghost Mr Fix 9H Anti Scratch Hydrophobic Polish Nano Coating Kit, High Gloss Car Paint Sealant Protection []  2020-7-26 20:39

    It didn’t go so well. Looks like it damaged my paint a little. It was gummy. Don’t buy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Automotive Ceramic Coating, Greyghost Mr Fix 9H Anti Scratch Hydrophobic Polish Nano Coating Kit, High Gloss Car Paint Sealant Protection []  2020-7-26 20:39

    Would give it 0 stars if I could. Not good coverage leaving vehicle streaky, and the locations that were not road didn’t dry consistently. Applicator is terrible. Cheap Chinese product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Automotive Ceramic Coating, Greyghost Mr Fix 9H Anti Scratch Hydrophobic Polish Nano Coating Kit, High Gloss Car Paint Sealant Protection []  2020-7-26 20:39

    Best vehicle coating on the market. This is my 3rd since it works so well. Got a truck and a convertible covered with one bottle this time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Automotive Ceramic Coating, Greyghost Mr Fix 9H Anti Scratch Hydrophobic Polish Nano Coating Kit, High Gloss Car Paint Sealant Protection []  2020-7-26 20:39

    applied this to a 2010 awd Charger 5.7, with factory paint, and the paint job on the whole vehicle is utterly destroyed....apparently what they dont tell you is that it dries rock hard, and NOTHING can remove it. so by the time I applied it to the car, started to wipe it off, it had the consistency of tar....i had just enough time to obtain the hood clean, and the rest of the vehicle is now apparently permanently horrendous.....and apparently nothing can be done to remove it....Ive been detailing present vehicles for 15 years, and my rotary buffer will not remove this crap....You wish your vehicle to have a freshly waxed look?....then wax it....sure want i did. stay away from this stuff....its garbage....and will wreck your vehicle if your not careful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Automotive Ceramic Coating, Greyghost Mr Fix 9H Anti Scratch Hydrophobic Polish Nano Coating Kit, High Gloss Car Paint Sealant Protection []  2020-7-26 20:39

    This is the true deal!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Automotive Ceramic Coating, Greyghost Mr Fix 9H Anti Scratch Hydrophobic Polish Nano Coating Kit, High Gloss Car Paint Sealant Protection []  2020-7-26 20:39

    Could have better instructions. Not the easiest to apply. Takes some work to apply but once it's done has a attractive finish. Have gotten a lot of compliments and most say looks like fresh car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Automotive Ceramic Coating, Greyghost Mr Fix 9H Anti Scratch Hydrophobic Polish Nano Coating Kit, High Gloss Car Paint Sealant Protection []  2020-7-26 20:39

    The poor reviews are for people that don't know how to follow instructions. This items is easy to apply, shines and protects like crazy, and lasts for years. Look up YouTube videos on how to ceramic coat a car. Watch a few for hints and detailed instructions. Pan The Organizer has a amazing video on applying ceramic. Work a little zone at a time, in the shade. This items flashes in a min or 2. You need to buff it out before it dries. DO NOT apply to your whole vehicle at once and expect to buff it out before it dries. I read one of the reviews where somebody did this and blamed the product. This is the same ceramic that people $80/bottle. I've used it on several expensive vehicles with amazing results. It lasts for years. Buy it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Automotive Ceramic Coating, Greyghost Mr Fix 9H Anti Scratch Hydrophobic Polish Nano Coating Kit, High Gloss Car Paint Sealant Protection []  2020-7-26 20:39

    It’s cheaper than some other names and works well enough when first applied. But if you’re going through the problem of doing a full ceramic coating this won’t latest long enough for the effort.I applied to my vehicle in December ‘19. My vehicle is garage kept, after three months it’s showing signs of being done. Also, this does not prevent scratches! The 9H is why I listed this lower. For hydrophobic properties this works well enough, but a spray on like the ones from Epic and turtle wax would latest as long and be WAY easier to apply. They also cost about the same.I just finished applying CQ UK 3.0 to my truck, the Mr Fix has been sitting on my shelf for 3 months, after one week the amount of crystals on the rim of the bottle is as telling as it gets. Look at the picture of dried ceramic material crusted there. I’ll allow you determine if there’s anything in the my opinion you’d have to do four coats for every one coat of the CQ. Sure it’s a third of the price, but what’s your time worth? The preparation work is the hardest part. I’m not wasting that time by putting this on at the end and needing to reload it in three months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Automotive Ceramic Coating, Greyghost Mr Fix 9H Anti Scratch Hydrophobic Polish Nano Coating Kit, High Gloss Car Paint Sealant Protection []  2020-7-26 20:39

    This works great.Easy to place on and is very durable . Helps cover little imperfections. amazing shine, Looks wet for a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nano Bond Ceramic Coating PRO Premium Car Care Kit 9H High Gloss Paint Protection 30ML []  2020-1-18 21:33

    The absolute best ceramic coating I have used, out performed coatings that cost $300 or more. Glass like finish, amazing hydrophobicity and cures to a hard shell. It’s very simple to use, amazing flash time, quality coating applicators and micro fiber towel is is a thicker formula, it leaves an awesome wet, glossy finish, I’ve used other coatings and this one is far superior, amazing job with this formula Nano Bond Pro !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nano High Gloss 10H Liquid Ceramic Coating Car Care Kit Paint Protection 30ML []  2020-1-22 23:8

    First time applying a real ceramic coat, simple on simple off. Definitely buying more and stocking up for my customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nano High Gloss 10H Liquid Ceramic Coating Car Care Kit Paint Protection 30ML []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Don't waste your it's not ceramics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nano Bond Ceramic Coating Car Care Kit 9H High Gloss Paint Protection 30ML []  2020-1-22 23:8

    This is by far one of the most affordable solutions out there so I was skeptical about it's ability to create the vehicle shine. Wow, now I have done 2 black vehicles with it and I am amazed. I did my fresh SUV and my wife's 5 year old Sonata, both black. My wife's vehicle is not garaged so it takes a beating from sun/rain/snow and needs a amazing protectant.I did not have a issue with the provided applicator and microfiber cloths though I know others have. I think the largest thing to remember here is that this is the FINAL step in a long process of basically detailing your car. Think of it in terms of getting your vehicle as clean as it has ever been and then putting a coating of glass over the whole thing so it kind of stays that e product dries relatively quickly and wipes off with minimal elbow grease and a clean microfiber towel (not one of the ones provided, those are only amazing for applying the sealant). If you do a amazing job cleaning (do not wax before applying this coating) then your end effect will create your hard work last!I have only just place the coating on but even a week in my own vehicle looks clean as the day I did it and my wife's older vehicle looks freshly painted. I will modernize as time goes on to inform others as to the long term ability of the product to continue to protect. Some say this lasts 3-5 years. I hope so cause I just did my best ever vehicle detail work twice and it's a lot of work!Update: So I have had some time to assess this products longevity on 2 vehicles in different conditions. Let me to share my experience. My wife has a vehicle that she barely drives. To give you an idea, it is a 2013 Sonata with 10,500 original miles on it. It is black and it is not garaged so it does take a beating from sun/rain/snow/etc. I protected it with this coating and I have to say it is still looking beautiful amazing and I have not cleaned the vehicle at all since September (it is February) and we have gotten a lot of snow this year. Only caveat here is her vehicle does not obtain exposed to street salt like mine does, so how did my vehicle fare?Not so well at all. The coating held up amazing from September to December, but late December we went on a trip to Vermont, Fresh Hampshire, Maine and Fresh York before heading back home. It only took a week in Fresh England to create my vehicle go from a black gloss to a whitish grey salt color. No issue I figured, because all I required to do was give it a fast wash at a vehicle wash and it would all just fall off anyway with a amazing spray. Nope. Somehow this vehicle is now HARDER to clean salt off of than I have ever experienced. I have now handwashed it 3 times this winter and in 2 days I am back to a dirty salty vehicle again after a snowstorm. The coating has done nothing to prevent the buildup of salts the method I had hoped for. Granted, I have never found a wax that could either, but this honestly seemed to create it stick to my vehicle even more than it would have. I even took it through a touchless automatic wash and there was STILL salt all over the doors, pillars and back tailgate. Very frustrating, especially when at least expected to be able to use a amazing sprayer to obtain that kind of items there you go. Do with that information what you will. I still have half a bottle of this left (I bought 2) but not sure I will use it. I think I will go with another brand for the next time after I obtain out of this winter and can determine if any of this coating is even on my vehicle still. At least my wifes' vehicle is still nice and shiny - but not if she actually drove it in the snow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nano Bond Ceramic Coating Car Care Kit 9H High Gloss Paint Protection 30ML []  2020-1-22 23:8

    I have been using CQUARZ for years and must say this brand more hardens very quick which is a amazing signWould have given it 5 Stars but the applicators aren't very good.I'll be buying a lot of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nano Bond Ceramic Coating PRO Premium Car Care Kit 9H High Gloss Paint Protection 30ML []  2020-1-18 21:33

    I've used a lot of the original Nano Bond and loved the results so ordered the Nano Bond Pro and tired it for the first time thoughts...First thing I noticed was the packaging which looked very e CoatingEasy to apply and to knockdown but not as simple as the original formula but your getting a much better product in my 's still one of the easiest coatings to work with and a lot of shine. I'll be using it going forward at my and will also coat my private n't beat the for what your getting here, not sure on it's durability being it just came out but I'm sure it will latest as long as the more expensive coatings.EditThis seems to better than the CQUARZ Ceramic Coating for about half the price. The sheeting the Nano Bond is insane.Few weeks ago I installed the Nano Bond Pro on a customers fresh truck and it came today for just a wash. The truck was dirty but was extremely simple to wash and dry it.If it's amazing enough for us pros it should be really amazing for the weekend warrior.Tip: Test letting it sit for 4 mins after installing. I found it to be excellent time to create it a breeze to knockdown.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nano Bond Ceramic Coating PRO Premium Car Care Kit 9H High Gloss Paint Protection 30ML []  2020-1-18 21:33

    Do not this product!! Lint every where. The towel included is crap and left lint stuck onto my paint. The applicator does the same thing. This kit is junk! I went and now paying for it. So @#$%ed washed and clay’ed my vehicle to begin applying this items and it left black fuzzy items all over went to wipe it off and the micro fiber towel left more crap all over. Thank god I only did a little part of my hood!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nano High Gloss 10H Liquid Ceramic Coating Car Care Kit Paint Protection 30ML []  2020-1-22 23:8

    The results are fantastic, ease of use can be a small tricky, just take your time and remove all the imperfections in your vehicles paint before using.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nano Bond Ceramic Coating Car Care Kit 9H High Gloss Paint Protection 30ML []  2020-1-22 23:8

    This is my first time ever that I applied ceramic coat to my car. I watched a lot of Youtube videos before buying this product and applied it to my vehicle by myself. I have a Mustang GT 2018 and I thought I would apply the ceramic coat to my vehicle when the paint is still new. This method I will not have to do paint correction. By the way, I applied this ceramic coat to my vehicle only 2 weeks after I got the vehicle brand new. I also bought this product randomly, not following any Youtube are the steps I took to apply the coat:(1) Wash the vehicle really well.(2) Decontaminated the paint really well.(3) Did clay bar the vehicle really well.(4) Buffed the vehicle to the point that I could see my eye-lashes from my reflection from the paint of the car.(5) Applied the ceramic coat.(6) Cleaned it up with micro fiber towers.(7) I didn't have the other liquid that the guy on Youtube used to spray on the vehicle afterwards, but I don't care. My vehicle shines like crazy.(8) It took me 5 hours total from begin to is product is beautiful good.(1) You don't need much to cover your car. Like I said, I have a Mustang GT and I didn't use the whole bottle for the whole car. The bottle is only 30 ml. Next week, I will continue to apply this to my wheels and may be my back window (I need to do more research and see if ceramic coat works with glass, tho).(2) Twenty fours hours after the application, you should not allow the paint have contact with water and if you can do that, the paint will shine like crazy. I have not buffed the vehicle after the app because I don't see the need for it.(3) Dust will continue to cover your car, but with a wipe from the micro fiber tower, your vehicle will shine again. There is no need to wash or wax your car. I love that.I still don't know how long this will last, so I can't comment on that. But this product is beautiful amazing for the look for now. I would recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nano Bond Ceramic Coating Car Care Kit 9H High Gloss Paint Protection 30ML []  2020-1-22 23:8

    I've been a professional detailer for over 25 years, installing ceramic coatings for over 5 years and this is by far the most durable, easiest to apply ceramic coating I have ever used. Will definitely be buying dozens more in the future. Amazing product!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nano High Gloss 10H Liquid Ceramic Coating Car Care Kit Paint Protection 30ML []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Received pack on time and just as described. Prepped vehicle latest night and applied today. Looks amazing. Buy this product!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nano High Gloss 10H Liquid Ceramic Coating Car Care Kit Paint Protection 30ML []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Amazing Price and product, I used on my wheels to protect from excessive street grime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nano High Gloss 10H Liquid Ceramic Coating Car Care Kit Paint Protection 30ML []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nano Bond Ceramic Coating Car Care Kit 9H High Gloss Paint Protection 30ML []  2020-1-22 23:8

    I coated my yellow hummer h3 and it looks amazing, I followed quite in-depth instructions provided by a detailed in the reviews.1 I washed the car2 Iron decontated3 Washed off iron and clayed4 And then I applied the coatingThe vehicles outcome is paramount to the prepwork that you do, for example I had some parts of my vehicle which had clear coat peeling off; you I sanded and sprayed fresh clear coat to the are, this won’t fix scratches in the paint it’s not magic. What it did do however was give my yellow paint life again and shine, please read the negative reviews a lot of of which are due to poor packaging or not properly prepping the area. This takes time to do but it’s worth it. I believe for the this is the best ceramic coating in amazon.I also think that this product is increadible if you obtain your hands on a bottle that is shipped properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nano Bond Ceramic Coating Car Care Kit 9H High Gloss Paint Protection 30ML []  2020-1-22 23:8

    I got this product because I was touching up some door dings on my cousins car(a 2011 Toyota Camry) and after I painted it told her that she should have her vehicle ceramic coated. She agreed so I ordered it and said I 'd do it for her. What I liked about the product is it's ease of use after the prep work was done. It created the finish look deeper and felt smoother. I went back and applied a second coat because I couldn't believe that such a sparse amount of product could cover the entire vehicle and still had a half bottle left! I haven't followed up to check and see if it does what they claim it would do, which is repel dirt,bird droppings,prevent water spots and resist paint chipping with less washing and polishing for 2-3 years!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nano Bond Ceramic Coating PRO Premium Car Care Kit 9H High Gloss Paint Protection 30ML []  2020-1-18 21:33

    This is a time consuming and tedious product, but if you give it the full amount of effort it needs, the results are took me about 8 hours total to wash, clay bar, polish, then apply this items one 2 inch line at a time over the entire car. Very tedious, but it shines like a present car. It's a 5 year old Model S with 90k miles on it and nobody believes it is as old as it is when they ask me about the adress all the silly claims about ceramic coating: No, it isn't scratch proof, no water wont instantly fall off it, and no it isn't actually a layer of ceramic. The product is SiO2 (silicone dioxide) which is a basic constituent of glass (~75% of the makeup of glass), not ceramic. So this is not ceramic, but it is an awesome sealant. Consider it as related to how RainX treats a window. RainX is a hydrophobic sealant. This items is also a hydrophobic sealant, but for the rest of the car. It is not a ceramic shield though. Water will bead up and fall of faster, but it won't be like the videos on ;DR- Amazing product *IF* you take the time to do it right. You must clay bar your whole vehicle or you might as well not waste your time doing this. It isn't ceramic, but it is beautiful and works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nano Bond Ceramic Coating PRO Premium Car Care Kit 9H High Gloss Paint Protection 30ML []  2020-1-18 21:33

    I hoped for the best but feared something far short of that, given I'd never done something like this before. But ... wow. So I did the proper prep -- washed the vehicle with Dawn to remove all chemicals, place it back in the garage, clay bar-ed the vehicle to remove imperfections in the paint (and did it ever!), and then applied the nano coating and buffed it out with microfiber cloth. I will say I applied the coat in sections -- half a roof, half a roof, trunk lid, 1/3 hood, 1/3 hood, 1/3 hood, front bumper, rear bumper, door, door, fender, fender, quarter panel, quarter panel, rear bumper, rocker panels -- and didn't message much of a difference as I applied it; I figured oh well, it's a 14-year-old vehicle with 100,000 miles, every product has its limits ... but after a few days I realized the paint looks like new-car paint -- like new off the lot paint! And it's so smooth and flawless to the touch -- like glass. So I waited a week to see what several days of rain would do. Our vehicles typically pick up dirty water spots all over the rear bumper and lower trunk, it's just what you obtain out here in the Northwest -- but my vehicle is spotless. For comparison, I'd washed my partner's vehicle but not applied nano to anywhere below the beltline (hey, I was tired), and sure enough, her rear displayed all the typical street spray we usually get. But all over, my vehicle is devoid of the dried water spots and dullness you obtain from rain storms -- this items truly repels it! I'm sold. I've attached a few photos, though the light isn't the greatest in the garage. But hopefully you can see the gleam all over -- again, this is a 14-year-old car, folks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nano High Gloss 10H Liquid Ceramic Coating Car Care Kit Paint Protection 30ML []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Seems to apply and buff to a shine without streaking with relative ease.... i tried it on a little zone first obviously to create sure i was going to be able to remove it and buff to a shine by hand and not having too huge of an zone that i couldn't obtain done before it dried. Water and dirt have been repelled from the zone compared to untouched zone so id say its definitely doing it's job! For the you can't go wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nano High Gloss 10H Liquid Ceramic Coating Car Care Kit Paint Protection 30ML []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Do not waste the very unhappy with product did not work tried multiple times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nano Bond Ceramic Coating Car Care Kit 9H High Gloss Paint Protection 30ML []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Applied to my truck 5-21-18, goes on simple enough. Comes with a little bottle of the coating, an applicator and some cloths. Used MAYBE half a bottle to do my whole truck. The instructions say 4 drops for a 3 foot by 3 foot area. I did maybe 6 drops for that area. After applied it polished off easily with a microfiber cloth. On my freshly clay barred paint it feels about the same as a new coat of wax. Will modernize this in a month or two with how its holding up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nano Bond Ceramic Coating Car Care Kit 9H High Gloss Paint Protection 30ML []  2020-1-22 23:8

    If you prep your surface well first, you will have perfect results with this product. 80% of the job is preparing BEFORE you apply this Ceramic. If your car is getting Ceramic for the first time, then first wash, dry, clay(if needed), and in my opinion a two scene paint correction ending with a polish (NOT a wax), and then you are ready to apply this Nano Bond. Works amazing and on my roughest application, has lasted 2 years so far on a 200k mile / 18 yr old 4Runner. I also use it on my vehicle trailer and my boat!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nano Bond Ceramic Coating PRO Premium Car Care Kit 9H High Gloss Paint Protection 30ML []  2020-1-18 21:33

    I couldn't leave a rating for longevity as I only applied latest week but I am hoping that it lasts 4 to 6 months where my vehicle is garagedI own a 2018 Shadow Black Mustang GT.I had previously tried lots of those "well advertised" products that looked amazing after being applied but didn't latest more than a week and didn't really create cleaning an easier.I had looked into having my vehicle ceramic coated locally at a detailing but the cost at $800 - $1000 was prohibitive.I decided to wash my vehicle with dawn to remove all of the wax and other products from the surface. Then I polished out the minor imperfections (light scratches and swirl marks) the best I could with my orbital buffer and then clay bard the entire surface before rinsing and wiping down the car's surface again to remove any residues from the clay bar process.I followed the steps exactly that were included with Nano Bond and the process went te: I left my vehicle in the garage for 24 hours before driving1 word describes my Mustang now STUNNING!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nano Bond Ceramic Coating PRO Premium Car Care Kit 9H High Gloss Paint Protection 30ML []  2020-1-18 21:33

    I waited a couple month to write this to see how it holds up, and it’s still wonderful. Water still beads up so well I can use a leaf blower to dry my vehicle in no time. If my vehicle is in the rain, it starts rolling off just like rain-x on a windshield when I’m driving. I’m not sure about scratch resistance, I haven’t seen anything place that to the try yet. This is also better than wax in my opinion because it doesn’t become a dust magnet like waxing can do. For the this product so far has exceeded expectations, even if it ends up needing an annual application. The bottle is small, but a small goes a long way, maybe enough to coat a midsize sedan twice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nano Bond Ceramic Coating PRO Premium Car Care Kit 9H High Gloss Paint Protection 30ML []  2020-1-18 21:33

    This is the true stuff. App is easy, but prepping your paint is 90% of the work. I had to spend close to 8 hours, washing, decontaminating, cutting and polishing my truck. After that, making sure to use an isopropyl alcohol solution to wipe the car down before applying the in little 2x2 foot sections at a time, allowing 5-10 mins for the ceramic to flash, but do not allow it dry completely. Apply in a # pattern. A small bit of ceramic goes along way. Over applying will just lead to longer drying 30ml bottle was more than enough to coat my truck twice, and I still had about 35%-40% left in the bottle. The bottle neck does harden and solidify if left begin over night and I ended up throwing away the remaining amount.Overall, prep your paint, take your time to apply and let ample flashing time before removing and buffing to a more necessary note is to let 24 hours to dry/cure once your buffed it off. Then I applied HydroSilex or CarPro Reload to the truck the following day to really add gloss and depth to the paint as well as protect it from water truck has been curing in the garage for over 7 days as I’m Afraid to obtain it wet. I might allow it cure for a full 10 days before driving it. I will provide a longevity update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nano Bond Ceramic Coating PRO Premium Car Care Kit 9H High Gloss Paint Protection 30ML []  2020-1-18 21:33

    The product does work well, in that it does bond to your paint surface and is very lication is difficult. I learned the hard method that you need to apply this in a very controlled environment. Apply in a garage, out of direct sunlight, with lots of daylight LED or fluorescent lighting. In sunlight it flashes off so quickly you can't see where it was applied.I've noticed some streaking on some of my panels appear over the latest few days. It does not buff in, and is not corrected with a new app of product. I will need to [email protected]#$%! off, wash, clay bar, and reapply. This is likely due to my substandard install, but none of this is mentioned in the instructions. Be careful using the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nano Bond Ceramic Coating PRO Premium Car Care Kit 9H High Gloss Paint Protection 30ML []  2020-1-18 21:33

    Was skeptical of but was so wrong...THIS STUFF IS AMAZING! It's like moisturizer for paint...made my black paint so deep and rich. Was really simple to place on and take off. A small bit goes a long way! I seen a review where someone said hardly enough to finish car, do yourself I favor and do a small research before using. This is enoght to do two little cars! I did my hatchback and have half left, done vehicle from top to bottom. It really hid light scratches too...very very light scratches but it did. I polished vehicle first then wiped with isopropyl alcohol...then applied nano bond. This will not take an 86 carolla and create it look fresh haahaaha...it PROTECTS correctly restored and polished paint. If your vehicles paint looks great, this will enhance it greatly! Never in my life have I used something that changed paint this drastically...(this is my first ceramic coating but that statement is real still) I detail vehicles on the side and I will now ceramic coatings and guess which one I will offer. As far as longevity...only time will tell

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nano High Gloss 10H Liquid Ceramic Coating Car Care Kit Paint Protection 30ML []  2020-1-22 23:8

    I tried this one to compare with another expensive ceramic coating solution. This is working ok but not hydrophobic and amazing another one I bought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nano High Gloss 10H Liquid Ceramic Coating Car Care Kit Paint Protection 30ML []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Loved it And its protecting my cars integrity

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nano Bond Ceramic Coating Car Care Kit 9H High Gloss Paint Protection 30ML []  2020-1-22 23:8

     Professional detailer. This is armor shield ix relabeled. At least I think it is. Everything about it is the same. But the is much cheaper. I've applied it to 2 of my vehicles just to test it out. 3 months later it's still holding up strong. The key to its longevity is how you maintain it. Wash with carpro reset, finish with carpro reload or hydro blue to hold the coating in amazing eps to ensure amazing bond.1 wash/irondecon/clay2 wipe every panel with a KLEANSTRIP PREPALL panel prep.3 i used 3d one hybrid compound/ polish.4 correct all swirls and scratches to best of your abilities.5. Once satisfied with results. kleanstrip prepall to remove all oils/contaminates.6 apply product In cross hatch patterns. Wait 1-2 mins or look for rainbow color flash. Wipe off. Dont excessively wipe off. Hold car indoors for 12-48 hrs in a 70-80° climate. Wet the vehicle down, apply an sio2 sealant ie hydro blue/reload. Dry vehicle. Allow sit in heated environment for a 12 hr period. Yes it takes time. But if you wish the amazing long lasting results these are the steps you need to do... the instructions that come with are stupid at best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nano Bond Ceramic Coating Car Care Kit 9H High Gloss Paint Protection 30ML []  2020-1-22 23:8

    I bought this for my everyday driver truck, after I had my garage truck professionally paint corrected and ceramic coated. I decided I will give my everyday driver some attention. I do hand wash my trucks everyday and hold them in amazing shape. But this product is TRASH. Go to the auto shop and yourself some turtle wax will have method better results. And yes I washed, clay bared, polished the truck before applied. Leaves smudges and does not have the same result as my other truck for repealing dirt/water

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autokcan 9H Nano Ceramic Coating for Cars,High Gloss Anti-Scratch Automotive Ceramic Coating Car Kit Liquid Car Hydrophobic Paint Sealant Protection,30ML []  2020-1-20 20:34

     Exceeded my expectations, this items is seriously impressive. As a vehicle enthusiast and the owner of Sofa King Tuned LLC, I am very particular with the products I use. Will I this again? Absolutely! Do I plan on it to my clients, absolutely! I have used plenty of products over the years, you need it, chances are I probably used it before but nothing was able to restore trim as quickly and easily and as effectively as this stuff. Not to mention the glossy cost it left. Seriously impressive stuff!I took a trip towing a 30 ft travel trailer, with about 7,000 lb all the method through the snow and rain for about three thousand miles. You can see in my video the before and the after of this thing. I took some images before the trip and during the trip. Needless to say, the glossy shine remain as if I just wash this thing that lication tips:The cellar recommended I place this product on and leave it for 10 mins before buffing It off. Do this!the installation card within the pack said to wipe it off immediately but this does not give it time to bond and achieve the full sure you buff it off completely otherwise you will see the residue later, it's removable but not nearly as have earned yourself a repeat customer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autokcan 9H Nano Ceramic Coating for Cars,High Gloss Anti-Scratch Automotive Ceramic Coating Car Kit Liquid Car Hydrophobic Paint Sealant Protection,30ML []  2020-1-20 20:34

    This is a amazing product, as you can see i. photos i had lost quite a bit of luster on my trunk due to a mistake i was worried i will have to spend 100’s in fixing it and i eventually found this water looks like water but is super amazing and brings back the shine back to the car.I will recommend either for protective shield on your vehicle or patch up the scratched surface. Amazing product at amazing price. Follow the instructions or you will not see the impact.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autokcan 9H Nano Ceramic Coating for Cars,High Gloss Anti-Scratch Automotive Ceramic Coating Car Kit Liquid Car Hydrophobic Paint Sealant Protection,30ML []  2020-1-20 20:34

    I had been hearing about ceramic coatings for quite some time now and seen the videos on YouTube and Ig on the vehicle pages I follow. I was discussing this with my mate who owns a vehicle detailing and he told me about these products and recommended I save myself the by doing it myself. He was adamant about one thing though - REPAIR ANY DEEP SCRATCHES BEFORE CERAMIC COATING! I was satisfied he told me that, since I did have a deep scratch and dent from a hit and run incident more than a month ago. After I got that repaired I ordered this product and then watched a few videos on how to apply this is really necessary to follow the steps accurately otherwise your final effect will not be as amazing as it should be and it is even more work to fix your mistakes afterwards. So I would only recommend this for individuals who are ready to place in the time and follow instructions to the t.I am really happy with the final outcome which has my black Civic shining brighter than ever! (I wasn't able to capture how attractive the shine is in my attached picture, but you obtain an idea). It looks like I just got it out of the vehicle wash almost every day. And now when I wash my car, it requires small effort compared to before this ceramic coating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autokcan 9H Nano Ceramic Coating for Cars,High Gloss Anti-Scratch Automotive Ceramic Coating Car Kit Liquid Car Hydrophobic Paint Sealant Protection,30ML []  2020-1-20 20:34

    This items ROCKS! This is the best ceramic coating I've ever used. It is very simple to apply, and they contain additional cloths as well. The bottle design is very simple to apply just the right amount to your applicator, and they've even built in a plastic stopper to hold air from getting in the bottle (it will harden!) This items goes on amazing and is very simple to buff off when you see it hazing. Very impressed with this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autokcan 9H Nano Ceramic Coating for Cars,High Gloss Anti-Scratch Automotive Ceramic Coating Car Kit Liquid Car Hydrophobic Paint Sealant Protection,30ML []  2020-1-20 20:34

    I read the reviews before getting this ceramic spray to apply on my Rav4. For me, I just washed the vehicle very well, dried it, waited a small bit to create sure it's dry, and then applied it in linear motion. I initially did a swirl motion on the trunk of my car, and I had to redo this part. If you do swirl motion, you might see the circular marks once it's dry. I attached a couple of pics of the instruction that came with it. I used to use a spray type before, and it was easier to apply, but this one is still simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autokcan 9H Nano Ceramic Coating for Cars,High Gloss Anti-Scratch Automotive Ceramic Coating Car Kit Liquid Car Hydrophobic Paint Sealant Protection,30ML []  2020-1-20 20:34

    Very amazing you can remove with gasoline if or answer for more protección

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autokcan 9H Nano Ceramic Coating for Cars,High Gloss Anti-Scratch Automotive Ceramic Coating Car Kit Liquid Car Hydrophobic Paint Sealant Protection,30ML []  2020-1-20 20:34

     It’s harder to tell based on my light paint color on my Vespa, but in person, you can really see the shine. It’s really simple to apply and you cant tell if I place too much app on certain sections or not. You’re supposed to see more depth with more applications and I will add more images after each extra coat. But after one coat, you can see the shine. I also noticed that it worked well on the chrome parts too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autokcan 9H Nano Ceramic Coating for Cars,High Gloss Anti-Scratch Automotive Ceramic Coating Car Kit Liquid Car Hydrophobic Paint Sealant Protection,30ML []  2020-1-20 20:34

    Basically rainx for your paint. I did see a huge improvement on my trim, nothing unique on the paint. My vehicle is already beautiful beat up though so it’s probably tough to bring it back to life. But for the price, it’s worth it. Comes with the sponge and a few clothes to place over it. Relatively simple process!‘Edit my mate said she thinks my vehicle looks additional shiny, curious why. 😜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autokcan 9H Nano Ceramic Coating for Cars,High Gloss Anti-Scratch Automotive Ceramic Coating Car Kit Liquid Car Hydrophobic Paint Sealant Protection,30ML []  2020-1-20 20:34

     Let me begin off, if you wish the ultimate shine, this is not the easiest route...but damn is it worth it. I bought this product for the "self cleaning" characteristics. No, your vehicle won't clean it self, but if you spray water at it (no soap or scrubbing required), everything just flies off the car. The best part is drying the car, the product is so hydrophobic all you need to do is blow the water off your car...or drive over 60mph ;). Would I recommend this product, two thumbs up. I took the following steps when applying the product1) Remove all previous waxes with rubbing alcohol (this doesn't damage the car, but it removes all protection, do not stop at this step)2) Clay bar the car3) Compound and Polish the vehicle and remove any scratches (i like to use polishes with zero waxes)4) Apply product per instructions in 12in x 12in sections5) Buff the product off after about 3 mins (DO NOT, I REPEAT, DO NOT LET THE PRODUCT SIT LONGER. If you allow the product set, it'll permanently be imperfect on your vehicle (until you [email protected]#$%! out)....you can see a section i screwed up on in my video.6) Buff again, and don't allow water touch your vehicle for 24 hours (you'll be tempted, don't do it lol)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autokcan 9H Nano Ceramic Coating for Cars,High Gloss Anti-Scratch Automotive Ceramic Coating Car Kit Liquid Car Hydrophobic Paint Sealant Protection,30ML []  2020-1-20 20:34

    Tried this for the first time a few days ago and it really works! Just create sure to follow instructions or else it will look foggy. Has lasted up to now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greyghost Ceramic Coating, Mr Fix 9h Nano Coating Kit Super Ceramic Car Coating Hydrophobic, Car Paint Protection Anti Scratch Glass Coat, High Gloss Auto Ceramic Polish 9h Hardness Ceramics []  2020-1-18 21:33

    It gives a mirror shine, any imperfections in the clear coat are filled in, it’s simple to apply. It forms a hard protective shell and adds depth to the paint, like an acrylic coating! I highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greyghost Ceramic Coating, Mr Fix 9h Nano Coating Kit Super Ceramic Car Coating Hydrophobic, Car Paint Protection Anti Scratch Glass Coat, High Gloss Auto Ceramic Polish 9h Hardness Ceramics []  2020-1-18 21:33

    I'm here reviewing this product after having applied this ceramic coating for about 3 months. I applied this 9h according to "how to use" section on the product description. It is quite simple to use but the result is really amazing. My vehicle is still shinny and I no longer have to worry about my dog scratching my vehicle now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greyghost Ceramic Coating, Mr Fix 9h Nano Coating Kit Super Ceramic Car Coating Hydrophobic, Car Paint Protection Anti Scratch Glass Coat, High Gloss Auto Ceramic Polish 9h Hardness Ceramics []  2020-1-18 21:33

    I've had my vehicle for a couple years but I wanted to revive the shine. I read a lot about what this type of sealant can do to protect your paint. I decided to obtain it and treat my car, it took a while because I followed the directions and I wanted to do a amazing job and it's look so good. It rained a couple days after I applied it and at the rain just dripped off my car, not leaving a mark. I was so shocked. Beautiful what rain x does for the windows but for your whole car. I know it wears off and you have to reapply it, but it's worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greyghost Ceramic Coating, Mr Fix 9h Nano Coating Kit Super Ceramic Car Coating Hydrophobic, Car Paint Protection Anti Scratch Glass Coat, High Gloss Auto Ceramic Polish 9h Hardness Ceramics []  2020-1-18 21:33

    This product makes the paint looks new. It also makes the vehicle paint simple to clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greyghost Ceramic Coating, Mr Fix 9h Nano Coating Kit Super Ceramic Car Coating Hydrophobic, Car Paint Protection Anti Scratch Glass Coat, High Gloss Auto Ceramic Polish 9h Hardness Ceramics []  2020-1-18 21:33

    I used this on my wheels and car. So far it's been working really well. As a lot of say, prep work is key. I clayed the vehicle and did 1 pass of light chop and polish. Then applied this to the vehicle and wheels. Letting each app cure for at least 24hrs inside a garage. I've washed the wheels twice and it still beads off nicely. The picture shows the dew on my vehicle in the morning. I did message it will leave water spots if the water had minerals but still wipes off simple when washing. I'm 2 weeks in and it's still working great. Will modernize in the next few months to see how long it lasts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greyghost Ceramic Coating, Mr Fix 9h Nano Coating Kit Super Ceramic Car Coating Hydrophobic, Car Paint Protection Anti Scratch Glass Coat, High Gloss Auto Ceramic Polish 9h Hardness Ceramics []  2020-1-18 21:33

    I have used three of these ceramic coatings including some really expensive ones. This is by far the best at least in terms of value and also equal to significantly more expensive compounds in terms of endurance and hydrophobic/protective qualities.We have used them on both paint and windshields, and just recently I did a set of alloy wheels with amazing results. On windshields they act as a kind of semi-permanent Rain X, improving wiper function and visibility. In lighter rain all we don't even have to use our wipers anymore. Vehicle still repels bugs, bird droppings, etc., and paint generally looks like s:1) Exceptionally simple app including provision of a very nice little sponge pad which allows an even app of a very even thin coating. You need to be fairly economical with this to do an entire vehicle and its windshield.2) Sets up quickly in a matter of 4 or 5 min. depending on temperature and humidity. Don't allow it sit too long! After several hours you will not be able to take it off except with polishing compound.3) Simple to take off with almost any towel but microfiber works best.4) Multiple uses. Can code countertops, wheels, carpeting, windshields, etc. etc.5) Fairly simple to take off if you allow it sit for too long or miss a spot when you're toweling off the vehicle – surface will develop a funny kind of strange haze that's visible in certain light and from certain angles. The service will not feel as smooth on those areas. A light app of polishing compound – don't use rubbing compound! – removes this fairly ns:1) does not contain a renewer or ‘over coating’ – but for 17 bucks what do you expect?2) No other true problems or problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greyghost Ceramic Coating, Mr Fix 9h Nano Coating Kit Super Ceramic Car Coating Hydrophobic, Car Paint Protection Anti Scratch Glass Coat, High Gloss Auto Ceramic Polish 9h Hardness Ceramics []  2020-1-18 21:33

    Illegitimate ceramic coating! This product didn’t even latest one week. You definitely obtain what you for here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greyghost Ceramic Coating, Mr Fix 9h Nano Coating Kit Super Ceramic Car Coating Hydrophobic, Car Paint Protection Anti Scratch Glass Coat, High Gloss Auto Ceramic Polish 9h Hardness Ceramics []  2020-1-18 21:33

    Positive! Bought because someone left a scratch on my vehicle door in the parking lot and it was OBVIOUS!!- After applying the product, the existing scratch became much less simple to see.- With the tool kit it's very simple to apply the product onto vehicle surface (but remember to clean first!)- Vehicle paint becomes shinny immediately. Tried with keys to do a (very very) light scratch again, the coating did avoided scratching on the actual paint by the protective layer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greyghost Ceramic Coating, Mr Fix 9h Nano Coating Kit Super Ceramic Car Coating Hydrophobic, Car Paint Protection Anti Scratch Glass Coat, High Gloss Auto Ceramic Polish 9h Hardness Ceramics []  2020-1-18 21:33

    This product makes your car look like fresh my truck shines never before. I would recommend this to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greyghost Ceramic Coating, Mr Fix 9h Nano Coating Kit Super Ceramic Car Coating Hydrophobic, Car Paint Protection Anti Scratch Glass Coat, High Gloss Auto Ceramic Polish 9h Hardness Ceramics []  2020-1-18 21:33

    After raining, water droplets remain on my vehicle body. I must clean my vehicle asap. With this 9H I solved the problem. Price for $17.99 and the issue is gone. I can only recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9H Ceramic Coating Pro 2.0, High Gloss Super Hydrophobicity Anti Scratch Easy to Use Shine as Mirror Paint Protection Car Kit Last for 18 Months Nano Ceramic Coating with Gloves Sealant Coating 30ML []  2020-4-23 18:33

    We bought this product for our cars. Everything thy came in the kit was well made. It works very well. We used it this past weekend and our vehicle is so shiny. We will again. You don’t need much at all to obtain the shine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9H Ceramic Coating Pro 2.0, High Gloss Super Hydrophobicity Anti Scratch Easy to Use Shine as Mirror Paint Protection Car Kit Last for 18 Months Nano Ceramic Coating with Gloves Sealant Coating 30ML []  2020-4-23 18:33

    Only had it on about a week but this is what I found so far. (This is the first ceramic coating I have tried)Very simple to apply, hardest part is cleaning the vehicle to oss is as amazing as any wax I have triedWater beads like crazyCleaning is really simple once applied, everything falls off with a fast rinseI was able to do a 3 series and pickup with one bottle (2 coats each)Very fair price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9H Ceramic Coating Pro 2.0, High Gloss Super Hydrophobicity Anti Scratch Easy to Use Shine as Mirror Paint Protection Car Kit Last for 18 Months Nano Ceramic Coating with Gloves Sealant Coating 30ML []  2020-4-23 18:33

    I have heard/watched a lot of videos on ceramic coating and finally decided on this one and boy am I glad! I bought some fresh wheels and wanted to protect the chrome before I started driving on them this winter. 3 days after my vehicle looks horrible but my wheels look brand new! I can't wait till I obtain the possibility to coat my whole car!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9H Ceramic Coating Pro 2.0, High Gloss Super Hydrophobicity Anti Scratch Easy to Use Shine as Mirror Paint Protection Car Kit Last for 18 Months Nano Ceramic Coating with Gloves Sealant Coating 30ML []  2020-4-23 18:33

    This items is awesome, it was simple to apply. The most work is in the preparation. I did my Caddilac and sports vehicle and there is still 1/2 a bottle left.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9H Ceramic Coating Pro 2.0, High Gloss Super Hydrophobicity Anti Scratch Easy to Use Shine as Mirror Paint Protection Car Kit Last for 18 Months Nano Ceramic Coating with Gloves Sealant Coating 30ML []  2020-4-23 18:33

    Really did like it created my vehicle super beautiful and water beads on it a lot and for the it was a amazing buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9H Ceramic Coating Pro 2.0, High Gloss Super Hydrophobicity Anti Scratch Easy to Use Shine as Mirror Paint Protection Car Kit Last for 18 Months Nano Ceramic Coating with Gloves Sealant Coating 30ML []  2020-4-23 18:33

    This vehicle detailing super useful for my car. I only take 4 drops of the ceramic coating solution on the clothes. Second, allow the clothes soak the solution on the vehicle body vertically and horizontally. After it create my vehicle become very shine as mirror. So that's a amazing product for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9H Ceramic Coating Pro 2.0, High Gloss Super Hydrophobicity Anti Scratch Easy to Use Shine as Mirror Paint Protection Car Kit Last for 18 Months Nano Ceramic Coating with Gloves Sealant Coating 30ML []  2020-4-23 18:33

    This is a amazing kit that gave me amazing results I spaced the prepwork out for this over two weekends so I wouldn't be rushed. I did all my scratch repair, polishing, swirl removal, claying, etc the weekend before and just did a final wax removal, wash and dry before applying this weekend. The kit contains everything you need for the ceramic coating, and it looks amazing afterwards. Hopefully the winter weather is almost done for the year. I have some coating left & I'd like to do my lawn mower just for the heck of it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9H Ceramic Coating Pro 2.0, High Gloss Super Hydrophobicity Anti Scratch Easy to Use Shine as Mirror Paint Protection Car Kit Last for 18 Months Nano Ceramic Coating with Gloves Sealant Coating 30ML []  2020-4-23 18:33

    For the money, compared to other ceramic coatings, I figured I would give it a try. I was surprised at how simple it was to apply and how amazing the shine was after wiping it off with the supplied polishing cloth. It really makes the paint pop. Time will tell how long it lasts, but for now I'm impressed. Just ordered another bottle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9H Ceramic Coating Pro 2.0, High Gloss Super Hydrophobicity Anti Scratch Easy to Use Shine as Mirror Paint Protection Car Kit Last for 18 Months Nano Ceramic Coating with Gloves Sealant Coating 30ML []  2020-4-23 18:33

    Applied on rims and car... simple to apply and wipe off.. it’s been a few weeks and all looks good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C2 Liquid Crystal v3 500ml []  2020-1-31 22:43

    This product was recommended by my detailed who used the same company's ceramic coating to protect my finish and this items is simple to use. Used this on wife’s vehicle when she first got it after giving it a amazing thorough cleaning and it left a nice silky smooth finish and added some gloss shine to the car. Time will tell how this holds up as it is rated to latest 6+ months which I search hard to believe, but it does not take long or much effort to apply so even if I obtain 2-3 months that will be decent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C2 Liquid Crystal v3 500ml []  2020-1-31 22:43

    Slick. Hard. Simple to apply relative to waxes (less buffing).It's pricey, but when you see how far a small bit goes and how amazing it works, you won't think twice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C2 Liquid Crystal v3 1000ml []  2020-1-30 20:37

    Honestly, I'm not sure why this product hasn't already place all standard wax companies out of business. Gtechniq C2V3 is quite simply the best vehicle care product I've ever used - and I've used a lot. Think Rain-X for your paint. The C2V3 beads water far better than any wax on the shop and is ten times easier to apply. You literally just spray it on the vehicle, wipe it off, and you're done. I did my wife's SUV in less than ten minutes. It shines like the sun, and repels water like crazy. I will never use any other product on my vehicles, period.Ounce for ounce, the C2V3 is considerably more expensive than traditional waxes but it's worth every penny. An absolutely awesome product. I'm baffled as to why this items isn't more famous or more readily available. It's a close to magic in a bottle as you can get. Outstanding!**One side note, as you apply, create sure you wipe off completely and do so in the shade. Do little portions of the car at a time. Spray on, and immediately wipe off and buff with a clean microfiber towel. If you leave the product on the vehicle, or if it dries before you wipe it off, it will leave smudges that wont come off with out a polish and a buffer.**

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C2 Liquid Crystal v3 1000ml []  2020-1-30 20:37

    Slick. Hard. Simple to apply relative to waxes (less buffing).It's pricey, but when you see how far a small bit goes and how amazing it works, you won't think twice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C2 Liquid Crystal v3 1000ml []  2020-1-30 20:37

    This is the best product for our automotive paint shine. i was skeptical from my husband's description as to its ease of use - spray on, wipe on surface, then gently buff off, two applications. we applied to my seven year old car's surface, which has not been waxed, and the final reslts of the surface was amazing! As smooth as wet glass. Very hydrophobic and defends versus dirt. I'm a customer forever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C2 Liquid Crystal v3 500ml []  2020-1-31 22:43

    Couldn't be more impressed with this stuff. The picture of the black vehicle in the reflection is after a wash with carnauba wax vehicle wash. The white suv and sky reflection is after the same vehicle wash after using the also beads water great. I'm hoping it lasts as long as they say. You can even feel the difference on your hands after applying this to the car. Nuts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C2 Liquid Crystal v3 500ml []  2020-1-31 22:43

    Honestly, I'm not sure why this product hasn't already place all standard wax companies out of business. Gtechniq C2V3 is quite simply the best vehicle care product I've ever used - and I've used a lot. Think Rain-X for your paint. The C2V3 beads water far better than any wax on the shop and is ten times easier to apply. You literally just spray it on the vehicle, wipe it off, and you're done. I did my wife's SUV in less than ten minutes. It shines like the sun, and repels water like crazy. I will never use any other product on my vehicles, period.Ounce for ounce, the C2V3 is considerably more expensive than traditional waxes but it's worth every penny. An absolutely awesome product. I'm baffled as to why this items isn't more famous or more readily available. It's a close to magic in a bottle as you can get. Outstanding!**One side note, as you apply, create sure you wipe off completely and do so in the shade. Do little portions of the car at a time. Spray on, and immediately wipe off and buff with a clean microfiber towel. If you leave the product on the vehicle, or if it dries before you wipe it off, it will leave smudges that wont come off with out a polish and a buffer.**

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C2 Liquid Crystal v3 500ml []  2020-1-31 22:43

    I’m insaneI mean nuts w my car, this items is Holy Water!The gloss is amazingSo impressed by it, if you are OCD like me you will love It.Easy on simple off, can’t not believe the shineMust buy!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386