Read guía translate - speech and picture translate reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all guía translate - speech and picture translate reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guía Translate - Speech and Picture Translate [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    Don't have Africa languages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate it - Speech and Picture Translate [App]  2019-12-1 21:38

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oye Translate - Speech and Picture Translate [App]  2019-11-17 13:35

    Please read their cookies policy

    0  


    Add your opinion on guía translate - speech and picture translate or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Translator - Speech and Picture translate [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    This application gets interrupted by too a lot of ads waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate-Picture&Text&Speech translation [App]  2019-10-7 21:37

    Awful! Every time i tried to take a picture an add would pop up and when it was done the camera wpuld freeze, id have to go back and test and take another image but it just repeats and freezes. Thanks for nothing smdh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Translator - Speech Text Translate [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate - Speech Text Translate [App]  2019-5-18 13:39

    This application violates the Google guidelines by playing commercials when the application isn't open!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate Speech and Text - Translator [App]  2019-5-21 13:18

    amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Language Translator - Speech Picture translate [App]  2019-10-25 13:41

    Huge like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Language Translate- picture translate and news [App]  2019-12-13 21:36

    it includes to a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holi translate - voice and picture translator [App]  2019-12-28 13:38

    There's no Hawaiian translation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate [App]  2019-3-6 13:16

    fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate [App]  2019-3-6 13:16

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate [App]  2019-3-6 13:16

    Poor application faik hain ye application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate [App]  2019-3-6 13:16

    fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate [App]  2019-3-6 13:16

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate [App]  2019-3-6 13:16

    fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate [App]  2019-3-6 13:16

    fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate [App]  2019-3-6 13:16

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Translate - Speech Text Translator [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Written translation and spelling God but pronunciation of translated words a disaster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Translator - Speech Text Translate [App]  2019-2-6 21:15

    muy bueno exelente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Translator [App]  2018-11-23 13:0

    Application is awesome. I work for a truck stop and have used it constantly since I downloaded it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Translator [App]  2018-11-23 13:0

    Does not work the speech translation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oiga translate - picture and voice translator [App]  2019-8-4 21:15

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holi translate - picture and voice translator [App]  2019-10-5 13:38

    really nice application I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Translate - Speech Text Translator [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    sehr gut

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Translator [App]  2018-11-23 13:0

    Fu*****it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Translate - Speech Text Translator [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Ads, ads and more ads. Worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chao Translate - voice and picture translator [App]  2019-12-4 21:37

    once i begin the application the first thing came up is ad....nd i was like straight up uninstall the app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate [App]  2019-3-6 13:16

    false.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate [App]  2019-3-6 13:16

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate [App]  2019-3-6 13:16

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate [App]  2019-3-6 13:16

    please guys do not dawnlod this its fake and layer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate [App]  2019-3-6 13:16

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate [App]  2019-3-6 13:16

    Poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Translator [App]  2018-11-23 13:0

    I love this I can now learn other languages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Translator [App]  2018-11-23 13:0

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Translate - Speech Text Translator [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    It has not been working for latest 3-4 days..plz fix it...it is very helpful...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate Voice - Free Speech & Camera Translator [App]  2019-4-19 13:38

    So far so good, adds a bit annoying; also they are irrelevant to me, I speak english but application doesnt have country choice would be nice if I could choose Australia.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate Voice - Free Speech & Camera Translator [App]  2019-4-19 13:38

    Have only used it for a week but every English to Japanese translation I've tried has been perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate Voice - Free Speech & Camera Translator [App]  2019-4-19 13:38

    perfect support with text and speech could do with more volume....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate Voice - Free Speech & Camera Translator [App]  2019-4-19 13:38

    albanian language is missing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate Voice - Free Speech & Camera Translator [App]  2019-4-19 13:38

    خیلی زیاد اعلانات داره

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate Voice - Free Speech & Camera Translator [App]  2019-4-19 13:38

    Amazing Application so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate Voice - Free Speech & Camera Translator [App]  2019-4-19 13:38

    MUBEEN LAGHARI shaib

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate Voice - Free Speech & Camera Translator [App]  2019-4-19 13:38

    Enough for travel survival

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate Voice - Free Speech & Camera Translator [App]  2019-4-19 13:38

    Very useful asides d ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Language Translator App – Translate All Speech [App]  2019-7-29 13:34

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    what a amazing experience dealing with this awesome apps, support me a lot in looking for a not good words in differerent spoken dialects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    This application is so accurate in translating any language, it's simple and simple. It helps me in my study of foreign languages too, but has too a lot of ads and it delays the translation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    okay am I the only one that got ads even when I wasnt using the app? When I was using the application they would come every time i translated something but when I wasnt on the application an ad would apper every 20 minutes. It was really annoying and was inturupting me watching youtube. I have to uninstall because its so annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    The appearance is nice, I haven't had any glitches or freezing. But for every one translation there's an ad. That is very annoying and I can't use the application for what I need it for if an add pops up for every single use. No thanks, i'll test another app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    This application is nothing like they advertise, first off there is method to a lot of adds for each time you want to translate a word you have to wait 30 minute add just to search the the voice función doesn't work for most language cause they are (updating it!?) If your advertisement says it works it should work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    technically does work but it takes 2 mins to translate each sentence since youll see an ad on each . wanted to check how to even this thing ad- but couldn't find. so even if you are interested to - you can't. too bad. unusable . uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    Method too a lot of ads, it shouldn't work that way. It's not like they have something special,it's like using Google translate and playing it out loud.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    It is amazing but there's alot of adds, kindly yhu translate a word yhu have to watch first add, but while yhu are busy chatting. It is taking time, adds is a issue to this app. But it is helpful i love yhu it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐. Very easy, amazing and successful app. I the premium and all working great. Thank you for your simple app developers👍. Best regards. A.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    Dont install. Its fake. Always says ni text detected. Just wastage of time and have a lot of a lot of no skippable vifeo ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    Its an awesome application and trully useful some of the language speech options dont work but the local people can read what your trying to say atleast....i highly recommend it to everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    I found this application simple to translate Spanish to English and vise versa. I have neibours who are Spanish and hardly speak any [email protected]#$%!&'s amazing communicating with them having this app. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    There are a lot of ads it is so annoying I can't translate anything because of these ads i remove every single ads and it came back I'm so upset with these ads...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    AMAZING APP!!! Now I Can Learn Any Types Of Language Using This! And If Someone Talking Other Language That I Dont Understand, I Can Use This! Thx For Making This App! But A Lot Of Adds, ButI Still Liked It 😊 👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    i enjoyed using this app...very helpful in my work most specially when i need to explain some words in my native language or when i need to translate some phrases...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    Totally this app doesn't create sense, doesn't give correct pronunciation and translation and transcription

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    This is nice application to learn any languages easily. Thanks for create it easier & earlier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    Application is no better than google translate and has method too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    Had to uninstall due to the fact that the ads popping up every few seconds renders this application unusable would have gladly for an ad ver sadly not one available

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    It's just translate in a words on screen but won't speech. And....arrghhh!!! Commercials drive ne crazy! Don't use this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate Offline - Speech, Text Camera Translator [App]  2020-3-29 13:20

    Useless app. Foto to Text does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate Offline - Speech, Text Camera Translator [App]  2020-3-29 13:20

    Absolute bs. So may ads i couldnt do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate Offline - Speech, Text Camera Translator [App]  2020-3-29 13:20

    Not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Photo Translator [App]  2020-4-17 13:45

    Very awsome application ,which i never thought it will support me by studying and it will translate easily difficult words in any language , with in a fraction of second u will obtain translate words and even u can use in not good network also.. , wow so cool to see this. I want they will add more modernize things. Hats off u Google company and especially hatts of u to sundar pichai of Google CEO translate camera

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Photo Translator [App]  2020-4-17 13:45

    Hi Translate I am a foreman at a plumbing company that employees a lot of people of hispanic descent. Without this application I dont I could do the for the language barrier. I do belive that some problems of the speed of spoken input should be addressed, but, other than that I think it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Photo Translator [App]  2020-4-17 13:45

    I use this application properly for my work purposes Its Very helpful but i face issues as like i cant offline Translation & cant translate English to Bengali when i translated bar & i think if you place down on google translate top bar next & previous buttons icon it can be more esier to use.Hopefully Google application develoer will look into the matter cordially. Thanks all of are bro translate camera

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Photo Translator [App]  2020-4-17 13:45

    Its a very amazing product and obviously a lot of work goes into making it work. One additional feature I would like to see is the ability to save the voice output as an mp3 file to the phones melody player. That method it can be added to video clips etc. Hope it happens one day. translate All

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Photo Translator [App]  2020-4-17 13:45

    translate all languages Please create better the User interface off the application Add dark mode - matte Dark or please add pick color option as user want!! Like a lot of colors will be there and user will able to choose their favourite colour!! Please sir its a humble request..!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Photo Translator [App]  2020-4-17 13:45

    All Language translator is really awesome app on Google play shop I install it to my mobile phone and wish to use it permanently instead of other app I appreciate the struggle of developers I give it five stars google Translation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Photo Translator [App]  2020-4-17 13:45

    translate all languages Works amazing and I translate to Taiwan and the phone says the sentence and then it is sent in a 3 or 4 switch tap to send to Thailand. It could have a more direct send toggle switch on it but I can work it to voice type in English and toggle and send it all the method to Thailand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Photo Translator [App]  2020-4-17 13:45

    Awesome experience. This application helps us to improve our language. Very useful. Everyone can downdload this application without any further thinking. Its very simple to use. We will obtain almost all famous languages. Love it ❤️ Translate application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Photo Translator [App]  2020-4-17 13:45

    Awesome app... Only one ad application i have seen in play shop and all translations are approximately correct.. But if Google makes its dictionaries even better, this application will be even better google Translation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Photo Translator [App]  2020-4-17 13:45

    Speak and translate All Language Translator is really very amazing and perfect Translation application, very nice and simple to use application with amazing other Features, developer done amazing job, I really like this unbelievable Translator app.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Photo Translator [App]  2020-4-17 13:46

    I tried other translators and this one is more specific to the type of language specific to the person from the various locations of the globe not just a generic Spanish but specific to the Spanish people in the zone that youre traveling to translate camera

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Photo Translator [App]  2020-4-17 13:46

    All language translator is outstanding app I recommend you must be use this app and translate any language easily I am using this app form long time that is why I am giving five star..... google Translation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Photo Translator [App]  2020-4-17 13:46

    translate offline All language translation voice translation is outstanding app I recommend you must be use this app and give your rating I am using this application that is why I am giving five star on this app.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Photo Translator [App]  2020-4-17 13:46

    translate all languages All languages translate app is very useful and helpful for translating words into various languages and you should it and have fun its performance and its working style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Photo Translator [App]  2020-4-17 13:46

    This is a very amazing app I have downloaded a lot of applications but out of all these I like this app very much because it works so well I like this app very much......... translate All

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate Voice - Free Speech & Camera Translator [App]  2019-4-19 13:38

    Doesnt catch all of my words correctly but close at times...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate Voice - Free Speech & Camera Translator [App]  2019-4-19 13:38

    they promoted an Albanian language in ads, but in app it isn't listed anywhere!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate Voice - Free Speech & Camera Translator [App]  2019-4-19 13:38

    language Albania is not in this program. please add albani language

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate Voice - Free Speech & Camera Translator [App]  2019-4-19 13:38

    very useful app, very accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate Voice - Free Speech & Camera Translator [App]  2019-4-19 13:38

    like application so far !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate Voice - Free Speech & Camera Translator [App]  2019-4-19 13:38

    it's quick and accurate!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate Voice - Free Speech & Camera Translator [App]  2019-4-19 13:38

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Translate - Speech & Text Language Translator (Unreleased) [App]  2019-8-9 13:34

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Translate - Speech & Text Language Translator [App]  2019-9-3 13:16

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    Ok....well to begin off I just wanted to say usually I'm not the picky type, but if there's one thing I cannot stand its ads.I dislike them very much.:(They're just time consuming and irrelevant.But this application is so annoying:(I literally timed it and about every 43 seconds an ad would pop up on my screen.But that's just me,idk if it will do something various for you guys.But in the future I would like to see less anks;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    Wow. This is a poor app. Didnt translate.. correctly, and didn't wish to play audio! but congrats you probably got from the 8 ads that ran in the 3 mins I had it. Would like to upload a picture to present how well it didn't work.. but I can't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    The application has ads after each translation. How is this helpful if i have to wait 30 seconds for an advertisement when I'm trying to translate to have a conversation. Also I got phone notification ads from them too. I want you could add pictures to your reviews cause I swear this application actually sent me one of those invite ads through notifications

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    Working amazing so far, but will be much better if the developer introduces a fresh translate page following the auto translate, more di the auto translate should be really worked on, as it fails regularly now after a few times. However, I will recommend it any time coz it seems to ve more accurate than other translators

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    Horrible, there's an unskippable ad every single time you change languages or translate anything or just do anything at all. And for voice it usually translates completely incorrectly if it even recognizes it all

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386