Read guardian reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all guardian reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian [App]  2019-2-16 13:42

    Have to agree with Graham Sargent. Altitude Angel do not need my phone number. They say it's to problem safety updates - if so then problem via the app. This is sufficient to create me look elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian [App]  2019-2-16 13:42

    Requires mobile number There is absolutely no reason this should be needed. It is nothing but an invasion of privacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auth0 Guardian [App]  2019-6-19 13:38

    Perfect but missing wear help for time based token logins.

    0  


    Add your opinion on guardian or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Kingdoms [App]  2019-2-23 13:49

    Is a decent game. i suggest saving gems you earn by playing the android game to obtain builder huts asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Kingdoms [App]  2019-2-23 13:49

    still a lot of bugs... but theres abit of improvement... i like the android game play but hope u all can solve the bugs issue...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Kingdoms [App]  2019-2-23 13:49

    Amazing android game but every time I level up a troop it freezes other then that amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Kingdoms [App]  2019-2-23 13:49

    Graphics don't load. Very few stuff are only shown and the rest is just all black that's why I can't play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Kingdoms [App]  2019-2-23 13:49

    amazing android game but sometimes its lagging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Kingdoms [App]  2019-2-23 13:49

    Liking it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Guardian [App]  2017-10-25 21:8

    very costly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Guardian [App]  2017-10-25 21:8

    App is costly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Guardian [Book]  2017-10-22 18:0

    I've been searching high and low for amazing books to read. I feel as though Nicholas Sparks' books are either a hit or a miss. The Guardian is definitely a amazing book to read. Sparks is huge on sweet romance novels, which is in this book, but the amazing thing about this novel is that there is suspense as well. A nice touch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Guardian [Book]  2017-10-22 18:0

    Disappointed. Any evidence of talent in hero or plot development lacking in this piece of fiction. Predictable at every turn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Guardian [App]  2018-2-11 21:10

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AngelSense Guardian [App]  2018-3-1 13:7

    I dislike the app. It is not letting me log in and it has been 3 weeks with the same problem. I enter my password and keeps on going and going . Someone suggested that I uninstalled the application and installed back and the first time it worked. But then it keeps ok on doing the same. This is 8th time I uninstalled it and installed it . Very frustrated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AngelSense Guardian [App]  2018-3-1 13:7

    I love It! It gives me a peace of mind and that is priceless!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AngelSense Guardian [App]  2018-3-1 13:7

    I love it! Gives me amazing peace of mind knowing where my kid is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AngelSense Guardian [App]  2018-3-1 13:7

    The application just spends and when it does pop up it wish allow me name the put my kid is at

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AngelSense Guardian [App]  2018-3-1 13:7

    I cant register

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AngelSense Guardian [App]  2018-3-1 13:7

    I can't obtain the application to load it freezes up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AngelSense Guardian [App]  2018-3-1 13:7

    The latest thing I got was my son left school. And now nothing works. Phone application or the text or on the computer at home. Amazing thing he is home. But not satisfied that the service is down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AngelSense Guardian [App]  2018-3-1 13:7

    really does give peach of mind. we go out without worrying. love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AngelSense Guardian [App]  2018-3-1 13:7

    I've been using the device about an year. The company may have amazing business model but not good technical help and customer service. Every time I report technical error, customer service suggested either reboot application or power off/on. They didn't have true answers. For an year, the company sent me about 5-6 replacements and still charged service fees even I can't use their service because their tech error. No worthy to spend your and time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Soul [App]  2019-3-30 13:42

    Stop interrupting my android game every 2 turns with some idiotic guide causing me to have to stop what I am doing so you can present me something I have been doing since the 1st level. Stop trying to create me waste valuable materials on some useless, level 1 hero that you like. Learn that skip means just that. SKIP. Your idiotic, non-ending guides are horrible and ruin what could be a amazing game. I refuse to spend on something like this. Your loss, not mine. There are a lot of android games out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Soul [App]  2019-3-30 13:42

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Soul [App]  2019-3-30 13:42

    quick paced love to play this game. keeps my interest and my time before I know it several hours have passed by.☺Thank you this android game is amazing medicine for those of us with chronic brain problems. It keeps me alert

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Soul [App]  2019-3-30 13:42

    hate this android game management. already more than 4 months nothing new. bored

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Soul [App]  2019-3-30 13:42

    While reward-clicking is an ordeal this android game of tactical fighting is well-made and cute in its own way. While we obtain no hero creation we at least can choose the gender of the 3 guardians we begin with. The guide interferes with player decisions, BUT does not force us through all of them (we can and go back via X or escape key). It runs stable on chromebook and is much less load-intense than other games. Amazing work, sad it has no focus on a solo story, for those of us who have fun roleplaying, not just stat-maxing...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Soul [App]  2019-3-30 13:42

    heavy rewards and no $$ spent amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Soul [App]  2019-3-30 13:42

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Soul [App]  2019-3-30 13:42

    สนุกดี

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Soul [App]  2019-3-30 13:42

    ได้6ดาวก็เท่านั้นเควสเริ่มเล่นลอคอินรับ6ดาวพอได้มาต้องมานั่งเสียตังหลายล้านอีก ควรได้มาแล้วโว6ดาวไปเลย ระบบพอโอเคร ตังหายากไปหน่อย

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Castle Guardian [App]  2019-4-22 21:23

    after summon diamond and obtain SS Character , 2 times. the Character never appear at my list. i dunno its a bug

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Castle Guardian [App]  2019-4-22 21:23

    addictive..in all td android games i played..this is one of the best i have..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Knights [App]  2019-9-25 14:5

    Well, would've been amazing if I even saw the title screen. But after downloading and trying to begin up the android game all I got was an off-black screen for the better part of 10 minutes. I tried uninstalling/reinstalling to the same result. So much for pre-registration....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Knights [App]  2019-9-25 14:5

    Seems cool, but not for me. Graphics are ok and animation runs smoothly, i just fir some reason thought it'd be an begin globe mmorpg not a regular turn based rpg, still is probably fun just like i said not for me rn which is why im raing it this way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Knights [App]  2019-9-25 14:5

    Continues crashing when I test to begin the game, reinstalled and restarted device still won't work please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Knights [App]  2019-9-25 14:5

    Always shows a black screen after starting the app. Not working at all. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Knights [App]  2019-9-25 14:5

    An okay android game for now, but I think you hit a p2w wall very soon, we will see

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Knights [App]  2019-9-25 14:5

    Garbage. Can't even load it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Knights [App]  2019-9-25 14:5

    Fun and to play friendly. Loving this android game so far. Hold up the amazing work devs.😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Knights [App]  2019-9-25 14:5

    Well the android game didn't even open....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Knights [App]  2019-9-25 14:5

    Won't even begin waist of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Knights [App]  2019-9-25 14:5

    uninstaled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Knights [App]  2019-9-25 14:5

    primary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Knights [App]  2019-9-25 14:5

    Got through day one and interested so far. Seems to hold you entertained with amazing graphics and a primary story line. There is a lot going on at once so it will take a small time to learn and see if it becomes a P2W game. So far, better than I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Knights [App]  2019-9-25 14:5

    Beautiful sure this was created in 2010

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Knights [App]  2019-9-25 14:5

    Fun game. I like the classic rpg elements and the tactic elements as well. The story seems interesting so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Knights [App]  2019-9-25 14:5

    Straightforward time waster in traffic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Knights [App]  2019-9-25 14:5

    No. Just... No...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Knights [App]  2019-9-25 14:5

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Knights [App]  2019-9-25 14:5

    It's.. ok for this type of turn-based RPG type of game..? Nothing stands out though. It's all been done before a trillion times by a billion other creators. The graphics aren't anything to write home about, at least the art style/graphics are decent on the eyes. Music/sounds aren't anything unique either, in fact rather dull. Boring. I've seen this storyline a million times before as well and done much better too. Not much to say on control quality, not enough control in-game to complain about!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Knights [App]  2019-9-25 14:5

    Don't Install this android game is @#$% There's no method you can level up your characters XP Potion don't drop at all only Gold drops Every single @#$%ing mission.Pure Money Grab Garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Knights [App]  2019-9-25 14:5

    The android game won't even load. It force closes every time I test to begin it. I hope it gets fixed soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Guardian [App]  2020-1-12 21:31

    May give more stars when it starts working without having to use wifi. All phones have cell service so it should work on that service blocking instead of trying to force ppl to have 2 various internet providers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Guardian [App]  2020-1-12 21:31

    Amazing application I can idenify in a catergory as robo call, and block or add the number to my contacts I love this app!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Guardian [App]  2020-1-12 21:31

    Modernize 12/04/19: I've now uninstalled this application as it's absolutely WORTHLESS without paying for it! MY PHONE already does MORE than this POS!! Application came ALREADY INSTALLED on the phone! :D (free version) So far, so good. I refuse to make batter to premium, so stop begging!! It's pathetic! The ver is fine for my needs right now. Besides, my hubby 'upgraded' to premium and he NOW gets 10 (TEN) TIMES the amount of spam, robocallers, and scam calls than he used to! Thanks but no thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Guardian [App]  2020-1-12 21:31

    You don't obtain the feel of the app. with the ver and the wish you to before you understand it. The idea is amazing but to ask for payment to protect versus something that is illegal is extortion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Guardian [App]  2020-1-12 21:31

    I [email protected]#$%! would do what it says it is supposed to do. It doesn't tell me the number calling, if its or not unless I go into the application and back out then it tells me everything. And it won't update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Guardian [App]  2020-1-12 21:31

    Absolutely awesome app! I am thrilled to have this app. I recommend that everyone use Call Guardian.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Guardian [App]  2020-1-12 21:31

    It's amazing allows me to block unwanted solicitors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Guardian [App]  2020-1-12 21:31

    I uninstalled modernize and reinstalled and it's not working at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Guardian [App]  2020-1-12 21:31

    It lets me know what calls that are so I'm not wasting my time on the phone...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Guardian [App]  2020-1-12 21:31

    Catches most robots, calls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Guardian [App]  2020-1-12 21:31

    Beautiful damn amazing so far! Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Guardian [App]  2020-1-12 21:31

    Nice to have. Once you block that call you don't respond again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Guardian [App]  2020-1-12 21:31

    I love being able to block all of the unwanted calls that I hold getting!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Guardian [App]  2020-1-12 21:31

    Saves me a lot of time answering my phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Guardian [App]  2020-1-12 21:31

    More annoying than anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Guardian [App]  2020-1-12 21:31

    I hate it it wont unistall when you press uninstal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Guardian [App]  2020-1-12 21:31

    Amazing for screening the spammers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Guardian [App]  2020-1-12 21:31

    I think ita a amazing application I obtain no calls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Guardian [App]  2020-1-12 21:31

    EXCELLENT!! Stops annoying calls and my phone is basically only wanted calls after I'd and ability to block & report. Thank you very much but for having my 6!:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Guardian [Book]  2017-10-22 18:0

    This author writes well and does a beautiful amazing job of keeping you interested. In terms of the story and plot, it is chick flick meeting a psycho movie. Not to forget the dutiful dog. No surprises at all, most readers should be able to tell what's going to happen once Julie starts falling for Mike . But amazing writing, low rating for the story. No twist, nothing .... as linear as they come. Writer used his brain cells in writing well, didn't really focus on coming up with a amazing story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Guardian [Book]  2017-10-22 18:0

    The cover was a small worn but the book itself is a amazing read. I wasn't expecting this kind of shop from the brief description:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Guardian [App]  2017-10-25 21:8

    Is there a demonstaion video to support us keeping our kid safe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Guardian [App]  2017-10-25 21:8

    Its too costly not worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Guardian [App]  2017-10-25 21:8

    I need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Guardian [App]  2017-10-25 21:8

    to High.......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Guardian [App]  2018-2-11 21:10

    It don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AngelSense Guardian [App]  2018-3-1 13:7

    I have a non-verbal kid who is also an eloper. He started preschool in 2017 and I was worried sick. Since we got Angel Sense I can send him off to school with peace of mind, knowing I can check on him wherever I'm at or be alerted if he goes out of a specified area. A+ product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AngelSense Guardian [App]  2018-3-1 13:7

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AngelSense Guardian [App]  2018-3-1 13:7

    I would like to use this app. But, it seems its not in BETA phase yet and buggy. I would like to see it more stable. Amazing luck!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AngelSense Guardian [App]  2018-3-1 13:7

    Very helpful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AngelSense Guardian [App]  2018-3-1 13:7

    Paid for a year , can't begin application at legoland can't use it bc I can't begin application @#$%ED BC NOW MY SONS SAGETY IN JEOPARDY.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AngelSense Guardian [App]  2018-3-1 13:7

    Application that is offered by Google play is not updated version. Application will not let me to name common locations visited or create geo fences. Not prompt with customer service either. Had to email several times and had to have my call returned within 48 hours. Not very efficient or conducive to a family with unique needs kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AngelSense Guardian [App]  2018-3-1 13:7

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AngelSense Guardian [App]  2018-3-1 13:7

    I don't like that I'm all ready having a issue if by tommrow I can't obtain support I'm getting my back. But I really hope I can because I wish to fell safe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Guardian [App]  2020-1-12 21:31

    Luv it!! Only reason I gave it a 4 star rating is because I really think that it would be excellent if it could respond my phone and tell them to not contact this number ever again. If it Had that capability then it would be a excellent 5 star app. But still luv the app. I know there is robocaller but I honestly can mor even afford that little fee to obtain it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Guardian [App]  2020-1-12 21:31

    It highjacked my phone not receiving calls and voicemail trying to uninstall it and it doesn't have the option very unhappy with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Guardian [App]  2020-1-12 21:31

    The only method it really works is if you make batter to the premium package. Otherwise, the built-in caller ID is enough. And, its a built-in app, so you can't delete it without affecting the phone somehow. Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Guardian [App]  2020-1-12 21:31

    It has worked well to hold callers identified.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Guardian [App]  2020-1-12 21:31

    I'm loving it! Someone should of informed me of this application a long time ago. I've already blocked 4 callers in just 5 mins of activated the Call Guardian App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Guardian [App]  2020-1-12 21:31

    Simple to use and support filter out callers very easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Guardian [App]  2020-1-12 21:31

    Still obtain constant calls. This application has not been worth a dam since day one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Guardian [App]  2020-1-12 21:31

    An application that spams notifications to turn it on to stop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Guardian [App]  2020-1-12 21:31

    This application came pre-installed with my US cellular Samsung S9 phone. Testing it for 5 weeks. I keep one to five calls per day. Not a amazing application for and telemarketer calls. It has only identified four or five spam. I rarely obtain a phone number that is identified. Usually I obtain only a phone number flashing on my screen. Not very helpful. The ver doesn't really work, so so how much better is the version? Uninstalling/disabling...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Guardian [App]  2020-1-12 21:31

    This App. always informs me of callers, block calls calling, and unidentified callers . It's amazing to have guardian watching over bbn my calls. It makes me feel safe. Thanks guardian. Amazing App. Really like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Guardian [App]  2020-1-12 21:31

    horrible app. still obtain dozens of calls with no id

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Guardian [App]  2020-1-12 21:31

    I like this application for blocking callers and letting me know about calling.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386