Read gub 609 bicycle handlebar stem mount rack for sports camera cnc alloy anodized furnishing with flashlight holder reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all gub 609 bicycle handlebar stem mount rack for sports camera cnc alloy anodized furnishing with flashlight holder reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bike Phone Holder with Quick Mount,Universal Aluminum Alloy GPS Bracket Ultra-Lock System Riding Clip Stand,MTB Road Bicycle Cell phone Handlebar Stem Mount For iPhone Samsung Google []  2020-12-12 20:14

    I am very satisfied with this product. I was a bit tricky to obtain attached to my cycle but after that it works great. I had an old phone case that i don't use regularly and i attached the attachment piece to that case. When i wish to use it i switch my phone to that case and it attaches perfectly both straight up or on the phones side. I will not lie attaching it was a very huge pain in the but. But not that its there i am 100 percent satisfied with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bike Phone Holder with Quick Mount,Universal Aluminum Alloy GPS Bracket Ultra-Lock System Riding Clip Stand,MTB Road Bicycle Cell phone Handlebar Stem Mount For iPhone Samsung Google []  2020-12-12 20:14

    Very sturdy and my phone attach to the holder and stays firm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bike Phone Holder with Quick Mount,Universal Aluminum Alloy GPS Bracket Ultra-Lock System Riding Clip Stand,MTB Road Bicycle Cell phone Handlebar Stem Mount For iPhone Samsung Google []  2020-12-12 20:14

    Works like it should. Used it on some rocky trails latest weekend. Phone held steady and never came loose. Would recommend. Might buy one for my bike now. Wife likes her's.

    0  


    Add your opinion on gub 609 bicycle handlebar stem mount rack for sports camera cnc alloy anodized furnishing with flashlight holder or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bike Phone Holder with Quick Mount,Universal Aluminum Alloy GPS Bracket Ultra-Lock System Riding Clip Stand,MTB Road Bicycle Cell phone Handlebar Stem Mount For iPhone Samsung Google []  2020-12-12 20:14

    WORKS GREAT AND LOOKS VERY COOL AS STEM MOUNT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bike Phone Holder with Quick Mount,Universal Aluminum Alloy GPS Bracket Ultra-Lock System Riding Clip Stand,MTB Road Bicycle Cell phone Handlebar Stem Mount For iPhone Samsung Google []  2020-12-12 20:14

    This is a low-profile, easily-installed, rock solid stable phone mount.I've tried other mounts that grip the phone from the sides or have a silicone wrap that holds the corners, but all of those restricted touch access to the edges of the screen. This is absolutely what I was looking be fair, since I did not wish the bike mount sticker on my case at all times, I purchased a fresh phone case and stuck the phone mount sticker on my old case, which was yellowing as it aged. I now swap phone cases when I wish to ride, but this now works better than any phone mount that grips the side of the phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bike Phone Holder with Quick Mount,Universal Aluminum Alloy GPS Bracket Ultra-Lock System Riding Clip Stand,MTB Road Bicycle Cell phone Handlebar Stem Mount For iPhone Samsung Google []  2020-12-12 20:14

    Today I didn’t even lock it, and went off multiple jumps, and it hung in there like a champ. 58 stars, would recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bike Phone Holder with Quick Mount,Universal Aluminum Alloy GPS Bracket Ultra-Lock System Riding Clip Stand,MTB Road Bicycle Cell phone Handlebar Stem Mount For iPhone Samsung Google []  2020-12-12 20:14

    I hate buying things that haven't thoroughly been reviewed, but I took a possibility on this, and I was pleasantly surprised. I tried this, because I used to use a top tube bag with a clear top for my phone, but I had a couple issues with it. I felt that (1) the bag was too close to me, and I had to really take my eyes off the street to look at my phone. (2) It's hard to access the power or volume buttons, and (3) the bag just doesn't look good. This mount solves all of those is is a really sleek and secure method to have access to your phone for GPS tracking and/or melody while biking. Your phone is mounted mostly parallel to the wind for minimal resistance. Your phone is closer to your hands for easier access. The mount bolts under a standard 32mm headset cap and fits perfectly. Your phone clips straight into the mount, then you flip the little locking lever to lock the phone to the mount. To dismount, flip the locking lever back and rotate the phone clockwise. This really is a brilliant rsonally, I would recommend this mount for most types of riding (road, gravel, light trail). It's beautiful dang secure, and I think it would be fine even in reasonably bumpy terrain. I would not recommend it for any kind serious MTB riding with a risk of dumping the bike. If your bike flips or crashes, your phone is still exposed, and it could easily obtain damaged, even if it doesn't come off the mount.Just a couple more hints and comments: + Once installed, the mount can be slightly bent up or down to adjust the preferred angle of the phone. - When the phone is locked to the mount, there is a little bit of rotational play. It still seems very secure though. ~ Before installing the mount, create sure to note the torque value of the headset bolt. If you don't have a torque driver, your local bike can do the install for you. ~ I recommend buying a dedicated phone case to attach the mounting plate to. Create sure it has a smooth, non-textured back so the plate can adhere securely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bike Phone Holder with Quick Mount,Universal Aluminum Alloy GPS Bracket Ultra-Lock System Riding Clip Stand,MTB Road Bicycle Cell phone Handlebar Stem Mount For iPhone Samsung Google []  2020-12-12 20:14

    It’s great, just tighten it good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bike Phone Holder with Quick Mount,Universal Aluminum Alloy GPS Bracket Ultra-Lock System Riding Clip Stand,MTB Road Bicycle Cell phone Handlebar Stem Mount For iPhone Samsung Google []  2020-12-12 20:14

    The mount fit easily under the stem cap and is very solid. I was worried my phone would not stay stable and be hard to see because of vibration like some mounts I’ve used but this one surprised me! It is very stable and holds my phone (iPhone 8 max) in a amazing position to see for navigation and my riding application stats. I purchased a hard plastic case to mount the connector on so I could switch my regular case out easily and not have the connector on the back all the time. The connector adhered well to the hard plastic case so I have no fear of it coming off while I’m riding. Overall I’m impressed with this mount and I’ll be getting another one for my other bike so I can mount my phone on it too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bike Phone Holder with Quick Mount,Universal Aluminum Alloy GPS Bracket Ultra-Lock System Riding Clip Stand,MTB Road Bicycle Cell phone Handlebar Stem Mount For iPhone Samsung Google []  2020-12-12 20:14

    I’ve used a lot of various types of mounts before, but this one is by far the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GUB Bicycle & Motorcycle Phone Mount, Aluminum Alloy Bike Phone Holder with 360° Rotation for iPhone 11 Pro Max X XR Xs 7s 8 Plus, Samsung S20 S7/S6/Note10/9/8/4 GPS Mount 4 to 6.5 Inch (Black) []  2020-7-7 20:17

    It appears to be sturdy, Cast/Machined Aluminun. It it was simple to adjust to my iPhone, it even has rests that will hold the phone from sliding out of the bottom should the screw clamping mechanism loosen while riding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GUB Bicycle & Motorcycle Phone Mount, Aluminum Alloy Bike Phone Holder with 360° Rotation for iPhone 11 12 Pro Max Mini X XR Xs 8 Plus, Samsung S20 S10/S6/Note20/10/9/8 GPS Mount 4-7 Inch []  2020-12-9 20:20

    This is a quality product and really simple to set up and use. I have it mounted to my motorcycle right now but I’m going to obtain another one for my bicycle and quad. My iPhone attaches and detaches in two seconds. The only issue with this item is the security feature, do you need a specialty Allen wrench to attach it to your handlebar. You can’t use a standard Allen wrench to install it, you need to use their specialty Allen wrench and the one they sent me didn’t work so I required to use my grinder and drill bit to create it work . Now I have to create sure I don’t lose this Allen wrench because I may need to create adjustments once in a while. This is a silly security feature because nobody’s going to test to steal this off my bike. Please fix these Alan wrenches because I’m sure other people have had the same issue I did. But like I said earlier the product is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GUB Bicycle & Motorcycle Phone Mount, Aluminum Alloy Bike Phone Holder with 360° Rotation for iPhone 11 12 Pro Max Mini X XR Xs 8 Plus, Samsung S20 S10/S6/Note20/10/9/8 GPS Mount 4-7 Inch []  2020-12-9 20:21

    I bought 3 of these, one is on my motorcycle, held my Galaxy Note 9 with no issues, and was solid, and secure on my first ride out with it. I took the expressway with no worry what so ever about my phone. highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GUB Bicycle & Motorcycle Phone Mount, Aluminum Alloy Bike Phone Holder with 360° Rotation for iPhone 11 Pro Max X XR Xs 7s 8 Plus, Samsung S20 S7/S6/Note10/9/8/4 GPS Mount 4 to 6.5 Inch (Black) []  2020-7-7 20:17

    This thing works awesome! It fits my iPhone 8 with otter box case on. My phone fits excellent with Ortlieb front bag. Only fits on circular pipe. Comes with multiple size rubber shims for various diameter bars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GUB Bicycle & Motorcycle Phone Mount, Aluminum Alloy Bike Phone Holder with 360° Rotation for iPhone 11 Pro Max X XR Xs 7s 8 Plus, Samsung S20 S7/S6/Note10/9/8/4 GPS Mount 4 to 6.5 Inch (Black) []  2020-7-7 20:17

    I bought one for me and one for my wife. They are mounted on bicycles and are excellent. I would highly recommend. Very sturdy and secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GUB Bicycle & Motorcycle Phone Mount, Aluminum Alloy Bike Phone Holder with 360° Rotation for iPhone 11 Pro Max X XR Xs 7s 8 Plus, Samsung S20 S7/S6/Note10/9/8/4 GPS Mount 4 to 6.5 Inch (Black) []  2020-7-7 20:17

    Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GUB Bicycle & Motorcycle Phone Mount, Aluminum Alloy Bike Phone Holder with 360° Rotation for iPhone 11 12 Pro Max Mini X XR Xs 8 Plus, Samsung S20 S10/S6/Note20/10/9/8 GPS Mount 4-7 Inch []  2020-12-9 20:21

    This thing works awesome! It fits my iPhone 8 with otter box case on. My phone fits excellent with Ortlieb front bag. Only fits on circular pipe. Comes with multiple size rubber shims for various diameter bars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GUB Bicycle & Motorcycle Phone Mount, Aluminum Alloy Bike Phone Holder with 360° Rotation for iPhone 11 Pro Max X XR Xs 7s 8 Plus, Samsung S20 S7/S6/Note10/9/8/4 GPS Mount 4 to 6.5 Inch (Black) []  2020-7-7 20:17

    Mounted easily. Holds my phone perfect. Looks amazing. Stoked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GUB Bicycle & Motorcycle Phone Mount, Aluminum Alloy Bike Phone Holder with 360° Rotation for iPhone 11 12 Pro Max Mini X XR Xs 8 Plus, Samsung S20 S10/S6/Note20/10/9/8 GPS Mount 4-7 Inch []  2020-12-9 20:21

    After my plastic phone holder failed (thankfully while not going 30mph downhill) I decided my next mount would need to be created of sturdier stuff, preferably metal. I found this GUB mount and it look perfect, and in most ways, it is. The mounting hardware is rock solid and was clearly designed with longevity and quality in mind. The mount lacks any of the rough edges and not good alignment of a lot of stuff sold on Amazon (most created in China). This mount appears to be engineer not just designed. The screw mount tightens around the phone body with a snug, secure fit. I have a Note 9 and secured it while still in its plastic case. It fit with room to e only complaint I have with the mount is that it comes with a "one side fits all" mounting hardware that will not fit around a fatter tube such as the stem tube or wider thickness handlebars. Some mounts have adjustable mounting clasps that can accommodate a wider tube. If this mount came with one of them, it would be a welcome e only other thing worth noting is that the phone cannot be tilted forward or back. Once tight, its locked in put and in orientation. This comes into play when the screen is throwing glare into your eyes - you cannot adjust the tilt to deflect the light a various direction. This isn't a large issue, and I'd rather have a very secure phone mount than a tilting mount that might fail.Overall, I give this mount 4/5 stars. With a more versatile mounting hardware, it would be a 5/5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GUB Bicycle & Motorcycle Phone Mount, Aluminum Alloy Bike Phone Holder with 360° Rotation for iPhone 11 12 Pro Max Mini X XR Xs 8 Plus, Samsung S20 S10/S6/Note20/10/9/8 GPS Mount 4-7 Inch []  2020-12-9 20:21

    Mounted easily. Holds my phone perfect. Looks amazing. Stoked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GUB Bicycle & Motorcycle Phone Mount, Aluminum Alloy Bike Phone Holder with 360° Rotation for iPhone 11 Pro Max X XR Xs 7s 8 Plus, Samsung S20 S7/S6/Note10/9/8/4 GPS Mount 4 to 6.5 Inch (Black) []  2020-7-7 20:17

    After my plastic phone holder failed (thankfully while not going 30mph downhill) I decided my next mount would need to be created of sturdier stuff, preferably metal. I found this GUB mount and it look perfect, and in most ways, it is. The mounting hardware is rock solid and was clearly designed with longevity and quality in mind. The mount lacks any of the rough edges and not good alignment of a lot of stuff sold on Amazon (most created in China). This mount appears to be engineer not just designed. The screw mount tightens around the phone body with a snug, secure fit. I have a Note 9 and secured it while still in its plastic case. It fit with room to e only complaint I have with the mount is that it comes with a "one side fits all" mounting hardware that will not fit around a fatter tube such as the stem tube or wider thickness handlebars. Some mounts have adjustable mounting clasps that can accommodate a wider tube. If this mount came with one of them, it would be a welcome e only other thing worth noting is that the phone cannot be tilted forward or back. Once tight, its locked in put and in orientation. This comes into play when the screen is throwing glare into your eyes - you cannot adjust the tilt to deflect the light a various direction. This isn't a large issue, and I'd rather have a very secure phone mount than a tilting mount that might fail.Overall, I give this mount 4/5 stars. With a more versatile mounting hardware, it would be a 5/5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GUB Bicycle & Motorcycle Phone Mount, Aluminum Alloy Bike Phone Holder with 360° Rotation for iPhone 11 Pro Max X XR Xs 7s 8 Plus, Samsung S20 S7/S6/Note10/9/8/4 GPS Mount 4 to 6.5 Inch (Black) []  2020-7-7 20:17

    Installed on vmax. All metall, bolts will need a unique hex key, if someone will test to steal holder from bike. Has 2 set of adjustment pads for various diameters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GUB Bicycle & Motorcycle Phone Mount, Aluminum Alloy Bike Phone Holder with 360° Rotation for iPhone 11 Pro Max X XR Xs 7s 8 Plus, Samsung S20 S7/S6/Note10/9/8/4 GPS Mount 4 to 6.5 Inch (Black) []  2020-7-7 20:17

    I have 3 various phone mounts for mountain biking. Was still searching for a better one, so bought 2 of these... and due to how impressed I was with this product I was compelled to author a review.I have an iPhone Xs Max with the Apple brand leather case. This mount is near perfect. The clamp mechanism uses a screw to tighten the grip on the phone. No clumsy spring loaded clamp mechanism and rubber bands important which is the beauty of this design. The entire mount is aluminum rather than a blend of metal and plastic or all plastic that are often used in other products. Due to this, the mount is sturdy. And while it only grips the lower half of the huge phone with its prongs, that is all that it needs. The phone is very e prongs that grip the case are long enough for my phone/case combo but if you have a thicker case you may have problems as prongs may be shorter than the thickness of your ggestions / Locations for improvement: (1) a second model offering longer prongs, (2) stop using the “security” Allen heads, use the standard (3) offer extra colors, (4) engineer a softer nylon washer for main Allen head screw mount that secures the holder to the bar mount.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GUB Bicycle & Motorcycle Phone Mount, Aluminum Alloy Bike Phone Holder with 360° Rotation for iPhone 11 12 Pro Max Mini X XR Xs 8 Plus, Samsung S20 S10/S6/Note20/10/9/8 GPS Mount 4-7 Inch []  2020-12-9 20:21

    This worked out excellent for use on my Sportster. Seems to be very well created and does not take away from the aesthetics of my bike like some of the bigger bulkier ones. I bought it so I could use a GPS speedometer I downloaded to my cell phone because the OEM speedo on my sporty is inaccurate.. I normally don't place anything created in China on my bike but.. Would recommend this item..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GUB Bicycle & Motorcycle Phone Mount, Aluminum Alloy Bike Phone Holder with 360° Rotation for iPhone 11 12 Pro Max Mini X XR Xs 8 Plus, Samsung S20 S10/S6/Note20/10/9/8 GPS Mount 4-7 Inch []  2020-12-9 20:21

    I bought one for me and one for my wife. They are mounted on bicycles and are excellent. I would highly recommend. Very sturdy and secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GUB Bicycle & Motorcycle Phone Mount, Aluminum Alloy Bike Phone Holder with 360° Rotation for iPhone 11 Pro Max X XR Xs 7s 8 Plus, Samsung S20 S7/S6/Note10/9/8/4 GPS Mount 4 to 6.5 Inch (Black) []  2020-7-7 20:17

    This is a quality product and really simple to set up and use. I have it mounted to my motorcycle right now but I’m going to obtain another one for my bicycle and quad. My iPhone attaches and detaches in two seconds. The only issue with this item is the security feature, do you need a specialty Allen wrench to attach it to your handlebar. You can’t use a standard Allen wrench to install it, you need to use their specialty Allen wrench and the one they sent me didn’t work so I required to use my grinder and drill bit to create it work . Now I have to create sure I don’t lose this Allen wrench because I may need to create adjustments once in a while. This is a silly security feature because nobody’s going to test to steal this off my bike. Please fix these Alan wrenches because I’m sure other people have had the same issue I did. But like I said earlier the product is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GUB Bicycle & Motorcycle Phone Mount, Aluminum Alloy Bike Phone Holder with 360° Rotation for iPhone 11 Pro Max X XR Xs 7s 8 Plus, Samsung S20 S7/S6/Note10/9/8/4 GPS Mount 4 to 6.5 Inch (Black) []  2020-7-7 20:17

    This worked out excellent for use on my Sportster. Seems to be very well created and does not take away from the aesthetics of my bike like some of the bigger bulkier ones. I bought it so I could use a GPS speedometer I downloaded to my cell phone because the OEM speedo on my sporty is inaccurate.. I normally don't place anything created in China on my bike but.. Would recommend this item..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GUB Bicycle & Motorcycle Phone Mount, Aluminum Alloy Bike Phone Holder with 360° Rotation for iPhone 11 12 Pro Max Mini X XR Xs 8 Plus, Samsung S20 S10/S6/Note20/10/9/8 GPS Mount 4-7 Inch []  2020-12-9 20:21

    After looking for a phone bike mount I purchased this one because I wanted something that would not snap in half at the first wreck. This is VERY DURABLE!! The negatives are that the clamp that would connect to the handlebars is round, and mine are tapered. Also the tool required to clamp\unclasp the device is a unique Allen wrench with a hole in the middle, I do not like the idea of keeping a Unicorn tool in my bag and being stuck if it gets lost. The final problem is with my phone (Google Pixel 2) in the carrier it turns the volume down while clamped in.Overall a amazing item if you have an iPhone, round handle bars, and do not mind keeping a special tool on you for adjustments when needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GUB Bicycle & Motorcycle Phone Mount, Aluminum Alloy Bike Phone Holder with 360° Rotation for iPhone 11 12 Pro Max Mini X XR Xs 8 Plus, Samsung S20 S10/S6/Note20/10/9/8 GPS Mount 4-7 Inch []  2020-12-9 20:21

    Installed on vmax. All metall, bolts will need a unique hex key, if someone will test to steal holder from bike. Has 2 set of adjustment pads for various diameters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GUB Bicycle & Motorcycle Phone Mount, Aluminum Alloy Bike Phone Holder with 360° Rotation for iPhone 11 12 Pro Max Mini X XR Xs 8 Plus, Samsung S20 S10/S6/Note20/10/9/8 GPS Mount 4-7 Inch []  2020-12-9 20:21

    This is my first time leaving a negative review since its involved serious Safety Issue.I was driving about 65 mph, not using this item, the right part of the product ran into my rear tire! Thanks god, I am still typing.I would like to request an explanation or solution on this.Or more consequences will be anks,David

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JUNPENG Bike Water Bottle Holder Insulated Stem Bag Frame & Handlebar Attachment Cup Holder Bicycle Water Bottle Drink Holder | Food Snack Storage for huffy,Mountain,Pushchair []  2020-7-11 19:57

    I bought this in the hopes that they'd fit the 1L Intelligent Water Bottles perfectly and they do! They're actually perfectly snug for the Intelligent Water Bottles almost as if they're designed for them. Intelligent Water bottles are about 2.8 inches in diameter, so if your bottle is of that size or smaller, then it should work well with this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JUNPENG Bike Water Bottle Holder Insulated Stem Bag Frame & Handlebar Attachment Cup Holder Bicycle Water Bottle Drink Holder | Food Snack Storage for huffy,Mountain,Pushchair []  2020-7-11 19:57

    I bought this for my teen daughter’s vintage bike that does not have the option of having a water bottle holder on the down tube of the frame. It fits well, was simple to install, and does the job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JUNPENG Bike Water Bottle Holder Insulated Stem Bag Frame & Handlebar Attachment Cup Holder Bicycle Water Bottle Drink Holder | Food Snack Storage for huffy,Mountain,Pushchair []  2020-7-11 19:57

    Bought this for my son's bike to install on the handle bars because a standard holder for the frame doesn't work. So far, the quality seems amazing and it was simple to install. It's insulated and you can cinch it closed which is a bonus. It fits soda bottles as well as his stainless steel thermos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JUNPENG Bike Water Bottle Holder Insulated Stem Bag Frame & Handlebar Attachment Cup Holder Bicycle Water Bottle Drink Holder | Food Snack Storage for huffy,Mountain,Pushchair []  2020-7-11 19:57

    Bought this for son's bike that has full suspension and has no put for a water bottle due to odd shaped frame. This fits on his handle bars and is a amazing solution. Plus its insulated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JUNPENG Bike Water Bottle Holder Insulated Stem Bag Frame & Handlebar Attachment Cup Holder Bicycle Water Bottle Drink Holder | Food Snack Storage for huffy,Mountain,Pushchair []  2020-7-11 19:57

    After reading "large enough for 36oz bottles and standard/large bike bottles" I figured my 32oz camelback would fit - not even close. I can't stand products that mask their actual size. I hate returning things so I will hold it but damn... allow down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JUNPENG Bike Water Bottle Holder Insulated Stem Bag Frame & Handlebar Attachment Cup Holder Bicycle Water Bottle Drink Holder | Food Snack Storage for huffy,Mountain,Pushchair []  2020-7-11 19:57

    These are much smaller than the description. My skinny Contigo bottles can even fit (I can force it in there but I'm afraid of breaking the seam). Thanks to Amazon's return policy, this went directly back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JUNPENG Bike Water Bottle Holder Insulated Stem Bag Frame & Handlebar Attachment Cup Holder Bicycle Water Bottle Drink Holder | Food Snack Storage for huffy,Mountain,Pushchair []  2020-7-11 19:57

    I love that this is simple to install and is insulated! I don't love how skinny it is. It doesn't fit several of my reusable water bottles.... But does keep a one use water bottle or soda bottle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JUNPENG Bike Water Bottle Holder Insulated Stem Bag Frame & Handlebar Attachment Cup Holder Bicycle Water Bottle Drink Holder | Food Snack Storage for huffy,Mountain,Pushchair []  2020-7-11 19:57

    I bought this for my bike but my daughter liked it so much she took it for her bike. I will be buying another. Super simple to use and fits every bottle we have tried so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JUNPENG Bike Water Bottle Holder Insulated Stem Bag Frame & Handlebar Attachment Cup Holder Bicycle Water Bottle Drink Holder | Food Snack Storage for huffy,Mountain,Pushchair []  2020-7-11 19:57

    I place one on my bicycle. ..liked it, and bought one for my motorcycle!Its slightly insulated....better than no insulation!Its deep enough for a regular water bottle or a drink bottle that s kinda deep for a soda can...it'll keep it..but it'll go deep into it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JUNPENG Bike Water Bottle Holder Insulated Stem Bag Frame & Handlebar Attachment Cup Holder Bicycle Water Bottle Drink Holder | Food Snack Storage for huffy,Mountain,Pushchair []  2020-7-11 19:57

    I like this water holder because I actually use it for a lot of things; wallet, cellphone, sometimes a water bottle or sun glasses. It is simple to mount in lots of various locations. Not rocket science, but inexpensive and very functional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tixgod Bicycle Light Torch Flashlight Holder 360 Degree Rotatable Adjusted Clip Mount Bracket for Road Bike Cycling Flashlight Adapter []  2020-8-5 18:18

    Wow, it simply broke and I had lost my fresh flashlight I had just purchased via Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D&F Black CNC Aluminum Alloy Housing Sport Camera Shell Box Frame Mount Prevent Overheating with Protective Lens for Gopro HERO 5 []  2020-2-7 20:47

    I've decided to take the risk and purchase an affordable case to help my mic and light for vlogging on my YouTube Channel. I was having a hard time getting the viewers to see my face and audio sound properly while recording indoors/outdoors. I'm currently using a GoPro 5 which I do love but recording indoors isn't the best idea without these accessories. So moving forward I will place everything to use. This case is massive but gets the job ke sure you Subscribe to channel " BRIT Around the Globe " and leave comments on my future videos:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D&F Black CNC Aluminum Alloy Housing Sport Camera Shell Box Frame Mount Prevent Overheating with Protective Lens for Gopro HERO 5 []  2020-2-7 20:47

    Provides moderated protection from dings and bumps, mounting holes could be more frequent and/or conveniently placed, but the housing does let for the use of 52mm lenses which vastly improves your filming options with this camera. If you buy this, I highly advise you look into one of the lens kits available, most frequently used lenses for me are a CPL filter, ND filters (various grades work, but so does variable ND), and a tulip lens y thing I might do differently would be to consider the model with a back panel as it seems *slightly* more secure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D&F Black CNC Aluminum Alloy Housing Sport Camera Shell Box Frame Mount Prevent Overheating with Protective Lens for Gopro HERO 5 []  2020-2-7 20:47

    This case is 100% worth the s:- Feels premium- Camera fits snug- Solid microphone mount- Keeps camera coolerr- Comes with cover to hold protective lense clean- Taking out and putting camera back in is easy- SD card bay is accessibleCons:- Dont know how much I'd trust the camera staying in it with this mounting system.- An external mic is beautiful much requiredI trust this thing, but for my vehicle suction cup, I might use the original gopro shell because I dont completely trust the mounting mechanism on this thing. Otherwise, it was worth the money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D&F Black CNC Aluminum Alloy Housing Sport Camera Shell Box Frame Mount Prevent Overheating with Protective Lens for Gopro HERO 5 []  2020-2-7 20:47

    Likes:-durable-solid metal!!!!-fits go pro character 7 black-mounting works wellDislikes:-fits super tight on camera so it’s challenging to take it off.-ruins sound quality with case on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D&F Black CNC Aluminum Alloy Housing Sport Camera Shell Box Frame Mount Prevent Overheating with Protective Lens for Gopro HERO 5 []  2020-2-7 20:47

    Amazing case, but the product is titled exactly:“Protective shell frame mount WITH MICROPHONE ADAPTER for GoPro Character 7 Black”There is no microphone adapter included, only the zone to place one - so after months of planning and a latest min scramble to obtain an external microphone, an entire one week guide filming trip is canceled and hundreds of dollars lost, all because of a misleading product SUCK - fix your product title!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D&F Black CNC Aluminum Alloy Housing Sport Camera Shell Box Frame Mount Prevent Overheating with Protective Lens for Gopro HERO 5 []  2020-2-7 20:47

    This housing is the latest one you will ever use. Just buy it and throw away your GoPro plastic junky housing. This fits all GoPro mounts as well as providing a cold-shoe for mounting lights/mics and allows access to the charging door without having to take it out of the case or take the door off first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D&F Black CNC Aluminum Alloy Housing Sport Camera Shell Box Frame Mount Prevent Overheating with Protective Lens for Gopro HERO 5 []  2020-2-7 20:47

    A quality GoPro accessory. This housing is very well built and is a amazing fit for my GoPro Character 5 Black. No sharp edges to hurt the camera. I like it very much and would recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metal Bike & Motorcycle Phone Mount - for Any Smartphone (iPhone 11 Pro, Xr, Xs Max, S20). Unbreakable Handlebar Cell Phone Holder for Bike & Bicycle []  2020-7-3 19:50

    Amazing product at a amazing price!So far, longest trip with it.... About 3 hours and it held up just fine. Looks low key on my set up and that's amazing for me. Definitely recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metal Bike & Motorcycle Phone Mount - for Any Smartphone (iPhone 11 Pro, Xr, Xs Max, S20). Unbreakable Handlebar Cell Phone Holder for Bike & Bicycle []  2020-7-3 19:50

    I have been using the mount for a few weeks now. I use my bike for a six mile commute to work on regular streets. I bought the metal ver and I have been happy with its sturdiness. I can obtain the phone in and out easily. The phone stays in the same position throughout the ride, which was not the case on another cheaper, plastic mount I had r some, still unknown, reason I thought it was a amazing idea to see if I could save a few additional seconds daily by not attaching the rubber straps. Half method home, on some bumpy part of the road, my phone pops out and the screen cracks... The straps are there for a reason, people. Use them. The additional milliseconds you might save are not worth the risk of breaking your phone...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metal Bike & Motorcycle Phone Mount - for Any Smartphone (iPhone 11 Pro, Xr, Xs Max, S20). Unbreakable Handlebar Cell Phone Holder for Bike & Bicycle []  2020-7-3 19:50

    Like I said in the headline if you're expecting RAM mount quality you're going to be very disappointed. I have a RAM mount on my motorcycle and have this one as a backup. It works well and it's very simple to install. I do think it's about 5 to $8 overpriced. $20 seems a small expensive for what you get. Other than that it's better than $60 I paid for my RAM mount but then again once I place my phone in the RAM mount holder I don't look down to check and create sure secure during my ride like I do with this one so if you have the extra $40 obtain the RAM mount!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metal Bike & Motorcycle Phone Mount - for Any Smartphone (iPhone 11 Pro, Xr, Xs Max, S20). Unbreakable Handlebar Cell Phone Holder for Bike & Bicycle []  2020-7-3 19:50

    I am an old guy that still rides a hybrid bike for exercise and for fun.. My wife, fearing the old guy might have an accident wanted me first to obtain a GPS system that would be able to know my zone and with a press of a button, my finger, I could alert EMS to my location. Checking into expense, mine, located this device holding my cell phone in put and only 2ft. from my voice. Purchased and a few days later while riding in a field I know well as to holes , etc. I found the only hole and dumped bike and all. Disruptive to say the least and a gash on my leg wiped the dirt off and continued my ride. Phone never moved . This device is all that they say and more. Holds cell firmly ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metal Bike & Motorcycle Phone Mount - for Any Smartphone (iPhone 11 Pro, Xr, Xs Max, S20). Unbreakable Handlebar Cell Phone Holder for Bike & Bicycle []  2020-7-3 19:50

    I highly recommend.. I place this on my triumphThunderbird storm motorcycle..I had to remove 2 rubber discs to obtain it to fit because myHandlebars are quite wide..I place my iPhone 6s in it, & woman! I have gps melody & phone on my ride..Buy it.. Don't hesitate.. AAA COMPANY!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metal Bike & Motorcycle Phone Mount - for Any Smartphone (iPhone 11 Pro, Xr, Xs Max, S20). Unbreakable Handlebar Cell Phone Holder for Bike & Bicycle []  2020-7-3 19:50

    I have had this product mounted to my 2019 Harley Davidson Sport Glide for several days and have been on 3 200+ mile rides using this product and I have to say it is just about the best phone mount you can buy in this price range. Below are listed pros and consCons:1. unless you have the ball/socket locknut completely tight, the socket will freely and easily pull off of the ball mount.2. Although I ordered the metal handle bar mount, the socket side that your phone mounts to, it’s all created of plastic.3. On thicker handle bars, you have to remove the rubber padding or it will not fit around the handle bars4. I have an iPhone XS Max but bigger phones MAY not fit, but probably s:1. Adjustable. With the ball and socket style mount, even with sun glare you can search a sweet spot to obtain the glare off the screen2. Price3. Ease of installation4. Phone quickly attaches and detaches.If you’re reading these reviews and you’re a small worried about ordering the product because you saw where some people said that their phone went flying off of the handle bars, know this: When I first mounted it, yes, the ball and socket would easily pull apart and did give me a false sense of security but you HAVE to obtain it tight so the socket properly grips the ball mount. If you think it’s tight, it’s probably not tight enough. You’ll know it’s tight enough when you can grip the phone mount and pull with a lot of force and it doesn’t pop loose. I give mine a “test tug” daily before I mount my phone and ever since I got it tight, it’s been flawless ever since.With that being said, that’s why i gave the mount a 4 star review on the security features. Someone who doesn’t know any better might think it’s tight enough and it just isn’t, next thing they know their phone is lost somewhere on the interstate and ke sure you order the metal mount

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metal Bike & Motorcycle Phone Mount - for Any Smartphone (iPhone 11 Pro, Xr, Xs Max, S20). Unbreakable Handlebar Cell Phone Holder for Bike & Bicycle []  2020-7-3 19:50

    I dont really like doing reviews but i had to its mi second day with the mount i was riding today i pulled over and tried to remove my phone from the mount and the plastic clamp snapped of know the clamp is useless i was hoping since i paid like 30 bucks would be a amazing mount

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metal Bike & Motorcycle Phone Mount - for Any Smartphone (iPhone 11 Pro, Xr, Xs Max, S20). Unbreakable Handlebar Cell Phone Holder for Bike & Bicycle []  2020-7-3 19:50

    Holds my Galaxy S6 Active like a glove - even with the significant vibration over longer trips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D&F Black CNC Aluminum Alloy Housing Sport Camera Shell Box Frame Mount Prevent Overheating with Protective Lens for Gopro HERO 5 []  2020-2-7 20:47

     I want I could give this more stars but a very critical part of this case has issues. It’s the back cover. The entire case is metal and after the rear cover is in (it is magnetic and slides in automatically), there is a gap between the cover and the case which causes a metal clinking noise every time the case has slight movement. The clink goes away only when you slightly slide the cover off, but if you slide the cover all the method on, it’ll be lose and clink is case is still amazing for vlogging for those that only do it stationary, but if any movement is required, your audio will be destroyed by the constant CLINK every time you move.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D&F Black CNC Aluminum Alloy Housing Sport Camera Shell Box Frame Mount Prevent Overheating with Protective Lens for Gopro HERO 5 []  2020-2-7 20:47

    This case is great! I really like the fact that I now can use filters with my GoPro Character 5. The camera fits perfectly on the case and is well secured. I mounted it to my motorcycle helmet and even after all the bumps and shaking that I place it though the GoPro didn't even move a bit.When the pack first arrived, the ziplock page that the hardware was in had a little hole on it. As I was putting the mount together I noticed that one of the screws was missing. I contacted the supplier and I honestly would give them 6 stars if I could. Their customer service was above par and they sent me a full replacement mounting hardware package for free. If I buy another GoPro in the future I will definitely be getting another one of these cases. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D&F Black CNC Aluminum Alloy Housing Sport Camera Shell Box Frame Mount Prevent Overheating with Protective Lens for Gopro HERO 5 []  2020-2-7 20:47

    I am thoroughly impressed with the housing’s quality of construction and a lot of options for ad on attachments. Had I known a product like this existed sooner I would’ve ordered it along time ago, a really amazing addition to the goPro.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metal Bike & Motorcycle Phone Mount - for Any Smartphone (iPhone 11 Pro, Xr, Xs Max, S20). Unbreakable Handlebar Cell Phone Holder for Bike & Bicycle []  2020-7-3 19:50

    I was involved in a hit and run between my motercycle and a Semi Truck who was running a red light. I broke more than two dozen bones with my tibia being crushed and I believe the bike even flipped but when the phone was brought to me it had absolutely NO damage.I believe this device did its job even through all that. Oh, he was hauling railroad ties.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metal Bike & Motorcycle Phone Mount - for Any Smartphone (iPhone 11 Pro, Xr, Xs Max, S20). Unbreakable Handlebar Cell Phone Holder for Bike & Bicycle []  2020-7-3 19:50

    Amazing phone mount for the price. Took it out for about 80 miles with my phone installed and didn't have any issues. Held my phone amazingly well, didn't vibrate or listen during the ride.04 HarleySamsung S7 Edge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    corki Bicycle 22.2mm TT Handlebar Computer Mount for Garmin Edge 200,500,510,520,800,810,820,1000,1030 []  2020-1-17 4:5

    Very nice design, all-aluminum my computer fits tight so I can press the buttons without movement s between my TT bars right in the center. I am super happy with this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    corki Bicycle 22.2mm TT Handlebar Computer Mount for Garmin Edge 200,500,510,520,800,810,820,1000,1030 []  2020-1-17 4:5

    Fits the Profile Design bars perfectly to let my Garmin an upfront location.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    corki Bicycle 22.2mm TT Handlebar Computer Mount for Garmin Edge 200,500,510,520,800,810,820,1000,1030 []  2020-1-17 4:5

    Excellent for TT bars. Holds my computer perfectly in place

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    corki Bicycle 22.2mm TT Handlebar Computer Mount for Garmin Edge 200,500,510,520,800,810,820,1000,1030 []  2020-1-17 4:5

    There aren't a lot of options for 22.2 mm bars. This mount has worked perfectly with my Bar Yak.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    corki Bicycle 22.2mm TT Handlebar Computer Mount for Garmin Edge 200,500,510,520,800,810,820,1000,1030 []  2020-1-17 4:5

    This is THE excellent size Garmin mount for mounting between the sticks on your aero bars. Nice and compact, still allows enough clearance for use of the buttons on the side of the Garmin. Amazing buy and very amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    corki Bicycle 22.2mm TT Handlebar Computer Mount for Garmin Edge 200,500,510,520,800,810,820,1000,1030 []  2020-1-17 4:5

    Does it is suppose to. Light and seems well made. No complaints here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    corki Bicycle 22.2mm TT Handlebar Computer Mount for Garmin Edge 200,500,510,520,800,810,820,1000,1030 []  2020-1-17 4:5

    Works great, amazing quality step huge and tight. Fits great. And the price is much better than others. 100% recommend.

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    agree with [wisconsin simple case search]  2020-8-31 10:37
    [email protected]

    maryland district court case find on front page md court cases find clark county district court case find maryland divorce case find alabama case find nc court case find court case find va

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caudblor Bike Water Bottle Holder Bag for Kid Adult, Insulated Bicycle Coffee Cup Holders with Phone Storage, Black Handlebar Drink/Beverage Container for Walker/Cruiser/Exercise/Mountain Bike []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Amazing size, along with and hanging options. Nylon material is powerful and is simple to hang on the bike. It appears insulated. A nice closeable top is really a nice touch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caudblor Bike Water Bottle Holder Bag for Kid Adult, Insulated Bicycle Coffee Cup Holders with Phone Storage, Black Handlebar Drink/Beverage Container for Walker/Cruiser/Exercise/Mountain Bike []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Nice product, holds more than expected. Simple to attach to bike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caudblor Bike Water Bottle Holder Bag for Kid Adult, Insulated Bicycle Coffee Cup Holders with Phone Storage, Black Handlebar Drink/Beverage Container for Walker/Cruiser/Exercise/Mountain Bike []  2021-1-10 21:50

    It's simple to use and fits most water bottles. If you're looking for it to carry your phone it might not fit since most phones are too huge and the mesh pockets are created very small. However, the pockets can be useful for keys, credit cards/money ect..... Overall it's amazing for the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caudblor Bike Water Bottle Holder Bag for Kid Adult, Insulated Bicycle Coffee Cup Holders with Phone Storage, Black Handlebar Drink/Beverage Container for Walker/Cruiser/Exercise/Mountain Bike []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Amazing value and holds huge water bottle too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caudblor Bike Water Bottle Holder Bag for Kid Adult, Insulated Bicycle Coffee Cup Holders with Phone Storage, Black Handlebar Drink/Beverage Container for Walker/Cruiser/Exercise/Mountain Bike []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Worked perfectly. Got 2 for granddaughters bike. The net for holding misc things, was about an inch too little for the iPhone 11. It still went in & did ok. Never came out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caudblor Bike Water Bottle Holder Bag for Kid Adult, Insulated Bicycle Coffee Cup Holders with Phone Storage, Black Handlebar Drink/Beverage Container for Walker/Cruiser/Exercise/Mountain Bike []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Fits fine, able to keep phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caudblor Bike Water Bottle Holder Bag for Kid Adult, Insulated Bicycle Coffee Cup Holders with Phone Storage, Black Handlebar Drink/Beverage Container for Walker/Cruiser/Exercise/Mountain Bike []  2021-1-10 21:50

    It was to huge but overall it was a amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caudblor Bike Water Bottle Holder Bag for Kid Adult, Insulated Bicycle Coffee Cup Holders with Phone Storage, Black Handlebar Drink/Beverage Container for Walker/Cruiser/Exercise/Mountain Bike []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Versatile for the bike rides. Holds water 💧 bottle and can place phone in a part of it & othe items to. Brought as a bonus for husband bike . He love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caudblor Bike Water Bottle Holder Bag for Kid Adult, Insulated Bicycle Coffee Cup Holders with Phone Storage, Black Handlebar Drink/Beverage Container for Walker/Cruiser/Exercise/Mountain Bike []  2021-1-10 21:50

    My mountain bike doesn't have a put for the usual water bottle holderand I required a solution for short rides when I don't take my back packand this is perfect! Convenient, reachable, reliable- I place my iphone, water bottleand tissues. What more do you need for a 2 hour ride.highly recommend!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caudblor Bike Water Bottle Holder Bag for Kid Adult, Insulated Bicycle Coffee Cup Holders with Phone Storage, Black Handlebar Drink/Beverage Container for Walker/Cruiser/Exercise/Mountain Bike []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Not amazing for phone pocket unless you have a flip phone, other than that its good

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be free i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    walktrough for brawlhalla game [BRAWLHALLA]  2021-1-17 4:55
    [email protected]

    BRAWLHALLA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best price for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to buy lasix in United States where to buy generic lasix where to purchase lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to buy lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy professional view unanswered posts - for sale buy uk 99 for sale - buy online login how much the official price of in usa

    1  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i buy gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush buy purple kush online kush seeds for sale in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for sale online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale buy sour diesel weed online weed for sale online cheap best online weed store weed online ping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacy online for xiac [london pharmacy canada hhfp]  2020-10-19 14:46
    [email protected]

    universal pharmacy pharmacy rx one canadian pharmacy for pharmacy rx one online pharmacy canada list of canada online pharmacies canada online pharmacy canadian online pharmacy reviews canadian pharmacy india pharmacy canada pharmacy

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to buy lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to buy lasix in Baltimore online cheap lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to buy lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to buy lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacy for aabb [canadian pharcharmy online rzoq]  2020-10-8 0:50
    [email protected]

    canada pharmacy highest rated canadian pharmacies canadian pharmaceutical online pharmacy medications the canadian pharmacy us pharmacy canadian pharcharmy canadian pharmacy canadian pharmacy no prescription -canadian pharmacy overseas pharmacy -canadian pharmacy highest rated canadian pharmacies

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best price for lasix in Buffalo where to buy lasix in Cincinnati online how to buy lasix in San Diego where to purchase lasix in Sweden where to buy lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike & Motorcycle Phone Mount - for iPhone 12 (11, Xr, SE, Plus/Max), Samsung Galaxy S20 or Any Cell Phone - Universal Handlebar Holder for ATV, Bicycle or Motorbike. +100 to Safeness & Comfort []  2021-1-4 19:42

    The cell phone mount was delivered on time and fully assembled. It included a spare set of plastic straps used on the corners, which tells me they may break at some point down the road. I bought this item to use on the treadmill where I work out, which does not have a holder on it for my phone (through which I monitor my heart rate). It fits well over the rather huge diameter bar across the front of the treadmill, so should fit on most bicycle or motorcycle handle bars. It is also simple to place on and remove. For me, I do not use the stretch plastic corner straps as the treadmill does not vibrate enough to warrant using them. On a bike or motorcycle I would think they should be used. The phone fits my iPhone 6S and my wife's Samsung just fine. I may buy another so we aren't fighting over who gets to use it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike & Motorcycle Phone Mount - for iPhone 12 (11, Xr, SE, Plus/Max), Samsung Galaxy S20 or Any Cell Phone - Universal Handlebar Holder for ATV, Bicycle or Motorbike. +100 to Safeness & Comfort []  2021-1-4 19:42

    The fresh NordicTrack s22i I got for cardiac rehab is amazing except for one really necessary feature. There’s no put really to place your phone. I use a Polar heart monitor and my iPhone tracks my heart rate in true time, so I can monitor myself as accurately as possible. I’ve place my phone in the dumbbell zone but it lays flat and is hard to see.I started looking for bike mounts but didn’t search any that would accommodate the thickness of the NordicTrack until I found the CarCaw Mount. This thing is massive and sturdy! Fits perfectly and isn’t going anywhere. I was confused by the two additional bands that came in the pack but it took me a moment to realize they are replacement bands.When I’m on the bike, I don’t even need the bands as this is a stationary bike but to have the added security is amazing especially if I decide to go on a bike outside!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    google it now and you will be at best site for transaltion [Teacher]  2021-1-11 9:32
    [email protected]

    my opinion is to create it part of everyday practive to obtain leran from the bests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike & Motorcycle Phone Mount - for iPhone 12 (11, Xr, SE, Plus/Max), Samsung Galaxy S20 or Any Cell Phone - Universal Handlebar Holder for ATV, Bicycle or Motorbike. +100 to Safeness & Comfort []  2021-1-4 19:42

    Haven’t taken the bike out on the street yet, but it seems like this phone holder is ideal. My fresh Harley has the mini ape hanger style handlebars and my old phone holder stuck out at a weird angle and couldn’t be adjusted. This fresh one fits closer to the bar and can be rotated in any direction. Simple install took literally a min and feels completely secure. There’s a nice addition of rubber corner straps as well as a couple additional ones just in case. Amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike & Motorcycle Phone Mount - for iPhone 12 (11, Xr, SE, Plus/Max), Samsung Galaxy S20 or Any Cell Phone - Universal Handlebar Holder for ATV, Bicycle or Motorbike. +100 to Safeness & Comfort []  2021-1-4 19:42

    Four stars because it was simple to install and comes with an additional set of corner grips. I haven’t gone for a ride yet to see how well it holds up to bumps. If it does, I’ll come back and give it five stars.UPDATE: I've given the product five stars now as it passed the test! Although our bike path is fairly smooth, there are a few locations with serious bumps due to blunt edge covers over electrical hubs to prevent any wash out at the beach. They are substantial enough to pop you off your seat when passing over them. I've been on a few rides now and there has been no movement whatsoever. Once my phone is strapped in it stays nice and secure--no slipping, no jiggling, no wiggling! I also have access to all the buttons on my phone (iPhone 8 plus WITH my phone cover on) while it is in the unit which is the main reason I chose this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike & Motorcycle Phone Mount - for iPhone 12 (11, Xr, SE, Plus/Max), Samsung Galaxy S20 or Any Cell Phone - Universal Handlebar Holder for ATV, Bicycle or Motorbike. +100 to Safeness & Comfort []  2021-1-4 19:42

    I have a 10yo mountain bike and an iPhone 8 Plus that I attached to this phone mount and went around the neighborhood suburb streets, sidewalks, and trails. The trails ranged from packed dirt to rocks and gravel and my phone stayed secure the entire time. There are brackets on the sides to support hug your phone and they would honestly be secure enough for riding on the street/sidewalk but I attached the bands to all corners and my phone did not budge on the rocky trails. By the time I got home all bands were still securely e handlebar clip is super simple to install by just twisting the adjustment knob. Once on the phone can swivel to portrait or landscape. (It takes some gentle force to click to each position which I appreciate because it adds to the stability/security of the phone.) Once on, the phone does not swivel forward or back so you would just mount it to the position you prefer. The rubber straps did not block either camera which is one main criteria I wanted.Absolutely worth the price and will definitely recommend to mates and family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike & Motorcycle Phone Mount - for iPhone 12 (11, Xr, SE, Plus/Max), Samsung Galaxy S20 or Any Cell Phone - Universal Handlebar Holder for ATV, Bicycle or Motorbike. +100 to Safeness & Comfort []  2021-1-4 19:42

    I was able to clamp this on to my bike handlebars in less than a minute. First ride I went on was a fast 10 miles. I didn't use the bands, as I was on a smooth surface. It held my Note 5 without issue. The second ride was in the San Gabriel Foothills with a combination of rough fire streets and moderately bumpy single track. Despite the rough ascent and jarring descent, the phone held tight. Mounting and removing the phone is quite easy even with the bands.While the bands appear to be quite durable, the manufacturer ships a second set in the case the first wear out. The bands did not interfere with any of the phone's control buttons. I do have a case on the Note 5 which the bracket fit with ease.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike & Motorcycle Phone Mount - for iPhone 12 (11, Xr, SE, Plus/Max), Samsung Galaxy S20 or Any Cell Phone - Universal Handlebar Holder for ATV, Bicycle or Motorbike. +100 to Safeness & Comfort []  2021-1-4 19:42

    Tested on the handlebars of my motorcycle at 90 miles per hour no shift whatsoever quality purchase would purchase again or recommend to anyone. Arrived on time. Update: wrecked bike phone and mount rgot to remove mount before insurance totaled bike, ordered another it's performing as well as the first one.Update: Someone pulled out in front of me and totaled my motorcycle (not my fault). The phone mount survived, however I forgot to remove it so it left with the bike when the insurance company claimed it. 6 months later I got my fresh bike and this was the first thing I bought for it. Still stand by my original review, so much I bought 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike & Motorcycle Phone Mount - for iPhone 12 (11, Xr, SE, Plus/Max), Samsung Galaxy S20 or Any Cell Phone - Universal Handlebar Holder for ATV, Bicycle or Motorbike. +100 to Safeness & Comfort []  2021-1-4 19:42

    I have purchased one of these CAW phone holders in the past. Worked amazing for a year or so then the plastic adjustment nut on the back side split apart. To late now to return. I did however purchase another CAW because I liked what I had so well. I use it on my mountain bike, Huge Dog motorcycle, tripod and a selfie stick, making it very versatile. I personally think that this s a better design and more durab. It looks like CAW has added this design to their product line for a better quality phone holder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike & Motorcycle Phone Mount - for iPhone 12 (11, Xr, SE, Plus/Max), Samsung Galaxy S20 or Any Cell Phone - Universal Handlebar Holder for ATV, Bicycle or Motorbike. +100 to Safeness & Comfort []  2021-1-4 19:42

    This is a amazing phone mount. If you are looking for a phone mount for your motorcycle this is the one to get. There are two mechanisms that are used in tandem to secure the phone and works flawlessly. One time I forgot to place the bands on the corners of the phone and the spring vice on the sides held the phone with out issue, and I was going 70 mph down the freeway. The phone did not move at all I think that this proved the reliability of this mount. I am super happy with this mount and encourage other to buy this mount if you are in the shop for a phone mount. Just a side note use the Bands as this is recommended by the manufacture for maximum reliability and will support secure on bumps.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386