Read guess anime hero reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all guess anime hero reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess anime hero [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    It's missing the most famous animes like one piece, dragon Ball Z, shaman king, Naruto, Sakura card captors and all of those. There is too much of akame GA slay and monogatari. You guys should be more diverse on the famous and classic anime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess anime hero [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    There isn't any consistency in whatever it is first name or latest name or nickname or which spelling you went with. Overall how you progress aren't very satisfying either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess anime hero [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    Las respuestas gracias ☺

    0  


    Add your opinion on guess anime hero or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess anime hero [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    no pls no

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess anime hero [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    Nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess anime hero [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    In this world, there are people who attracted to male, there are people who attracted to female, and there are people who attracted to both. And so are Anime fans. I am attracted to both gender and honestly, this android game is all about moe girls. Not that I'm complaining, I just search it.. Sexist? I hope to search more male characters in the next series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess anime hero [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    Pictures are unidentifiable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess anime hero [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    Only issue I had with this android game is number of characters from anime considered classical, necessary or just well known compared to anime haven't even heard of. Maybe more ways of getting tips would fix that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess anime hero [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    Begin it and automatically close

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess anime hero [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    Best anime android game ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess anime hero [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    Wibudesu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess anime hero [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    4 за клёвую игру. Но она у меня не работает...так как по умолчанию стоит қазақ тілі. Думаю будет удобнее для пользователей если бы вы починили все эти языковые баги

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess anime hero [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    ДВС, при открытии, вместо букв выходят непонятные символы(é,è,à и т.д.) не могу пройти первую картинку с кирито. Подскажите что делать

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess anime hero [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    When u're actually know them but u can't remember their name >3<

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess anime hero [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    Но она трудная

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess anime hero [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess anime hero [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    Thank you developer, for removing the intrusive ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess anime hero [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    There are few anime quiz android games out there, and by far this one is the best i've played. It has a lot of characters, famous and unpopular ones that few people know about, amazing art style, and the difficulty level is beautiful high, which makes you wish to see what's in the higher levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess anime hero [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    I like how there are characters from the uncommon anime like yuru yuri. Most guessing android games only have mainstream anime like naruto, one piece, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess anime hero [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    Best quiz android game out there still waiting for the third one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess anime hero [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    Everything amazing but too much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess anime hero [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    Poor info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess anime hero [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    Challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess anime hero [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    Even the illustrations are amazing which is good, but it seems too hard to play it with limited number of tips and no clues for the anime title. My MAL total anime entries are over 700 titles but I stucked at scene 3. lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess anime hero [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    there should be a tip which gives the anime from which the hero is from

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess The Anime Hero [App]  2019-5-24 21:25

    Lol amazing android game but too much ads. I'll play this offline then. Are you the one who invited me on FB? edit: your application icon literally has the profile picture of my alt facebook acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess anime hero [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    The android game is quite interesting, the only things that I don't understand at all is in every level are Akame ga slay characters (like there's no more series to take from characters) and the android game ask for the most unrecognized name of the hero for example: Evangelion hero Asuka, name to guess: Langley

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess anime hero [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    Amazing android game to pass time, really love to play this when I have nothing to do. Recommended for anime watcher :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess anime hero [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    Nothing but a blank black screen.. Uninstalling..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess anime hero [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    Keeps me entertained

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess anime hero [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    Вместо букв в игре непонятные знаки, а мой Meizu MX5 не поддерживает русский как системный язык. Можно ли это исправить или нужно ждать обновление для игры? UPD: все давно исправили, игра супер! Ждём новых уровней

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess anime hero [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    You guys are nuts:)|These animations or anime are maybe not that famous but those are the rather choose Tokyo Ghoul than One Piece like that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess anime hero [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    The quiz itself is well created and fun, but the advertisement makes it too frustrating for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess anime hero [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    What a kawaii quiz! The android game is cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess anime hero [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    There was a box that cant be filled with letter.. pliss fix it. Btw its fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess anime hero [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    Can you add more hero in this game,i like to play more of this..btw it super amazing and i love to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess anime hero [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    Naruto is written as boroto!!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess anime hero [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    It is a really nice anime android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess anime hero [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    Poser

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess anime hero [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    Не поддерживает

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess anime hero [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    I love anime 😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Hero Lock Screen [App]  2019-11-13 13:42

    I would absolutely give it 5 stars but, there is a problem, I would love it if, it had acess to my gallery. But I really wouldn't mind if it had more wallpapers! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Hero Lock Screen [App]  2019-11-13 13:42

    The only issue are it opens the camera application and there aren't enough wallpaper selections.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Hero Lock Screen [App]  2019-11-13 13:42

    its the best lock screen ever but you need to end more wallpaper but all from that its awesome! :3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Hero Lock Screen [App]  2019-11-13 13:42

    it would be 4 stars for being a [email protected]#$% application if not for the fact that every time I unblock my phone it opens up my camera application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Hero Lock Screen [App]  2019-11-13 13:42

    I think there should be more pictures but other than that its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Hero Lock Screen [App]  2019-11-13 13:42

    this is the best screen lock application i have ever downloaded the pics are attractive 😍 omg. but please add some more pics please other than that I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Hero Lock Screen [App]  2019-11-13 13:42

    This is an application that works! And helps me alot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Hero Lock Screen [App]  2019-11-13 13:42

    I love this application it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Hero Lock Screen [App]  2019-11-13 13:42

    My character acadamia is one of the best animes I ever watched in my life I love todoroki

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Hero Lock Screen [App]  2019-11-13 13:42

    i makes me go to a settings and i do not know what to do but otherwise it is fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Hero Lock Screen [App]  2019-11-13 13:42

    So you say naruto isn't a hero? Lame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Hero Lock Screen [App]  2019-11-13 13:42

    it glitching like crazy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Hero Lock Screen [App]  2019-11-13 13:42

    I quite like this application uwu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Hero Lock Screen [App]  2019-11-13 13:42

    Yes because i love character academia ilove boku

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Hero Lock Screen [App]  2019-11-13 13:42

    Its gr8 so far but still awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Hero Lock Screen [App]  2019-11-13 13:42

    Dont it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Hero Lock Screen [App]  2019-11-13 13:42

    it's really fascinating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Hero Lock Screen [App]  2019-11-13 13:42

    its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Hero Lock Screen [App]  2019-11-13 13:42

    rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Hero Lock Screen [App]  2019-11-13 13:42

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Hero Lock Screen [App]  2019-11-13 13:42

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Hero Lock Screen [App]  2019-11-13 13:42

    😄🦊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Hero Lock Screen [App]  2019-11-13 13:42

    this application is really good. You obtain to choose a 4 digit pass code and eachtime you begin your phone, a fresh photo appears worlks really well!! Obtain it if you love bnha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Hero Lock Screen [App]  2019-11-13 13:42

    its a realy cool app, it works like charm, i had no problems, overal its an awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Hero Lock Screen [App]  2019-11-13 13:42

    I think it's really cute and something I would recommend to my fellow anime lovers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Hero Lock Screen [App]  2019-11-13 13:42

    I really love it just couldnt search out how to use it at first but i got it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Hero Lock Screen [App]  2019-11-13 13:42

    I liked it a lot with the changing background

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Hero Lock Screen [App]  2019-11-13 13:42

    OMG this application is sooooooo amazing if you are looking for a lock screen and love anime like me so i wood recomend this app💙💙💙

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Hero Lock Screen [App]  2019-11-13 13:42

    I love MHA and this application got all my favorite characters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Hero Lock Screen [App]  2019-11-13 13:42

    This is the first time I've ever heard of this and it's amazing.😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Hero Lock Screen [App]  2019-11-13 13:42

    I love it because it has one of my favorite animes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Hero Lock Screen [App]  2019-11-13 13:42

    never obtain this application I almost got lock out of my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Hero Lock Screen [App]  2019-11-13 13:42

    It is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Hero Lock Screen [App]  2019-11-13 13:42

    my sister dont know my pase word and i love mha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Hero Lock Screen [App]  2019-11-13 13:42

    love no words

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Hero Lock Screen [App]  2019-11-13 13:42

    I LOVE THIS APP SOOOOO MUCH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Hero Lock Screen [App]  2019-11-13 13:42

    One of best application I ever downloaded 😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Hero Lock Screen [App]  2019-11-13 13:42

    i love itttt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Hero Lock Screen [App]  2019-11-13 13:42

    😘😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Hero Lock Screen [App]  2019-11-13 13:42

    its cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Hero Lock Screen [App]  2019-11-13 13:42

    so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Hero Lock Screen [App]  2019-11-13 13:42

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Hero Lock Screen [App]  2019-11-13 13:42

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Hero Lock Screen [App]  2019-11-13 13:42

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Hero Lock Screen [App]  2019-11-13 13:42

    That was cool there where various types of designs of my character academia characters and it was beautiful amazing I like it and I will recommend it to my character academia mates if they wish this lock screen app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Hero Lock Screen [App]  2019-11-13 13:42

    Its so amazing.easy to use haha. and the pictures look amazing!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Hero Lock Screen [App]  2019-11-13 13:42

    Best wallpaper ever 😍 i mean it the cutest and the coolest wallpapers ever that you can obtain 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Hero Lock Screen [App]  2019-11-13 13:42

    This application works and doesn't give my phone any viruses.👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Hero Lock Screen [App]  2019-11-13 13:42

    It can obtain take a method the notifocation when its on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Hero Lock Screen [App]  2019-11-13 13:42

    Love the wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Hero Lock Screen [App]  2019-11-13 13:42

    YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS I LOVE ITTTTTTTTTTT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Hero Lock Screen [App]  2019-11-13 13:42

    it would be amazing if I could begin it. I just kept asking for permission even after I granted it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Hero Lock Screen [App]  2019-11-13 13:42

    I love it because you have your own privacy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Hero Lock Screen [App]  2019-11-13 13:42

    more todoroki please -_- but i like it ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Hero Lock Screen [App]  2019-11-13 13:42

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Hero Lock Screen [App]  2019-11-13 13:42

    I hate it I hate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Hero Lock Screen [App]  2019-11-13 13:42

    so the best lokr Erin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Hero Lock Screen [App]  2019-11-13 13:42

    its really awsome amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Hero Lock Screen [App]  2019-11-13 13:42

    I liv it

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386