Read guess it 3d reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all guess it 3d reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess what it is [App]  2/4/2019 7:49

    When you're drawing and choose a new colour, it doesn't work and changes it to the colour you were drawing with before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess what it is [App]  2/4/2019 7:49

    Horrible. I chose English and half the words were in other languages anyway. The controls are terrible, you have to keep scrolling to see the board and then to type your answer. Its hideous to boot. Don't bother.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess what it is [App]  2/4/2019 7:49

    It works and I appreciate not having to sign up for anything. Seems to crash when there are around 6 people in a chat? Not always the smoothest drawing and the colors don't always change properly right away. Automat draws really slowly sometimes but is a nice feature. The keyboard is kind annoying/inaccurate, probably because it's kind of small. The interface, at least while vertical, could use some improvements.

    0  


    Add your opinion on guess it 3d or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess what it is [App]  2/4/2019 7:49

    Noone even plays it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess what it is [App]  2/4/2019 7:49

    No players !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess what it is [App]  2/4/2019 7:49

    Great game. User friendly interface. A lot of fun and drawing. I recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess what it is [App]  2/4/2019 7:49

    1. There isn't many players since the Lite version is out. 2. It is a good game but some drawings are too complex and 3. The lite version shoukd be shut down because what is the point of buying the game when everyone else plays a free copy of the game?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess what it is [App]  2/4/2019 7:49

    The game glitches so I can't see the drawing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess what it is [App]  2/4/2019 7:49

    Great fun to kill some time, lots of pictures to guess, multiple languages supported

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess what it is [App]  2/4/2019 7:49

    it is terrible . i wanted to draw but each time it asked "do you want to draw?" I pressed yes and then Someone else was drawing instead of me . the design of the game does not look welcoming and it is really not my style. but improve the style and add a nice home-screen and make the text not so glitchy , then its ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess what it is [App]  2/4/2019 7:49

    The game has a lot of potential but someone finds it funny to report people without any explanation and I was blocked for 5 mins . that totally @#$%ed me off and I uninstalled the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess what it is [App]  2/4/2019 7:49

    This app has a lot of potential, and is quite fun. Below is a list of needed improvements: - fix the inadvertent answer stealing. A player who guessed right is supposed to be given time to elect whether or not to draw. But it seems before they have chance to hit yes, players can still guess and it can bump the original correct guesser from their rightful spot. - Server messed up while I was playing and it stopped allowing users to draw, effectively freezing the game. Bummer as there is nothing users can do to fix this glitch. When I was playing, it occurred when someone's turn timed-out. I don't know when it will be operating normally again. I suggest if there are 10 people in a row who supposedly decline to draw that it will signal to the server to restart the game. Otherwise, players are left to depend on whether or not the owner inspects the game. It also needs more variety. A player shouldn't see the same words frequently. All in all, an okay app, especially since voice recognition is much faster form than touch typing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess what it is [App]  2/4/2019 7:49

    Straight Trash Most of the time my answers never came up and sometimes your answers get censored for no reason. This game is pretty bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess what it is [App]  2/4/2019 7:49

    It's a great idea and really fun but it stops working all the time, even with a secure connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess what it is [App]  2/4/2019 7:49

    super. it's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess what it is [App]  2/4/2019 7:49

    Idont really reccomend this app too about anyone beacuse u can get blocked really easily not even when u say bad stuff its just cause someone wanted to πŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess what it is [App]  2/4/2019 7:49

    I hate this game it never Loads! ¬_¬ 😑😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess what it is [App]  2/4/2019 7:49

    The game is simple but fun. I do not know how to draw nicely, but almost always guessed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess what it is [App]  2/4/2019 7:49

    The game interface could be much more better, can't draw and be able to see the chat and answer. Plus if you pause from typing then you have to re-write everything again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess what it is [App]  2/4/2019 7:49

    β€’ Add a color wheel. β€’ Add different brush sizes. β€’ Add an undo button for mistakes. β€’ Fix the grammar. (Especially "Commet:") β€’ Improve the keyboard input layout. β€’ The first person to guess the word right should be the only person to draw.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess what it is [App]  2/4/2019 7:49

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess what it is [App]  2/4/2019 7:49

    It would be great if there is more room controls like some kind of admin , suffers from A lot of bugs . I think it had a good potentials

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess what it is [App]  2/4/2019 7:49

    Full of Nazi and drawings. So many trolls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess what it is [App]  2/4/2019 7:49

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess what it is [App]  2/4/2019 7:49

    Bad the same people get picked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess what it is [App]  2/4/2019 7:49

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess what it is [App]  2/4/2019 7:49

    I did say it was Dance but then it said it was wrong and after a sec it said it was Dance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess what it is [App]  2/4/2019 7:49

    It ok, but not great. I got banned for no reason within my first five seconds of playing on my second day with the app, I hadn't even typed anything. And when you guess word correctly, others do after you, yet they get to draw first? Besides that, I like it, but I think the board for drawing should be bigger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess what it is [App]  2/4/2019 7:49

    It is 😫

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess what it is [App]  2/4/2019 7:49

    I couldn't enter the game as the starter info screen was broken

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess what it is [App]  2/4/2019 7:49

    Not my kind of game too busy i just didnt like it someone finds it funny to report on the app. Not my kind of game i was blocked for 15 min. So i delete

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess what it is [App]  2/4/2019 7:49

    It blocks you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess what it is [App]  2/4/2019 7:49

    Random people kept blocking me for no reason

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess what it is [App]  2/4/2019 7:49

    ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess what it is [App]  2/4/2019 7:49

    What the ..... the game is absalitly worst it wont work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess what it is [App]  2/4/2019 7:49

    game didn't open it said old version

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blend It 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:5

    Iam rating this a 4 because.. you have to watch an ad to get the hands. And it takes so much time to reach till the end of the juice bar and you have to watch an ad. What about the ones that don't have mobile data and they are outside? FIX THIS MESS and then I will rate it a 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blend It 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:5

    This game is really, really bad. First of all after every drink you make there is an add and I get super bored because I hardly get time to play like when you make the smoothie it takes like one minute and the adds are like 2 minutes long. Make sure not to get this dumb, stupid game. Secondly the is nothing like it is in the advertisement and it doesn't warn You that the game is made for adds. I really hate this game and I think the dumb creators should delete it. I deleted it 2 hours later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blend It 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:5

    It is a good game i love it and i have only had 1 problem in which i watched an ad to get another chest but when the ad was over it did not give me the chest,but over all it is a good game. Thank you for your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blend It 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:5

    Hear me out! When you see an ad of this game, it looks bad right? Let me tell you, I was shocked when I downloaded it! The graphics are awesome! Its ad is far from the actual game! It's better! I recommend this app to anyone and you won't regret it.😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blend It 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:5

    It was a really fun game but there was an add after every single customer so it got boring there's nothing like funny or super fun it's only a little fun so if you have any other games I think you should stick to playing themπŸ˜„πŸ‘ŽπŸ”₯πŸ₯€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blend It 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:5

    It is awesome but it mite be a little violent and that can scare kids but not me there are some things l am scared of and there are some things that l am not scared of but if you take out the violent stuff it will be a lot better and l will give you 5 star ratings forever no matter what. So change the game and it all be better and better ratings.πŸ–€πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blend It 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:5

    I really like this game it really fun it would have been 5 stars but the amount of ads have just really aggravates me. But overall the game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blend It 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:5

    Love this game ❀️❀️😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blend It 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:5

    this game's cool but i cant stop making the same thing over and over z fix this l give u 5 star's but it is still a good game but fix the game but dont push to hard or your hand will get crashed this game's all some

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blend It 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:5

    It is a good game but it's like not fun for my kids because if they make a mistake and they cut off the hand and they stop crying so I say what's wrong if they said that this game scares me so not to be rude but it's a good game is just that it's scary a little for my kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blend It 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:5

    Way toooo many ads. Every time the app changes a screen there's an ad. Don't really understand the purpose of collecting high number of pointsπŸ™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blend It 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:5

    A lot of ads that's why I gave a 4 star but if there were less ads it would be a 5 star rating. The game is really good and of the Best game to play while quarantined.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blend It 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:5

    It was very good but sometimes it glitches and the hand goes in but it is a good and fun game for people to play and I would reccomend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blend It 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:5

    Games ok, only downside is there's an ad every 30 seconds that you can skip, the spins dont work, the game freezes up when you spin the reward wheel, great concept, still has alot of bugs though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blend It 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:5

    There is to much adds and the game is really slow it is kind of dumb you just put things in a blender and your done. I don't recommend this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blend It 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:5

    To many ads. I get that you need ads for the game, but literally, do you need them after EVERY single round that you play?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blend It 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:5

    Its a really good game but so many ads. Every level there is an ad so if they had less ads then it would definitely be a 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blend It 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:5

    I love it but WAY too many adds I get the adds for extra things but ad after ad after everything blend gets annoying you know? Maybe best to switch the wifi off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blend It 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:5

    I recomend this game if your bored or on quarantine I love it except the ads when you get another order an add pops up it is annoying but that is the only thing wrong but beside that it is a awesome game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blend It 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:5

    It a very cool game and I really love it I love to play it so much you get to make smoothes and that's all I can say

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blend It 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:5

    It's a good game but shorly you would put it in then close the lid and turn it on and theres too many ads but overall it's good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blend It 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:5

    This game is really good but the only thing that bugs me is there's an ad after every costmer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blend It 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:5

    i like this game bc its very cool and i like the fact that you can get and i dont like when were done with the smoothies theres an add nice game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blend It 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:5

    I mean it is a fun game and I love the bit when the robot comes! But I rlly hate it when it's ad after Ad AFTER AD it's just annoying like when you finished making the drink an ad when you get a spin on the wheel an Ad or you need whatever you need to do AN AD! But it is a fun game just can whoever made it fix the ads please! (Do install it it's fun but the ads are the worst!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blend It 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:5

    Its so relaxing and fun best game for if your tense cause you can just see the item be crushed my point is that this game is amzing recomend to downlowd it but it also has an had after evry somthie thing you make but when i did the robot one i accidentley cut myself and when i pusehd restart it let me restart with no add but in genrel its an amzing game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blend It 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:5

    This game is really fun! However, most games also have this issue, there are a lot of ads. I've had it for about an half an hour and I've had about 50+ ads. Other than that, this is very fun. I recommend getting it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blend It 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:5

    I love this game it is so entertaining. There is no annoying ads. I love this app. thank you for creating this app say games. I'm gonna go back to playing it.πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡best game ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blend It 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:5

    The advert is creepy and if a young child saw that they could be very upset. In the advert the characters hand is grounded off , it seems like some kind of torture. This game advert should be banned to prevent worry or distress about using a blender.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blend It 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:5

    it's great! ads are reasonably there and it's really fun! I suggest it for wasting time or even just boredom. Really awesome overall!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blend It 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:5

    Its was just great overall, but I think there is too many ads so be aware of that before downloading the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blend It 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:5

    I love it the quality is really good and there is not a lot of ads so ye.... it's really Ez but it gets had to do the perfect shot Thank You for making this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blend It 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:5

    I like this game the only thing I don't like is every game u play you have to watch a commercial which sucks . Noone wants to watch a commercial every game you play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blend It 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:5

    Passes the time right now while self quarantining. A lot of ads though. One after pretty much every drink you make. Really cute though and fun to try to get prefects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blend It 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:5

    It's a easy game and it won't make a lot of ads for me but sometimes it makes enough ads where I get

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blend It 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:5

    It's a alright game just has a little bit too many ads but that's expected with mobile games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blend It 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:5

    I think it is a great game if you want to learn how to make stuff it gives you meony in return for you hard work so i reamked this game for all ages it a great game and the peolpe will love irt a lot thank you to the peolpe who progam this wornedful game i give this game a 5 star review🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟and a coulpe extar star for a great game like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blend It 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:5

    Love this game, very great. Even thoughi just got the game i feel like i could stay up all night playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blend It 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:5

    I LOVE THIS GAME VERY MUCH. WHEN I PLAY THIS GAME MY MIND REFRESHE VERY FAST. SO ALL MY FRIENDS DOWNLOAD THIS GAME NOW. SO THIS GAME IS VERY VERY GOOD. THIS GAME IS VERY LOVELY GAME. UNDERSTAND ALL MY FRIENDS SO DOWNLOAD THIS GAME NOW. AND DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME BECAUSE THIS GAME IS VERY GOOD AND LOVELY ALSO MY FRIENDS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blend It 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:5

    It was fun and all the animation is great but one thing EVER SINGLE ORDER HAS ADS I mean come on I need to watch the ads just so I can play this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blend It 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:5

    I love The Game!! It's really addictive.But the problem is too much ads please can you add less ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blend It 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:5

    I love playing this game, but I've only just downloaded it. The only bad thing is that there is a ad after every round. I will continue to play and see if the ad thing still carries on. But apart from that super fun to play and recommend that you download it. Maybe if you turn your wifi or mobile data off there won't be any ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blend It 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:5

    Great app. Needs less ads, it tends to drive people away, I understand you are trying to sell things, but I think slightly less of it would be more beneficial and get more customers. Thanks for reading. Good otherwise though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blend It 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:5

    I love this game from the start weird foods to blend and it might teach children (if they have a blender) to put random stuff in blenders also to much ads ad after...ad.... I hate ads. But its good not saying children shouldnt play it. Its also relaxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blend It 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:5

    I did 4 for the game because when ur done with one customer you have to watch an ad and every single time when you're done with that customer you have to watch another add which is annoying i I really think this game needs an upgrade because I'm done watching ads over and over and over and over again 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blend It 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:5

    I dunno I'm confused because it's a great game, but for some reason after I got past a certain level. I just kept getting the same exact drinks.. although this game is amusing, I'm just tired of making damn carrot juice over and over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blend It 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:5

    Good game! Lots of fun to play, i love the creativity. I know it's free and I'm not paying but I do think an ad per round is a bit... Over the limit. I still love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blend It 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:5

    It's a cool way of experimenting with fruit and decoration that is set up on a holiday setting, which increases the players interest. It also helps them with business interest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blend It 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:5

    I love this game , you can make what the customer wants and you can also get cool but I give it four stars because random ads pop out of no where but over all it is a really cool game Try it !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blend It 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:5

    Its really fun and addictive. One thing to improve on would be minimizing the amount of ads that pop up. After a while it can get a little irritating but that is the only flaw. Other than that, GREAT APP! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blend It 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:5

    The game is good besides the fact that there is sooo many ads Everytime you complete a level you have to watch a very long ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blend It 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:5

    I think this game is so amazing! But the ads always appeared after you complete the level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blend It 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:5

    I had a good experience, but my ratings were inaccurate, although overall a good game to play if your bored or if you just want to play a game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blend It 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:5

    I love this game but the ads after every level just bug me so much. Love it though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blend It 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:5

    Fun game that you do have to pay attention to the blender and how fast it goes down. The game is fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blend It 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:5

    I love it but make more natural and interesting and more features and endless level,things and unfinishable features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blend It 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:5

    At first the game was awesome. I couldn't stop playing. Edited, because the ad stuff is back to normal, so far, but the wheel doin is just the wheel with only one triangle in the wrong placement and nothing happens. Have to get out of the game and restart it. Please fix this. I like the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blend It 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:5

    The 3 free spins on the spin wheel dont stack properly. It lands on three, and you get three, but if it lands on 3 more, it jumps you up to 4. So you're only getting three spins anyways. :/ make them stack, or take out the extra 3 if we already have landed on it. Also, ease up on the ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blend It 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:5

    This is a really fun game! It has a reasonable amount of ads and works perfectly fine! It's somehow satisfying to win every level. (Yes, its THAT easy) The ads that you be sent are also oddly satisfying! I will defidently be keeping this game on phone!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blend It 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:5

    This game is so fun and it's so like a good game and some of the stuff that they put in the blender don't make sense like a cell phone but the game is really fun so i want to let yall know thar it do have a lot ads but some of them ask like do you want another spin or another turn so install it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blend It 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:5

    i love this game so much but why i give it a two star rating well you see YOU HAVE TO WACH A ADD AFTER EACH TIME YOU GIVE THE DRINK TO THE CUSTOMER but i gave it another star because it is actually soothing and fun so I HOPE they FIX that ADD PROBLEM so ya that is my review. ps just want to say that also you get THE SAME CUSTOMERS EVERY TIME so ya now i am done tipeing for a day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blend It 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:5

    I love this game but when I saw an add if you get to close to the blender there's ketchup (blood) sooo fix that instead of blood just do game over please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blend It 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:5

    I love this game it doesn't have to many ads it doesn't freeze or anything and its so satisfying i love it so much whoever created this game is a champion because i love how you can decorate the smoothie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blend It 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:5

    Its awesome i love it because i have my own on the beach just like this and the same thing happens qhen im on the beach and when im playing this game when its my break time i stop and get on this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blend It 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:5

    So far i have just started playing and i love it i love how the grafics are like cartoon and animation at the same time its awsome also because i love fruit drinks except for the other drink that the robot eats i wouldnt eat that

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386