guess the poke quiz 2019 Reviews & Opinions


Submit guess the poke quiz 2019 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Poke Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    some pokemon are spelled wrong but right. still i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Poke Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    It is a amazing android game fir people who love Pokémon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Poke Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    7 this android game is glitchy you can't type in anything I don't recommend this to fellow pokemon fans

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on guess the poke quiz 2019 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch guess the poke quiz 2019 video reviews and related movies:

    See The Hardest Pokemon Quiz Only True Fans Can Answer on youtube.

     related image

    See Can You Guess The Pokemon From Emoji? | Emoji Challenge | Emoji Puzzles on youtube.

     related image

    See WHO'S THAT POKEMON!? (Gen 1-3) - Interactive Quiz on youtube.

     related image

    See WHO'S THAT POKEMON!? (Gen 1) - Interactive Quiz on youtube.

     related image

    See Pokemon 2 Quiz answers || How well do you know about Pokemon Quiz || Pokemon Quiz || Quizfactory.com on youtube.

     related image

    See Pokemon Quiz Challenge! (with answers) on youtube.

     related image

    See Guess That Poke Shadow ep 3 on youtube.

     related image

    See Pokemon quiz Hindi by PokeMV Critical Thinking #4 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Poke Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    annoying asking for a review after every 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Poke Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    simple but amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Poke Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    it's stupid all the Shadows just bulbs and I have no clue what they are you can't even tell one bit what they are.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Poke Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    awesome I'm a poke fan so it's awesome to have it.😀😁😍🤗🙂😌🙃😲😂🤯😱😺😸

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Poke Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    Nice Game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Poke Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Poke Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    muy buena aplicación para los amantes de pokemon! seria bueno si se pudiera version la imagen del pokemon después que se adivina y colocar alguna música relacionada

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Poke Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    Nice App!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Poke Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    perfect android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Poke Quiz Shadow Game 2019 review [App]  2019-8-20 21:35

    some pokemon are spelled wrong but right. still i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Poke Quiz Shadow Game 2019 review [App]  2019-8-20 21:35

    I love the concept but I would like to see every generation of pokemon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Poke Quiz Shadow Game 2019 review [App]  2019-8-20 21:35

    It is a amazing android game fir people who love Pokémon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Poke Quiz Shadow Game 2019 review [App]  2019-8-20 21:35

    7 this android game is glitchy you can't type in anything I don't recommend this to fellow pokemon fans

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Poke Quiz Shadow Game 2019 review [App]  2019-8-20 21:35

    awesome I'm a poke fan so it's awesome to have it.😀😁😍🤗🙂😌🙃😲😂🤯😱😺😸

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Poke Quiz Shadow Game 2019 review [App]  2019-8-20 21:35

    This is the best android game ever ❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Poke Quiz Shadow Game 2019 review [App]  2019-8-20 21:35

    annoying asking for a review after every 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Poke Quiz Shadow Game 2019 review [App]  2019-8-20 21:35

    simple but amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Poke Quiz Shadow Game 2019 review [App]  2019-8-20 21:35

    it's stupid all the Shadows just bulbs and I have no clue what they are you can't even tell one bit what they are.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Poke Quiz Shadow Game 2019 review [App]  2019-8-20 21:35

    probably not amazing but could be better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Poke Quiz Shadow Game 2019 review [App]  2019-8-20 21:35

    very nice game, but I would appreciate if the pokemon were in their pokedex order. Then I can't predict the first letter as it is in alphabetical order now. maybe introduce a method to choose between alphabetical order and pokedex number order (possibly random too) 💛 method to go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Poke Quiz Shadow Game 2019 review [App]  2019-8-20 21:35

    everything is great. i love the content and everything. i recommend some prizes like bonus cards or points or robux or maybe some amazing pokemons in pokemon go. hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Poke Quiz Shadow Game 2019 review [App]  2019-8-20 21:35

    This android game is addictive and amazing for testing/recapping my Pokémon knowledge. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Poke Quiz Shadow Game 2019 review [App]  2019-8-20 21:35

    love pokemons and android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Poke Quiz Shadow Game 2019 review [App]  2019-8-20 21:35

    Nice Game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Poke Quiz Shadow Game 2019 review [App]  2019-8-20 21:35

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Poke Quiz Shadow Game 2019 review [App]  2019-8-20 21:35

    muy buena aplicación para los amantes de pokemon! seria bueno si se pudiera version la imagen del pokemon después que se adivina y colocar alguna música relacionada

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Poke Quiz Shadow Game 2019 review [App]  2019-8-20 21:35

    Nice App!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Poke Quiz Shadow Game 2019 review [App]  2019-8-20 21:35

    perfect android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Car Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-3-8 21:25

    👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Car Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-3-8 21:25

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Car Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-3-8 21:25

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Pokemon Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-7-14 13:25

    it's stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess The Rapper 2019 Quiz review [App]  2019-7-24 13:26

    This is a amazing game. I hope they add more levels! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEGA QUIZ POKE 2019 review [App]  2019-8-9 21:39

    some pokemon are spelled wrong but right. still i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEGA QUIZ POKE 2019 review [App]  2019-8-9 21:39

    It is a amazing android game fir people who love Pokémon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEGA QUIZ POKE 2019 review [App]  2019-8-9 21:39

    7 this android game is glitchy you can't type in anything I don't recommend this to fellow pokemon fans

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEGA QUIZ POKE 2019 review [App]  2019-8-9 21:39

    annoying asking for a review after every 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEGA QUIZ POKE 2019 review [App]  2019-8-9 21:39

    simple but amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEGA QUIZ POKE 2019 review [App]  2019-8-9 21:39

    it's stupid all the Shadows just bulbs and I have no clue what they are you can't even tell one bit what they are.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEGA QUIZ POKE 2019 review [App]  2019-8-9 21:39

    Nice Game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEGA QUIZ POKE 2019 review [App]  2019-8-9 21:39

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEGA QUIZ POKE 2019 review [App]  2019-8-9 21:39

    muy buena aplicación para los amantes de pokemon! seria bueno si se pudiera version la imagen del pokemon después que se adivina y colocar alguna música relacionada

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEGA QUIZ POKE 2019 review [App]  2019-8-9 21:39

    Nice App!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Song Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    Its more attractive or amazing if the song is sing by the singer cause it can create us have a clue with tue voice and the lyrics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Song Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    It's a amazing application but the thing is there are too a lot of adverts in this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Song Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    it's amazing but I'm getting really annoyed with the constant ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Song Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    I love it so much and I'm going to test to search Billie ilish songs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Song Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    I love this app, but I think they should create a fresh one every year. Also they don't actually sing the song to us people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Song Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    this android games is so fun I just don't like that I'm reading the part of the song and a ad comes just why do you guys have to place so much ad in this android game you guys should place less ad or no ads at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Song Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    this is kind of fun but has method too a lot of ads after every 3 questions theres an ad!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Song Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    its a amazing application but just after 3 mins of me playinflg it the were 2 adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Song Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    It is fun But not excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Song Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    This android game is so fun to play i was looking for a android game to play and this is my fav so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Song Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    this is awesome i love this android game it keeps me occupied all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Song Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    It was really fun but there were a couple twirks like no melody but other than those it was FUN🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Song Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    I didn't like that it didn't play the songs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Song Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    this is amazing if you listen to melody all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Song Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    fun but a lot of commercials

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Song Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    this is a amazing method for small children to know who songs are form

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Song Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    well it's really fun and hard but I [email protected]#$%! had music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Song Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    There are only few questions lol and ads hold popping after 3 questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Song Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    i love it but it would be better if the song plqyed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Song Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    I love it especially that I know all mostly all the songs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Song Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    this is very entertaining but theres an add after every 3 questions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Song Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    I really wished they played the song but other than that its a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Song Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    It would be really really nice if you place the song along with the lyrics too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Song Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    TOO a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Song Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    this is a really amazing game. 100% recommendation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Song Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    it's so simple and i love how it present some songs i konw and songs i love😉😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Song Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    Amazing app. There's a few ads but that doesn't really affect me. Glad to know that there's still songs in it by One Direction, seeing as they broke up. Love the app, really do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Song Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    nice application but it takes too much time to obtain into level above 10😅

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Song Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    A lot of the songs are not too popular, or old. It is kinda fun but there is no true point to the game. Also no melody or volume at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Song Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    I love this game! Really addictive. More One Direction songs please? But... Why are there only 8 levels? Can you please add more??? Thanks. O:-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Song Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    you guys have to add sound it would be better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Song Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    I really recomend it although it doesn't sing you the lyrics. But other than that it was beautiful cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Song Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    I love this android game I already have completed level 1 but There is no other levels It's written that level 2 is coming soon But when is it coming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Song Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    it is nice but too short i uninstalled it because i dont know when fresh levels will come

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Song Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    ALL amazing condition. But a bit of 2019 couldn't hurt. 🔊🔈🔉🔊🎤and next time you can sing 7 rings right?#good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Song Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    Really phenomenal but I can only access 10 levels, and it's really sad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Song Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    I love this application I can hold up with my scores and hear amazing songs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Song Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    it is a amazing application and very tricky

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Song Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    I love how fun this is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Song Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    It's nice, but it'd been better if there's the sound of the song👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Song Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    It is a very addictive game. I love it. It takes my mind off my problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Song Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    Its amazing to play if you know a dozens of songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Song Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    its a amazing android game but hard it has no volume so you read the melody yourself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Song Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    its understanding and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Song Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    awesome how there are so a lot of songs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Song Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    The android game is the excellent android game so you can learn the songs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Song Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    The application says it's e for everyone, it's lying. It has racist and inappropriate songs for kids. I would say it's maybe at least rated teen maybe even rated mature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Song Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    it is fine so far just add more songs about life.other than that its great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Song Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    its an overall amazing application just want there were nat as a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Song Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    it this application is amazing to play for everybody that wants playlist please or you'll be sorry play it now I'm serious play it or you'll be sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Song Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    this android game is very boring. there is melody and the songs are toi predictable and old.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Song Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    Love this application it's amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Song Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    Its very fun but you have to know your melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Song Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    I'm like it :) and o know the creators do a rlly hard job with the android game :)

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter