guess with emoticons Reviews & Opinions


Submit guess with emoticons review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess with Emoticons review [App]  2019-8-13 21:23

    Una application desenvolupada per catalans i no s'hi pot jugar en català? EDITO.- Canvio la valoració perquè entenc el punt de vista dels autors., més que res per no perjudicar-los amb una valoració negativa.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess review [App]  2019-7-26 13:25

    A nice android game for young children.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess review [App]  2019-7-26 13:25

    a amazing application

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on guess with emoticons or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch guess with emoticons video reviews and related movies:

    See Can You Guess The Disney Movie By The Emojis? | Emoji Puzzles[Spot&Find] on youtube.

     related image

    See Only 1% Can Guess the Disney Movie In 10 Seconds on youtube.

     related image

    See EMOJI CHALLENGE ★ Guess the Pop Songs on youtube.

     related image

    See Do Parents Know Secret Emoji Meanings? on youtube.

     related image

    See GUESS THE EMOJI. 90% WILL FAIL TO ANSWER THIS SIMPLE CHALLENGE on youtube.

     related image

    See Guess Top 20 Bollywood Movies of 2018 - Emoji Challenge! on youtube.

     related image

    See Can You Guess Top Comedy Movies in This Hollywood Emoji Challenge? on youtube.

     related image

    See Guess the Mobile Phone Brands from Whatsapp Emoticons? on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess review [App]  2019-7-26 13:25

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess review [App]  2019-7-26 13:25

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess who am I review [App]  2019-1-21 22:29

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess who am I review [App]  2019-1-21 22:29

    My nephew love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celebrity Guess - Star Puzzle Guessing Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:44

    Despite the fact that the pic's pixelated & distorted, it's e z 2 guess who it is. You may not obtain it on your first test but you most likely will "taste" success on your second attempt & you'll experience a satisfying "celebrity meal".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celebrity Guess - Star Puzzle Guessing Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:44

    very amazing tests your knowledge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celebrity Guess - Star Puzzle Guessing Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:44

    its an ok application but it would be better if there wasn't an ad every 2 celebrities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celebrity Guess - Star Puzzle Guessing Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:44

    Tests your brains but its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celebrity Guess - Star Puzzle Guessing Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:44

    it nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    It's a amazing idea and really fun but it stops working all the time, even with a secure connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    I couldn't enter the android game as the starter information screen was broken

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    When you're drawing and choose a fresh colour, it doesn't work and changes it to the colour you were drawing with before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    It works and I appreciate not having to sign up for anything. Seems to crash when there are around 6 people in a chat? Not always the smoothest drawing and the colors don't always change properly right away. Automat draws really slowly sometimes but is a nice feature. The keyboard is kind annoying/inaccurate, probably because it's kind of small. The interface, at least while vertical, could use some improvements.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    I did say it was Dance but then it said it was wrong and after a sec it said it was Dance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    Horrible. I chose English and half the words were in other languages anyway. The controls are terrible, you have to hold scrolling to see the board and then to type your answer. Its hideous to boot. Don't bother.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    No players !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    Amazing game. User friendly interface. A lot of fun and drawing. I recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    1. There isn't a lot of players since the Lite ver is out. 2. It is a amazing android game but some drawings are too complex and 3. The lite ver shoukd be shut down because what is the point of buying the android game when everyone else plays a free copy of the game?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    Amazing fun to slay some time, lots of pictures to guess, multiple languages supported

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    super. it's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    The android game interface could be much more better, can't draw and be able to see the chat and answer. Plus if you pause from typing then you have to re-write everything again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    • Add a color wheel. • Add various brush sizes. • Add an undo button for mistakes. • Fix the grammar. (Especially "Commet:") • Improve the keyboard input layout. • The first person to guess the word right should be the only person to draw.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    Noone even plays it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    The android game glitches so I can't see the drawing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    It is 😫

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    It ok, but not great. I got banned for no reason within my first five seconds of playing on my second day with the app, I hadn't even typed anything. And when you guess word correctly, others do after you, yet they obtain to draw first? Besides that, I like it, but I think the board for drawing should be bigger.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    it is not good . i wanted to draw but each time it asked "do you wish to draw?" I pressed yes and then Someone else was drawing instead of me . the design of the android game does not look welcoming and it is really not my style. but improve the style and add a nice home-screen and create the text not so glitchy , then its ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    The android game has a lot of potential but someone finds it funny to report people without any explanation and I was blocked for 5 minutes . that totally @#$%ed me off and I uninstalled the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    Not my kind of android game too busy i just didnt like it someone finds it funny to report on the app. Not my kind of android game i was blocked for 15 min. So i delete

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    Idont really reccomend this application too about anyone beacuse u can obtain blocked really easily not even when u say poor items its just cause someone wanted to 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    It would be amazing if there is more room controls like some kind of admin , suffers from A lot of bugs . I think it had a amazing potentials

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    Random people kept blocking me for no reason

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    Full of Nazi and porn drawings. So a lot of trolls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    It blocks you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    This application has a lot of potential, and is quite fun. Below is a list of required improvements: - fix the inadvertent respond stealing. A player who guessed right is supposed to be given time to elect whether or not to draw. But it seems before they have possibility to hit yes, players can still guess and it can bump the original correct guesser from their rightful spot. - Server messed up while I was playing and it stopped allowing users to draw, effectively freezing the game. Bummer as there is nothing users can do to fix this glitch. When I was playing, it occurred when someone's turn timed-out. I don't know when it will be operating normally again. I suggest if there are 10 people in a row who supposedly decline to draw that it will signal to the server to reset the game. Otherwise, players are left to depend on whether or not the owner inspects the game. It also needs more variety. A player shouldn't see the same words frequently. All in all, an okay app, especially since voice recognition is much faster form than touch typing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    Straight Trash Most of the time my answers never came up and sometimes your answers obtain censored for no reason. This android game is beautiful poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    What the ..... the android game is absalitly worst it wont work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    The android game is easy but fun. I do not know how to draw nicely, but almost always guessed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    I hate this android game it never Loads! ¬_¬ 😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    Poor the same people obtain picked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    android game didn't begin it said old ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess The Emoji - Emoji Trivia and Guessing Game! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    Very entertaining! Have fun those emojis'🤓😪😭. Love the application but it's difficult getting clues. Help group doesn't respond. I can sometimes guess correctly but android game needs better help team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess The Emoji - Emoji Trivia and Guessing Game! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    I love the game. Amazing method to learn a lot - English, correct spellings, geography, history, socials, psychology. A picture encyclopedia

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess The Emoji - Emoji Trivia and Guessing Game! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    It is a amazing android game but it only has the years 2016 and 2017 I think they need to modernize this ank you!I hope you fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess The Emoji - Emoji Trivia and Guessing Game! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    fun game, but the repetitive, scrolling ad at the bottom was method too distracting. I am deleting the application after I leave this review, unfortunately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess The Emoji - Emoji Trivia and Guessing Game! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    it's not really a poor game, but it says if you watch a ad you obtain a free hint. after i watched it ,it lied to me. I'm not really mad, but still.😒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess The Emoji - Emoji Trivia and Guessing Game! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    fun android game .some puzzles are hard and some are simple I'm addicted to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess The Emoji - Emoji Trivia and Guessing Game! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    I was enjoying the android game until I got to one that I answered correctly but kept being told it was wrong. Clicked on reveal answer, and I was correct and now it won't allow me do anything. It froze.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess The Emoji - Emoji Trivia and Guessing Game! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    Wow ! What an absolute hemorrhoid of a gaming experience. Oh how, cleaver you all must believe yourselves to be, drawing people to what appears to be a relaxing , break android game only to be [email protected]$ ing AD LOOPED !? And I say " Oh yes , moron ,how crafty it is to draw people to what could be a unbelievable android game experience (For how long ..??) Ohh, 30 minutes, Only to lose them. The true cash is in CUSTOMER RETENTION LOSERS! NOT the 5 cent you created raping me, via my precious time. You've been schooled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess The Emoji - Emoji Trivia and Guessing Game! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    amazing game..some puzzles perplexed me..but i eventually got them...i give it a five star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess The Emoji - Emoji Trivia and Guessing Game! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    very relaxing, I am 70 years old and need to hold the old brain cells firing. thank you for this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess The Emoji - Emoji Trivia and Guessing Game! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    this android game is so amazing!!! My kid likes to play it sometimes on my phone and it helps her very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess The Emoji - Emoji Trivia and Guessing Game! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    Love this app. my granddaughter set this up for me. Better than Facebook. I on it day and night. So relaxing for me, Thanks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess The Emoji - Emoji Trivia and Guessing Game! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    When I tried to press the button watch an advert then you obtain a clue I watched 4 adverts and I did ' not obtain ent clues or tips at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess The Emoji - Emoji Trivia and Guessing Game! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    Android game seems good.. But unable to login to Google play account... Does all that unwanted email verification, couldn't imagine what's the necessity...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess The Emoji - Emoji Trivia and Guessing Game! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    I like it it's just it gets tiring having to type it in every time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess The Emoji - Emoji Trivia and Guessing Game! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    Amazing fun...and challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess The Emoji - Emoji Trivia and Guessing Game! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    lm not saying that this application is bad, but when ever l begin the application it stops and goes back to the home screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess The Emoji - Emoji Trivia and Guessing Game! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    When i login with email, it closes the app... but ill just play as a guest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess The Emoji - Emoji Trivia and Guessing Game! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    amazing but sometime confuse and very hard to search

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess The Emoji - Emoji Trivia and Guessing Game! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    It's fun but challenging enough for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess The Emoji - Emoji Trivia and Guessing Game! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    all the apps i have ever installed , its the best and the most entertaining .with the support of this application we can see how our brain , works and how much quick is it . it is very entertaining and helpful becoz it helps us to discover more about stuff and words

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess The Emoji - Emoji Trivia and Guessing Game! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    I do not like the application they give you random questions to name and you never guess what it is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess The Emoji - Emoji Trivia and Guessing Game! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    it loading for like 5 min and I can't play it😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess The Emoji - Emoji Trivia and Guessing Game! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    it is challenging but fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess The Emoji - Emoji Trivia and Guessing Game! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    The application is not a scam, i must say. I don't obtain a lot of ads and the application works smoothy without crashing, my only probpem is that it's just not challenging enough. It's really straight forward. You just write the names of emojis that you see and its correct. (Which is the app's name so there's that) I guess i was looking for something more difficult. It would be so much more fun if the application had various modes like beginners, advance, pro etc. It's a nice application for young kids, below 8 years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess The Emoji - Emoji Trivia and Guessing Game! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    This android game was too simple and boring, most of it seemed like common sense. Not quite worth playing with the ads. Needs more stimulating emoji pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess The Emoji - Emoji Trivia and Guessing Game! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    There are dozens of Guess The Emoji android games but this one is my favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess The Emoji - Emoji Trivia and Guessing Game! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    Nice time waster, but tries to obtain you to watch an ad every 5 seconds. Yes, I got so annoyed that I counted. It gets annoying tapping to NOT watch an ad every 5 seconds when trying to play. Again, amazing time waster, but really annoying with pushing the ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess The Emoji - Emoji Trivia and Guessing Game! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    complete waste of time. Most of the emojis so far off, they have nothing to do with actual puzzles. Application freezes up with too a lot of ads. Plus I have to hold looking at the stupid adds just to test to obtain enough coins to buy letters since it takes an oddball to guess the the weird emoji choices. Don't recommend unless you wish a stress inducer, not a stress reliever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess The Emoji - Emoji Trivia and Guessing Game! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    its a fun android game and entertaining for waiting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess The Emoji - Emoji Trivia and Guessing Game! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    Amazing android game to past the time and exercise your brain! I definitely recommend downloading!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess The Emoji - Emoji Trivia and Guessing Game! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    This android game is fun awesome and this is the android game of the year😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess The Emoji - Emoji Trivia and Guessing Game! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    it is funny bet makes me angry and I hate the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess The Emoji - Emoji Trivia and Guessing Game! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    i hate it i am stuck on level 1 i want this android game is only in china but not here ................if i was the android game person i whoud not place those kingld of game's hahahah ahahahah hahaha and i love and also i hate the slime android game i hate all game's so i only have snapchat and fb and the starbux application i love thoes app's it is ok 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess The Emoji - Emoji Trivia and Guessing Game! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    A lot of fun. I just [email protected]#$%! would stop freezing my tablet, and causing me to have to uninstall & reinstall it to obtain it to open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess The Emoji - Emoji Trivia and Guessing Game! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    It's creative and mind trasing game. amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess The Emoji - Emoji Trivia and Guessing Game! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    really fun and relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess The Emoji - Emoji Trivia and Guessing Game! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    Not good android game cant even download it and I have powerful wireless connection connection so i do not know what to do. PLEASE FIX IT NOW.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess The Emoji - Emoji Trivia and Guessing Game! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    amazing but a bit of tenicaly difcoltes maisy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess The Emoji - Emoji Trivia and Guessing Game! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    Method too easy. Too boring at the current difficulty level. Not a not good android game but just not very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess The Emoji - Emoji Trivia and Guessing Game! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    I am stuck on this one level and i only have 4 coins and when i test to look up the respond it doesn't present anything so i am think they just randomly place it there and i havent olayed it for a while for this reason so guys this android game sucks it terriable and i hate hate hate it i dont know why i have it anyway im probably going to delete it right now so DONT obtain it it will trick u and its the most dumbest android game in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess The Emoji - Emoji Trivia and Guessing Game! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    This is amazing android game so far, though I have a little suggestion: the application could have less storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess The Emoji - Emoji Trivia and Guessing Game! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    its amazing but some of them are hard and it wont allow you skip them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess The Emoji - Emoji Trivia and Guessing Game! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    This android game is very challenging for me and my brother and we compete to have the most thanks for creating this android game for all and for fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess The Emoji - Emoji Trivia and Guessing Game! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    So glitchy and it's just kind of ey could have created it so much more interesting if they added levels of difficulty or levels in general.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess The Emoji - Emoji Trivia and Guessing Game! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    Beautiful fun. Challenging. Functions well. Ads are very minimal (unless you require hints).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess The Emoji - Emoji Trivia and Guessing Game! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    i love the challenges and using my common sense

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess The Emoji - Emoji Trivia and Guessing Game! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    it's fun to play with the children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess The Emoji - Emoji Trivia and Guessing Game! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    it is ok but really confusing and lots of locations to fill in. it doesnt describe the emoji amazing enough tbh i dont really like it but if u were an expert and love issues u would love this game!😁🆗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess The Emoji - Emoji Trivia and Guessing Game! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    This application sucks alot, I would press where it said to present a letter and wach tje video but it did not work. It suck's don't download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess The Emoji - Emoji Trivia and Guessing Game! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    Its okay but it has too much of a price and is really difficult. I dont know why but when it was [email protected]#$%! didnt have the O.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess The Emoji - Emoji Trivia and Guessing Game! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    It us a really fun android game but why do you need to log in and the 3 boxs over the words tthey cost a lot of coins exept for that its haves to obtain 4 stars

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter