Read gugou steel quick release skewer and front wheel riser block for indoor bike trainerndoor bicycle trainers reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all gugou steel quick release skewer and front wheel riser block for indoor bike trainerndoor bicycle trainers reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEALTH LINE PRODUCT 8 Levels Magnetic Resistance Indoor Bike Trainer,Fits 26-28 inch 700c Bicycle Exercise Trainer Stand w Front Wheel Block and Quick Release Skewer []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Easy trainer. Stable and solid. I'm 6'4 and 215 so a solid base is good. This has variable resistance which is really quite handy to simulate actual riding conditions. I'll vary between 2 and 6 and work the gears as well so your not stuck with the same amount of drag all the time. Took 5 minutes to set up. I've probably got 100 miles on it so far and it's working perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEALTH LINE PRODUCT 8 Levels Magnetic Resistance Indoor Bike Trainer,Fits 26-28 inch 700c Bicycle Exercise Trainer Stand w Front Wheel Block and Quick Release Skewer []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I love the idea of being able to hop on my street bike indoors mind you... and exercise in my upstairs flat without disturbing The Neighbors. Quiet operation and it gives you one heck of a workout because it has eight various levels of magnetic resistance and the customer service squad at Brand line went above and beyond to replace a defective part. I appreciate everything that brand line has done for me, I will definitely be a return customer and I'll sing to the mountain tops with praise!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEALTH LINE PRODUCT 8 Levels Magnetic Resistance Indoor Bike Trainer,Fits 26-28 inch 700c Bicycle Exercise Trainer Stand w Front Wheel Block and Quick Release Skewer []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I wasn't sure this was gonna work but took a possibility and I'm glad I did. I have a amazing bike and didn't wish to obtain another one just for indoors. This thing is solid. It's simple to hook up and unhook your bike. My bike works amazing on it. It has a dial you hook up to control the tension and that also works well, plus you can create it harder using the gears you have on your e one thing to note is it does create noise. I can't really hear it with my headphones on but it might be loud for other people in the house. I think that goes with this type of device. Real indoor bikes are beautiful quiet but this does create noise.Overall, I'd recommend this as a amazing option if your trying to obtain an indoor ride and already have a amazing bike. Also, just wish to note that this thing is strong. I'm 6 feet tall and weight about 230lbs and it has no problems.

    0  


    Add your opinion on gugou steel quick release skewer and front wheel riser block for indoor bike trainerndoor bicycle trainers or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEALTH LINE PRODUCT 8 Levels Magnetic Resistance Indoor Bike Trainer,Fits 26-28 inch 700c Bicycle Exercise Trainer Stand w Front Wheel Block and Quick Release Skewer []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I ordered this product on Jan. 6 and received it on Jan. 11 (4 business days). When the product arrived, the cable that connects from your main device to the handlebars was damaged, likely during transit. I searched through the product's Amazon forums and emailed the manufacturer at Representative Ian was very helpful and sent me a replacement cable at no charge. The initial setup is beautiful simple to follow; the printed manual provides illustration and easy directions. The quality of the product feels very sturdy and sistance Quality:There are two ways to manage your resistance (aka. how difficult or simple you wish to ride your bike). You can increase how much your device presses versus your rear tire (method 1) and control your level of difficulty with a controller attached to your handlebars (method 2). Way 1 will really determine your overall strength and has the larger impact on resistance. You won't wish to squeeze the device and tire too much as that could cause hurt to your tire in the long run (for obvious reasons). Way 2 provides 9 levels of difficulty ranging from 0 to 8. These levels are extremely gradual and you won't message the resistance changing a whole lot unless you're fatigued. When warming up on the bike, I only noticed a difference in resistance from levels 0 to 4 to 8. As you progress, the other levels may become more noticeable in resistance, but I've yet to try this out myself so this is just a Case Your Product is Damaged:Contact the manufacturers at , and provide them a brief description of what's been damaged, images of the damaged goods, and your Amazon order number. I suggest you provide the Amazon order number as a screenshot since that provides the number and evidence of your purchase via Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEALTH LINE PRODUCT 8 Levels Magnetic Resistance Indoor Bike Trainer,Fits 26-28 inch 700c Bicycle Exercise Trainer Stand w Front Wheel Block and Quick Release Skewer []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I got my item several days before the estimated delivery date. I assembled the trainer within 30 minutes. I weigh 245 lbs and feel balanced and sturdy riding. It comes with a fast release axle, but the one already on my bike fits the unit. In my opinion, a really amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEALTH LINE PRODUCT 8 Levels Magnetic Resistance Indoor Bike Trainer,Fits 26-28 inch 700c Bicycle Exercise Trainer Stand w Front Wheel Block and Quick Release Skewer []  2021-1-10 21:51

    This is a beautiful amazing bike trainer. I was looking for something to allow me ride my mountain bike indoors over the winter while the weather outside is cold and nasty. This fits the bill just fine. Assembly took about 10 minutes, as the instructions aren't very clearly written, but we got it place together with no problems. It is a small loud, but nothing deal breaking. Just have to turn the TV volume up a small higher. Also, there is a smell of burning rubber when I pedal, but as far as I can tell so far, the tread on my tire still looks like it did before, so it doesn't appear to be doing any hurt to the tire. Overall, I'm satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEALTH LINE PRODUCT 8 Levels Magnetic Resistance Indoor Bike Trainer,Fits 26-28 inch 700c Bicycle Exercise Trainer Stand w Front Wheel Block and Quick Release Skewer []  2021-1-10 21:51

    This setup was simple and I was on my bicycle in no time, working out indoors. I don't have the fast release mechanism on my back tire and this worked perfectly fine. It secured my back wheel right over the nuts that keep the wheel on. Definitely an amazing buy for a amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEALTH LINE PRODUCT 8 Levels Magnetic Resistance Indoor Bike Trainer,Fits 26-28 inch 700c Bicycle Exercise Trainer Stand w Front Wheel Block and Quick Release Skewer []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Like a lot of others, in mid-march 2020 I found myself locked out of the gym due to corona-virus. In Wisconsin riding season does not begin (for me) until mid May, if we have amazing weather. High impact activities such as running are out due to back injury a lot of years ago. I had been debating purchasing one of the a lot of bike trainer stands over the years but never decided to test one.I'm 50 years old, in decent shape, and work out at a gym on an elliptical machine, adjusting resistance to hold my heart rate in my target location of 160 BPM (+/-5) for about 30-40 minutes, 3-4x per week. My concern was bike riding would not have enough resistance to hold my heart rate high enough, this based on past riding on rec trails in the summer. Bike riding is more an endurance thing for me because of e good:-easy to set up, a min (or less) to secure the bike in the stand and set the roller. less than a min to remove the bike from the stand.-fit my Giant Cypress (2006) out of the box, did not need to switch to the included rear axle-simple, did not need the instructions-stable, even when pedaling at a beautiful amazing speed and high resistance-adjustable resistanceNot so good:The only true knock I can throw at this stand is the length of the adjuster cable. With the adjuster mounted on the handlebars the cable was dangling too close to the rear tire, chain, and pedals/sprockets. I didn't wish to risk having the cable getting caught in moving parts and being damaged so I secured the cable along the frame of the bike with cable ties. Issue for me is this makes it much less convenient to remove the bike from the stand and place the bike and stand away when not in use. If the cable had been a few feet longer you could lay it on the floor and throw a rug or some objects like massive books over the cable to hold it down and out of the moving bike e workout:Some other reviews say there's not enough resistance with this stand. I disagree but your goals may play a part in what you need. I work out with a heart monitor and once I'm warmed up I can hold speed and bike gearing constant and simply change resistance up and down on the magnetic brake, my heart rate will change accordingly after about 30-60 seconds, even though there is small perceived change in pedaling resistance. On the highest resistance setting I'm able to bring my heart rate from resting (about 60) to 160 in less than two mins which is what I typically do when using the elliptical at the gym, then I can back off on the resistance to maintain heart rate. This stand does let me to obtain that target heart rate, with a bit of a learning curve.Operation is smooth and quiet. I usually wear headphones while working out, but if I pull them out while using this stand I hear a low level "road noise" like you would hear if you were riding on asphalt or concrete. This may depend on the treads of the tires, I have a "hybrid" bike, between mountain tread and street tread.I give it four stars and glad I purchased the stand, it will be well used during the corona-virus lock down, but I will be satisfied to obtain back to the gym.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEALTH LINE PRODUCT 8 Levels Magnetic Resistance Indoor Bike Trainer,Fits 26-28 inch 700c Bicycle Exercise Trainer Stand w Front Wheel Block and Quick Release Skewer []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I really want this trainer would have worked. Before I obtain to the cons, I will begin with the pros. The cylinder is created of medal so the back tire moves fairly easily, but there is a bit of "catching" like you're caught on something when you first obtain going. It sets up tremendously with just a few steps and folds away nicely.I have a Domane Women's Trek Roadbike and was hoping to use this not only for my Peloton classes, but for when the snow outside doesn't let for outdoor riding. If you plan on using this out of the saddle at all-I wouldn't recommend it. Wobbles and it seems incredibly unsafe in that position. The resistance adjuster does not fit around my handle bars so I had to wrap it with a hair tie (see photos). I didn't wish to take off the rubber pieces inside and hurt my very expensive e pin that slides in the rear tire didn't clamp down, so they were kind enough to send me a replacement. After using it this morning, I just don't think this will work. Amazing customer service but will likely be returning this trainer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEALTH LINE PRODUCT 8 Levels Magnetic Resistance Indoor Bike Trainer,Fits 26-28 inch 700c Bicycle Exercise Trainer Stand w Front Wheel Block and Quick Release Skewer []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I have to say, Jasmine and the squad at Health Line Products have been very friendly, communicative, and helpful in helping me test to create this trainer work, but I have to return it. It's a attractive Trainer, and high quality, but it's not meant for rugged mountain bikes like my Pivot Mach yourself time if you have a bike with a 10+mm thru-axle (also spelled through-axle). I have a DT Swiss Hub & RWS Plug in Rear MTB 12 x 142 mm Thru-axle. The hub dimensions (and the method my frame molds around it) do not let for the trainer to affix without their 5mm Fast Release Skewer, and there are no adapters or "extended" axles that will work for this. (attached a few pictures so you can see an example)I realize this is probably a little group of people, as I'm sure 95% of all bikes out there will work with this trainer. But for the few who have thick axles for rugged mountain biking, I would do a small more homework to see if you can obtain an adaptor or if you have a method to affix without the QR Skewer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalanceFrom Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Front Wheel Riser Block []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Works amazing for now Supports my weight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalanceFrom Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Front Wheel Riser Block []  2021-1-10 21:51

    This didn't work for me with a mountain bike in an apartment on a higher floor. I feared the loud noise would disturb neighbors, and I know I hate noise above me, so I returned it. The quality is decent, but my bike slipped off on first use, it did not keep my tire very well. I returned it on the first day due to the noise.Possibly this would be amazing with a smoother tire in a garage, but I would not recommend this if you live above people, as they will be driven angry by the vibration. I would never topic another person to that. Please be respectful and only obtain if you are using on the ground floor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalanceFrom Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Front Wheel Riser Block []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I was told I would obtain a free floor mat for writing a review, presumably they wish a amazing one. This product is junk. The assembly fits the floor as well as a bar-stool that has been thrown in a fight. The tension brake doesn't do a thing, whether its 0 or 8. My mountain bike tires sound like a jacked up Jeep with 40" Mickey T's, its very very noisy (like blender at full speed). I hope this review helps, buy quality, this isn't it.EDIT: I never did keep the floor mat!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalanceFrom Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Front Wheel Riser Block []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Appears well made. After setup I inspected it and determined it to be safe. Resistance wheel is useful. I used it on a non-quick-release-axle bike and it implemented well. As far as I can tell, it’s identical to the other stands with amazing affordability but this is the lowest price supplier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalanceFrom Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Front Wheel Riser Block []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Amazing product, bought for my wifeUnfortunately she is short and once her bike was on the stand it was to high for her to obtain on and offMore poor news is , we went on vacation and missed the return y have to donate it away and suffer the lose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalanceFrom Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Front Wheel Riser Block []  2021-1-10 21:51

    As advertised. Works amazing for indoor use. Love that it has a lever for resistance. Had no problems setting this up. This is amazing especially in a time like these with the C19 virus, I test to remain indoors and do my part to stay sheltered. Since I shouldn't be riding outdoors, this is amazing for me to obtain some exercise until the restrictions are lifted. Even after it lifts, this still will be amazing to have as an exercise cycling machine. Since I have several bikes, I will probably leave one installed for when I just wish to obtain some exercise at home :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalanceFrom Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Front Wheel Riser Block []  2021-1-10 21:51

    When I was putting the skewer bolt on, it snapped in half. Very not good quality. Tried calling about it, but got voice mail saying inbox full. Really, won't be buying anything else from these guys. Cheap stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalanceFrom Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Front Wheel Riser Block []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I was hesitant about purchasing a stationary bike stand/roller but after purchasing the BalanceFrom Bike Trainer Stand I became a e stand was very easy to setup, the only problem I found was the need for ties in order to secure the cable used to adjust the tension of the roller. My initial riding I was a small concerned that it wasn't enough tension on the wheel however after my first ride and perspiration concern went only complaint which doesn't result my 5 star rating is it's a small noisy.I would suggest using a step stool for mounting your bike since it sits higher than normal and create sure to secure the lock ring!NICE PRODUCT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalanceFrom Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Front Wheel Riser Block []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I bought this because I have psoriatic arthritis and sometimes walking is difficult. I didn't wish to invest in an exercise bike.... again ;) so I gave this a try. My husband place it together quickly. It makes a small noise but it's not a huge deal, as I use headphones while "riding" it anyway. You can adjust the friction of the rear wheel and of course, your regular bike functions still work and that's what I use most often. It's a unbelievable value and a amazing method to exercise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalanceFrom Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Front Wheel Riser Block []  2021-1-10 21:51

    The stand is well created of powerful steel working parts and plastic trim. The ride is steady and provides a amazing range of selectable resistance levels. The resistance selector knob is numbered 1 to 8 with 8 as the least resistance and 1 the highest. Like all exercise equipment, it gets boring. Grab a book or TV and a amazing fan to hold you entertained and cool while you obtain fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Flying Wheels Front Wheel Riser for Indoor Bicycle Trainer []  2020-7-27 0:20

    I recently started riding my Computrainer with Zwift and required a fresh wheel riser/brace. This is exactly what I needed. It holds my front tire in put and at the right height.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Flying Wheels Front Wheel Riser for Indoor Bicycle Trainer []  2020-7-27 0:20

    It does the job of keeping the front bike wheel stable and at about the same height as the rear wheel in a trainer. Seems durable enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Flying Wheels Front Wheel Riser for Indoor Bicycle Trainer []  2020-7-27 0:20

    This was the cheapest one I could search on Amazon - I figured it was just a molded piece of plastic, what would the difference of a dollar make? No idea what the others are like, but this is sturdier than I thought it would be and does the job. Holds my front wheel in put and brings the front end of my bike up for indoor training. No complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Flying Wheels Front Wheel Riser for Indoor Bicycle Trainer []  2020-7-27 0:20

    Works just like it should.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Flying Wheels Front Wheel Riser for Indoor Bicycle Trainer []  2020-7-27 0:20

    Handy but easy small device to hold from feeling like you're always going downhill on your bike trainer. Even though cheap to purchase, I was being cheaper and thought why not just use a piece of 2x4? Well, after dorking with the 2x4 constantly (any turn of the handlebars and it slips-slides away, Simon) for a winter, I was ordering something else and Miss magic Alexa suggested it. I thought what the heck, as I already had enough for free shipping. Best small fix ever. Stays under the wheel even if I obtain angry at something on the news and wring the handlebars into a knot. Dumb small device but smart. Obtain one and quit dorking with the 2x4!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Flying Wheels Front Wheel Riser for Indoor Bicycle Trainer []  2020-7-27 0:20

    Amazing product for indoor cycling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Flying Wheels Front Wheel Riser for Indoor Bicycle Trainer []  2020-7-27 0:20

    more elegant solution than a 2x4 board under front wheel when using my bicycle on a trainer. Wide enough for 2.1 slick tires. Probably will be pushing it with 2.3 knobbies but why would you have 2.3 knobby tires installed when bicycle is on a trainer?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Flying Wheels Front Wheel Riser for Indoor Bicycle Trainer []  2020-7-27 0:20

    I use this with my street bike on an indoor spin device. This holds the front wheel off the ground and levels the bike out so I'm not tilted forward. It also helps stabilize the bike when I'm riding it. The construction is sturdy and I believe it will latest for years of indoor cycling!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Flying Wheels Front Wheel Riser for Indoor Bicycle Trainer []  2020-7-27 0:20

    It levels my bike well with the trainer and takes a lot of weight off the shoulders. It also doesn't shift around much when you really begin cranking things up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Flying Wheels Front Wheel Riser for Indoor Bicycle Trainer []  2020-7-27 0:20

    Appears to be perfectly good. Turned out that one came with the frame and I didn't need it, but I've stashed it versus future need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Bicycle Cargo Rack Rear Bike Rack for Back of Bike Carrier Rack with Fender Quick Release Mountain Road Bicycle Rear Racks 110-165 lbs Capacity Universal []  2021-1-10 21:49

    The fast lock attachments create the difference. Look this is a four star rack that gets an additional star for adding fast locks to the frame posts. Is it worth the additional ten bucks over the otherwise identical racks... definitely. You have to understand, there are three nuts and bolts that attach this type of rack to the bike frame. Street vibrations alone guarantee that you are going to have to regularly tighten them. And they don't use locking bolts, so you have to obtain out a wrench and driver to tighten them. That is six tightenings in awkward spots just to hold the bottom half of these racks from coming apart over time. With the fast locks, just give them a twist every few rides and you are good. The fender may seem cheesy, but these are handy if you ride on wet pavement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Bicycle Cargo Rack Rear Bike Rack for Back of Bike Carrier Rack with Fender Quick Release Mountain Road Bicycle Rear Racks 110-165 lbs Capacity Universal []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Normally I search RockBros brand bike accessories to be reliable and amazing quality, thus the reason why I bought this for the most part. However, sometimes you have losers and some winners and this one turned out to be a loser.What's wrong with it? Well, it swings to the left and right under certain weight and the side bars will end up dragging on the tire. I was testing it with about 140lbs and while it worked fine, the moment I took a turn on my bike, it would shift to one side, causing the side bars that clamp to the seatstay (part of frame of the bike that connects the seat post to the rear tire hub), to rub versus the tire... which ended up acting like a tire break, causing the bike to slow down or stop. No matter how tight I created the bolts and clamps, it would still sically this product has a horrible faulty design where under a higher weight limit, but not exceeding it's suggested limit, causes it to shift. It's basically useless, so I returned it.--- UPDATE ---I knocked off another star due to poor customer help feedback. If you look, I got a "canned message". Meaning, it's the typical generic response that others got. In other words, they honestly don't care enough about their product to properly respond. I found this insulting. I will now stay away from any RockBros branded products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Bicycle Cargo Rack Rear Bike Rack for Back of Bike Carrier Rack with Fender Quick Release Mountain Road Bicycle Rear Racks 110-165 lbs Capacity Universal []  2021-1-10 21:49

    It works great. Installation was simple on my old mountain bike. The key to install is to obtain the whole rack assembled and mounted before tightening it all down. I want they had created an accommodation for a taillights on the back. I had to fabricate a piece of pipe for a taillight mount.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Bicycle Cargo Rack Rear Bike Rack for Back of Bike Carrier Rack with Fender Quick Release Mountain Road Bicycle Rear Racks 110-165 lbs Capacity Universal []  2021-1-10 21:49

    First and foremost- this product works. It does exactly what it says it does in exactly the manner it claims to. It contains all the nuts, bolts, washers and tools to obtain the job done and a barebones visual tutorial to assembly.I place things together and took them apart three or four times in the conduct of assembling this rack. To save you some time, place the pannier racks on last, the swing arm goes on the OUTSIDE of the rack body (as do the pannier racks) or things don't align right and take your lining things up and tighten things progressively as you adjust them for length, fit and angle. First setup took me probably 2 hours to obtain everything on correctly, balanced, straight and optimally 's worth the time to obtain it dialed in because now all I have to do is break the handles loose and unscrew the bolt to take it off and screw the bolt down and tighten then handle to attach it. Fast detach and fast attach, as advertised. Once you build the rack, you don't have to do any disassembly or readjustment to place it back on, simply wrap the mounting clamps around the frame and tighten them down. They contain rubber gaskets (I imagine to a) protect your paint b) reduce potential vibration and c) prevent frame hurt from overtightening) but if you aren't overtightening the bolts they're optional. Especially given what a pain they are to hold properly aligned in the clamp while is is a useful feature, given that you're going to wish to take this thing off when not in use. It's close to three pounds. That doesn't sound like a lot but weight distribution on a bike is everything and that 3 pounds is more than 10% of the weight of my bike focused on the rear of the bike that I have to pull behind me. There are lighter, more expensive options that I may pursue in the future, especially since I have proper rack mount points on my frame, but this suits my current needs and is an absolute champion if you need a rack but don't have mounting points on your frame.4 stars overall. You're getting exactly what you paid for and the price point you paid with this rack. Additional points for the company responding quickly to a issue I thought I had (but was really just a misunderstanding on my part).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Bicycle Cargo Rack Rear Bike Rack for Back of Bike Carrier Rack with Fender Quick Release Mountain Road Bicycle Rear Racks 110-165 lbs Capacity Universal []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Looks great. It took some elbow grease though.Poor build quality. Some bolts were far too hard to screw in and the paint was scraped before shipping. Clips don't let enough adjustment because they screw directly into the clamp instead of a nut on the other end of the clamp. The main clip was not the right size to fit around the gastgets and the seat tube; only the seat tube alone would fit. The reflector wouldn't even fit on properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Bicycle Cargo Rack Rear Bike Rack for Back of Bike Carrier Rack with Fender Quick Release Mountain Road Bicycle Rear Racks 110-165 lbs Capacity Universal []  2021-1-10 21:49

    There's a reason there's no warranty listed on here. Because they know that their products will fail e weight limit of 110-165Lbs is a lie. The welds broke on my under a 20Lbs load, then the entire thing broke at the mounting point. 1/8.5th is a lot of people have to have problems with a product before Amazon stops being lazy and does something about it?Manufacturers or sellers offering discounts for amazing reviews is also something that should be illegal. You're paying people to lie on your behalf, purely so you can screw over more people in the long ay away from RockBros products. They're not worth the time or cash it takes to deal with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Bicycle Cargo Rack Rear Bike Rack for Back of Bike Carrier Rack with Fender Quick Release Mountain Road Bicycle Rear Racks 110-165 lbs Capacity Universal []  2021-1-10 21:49

    First "NO FRIGGING INSTRUCTIONS" Not that I always follow them but amazing to have when things go wrong! Came as a bundle of parts in a box. Next if you do not have mechanical skills and tools this will be hard using the tools provided. Install without tightening hardware so you can create adjustments. Suggest a level (I prefer level) and something to measure placement so both side struts are symmetrical. Be careful to understand the strut lock screws go through the outside tube to tighten on the inside tube. Now the amazing parts "SELF LOCKING HARDWARE" Nice finish and seems to be sturdy. Doesn't create the bike look cheap!! If nothing is added to this review then the rack created the 240 mile journey on the Katy trail carrying saddle bags filled with my crap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Bicycle Cargo Rack Rear Bike Rack for Back of Bike Carrier Rack with Fender Quick Release Mountain Road Bicycle Rear Racks 110-165 lbs Capacity Universal []  2021-1-10 21:49

    A number of folks stated that it was difficult to install...do NOT tighten things down until you have it worked out to fit. Then tighten things and it was a beautiful simple install. One thing though is that the latest thing was putting on the rear reflector, need to do that first as getting in on after is a true pain.Looks amazing and very solid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Bicycle Cargo Rack Rear Bike Rack for Back of Bike Carrier Rack with Fender Quick Release Mountain Road Bicycle Rear Racks 110-165 lbs Capacity Universal []  2021-1-10 21:49

    As others have mentioned, I found the set-up of this rack to be a bit finicky. I found myself starting and stopping installation several times. While I thought I would appreciate the flexibility of having a rack of this type that could be easily installed or removed... each fast mount is just a fail-point waiting to happen. These fast mounts can easily become loose and should be constantly monitored and checked before every ride, and during longer rides.I used this rack on a 25 mile gravel trail ride, and it seemed to keep up just er, on another outing while riding up and down the hills of San Francisco, I noticed some bike performance problems and heard some "clicking" that sounded like it was coming from the gears. When I pulled over I discovered that one of the lower mounting clips had come loose, and that leg of the rack was completely separated from the bike. The clip [email protected]#$%!&ing the spokes of my tires, and I am very fortunate that it didn't obtain caught in the wheel causing a catastrophic failure/crash. Each mounting point requires a rubber shunt in order to maintain tightening... but the rubber shunt is not attached to anything, and and long disappeared by the time I discovered the issue. I was able to obtain the rack attached back to to bike, but without the rubber shunt it had to be monitored, and would not stay tight. I had to re-tighten it several times. Once I got home, I used a piece of rubber to fashion a fresh shunt.. and now I hold that additional "rubber" in my bag next to my spare tire...just in-case I experience this problem ter several rides, tightening and securing this rack...I have found that it just doesn't stay very tight or secure. The rack needs constant monitoring and adjustment. the pannier racks also seem short and may contribute to issues with traditional pannier bags. The reflector that comes with this rack basically just sits on a "hook" on the back of the rack. It does not stay mounted, and falls off easily. there also doesn't seem to be a method to attach a rear reflector or light to this mounting point, which seems like a glaring design failure. I mean...sure there are other locations that I could attach my light on a bag...or higher on the rack.. but the put that the reflector attaches to would be the ideal location.When I purchased this rack...I thought it would be preferable to those that need hard-point attachments. For those bikes that don't have "hard-points" for attachments... This might be your only option... but for me...I'm a bit disappointed, and while I'm not planning on returning it, I would not recommend this rack to those considering purchase. Fortunately...It was not too expensive... but I will be looking elsewhere for a fresh rack in the not too distant future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Bicycle Cargo Rack Rear Bike Rack for Back of Bike Carrier Rack with Fender Quick Release Mountain Road Bicycle Rear Racks 110-165 lbs Capacity Universal []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Item looks nice. I feared it would scratch the legs when mounted. But it comes with rubbers. Also amazing quality and packaging. Item even came with a tie down cord that isn’t shown on the pics. That was an amazing bonus! Satisfied with the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMANE Child Seat for Bike Front Mount Quick Dismounting Safety Seat for Bicycle Electrombile with Guardrail Armrest and Pedal - (Type B) []  2020-1-16 4:16

    Very cheap! Weld was broken when it arrived!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash []  2020-1-20 2:45

    It's a amazing hanger I'm just not terribly satisfied with the look of the product. I feel like I got a hanger from the imperfect box. Inconsistent stain color in the wood and all three pieces are various tones. Overall it's a nice hanger but I feel like I overpaid. Would have been happier getting the cheaper imperfect ver since I feel like that's what I got.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash []  2020-1-20 2:45

    I've had this item saved for over a year now and finally pulled the trigger and got it. It came as described and looks better in person than on the site. I looked forever for a nice industrial/modern looking bike hanger and this is it. The quality is perfect! Will def recommend and buy again for our next bike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Amazing quality, accurate color, and amazing install instructions. Don't be THAT GUY and test to keep a bike and mount without support. I went to Lowe's and got various screws with plastic sleeves that fit the 1/4 inch recommended holes. Meant for concrete but I had a mix of plaster and brick...so a bit more complex, but not really with the correct mounting hardware. I'll be getting a second now that I know this is quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Very well built and amazing looking wall mount. It has a very clean look and matches the look of my apartment. I decided to put a little piece of rubber grip on the inside of the wood because the bike slid around a small bit too easily for my liking. I didn't think it was risky or anything just a private preference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Bought two of these, but only was able to hang one bike because the wall isn't long enough to obtain both bikes up due to stud placement. I'll hang the other one rst off, the imperfect ones are gorgeous. This is definitely the best looking hanger out there. It's also the easiest, and comes with everything you need, and should keep anything short of an e-bike.I hung my prized '82 Shogun touring bike above the bed. This bike weighs nearly 40lbs with the racks and roll up bags. People see this and ask if I'm afraid the bike will fall on me. No, I'm not. After installing the hanger, I did a few pull ups on it. If it can keep my 160 lbs without flinching, it will keep that bike forever.I did place a rag under the top tube, just in case to protect the paint. The bike is immaculate, and I'm clumsy. :) It would also be simple to strap the bike in put for added security if the bike hangs somewhere it might obtain bumped. Perhaps the maker should consider adding a model with straps.Wholeheartedly recommend. Simple to hang, holds a lot of weight, and bikes go on and off really quickly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash []  2020-1-20 2:45

    This is the only wall bike mount you need. It's really well created and simple. Like all the things that we buy should be.I mounted mine right inside the hallway of my apartment's entrance. My handlebars are fairly narrow bullhorns (but they're the widest part of my bike) and it works perfectly there.If I ever buy a second bike, I will buy another one of these. Plus (simple things here, folks) their printed instructions contain a "congratulatory beverage" as one of the required tools for proper assembly. Love stly, the "Cosmetic Defect" ver is what I chose and it's gorgeous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash []  2020-1-20 2:45

    I love the design of this product and it seems very powerful and sturdy. Unfortunately the head one of the screws snapped off as we were putting it in the wall leaving the rest of the screw stuck in the wall. We’re unable to use this product and are left with two holes in the wall. If you’re considering purchasing this wall mount I’d suggest buying your own screws and washers that are stronger than the ones that come with us!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Awesome product! - works perfectly and the craftsmanship is flawless! I would recommend to anyone looking to display their bike in their home, or in their garage. This is a far better wall rack than anything else you will find. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash []  2020-1-20 2:45

    I know what you’re thinking...”I could create this”. I thought the same, but I bought this anyway after reading all the amazing reviews and I’m glad I did. Bought the larger size to accommodate wide top tubes which was important for my bicycle. Installed very easily and was very secure by using a stud, which is key. The finish on the metal and wood is very well done, it looks and feels like a premium product. Attached pictures featuring the celebratory beverage, per the instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash []  2020-1-20 2:45

    I bought it at $40, to check how it was. When I tried to buy it for my other bike, it was already $45 in a week or so. Sad because I don't think the price should have increased that much in such a short period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PeleusTech Bicycle Child Seat Bike Front Mount Child Set with Armrest Guard Bar and Pedal for Bicycle Electrombile []  2021-1-6 19:11

    Very well place together product, I would highly recommend this to others, thank you again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PeleusTech Bicycle Child Seat Bike Front Mount Child Set with Armrest Guard Bar and Pedal for Bicycle Electrombile []  2021-1-6 19:11

    This product is poorly packed plus it does not have the holes created so you have to figure out where to drill holes without breaking it very poor product no instructions just a paper with a link that does not work dont recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PeleusTech Bicycle Child Seat Bike Front Mount Child Set with Armrest Guard Bar and Pedal for Bicycle Electrombile []  2021-1-6 19:11

    Super cheap they give me my cash back bc it was so late. This thing was missing screw holes to properly attach it and it was very cheaply created do not buy this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    google it now and you will be at best site for transaltion [Teacher]  2021-1-11 9:32
    [email protected]

    my opinion is to create it part of everyday practive to obtain leran from the bests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    and pharmacy uiua [ vjet]  2020-10-16 3:45
    [email protected]

    - canadian pharmacy [url= in united states of america pharmacy[/url] canadian pharmacy com india pharmacy canadian pharcharmy [url= pharmacy - [/url] us pharmacy london pharmacy canada [url= pharmacies without prescription[/url] canadian online pharmacy for legitimate online pharmacies india

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    walktrough for brawlhalla game [BRAWLHALLA]  2021-1-17 4:55
    [email protected]

    BRAWLHALLA

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i buy gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush buy purple kush online kush seeds for sale in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for sale online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale buy sour diesel weed online weed for sale online cheap best online weed store weed online ping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacy online for xiac [london pharmacy canada hhfp]  2020-10-19 14:46
    [email protected]

    universal pharmacy pharmacy rx one canadian pharmacy for pharmacy rx one online pharmacy canada list of canada online pharmacies canada online pharmacy canadian online pharmacy reviews canadian pharmacy india pharmacy canada pharmacy

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best price for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to buy lasix in United States where to buy generic lasix where to purchase lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to buy lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to buy lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to buy lasix in Baltimore online cheap lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to buy lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to buy lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    1  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    search and seizure case law [collin county case search]  2020-8-23 16:35
    [email protected]

    pacer case locator find agree with what google did to me fairfax county case find dc court case find my find the original source he has a amazing point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy professional view unanswered posts - for sale buy uk 99 for sale - buy online login how much the official price of in usa

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacy for aabb [canadian pharcharmy online rzoq]  2020-10-8 0:50
    [email protected]

    canada pharmacy highest rated canadian pharmacies canadian pharmaceutical online pharmacy medications the canadian pharmacy us pharmacy canadian pharcharmy canadian pharmacy canadian pharmacy no prescription -canadian pharmacy overseas pharmacy -canadian pharmacy highest rated canadian pharmacies

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best price for lasix in Buffalo where to buy lasix in Cincinnati online how to buy lasix in San Diego where to purchase lasix in Sweden where to buy lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sibosen Bike Trainer Stand Indoor Magnetic Bicycle Exercise Stand with Magnetic Flywheel and 5 Levels Resistance for Mountain & Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Amazing height for my 29" mountain bike, a small bit loud, but I think that is only due to having "off road" tires, might change to street tires to see if there is a difference. There is a decent amount of tension applied that makes for a amazing workout. Set it up in my garage and use it on rainy days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sibosen Bike Trainer Stand Indoor Magnetic Bicycle Exercise Stand with Magnetic Flywheel and 5 Levels Resistance for Mountain & Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Works well, simple to set up. It didn't fit my bike with disc brakes (Aventon 350) but fits my mountain bike fine. The mountain bike is loud, but a street or hybrid bike would probably be quieter. I think most bike trainers are loud anyways.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sibosen Bike Trainer Stand Indoor Magnetic Bicycle Exercise Stand with Magnetic Flywheel and 5 Levels Resistance for Mountain & Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Although it's a bit noisy it's an perfect method to obtain a ride in (using cycling, smooth, tires will reduce the noise). Due to the pandemic, and local wildfires, it has been months since I've been able to ride outside. This solved that problem. Also, I had ankle surgery so using my own bike, that is fitted for my size, allows me to use this right out of the box.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sibosen Bike Trainer Stand Indoor Magnetic Bicycle Exercise Stand with Magnetic Flywheel and 5 Levels Resistance for Mountain & Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Super simple to install, works great, a lil noisy but that’s ok, didn’t have the instructions in the box, but they have them on this page, just scroll up and You’ll search them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sibosen Bike Trainer Stand Indoor Magnetic Bicycle Exercise Stand with Magnetic Flywheel and 5 Levels Resistance for Mountain & Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I usually ride my street bike on the road. With the latest fires in CA, the air has been very bad. So I got this for days I can't go out for my ride (weather is the issue). The setup is very easy. But this thing is beautiful loud. I think it's because of the spinning magnets. It gets louder at higher settings (1 being the easiest). I will test to search a method to dampen the sounds. Right now, I am using my yoga mat under it but didn't support e instruction coolly says that 50% of the noise comes from the wheel :-). I doubt that my bike makes the deep "whooom-wrr-wrr" noise on it's own, even 50%.But I can live with it. Only going to use it when I can't ride outside and no one lives below me. I think the wooden floor also amplifies the noise. I'll modernize if I obtain an eviction message because it's too loud. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sibosen Bike Trainer Stand Indoor Magnetic Bicycle Exercise Stand with Magnetic Flywheel and 5 Levels Resistance for Mountain & Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Simple to assemble, sturdy, and y negative is front tire tends to lean to the left.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sibosen Bike Trainer Stand Indoor Magnetic Bicycle Exercise Stand with Magnetic Flywheel and 5 Levels Resistance for Mountain & Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Very simple to set up. I've kept it on my back porch and ride a bit every day. It's been two weeks, it's a easy thing but I'm really enjoying a couple 20 mins a day "rides" to obtain me out of my home office for breaks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sibosen Bike Trainer Stand Indoor Magnetic Bicycle Exercise Stand with Magnetic Flywheel and 5 Levels Resistance for Mountain & Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Quiet, simple to assemble

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sibosen Bike Trainer Stand Indoor Magnetic Bicycle Exercise Stand with Magnetic Flywheel and 5 Levels Resistance for Mountain & Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:51

    It did arrive with no instructions, although instructions were emailed to me after I reached out to the company. Thank you very much! Very responsive, professional, and understanding. Thank you very much for your time, I greatly appreciate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sibosen Bike Trainer Stand Indoor Magnetic Bicycle Exercise Stand with Magnetic Flywheel and 5 Levels Resistance for Mountain & Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:51

    ? The stuff arrived with no installation/product instructions. Are they available on line? Please advise and thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sportneer Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Noise Reduction Wheel, Black []  2019-12-31 19:25

    Want I'd have purchased this in September. I looked at a lot of on Amazon and read a lot of reviews. Chose this and it's exactly what I wanted. Set up in 5 minutes. Directions are followable, but funny to read. Simple to swap the skewer if you have a fast release, but directions say it'll work on a bolt axle. I see no reason why it wouldn't. Very very sturdy. Contains the front wheel cup so no need to purchase that separately.I'm not a competitive rider. 58 and ride 10-12 miles/day, 4 or 5 days a week ... spring and summer. Just trying to stay in shape, and this will hold me moving fall and winter.Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sportneer Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Noise Reduction Wheel, Black []  2019-12-31 19:25

    Fast simple setup. Takes all of 1 min to mount/dismount a bike. Resistance mechanism works well. Regarding noise, it's going to be 100% a product of your tires. I place my huge mountain bike with huge 27.5+ tires with huge knobby tread. This results in a loud workout, sounds like a chopper coming in for a landing. If I use my street bike with slick tires (so beautiful much no tread), it's whisper quiet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sportneer Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Noise Reduction Wheel, Black []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I actually bought this for my hybrid/city bike and it fits great. My resting bpm is a bit out of control right now and I thought having a stationary bike would be an simple method to obtain some cardio in on weekdays (and it's still beautiful cold/snowy here in Wisconsin). I live in an apartment complex and it's not very loud but it will create some noise. Setting it up was really easy. The whole thing is beautiful much ready to go, you would just need to replace the skewer and obtain everything into position. It's beautiful simple to take on and off and place it away too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COEWSKE Kid's Bike Steel Frame Children Bicycle 14-16 Inch with Training Wheel (Purple, 14 Inch) []  2020-7-6 20:25

     I bought this for my daughter’s birthday. She just turned 4. I got her the 16” since she is tall (3 feet 5in.) it fits her perfectly. She absolutely loves it. Very simple to assemble (I’m not handy by any means) took me about 30 mins. Amazing purchase. Very satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JAPUSOON Bike Rack Upright Bike Storage Stand Adjustable Bicycle Carrier,Front Wheel/Rear Wheel/Vertical Floor Parking Fits Nearly All Bikes []  2020-1-20 2:45

    My item was defective, as the pieces didn't fit due to being manufactured too narrow. So I had to return it. The seller sent a fresh one which worked as described and holds a massive electric bike well. The stand is solid, well built.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JAPUSOON Bike Rack Upright Bike Storage Stand Adjustable Bicycle Carrier,Front Wheel/Rear Wheel/Vertical Floor Parking Fits Nearly All Bikes []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Just what we needed, the tube that goes up to help the front tire is a small wobbly but didn’t seem to create it unstable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sportneer Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Noise Reduction Wheel, Black []  2019-12-31 19:25

    This works amazing with my 28" extremely thick tread tires (so thick the tire won't let the chain to shift into first gear). My main concern was the tire wouldn't fit without rubbing something. At first I had a issue where the tire would rub the floor due to the tire size + tread size, but after realizing the issue I simply pulled the frame legs closer together which causes the tire to rise higher into the air. By pulling the frame legs close together you can gain multiple inches of clearance between the floor and your tire, but too close and you'll begin losing stability. It appears you can tighten some hex bolts to hold the frame legs in position after adjusting where you wish them (not 100% sure though), but instead I simply stuck some weights on both sides to hold them in put and it doesn't budge.During assembly the instructions tell you to unscrew the tension bolt (the bolt that increases/decreases the pressure versus your tire) all the method to create it easier to mount your bike to the stand. I did this; however at first when screwing it back in I didn't realize there was actually a metal "nut" piece that it threads into and I was threading it in versus the plastic wondering why it didn't seem right. Getting down on the floor for a closer inspection showed what was wrong. Just a heads so, before tightening the tension bolt you will wish to create sure you inflate your tires to nearly their maximum pressure (usually marked on the sidewall of the tire). I usually hold it about 3-5 PSI lower than the maximum marked on the tire. You should only tighten the tension bolt so it's just barely versus your tread. With your bike in first gear and the resistance setting set to 1, you should have almost no resistance. Use your bike gears to create pedaling harder before you turn up the resistance dial that came with the trainer. My trainer instructions said the resistance dial was easiest at 6 and hardest at 1, but that was wrong and it's easiest at 1 and hardest at 6 as it should be. I used some zip ties to keep the resistance dial cable versus my bike frame so it's out of the method of my pedals and chain, but it's probably better to use long twisty ties so you can easily remove the resistance dial from your bike when you wish to remove your bike from the e fast release system on this particular trainer works very well and you can have your bike out within 30 seconds, then another 2 mins to replace the trainer's skewer for your bike's original skewer. The first time putting your bike in the frame will probably take 5-10 mins to adjust it perfectly so your bike is nice and stable. You will wish the frame versus the skewer as tight as possible without breaking the fast release lever. If the fast release lever won't lock into put due to being too tight, don't force it since it is plastic. Just loosen it by a turn and test e only downside to this product I have found is the noise with my tire's tread size. If I could compare the noise level to something it would probably be that of a little gas powered weedwacker. I'm not going to dock a star for the noise since it's simply the nature of the product with the tread I have on my tires. Using low tread road tires the sound is significantly lower (but there is definitely still noise). For the price of this trainer I can deal with the noise, listening to melody or watching TV with headphones definitely helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COEWSKE Kid's Bike Steel Frame Children Bicycle 14-16 Inch with Training Wheel (Purple, 14 Inch) []  2020-7-6 20:25

    Bought the bike for a Christmas present. I opened it tonight on Christmas eve to assemble the bike to surprise my grand daughter, all I search is nothing but a large disappointment especially for a bike that I paid $115 for. The front fender is crooked to the point that it touches the brake arm. The paint is scratched off due to the friction. The back reflector is cracked. Apparently this FUOU Bicycle doesn't believe in Quality Assurance. I need explanation on what International Quality Standard this company is following!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COEWSKE Kid's Bike Steel Frame Children Bicycle 14-16 Inch with Training Wheel (Purple, 14 Inch) []  2020-7-6 20:25

    My 4 yo daughter loves this bike. Very attractive and classy. I have it 4 stars because the brake quality is a bit on the not good side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JAPUSOON Bike Rack Upright Bike Storage Stand Adjustable Bicycle Carrier,Front Wheel/Rear Wheel/Vertical Floor Parking Fits Nearly All Bikes []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Very sturdy, holds my bike w no issue. I was missing a screw though but I easily replaced it w one from my toolbox. Standing the bike up gets it onto of the method which is great. Cats don’t mess w it or knock it over either so that’s a plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JAPUSOON Bike Rack Upright Bike Storage Stand Adjustable Bicycle Carrier,Front Wheel/Rear Wheel/Vertical Floor Parking Fits Nearly All Bikes []  2020-1-20 2:45

    In hindsight it was the best decision,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sportneer Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Noise Reduction Wheel, Black []  2019-12-31 19:25

    This thing has been a large pain. It's is VERY loud and shakes the walls in the room I have it set up in. I'm sure there are better options out there and maybe mine might be defective, but it's too loud to use as intended. Too poor the time to return has passed, because I've tried to create it work for months and unfortunately it is a large disappointment.**Update** The company saw the above review and sent me a replacement. The replacement is much quieter and is in proper working order. Amazing customer support. Buy with confidence.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sportneer Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Noise Reduction Wheel, Black []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I'm very impressed with the quality of this bike trainer stand, especially for the price. It's solid and it was simple to mount my bike in it. It comes fully assembled, so don't waste your cash on the add-on for assembly. It'll take you maybe 2-3 mins to obtain your bike mounted. It makes some riding noise with road tires, but it's not terrible. The range of resistance is good, but not that dramatic.A couple things:- yes, it works with bikes that have disc brakes (or it works with mine, anyway)- yes (according to the instructions) it works even if you don't have a fast release rear wheel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COEWSKE Kid's Bike Steel Frame Children Bicycle 14-16 Inch with Training Wheel (Purple, 14 Inch) []  2020-7-6 20:25

    This bike is so sturdy and nice. It costs a small more with the addition of a basket (we also added the streamers). However I liked that it was all metal rather than so much of it being plastic. I also wanted fenders because we live on the Oregon coast where the ground is most often wet/e one thing I didn’t expect was how massive it would be. I think it’s about 40lbs. It took my daughter a while to be able to handle it, she had been riding a little plastic tric before. This was her 4yo birthday present, she a bit on the little side of 4 and we ordered her a 14”. It’s a little bit tall but not bad, she handles it like a pro.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COEWSKE Kid's Bike Steel Frame Children Bicycle 14-16 Inch with Training Wheel (Purple, 14 Inch) []  2020-7-6 20:25

    Super cute and amazing price. Has both hand and pedal break. Daughter loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JAPUSOON Bike Rack Upright Bike Storage Stand Adjustable Bicycle Carrier,Front Wheel/Rear Wheel/Vertical Floor Parking Fits Nearly All Bikes []  2020-1-20 2:45

    I have to say I've been beautiful impressed by this bike rack. It's amazing for a little zone where it saves on floor zone by holding the bike upright. It assembled beautiful easily and it quite stable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JAPUSOON Bike Rack Upright Bike Storage Stand Adjustable Bicycle Carrier,Front Wheel/Rear Wheel/Vertical Floor Parking Fits Nearly All Bikes []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Place this together in about 10 minutes, it’s lite enough to move around but is very solid. We have 2 various kind of bikes and it fits them both, no problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JAPUSOON Bike Rack Upright Bike Storage Stand Adjustable Bicycle Carrier,Front Wheel/Rear Wheel/Vertical Floor Parking Fits Nearly All Bikes []  2020-1-20 2:45

    simple to assemble and works a treat will recommend to anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JAPUSOON Bike Rack Upright Bike Storage Stand Adjustable Bicycle Carrier,Front Wheel/Rear Wheel/Vertical Floor Parking Fits Nearly All Bikes []  2020-1-20 2:45

    I have two of these and both bikes are 27.5 and 29. Both fit horizontally. Vertically the stand is a bit short for my Demo 8 and Enduro so it needs to be modified with some simple parts from the hardware store. Another reviewer here posted what is required to extend the stand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sportneer Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Noise Reduction Wheel, Black []  2019-12-31 19:25

    The setup for this bike stand is simple as it is pre-assembled and ready to go, entire setup to attach the bike took only a couple of minutes. The quality was much better than I expected, setting up was a breeze, and the unit works as advertised. For those who wish to continue to ride but can't during winter weather, this unit is affordable, is of high quality, and simple to set up. Resistance is adjusted with a handlebar mounted switch (lowest resistance 1, highest resistance 6), also by going through your bike's gears also enhances resistance. To remove the bike you remove the handlebar switch, move the red handle which releases the rear axle of the bike, and off you go. I like this unit and would recommend it to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sportneer Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Noise Reduction Wheel, Black []  2019-12-31 19:25

    So I bought another trainer once upon a time ago and could not figure out how to set it up. It ultimately looked like it wasn't compatible with my bike but who really knows. I ran out of patience with it and just basically gave up on bike trainers. Then I search this unbelievable product. I read reviews "set up in 5 minutes" and other amazing things were said. I thought ok - if it takes them 5, it'll take me 20. And somehow I thought "magnet" meant it connected with magnets, LOL. Silly me. I still don't know what part are magnets, but not relevant at this point (yet anyway). Anyhow, quick forward, I did struggle with hooking up my bike to it - only because the directions (for someone who needs everything spelled out crystal clear with applicable disclaimers) were not that super clear. The photos were little and not showing what I required it to show. But yet - I did finally figure it out! I had to replace my release bar for the rear tire with theirs (that they have in the box for you) - and thennn it worked. And then I figured out the fast release - SO COOL. I've done a few HIIT rides on it with my iMac in my front of my bike - so I can watch training videos or scenic routes while I work out. Why do people buy the Peloton when this is just as amazing for a fraction of the price?! I have the Peloton application on my phone. I can watch the Peloton videos on my iMac (google how to display iPhone with iMac - hint: you use QuickTime Player). TV is in another room that I don't wish my bike in, otherwise I'd have gone the route of air displaying it from phone to Apple TV. So the 8 of you in the globe this would be applicable to - this will support you. But I e resistance thing that goes on my handle works great! (doesn't fit on my handle - I just place it around my front gear wire and it stays-ish) For setting: 1 is simple to 6 being the hardest. There was a reviewer that said hers was working in the opposite direction - I think her knob was installed upside down. But mine was just fine - works great. Anyhow it DID take me 20 mins :) and I love it! I want I had not given up on trainers that first time long ago, and had just gotten this one right after the first one didn't work out. Now I have a successful winter exercise outlet! Which means no gaining 15lbs over the holiday! WOOT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COEWSKE Kid's Bike Steel Frame Children Bicycle 14-16 Inch with Training Wheel (Purple, 14 Inch) []  2020-7-6 20:25

     It came with amazing packaging and with most parts already assembled. I place on pedals training wheels and seat post, checked brakes and my child enjoyed it for hours during the weekend! It seems sturdy and should latest for a lot of years... note that nuts are in the plastic protector of the training wheel cover— it took me a while for search them during installation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COEWSKE Kid's Bike Steel Frame Children Bicycle 14-16 Inch with Training Wheel (Purple, 14 Inch) []  2020-7-6 20:25

    So far, this purchase is a victory for us! Granted, it hasn’t been ridden outside yet because of a snow “storm” (we live in the South) that hit latest weekend when the bike arrived lol ... but my daughter is anxious to obtain it outside soon. It is ADORABLE and appears to be high quality. Super simple to unpack and assemble. A amazing sturdy bell (none of this cheap plastic stuff). I’m super satisfied with it so far, and my daughter squeals over it multiple times a day. In her words (she just turned 5 and this was her birthday bonus from us), “I’ve just wanted a bike like this for my WHOLE LIFE!” 😂💗

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386