Read guide for antena view reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all guide for antena view reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Antena View [App]  2020-5-23 13:31

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antena View Free Fire & FF! [App]  2020-4-29 13:31

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antena View FF & Fire Hints [App]  2020-4-23 21:35

    Poor

    0  


    Add your opinion on guide for antena view or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antena 2 [App]  2019-6-30 13:40

    Bastante mal! Es imposible escuchar un minuto,salta de una estacion a otra. RCN. Por favor despierten, estan fuera del nivel de las grandes aplicaciones, o mejoran o los borran.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antena 2 [App]  2019-6-30 13:40

    Le falta... Cada 2min 30 seg se salta y cambia de radio... Toca estar devolviendose y para poder escuchar en vivo lo q uno quiere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antena 2 [App]  2019-6-30 13:40

    Horrible aplicación para android device galaxy, nunca se mantiene estable las estaciones de radio de las ciudades,la han empeorado mas con su nuevo update! q pasa q no arreglan eso.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antena 2 [App]  2019-6-30 13:40

    Muy malo Siempre hay que ejecutar la aplicación 3 o 4 veces para que funcione.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antena 2 [App]  2019-6-30 13:40

    La informacion es buena.los deportes. Se congela mucho la aplicacion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antena 2 [App]  2019-6-30 13:40

    Antena 2 Tienen que mejorar,l senal se va.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antena 2 [App]  2019-6-30 13:40

    rCn entretenimiento para... GISALANDIA!!!! .|.. ..|.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antena 2 [App]  2019-6-30 13:40

    Falta mejorar Bastantes errores ya no es viable escuchar, not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antena 2 [App]  2019-6-30 13:40

    Nexus 4 Esta suave pero le falta resto

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antena 2 [App]  2019-6-30 13:40

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antena 2 [App]  2019-6-30 13:40

    Malísima No tiene audio

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antena 2 [App]  2019-6-30 13:40

    No funciona.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antena 2 [App]  2019-6-30 13:40

    Nunca funciona, que desastre... Siempre te da errores y no sirve.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A View for Two []  2020-1-27 22:52

    I follow C. J. Peterson on Ig and had to obtain this debut poetry book of his. It is attractive book. He expresses the rawness of real love and heartache profoundly. He is able to mix deep emotion with a touch of humor on his pages. Novel formatting and sketches included. Lovely story line in poetic words that flow from beginning to end. The latest several poems are so outstanding to me. I am in love! I wish more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A View for Two []  2020-1-27 22:52

    The genuine relatability that i felt whilst reading C.J Petersons' A View for Two is why you should this book.I can only hope that the second book is not to far away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A View for Two []  2020-1-27 22:52

    This was a marvelous read! I enjoyed this little book of poetry! I’m satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A View for Two []  2020-1-27 22:52

    Attractive to look at, touch, feel and read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A View for Two []  2020-1-27 22:52

    So a lot of insights and emotions packed into a delightful small read. Buying several as go-to gifts, as it is perfectly sized there is something for everyone inside. It is more than just a collection of poems; it is an emotional journey. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A View for Two []  2020-1-27 22:52

    I really have fun all the poem, some of them have changed the method i look at things and have given me a better outlook. I also follow him on Ig how i came across it all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A View for Two []  2020-1-27 22:52

    This is the excellent poetry book. I've followed C.J Peterson on insta from the beginning, his work is insightful, delicate and enchanting. Buying this for my girlfriend, but secretly its for me. Highly recommend checking out his instagram, if you havent already!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Trash. Won't move side to side. Trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    i think it is not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    With thes application .you can travel in zone without a zone Shep🌌🌉🌍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Wow!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    I really love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈 .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Stars View Map: Galaxy Guide [App]  2018-5-29 13:8

    This is the fasted web to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Amazing application for the weary traveller!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    It was poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    It was horrible! You can't view how it looks from where you are and it only looks at constellations and not stars or satelites

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    I hope you create one with holograms

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    I loved it. #iloveit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Its excellent to my hobbies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Cool stuffs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Loads of ads, and horrible functionality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    It won't allow me see anything it's all adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    عالی حتما دانلود کنید

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    First time I have ever used this Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Globe of fantasy...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    I doe know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    It is beautiful cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Intelligent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Stars View Map: Galaxy Guide [App]  2018-5-29 13:8

    How to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Live View - World Map Navigation Guide [App]  2019-3-31 21:13

    best application for streetview and route finder

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Profile View for Instagram [App]  2019-9-21 1:18

    Poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Profile View for Instagram [App]  2019-9-21 1:18

    Worst

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    No much access to view what you to see

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    It won't allow me go side to side

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Hate it 😠😠😠😠😠😐😐😐😐😟😟😟😟😟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    You can only see stars, too a lot of adds and you can't anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Sooooooo boring :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Not as amazing as skyview

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Amazing i love it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    It's is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Stars View Map: Galaxy Guide [App]  2018-5-29 13:8

    It Simple To Focus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Stars View Map: Galaxy Guide [App]  2018-5-29 13:8

    I cant look at the star map. Waste of my time!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Profile View for Instagram [App]  2019-9-21 1:18

    Its not even opening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Profile View for Instagram [App]  2019-9-21 1:18

    fook it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    It shows the stars and planets. AWESOME!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    I just wast my data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    You can only see the stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    very amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Cant dwnd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Live View - World Map Navigation Guide [App]  2019-3-31 21:13

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Stars View Map: Galaxy Guide [App]  2018-5-29 13:8

    It is not sky view only street map Fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Profile View for Instagram [App]  2019-9-21 1:18

    FAKE APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Profile View for Instagram [App]  2019-9-21 1:18

    Poor one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Profile View for Instagram [App]  2019-9-21 1:18

    Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Profile View for Instagram [App]  2019-9-21 1:18

    Guys is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Profile View for Instagram [App]  2019-9-21 1:18

    stupid its not EVEN FLIPPING WORKING UGH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terrific Twos! Peaceful Parenting view on toddler's discipline. Effective tips and working strategies for Terrible Twos: An Essential Parent Guide Of ... Child (No Cry Solutions for Parents) []  2020-1-1 18:18

    Very amazing book for parents. That book is not related to majority of parenting books - here you can search amazing and really working advises. I am very glad that I bought this book, because I found in it a lot of info, that will definitely be useful for any parents. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terrific Twos! Peaceful Parenting view on toddler's discipline. Effective tips and working strategies for Terrible Twos: An Essential Parent Guide Of ... Child (No Cry Solutions for Parents) []  2020-1-1 18:18

    A lot of this was primary information, but also some fresh info and points I hadn't thought about . We are just into the toddler scene and this was a excellent read for pointers and just some necessary things to remember when dealing with some of the teaching that is so necessary for small ones at this age.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terrific Twos! Peaceful Parenting view on toddler's discipline. Effective tips and working strategies for Terrible Twos: An Essential Parent Guide Of ... Child (No Cry Solutions for Parents) []  2020-1-1 18:18

    I read tue sample and then I got the book, but I didn't learn much more. Reading only the sample would be enought for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terrific Twos! Peaceful Parenting view on toddler's discipline. Effective tips and working strategies for Terrible Twos: An Essential Parent Guide Of ... Child (No Cry Solutions for Parents) []  2020-1-1 18:18

    This book is a true salvation! Probably all parents know the complexity of the period of not good twos. For me it is a true challenge. I felt confused and helpless. I decided to look for tip in books. But not all of them are equally good. I liked this one! A lot of easy but effective tips, positive view of the author, simple to read. I reccomend this book to all toddler's parents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terrific Twos! Peaceful Parenting view on toddler's discipline. Effective tips and working strategies for Terrible Twos: An Essential Parent Guide Of ... Child (No Cry Solutions for Parents) []  2020-1-1 18:18

    EXCELLENT BOOK!! every parent should read it. It gives amazing hints and assistance to with a naughty child. I treasure the info and apply them daily!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terrific Twos! Peaceful Parenting view on toddler's discipline. Effective tips and working strategies for Terrible Twos: An Essential Parent Guide Of ... Child (No Cry Solutions for Parents) []  2020-1-1 18:18

    This book is very positive and provides a lot of helpful information. Highly recommended reading, with amazing solutions for a lot of situations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terrific Twos! Peaceful Parenting view on toddler's discipline. Effective tips and working strategies for Terrible Twos: An Essential Parent Guide Of ... Child (No Cry Solutions for Parents) []  2020-1-1 18:18

    This book has is very reasonable and makes completely sense. I read a lot of psychology books and this book is straight to the point. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terrific Twos! Peaceful Parenting view on toddler's discipline. Effective tips and working strategies for Terrible Twos: An Essential Parent Guide Of ... Child (No Cry Solutions for Parents) []  2020-1-1 18:18

    I rate it 3 out of 4 stars. A very amazing begin to helping parents practice discipline that is peaceful. Well written and simple to read. I recommend this book to all parents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terrific Twos! Peaceful Parenting view on toddler's discipline. Effective tips and working strategies for Terrible Twos: An Essential Parent Guide Of ... Child (No Cry Solutions for Parents) []  2020-1-1 18:18

    It's a handy small booklet with some amazing pointers but it is underwhelming from what you expect going off the title, picture & price. If it was cheaper, then it would be fine. As far as the actual advice, my only complaint is the suggestion for punitive timeout instead of positive timeout.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terrific Twos! Peaceful Parenting view on toddler's discipline. Effective tips and working strategies for Terrible Twos: An Essential Parent Guide Of ... Child (No Cry Solutions for Parents) []  2020-1-1 18:18

    Amazing book on how to with not good two's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ezPDF Reader Lite for PDF View [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Unreliable and constant crashing and your latest page read is never retained. I for this ver prior to the ver going live. I feel cheated. I would caution everyone to stay away from a copy who refuse or scam consumers by making fresh ver of a product instead of upgrading and improving a existing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ezPDF Reader Lite for PDF View [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Fit to column width mode has issues, changes zoom when scrolling. Too slow to answer when changing pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ezPDF Reader Lite for PDF View [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Uses CPU when begin in the background. Reduces battery life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ezPDF Reader Lite for PDF View [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Well worth the little amount of money, amazing pdf reader and nice thumbnail option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ezPDF Reader Lite for PDF View [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    It’s almost perfect. The only thing to improve: some pdf files begin slowly. May be by increasing “hip size” for this app will solve the problem. The second: is it possible to add feature “search for word in all pdf tiles in folder” like in Windows?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ezPDF Reader Lite for PDF View [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Really approve of the app. Unfortunately it crashed 3 times during a 50 min math class. Easily recovered but still some instability. Running Android device 4.1.1 on Asus Transformer Infinity Edit... Becoming very displeased with this application 9 times out of 10 it will either force close or if I just test moving around the page it takes me back to the gallery screen for no reason, and then when I go back it's back to my book it's at the latest saved page. Also obtain a consistent flicker that resembles a dead pixel line in various locations every time I use the app. Edit after about 8 weeks of using this application Seriously most confused application I have ever used. Largest problem is after working through a math issue I go to scroll to the next issue and the F'ing thing just closes itself and goes to the home page. CONSISTENTLY. And when I go to begin it up its at the put where I opened it at the beginning of class. Also it gets itself confused when I just scrolling around during lecture trying to search the issue that the teacher is working on and if just crashes "EZ Pdf Reader has stopped working" pops up about 15 times over the course of 50 mins >:( Every dang day!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ezPDF Reader Lite for PDF View [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    radaee reader is better than this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ezPDF Reader Lite for PDF View [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    It may be better than Adobe pdf reader for android device but not that much. I tried reading a 60MB pdf magazine and ezPDF Reader took a long, long time before it can load a single page! The bigger the pdf file the slower it gets. Look for another pdf reader if you need an application for reading pdf magazines or books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ezPDF Reader Lite for PDF View [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Excellent assortment of features - bookmarks, granular zoom controls, built in file manager. Fairly customiseable as well. But night mode is only available in text reflow! Hence I cannot read ebooks with lights off before bed :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grids: Crop Photos For Perfect Instagram view [App]  2018-5-5 21:9

    Super simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sub4Sub - Get subscriber, view for YouTube channel [App]  2019-4-25 13:16

    this is a really amazing application because I've got a lot of fresh followers thx application

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386