Read guide for deer and simulator tips 2021 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all guide for deer and simulator tips 2021 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Deer and Simulator Tips 2021 [App]  6/10/2021 14:26

    GG

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    It dosent even show you went to start and theres loads of aferts im never getting that game ever ever ever again im give you a 1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    Like everyone else it didn't let me play just hold me stuff about the game. I was so excited so I can change the characters and stuff but it doesn't work I would prefer Sims Mobile (P.S sims mobile is different so if you want to download sim mobile do that to check it out 😁)

    0  


    Add your opinion on guide for deer and simulator tips 2021 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    How do you get on the stupid game it's not stupid it's only stupid when you can't even figure out how to get on it fix it and I've never been this mad an app for I've been trying 4 hours try to get on this game but know as soon as you have to click it you just you can't get on the game that is what you need to fix fix it sooner or later Bellator I mean like in an hour fix it I've been trying to fix it for 4 hours but it doesn't work it needs to start working fix it please πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ‘Ό

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    I give it 1 star like it is so cofusing so plz change that to a button that says start it's going to be easier ok like I think I'm being fair right I would give it 0 stars but I can't post anything then so pretend it is 0 stars ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    I like the Sims 4 because you can just change the characters into sister location characters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    you can not play and it whont let me play sims 4 :((((((((((

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    It's horrible how do you even get in the game all I see is a bunch of boxes Lions I mean column I mean come on how can I how do you even get in the game that's all you can do what are the people in your train how to get money from whoever is reading this this is going to stop whoever is reading this whoever made this game do you think your money Cheryl don't waste all your money need food when Troy's don't you want stuff that you want and you want to help your family

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    I was so excited to play Sims 4 but when I got it and try to play the game it wouldn't let me play the game so then I was like what the heck happened because I've seen YouTubers the bunch of other people play Sims 4 so I thought it was just the Sims 4 so I got the game and it wouldn't even let me play that's why I gave it 1star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    this app is terible i cant play sims all i can do is watch ads>:(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    How do you even get on it this is the worst EVER.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    This game sucks you should take this down you can't even play you can you take this down on the pages it's look like you enjoy your time and it looks like you can play butt you can't 😑😠😑😠😑😠✌️ppl should help you take this down bish so do it now and you won't lose money πŸ’°πŸ˜œ and all the ppl can have money πŸ’°πŸ˜œ look everyone we're rich and i hope you get the corona virus bish πŸ€¬πŸ€¬πŸ€¬πŸ€¬πŸ€¬πŸ€¬πŸ€¬πŸ€¬πŸ€¬πŸ€¬πŸ€¬πŸ€¬πŸ€¬πŸ˜‘πŸ˜ πŸ€¬πŸ€¬πŸ€¬πŸ€¬πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ’΅πŸ’΅πŸ’΅πŸ’΅πŸ’΅πŸ’΅πŸ’΅πŸ’΅πŸ’΅πŸ’΅πŸ’΅πŸ’΅πŸ’΅πŸ’΅πŸ’΅πŸ’΄πŸ’΄πŸ’΄πŸ’΄πŸ’ΈπŸ’ΈπŸ’ΈπŸ’΅πŸ’ΆπŸ’·πŸ’°πŸ’°

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    It did not let me play but It tells me everthing but I am still really mad I even updated it in hopes it would let me e app sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    this is NOT the real sims game it is tips for the sims please dont leave a bad review beacuse you can't play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    It's stupid too cuz I can't go in the inside of the game and guys how to go inside the game plz tell me?πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    The worst game in the world my mom will not buy sims for me and I was really excited to finally play but I did not let me play right when you get on I was really disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    it looks like the real sims 4 but it wont let me play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    I no to play sims watch inquisitormaster then play if it is not real sims uninstall it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    this game is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    well i can't play un witch made me mad so fix that and let me play and i new to the game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    I CAN NOT PLAY THE SIMS!!!😑😱😭fix plz😀!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    This is the worst game ever!i it would work!and it doesn't work! you don't deserve five stars!get out of our life!😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    I like it because you can dress it the way you want

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    I was like what the hack is this game made for what to do something

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    THIS IS THE WORST GAME EVER IT IS SOOO STUPID ONLY IDIOTS WOULD PLAY ITS USELESS I HATE IT YOU CANT EVEN PLAY PROPERLY ITS BROKEN AND ULTIMATELY DUMB πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    THIS GAME IS FAKE THAT ARE USING US!!!! THIS GAME IS BORRRRINNNNG!😑😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    This game sucks I tryed to play it wouldn't let me don't download this game it's bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    I hate it. I can not even do anything. All I want to do is play sims4 is that to much to ask for😒😒😒πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜±πŸ˜°πŸ˜°πŸ˜¨πŸ™πŸ™πŸ˜“πŸ˜“πŸ’”πŸ’”.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    UGH I HATE THIS GAME I KNOW ONE GAME I CAN'T PLAY BUT I JUST. REALLY WANT TO PLAY THIS YOU KNOW IM CRYING UGH😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    This is not The Sims 4 I'm smart only rain so computers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    How u play the game like what how ya make a game that isnt clear where to play at ughh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    Oh this is a guide I thought it is a game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    yea it wont let me play to its not fair

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    OMG I'm so mad I just download this game I just wanted to play simes 4 like the YouTubes but no I could not I'm so mad 😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😀😀😀😀😀😀😷😑😀😀😷😷😷😷😷😷stay safe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    I hate you I will be there at the time you diye πŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆπŸ”«

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    I can't play why 😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    I don't like it because it won't let me play anything like I try and I can't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    I can not play the game I want to play!sims 4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    Its horrible I can't even get it 😑 I'm so mad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    How do you get onto it but I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    I LOVE THIS GAME SO MUCH!!!!!β™‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    Don't wait to time it's the waste😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    I wanted to play the sims but it didn't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    The worst gain ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    How the game starts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    Thair are only walkthroughs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    I love yore games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    I don,t like it cause we can not play!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    The sims 4 is love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    it is the AWESOMEST game EVER!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    God games i love sim4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    Wow really its a very stupid game how do they get in like in videos it really fun but when u wanna download it not working hope they make The real game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    This losing screen think l can't get it off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    When I looked up the Discovery University sims 4 game, it gave me nothing but walkthroughs, tips, guides & hints. If your gonna put walkthroughs, tips, guides & hints, then put the dang game itself there too, so people can actually play the game. Seriously people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    I watched videos about sims but when I installed it didn't even show me where to start or play ☹️😀😟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    I watch videos of this and it seems good but when i downlode it it does not show where to start

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    I wish I could give a zero I just downloaded it and it did not even go in ,the game did not even begin or give me an area to build nothing !horrible game wish I listened to the other ratings WARNING DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS STUPID GAME !!!!DOES NOT WORK!!!! abd Im saying bot sure on the bottom ratings wher they ask stuff because I did not have a chance to even go in 😠😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    Please let elders and children let play the game. Or else they will be sad and crying. Stupid game. I don't like this game. It makes me sad and crying. Please let me play this game please. I wanted to download "FAIRY FANTASY" family game but I could not find that game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    It was the worst i couldn't play so i give it a one ugg i will never find a sim that will work πŸ˜­πŸ€” . But i like the sims 4 because you can just change the charecters into sister location charecters .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    I was trying to find a way to play the game but I'm trying to find the right Sims 4 because I saw a YouTuber Ruby Roob play a Sims 4 except I'm trying to find that it's like a Sims for that you can change characters and add people and to your family kind of thing can somebody tell me what the right Sims 4 is please so that I can change characters and use a lot of people please and thank you this game sucks😑😑😑and it is stuuuuuupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    horrible game won't let you load in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    The geme is so bat I cant know haw to start

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    I cannot even get on the game. It just comes up with random things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    This is a fake game becus you tubers play real but we can't get the real Sims 4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    I have seen barbie sim in YouTube but I am trying to find it this is just stupid 😠😠😀😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    Bro you need to fix your game I been trying to log in and i don't know how to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    This game is no fun it doesn't even let you play all it is is just teaching you stuff and blah blah blah nothing is important I'm deleting this app!😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    It's very confusing at the start and I don't know what to do and it's the fake version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    I hate this game so much like their is nothing to do but read read and more reading so that is why I hate this game Do NOT DOWNLONG This GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    I don't know how to sign up for Sims it's just hard if itwasn't hard I would give it like 5 or 10 stars because like oh my God I'm stressing out 😀😀😠😠😠☹️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    I love it because I sell on YouTube and I did not finish the video because when she said sam I download it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    You can't even play the game it's that just asking you a bunch of question this game sucks it stole those pictures they're fake pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    0 stars its the WORST GAME EVER idk how to get the really game but who ever made this YOUR GAME IS THE MOST WORST DANG GAMEEEEEEEE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    This game is completely trash what is this never ever download this game because it is trashy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    i love this game its gust like the real sim 4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    This game suck you can't play it and i found another one. But it was the same so i'm mad. Why did you post this? We know how poay why would we be looking if we didn't? If you here me then. You suck you are so so so very stupid for fooling us i will kill yiu now i,'ll end youπŸ˜£πŸ˜€πŸ˜¬πŸ˜ΎπŸ‘ΏπŸ‡²πŸ‡¬

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    So useless I just use my data on nothing. Please download pretty ballerina

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    I hate it bc it did let me sin in so I gave it one star ugh I was looking for this every day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    I did not know what to do in this game and I just think that there is nothing to do on the game!πŸ˜€πŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    I don't work I been try all day and all night like I cant it's annoying I will delete it soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    It did not let me play I never played Sims 4 so I was so excited about this but when I got it download I was disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    I love The Sims 4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    I thought this was free:(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    A like this game but your not paying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    Why can't I get in sims 4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    I hate it the start is nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    I cant play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    I love sims 4 bat its a storey .😒😒😒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    5 stars cause wow this dims is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    Bad not good but its good to be bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    How do I play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    Very nice guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    Okay I am sorry I hate this game like there is nothing to do in this game πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ€¬πŸ€¬πŸ€¬πŸ€¬πŸ€¬πŸ€¬πŸ€¬

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    I hate you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    Not letting me do enything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    Hi i hate it i dont know how to build..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    Haw do you get in the game it like wont let you it's the worst

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    Bc i do not know how to do it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    This app is great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SDU Simulator Guide 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 10:14

    It won't even let me on the game

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386