Read guide for disney heroes battle mode reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all guide for disney heroes battle mode reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Disney Heroes Battle Mode [App]  2019-6-3 13:34

    The people in Disney Heroes War Mode android game are very friendly and will support you a lot. Just ask for help. Simply amazing. At first I didn’t think I would like this game. Now I love it afte 45 days of learning as I go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Disney Heroes Battle Mode [App]  2019-6-3 13:34

    The name of this application also reveals partly the main feature and function of it. It was devised to become the best solution to famous issues facing people while using Disney Heroes War Mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Disney Heroes Battle Mode [App]  2019-6-3 13:34

    Amazing and fun game. Obtain in with an alliance and create fresh mates from around the world. Actually gives players a fighting possibility unlike most android games like this.

    0  


    Add your opinion on guide for disney heroes battle mode or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Disney Heroes Battle Mode [App]  2019-6-3 13:34

    The instructions are very simple to follow with understanable and user-friendly terms. That I install this application to my tablet makes me know the android game like the back of my hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Disney Heroes Battle Mode [App]  2019-6-3 13:34

    ini android game nya kok nda bisa di mainkan,,klo mau buat android game itu jangan yg nda bisa di mainkan,,buat android game kok asal2an

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Disney Heroes Battle Mode [App]  2019-6-3 13:34

    plain poor i say who ever thinks this is amazing f*** you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Disney Heroes Battle Mode [App]  2019-6-3 13:34

    Well this is just hiw it is but why is this on play shop this is supposed to be not here i already know the rules i thought this was a android game to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Disney Heroes Battle Mode [App]  2019-6-3 13:34

    Disney Heroes War Mode has unique features that attracts players to use it, except for its sophistications at first. This application was made to support you overcome these complications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Disney Heroes Battle Mode [App]  2019-6-3 13:34

    Don’t worry if you have to with Disney Heroes War Mode when knowing too small about this game. That this application is installed will support you confront all problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Disney Heroes Battle Mode [App]  2019-6-3 13:34

    This is out dated, it says there are 25 heroes you can unlock. Server 2 now has 53 unlockable heroes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Disney Heroes Battle Mode [App]  2019-6-3 13:34

    android game please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Disney Heroes Battle Mode [App]  2019-6-3 13:34

    It’s so fun I can’t stop playing this!I like how they allow you go auto and relax and when you can chat with others! You can create mates and I love the emojis! I recemond this Disney Heroes War Mode tutorial app, I’ll even talk about it in school or anywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Disney Heroes Battle Mode [App]  2019-6-3 13:34

    I have to admit that I used to have difficulties with Disney Heroes War Mode, I found no method to tackle with this problem. It’s when this application comes to me as a key to this lock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Disney Heroes Battle Mode [App]  2019-6-3 13:34

    Disney Heroes War Mode can be considered as the most attracting application on my devices until now. I need another application to tutorial me how to control the game, and this application can do this job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Disney Heroes Battle Mode [App]  2019-6-3 13:34

    Why is this an app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Disney Heroes Battle Mode [App]  2019-6-3 13:34

    Disney pixar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Disney Heroes Battle Mode [App]  2019-6-3 13:34

    i likenit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Disney Heroes Battle Mode [App]  2019-6-3 13:34

    I am quite a low-tech person, I need more time to control something than others. Recently, I’m finding a tutorial application giving me detail instructions of an unbelievable game. It is this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Disney Heroes Battle Mode [App]  2019-6-3 13:34

    So far this Disney Heroes War Mode android game is awesome and super fun. And I couldn’t wait to play this android game and I love it and hope you create a part two to the android game because me and other people love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Disney Heroes Battle Mode [App]  2019-6-3 13:34

    Bring in more of the Disney Princesses and characters from Once Upon a Time to give the android game a touch of reality, so Disney Heroes War Mode can have more darkness and light.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Disney Heroes Battle Mode [App]  2019-6-3 13:34

    I’m sure that Disney Heroes War Mode is not simple for all users, it takes quite a long time to multipulate. This application was invented to respond for this question.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Disney Heroes Battle Mode [App]  2019-6-3 13:34

    No complaints! If you’re planning to obtain this, don’t waste your time thinking about it. Take it from me, this android game is the best android game I’ve played in forever. What are you waiting for? GET IT GUIDE FIRST RIGHT NOW!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Disney Heroes Battle Mode [App]  2019-6-3 13:34

    Amazing Disney Heroes War Mode android game but you need a amazing guild. They obtain you the gems you need and support smaller players obtain the points to complete quests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Disney Heroes Battle Mode [App]  2019-6-3 13:34

    It seems as if this application had been made to fit my devices, it works smoothly and provide me the most satisfying service which not all apps can do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Disney Heroes Battle Mode [App]  2019-6-3 13:34

    total [email protected]#$%!&? tells you nothing , only ads . Can anyone place a shitapp on google play?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Disney Heroes Battle Mode [App]  2019-6-3 13:34

    worst tutorial ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Disney Heroes Battle Mode [App]  2019-6-3 13:34

    خیلی خوب وسرگرم کننده

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Heroes: Battle Mode [App]  2018-5-17 13:0

    love it. I was part of the beta and enjoyed every moment playing. and everyone I played with said the same thing. sure you can for things. but you don't have to. I know plenty of ppl who didn't and ranked up very quickly. hands down one of my favorite android games of this genre

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Heroes: Battle Mode [App]  2018-5-17 13:0

    Just downloaded the game, and all I can say is: Yes. If you're a disney fan, I recommend you this android game if you like RPGs as well. However, there's something that bothers me. Why is Ralph's Primary Hurt extremely low. I mean, his hero itself is literally about destroying things. Maybe change that? Overall, nice game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Heroes: Battle Mode [App]  2018-5-17 13:0

    This android game is amazing. But my device kinda glitches because I'm using a Samsung tablet. Can you test to fix it. Also, you should test adding Huge character 6, Marvel, and Star wars. If you can, that would be amazing. Thx. 😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Heroes: Battle Mode [App]  2018-5-17 13:0

    I pre registered the first because I love Disney universe and I wish you to add more characters like the red armored baymax and so on... So please do what ever I recommend you guys then the android game will go just fine!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Heroes: Battle Mode [App]  2018-5-17 13:0

    For a Disney android game action animations are extremely poor. Expected so much more from Disney. Extremely repetitive with really nothing to do, boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Heroes: Battle Mode [App]  2018-5-17 13:0

    Im enjoying the android game so far. Im at chapter 2. However the android game froze when i lost a war in arena. Im playing on a Samsung J3 6. It be nice if someone would support with that. Amazing Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Heroes: Battle Mode [App]  2018-5-17 13:0

    Very amazing concept only I think it needs to be turn based. The android game says that characters have skills but you can't use them. Other than that for me it was very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Heroes: Battle Mode [App]  2018-5-17 13:0

    It's too premium hungry right now in my opinion. It seems built for children to bring to their moms asking for more diamonds please. I like the aesthetic, it's a beautiful game, and it's fairly fun, even if it is like 3 million other games on the store. I'd say if they loosen up on their hungryness, i.e. 6 mins to restore 1 energy, or 288 diamonds for a single draw, then maybe the android game could be something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Heroes: Battle Mode [App]  2018-5-17 13:0

    Omg this is better than I thought it would be its awesome and doesn't feel like I need to gems as it's not to victory i recommend it to anyone who enjoys Disney. Now I have an idea for an modernize that I would love to see, so if you added more characters to the android game like frozen (elsa, anna, olof, christof) you could add a fresh story for those characters. Personally I love the android game as it is addictive and I am infested in the story and just got to chapter 2. Now one problem i have is i pre registered on Google shop and on the www service but have not got a hero like it said but my brother did. If you could support it would mean the world. Thanks disney for this awesome game. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Heroes: Battle Mode [App]  2018-5-17 13:0

    I like android games like this but it is kinda choppy at times and there isn't a lot of characters. Add more characters including Star Battles because it is owned Disney now afterall. So my suggestioms would be: less lag and more characters then this android game would be method better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Heroes: Battle Mode [App]  2018-5-17 13:0

    Just ignore poor reviews from ppl who don't know to game. This android game got it all with our favorite childhood characters. The end

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Heroes: Battle Mode [App]  2018-5-17 13:0

    Its been amazing so far the rewards are nice but I'm sure going more into the game I'll probably run into some in application they'll wish me to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Heroes: Battle Mode [App]  2018-5-17 13:0

    For now, I feel like it really lacks content compared to other gatchas. There is no true challenge in getting rare characters or making strategic / optimized compositions. So in its current state I'd say the android game isn't very good, but not poor either. However, it has potential. Also, it's not that fun to play IMO, I would have prefered it to be turn-based for example. I recommend Beasts : Evolved for the same concept with more options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Heroes: Battle Mode [App]  2018-5-17 13:0

    The android game tells me to on badges then wont allow me passed that. Which is the Guide will change stars only after im able to Actually play the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Heroes: Battle Mode [App]  2018-5-17 13:0

    This android game is really addictive but also very boring. I'll explain why. 1. You do that same thing over and over again. It'd be really cool if you could actually control the characters, who they fight, what skill they use etc. 2. Story wise, totally lost. Being thrown into it practically with no build up (in my private opinion that is) 3. Its really not fun just watching the characters war then waiting to use their power up or whatever. That's barely even a game. I wish to be able to choose which character I wish to war who, and be able to actually interact with the game by doing idk SOMETHING besides just watching. I mean, the android game is ADDICTIVE but not very fun. :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Heroes: Battle Mode [App]  2018-5-17 13:0

    Well worth the wait. I know this will rub people the wrong method but as a high end player in KHUX, Buy the 90 day vip in this game. It's well worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Heroes: Battle Mode [App]  2018-5-17 13:0

    This android game is amazing and exciting, adventure and more I just want you could add more Disney heoes besides Pixar. Stitch, Jack Skelington, Aladdin, Hercules, Jim Hawkins, Winnie Pooh, Alice, Sparky (Experiment 221), Will Turner, Scamp, Tod, Copper, Herbie, Elsa, Anna, Hans, Olaf, Sven, Tarzan, Robin Hood, Milo Tach, Kidda, Miguel (Coco), Hector (Coco), Dante (Coco), and more more more more characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Heroes: Battle Mode [App]  2018-5-17 13:0

    Unbelievable game!! This android game reminds me of marvel avengers alliance, disappointed because the android game is shut down...but this android game brought back the avengers alliance era,auto install, addictictive, recommended 😉😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Heroes: Battle Mode [App]  2018-5-17 13:0

    A nice, smooth android game with amazing graphics and decent story line. The o my thing so far I have a powerful dislike for is waiting to be a level 30 or V.I.P 2 to unblock quick forward during battles. But this is a fun and enjoyable game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Heroes: Battle Mode [App]  2018-5-17 13:0

    Oh look a turn based combat style Disney android game I can't wait to it and test it...... now...... Oh look not a turn based combat android game with Disney heroes it's just a android game that plays for you while you our one or two buttons and hope you don't obtain [email protected]#$% kicked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Heroes: Battle Mode [App]  2018-5-17 13:0

    Easy yet fun. Needs more characters but its still in beta. Other than lack of characters it seems very well place together

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Heroes: Battle Mode [App]  2018-5-17 13:0

    Um the overall android game as a whole I would give a 5 star for sure. But I think there's some more features that need to be available at lower levels such as gold purchases. And I would like to see more co trol of the characters. It would be cool if we could choose what skills we wanted to use .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Heroes: Battle Mode [App]  2018-5-17 13:0

    This is amazing been waiting on this android game for so long and I'm super duper hype. I love u add the story of how Ralph and Vanellope got to this android game 🤩 thanks developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Heroes: Battle Mode [App]  2018-5-17 13:0

    Very simple android game to pick up and just obtain into. Amazing time assassin plus it is awesome to have all of the characters that are in my children's film as your fingertips fighting to save eachother.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Heroes: Battle Mode [App]  2018-5-17 13:0

    Amazing android game and it has potential to be even better The graphics look really well done the story so far is interesting and amazing and if u have fun strategic games u can give this a test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Heroes: Battle Mode [App]  2018-5-17 13:0

    It was working fine when I first downloaded it but now, it is permently frozen whenever I begin the app. However, I can still see pop up notifications from the android game on my homesceen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Heroes: Battle Mode [App]  2018-5-17 13:0

    Please FIX my bug. After diamond, i cant play due to error ON THIS GAME layer only!!! That yellow box create all layer inactive, and i can not close that box, even to close android game also cant.. The box present "looks like you are having some difficulty winning xxxxxxx"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Heroes: Battle Mode [App]  2018-5-17 13:0

    Horrible copy and paste game. Generic asian rush styled android game that really doesnt deserve a second look, its just trying to exploit out of you for using disney characters. Test something original, you horrible pseudo indie developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Heroes: Battle Mode [App]  2018-5-17 13:0

    PerBlue are undisputed masters of user experience. The interface works asynchronously in the background so thr uset never waits for server updates and the graphical UI elements are clear. Like DragonSoul, this android game is a masterwork.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Heroes: Battle Mode [App]  2018-5-17 13:0

    I think this android game is starting out amazing and I hope that you guys will add more to it later down the street like fresh characters from Coco,big character 6 etc, and video test wise it easy but my kind of style,also I hope you guys have happenings in the android game later on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Heroes: Battle Mode [App]  2018-5-17 13:0

    I really like the gameplay. Not sure why it has poor reviews. It's still on beta mode. Rooting for the android game to latest longer than the infinity mode. Disney, we need some more action based application android games like these!! 😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Heroes: Battle Mode [App]  2018-5-17 13:0

    Amazing android game but placing function like speeding up missions behind a paywall when most android games it's at the start. Poor buisness practices man.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Heroes: Battle Mode [App]  2018-5-17 13:0

    Other than nick looking method to smug. I have fun it. Easy and addictive Edit. I now cant play, after losing an arena match, I now have the popup saying, it looks like your having trouble, this screen recommends character upgrades. Stuck on my screen and I cant hit anything, even after reloading the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Heroes: Battle Mode [App]  2018-5-17 13:0

    Amazing game. It's amazing seeing all these characters come together for a game given they don't all fit 100% together. Even the attacks & designs look awesome. My only complaint would be some of the later stages wind up being harder than the later ones as far as how a lot of characters survive, that part just seems weird

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Heroes: Battle Mode [App]  2018-5-17 13:0

    I didn't expect this have much potential like Dokkan War has for example. Not that those two android games are comparable, but this android game works for me! Reminds me of Brave Frontier with a more simply toned down feel. You know, for the kids. I can see myself playing this for killing time. Pre-Register was worth it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Heroes: Battle Mode [App]  2018-5-17 13:0

    Fun but tries to obtain in too a lot of ways (vip rings? Really?) and has a few annoying mechanics that slow down android game play (no quick forward till level 30) and leveling (raid tickets)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Heroes: Battle Mode [App]  2018-5-17 13:0

    If this android game amazing i'll rate higher... Edit: too much VIP nonsense, 6 energy/fight, please reduce it to 3!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Heroes: Battle Mode [App]  2018-5-17 13:0

    It's a amazing game, but it has a few flaws. I think the buttons need a bit of work, and I'd like to see more characters. But overall it's a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Heroes: Battle Mode [App]  2018-5-17 13:0

    Another card based heroes collection android game with loot boxes and boring gameplay nothing new. Only interesting in this android game is the background story and thats all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Heroes: Battle Mode [App]  2018-5-17 13:0

    Android game is fun. Story is getting interesting, but the video test itself is boring. I thought downloading this android game I'd actually obtain to play as the characters and interact. All you do in this is push buttons and make batter characters. That's it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Disney+ Plus [App]  2020-5-29 21:35

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Disney+ Plus [App]  2020-5-29 21:35

    i love disney plus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Team of Heroes [App]  2020-1-31 23:47

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Team of Heroes [App]  2020-1-31 23:47

    Fun L

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Team of Heroes [App]  2020-1-31 23:47

    Ilove disney

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Team of Heroes [App]  2020-1-31 23:47

    It's Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Team of Heroes [App]  2020-1-31 23:47

    I like this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Team of Heroes [App]  2020-1-31 23:47

    Do not this game, always breaks after 10 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unepic Heroes: Battle for the Universe [App]  2019-5-9 13:41

    okay have you ever tried working up your own method of gearing Up Your Heroes like I know a lot of android games have like room pieces gear pieces but it wouldn't damage if I had like a android game that had a fresh method of like gearing Up Your Heroes cuz there's a lot of android games out here that have the same where you live Ohio they Gear Up Heroes and be good. Have a fresh and improved method that changes a lot of things. then I would give this android game a 10/10 for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unepic Heroes: Battle for the Universe [App]  2019-5-9 13:41

    ITS COOL IF YOU LIKE THIS GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unepic Heroes: Battle for the Universe [App]  2019-5-9 13:41

    luv the android game but my Fb is working perfectly but it keeps saying it wont connect please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unepic Heroes: Battle for the Universe [App]  2019-5-9 13:41

    ripoff of dungeon boss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unepic Heroes: Battle for the Universe [App]  2019-5-9 13:41

    Its very cute! Amazing android game for all ages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unepic Heroes: Battle for the Universe [App]  2019-5-9 13:41

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unepic Heroes: Battle for the Universe [App]  2019-5-9 13:41

    i played this exact android game before ,,it was called something various or is this the same game???....Justice Heroes thats what the android game was called..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unepic Heroes: Battle for the Universe [App]  2019-5-9 13:41

    garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unepic Heroes: Battle for the Universe [App]  2019-5-9 13:41

    Constantly asking for a review even though i already gave a 4 sttar amazing review, now i give a 1 star for no other reason than irritation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unepic Heroes: Battle for the Universe [App]  2019-5-9 13:41

    Various pace from other Idle character games. Like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unepic Heroes: Battle for the Universe [App]  2019-5-9 13:41

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unepic Heroes: Battle for the Universe [App]  2019-5-9 13:41

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unepic Heroes: Battle for the Universe [App]  2019-5-9 13:41

    Why did the android game change from "JUSTICE HEROES" to "UNEPIC HEROES"???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unepic Heroes: Battle for the Universe [App]  2019-5-9 13:41

    😘😁😍😹😎👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unepic Heroes: Battle for the Universe [App]  2019-5-9 13:41

    love the cute android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unepic Heroes: Battle for the Universe [App]  2019-5-9 13:41

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BATTLE HEROES [App]  2019-2-2 13:44

    Just for getting a heavy gems then uninstall it xD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BATTLE HEROES [App]  2019-2-2 13:44

    Super duper Cooper cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BATTLE HEROES [App]  2019-2-2 13:44

    Permainan ini tidak bagus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BATTLE HEROES [App]  2019-2-2 13:44

    Very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BATTLE HEROES [App]  2019-2-2 13:44

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BATTLE HEROES [App]  2019-2-2 13:44

    Poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BATTLE HEROES [App]  2019-2-2 13:44

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BATTLE HEROES [App]  2019-2-2 13:44

    Wew

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BATTLE HEROES [App]  2019-2-2 13:44

    Yougg

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386