Read guide for gacha life 2 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all guide for gacha life 2 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Gacha Life 2 [App]  2020-5-22 21:28

    This is a horrible android game there is sooo much glitch and the moment I downlòaded it played for a small then I could not take it 🤢🤮🤬😡😤🥱

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Gacha Life 2 [App]  2020-5-22 21:28

    Ye to bhoot mushkil he ye bhoot grap he

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Gacha Life 2 [App]  2020-5-22 21:28

    Ini android game nya gak ada apa-apa nya ini baru udah mau di hapus soal nya kan ini kosong hapus aja.

    0  


    Add your opinion on guide for gacha life 2 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Gacha Life 2 [App]  2020-5-22 21:28

    It is a amazing application but it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Gacha Life 2 [App]  2020-5-22 21:28

    Its horrible The whole thing is blank And cant Play. so don't it! 🤬

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Gacha Life 2 [App]  2020-5-22 21:28

    Kok kosong ya?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Gacha Life 2 [App]  2020-5-22 21:28

    kurang bagus -, aku ngk ngerti sama sekali aying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Gacha Life 2 [App]  2020-5-22 21:28

    Ughhhhhhhh google just present some gacha life 2 this is boringgggggg ughhhh🤬🤬🤬🤬

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Gacha Life 2 [App]  2020-5-22 21:28

    My not don't 🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬😔😭 I will never be 👎👎👎👎👎👎👎 😠👿

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Gacha Life 2 [App]  2020-5-22 21:28

    Ini android game tipu tipu gua dah tau nya pake wireless connection nih kagak ngarti nih abis deh kuota gua

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Gacha Life 2 [App]  2020-5-22 21:28

    Cooliloveit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Gacha Life 2 [App]  2020-5-22 21:28

    I hate this s always just a white screen and it uses so much storage and wireless connection but I dont understand why.i wasted my time downloading somthing that was just so dam useless......if anyone is planning on using this app.......DONT DO IT......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Life Gacha [App]  2019-9-26 21:33

    This ap is confusing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Life Gacha [App]  2019-9-26 21:33

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for gacha life walkthrough [App]  2020-1-15 21:46

    I dont now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz Guide for Gacha Life [App]  2019-7-3 13:25

    It's kinda amazing but not really we have to do it all right then go to the next level,it's very boring me and my cousin did this app,it's really amazing but not amazing at the same time!!?My cousin a most done it even though she is fresh to the Gacha's she only got 3 wrong hmm test it if u want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz Guide for Gacha Life [App]  2019-7-3 13:25

    I want i could give it zero stars!it lies DO NOT GET THIS IT LIES

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz Guide for Gacha Life [App]  2019-7-3 13:25

    IT. WON'T LET ME INNN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz Guide for Gacha Life [App]  2019-7-3 13:25

    it makes you learn more about gacha life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for gacha life walkthrough [App]  2020-1-15 21:46

    nice application gacha life hints

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for gacha life walkthrough [App]  2020-1-15 21:46

    Very fun and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz Guide for Gacha Life [App]  2019-7-3 13:25

    Its fine. not a lot of adds.But how do u level up?I got all of them right but I can't move to the next ease support me move to da next level Plzzzzz!!😍😍 Edit:There is 12 gacha android games not 4.And maybe there r more questions wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz Guide for Gacha Life [App]  2019-7-3 13:25

    WORST APP EVER!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz Guide for Gacha Life [App]  2019-7-3 13:25

    this android game lies. it asked how a lot of gacha android games there are and it didn't even have the true respond on it! there's 12 of them not 4!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz Guide for Gacha Life [App]  2019-7-3 13:25

    I can't do anything i cilck play android game but it was broken Please Fix This...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz Guide for Gacha Life [App]  2019-7-3 13:25

    HORRIBLE APP!! IF YOU CAN'T GET YOUR GRAMMAR RIGHT THEN WHY WASTE MY TIME? DISGUSTING APP! YOU NEED TO IMPROVE A LOT OF YOU WANT TO HAVE CUSTOMERS THAT ACTUALLY LIKE THIS! I RECCOMEND TO NEVER DOWNLOAD THIS APP! THEY CAN'T EVEN SPELL!! SPELL THE WORDS RIGHT!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz Guide for Gacha Life [App]  2019-7-3 13:25

    Answers are not correct

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz Guide for Gacha Life [App]  2019-7-3 13:25

    its okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz Guide for Gacha Life [App]  2019-7-3 13:25

    alloe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz Guide for Gacha Life [App]  2019-7-3 13:25

    i love the android game :3 >:3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for gacha life walkthrough [App]  2020-1-15 21:46

    Wow guys gacha like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz Guide for Gacha Life [App]  2019-7-3 13:25

    It worked amazing on my pc! I discribe this review as "You should obtain this!"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz Guide for Gacha Life [App]  2019-7-3 13:25

    Ugh is there only 3 Choises Becuse i only Saw tree and a add When i look at the tree None of them . i tell you! None of. them! support me fix this probem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz Guide for Gacha Life [App]  2019-7-3 13:25

    OMG THIS APP IS F___ING HORRIBLE LIKE LITERALLY DO NOT INSTALL THID HORRIBLE APP IT LITERALLY SPELLS THE WORDS WRONG {GO TO SCHOOL} AND THR NEXT DAY I WANTED TO PLAY BUT THEN IT KICKED ME OUT SO THE PEOPLE WHO HAVE THIS APP ALREADY DELETE LIKE ITS SO ANNOYING I WISH I CAN MESSAGE THE PERSON WHO DID THIS APP I WANT TO TELL THEM HOW HORRIBLE IT IS!!!! (btw was this review helpful? :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz Guide for Gacha Life [App]  2019-7-3 13:25

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for gacha life walkthrough [App]  2020-1-15 21:46

    Nice ha ha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz Guide for Gacha Life [App]  2019-7-3 13:25

    it's kept shouting down and the only one I could us was the very latest one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz Guide for Gacha Life [App]  2019-7-3 13:25

    every thing was amazing except that the ads covered the respond bars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz Guide for Gacha Life [App]  2019-7-3 13:25

    beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz Guide for Gacha Life [App]  2019-7-3 13:25

    It is actually not that bad, but not that amazing too. Maybe you could do a small improvment to the Background Android game and the Background Music. And please allow me unblock level 2. When i already finish level 1 and was about to unblock level 2, it says i need to finish level 1 first. Please fix that glitch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for gacha life walkthrough [App]  2020-1-15 21:46

    best hints for gacha life thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Gacha : anime life 2K20 [App]  2020-5-16 21:37

    cool application i will use it daily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Gacha : anime life 2K20 [App]  2020-5-16 21:37

    One word poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Gacha : anime life 2K20 [App]  2020-5-16 21:37

    This is the best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Gacha : anime life 2K20 [App]  2020-5-16 21:37

    😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Gacha : anime life 2K20 [App]  2020-5-16 21:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for gacha life Tips 2020 [App]  2020-5-6 21:33

    There's dozens of ads and it says hints for your gacha life items well at this point I'm going to say it's not hints it is just full-blown everything you already know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For gacha life dolls anime 2020 [App]  2020-5-9 21:10

    Gacha life amazing for you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for gacha life Tips 2020 [App]  2020-5-6 21:33

    I dont know it is amazing and poor and you cant go up to read im really angry and my sister even says it was really poor sorry it is just really poor so i give it a 1 star And i have to do this REEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE sorry not 😜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For gacha life dolls anime 2020 [App]  2020-5-9 21:10

    I rate 1 because it wouldn't work :( 😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Gacha : anime life 2K20 [App]  2020-5-16 21:37

    It is so fun fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Gacha : anime life 2K20 [App]  2020-5-16 21:37

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Gacha : anime life 2K20 [App]  2020-5-16 21:37

    😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍 i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Gacha : anime life 2K20 [App]  2020-5-16 21:37

    So good🌜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Gacha : anime life 2K20 [App]  2020-5-16 21:37

    ☺☺☺☺☺😁😁😁🍪🍪

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips for gacha life guide 2k19 [App]  2019-11-20 13:35

    Black pink versus BTS gacha life story

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for gacha life Tips 2020 [App]  2020-5-6 21:33

    Siento que si sirve pero para los que sepan muy bien ingles me gustaria que agregaran otros idiomas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Gacha : anime life 2K20 [App]  2020-5-16 21:37

    For most of the time I obtain adds Everytime I type up somethings. But other then that, I kinda like this app.😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Gacha : anime life 2K20 [App]  2020-5-16 21:37

    Wow i like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Gacha : anime life 2K20 [App]  2020-5-16 21:37

    It is so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Gacha : anime life 2K20 [App]  2020-5-16 21:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Gacha : anime life 2K20 [App]  2020-5-16 21:37

    😅😅😅😅😅

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For gacha life dolls anime 2020 [App]  2020-5-9 21:10

    Thanx a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For gacha life dolls anime 2020 [App]  2020-5-9 21:10

    Soo amazing .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For gacha life dolls anime 2020 [App]  2020-5-9 21:10

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For gacha life dolls anime 2020 [App]  2020-5-9 21:10

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Gacha : anime life 2K20 [App]  2020-5-16 21:37

    So much Questions and ADS But i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Gacha : anime life 2K20 [App]  2020-5-16 21:37

    I don't know why

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Gacha : anime life 2K20 [App]  2020-5-16 21:37

    It's so much fun 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Gacha : anime life 2K20 [App]  2020-5-16 21:37

    yup

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Gacha : anime life 2K20 [App]  2020-5-16 21:37

    AMAZING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips for gacha life guide 2k19 [App]  2019-11-20 13:35

    Mrc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for gacha life Tips 2020 [App]  2020-5-6 21:33

    This has method to much ads !!! TAKE THEM AWAY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Gacha : anime life 2K20 [App]  2020-5-16 21:37

    This application is amazing its like the same has gacha life 0^0

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Gacha : anime life 2K20 [App]  2020-5-16 21:37

    Cause this android game so have fun and funny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Gacha : anime life 2K20 [App]  2020-5-16 21:37

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Gacha : anime life 2K20 [App]  2020-5-16 21:37

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Gacha : anime life 2K20 [App]  2020-5-16 21:37

    😍😍😍😸😸😸👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough for Gacha Life 2 BL [App]  2020-1-16 13:35

    AFTER I RATED IT I HAVE TO DO IT AGAIN BUT I DID

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough for Gacha Life 2 BL [App]  2020-1-16 13:35

    YAY!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough for Gacha Life 2 BL [App]  2020-1-16 13:35

    Its very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough for Gacha Life 2 BL [App]  2020-1-16 13:35

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hints: for Gacha Life 2 BL [App]  2020-2-1 13:47

    This will not stop lagging! I know it's my phone but but if you can support in any method please do. I'm going to uninstall this for now and if it stops lagging I'll test it again. Amazing luck...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hints: for Gacha Life 2 BL [App]  2020-2-1 13:47

    It's not even tips UwU

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hints: for Gacha Life 2 BL [App]  2020-2-1 13:47

    It is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hints: for Gacha Life 2 BL [App]  2020-2-1 13:47

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough for Gacha Life 2 BL [App]  2020-1-16 13:35

    I'm sorry for this but {I hate it} forgive me for this:-\ :-\

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough for Gacha Life 2 BL [App]  2020-1-16 13:35

    Beautiful Good!! ( created me do it)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough for Gacha Life 2 BL [App]  2020-1-16 13:35

    Fun Concrete Overlays

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough for Gacha Life 2 BL [App]  2020-1-16 13:35

    Umm ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hints: for Gacha Life 2 BL [App]  2020-2-1 13:47

    I mean it's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hints: for Gacha Life 2 BL [App]  2020-2-1 13:47

    Its coool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough for Gacha Life 2 BL [App]  2020-1-16 13:35

    It's kinda strange but I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough for Gacha Life 2 BL [App]  2020-1-16 13:35

    Its kinda strange

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough for Gacha Life 2 BL [App]  2020-1-16 13:35

    I love it so much 😍😊😘😻😍😚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough for Gacha Life 2 BL [App]  2020-1-16 13:35

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough for Gacha Life 2 BL [App]  2020-1-16 13:35

    MEH IT MADE ME DO IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough for Gacha Life 2 BL [App]  2020-1-16 13:35

    They created me do it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough for Gacha Life 2 BL [App]  2020-1-16 13:35

    I had to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough for Gacha Life 2 BL [App]  2020-1-16 13:35

    😊😊😊

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386