Read guide for ice scream 4 tricks reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all guide for ice scream 4 tricks reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Ice Scream 4 tricks [App]  6/10/2021 15:10

    اىوطزلفش

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Ice Scream 4 : Horror Factory [App]  6/8/2021 13:55

    I think it's going to be a bad game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    Wow very "funny" Seriously? I literally waited for 5 minutes to start the intro here are the reasons I gave it 2 stars 1. I waited 5 minutes too start the damn intro 2. It's lagging which is horrible and 3. It logs me out when the intro is starting fix this problem or else I will uninstall this I literally waited 2 months for this game

    0  


    Add your opinion on guide for ice scream 4 tricks or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    The story behind this game is soo nice. There are many stuff to do. I do also figured out the mystery gift for pre- registering, but the part that I found the most difficult was the code task which took me forever to get the correct code😂😂😂😂. Anyways, the game is epic🤟🤟🤟🤟🤟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    I love the series and this game but I would have given it 5 stars but I know it just came out today but as a suggestion it keeps lagging and I can barley play because it's lagging and freezing and I'm looking in a totally different direction from the way I was facing before it froze.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    Good and fun game... but, there is a little problem... I'm spawn on Rod's head and he can't catch me, and I can't move... Please fix this problem! ❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    I love this game just 2 problems 1 its easier then the other 3 games and 2 there was a glich that I dropped the super gum and I couldn't pick it up again but it's still a great game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    Whoaa, This is so cool and well done, Great job at making this! And the graphics and gameplay is so well! Definitely I recommended this game to others :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    Umm... First of all... I am the first one to comment so it's good... The game is really good, at first i was confused but until i discovered anything, it is awesome. The little workers (rod little version) is cute! ❤️ Despite being annoying. Thank you for keeping us delighted in every game. I am very happy i rated first, i am joyful because the graphics are good and the storyline too! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    Omg ice scream 4 just came out but i have two problem when i open the game it just kicks me out i hope this bug gets fixed soon enough the same with evil nun 2 the second problem when i watched an add it also kicks me out of the game but awsome game kep take your time yo fix all those bigs also its the same with eveil nun 2 it kicks me when i open the game awsome game kep

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    I did 4 stars because it's a good game but I'm on tablet Android and when I enter the game it works but when I select my mode and push play it kicks me out of the game pls fix this and I will give 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    It is having a glich evey time it says the ice cream 4 isn't responding. I have completed the game like to the last but it suddenly close the app and said it isn't responding . Please solve the problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    This game is not fully completed it is only a part I think that in ice - scream 5 we will ran away from rod's factory and the full game will be completed, but for this game I will rate that it is very very very very very goooood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    I'm sure the game is great but on my device it's not starting. When I open it, there is just a black screen :( Edit: I'm so sorry I think I was too excited to wait more than 10 seconds and I forgot my phone is slow lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    Great game i tried, but i dont win yet 😆. The game is full of differents puzzles but we will try to slove them. Great game 👏👏👏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    Very good game the intro music is very good I have revealed the surprise it is the alternative skin for the traps in the game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    Bet it is great it dose not load on my device it just crashes every time I press play. It must be a great game 😎 :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    I already registered from google play during the registration time but I did not get a special key why? ... In any case, I like this game. I hope there is part 2 or ice scream 5(Edit..Im sorry,I can't wait.I dont know I need to finish the game first before get the special key..)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    There is a bug in the game when I play it . And go to home screen it freezes plzzz 🥺🥺 fix that bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    I am very sad i love this game but when i instlled episode 4 when i opened it js ok but when i am clicking on play button it is not opening but i have play the other 3 episodes also but this thing never happened but only on 4th episode it is happening i played the three episodes and the gameplay is also very smooth but only on 4th episode it is not opening the game please fix this problem then i will give 5star please respond to my review 😟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    I've been waiting for this for ages and it's amazing the animations r brilliant and so is the graphics good job team

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    The game won't load and i can barely get to the title screen. I will give this game 5 stars when this bug is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    The game lags so much, IK it's hard to fix a lag but I just don't like it, so please fix it in 1.0.1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    Finally I was waiting for this game for everyday thanks kelp and when your in ghost mode ads will pop up and idc boris is cool and ghost mode is cool lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    Love the game but wasn'@#$%!&upposed to come out tomorrow or is that the installment? Also the new menu theme is alot better its awesome. Itsuits Rod.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    The game won't load and I've tried everything. Please fix this Devs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    This Is very Good Star But I dont Like To give Your games 5 stars I want to give Infinite Star I was Waiting For This Ice scream 4 From The previous I want The Game Very Adventures And this Is too Adventures Than Ice scream 1,2,3 1 question From You why This Game is Of less MB than Ice Scream 3 Tell me please Anyways This Games is best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    That's awesome but there is no stories came like episode 2 and 3 evil nun didn't come pls do the new update to finish the episode by interesting and mystery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    I give it three stars bcoz all rhing is perfecr graphics scenaries but i am not satisfied with the ending and we can't get any more secrets about rod sullivan like ice scream 3 and the game was too short and i am disappointed now we have to wait till the next games either en-3 or is-5 plz make it fastand one thing i gonna appreciate you are a superb developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    I am the first installer of ice scream 4 it is very difficult but game is so perfect and nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    I've been waiting for this for a long time, it's finally available. I downloaded it, I played it, and the graphics, storyline and cutscenes is really great. The great part is, there are many puzzles you may need to solve which made it more exciting for me to play. Now I just need to find the carpet.. Keep it up, Devs. Your games are the best. God bless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    The game is very good I have completed chapter 1 2 and 3 + also make a ice cream to let j become fat but I voted 4 stars because of a bug at first when I escaped the cage and go near the mini rod and decouch so I fell to museum and then again I do the same so I fell out of the factory if you think it fake test yourself by Arnav to keplerians

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    I will give it a 5 star I LOVE IT WE BEEN WAITING SINCE MARCH 13 2020 FOR A YEAR AND ITS FINALLY HERE and can you update the game with some bug fix and glitch one bug i rage that when i put the gum from the candy and drop it from the spot where you put the gum and you can never pick it up plz fix that and can you make a map plz and when you click the numbers it will apper on the map im sorry i cant spell l

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    Amazing game Keplerians. The app has a few bugs that needs fixing but that can wait since the app was barely released and every app that is first released always has bugs. But amazing game, can't wait to beat it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    Another great game I love it 💖💖🤩🤩. But it has a short gameplay I finished in 25 mins I will wait for the next update but the puzzles are hard my mind is like:( I never give up) 😂😂 but I was fun thx guys😘😘💝💝💝💝

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    Literally the best horror game 👏👏 But i getting glitch while playing and I have to restart it again.expect that that is a great game.hopebi don't happen that again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    Amazing! Other than a few bugs. But this game has been great and this saga always will be! Keep it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    Hi kelperians I love this game and all the game you made No problems in this game i have been waiting for this game like years i have completed all parts of ice cream and all of your games are amazing especially this one thanks for making this game. The mini rods are really cute❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    I love the game but when you go to the vents you can stand in between the outside of the vents and where ever it leads to and you stand up and you glitch out of the map

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    I had fun until when I got out of the cage I suddenly found myself at the museum, when I was crouched down, but when I pressed the crouched down button again I found myself under the map please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    There's a bug where if you already shot Boris in ghost mode and make it move and when you stand in front of the door Boris will push you inside the door when he comeback

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    Nice game, I played this and reallly liked the little version of Rod. Thanks Keplerians, had been waiting for this moment a lot. The best company producing games - "KEPLERIANS"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    Hi kelperians love u and all but there are bugs First of all i keep on falling out of the map and some of the doors which have x on it they open and the game crashes thats all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    I can't believe it.I actually made it through all of the 's so hard and I can't wait for every YouTubers playing your game keplerians You guys should try this game.!!full of fun. Thanks for making this game!❤️💓❤️👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    This game is very awesome!!!!. I like it but I can't wait what happens next after the escape ending. Plz make that update ASAP. Plzzzzz.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    Nice game. I was thinking that ice scream 4 will the last ice scream game but Ice Scream 5 confirmed. But I can't play it because it lagging. But nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    I just preferred ice scream 1 2 and 3 ...ice cream 4 reminding me of evil nun game..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    Awesome game! I really do like the new main theme! It matches Rods Factory, thank you for making Ice Scream come this far. 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    This game is awsom and the chase music is also great and I like those mini rods and the robot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    This game was little confusing at first. When I saw tutorial and tried the game this game super awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    I can't play it's always crashing when I get to the start up menu and I've been noticing that a lot of people are having a problem with the game too please fix it I really want to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    I dont know what happens in this game because i cant play it beacise of the bugs everytime when i crouch and get up i always fall out of the world please fix this glitch cause i cant even play the game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    bruh this game is laggy!!! my connection is fine!!!!!! i have been waiting for these game for april 1 to may 29!!! i deleted all my games for this and i get nothing!!??!! i have to wait hours till the intro appears!!!!!! this sucks!!!! 999999- stars!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    I love this alot. It was pretty short but either way it was great! I'd love to see what's next

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    I have done per-register to download and play I give 4 star because this game has no lag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    I love the game cuz i have been following all of its games and social medias i love it but its a bit laggy on this device so i can just use something else

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    I love this game and i was wating for it from 3 year i rated this game 5 stars because it all parts are very instresting this is also mysterious

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    Very nice best horror game I am waiting for the next part I have played all episodes of the game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    Im so happy that ice scream 4 is out, it kinda reminds me of something i didn't met, i rated this 5 stars because it was more easier that the last chapters (like ice scream 1,2, and 3) thank you, Keplerians for making Ice Scream this far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    AZING. i love this game series so much!! this part is amazing af! download it! it is worth it and i think i'm the first reviewer🤣 I LOVE THIS GAME❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    Hello keplerian there is a bug when you crouch you like fall and I fell to the void at the bottom there was a refrigerator idk why is there pls update it and thx keplerian for making it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    Yeyy I'm happy to install it but there's have a problem when I opened it's lagging....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    AMAZING GAME KEPLERIANS THIS IS WHAT I WAS WAITING FOR THIS GAME IS VERY AMAZING I CLEARED IN NORMAL MODE BUT I HAVE A DOUBT AT THE END WE RESCUED OUR FRIENDS BUT WHAT ABOUT US HOW WILL WE ESCAPE YOU GUYS HAVENT ADDED OUR ESCAPE OR THERE IS A SECRET WAY TO ESCAPE I REQUEST PLAESE REPLY TO ME.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    This game is so good and I can't believe they add rod boss it's so nice but it's hard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    Just like evil nun 2 when i go to low quality mode it still lagging like en2 fix this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    Terrible when I open it it is stuck on a black screen can you plz fix that can you update it so this black screen glitch stops on a week device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    I love about this game I,m wait and I pre-register for after 1 month got it yes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    This game is to lagging it is not starting and the intro is gliching

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    I've gotten caught but rods animation's are good So good job on the game I like it can you make a ice scream 5 please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    I am very happy about the game coming out but the thing is that it is really glitchy and you cant move your camera too far to the side without crashing and the cutscenes are glitchy as well. But I love this series and it is amazing. Keep up the good work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    I love this game too much I waited from 2020 but it was when I saw the menu and it said in pause menu it said "paisa"??? Joy stick changed menu seettings and more changes FULL OF Amazing stuff I think I have to use Spanish language so keplerins know what I'm talking LOL love this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    Very good game . I registered it and when I got notification I became very excited . Very good game . I really like it 1000000000000000000000000000000000000900099000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 times .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    This is what I have been waiting for, I like your games, I know why its so long to make it, this is why: coronavirus, good houses and rods factory, I like the intro too, thanks!!!! If I can give this 10/10 lol, I like it, But when your in ghost mode some ad gonna pop up, but that doesn't matter for me;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    I'm waiting for this and you said on you're YouTube channel it's gonna release in may 28 I free register now I'm playing it good Joseph dad of Rod has a robot you can go to museum and you can see the robot and the animation of mini rod and giant rod are super realistic I like it I wish @FGTeeV and @Thinknoodles play this right now or tomorrow but I'm happy playing this Download ice scream 1 2 3 and now 4 🍦 Download now this ice scream game🍦

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    I am playing this game on my mobile not tablet because in my this device it just shows black screen and after long time it shows menu page and when I click "play"it just brings me back to my home page I'm sure this game is goooooood!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    best game so far but since it's an early game you will encounter some bugs, game bugs will be patched in new updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    It's good game the graphics is good the puzzles is not very hard it's OK, anyway I like this game 👏😄 Please make more updates to this game ok👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    Can't open >:( (might edit this review tho) I have 2 stars because I see that the graphics has been updated.. amazing work makers 😁👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    Ok i been waited this game like a month now it released and play i wait 1-5 minutes of black screen and after the black screen it lags a lot the game crashed the game freezz and a lot of bugs in intro the game freezz and rod still singing if you want to play this game i recommend play this after a new update 1.0 version is really sucks! Dissapointed keplerians👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    The time I saw ice scream 4 I was excited to download it I waited for a long time and now it is here but it won't work that is why I rated it 2 stars please fix it. 😕😕😕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    This is best but I know now how to fix not loading screen but you need to wait 1 minute and it's big I find lot of items best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    too good man well done Keplerians I was eagerly waiting for this game to launch and it's awesome 👌👌👍🏻excellent.....out of the box but pls send us a video that can solve this game puzzle..... I have subscribed ur channel Thank u Keplerians 🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    I have waited for this game from more than 1 month, and it is totally worth it, the little workers are cute (but dangerous) thank you kelepernians for making this game. It is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    The game control graphics are superb and the sound r all horror game are the best one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    Ok sooooooo there is a BLACK SCREEN at the start and I can't do ANYTHING! Plz fix. Oh and to the dev: YOU NEED TO MAKE MORE! THEY ARE SO FUN!!!!!!!!!!😁 3 star cuz BLACK SCREEN!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    I'm first to play and this game is awesome but in ghost mode there's a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    When I played I was one of the earliest people to play they were only 70 reviews I don't think the full game is out while I'm writing this it's just a preview it 27 may but it's gonna be released 28 may even though you can download app you can't really do anything all you can do is smash your cage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    Best game ever that is very smooth graphics compare to ice scream 3 new enemies that it's have new dieloks and this game is my one of the most favourite game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    I like this content and game feel me a realistic look and one more thing made game like anks..........

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    I like this game but there are glitch that 1 time i go on a vent while im crouching out of a vent ifell in a void

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    Dude there are so many ads that I can't even play ghost mode if you can remove some then great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    This game is not going good really glichy and alot of ads and it is always kicking me out anytime i press play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    This is cheting when I open a game it is good but when I choose a ghost mode it remove me back at my home ease solve the promblem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    This game has released today right, I will gave you 5 stars for the first but if i find a bug or glitch,i will change my decision👍😘😃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    The words and subtitles are very small please make it bigger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    after installing, clicking on play, the game exits. Please can you fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    Very good game but I cannot solve many things plz play this game in youtube

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    Hey if you select the rule that say your enemy's can't see you so that rod in the garage also can't see us??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    It's out thank you I love the game it's so 😎 cool. And it's different than evil nun 2 like mini rods stings you and the mutant chickens so gummy bits you and roostle hits you and Mr x punches you and I wanted to thank you for this game and bye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory [App]  5/29/2021 8:0

    Amazing game! I have been waiting for so long..Amazing work Keplerians

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386