guide for ice scream horror 2 Reviews & Opinions


Submit guide for ice scream horror 2 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide for Ice Scream Horror 2 review [App]  2020-1-14 21:10

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GUIDE FOR ICE SCREAM HORROR 2 review [App]  2020-1-16 13:35

    Excellent thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GUIDE 2020 FOR ICE SCREAM HORROR 2 review [App]  2019-12-17 13:33

    Bagus Main

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on guide for ice scream horror 2 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch guide for ice scream horror 2 video reviews and related movies:

    See Ice Scream 2 (ICE SCREAM EPISODE 2) NEW GAME Full History NEW CHARACTERS Walkthroughs (IOS ANDROID) on youtube.

     related image

    See Ice Scream Episode 2 - Gameplay Walkthrough Part 1 - Tutorial (iOS, Android) on youtube.

     related image

    See Ice Scream 2 - Complete Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See I BEAT ICE SCREAM 2 And It Was INSANE! | Ice Scream 2: Horror Neighborhood on youtube.

     related image

    See Ice Scream Episode 2 - Gameplay Walkthrough Part 4 - Ghost Mode (iOS, Android) on youtube.

     related image

    See Ice Scream Episode 2 - Gameplay Walkthrough Part 2 - Hard Mode (iOS, Android) on youtube.

     related image

    See ICE SCREAM 2 | Ice Scream Episode 2 - First Look Gameplay! Ice Scream 2 Horror Adventure Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Ice Scream: Horror Adventure - Gameplay Walkthrough Part 2 - Hard Mode (iOS, Android) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Horror Neighborhood 2 Guide review [App]  2019-12-30 21:33

    DHGN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ice scream horror neighborhood 2 guide review [App]  2020-1-18 13:44

    diminicwd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ice scream horror neighborhood 2 guide review [App]  2020-1-18 13:44

    هحهد

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hi Ice-Scream Horror Neighbor 2 Tips & Guide review [App]  2020-1-9 13:33

    This android game was various

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice scream 2 Evil Ice guide review [App]  2019-12-24 21:31

    This i SO discriptive, it tells you EVERYTHING!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GUIDE FOR ICE SCREAM HORROR review [App]  2019-12-13 21:32

    Mon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide for Horror Ice-Scream: Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-19 13:34

    Hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walkthrough for ice-scream horror neighborhood 2 review [App]  2019-12-10 21:33

    I think it is a beautiful cool concept for another one of these ''Neighbor Horror Game's''. I love the idea of instead of being in one zone finding occasional secrets that create the zone a small bigger, in this you travel around which is amazing. The story is Good, the graphics and animation are good. It's a fun fresh idea for these android games and I love it. Please continue adding to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walkthrough for ice-scream horror neighborhood 2 review [App]  2019-12-10 21:34

    It's really extremely fascinating to be beautiful honest, you guys literally created an official interactive kind of android game just like the Hello Neighbor series, just that it had only like a lot of traveling to do in the process, the controllers are honestly great...for certain moments, I do highly recommend that this android game should have a small bit more out of the info about it, the AI is slightly the same as the Neighbor, do not care the ads, care the gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walkthrough for ice-scream horror neighborhood 2 review [App]  2019-12-10 21:34

    Oh... my.. god... This android game is incredible! Out of all of your guys' superb granny-scary games, this one needs to be my favorite!! it's multiple areas, several objectives... etc.. however one factor I wish you guys might add would be an inventory, therefore you'll be able to carry multiple things. (Unless that is already in, I've solely been enjoying for a brief whereas.) undoubtedly suggest this for people that desire a intelligent scare 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walkthrough for ice-scream horror neighborhood 2 review [App]  2019-12-10 21:34

    I love this horror adventure story game. It fun to play child|of child} was strive to save a fat child from Rod the frozen dessert Maker UN agency act like hullo Neighbors agonist. when perceiving a method to beat. it was simple and easy to ram down one row while not being captured by Rod. This android game is perhaps my favorite android game from you guys. therefore here my review of the sport 10/10 👍👌 best graphic, fun, straightforward to play, straightforward stick, and nice story

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walkthrough for ice-scream horror neighborhood 2 review [App]  2019-12-10 21:34

    Download this android game I like the graphics it's not like alternative horror android games were you escape or stealing within it's like horror and journey android game at a related time it's primarily a rescue android game it isn't like granny, Baldi,slendrina, slender Man, hello neighbor,Mr meat and evil nun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walkthrough for ice-scream horror neighborhood 2 review [App]  2019-12-10 21:34

    I play it after I enter the sport it absolutely was very simple I thuslve each puzzle after I see rod it absolutely was so funny and that I found a crane in playground I feel it absolutely was Associate in Nursing funny android game in cafeteria it absolutely was fresh zone it absolutely was not in latest ver I play latest ver additionally however in latest it absolutely was terribly short in fresh edition it absolutely was terribly heavy puzzles. It as Associate in Nursing gun additionally however

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walkthrough for ice-scream horror neighborhood 2 review [App]  2019-12-10 21:34

    Ice cream is really fun chek it out. after I was taking part in it took eight weeks simply to finest 's so fun.😃💓😄? have to save lots of a kid and if you would like to you want a cage key there's a rubeyfootball an automobile cash register code. An airgun there's such a lot things and he frozen you into frozen dessert. Its cool check it out it's such a lot fun I'm telling you to transfer it. it's cool😃😄😃😃💓💓

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walkthrough for ice-scream horror neighborhood 2 review [App]  2019-12-10 21:34

    Я люблю спорт, однако я борюсь с ним два раза, и поэтому будущий день, который я посетил, играет в него, и, следовательно, круг для маневра и, следовательно, кнопка для выбора материала и решения проблемы не появится на моем экране, несмотря ни на что. Я дал спорту 5 звезд, потому что это достойная игра, мне просто нужно, чтобы они исправили вопрос с кругом для маневра и, следовательно, с кнопками выбора и действия с вещами.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walkthrough for ice-scream horror neighborhood 2 review [App]  2019-12-10 21:34

    Я люблю эту игру ужасов триллер. Забавно было сыграть парня, пытаясь спасти толстого парня от Рода Мороженого, который действует как агонист Hello Neighbours. После понять, как победить. Это было очень просто и легко победить в одном ряду, не будучи пойманным Родом. Эта игра, наверное, моя любимая игра от вас, ребята. Итак, вот мой обзор игры 10/10 👍👌 лучшая графика, веселье, легкость в игре, простое управление флешкой и отличная история

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    The android game is amazing from what I have seen but I can't obtain the matches, I do what the tips tell me to do, but I don't ever obtain the matches. Also Rod gets stuck a lot, mostly after you travel a bit from put to place, then he won't move at all. Other than that the android game is great, hold up the amazing work. Thanks. 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    I LOVED It! The story is great, and im looking forward to a third one ;) Reasons i know that there will be a third one: 1) Only lis and charlie got taken, maike hasnt been yet. 2) It seems like the storyvwas never QUITE finished in this one. We need to see rod jrs letter from mom, and see how he makes his living. Heck, he may as well be a second enemy! Hold up the work! And pls, modernize the first android game Chiao!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    This android game amazing but, sometimes Rod gets stuck in his spawnpoint and I can't obtain the matches which I can't finish the android game and sometimes the doors push me and I just fell into the void... I want this glitches are fixed. (I will rate 5 stars if u fix the glitch) BTW I luv ur games!!! I'm waiting for the fresh updates! Liz❤Mike

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    I really love this android game and im so excited to play this but some times ROD is getting stuck and im Too when i close the door its pushing me into the wall and im getting stuck i have the unique weapon and i throw it because its useless because Rod and me is Happyly ever stuck in the wall plsss Fix this. I love this android game and i loving it but the bug is strong Thanks..... Edited: Its lagging now when first play it's not laggy but no its laggy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    I give the number 2 four stars as well. Puzzles aren't specific enough and are very difficult to solve. Also I don't know if it is just me but Rod gets stuck sometimes and I have to go to another map or obtain caught for him to be normal again. I haven't beat it but I played a lot, I'll be back and may change to 5 star depending on how it goes. P.S. sometimes the door pushes me into the wall and I have to reset the entire android game if you could search a method to change it that would be great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    This is the sequel of Ice Scream, though I don't have it, this one is going to be more bone-chilling. More things to do this time and..... CHRISTMAS THEME!!!!!!!! Everything is new, I've pre-registered it and it is out today... Keplerians, I have fun this android game and the previous one. They are both amazing games!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    Check my YT channel for videos. Amazing game! Also, devs, fix glitch where Rod keeps getting stuck. He gets stuck a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    I already know he gonna be created fun of being chubby also this is fire and amazing its so cool I was going to to play but my brother hasn't played the first ice shout android game after he is done we will play second episode what I ment fire is I was saying the android game is amazing 🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    The android game is amazing - adds some fresh things and is a fine sequel, although there is one thing that makes the android game unplayable - Rod stays still when he spawns. You can trigger his moving animation but he doesn't chase after you. Therefore, you cannot obtain the matches from Rod because he doesn't go to the grave. Please fix this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    Love the android game and the story behind it. Just one problem. Rod won't move. I have tried it in ghost, Normal, and Hard mode. Not sure what's going on. Would love it if you would fix this small error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    The thing is that everytime i play, Rod got stuck and seemed AFK, so i'm waiting for the update. I like your all games. Guys did Rod ever obtain stuck tell me yes or no, down there 👇

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    I. Loved. It. Even though the video test was kinda laggy I still liked the game. On the computer I typed Thinknoodles and I saw part of a video and I was shocked. Hold up the amazing work Keplerians

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    That was awesome! Wow a fresh chapter.. I hope to will obtain more android games from keplerian.. And one thing.., ice shout 2 is a small bit hard than 1.. However I like it...!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    Rod gets stuck often and I can't complete the android game because of it. Please fix this glitch. I love the android game and will give more stars once it is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    Tried for more than 15 times to record the video test for my YT Channal, but every time rod got stuck, and i couldn't complete the android game as stuck rod cant drop the machis on candles puzzle. Waiting for modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    I place a three star because everytime i go to the cinema he spawns in the room with the cat alarm and then he doesent move he just freezes. i cant finish the android game without the matches please fix this then ill place a five star rate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    I actually love the game. Thx! But sometimes, Rod gets stuck in his spawnpoint. Can you fix it pls?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    Keplerians team, You did it again. Ice shout 2 is a success plus Rod gets stuck but the android game is awesome and hold up the amazing work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    I love this game! But Rod keeps getting stuck and he never moves from his spot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    I've been waiting for this android game to come out I enjoyed the first one I'm sure this one's going to be just as amazing thank you for making the android game guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    This android game has a glitch,,, rod is stuck everywhere and because of that I can't obtain match stick ,, i recorded video test 3 times but each time it stucks pls solve this issue and answer me as soon as possible,,,btw guys ur this modernize is really really really amazing,, ur this android game will obtain so much push from this episode 2 luv u guys😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    Kerplain you created my day by releasing ice scream2 in crying of happyness thank you for all of your horror android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    this android game nice i wait for this android game i stream this android game thanks for workers and graphics issue please fix this but nice so nice please help my channle thanks for keplerians horrer android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    The minigame is rigged!!!! And it will create me lose 3 times and watch soooo much adds and what if I'm playing offline I only obtain 3 trys 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    Im not having fun at all because Rod Hold getting stuck everywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    One thing: Rod can move in Hard and Extreme Mode. That's Weird.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    OMG!! THIS GAME IS VERY VERY COOL!!!! But The Rod Is Stuck! Thank You For Map This Game!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    The android game is amazing but one issue when you to a various put rod gets stuck in the put where he spawned and it makes the android game a small boring and impossible please can you fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    Developers plz answer thier is a bug where rod is stuck in put and he doesnt move at all it runs the experience as I was excited to play this android game plz fix this as soon as possible and lastly thier is another where once u obtain caught and when u use the emergency key the door opens in and therefore pushes you into a wall where then your stuck plz fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    I know this android game only just came out but Rod wont move in the android game I threw stuff in front of him but he wouldn't move he just sat there like a lemon, I only figured this out when I placed the candles down just needing the matchbox, he was still standing there like a lemon I know this is android game fresh but I'm a small bit upset because I wasted 1 hour of life on nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    It's cool but in my 18 android games rod was stuck on nothing and won't move when he hears noise please fix it please I was hoping for a android game with no glitches.😿🙁😞🤧😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    Is there going to be a season 3 And can you create a grandpa horror android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    This is so amazing and better than the first I like the small chop scenes I does found a small glich in it that really amazing for rod to go in but not us and it's really amazing I first found out on kindly keyin but I didnt believe it but its was real I'm so satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    This Android game Has A Glitch Rod Is Stuck Everywhere!!!! But Android game Is Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    This is a amazing android game in all but rod is glitched when ever I'm so close to getting every thing done he freezes in the air just something to look into

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    It's almost perfect! But 98% of the times Rod's stuck! Please fix that!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    Cool android game 👍👌 but there's some problems 😒 first the door is pushing me second the android game has lots of ads third what happened to lis ? Fourth please respond me 😭😢fifth fix these bugs and glitches sixth the android game is bit amazing .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    I always feel sad for the cat when I have to leave the cat can you modernize the android game where you just take the analog cat clock please liz❤️Mike and please create a third android game of Mike saving lis please loooooooooovvvvveeeeee all your android games hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    Amazing except for one thing, the puzzle in the cemetary is incompletable because of the fact that even when you put the candles the Matchbox doesn't appear anywhere in the cemetary, or period, it doesn't even enter your inventory please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    I love this android game I was waiting for this android game even FGTEEV Easter egg in the cinema my favorite youtuber

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    Off course Again😂 Bassssic hahahaha hojo ice shout neighborhood 3 pls pls pls Because I already finished it now now pls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    When I'm done setting up the bomb and put the candles Rod gets stuck and can't lit the candles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    I like this android game but there is a bug rod is hold stuck in the nun cola and rod dont move at the cinimas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    Can you please fix this? Because Rod gets stuck everytime I change from put to put thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    Cool but why is Mike and care cure 11 still there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    Why did u created a fresh android game u should modernize the first ice shout

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    Every time Rod coming for you he just freezes and doesn't move

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    Can you fix the rod getting stuck cause hes always getting stuck plz fix:(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    I hate this android game , I cant beat charlie in the game!😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    Very Very Very Nice Android game The Best Android game Of The Globe ♥️💜 🧡💛 💙💚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    There are so a lot of bugs pls fix rod can be not to walk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    When you modernize this android game please create it so that we can type any youtubers into the computer then will be abll toshow up in the cinima then the name of the video in ver 1.1 when you do modernize the android game just for some ideas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    This android game is very cool Although the puzzles are hard but after you beat then it gets lots of FUN! Thanks for a amazing for the end of the year :3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    I love the android game but the ending is dum please create a part 3 i wasted my time and i did not save the girl please create part 3 when you really save hEr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    Ice-cream man hold stuck please fix it! We love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    i can't believe that this already out just a few months and i love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    Wow! This Episode 2 :3 have been working with Girls, are going to freeze the Rod Amazing Gaming Amazing Graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    So, whenever I go to a fresh level Rod just gets stuck in his spawnpoint and not be rude, But in the cemetary, I can't obtain the match box because of this.😬

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    Please create it so you can obtain the ending to them both

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    Amazing e story is getting even more interesting but rod just sits there and when he sees me,he runs without moving.He stays in the same put running.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    WOW i like this android game this is hard i cant complete the android game but is attractive i like the cat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    Rod keeps getting stuck in every map fix it now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    I like this android game is please create ice shout 3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    When Your Playing In Ghost Mode Rod Doesn't Move In Cemetery So He Cannot Light Up The Candles Pls Fix This

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    you need to fix the android game because it's lagging for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    Rod keeps getting stuck so i cant win.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    That android game it's so~ cool! I love Ice Shout Episode 1 but Episode 2 it's so~ cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    It's a amazing android game and all, but the android game in the lair is RIGGED I would press jump and it wouldn`t! Pls fix that thanksL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    It is an awesome android game but in the middle of playing it exited out of the game. So please fix this or create a save feature. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    This is a really fun game, even better than the first and the first Ice Shout was awesome in it's own right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    I would give this android game 5 stars but every time I go to the film theater thing rod dosen't move

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    All the Ice Shout android games y'all created are very unbelievable and hope you can at least create 14,20 episodes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    This was the best android game ever! like I could never stop playing it, I focus on it more than school!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    My cat disappeared in my android game i also wan various colors of the cat maybe ? amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    Its out!!😁but i can't Obtain the matches,, and rod can't Pray because he stuck,, sometimes he not stuck,, I almost beat the game,,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    Loveing the android game so far :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    I just downloaded it !💙 thanks i will wate for part 3 yahh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    This is the time that I've awaited. The ice shout 2 was released, it's really thrilling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    Amazing game!I was so excited when part two of the android game is released and i had really liked it.But i have only one concern-----every time i press the cinema zone on the map ,there is a giltch when rod gets stuck and unable to catch always happens when i am in the cinema in game,and also affected when i travel ro various areas too..🤔🤔Anyway nice work so far.👍👍😆

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    Amazing android game but in ghost mode in the maps rod does not move so it's impossible to victory the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Scream Episode 2 : Horror Neighborhood review [App]  2019-12-14 13:54

    Lots of bugs, Rod gets stuck

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter