Read guide for pokémon go reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all guide for pokémon go reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    I think the max cp for pokemons are a bit incorrrect. For example it's said in this application that tyranitar's max cp is 3670, when it actually should be about 3800 something. Please correct this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    I used to love this app, but since it's only minimalistically being updated, it has become completely useless. No Alolan forms, no event-movesets. A pity really. Gen 4 is included now, which does not really support that much with incomplete info about the existing movesets from happenings and Alolan forms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    easy and very useful. hope it obtain updated with generation 4 pokemon is released

    0  


    Add your opinion on guide for pokémon go or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    I like this application a lot, but we need alolan, stats rework, and maybe a pvp simulator. And also happening moves(legacy).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    easy interface and very informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Easy and informative. Just need to modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Amazing but needs to be updated with gen 4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    It is best pokeguide android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Gave u 5 star, please modernize ur information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    no shinys no alolan forms just a waste of time! delete

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Thanks so much for info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    worst no modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    were are the Pokemon of unova to alola

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    it is a poke tab

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Like most dex for Pokemon Go, the fresh stats arent reflected. And whats with the "Battle" part? Suggesting really weak pokemons as attackers? I mean, who will use Spiritomb versus a Giratina? Seriously just wrong and it feels like the dev has no idea about how Pokemon Go wars work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Very Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Better...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Would you consider putting in an option to: - input our Pokémon's IVs - mark the Pokémon that have been caught - view the artwork for Shiny Pokémon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Vary helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    This application is very very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Incomplete data. Legacy and exclusive moves aren't included rendering this application useless. Also alolan and newer pokemon are missing. The application lasted less than 5 mins on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    super well created application and amazing for learning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    I use it for Pokemon info but not for Pokemon Go 😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😊😊😄😄😄😄😄😄 please give the 3rd android game in this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    It is a very amazing tutorial for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    it is very amazing application for Pokemon knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    This is amazing tutorial

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    still haven't found alolan forms

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    very very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Thanks alot . More modernize 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    I will see

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    It is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    best in the world♡♡♡♡♡♡♡....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    maind boloig

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Shadow android game is messed up. If you miss one you can never obtain for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Desperately needs element information on Pokemons and elements it's weak/strong against. Then this application will be 11/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Thanks for including gen 5.... Thought the application was dead

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Guys, I love the app, but please fix a bug in the War Simulator. You can not choose a pokemon by typing its name. You can only select it by typing its number in the dex (its really hard to memorize if Rhyperior is 475 or 482) or by scrolling down until you search it. Please fix this. Also, please add Community Day moves. Charizard doesnt have Blust Burn, same with Blastoise with Hydro Cannon and so on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Love using this app, want they updated it to contain Alolan Forms as well as including happening moves as well like Meganium with Frenzy Plant (also maybe create a various section for happening Pokemon and legacy?)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    seemingly accurate and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Amazing job, mate. I Appreciate your efforts. Very amazing application design. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    this application is amazing but i dont under stand hiw it helps you in pokemon go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    When will the Pokemon of gen. 5 and 6 will come in this pokedex?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    I've been able to know more pokemon than I did before

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    It have 3 type android game beacuse I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    not up to date

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    This is best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    This is Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    no update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    This is a amazing progam. If there is a version, I will gladly it. It is missing some newer updates that I am certain will be incoporporated in future versions. One example is Espeon does not contain "Last Resort" Charge Move. Despite not including new off the press information such as this, it is still the best Dex program out there. Although it is not the highest ratest in the Play Store, it should be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Android game app. Well made. Totally recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Plz add other generation 's Pokemon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Needs updating with fresh moves and PvP, otherwise nicer/quicker than alternatives. EDIT: 9/19/2019 still lacking Pokemon like Meltan, Melmetal sadly, and lacking a lot of moves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Want I had found this a long time ago but wasn't being very resourceful Googling things until today when I found this can't believe that I was level 35 when I lost my old acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Please add gen 4. It's the best application I've used so far! Nice UI and informative enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    There are only about some pokemon no updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    It's AMAZING but you need to modernize to gen 4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    best android game in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    I didn't like but my brother likes it Sooooooooooo ooooooooooooooooooooo much 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Is this tutorial works in offline???????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    its a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    I just lovvvvveeeeeeee it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    It is a very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    baccha worst stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Very amazing application i love this application and i have no words to say for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Modernize it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Too usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Really like the application because it's easy and clear - which is a true positive! This makes it run quickly as well so using it is nice and smooth without any delay. Has loads of information, exactly what I was after. Two suggestions for improvements... 1. Sort by Total of the three stats - this is something I like in other lists to be able to determine the most strong Pokémon although I'm aware it is very related to sort by CP. 2. It would be really amazing to see the evolution requirements for the Pokémon on the same screen/space where the evolution is shown. I came here to write a review basically to ask for this feature! Thanks, amazing work! Edit: Also it would be amazing if it included the Alola forms!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Not accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Is helpful and amazing but under the war tab a list of weak against/strong against by type is required in addition to the recommended attackers/defenders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Lovely app. You can check which pokemon has the highest attack stat per type and you can check what moves each pokemon may learn. Very helpful for the meta game. However, you can't view the various forms of pokemon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Was great....i want the pokeball catch ovwrlay was still here tho....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Everything about this application is great. I'm an impatient girl and was excited for Gen 4. Thank you for all the work you do. I should be more respectful of the time you place into this. Awesome app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    This is an awesome app, just add alolan and shiny forms of Pokemons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    It's an asset. But do update. The pokemons and their move sets have significantly increased

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Simple, simple to use, amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Amazing index of all the Pokémon GO types

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Best application but plz plz add gen 567 pokemons alsi then it will be 5 star not only I wish it but a lot of others also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    all the cp's are wrong, it doesn't say anything to do with candy and it's just poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    See, it's already a 5 Star Rated Application for me♥️😋but yaa,I guess....I would love a Talky Pokédex too♥️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    hope you can hold up with the pogo updates 😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Not updated, so became useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    these is awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    lovely and very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very .............................. nive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    very intelligent android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Plz modernize the stats according to fresh formula. You gotta hurry my so the attack animation time and dps with STAB

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    This is amazing application for Pokemon fans like myself. I can compare Pokemons and see which ones are stronger. This application is also the best method to strategize before battling. There is also a pokemon quiz android game that create this application fun. Overall, the application is easy and simple to use for anyone who loves pokemon. Two recommandations, please add a night mode feature and please add more pokemons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Pokemon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Pokémon Go [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Add some more generations

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386