Read guide for the king of fighters 2002 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all guide for the king of fighters 2002 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


    Add your opinion on guide for the king of fighters 2002 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    viagra for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis professional view unanswered posts - for sale cialis uk 99 for sale - cialis online login how much the official of cialis in usa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For the King of Fighters 2002 [App]  2019-2-28 13:26

    franjhen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS '98 [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Love this android game but lately I found an issue. I tried using a ps3 controller via usb and it worked fine but it wouldnt allow me jump sideways. Every other direction and button works but when it comes to jumping sideways it just jumps up. Please fix?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS '98 [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    It works fine on my phone, ASUS ZENFONE MAX. Been into KOF for so long and I even play it on my Desktop & Laptop. Thanks to this I can play it on my smartphone and phone. (I don't know if it's in Apple gadgets tho.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS '98 [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    I just wish to thank whoever created this possible, I would really appreciate if we could obtain a KOF 99 now because it was a amazing KOF for it's time please and hold the amazing work ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS '98 [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Works amazing with my angry catz ctrlr and has help for other gamepads too. Loved this android game on PS2 and I am satisfied to play it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS '98 [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Amazing port but needs controller. This ks a amazing port of KOF '98 but if you really wish to have fun yourself with the game, i HIGHLY recommend getting a phone gaming controller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS '98 [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    I no this android game is old but it's not to late to take a risk for online multiplayer I don't have anyone to play lan with me please test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS '98 [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Best warrior on mobile by far but not for Beginners this is a real old skl Difficult android game which needs skill and practice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS '98 [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Wow I never seen king of fighter's like this before this is Amazing totally skill android game Addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS '97 [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Beautiful amazing overall. Just a straight port of the game. Touch controls require a bit of practice, but I was eventually able to pull off each character's unique moves reliably. Some slow-down occurs during fire effects; not sure if that's authentic to the original arcade version, but it would have been nice to have it fixed either way. Also would have liked some additional features like a practice mode or a gallery for endings and artwork. Can't comment on multiplayer or controller support. I only bought the android game to play on my phone and to have fun the small bits of story in singleplayer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS '97 [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    I will give 5 Star when u Add 1 more character, And that is ☆Orochi☆ the Boss I wish to play With Orochi !!! And pls create {King Of Warrior 99} for Android device Pls create it fast... Thanks SNK Corporation ✌🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS '97 [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Amazing game, amazing controls, missing a training option like the kof 98, but overall a really solid port, also please create orochi a playable character!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS '97 [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    It took me back like 20years like old times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS '97 [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    I re-downloaded the android game and it downloaded some data and works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS '97 [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    I like the android game and its one of the best k.o.f. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The King of Fighters ALLSTAR [App]  2019-10-22 13:54

    How stable do you wish it to be? I can play Seven Knight just fine... So why this android game got stuck? I already downloaded all the needed file. But when I at the main screen "TAP THE SCREEN", it starting "NOW LOADING". I've waited for more than 3 hour, but nothing happen. Do something about it please. I'll give you 5 star once it's okay. I love netmarble game, don't disappoint me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The King of Fighters ALLSTAR [App]  2019-10-22 13:54

    The android game is not working, it keeps saying data failed so I hold having to hit retry and it eventually works. Now there it no text in the boxes for selections so for all the prompts I have no idea what I'm choosing. I uninstalled then reinstalled with the same problem. Did it a third time and now the data won't at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The King of Fighters ALLSTAR [App]  2019-10-22 13:54

    Yo, it is soooooo amazing that you give us a warriors choice ticket right off the bat. You know i had to grab my boy Iori. Most kof android games create you earn him, but thanks for that. Amazing android game btw so far. I also play Marvel Future Fight, so imo, netmarble is killing it right now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The King of Fighters ALLSTAR [App]  2019-10-22 13:54

    My internet provider is Telkomsel. Can't even play the android game because of server errors. Everyone's been waiting for this, too poor it's really hard even just to login.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The King of Fighters ALLSTAR [App]  2019-10-22 13:54

    Potential game, except for the almost always crashed connection. Crashed whe using wifi, crashed when using mobile data. Crashed connection when clicking on something, crashed connection downloading bundle...please. You guys losing to Saint Seiya: Awakening who almost never crashed in connection. Fix it up, please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The King of Fighters ALLSTAR [App]  2019-10-22 13:54

    The server is still unstable. I'm still getting kicked out of the android game once every 5-10 minute. I understand that this android game is still new out of the oven so please take your time and fix this issue. I'm enjoying the android game so far except for the constant connection time out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The King of Fighters ALLSTAR [App]  2019-10-22 13:54

    Okay 1. Server always drop, unstable connection. Always re-login multiple time. But my connection is okay. 2. Banned cheater, why so a lot of cheater at time tournament? At competition too. If u can't fix that, and this android game will be a dead game. 3. i can't change my rating until u search how to solve the problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The King of Fighters ALLSTAR [App]  2019-10-22 13:54

    Finally i am satisfied to have my old school android game in my palm with fresh concept..yeah am absolutely enjoying the game..one thing i am having the problem is the android game keeps heavily laging while Playing the episodes. Please fix the lag problem otherwise i will be unable to play the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The King of Fighters ALLSTAR [App]  2019-10-22 13:54

    The only reason why i gave 5 stars this android game bcoz its 1 of my fav android game of all time, n i got high expectation on it, but i still cant login in the game, its hold cant connect into the server, why??? I have no idea, but i understand maybe bcoz of this is a fresh android game n just launched 2 hours ago n still need alot of things to fix. Cmon guys hold work on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The King of Fighters ALLSTAR [App]  2019-10-22 13:54

    Was able to play a short demo for a sort while as it was downloading in the background, but I hold getting a "Data Download Has Failed" message. Tapping Retry puts me in a loop and Returning me to Title doesn't fix the issue. Tried reinstalling, didn't help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The King of Fighters ALLSTAR [App]  2019-10-22 13:54

    REALLY?? IF NOT READY TO LAUNCH IT THEN DO NOT LAUNCH IT!!! KEEP ERROR CONNECTION (-560 AND -570) WHAT IS THAT SUPPOSE TO MEAN??? THIS IS THE LEGEND GAME DO NOT RUIN IT!!!!! I AM USING SAMSUNG GALAXY A70 AND SUPER FAST WIFI 100 MBps AND STILL ERROR???REALLY???!!! HERE 1 STAR FOR YOU FOR RUIN THIS GREAT GAME!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The King of Fighters ALLSTAR [App]  2019-10-22 13:54

    Fun android game with amazing graphics, sound and gameplay. Also one of the very few android games that has the option to switch up the controls for us lefties. Kudos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The King of Fighters ALLSTAR [App]  2019-10-22 13:54

    The android game itself is great, nice fps, nice graphics, but please fix the problem with network connection...people are all complaining about this...its like a supercar with attractive looks, but with an ancient engine, you know, it won't do any amazing if the engine itself not working.. Same as this android game you know..pass it to those who responsible for this issue please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The King of Fighters ALLSTAR [App]  2019-10-22 13:54

    Android game is good, but damm the UI is so slow and uneffective. The android game shouldn't kick the player to the tittle screen the moment they lose connection ffs. It should give an option to reset connection first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The King of Fighters ALLSTAR [App]  2019-10-22 13:54

    It hold on saying data fail. I wonder why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The King of Fighters ALLSTAR [App]  2019-10-22 13:54

    Overall its very good. Just the server connection is a small bit annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The King of Fighters ALLSTAR [App]  2019-10-22 13:54

    I can't login to game, its say "Unable to connect to server due to network connection, please retry." Seriously? My connection is already good, whats wrong with this game?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The King of Fighters ALLSTAR [App]  2019-10-22 13:54

    Meh. The android game is beautiful good, but the server is really bad. Very unstable. Always cant connect to server....bla..bla...bla... I hope u fix this ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The King of Fighters ALLSTAR [App]  2019-10-22 13:54

    Only played the demo so far, but YES! I'm really looking forward to playing this android game in it's entirety. Looks amazing too. Well done Netmarble. This is the REAL KoF android game fans want. (Not some paper-doll tap-fest like another android game out there)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The King of Fighters ALLSTAR [App]  2019-10-22 13:54

    i cannot even to resource file...there always said error connection ...i using wireless connection with quick but cannot this android game file...whatever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The King of Fighters ALLSTAR [App]  2019-10-22 13:54

    BEWARE: The Google Play box under Link Accounts is broken. No acc appeared to be linked. Upon linking to Google Play, it actually disconnected the acc and deleted my data. I had to begin over and can no longer log into Amazon Prime. Yet another android game that doesn't help fullscreen on newer devices. The buttons already chop in to compensate on older fullscreen devices, so why the huge black bar? I've played 七つの大罪 光と闇の交戦 : グラクロ, so I know this developer can handle it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS '98 [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    I love fighting games, this one is excellent because you can play versus friends. If only KingOfFighters2012 had the same bluetooth capapbilities. Oops! there I go complaining again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS '98 [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Multiplayer doesn't work with marshmallow. Without multiplayer, there's no fun. I tried emailing you with more details, but no response. Update: multiplayer still doesn't work after update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS '98 [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    One of my favourite android games of all time, can't believe I actually can play it so easily on my phone. Love it. Amazing job you guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS '98 [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    The fan favorite installment of the Orochi Saga. SNK gives you plenty to play with in one of the most intense and balanced classic fighting android games in the palm of your hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS '98 [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    I would place no stars. Android game is wack. Doesn't even connect multiplayer on Bluetooth!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS '98 [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Can't play multiplayer,pls gv some response as quick as possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS '98 [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Probably the worst touch controls I have ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS '98 [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Is very hard to obtain the moves from the touch screen when you have to hit little spots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS '97 [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Amazing very amazing game.. I'm very addicted with this game. I really love to play this android game But I feeling disappointed, when I trying to play multiply.. I'm using Galaxy S7.. I can't reach to obtain other device on multiply..... Please Fix This issue... Please.. And you will obtain 5★ from me..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS '97 [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    This is a amazing game, it's my favorite kof. But the Bluetooth bug totally ruin the experience, hope they fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS '97 [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    i am kof huge fan but ab nii hu poor graphic poor controler no full screen everything poor mne tu ase hi kr li afsoos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS '97 [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Amazing arcade android game with Google Play Android game Features and amazing controls, gameplay, and graphics including immersive full screen, but ads (in a app) and no Google Cloud Sync.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS '97 [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    o jogo não pega no meu moto g play, abre mas fecha. alguém sabe oq é isso?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS '97 [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Does not work on my phone. Keeps crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS '97 [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Excellent retro game! Just what I wanted, amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS '97 [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Just saying why did you place the orochi squad the orochi leona and the orochi lori then why didnt you place Just orochi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The King of Fighters ALLSTAR [App]  2019-10-22 13:54

    Im giving 1star coz server cannot connect and hold error connecting. I can't play at all so please fix this error. I already install this android game twice but same issue still come up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The King of Fighters ALLSTAR [App]  2019-10-22 13:54

    This android game has a bug with robert(97, 5 stars). When you use his HaoShokoken, it never hits anyone. It goes straight through the enemies. I picked him with the 5* selection ticket but it seems it was a not good choice to choose my favorite character.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The King of Fighters ALLSTAR [App]  2019-10-22 13:54

    The android game is great, I'm a huge kof fan...however the largest problem I'm facing is no text is visible throughout the game. The was completed inspite of a million retries, but now there is no text in any of the text boxes. Please fix this ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The King of Fighters ALLSTAR [App]  2019-10-22 13:54

    Giving 3 stars for amazing tutorial, but no response from server. Maybe the android game need more time to begin global or need a bigger server? For now we will wait. Hopefully they solve this server issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The King of Fighters ALLSTAR [App]  2019-10-22 13:54

    The android game is so fun and has a lot of thing making me enjoy. BUT there always present Network Unstability a lot of times while the other android games on my phone still run well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The King of Fighters ALLSTAR [App]  2019-10-22 13:54

    I'm using with stable internet Connections but can't login. Server always busy can't connect. Waste 1,3GB data for a game, I can't play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The King of Fighters ALLSTAR [App]  2019-10-22 13:54

    Fix the damn bugs. There are missing texts and when I on certain options, it restarts the game. Jebus almighty! Create sure the android game is ready for begin before you release it to the public. It's a amazing game, but damn you're not ready!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The King of Fighters ALLSTAR [App]  2019-10-22 13:54

    i give one because i cant play this game.. i will give 5 after repair bug

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The King of Fighters ALLSTAR [App]  2019-10-22 13:54

    There no response to the server first time login, even in quick speed. Wth. Amazing job to drive fresh players away from your game. 😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The King of Fighters ALLSTAR [App]  2019-10-22 13:54

    I've known this game, since it had my favorite shonen jump manga hero sakata Gintoki from "Gintama"!! Collaboration. Will we have that in the future? That is my question. I save alot for them, cause is very fun characters especially the gang as takasugi and hijikata and more. I would sure love these characters to cross for my region!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The King of Fighters ALLSTAR [App]  2019-10-22 13:54

    when i first started the game, some letters were missing, i had to change the language AND it was difficult cause the android game kept saying that wasn't possible to data. the server keeps saying that i have an unstable connection but my internet is okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The King of Fighters ALLSTAR [App]  2019-10-22 13:54

    I'm hoping to have fun this game. Not optimized for my mobile so i may end up uninstalling due to that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The King of Fighters ALLSTAR [App]  2019-10-22 13:54

    The game's good, but the internet connection issue is a bit of a letdown. It keeps on saying that there is a issue with our connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The King of Fighters ALLSTAR [App]  2019-10-22 13:54

    I just install it a moment ago when I first begin it the server isn't responding and it says test again later and I did test it later on but still the same :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The King of Fighters ALLSTAR [App]  2019-10-22 13:54

    slow server, slow even though am using wifi. am hold repeating guide bcs the speed of the is too slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The King of Fighters ALLSTAR [App]  2019-10-22 13:54

    What the.. The message say due to network error My network is fine, and u say network error? U kidding? All my android game can run perfectly, just this android game who says network

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The King of Fighters ALLSTAR [App]  2019-10-22 13:54

    Well this one perfectly taste my cup of tea !!! Very nice android game and amazing things i know that they give us restart summon 1 time , fair android game so far. Ouh , sometime i cant enter the android game , but maybe they will fix it later. You should test it buddy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The King of Fighters ALLSTAR [App]  2019-10-22 13:54

    Amazing gameplay,cool graphic,but the server stability is very not good and need to be develop :) my internet connection is 4G but it hold getting disconnected..if i use wireless connection the connection will be slightly better but its gonna be disconected again in the end

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS '98 [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    SNK, please fix the physical controller issue, more specifically the stick issue. I can't jump sideways, only up. Also, I'm using a GameSir G2s controller. All buttons work just FINE, I only have stick problems with it. I can't perform a few moves, because of this, while some specials are done normally. The ONLY THING I'm asking for is that the android game recognizes jumping sideways and half-moon forward and backward. That's all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS '98 [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    The android game runs so well on J7 prime. Also works well with the dual shock 4 via bluetooth. But pulling off moves is difficult. I suggest using a otg cable and usb cable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS '98 [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    The controls ruin a amazing game, just like a typical mobile port. It has no right to be bought and played on mobile with the schemes that are given. This series deserves the best and this is not it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS '98 [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    this android game is the best but i dislike tat we cant unblock more carachters and if we can plz tell me how 😁 id r8 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS '98 [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    My favorite KOF of all-time is back & kicking butt online with achievements. Amazing port !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS '98 [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Control is quite annoying. Need a stick but others are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS '98 [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    The controls are really hard to connect combo's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS '98 [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Sp button has very less unique hits atleast it should use all the direction of the movement keys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS '97 [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    I have been a KOF fans for more than 10 years and I have never seen such a not good android game like this. The controller is simply like [email protected]#$%!& keeps working in reverse direction and u can hardly use any skill even if u r a very amazing kof player. PLZ!!!DONT BUY IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS '97 [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    I have problem connecting via bluetooth to use multiplayer mode, is it one of the features specially design for samsung s8? Or other model of phone have the same problem?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS '97 [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    The A.I is extremely repetitive and erratic regardless of difficulty. For instance, I set the difficulty to 1 yet, it's as the A.I was even augmented!!!! P.S fix the SP button

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS '97 [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    I love this android game so muchh but i am struggling to do combos in android game since i am fresh to this android game and i wish an application which provides combos tutorials to beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS '97 [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Not able to connevt with bluetooth other device kindlyyyy helpppp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS '97 [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    They need to add training for this game, other then that it's good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS '97 [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    I think this android game is great. I'm just wondering why I can't pick orochi?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS '97 [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    One of a classic android game with a scratch image, yet it's still nice lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS '97 [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    This android game is the best i got a lot memories my childhood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The King of Fighters ALLSTAR [App]  2019-10-22 13:54

    From what I played so far which was just the tutorial, it's definitely fun but I cant finish downloading the data and menus are blank. Will modernize review once this problem is resolved! EDIT: Everything is running smoothly now and I'm really enjoying the android game so far. You obtain alot of starting rewards which I won't say but they're very generous. Looking foward to the future of this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The King of Fighters ALLSTAR [App]  2019-10-22 13:54

    The pvp lag like crazy. My network is stable but enemy is flashing between stable and unstable. End up i cant play and lose. Please fix your network capability as even though my network is stable but is lagging badly. The concept and fun of this android game is the pvp. But if cant even let us to pvp smoothly is useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The King of Fighters ALLSTAR [App]  2019-10-22 13:54

    Cant even data upon begin up... Constantly giving me an error saying it cannot data... Uninstalled and reinstalled it but no luck, connected to wireless connection and wireless connection is amazing but still no luck... Tried data too and to no avail it wont work... Fix it otherwise just a disappointment at 1 star... Was looking forward to this game...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The King of Fighters ALLSTAR [App]  2019-10-22 13:54

    My connection is still 4g why i can't login again. When i login into another game, it's just fine but.. Why with this android game it said like disconnected. Need to fix the server. But anyway, the android game is amazing i love it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The King of Fighters ALLSTAR [App]  2019-10-22 13:54

    Amazing android game with amazing graphics! I think there's a bug though, when I'm downloading the resources a notice pops up in the middle of the notifying that the has failed, I pressed retry and finished the downloading the resources but the same msg keeps showing up. Also there is a network issue that occurs every now and then, and no it's not my network, my network is 100% strong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The King of Fighters ALLSTAR [App]  2019-10-22 13:54

    Have a issue with the controller. When trying dodge, or hitting it didn't respone. The servers too. Sometime i obtain lost connection or in the menu. Overall is good. Please respone and investigate the problem, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The King of Fighters ALLSTAR [App]  2019-10-22 13:54

    Can't play the android game because "disconnecting due to a network error. Please reset the game.". I already reset but it hold shows up. What should I do?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The King of Fighters ALLSTAR [App]  2019-10-22 13:54

    I love this game... I am waiting long time for this kof allstar english version... Can't wait to play... And please don't go down like takken mobile... I want you best of luck... Thanks and love u all the squad of KOF

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386