Read guide to assembly language programming in linux reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all guide to assembly language programming in linux reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    bringg dispatch How to setup [For Panera Drivers]  2020-5-28 1:23
    [email protected]

    I the application ands it asks for my email and pads and I can’t see hint registration to use the application what’s their point no help page or nothing! Help me out

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2020-5-22 6:38

    Lost my pin for RSweeps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Z80 Assembly Language Programming []  2020-2-1 12:16

    Amazing old-days book!I like the graphical method in whioch it explains you the dynamcis of data moving between the different registers.I foudn very useful to udenrstands today's IT, starting from yesterday's, when the 8 registers would be more immediate to udnerstand and let the reader to grab the primary concepts of finitely worth reading!

    0  


    Add your opinion on guide to assembly language programming in linux or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Z80 Assembly Language Programming []  2020-2-1 12:16

    A classic! This and a disassembly listing taught me assembly language programming. This clear, understandable writing style seems to have gone out of common use and I miss it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Z80 Assembly Language Programming []  2020-2-1 12:16

    Assembly and old CPU architectures are a hobby of mine and this book is a excellent companion for my Z80 machines. While there are other books online and in print form, this one is my favorite as it both walks the reader through the core concepts in Assembly language, it's advantages and disadvantages, then it covers each function in detail making it useful as a tutorial as well as reference manual. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Z80 Assembly Language Programming []  2020-2-1 12:16

    One of the classic Z80 programming texts. When I was writing for the Z80 30 years ago, I used to borrow this from the public library all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Revolutionary Guide to Assembly Language []  2020-2-1 12:16

    One of the best books on 16-bit assembly I own. Tackles all of the necessary point up on Chapter 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Revolutionary Guide to Assembly Language []  2020-2-1 12:16

    This book has a lot of useful info on low level stuff. There are chapters on Disks, Video and Bios/dos me of the material belong in a history book but I found the book very useful in my research on operating systems.If you don't mind learning 16 bit assembly language, you should consider this book. However it helps if you know a bit of assemly language before you attempt to read this book.A amazing introduction is "Assembly Langauge Step by Step" (if you dont mind authors who hold telling boring stories in between the material).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Revolutionary Guide to Assembly Language []  2020-2-1 12:16

    this is a amazing book.........a must for anyone wishing to learn assembly.......i would suggest that you read Peter Nortans Assembly Language Programming book before this one.........i did that and everything really fit together nicely.....it only took me one month to read both books.....make my own hex editor.......an addictive game.......and a lot of a lot of a lot of useful util's and apps.......i am now entering the exciting realm of 3d android games programing with ease.....and believe me i required assembly......i required and still need this book.......excellent reference............

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Revolutionary Guide to Assembly Language []  2020-2-1 12:16

    one of the best ASM books out there. However, if you have never programmed in Pascal/C/Cobol you will search some of the subjects difficult because it uses examples from these languages to present you. But still, I learned ASM in about 2 months from this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Revolutionary Guide to Assembly Language []  2020-2-1 12:16

    The book includes some amazing information, unfortunately most of it's hidden in the lightly documented examples at the end of each e design of the book is great, each chapter is divided into sections: Fundamental Knowledge, Tools, Library, Summary. This format is unbelievable and looks promising, but the presentation fails to deliver. I can't say that I found nothing useful in each section, but I can say that the info I found in the entire book was not worth the I for e code at the end of each chapter lets you know that the people who wrote it know a lot about PC assembler, I just want they'd have shared more of it with me in the preceeding chapter.If I were re-writing this book, I would leave the format the same, but I would take smaller logical steps while explaining fundamentals in the Fundamental Knowledge sections, and place more example programs (lots of example programs) in the Library section and document, document, document, the example r a programmer, the index is almost worthless, for example: it doesn't have an entry for all of the assembler keywords. The book is over 900 pages long; the index is 12 pages long and is obviously not indexed by content, but by occurence. When you do search a topic you're looking for in the index, you hardly ever obtain what you we're expecting when you turn to the referenced page.If you're a fresh to programming, this book is in no method for you.If you already know a higher level language, then you will benefit somewhat from the book, but if you're learning assembler because you have to do some low level system programming, this book won't support much. I'd recommend getting your introduction to assembler with Tom Swan's book, Mastering Turbo Assembler and then filling out your specific needs with one of the system's programming books available for your platform.I read a lot of technical books, and I search that frequently a book will cover the theory of a topic thoroughly, but skimp on true globe examples and applications of the knowldege. Some other books are exactly the opposite. They go into detailed examples of specific applications of the technology, but fail to cover the fundamental locations well or at all. With the former type of book, you walk away with the knowledge of how things theoretically work, but your practical skills are none the richer. With the latter type of book so you may end up being an expert at installing Windows NT, but you still can't identify the principal functions of an operating system. Both types of books have their place, and if you stay in the Computer field long enough you'll probably end up needing both types of books for at least one or two areas. This book trys to cover both areas, but sadly ends up failing to adequately cover either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Revolutionary Guide to Assembly Language []  2020-2-1 12:16

    If you know some high level language (concepts, structure, procedures, functions) and have a basis in assembler (know what mov means) Then this book can be of value. Has a lot of amazing examples for each topic covered. Covers a topic that I don't see covered much in alot of the assembler books I have read, writing macros (like writing a function in a high level language, sort of). I would recommend these books in order: ASSEMBLY LANGUAGE STEP BY STEP, REVOLUTIONARY GUIDE TO ASSEMBLY LANGUAGE, MASTER CLASS-ASSEMBLY LANGUAGE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Revolutionary Guide to Assembly Language []  2020-2-1 12:16

    I got this book when I was twelve or thirteen and I only knew how to code BASIC at the time... I must admit that at first it was a bit overwhelming; however, after reading this book I must say I had become a competent assembly language programmer. This book is superb, PACKED with info, and amazing for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Revolutionary Guide to Assembly Language []  2020-2-1 12:16

    Includes a lot of info for assembly language programming. Just what l was looking for. Also included an assembler. My kind of stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Revolutionary Guide to Assembly Language []  2020-2-1 12:16

    If I had to rate this book in 2 words it would simply be "BUY NOW!" This book teachers everything that you need to be an intermediate programmer (unfortuanately the interrupts are only for DOS not linux or unix or mac or so on) but it is a amazing book. Comes with complete source code but no compiler.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Revolutionary Guide to Assembly Language []  2020-2-1 12:16

    Unbelievable assembly language book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to 64 Bit Assembly Programming for Linux and OS X: For Linux and OS X []  2020-1-31 3:50

    I love this book so much, it's not funny. I just want there were more of sembly programming is so exciting to me, I want this book existed for the entire AMD64 instruction t for building your own OS, but rather for optimizing your existing programs with assembly. Shows how to view existing programs assembly code with objdump, shows how to interact with c or other compiled libraries, and how to write your own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to 64 Bit Assembly Programming for Linux and OS X: For Linux and OS X []  2020-1-31 3:50

    I received a copy of both versions (Windows, & (Linux, OS X ) ) in exchange for writing a review for them. This review applies to both. Both versions look like they have the same content in terms of what you learn about in 64-bit assembly. Some of the differences between the 2 versions: process memory model function calls ; more info. at a link - (a 1 pg doc - there's info. on "function call differences" in it )Chapter 1.1 section (a reference) -has info. about why one should study s1. just teaches 64-bit assembly programmingThese books are the only ones I found that do this. They include other helpful info. & also non-64 bit stuff. They include examples of assembly programs & screen-shots with info. that pertain to them. 2. learn about the ebe program which can be used for writing assembly programs; ebe is used a lot in this endix A - Installing ebe for Linux, Mac, WindowsAppendix B - goes into ebe more ; major features of ebe3. suitable for beginners & up4. nicely organized5. can write various C programs in assembly6. can call C functions from the assembly program ; also system calls , stream i/o7. can do high performance assemblyCons:1. Certain parts (some in the learning info), (more in code, exercises) were difficult) Sobel Filter code (more info. in this review) some exercises- a. use advanced math b. difficulty understanding what to do2. no solutions to any of the exercisesSuggestions:explain the more difficult things better & with diagrams too if necessarysee if you can merge both versions of the book into 1 bookprovide solutions to the exercisesSome things not covered:how to call an assembly function from a C programhow OOP , multi-threading are translated in assemblyThis book or the other book: Recommended for learning 64-bit assembly------------------------------------------------------------------------------------I sent the info. below (Sobel Filter Code, possible Errata, Errata) to the bel Filter Code:Why does it say "at least 3 columns" close to the begin of code when to process 14 Sobel values , the column value needs to be a multiple of 16? If this is possible, please clarify?Still, not sure exactly how the code unfills the borders of the output array. Can you explain this? I think I'm getting very close. I wrote info. here.An example: Input: there are 3 rows of pixels, each 16 columns. Output: should be 14 Sobel values in the output array. Elements at [0] & [15] of the row in the output array should be unfilled. P =pixel XMM Registers shop output pixels (P2)-(P17) , 16 values, which go in the Output Array BelowEx. Output Array element[0] is at addr 4000 &(Row [0][0]) ; addr 4000 + 1 &(Row[0][1]) includes the 1st output pixel that's from 1 of the XMM registers For every row in the output array, element at [0] in that row doesn't have XMM data OK [Left Border][0] [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17]P1 P2 P3 P4 P5 P6 P7 P8 P9 P10 P11 P12 P13 P14 P15 P16 P17 P18P1 -doesn't have XMM dataI don't know what values P16, P17 are but they would be invalid because with an input of 16 columns, output array should only include 14 Sobel values. For every extra 16 columns, rbx increments by 14. The value 14 is used with addr 4001 to go to addr 4015 . As output array stores more values, it overwrites the values in [15] & [16] with correct values that are for P16, P17. OKIn my example, since there's only 16 columns, the values in [15] & [16] aren't overwritten but are left in the output me problem if there's more than 1 output row. If let's say there were 2 output rows: output address for 2nd row is addr 4001 + 16 &(Row[1][1] ) which is [17] P18 OKP16 = Row[0][15] P17 = Row[1][0]P16 , P17 aren't ere would be 2 values per row in the output array that aren't overwritten.--------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Errata - Windows Book (certain ones may also apply in the (Linux, OS X) book)left page number refers to (number field) at the top of the pdf page () - has correction(s)30 3rd row hexadecimal = (0xc47) 4th row division (9/16) | remainder = (9) |hexadecimal = (0x9c47)39 The exponent field is ( 10000110 )65 However (if) you specify a ......114 The first parameter in a 64 bit Windows programs (is ) rcx ...129 The needed zone is 24 bytes, which (it) fits...132 Your program should read (and) accept....151 table mulpd , mulps - in result column ,I think should say (multiply) not multiple161 The fifth parameter (is) placed...168 in main: (mov rbp, rsp)170 An example would be writing record number 10000 (to) a file....202 before 4. .......then look for the string in the hash table & print its value if (it's) there......213 ......use out -(of)-order232 There are also "update" files which (simply) .....237 You can ........allowing you to select (which) dock windows...242 right above Running a program : .....(including) an option delete them all.------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Errata- (Linux, OS X) Book: (certain ones may also apply in the Windows book)left page number refers to (number field) at the top of the pdf page [] - has correction(s)154 in table, divps shows subtract , not divide217 code near bottom: movdqa xmm3, [xmm0]260 macro can [simplify] our while macro Possible Errata229 2nd sentence ....required to [compile ?] ebe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to 64 Bit Assembly Programming for Linux and OS X: For Linux and OS X []  2020-1-31 3:50

    Just got the book a while back and have been working my method through it. Amazing so far!The EBE IDE (it took me ages to figure out why the compile and run button was an alien icon - duh!), which I thought I wasn't going to bother with, ended up turning out to be actually quite helpful. I didn't have any issues installing the software, it just needs Homebrew or MacPorts for OS X users, but it's all explained on the author's website, which you should check out, as there is an errata, guide and source ere are other assembly books out there, but this one gets my vote, rather than certain others, where you read three chapters and end up only using the author's c-library! Sure it makes it easier for complete beginners, but everyone nowadays has done some programming before so that approach seems a bit redundant, and most (come on, all!) people would actually like to see some true Assembly if they pick up one of these books after all, as soon as is author actually does come up with a very clever small first *real* assembly program that can be echo'd back to your shell, you can also do the whole thing in yasm or his EBE. Do both for the practice.I certainly recommend this book, especially as it focuses on 64-bit programming, which a lot of others don't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to 64 Bit Assembly Programming for Linux and OS X: For Linux and OS X []  2020-1-31 3:50

    EDIT: The criticisms I had below still hold, but I've increased my rating from 2 to 4 stars. Oddly enough, right around page 50, the quality of the book dramatically improved. I haven't spotted errors, and it became substantially more readable. Overall, this book is beautiful amazing method to obtain a decent idea of how to read and work with x86 64-bit assembly for Linux/OS X in only about 200 pages. I suspect that if I wanted to really become proficient with assembly, I'd need another, more comprehensive work. But I'm content with having the ability to read and understand assembly when I come across it, and this book is sufficient for that goal.-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------I am only about 50 pages in, and will modernize if my view changes.Unfortunately, the book seems riddled with typos and mistakes. For instance, pages 32-35 on reading memory with ebe:-he completely changes several lines in the example program from what it was just a couple pages earlier, with no explanation for why, and then uses one of the changed lines as a breakpoint-in the "define variable" menu that he directs the reader to, he mentions a "size" parameter that can be adjusted. This parameter doesn't seem to exist in my system...and it doesn't even exist in the supporting screenshots in the book. What gives?-Attempting to follow his instructions, I am simply not seeing the same behaviorThat being said, the info itself seems good, so I hope it gets better. I was really hoping for a amazing guide that would walk me through exercises. This seems to position itself that way, but if the examples aren't accurate then the utility of the book is substantially reduced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to 64 Bit Assembly Programming for Linux and OS X: For Linux and OS X []  2020-1-31 3:50

    This book really created sense conceptually. This explains in straight forward language how processors and assembly language works. If you wish to develop an understanding of assembly language this book is a amazing put to start. The code examples didn't seem to create sense. But after reading the book I was able to search a lot of program examples online and create sense of them. I would say this is a amazing book whether you are learning x86_64 assembly as a first language or you are an experienced programmer. It's also a quick read and stays interesting as far as programming books are interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to 64 Bit Assembly Programming for Linux and OS X: For Linux and OS X []  2020-1-31 3:50

    amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to 64 Bit Assembly Programming for Linux and OS X: For Linux and OS X []  2020-1-31 3:50

    The author's needed (EBE) doesn't work on macOS. Nothing will compile and the interface lag is about 0.8 seconds for every single action. Trying to simply use the yasm commands as listed just errors out. It might be a amazing book once you obtain it's dependencies to work, but I just couldn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to 64 Bit Assembly Programming for Linux and OS X: For Linux and OS X []  2020-1-31 3:50

    I bought this book to bring my 32-bit Intel assembly programming knowledge up to date. It does not disappoint. The text is clear and the author provides a very useful and workbench (ebe) that lets you assemble your code, run it and debug it just like an IDE. The workbench lets you see the processor registers, the stack backtrace, variables and memory and a lot of other things) all at the same time. I work almost exclusively on OS X and I couldn't obtain the workbench to work the first time I installed it, so I sent an email to the author and got a answer within the hour. After a couple of email exchanges, the issue was resolved (it was an problem with the installation of third party software, not the author's).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to 64 Bit Assembly Programming for Linux and OS X: For Linux and OS X []  2020-1-31 3:50

    I have looked at 20 or 30 various introductions to Assembly, and have enough prior knowledge to create a judgement. This is the best by a mile. It's detailed, explains *everything*, does not assume too much, and relies on ebe, the author's excellent, Assembly IDE with built in GUI debugging information (using, I think, GDB in the background).This book will not create you an expert Assembly programmer, but comparatively few of us aspire to that. There is some emphasis on inline Assembly with C code, which might be of interest to developers interested in anti-malware and/or realtime. Most readers will be mostly interested in achieving a better understanding of what is event at the hardware level, and this book is just right for that. It is considerably beyond the "taste of Assembly" you obtain in a paradigms or compilers yfarth uses YASM syntax, which is based on intel rather than AT&T; I like that, but other opinions exist. This edition is for Linux and OSX. I had minor problems getting ebe to work in Fedora, and there are reports that it does not work well on OSX. If you don't wish to use ebe, see the first edition, available elsewhere, which uses different Linux-standard tools with the same content. I suspect it is more technically difficult to run assembly in Windows these days; if I wanted to work on a Windows machine, I would use this edition and run a Linux VM. For some reason, it took a long time for x64-based Assembly books to turn up, and there tends to be a small confusion involved in looking at 32 bit references and then trying to do 64 bit coding. This book uses 64 bit from the some of the critical reviewers noted, there are some typos, but I have not run into any really insidious ones. the author's www service has a list of is is not a compensated review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to 64 Bit Assembly Programming for Linux and OS X: For Linux and OS X []  2020-1-31 3:50

    My goal for learning assembly was to understand a bit more about how a computer worked, increase my debugging skills, and understand the performance of my compiled programs. As such, I didn't care about learning the entire x86_64 instruction set; I wanted to learn just enough to read is book was excellent for that goal. It is of reasonable length (~260 pages), has a very nice set of issues which can be solved easily (but still valuable for generating understanding), and is understandable throughout.I feel that my compiled programs are much better, and my debugging android game is stronger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    68000 Family Assembly Language Programming []  2020-2-2 16:50

    Amazing book, a small dry though. Does teach whats necessary, at least the concept. Quite a bit outdated, but once again a amazing stepping stone for learning. Do not use the compiler given, instead use Easy68K. Download it online, its got slightly various syntax, but most will not message it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    68000 Family Assembly Language Programming []  2020-2-2 16:50

    this book came in beautiful crappy condition, binding is very weak and feels like the book is about to fall apart. not a very honest seller. FIRST BAD EXPERIENCE ON AMAZON, will never from this seller again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    68000 Family Assembly Language Programming []  2020-2-2 16:50

    This book was exactly what I had wanted and hoped for. Included the floppy with the book as it was supposed to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    68000 Family Assembly Language Programming []  2020-2-2 16:50

    Clements demonstrates that the 68000 assembler language is a very logical and clean one. With none of that segmented memory nonsense of the 1980s Intel architecture. Having a flat address zone makes your coding far simpler. Perhaps you might not appreciate this from a reading of Clements, if you have never had any experience with the other chip set. But those who have will certainly thank this review is written in 2005, the 68000 family is still well. It has a massive presence in embedded microcontrollers and true time systems, for example. So if your company wants you to code in the 68000, the book is still germane.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    68000 Family Assembly Language Programming []  2020-2-2 16:50

    Like a lot of of you looking at this book, I was needed to take an assembly language course for my degree. For those of you fresh to assembly language, it is a horribly frustrating method to write easy programs. This book does a mediocre job at introducing the language, with emphasis on theory rather than implementation. If you're going to actually write assembly language programs, you'll definitely need more support than this book offers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARM Cortex-M3 & Cortex-M4 Assembly Language Programming: The Beginners Guide to ARM Cortex-M3 and Cortex-M4 Processors []  2019-12-24 19:55

    This is useless crap! Do not this book. Save your money. Whoever is up voting this is either a mate of the author or someone that will profit!They created the cover look like a famous book from Newnes publishing that is about the same subject. As a matter of fact - all the books from 'UPSKILL LEARNING' follow this same pattern. They are hoping that someone will spend their accidentally (like I did) thinking they were buying another about the book... Out of the 94 pages there are 47 pages listing the mnemonic and two or three words of text with lots of empty zone between each item! Very useless. At the end you obtain a few pages of the 94 pages their other books. Wow... the nerve they have!The only thing you will learn from the UPSKILL LEARNING books is that you are being ripped off! DO NOT BUY BOOKS FROM THEM!The sellers and authors of this should be ashamed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARM Cortex-M3 & Cortex-M4 Assembly Language Programming: The Beginners Guide to ARM Cortex-M3 and Cortex-M4 Processors []  2019-12-24 19:55

    quote from book"Write complete Assembly based on the ARM Cortex-M Architecture"rubbish, this is just another example of a chop and pasted crappy nt waste your money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding UNIX/LINUX Programming: A Guide to Theory and Practice []  2020-1-31 3:48

    This book is very understandable and well written; and that's coming from someone who hates books

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding UNIX/LINUX Programming: A Guide to Theory and Practice []  2020-1-31 3:48

    The beauty of this book is Prof. Molay's perfect and methodical explanations that elucidate what would otherwise (in other books) seem exceedingly complex and full of arcane details. The pedagogical style of this book is simply quite extraordinary --something that is not found in most programming books. This book, along with Stevens, provide a much deeper understanding of Unix/Linux than what can be acquired by learning by and is book is, of course, best understood in Prof. Molay's Harvard cscie-28 class --yet the stylistic differences between C in 2002 can be a bit disconcerting, till, of course, you learn more C thanks to this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding UNIX/LINUX Programming: A Guide to Theory and Practice []  2020-1-31 3:48

    Amazing product and awesome seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding UNIX/LINUX Programming: A Guide to Theory and Practice []  2020-1-31 3:48

    It goes right to the point and it's simple too understand. One of the very few books out there that really shows what system programming is all about. Amazing samples too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding UNIX/LINUX Programming: A Guide to Theory and Practice []  2020-1-31 3:48

    Only required it for school. The content is outdated and only amazing to learn the basics. A lot of examples no longer compile or work. For this the book should be updated to at least work on the modern Linux/unix distributions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding UNIX/LINUX Programming: A Guide to Theory and Practice []  2020-1-31 3:48

    Amazing book for beginners to UNIX. You will learn a ton!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding UNIX/LINUX Programming: A Guide to Theory and Practice []  2020-1-31 3:48

    This University text introduces system programming via Unix/Linux in a method that stimulates students to ask "How is that done?" and then create it happen. The special approach is good. Far too a lot of would-be programmers are handed a recipe and expect the same on the job. Those who ask "How is that done?" will later ask "How can this be done?" without the example program to inspire them. It's a amazing method to approach teaching students system programming at the novice level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding UNIX/LINUX Programming: A Guide to Theory and Practice []  2020-1-31 3:48

    This book is beautifully written. I just got it today and read the first chapter. I bought it for a class I am taking in Unix Systems Programming. I was relieved when Molay's book arrived in the mail today. I was relieved that the book exceeded my expectations. If you can't afford Harvard, don't worry--the course is all here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding UNIX/LINUX Programming: A Guide to Theory and Practice []  2020-1-31 3:48

    Honestly I was annoyed that the professor created us his book; however, there is a ton of amazing information in here. Professor Molay is an expert, no doubt. Unfortunately, the examples are in desperate need of adherence to best practices. If you turned in something resembling the example code into your professor he would fail you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding UNIX/LINUX Programming: A Guide to Theory and Practice []  2020-1-31 3:48

    I search this book to be very informative and complete. You could read this book and understand unix system programming, you may not even need to take a course. It is very thorough with lots of programming exercises per chapter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DOS: Programming Success in a Day: Beginners guide to fast, easy and efficient learning of DOS programming (DOS, ADA, Programming, DOS Programming, ADA ... LINUX, RPG, ADA Programming, Android, JAVA) []  2020-2-1 12:13

    I aspire to be a computer programmer including the DOS language, Sam Key's book taught me everything I need to know about the language and gave me hints towards coding in it too. I can now code almost fluently with no errors. Thankyou very much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DOS: Programming Success in a Day: Beginners guide to fast, easy and efficient learning of DOS programming (DOS, ADA, Programming, DOS Programming, ADA ... LINUX, RPG, ADA Programming, Android, JAVA) []  2020-2-1 12:13

    A mate of mine gave me this book some days ago, it helps to understand the DOS language which was one of the most famous computer languages long time ago, as it says is still necessary to know about the DOS programming because it's one of the most stable operating system on its own, its a mind opener old language that can support you to gain a better understanding of the actual programming languages used today, if you are interested in programming i do really recommend you to read this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Linux: This Book Includes: Linux And Hacking With Kali. The Practical Beginner’s Guide To Learn Programming and Computer Hacking With Kali In One Day Step-by-Step []  2020-1-31 4:5

    Linux book best for Beginners people. Why did I told this book best? Because at first I did this book and reading carefully. Very simple read and easy method to learn Linux. So don't miss to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Linux: This Book Includes: Linux And Hacking With Kali. The Practical Beginner’s Guide To Learn Programming and Computer Hacking With Kali In One Day Step-by-Step []  2020-1-31 4:5

    This book incorporates all that you have to start with Linux and an wonderful reference to give you the nuts and bolts of Linux. I discovered this book exceptionally enlightening and straightforward. I truly delighted in perusing this book and An unquestionable requirement read for anybody intrigued!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Linux: This Book Includes: Linux And Hacking With Kali. The Practical Beginner’s Guide To Learn Programming and Computer Hacking With Kali In One Day Step-by-Step []  2020-1-31 4:5

    This book effectively explains and shows the low-level mechanics of endeavors.I slanted such immense quantities of fruitful things from this is book takes you from your absolute first gradual steps in introducing Kali right to learning the fundamentals of working your method into a system and assuming responsibility for a Linux environment.I especially loved the method wherein the book passes on express locales to help create with training and after each segment the author reviews the essential take-influences.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DOS: Programming Success in a Day: Beginners guide to fast, easy and efficient learning of DOS programming (DOS, ADA, Programming, DOS Programming, ADA ... LINUX, RPG, ADA Programming, Android, JAVA) []  2020-2-1 12:13

    Stop spamming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DOS: Programming Success in a Day: Beginners guide to fast, easy and efficient learning of DOS programming (DOS, ADA, Programming, DOS Programming, ADA ... LINUX, RPG, ADA Programming, Android, JAVA) []  2020-2-1 12:13

    Not gone thru in detail yet...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DOS: Programming Success in a Day: Beginners guide to fast, easy and efficient learning of DOS programming (DOS, ADA, Programming, DOS Programming, ADA ... LINUX, RPG, ADA Programming, Android, JAVA) []  2020-2-1 12:13

    The books has really amazing knowledge about different things. Dos, linux and ada are some of the things which are mentioned brilliantly in this of the best things about this book is its simple language. The content written is in very easy language and explained really well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Linux: This Book Includes: Linux And Hacking With Kali. The Practical Beginner’s Guide To Learn Programming and Computer Hacking With Kali In One Day Step-by-Step []  2020-1-31 4:5

    This book includes demonstrated advances and techniques on learning cap Linux is and how to utilize e book moves along at a amazing pace with just the right level of is book is best for somebody with no Linux knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Linux: This Book Includes: Linux And Hacking With Kali. The Practical Beginner’s Guide To Learn Programming and Computer Hacking With Kali In One Day Step-by-Step []  2020-1-31 4:5

    One of the most satisfying books I have read. This book contains most of the solutions to my problems. I loved the fact that this book came along with a lot of programming examples. This would be the best option for beginner programmers. I learned and improved the basics of programming from this book. Most of the instructions in this book are easy and simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Linux: This Book Includes: Linux And Hacking With Kali. The Practical Beginner’s Guide To Learn Programming and Computer Hacking With Kali In One Day Step-by-Step []  2020-1-31 4:5

    This had to be edited by a five year old.“This book from here on will focus on Debian ...” spends next several pages talking about UbuntuMissing or incorrect examplesRandom chapter on every available ver of WindowsMultiple incomplete sentencesChapter headings that do match contentPrevious chapter content repeated under fresh chapter titleIf you can’t figure out how to install Linux with a 2 min Google find then this book could support you. That was the only bit of usable information. There was nothing to support you learn any of the topic matter the book is supposed to rhaps the print ver is different, but the Kindle ver was embarrassingly bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Linux: This Book Includes: Linux And Hacking With Kali. The Practical Beginner’s Guide To Learn Programming and Computer Hacking With Kali In One Day Step-by-Step []  2020-1-31 4:5

    This book will teach you beautiful much everything you need to know about the Linux operating system as a beginner. It's very well organized, Overly the happening that you truly need to search out about Command Line Linux Operating e book is a primary Linux Commands and that I advocate it to anybody.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Linux: This Book Includes: Linux And Hacking With Kali. The Practical Beginner’s Guide To Learn Programming and Computer Hacking With Kali In One Day Step-by-Step []  2020-1-31 4:5

    This book is amazing to read and I think this book is the best book of this topic. Very detailed and precise instructions Kali Linux. Really enjoyed it. I feel more comfortable with this knowledge. Really a amazing read! I like the method this book looked. excellent sense and probably the most helpful part of the Tutorial to Learn Kali Linux Step by Step book.I feel that the book is somewhat involved with every one of the examples it gives while making its key focuses. This book causes me to profoundly create a few info investigation effectively I am following this book all instruction its very helpful for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DOS: Programming Success in a Day: Beginners guide to fast, easy and efficient learning of DOS programming (DOS, ADA, Programming, DOS Programming, ADA ... LINUX, RPG, ADA Programming, Android, JAVA) []  2020-2-1 12:13

    Truly, I have to wonder how this primer received the accolades it has. Perhaps the author has a huge and extended family. That aside, after reading the first nineteen pages of it, I was compelled to write a review of what are misleading and/or annoying mistakes in the text of this work. The combination of awkward phrasing, typos and straight-up errors that any competent copy editor would catch had me running to the customer review section of this book and the writing of this review. Please, if this pamphlet is due to be reprinted, have an editor working in conjunction with the author review the galleries before it goes to print. For example, on page 9, the exclamation and underscore symbols are swapped. Page 12, "One method to solve circumvent this is..." OK, which is it? Only in Washington do people solve issues by circumventing them. An example explaining the use of the double quote where a 6 is transformed into a 4. These are not difficult to catch and it leaves one with the sinking feeling of having spent amazing for a poor read. W.A Lyons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic IBM Mainframe Assembly Language Programming []  2020-2-1 12:16

    There book has a amazing content but there are several errors in formatting , turning difficult for a novice to learn with this book.I recommend this book for someone with experience in Assembler for X86 or MIPS .Other problem, IBM architecture has some oddities and is not a amazing begin for any student.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic IBM Mainframe Assembly Language Programming []  2020-2-1 12:16

    Delivered on time, perfect pack and price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic IBM Mainframe Assembly Language Programming []  2020-2-1 12:16

    Overall I'd give this book positive ratings -- at least so far as the general content is concerned. Very few mainstream books about IBM mainframe architecture and assembly language are being written these days . A lot of of the author's explanations in plain language, particularly of recently-added IBM hardware features, are no doubt not available anywhere else, except hidden in dark corners of arcane IBM technical publicationsBravo to the author for that!My basic gripes with this book concern 1) very not good proofreading/editing and 2) very not good physical construction.=> 1. Just as an example, but a glaring one, the copyright page tells us that "Windows if [ sic] a trademark of Microsoft Corporation." Hey, this is at least the third edition of the book, if the copyright dates are to be believed (2011, 2013, 2014). Do you think someone just might have noticed and fixed that typo by now?=> 2. The book is literally falling apart on me! When one page in the middle of the book suddenly came loose and fell out, I lovingly glued it back in, hoping there would be no more of the same. But a week or two later it's the same story with yet another page. How much time do I have to restore a book, page by page, that I purchased only a month or two ago, and have treated --as I do all my books-- with amazing care and respect (such that nothing *I* have done could be causing it to unravel on me).I would not normally keep it versus this book, or any book, that rather than being published by Addison-Wesley, or O'reilly, or McGraw-Hill, or one of the other huge names in computer book publishing, its publisher is Threadsafe Publishing and Railway Maintenance Co. of Hyannis, Nebraska. But when the *quality* suffers greatly on that account, I would certainly keep that versus the book!Is the name "Threadsafe Publishing and Railway Maintenance Co." some kind of a joke? Well, they should stick to what they know best. (Laying track, perhaps? Hey, you won't search *me* riding on any of their rail lines!) But leave book production to the stead of "Threadsafe Publishing...", the company would be more aptly named "Threadbare Publishing".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic IBM Mainframe Assembly Language Programming []  2020-2-1 12:16

    Lo uso como consulta en mi trabajo al programar en este lenguaje. Recomendable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic IBM Mainframe Assembly Language Programming []  2020-2-1 12:16

    I bought this book with the intention of accomplishing one thing...come up to speed on all the fresh instructions and changes similar to 64 bit. Well, this book is very poorly written did not support me much. Although it's a fairly fresh edition (2011 - reason why I bought it in the first place) compared to my old 1986 book, the writer has a hard time explaining even the basics of the language. His writing style is convoluted and unclear and the examples are poorly chosen. I did a find and this seems to be one of the only fresh editions of Assembly language for the mainframe. Any one out there with amazing knowledge of the language could create a lot of publishing a book covering this subject. After all, the mainframe business is still alive and well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic IBM Mainframe Assembly Language Programming []  2020-2-1 12:16

    Extremely useful! Highly job relevant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic IBM Mainframe Assembly Language Programming []  2020-2-1 12:16

    I am an app programmer [HLL] with 35 + years experience on IBM plafforms, but have no knowledge of BAL or Assembler. I was unable to obtain into this book. I'm sure programmers with some assembler background would understand this book, but Not for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic IBM Mainframe Assembly Language Programming []  2020-2-1 12:16

    Nice primary material about Assembler in this book. I referenced this book several times during work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic IBM Mainframe Assembly Language Programming []  2020-2-1 12:16

    Having started my career in programming in the early 1960's -- machine language, in the case of IBM / 360 / 370 and following mainframes were my "teething rings". The current book would have been improved only by including more on the user defined macro instructions which almost all programmers use to manage the allocation of SAVE AREA's and BASE REGISTERS. Other than that, the book is up-to-date including the expanded addressing of the newer machines -- a neat trick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic IBM Mainframe Assembly Language Programming []  2020-2-1 12:16

    This a well-written introduction to IBM z/Architecture assembly language - aimed probably at Freshmen CS students. Very amazing for someone just getting started. It lacks info of more advanced books - however it is easily understood.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Linux: The Ultimate Beginner’s Guide to Learn Linux Operating System, Command Line and Linux Programming Step by Step []  2019-12-14 18:1

    In the happening that you need to ace the Linux working framework, at that point this book is for you. This book includes demonstrated advances and techniques on learning cap Linux is and how to utilize it. Toward the finish of every one of the parts the writer has incorporated a brisk try you will explore the appropriate responses toward the finish of the book. It is extremely charming book to peruse and it is an ideal prologue to any tenderfoot Linux client. A ton of significant data about Linux assembled in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Linux: The Ultimate Beginner’s Guide to Learn Linux Operating System, Command Line and Linux Programming Step by Step []  2019-12-14 18:1

    This book is a amazing introduction to Linux, giving you just what you need to obtain started at the command line without overwhelming you with info and minutiae. The book is an simple read and you can follow along with your own terminal. I spent a few hours reading the book and trying things out on my own Linux machine, having a blast as I went. I recommend this book as you obtain started on your Linux journey!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Linux Programming Bible: The Complete Guide to Learn Linux Commands, Linux Operating System and Shell Scripting Step-by-Step []  2020-1-31 3:44

    Well written and thoughtful. Exercises are not simple but helpful if you're willing to do them. I would definitely recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Linux Programming Bible: The Complete Guide to Learn Linux Commands, Linux Operating System and Shell Scripting Step-by-Step []  2020-1-31 3:44

    Comprehensive and a amazing introduction to e book is simple to read and you can use your own terminal to navigate. I've been reading the book for a couple of hours and trying things out on my own Linux machine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Linux: The Ultimate Beginner’s Guide to Learn Linux Operating System, Command Line and Linux Programming Step by Step []  2019-12-14 18:1

    This book are really very awesome to read, which is very informative about Linux. I am very impress with this book, because i know so a lot of fresh things from this book. There is discuss about The Ultimate Beginner’s Tutorial to Learn Linux Operating System, Command Line and Linux Programming Step by Step. If you wish to know about this things properly, then I think this book will be best for you. I’m very glad to and read this book. I'm highly recommend this book who are really searching to know about this things......!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Linux Programming Bible: The Complete Guide to Learn Linux Commands, Linux Operating System and Shell Scripting Step-by-Step []  2020-1-31 3:44

    Have an enormous amount of info in this book and add perfect info about e starting is hard specifically for amateurs like me who needs to obtain customary to everything.I exceedingly encouraged it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Linux: The Ultimate Beginner’s Guide to Learn Linux Operating System, Command Line and Linux Programming Step by Step []  2019-12-14 18:1

    This book is splendid. I inclined such large numbers of successful things from this book. I can say with conviction this is a winner among the most significant books I have ever examined as a tenderfoot. I like the manner in which that the book covers such a noteworthy number of topics and it gives you a tolerable commencement as a Linux customer. I would endorse this book to everyone who needs a preface to Linux at a learner or midway measurement. I really appreciate this book. Thanks to creator.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Linux: The Ultimate Beginner’s Guide to Learn Linux Operating System, Command Line and Linux Programming Step by Step []  2019-12-14 18:1

    This book will provide the answers you need! Millions of us own computers for a dozens of reasons. Some use them for gaming and fun while others are engaged in the serious business of making money. But a lot of simply do not obtain real value from their computer as they struggle to understand programming and fail to grasp how it could improve their usage in a lot of ways. i will surly give this book to my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Linux: The Ultimate Beginner’s Guide to Learn Linux Operating System, Command Line and Linux Programming Step by Step []  2019-12-14 18:1

    I am very happy with this book. This is really an perfect book. The content of this book was very informative and nice overview. Although the author has Done best to create the book accessible to all. I really like this book and would recommend any one who need such type of information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Linux: The Ultimate Beginner’s Guide to Learn Linux Operating System, Command Line and Linux Programming Step by Step []  2019-12-14 18:1

    In this book, they focus on an introduction to Linux and the cloud. You will gain insight into cloud computing and learn the basics of cloud technology. they discuss the components and technologies required to build a primary cloud system, allowing you to make your very own. Cloud technology is being integrated into all of today's technology and as a Linux user, you will not be able to ignore this field. Linux is one of the main operating systems, if not the main one, that is built into every cloud system. This introductory info should be enough to teach you how to set up a easy two or three machine cloud computing system and give you the tools you need to continue learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Linux: The Ultimate Beginner’s Guide to Learn Linux Operating System, Command Line and Linux Programming Step by Step []  2019-12-14 18:1

    If you wish to learn more about Linux operating system I will recommend this unbelievable book. This was a excellent book for beginners. After reading this book I will obtain so much helpful info about this Linux System and I test to use it. I will also be recommended this book to all my close friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Linux Programming Bible: The Complete Guide to Learn Linux Commands, Linux Operating System and Shell Scripting Step-by-Step []  2020-1-31 3:44

    Regardless of whether you're an enthusiastic client of the Linux line or an apprentice, this book covers a wide scope of fundamental topics with wonderful clarifications. A ton of books include a ton of lightening in models or clarifications, however, this tutorial works superbly of demonstrating models, how to utilize them and clarifying with the excellent measure of subtleties and foundation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Linux Programming Bible: The Complete Guide to Learn Linux Commands, Linux Operating System and Shell Scripting Step-by-Step []  2020-1-31 3:44

    This is a primary step by step by the numbers how to book which does not assume what the reader may or may not know beforehand. The reader will not have to obtain on the Internet to search info to support him or her understand what the author has presented.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Linux: The Ultimate Beginner’s Guide to Learn Linux Operating System, Command Line and Linux Programming Step by Step []  2019-12-14 18:1

    This book will teach you how to use Ultimate Beginner’s Tutorial Linux operating systems. After reading this material, you’ll be able to use Linux for both primary and advanced purposes. Aside from explaining primary concepts and theories, this book will give you practical hints and actual commands. That means you can be a proficient Linux user just by reading this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Linux: The Ultimate Beginner’s Guide to Learn Linux Operating System, Command Line and Linux Programming Step by Step []  2019-12-14 18:1

    This truly is the ultimate beginners tutorial to linux. There is a lot of useful info about linux. Overall, this is a unbelievable put to begin for most readers that want to grasp Linux from a single book. I would recommend this book to anyone who is looking to build a better understanding of linux.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Linux Programming Bible: The Complete Guide to Learn Linux Commands, Linux Operating System and Shell Scripting Step-by-Step []  2020-1-31 3:44

    If you wish to learn more about Linux operating system I will recommend this unbelievable book. This was a excellent book for beginners. After reading this book I will obtain so much helpful info about this Linux System and I test to use it. I will also be recommended this book to all my close friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Linux Programming Bible: The Complete Guide to Learn Linux Commands, Linux Operating System and Shell Scripting Step-by-Step []  2020-1-31 3:44

    This is an outstanding book on linux. I have found unbelievable hints and tip fromt his book that I should share to my e book is very helpful and useful for beginners.I read the book and enjoyed so much. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Python: 2 Books in 1: Introduction Guide + Advanced Guide - The Complete guide to Learn Python Programming Language []  2019-12-11 18:0

    I bought this book 3 years ago. Every time I think I "know" Python, I begin this book to obtain a dose of reality. I'd be lying if I said that I have read the whole book or that the book is interesting to read. That said, if you are looking for a reference book for Python 3 then this is the book to buy. As an example, when I first started writing Python code, I was under the impression that "import library" is equivalent to "from library import *", but that wasn't really the case. The chapter on advanced module subjects explains the differences. I think this book will be invaluable to intermediate level Python coders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Python: 2 Books in 1: Introduction Guide + Advanced Guide - The Complete guide to Learn Python Programming Language []  2019-12-11 18:0

    Figuring out how to code resembles learning another dialect and this book is an wonderful asset for learning Python. It is a magnificently composed book that is anything but difficult to pursue for any age. It makes you start to code immediately as you learn significant terms and how to apply them. The creator makes you mindful of mistakes that can happen and how to address them. The book rouses you to be innovative as you are building different undertakings. It is expressive and goes inside and out enough to plan your own android game and create the craftsmanship that accompanies it. I love the delightful method the book makes you a stride further and acquaints how with interface the code to physical processing. As more school locale are including PC programming into their educational program Creative Coding in Python is an unquestionable requirement have for any study hall or for those of you who need to learn at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Python: 2 Books in 1: Introduction Guide + Advanced Guide - The Complete guide to Learn Python Programming Language []  2019-12-11 18:0

    This is one of the best book, I've found. I am very interested to learn about Python Programming this is a excellent book for me. I am very impress with this book, because i know so a lot of fresh things from this book. I have found this book to be extremely helpful. It takes me through all the items that actually matters in the field of Python Programming and helps me digest the knowledge. This book contains practical and complete exercises that requires the app of all the concepts taught previously. It is also suitable for those seeking to go beyond the basics of Python programming. I am glad to this book. Thanks to the author

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Python: 2 Books in 1: Introduction Guide + Advanced Guide - The Complete guide to Learn Python Programming Language []  2019-12-11 18:0

    This book was truly able to support me to learn Python the simple way. I would like to say, this is extremely informative and helpful book for those who wants really to learn was easy and to the point, and explained everything I required to know about learning is very informative, author explain very effectively. Simple to read and also understand. I would like to say, this is extremely informative and helpful book for those who wants really to learn python. It joins the stray bits of improving one's memory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Python: 2 Books in 1: Introduction Guide + Advanced Guide - The Complete guide to Learn Python Programming Language []  2019-12-11 18:0

    Python is the basic language for advanced computing concepts ranging from machine learning, huge data, data analytics, artificial intelligence and a lot of k is amazing for beginners since it has examples of Python programs throughout the whole book. I appreciate how the book makes learning fun, and it incorporates necessary fundamentals that most intro courses and books leave out, this book starts slow and works up to complex and advanced subjects yet makes them feel simple by the time you obtain there.A amazing tutorial to learn python program with practical exercises and samples.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Python: 2 Books in 1: Introduction Guide + Advanced Guide - The Complete guide to Learn Python Programming Language []  2019-12-11 18:0

    That was a very learn-able Book, IN this book I found lots of things like Data Analytics + Machine Learning + Huge Data Science + Pandas Python overall very simple to understand. This book you the primary knowledge about Python and Deep Learning Neural Networks that you will need to lay the foundation for future studies. This book will begin you on the street to mastering the art of deep learning neural networks. When I say that I don’t have the magic formula to create you learn, I mean it. My point is that you should learn Python coding and Python libraries to build neural networks by practicing hard. The more you practice, the better it is for your skills.I really benefited to obtain this book. I recommended this book. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Python: 2 Books in 1: Introduction Guide + Advanced Guide - The Complete guide to Learn Python Programming Language []  2019-12-11 18:0

    This is a amazing book and had been helping very much. And with these concepts slowly becoming mainstream, it makes sense that you have an above-average understanding of how to use python to take advantage of such concepts like automation, robotics, data analytics, data science, machine learning and is book was genuinely ready to help me with learning Python the simple way. I might wish to state, this is very instructive and accommodating book for the individuals who needs truly to learn python. Love this book and it's prescribed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Python: 2 Books in 1: Introduction Guide + Advanced Guide - The Complete guide to Learn Python Programming Language []  2019-12-11 18:0

    I found this book to be very clearly written and also very informative since in addition to providing code examples it tried to illustrate the basics of theory behind what makes machine learning work. The explanations were mainly done by showing examples of data on a x-y plot and how the various techniques separate the data to create a decision. This is a nice method to reduce the complexity of explanation and getting lost in the info of the mathematics and programming syntax etc and to obtain at the heart of where various algorithms have strengths. I really love this book. I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Python: 2 Books in 1: Introduction Guide + Advanced Guide - The Complete guide to Learn Python Programming Language []  2019-12-11 18:0

    This book is all around indited and amazing sorted out. I for one accept that in the happening that I can learn Python like a star through this book, anyone can. It's simply so natural. It has helped me to solidify my own disconnected self-preparing approach and has caused me to improve my current contents just as helped me jump on fresh ones e blueprint of this book is fundamental for disciples who are the first at coding and need to realize the bits of knowledge with respect to the Python programming language. the six large things support in the first put Python. I am truly amazed by the exercises as for how smaller and to the point they are, and how gainfully they support the understudy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Python: 2 Books in 1: Introduction Guide + Advanced Guide - The Complete guide to Learn Python Programming Language []  2019-12-11 18:0

    I wanted to learn Python. This book hits the nail on its head with on spot excellent teaching methods and examples. If you are all about learning, then this is the book you need. It is a very nicely organized thorough book with well-formed Python concepts. Jason do excellent to hold me from mixing up the formatting between this and any other languages. And I'm certain it would be just as effective for any programming newbie! Have a look at it and this is an perfect guide. This is an essential tutorial for everyone. I'm going to best rating this amazing content book. Thankful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Python Programming: The Ultimate Beginner's Guide to Python Language Fundamentals, a Crash Course with Step-by-Step Exercises, Tips, and Tricks to Learn Programming in a Short Time []  2019-12-23 20:25

    This book is really good. In this guidebook, you will search how are you able to use Python programming to support you handle your own data analysis. This book is going to go into depth about the coding and the various processes that you can use when it comes to Python and machine learning for your data analysis needs. I will highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Python Programming: The Ultimate Beginner's Guide to Python Language Fundamentals, a Crash Course with Step-by-Step Exercises, Tips, and Tricks to Learn Programming in a Short Time []  2019-12-23 20:25

    It's amazing tutorial for Python Programming. I recommend this book for everyone. I became interested in Python Programming through! This one is the easy one! a lot of useful information, Amazing introduction to programming. I was a touch excited as a effect of the book extremely enough information? when I started reading the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Python Programming: The Ultimate Beginner's Guide to Python Language Fundamentals, a Crash Course with Step-by-Step Exercises, Tips, and Tricks to Learn Programming in a Short Time []  2019-12-23 20:25

    I have been in the field for some time. I wanted to learn Python. This book hits the nail on its head with on spot excellent teaching methods and examples. If you are all about learning, then this is the book you need. It is a very nicely organized, thorough book with well-formed Python concepts. I have gathered that while reading this, I was very...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Python Programming: The Ultimate Beginner's Guide to Python Language Fundamentals, a Crash Course with Step-by-Step Exercises, Tips, and Tricks to Learn Programming in a Short Time []  2019-12-23 20:25

    A lot of necessary instruction of Python for is is a amazing book for learning Ultimate Beginners Tutorial to Python is guidebook will give you all of the tools you need to be is book you the primary knowledge about Python and Deep Learning Neural Networks that you will need to lay the foundation for future studies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Python Programming: The Ultimate Beginner's Guide to Python Language Fundamentals, a Crash Course with Step-by-Step Exercises, Tips, and Tricks to Learn Programming in a Short Time []  2019-12-23 20:25

    I have found this book to be extraordinarily useful. I think it's amazing as a amazing resource for practicing and learning is book has helped me to continue my self training approach and has created me improve my existing scripts as well as helped me obtain on fresh ones e subjects are place in logical and even though the chapters are short, they beautifully cover the whole topic. It explains how to use the math library along with other functions, however, there is only one to two pages about the random library and no pages about the time library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Python Programming: The Ultimate Beginner's Guide to Python Language Fundamentals, a Crash Course with Step-by-Step Exercises, Tips, and Tricks to Learn Programming in a Short Time []  2019-12-23 20:25

    These book is really amazing and simple to understand each and every topics. I read this book and gained more knowledge.Lot's of chapter and subjects are included this book. How to Handle Strings, Operators, Conditional Statements, The One Thing You Need to Debug your Codes in Python and more other programming technique. Thanks to author for giving us a unbelievable book.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386