Read guide to taxidermy reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all guide to taxidermy reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    bringg dispatch How to setup [For Panera Drivers]  2020-5-28 1:23
    [email protected]

    I the application ands it asks for my email and pads and I can’t see hint registration to use the application what’s their point no help page or nothing! Help me out

    2  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    go to this web-site [california superior court case search]  2020-8-21 2:59
    [email protected]

    see this website like it state of virginia case find henderson justice court case find hop over to here superior court of fulton county case find for beginners have a peek at this web-site

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    what google did to me [york county civil case search]  2020-8-24 19:43
    [email protected]

    san diego county superior court case find obtain more here to search out more henderson justice court case find king county court case find mo case net litigant find the this article

    0  


    Add your opinion on guide to taxidermy or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to purchase lasix in Charlotte [purchase lasix cheap]  2020-9-14 2:9
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Omaha online can u lasix over the counter top 11 best locations to lasix in Canada cost of lasix for dogs get lasix prescription how to lasix in Omaha cheap lasix in Fresno lasix dosage purchase lasix from Austin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2020-5-22 6:38

    Lost my pin for RSweeps

    2  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    navigate to this site [Visit Website]  2020-8-27 11:0
    [email protected]

    pop over to this website missouri case net name find check this out like it more info washtenaw county court case find navigate to this www service hop over to this web-site

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    top 7 best places to buy lasix in Finland [buy lasix in Toledo]  2020-9-14 1:27
    [email protected]

    lasix from Omaha lasix how much where to lasix in St Louis lasix online pharmacy in San Jose buy lasix online from El Paso how to lasix lasix online in india

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Oakland online [how to buy lasix in Puerto Rico]  2020-9-17 7:28
    [email protected]

    lasix online from Seattle buy lasix online from UK how to lasix in Portland lasix from Los Angeles lasix buy lasix online from San Diego where to lasix in Kansas online buy lasix in Sweden lasix online pharmacy in United States

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Albuquerque online [best price for lasix in Netherlands]  2020-9-13 17:18
    [email protected]

    cost of lasix lasix online canada lasix in Omaha where to lasix in Austria where to lasix in Detroit where to lasix in Memphis price lasix purchase lasix from Fresh York where to lasix in El Paso

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    how to buy lasix in Chicago [lasix rx in canada]  2020-9-17 5:31
    [email protected]

    who can lasix buying lasix in canada how to lasix in Norway best for lasix in Long Beach where to lasix in Washington how can i lasix best method to search lasix in Czech Republic where is better to lasix cheap lasix in Singapore where to lasix in Fresh Orleans online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Czech Republic online [how to buy lasix in Italy]  2020-9-13 21:51
    [email protected]

    how to lasix cheap lasix in Hong Kong discount brand name lasix where to lasix in France lasix online india lasix per pill where to lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Columbus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Greece [cheap lasix in New York]  2020-9-13 15:58
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Phoenix online top 8 best locations to lasix in Omaha lasix online pharmacy in Denmark where to lasix in Tucson online best method to search lasix in San Francisco how much does lasix cost where to lasix in Austria best for lasix in Fresh York

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Denver online [best way to find cheap lasix in Long Beach]  2020-9-17 4:36
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Boston canada lasix generic top 6 best locations to lasix in Los Angeles where to lasix in Toledo buy true lasix where to lasix in Greece online best for lasix in United Kingdom best for lasix in Austin best for lasix in Japan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best way to find cheap lasix in Tucson [buy lasix online from Japan]  2020-9-13 22:54
    [email protected]

    lasix in Tucson lasix online pharmacy in San Francisco lasix online pharmacy in Kansas buying lasix best method to search lasix in Charlotte top 3 best locations to lasix in Indianapolis best for lasix in Norway

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best way to find cheap lasix in Netherlands [lasix medication]  2020-9-17 6:15
    [email protected]

    how to lasix in Detroit where to lasix online canadian lasix online lasix online from Canada cheap lasix 100 canada lasix online pharmacy in Seattle lasix by mail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuffed Animals: A Modern Guide to Taxidermy []  2020-7-31 18:41

    Satisfied to obtain my hands on this one after following both artists on social media for awhile! I've always wanted to learn taxidermy- but have never found classes near me besides intensive weeks-long professional classes at taxidermy schools, which would not fit with my schedule or budget. Maybe now I will finally have the guts to defrost the different critters that have been hanging out in my freezer waiting for "someday" when I learn what to do with them :) The book itself is lovely and just jammed full of amazing photos!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuffed Animals: A Modern Guide to Taxidermy []  2020-7-31 18:41

    This was a bonus for my daughter. She was thrilled with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuffed Animals: A Modern Guide to Taxidermy []  2020-7-31 18:41

    I had the pleasure of taking a class from Divya, one of the book's authors. She was incredibly knowledgeable about everything to do with taxidermy and was an perfect instructor. I ordered her book as soon as I got home! It's an wonderful textbook of taxedermy, complete with step by step guides on how to obtain started creating your own stuffed animals!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuffed Animals: A Modern Guide to Taxidermy []  2020-7-31 18:41

    A attractive book - though there are some sections a small too graphic for me - but useful if you're interested in learning how-to taxidermy. I got the book as a fan of Divya Anantharaman's work and a fan of taxidermy and it's a really amazing history of taxidermy, informative, nice images of attractive pieces and in-depth how-to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuffed Animals: A Modern Guide to Taxidermy []  2020-7-31 18:41

    Amazing pictures, well organized. Frequent use of colourful language! Amazing for a first timer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuffed Animals: A Modern Guide to Taxidermy []  2020-7-31 18:41

    This was a amazing primer, confusing until you have actual hands on experience. The info is helpful for preparing study skins as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuffed Animals: A Modern Guide to Taxidermy []  2020-7-31 18:41

    Amazing! Arrived quick, well written

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuffed Animals: A Modern Guide to Taxidermy []  2020-7-31 18:41

    This book is amazing for beginners...step-by-step instructions with photos. Excellent for first timers and even those looking for inspiration. I know this is one book I'll refer to again and again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuffed Animals: A Modern Guide to Taxidermy []  2020-7-31 18:41

    LOVE THIS BOOK! Excellent for beginners and theres humor dashed in which I really appreciate!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuffed Animals: A Modern Guide to Taxidermy []  2020-7-31 18:41

    A fabulous and well thought out book that brings a relatively obscure topic into focus. The combination of perfect writing, photography as well as the generally high quality of the book create this an perfect reference as well as introduction to anyone interested in the subject.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insectfarm Framed Real Common Tiger Butterfly Collection Display Insect Taxidermy []  2020-1-31 14:8

    Perfect! it took a while to arrive, but I knew it would. excellent condition, no complaints!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insectfarm Framed Real Common Tiger Butterfly Collection Display Insect Taxidermy []  2020-1-31 14:8

    So smelly, but pretty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insectfarm Framed Real Common Tiger Butterfly Collection Display Insect Taxidermy []  2020-1-31 14:8

    Arrived sooner than expected. Other reviews say there is a smell but I found none.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faux Taxidermy Knits: 15 Wild Animal Knitting Patterns []  2020-8-17 20:5

    I have no idea what happened to my other review of this product but here it is in my feed again so I will write it again. I was a bit leery of purchasing this book because of some reviews but one in particular that mentioned some significant pattern errors. Nothing irks me more than politics and badly written books. So, i went looking for any kind of www service with errata....never found one. What a knitter to do when you are in love with a book because of one pattern and are unsure? Contact the author! Seriously! She is still out there, has an Etsy page and a website. Though she is in the UK, I emailed here and heard back from her promptly. Like same day promptly! She acknowledged the errors and was really upset with the publisher for not making corrections but assured me that the recent editions of this book are corrected. She says that the first print should be gone now and she is available should you have any problems...Love that!! She honestly cares about here work and is very willing to support if anyone is stuck on a pattern issue. I decided that someone like that was worth my $. I have the book and am currently making that cute small fox scarf. I'm so glad I purchased this book and contacted the author!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faux Taxidermy Knits: 15 Wild Animal Knitting Patterns []  2020-8-17 20:5

    I bought this as a show for my older sister. When I got it I flipped through and the patterns are so cute! I wish her to create me everything in this book. They are fun and unique. Not your traditional knit designs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insectfarm Framed Real Common Tiger Butterfly Collection Display Insect Taxidermy []  2020-1-31 14:8

    Attractive butterfly for my grandson, but it (the frame?) SMELLED SO MUCH that I had it out in my garage for days before Christmas and couldn't even wrap it cause it was still so bad. But he still wanted to hold it. Luckily, the other butterfly I got that came later had no such smell. The odor was sickening and could be smelled from 30 feet away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insectfarm Framed Real Common Tiger Butterfly Collection Display Insect Taxidermy []  2020-1-31 14:8

    Yes it is beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faux Taxidermy Knits: 15 Wild Animal Knitting Patterns []  2020-8-17 20:5

    I fell in love with the stole when I saw Louise featured in an English magazine I subscribe to and was thrilled when I saw the book available in kindle. The project are so various and not too difficult, don't know whether I will knit the moose or badger heads but the are just so various from the usual knitting books that I just might! I will certainly create the stole and the tiger rug and .....really there isn't much that I don't love. Being on kindle I hope the graph for the tiger rug is printable otherwise it will be tedious, but everything else the instructions waste clear and simple to follow, mostly intermediate level with a couple beginner's and the tiger rug as advanced. I love the English ideas and I want more english books would be available on the American website as we in Australia cannot seem to from the UK site.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faux Taxidermy Knits: 15 Wild Animal Knitting Patterns []  2020-8-17 20:5

    Omg this book is hilarious!!! It's soooooo well place together. The images are great, instructions are simple and the quality of the entire thing is just fantastic! Amazing bonus or something adorable for yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faux Taxidermy Knits: 15 Wild Animal Knitting Patterns []  2020-8-17 20:5

    fun things! Simple to follow, something different. Enjoyed it very much and have already created several items.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insectfarm Framed Real Common Tiger Butterfly Collection Display Insect Taxidermy []  2020-1-31 14:8

    This is lovely! However, whatever paint they used for the frame smells foul! I had to begin up my windows, light candles and even spray the frame with deodorizing spray to obtain rid of the smell. Unfortunately, my room still smells and its been a few hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faux Taxidermy Knits: 15 Wild Animal Knitting Patterns []  2020-8-17 20:5

    Dozens of projects at three skill levels. Lots of color pictures and graphs. Unique section explaining techniques. Amazing lay-out for Instructions makes them simple to read and follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insectfarm Framed Real Common Tiger Butterfly Collection Display Insect Taxidermy []  2020-1-31 14:8

    I tend to a lot of these cheaper butterflies for my cubicle at work. I don't wish to spend too much since they're basically in a public setting where they can easily obtain stolen or broken. I've ordered several and they all come fairly quickly (they come from Thailand, so that's relative), packaged very well, with no damage. There is usually a lingering chemical smell, so be forewarned; but that goes away within a day of being unpackaged. Little wood frame, cotton padding inside as a backing for the butterfly, glass front, and the back is cardboard and taped solidly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insectfarm Framed Real Common Tiger Butterfly Collection Display Insect Taxidermy []  2020-1-31 14:8

    Super excited to search a taxidermy butterfly that is also aesthetically pleasing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insectfarm Framed Real Common Tiger Butterfly Collection Display Insect Taxidermy []  2020-1-31 14:8

    Just received my frame , it's still wrapped I love it ! So little and cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faux Taxidermy Knits: 15 Wild Animal Knitting Patterns []  2020-8-17 20:5

    May place outdoorsmen and hunters out of business. If they had had this in the 19th century they may have been no fur trade!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insectfarm Framed Real Common Tiger Butterfly Collection Display Insect Taxidermy []  2020-1-31 14:8

    Very beautiful and goes amazing in the zone I purchased it for. I did not experience the powerful smell a lot of reviewers did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faux Taxidermy Knits: 15 Wild Animal Knitting Patterns []  2020-8-17 20:5

    I am not an expert knitter. I was satisfied to keep my book- love the ideas! I’ve been making the bearskin coasters, however, and have run into frustration. After having to begin over several times through my own error I was finally working along and realized the rows in the pattern are listed out of order. Ugh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faux Taxidermy Knits: 15 Wild Animal Knitting Patterns []  2020-8-17 20:5

    This is awesome! The patterns are inventive and varied. Amazing projects with a special vision from the designer. So glad to have added this book to my knitting library!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faux Taxidermy Knits: 15 Wild Animal Knitting Patterns []  2020-8-17 20:5

    Love the book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERY RARE REAL MIXS INSECT TAXIDERMY SET IN BOXES DISPLAY FOR COLLECTIBLES []  2020-1-31 14:9

    Wrapped to perfection! Shipped from overseas and came to me basically flawless. On spider lost a leg but that’s to be expected in shipping and you can’t even notice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BIG SIZE MIXS INSECT TAXIDERMY SET IN BOXES DISPLAY FOR COLLECTIBLES []  2020-1-31 14:10

    This took a long time to arrive in the mail. It wasn't until it came that I realized it was from Thailand. It took over a month to receive. It is place together beautifully. It does or did have a powerful moth ball type smell to it but after about a week it went away (almost). I would it again if I lost this one. I just [email protected]#$%! didn't take so long to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BIG SIZE MIXS INSECT TAXIDERMY SET IN BOXES DISPLAY FOR COLLECTIBLES []  2020-1-31 14:10

    My Bugman (8 years old) loves them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERY RARE REAL MIXS INSECT TAXIDERMY SET IN BOXES DISPLAY FOR COLLECTIBLES []  2020-1-31 14:9

    Attractive insects but it came with the glass broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BIG SIZE MIXS INSECT TAXIDERMY SET IN BOXES DISPLAY FOR COLLECTIBLES []  2020-1-31 14:10

    Shipped very timely! Looks great! Satisfied buyer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Beetle Display Taxidermy Odontolabis Elegans Insect Bug Entomology Box Wood Framed (Male & Female) []  2020-5-19 18:43

    Bought this and a few other specimens for my home. They do smell like moth balls until they air out. For those of you who don’t have a specimen yet, a mothball is inside the little box to ward of living insects looking for a meal. The smell goes away quickly and you’ve got a cool mindful that these don’t contain a hanger on the back. I added an alligator hook to the back of mine with a small E6000 and it hangs perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERY RARE REAL MIXS INSECT TAXIDERMY SET IN BOXES DISPLAY FOR COLLECTIBLES []  2020-1-31 14:9

    I was so excited to obtain it and when I got it I was even more excited. They look look like they will come alive any second. Thanks my Thai family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BIG SIZE MIXS INSECT TAXIDERMY SET IN BOXES DISPLAY FOR COLLECTIBLES []  2020-1-31 14:10

    Exactly what you get! Awesome! As an Environmental Scientist, I have them hanging in my office. It reminds me as a student studying Entomology in college and collecting bugs for our display case. I experience no issues with the stuff and from previous responses concerning the smell, it goes away after a few days. Thanks and I will be purchasing the butterflies collection soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BIG SIZE MIXS INSECT TAXIDERMY SET IN BOXES DISPLAY FOR COLLECTIBLES []  2020-1-31 14:10

    Looks better in reality, than on a picture! Attractive item!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL TARANTULA SPIDER AND MIXS INSECT TAXIDERMY SET IN BOXES DISPLAY FOR COLLECTIBLES []  2020-6-15 19:33

    3 of the tarantula legs were broken off when it came. Hoping I can begin it and fix it somehow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL TARANTULA SPIDER AND MIXS INSECT TAXIDERMY SET IN BOXES DISPLAY FOR COLLECTIBLES []  2020-6-15 19:33

    Goood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL TARANTULA SPIDER AND MIXS INSECT TAXIDERMY SET IN BOXES DISPLAY FOR COLLECTIBLES []  2020-6-15 19:33

    The boy I bought this for loved it. He's a large insect fan. Shipping took a while, but came in perfect condition. Well packaged, safe & secure. Very happy with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERY RARE REAL MIXS INSECT TAXIDERMY SET IN BOXES DISPLAY FOR COLLECTIBLES []  2020-1-31 14:9

    it got here really late but it was a amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BIG SIZE MIXS INSECT TAXIDERMY SET IN BOXES DISPLAY FOR COLLECTIBLES []  2020-1-31 14:10

    This has to be one of the coolest things ever! I couldn't believe how excellent ever bug was situated and pinned. The size of the stick huge is really neat and they are all arranged well and they look amazing on my wall!The only issue was with a smell but after a few coats of Lysol around the edges it was gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BIG SIZE MIXS INSECT TAXIDERMY SET IN BOXES DISPLAY FOR COLLECTIBLES []  2020-1-31 14:10

    also fantastic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERY RARE REAL MIXS INSECT TAXIDERMY SET IN BOXES DISPLAY FOR COLLECTIBLES []  2020-1-31 14:9

    Had a delay in expedited shipping that was out of seller’s control. This honest person took care of their customer and refunded shipping costs. Item did arrive, albeit 10 days later than expected. Very nice item. Exactly as depicted in photo. There is a slight aroma of naphthalene (mothballs), which is probably the preservative or way of dispatch for the specimens. Others have referred to a formalin/formaldehyde smell in their comments - this is not accurate info from my experience. Note the specimens are glued not pinned, but that’s for the best since the item ships from Thailand. Again, very satisfied with item and with the seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERY RARE REAL MIXS INSECT TAXIDERMY SET IN BOXES DISPLAY FOR COLLECTIBLES []  2020-1-31 14:9

    WORTH THE WAIT!!! Took a long time to arrive but wow!I bought this for my son for his birthday. I'll give it to him for Christmas. He loves catching bugs, especially is will really spark his imagination and inspire him to obtain outside into nature. We always catch and release so this will be a neat trophy box for him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERY RARE REAL MIXS INSECT TAXIDERMY SET IN BOXES DISPLAY FOR COLLECTIBLES []  2020-1-31 14:9

    Packed well and looks like the picture. But one of the beetles has a broken off wing:( and after waiting so long to keep it, I'll just hold it. I don't wish to wait another 6 weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BIG SIZE MIXS INSECT TAXIDERMY SET IN BOXES DISPLAY FOR COLLECTIBLES []  2020-1-31 14:10

    As another has mentioned a powerful odor of moth balls is present. In time it will disappear. Other than that I couldn't be happier. The insects are mounted securely, and are attractively presented. A few are the same insect but various colors or various sexes. It did take weeks to arrive. But it was worth the wait.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BIG SIZE MIXS INSECT TAXIDERMY SET IN BOXES DISPLAY FOR COLLECTIBLES []  2020-1-31 14:10

    These are amazing but it takes about a week or two for the moth ball smell to wear off. Highly recommend if you like these sort of displays!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BIG SIZE MIXS INSECT TAXIDERMY SET IN BOXES DISPLAY FOR COLLECTIBLES []  2020-1-31 14:10

    They smell really poor even after months of airing out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Beetle Display Taxidermy Odontolabis Elegans Insect Bug Entomology Box Wood Framed (Male & Female) []  2020-5-19 18:43

    I love my beetles. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    To Be Honest Guide [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Omg. This is called a tutorial app. All you people giving it one star are seriously idiotic. Maybe the reason why you can't actually play the application is because it's a guide. The true thing is only on Apple phones btw

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    To Be Honest Guide [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    I hate this because it won't allow you do anything only look at how to play I hate this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    To Be Honest Guide [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Did yall look and see where it says tutorial it shows u how to work the application tbh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    To Be Honest Guide [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    It's poor you can't do anything on it nice work haha.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    To Be Honest Guide [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Horrible. you can't even play the android game it just tells you how.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    To Be Honest Guide [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    This does not allow me play it only let's me look at question

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    To Be Honest Guide [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    This sucks very much and it's very unuseful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    To Be Honest Guide [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Dont downloads the ads wont even allow you on anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide to Newborn Care [App]  2018-10-4 13:10

    Amazing for Fresh born baby

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field Guide to Clouds [App]  2018-10-12 21:8

    It never opened for me after installing/uninstalling it thrice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outlander's Guide to Scotland []  2020-1-4 21:3

    This book was a lot smaller than I'd anticipated (45 pages). It was interesting to see the buildings and locations which had "stood in" for areas in the books, but I would have liked more info and more photographs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outlander's Guide to Scotland []  2020-1-4 21:3

    The book covered all the locations I wanted to know about, with amazing info and amazing color photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outlander's Guide to Scotland []  2020-1-4 21:3

    Not sure what I expected this to be when I ordered it as a bonus for my husband. It gave the history and zone of the locations used during the filming of the series Outlander.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Guide to Wine []  2020-1-18 20:31

    This book provides the excellent amount of info that anyone would need to begin appreciating wine. The book is well organized and allows the gradual building of a wine oriented vocabulary. Although the amount of time given to tasting wine is limited, there is a unbelievable explanation of different famous grape varieties. This section may go quickly for some, but it is a amazing method to obtain acquainted with some primary facts about grapes. I believe that the section devoted to wine regions greatly added to the quality of this book. It provides a country by country comparison of wine and the quality of different grapes. The author seems to have fun the topic but does not take wine too seriously. This seems like an perfect first book on wine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rough Guide to Americana []  2020-1-16 23:1

    The Globe Melody Network has released a broad range of "Rough Guides" to certain musical genres, from Cumbia to Flamenco to Klezmer. Most are unbelievable compilations. This installment features melody that can be described as alternative country, insurgent country, or no depression. The name "Americana" is tricky. I consider Americana melody to be American cultural music, or melody clearly influenced by American cultural music. This can mean anything from jazz to bluegrass to zydeco. However, a lot of folks define Americana as a specific genre, as is the case here. Rather than debate the point, I'll just allow it be. A lot of of the usual suspects that one would expect on such a compilation, such as Uncle Tupelo, Son Volt, and Whiskeytown, are bypassed in favor of lesser-known performers. The tracks are almost all good, though there are few real r the uninitiated, I would recommend Exposed Roots: The Best of Alt. Country, Uncle Tupelo's "No Depression," Son Volt's "Trance," and Whiskeytown's "Strangers Almanac." However, for those interested in delving deeper, this compilation will provide an entry point for exploring a lot of under-exposed but worthy artists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rough Guide To Cumbia []  2020-1-17 1:37

    If love cumbia and wish some amazing song this one have it. It will create dance and you love mixture of artists it has.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rough Guide To Cumbia []  2020-1-17 1:37

    The melody is wonderful. Minus one star because of the liner notes. No attempt is created to tell us, even approximately, the RECORDING DATES. Perhaps because I am not an expert, I have no method of telling whether what I am listening to was recorded in the 50's or the 80's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beginner's Guide to ZBrush []  2020-1-16 5:31

    Learned more here than in my $60,000 tuition education...Trust me, learn the interface by using some guide videos, then read through this. You will be equipped to tackle zBrush after.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beginner's Guide to ZBrush []  2020-1-16 5:31

    It's one of the best zbrush learning books I have ever read. The steps are simple to follow and it's quite straight forward, so if you want to learn zbrush this is the book for you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beginner's Guide to Kumihimo []  2020-1-16 5:43

    This is a teaching book that shows a lot of various stitches to obtain your projects looking difficult to make, but a short time to complete.If you plan to your projects, a lot of various stitches with different combinations will delight your customers and entice them to return for more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Network+ Guide to Networks []  2020-1-16 10:14

    Buyer beware. It is possible to make a Cengage account, but don't expect on accessing content on the Cengage web website if you are not enrolled in a college course for which an instructor has given access. It is possible to register as a student using the access code on the text if it has not already been registered. However online content requires an extra ($100 to $250) purchase, and some of the purchased material is itself only a 1 month (ie Kaplan) requiring still more money. There is a CompTIA Network+ 90 question sample try in the book, but there are no answers provided in the text. Perhaps if I were enrolled in a college course with instructor access codes I could see them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Network+ Guide to Networks []  2020-1-16 10:14

    Book is amazing for school. Has everything you need to know about networking fundamentals and has practice comp tia test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide to Eritrea []  2020-1-16 12:41

    THIS BOOK WAS VERY HELPFUL TO ME ON MY VISIT TO ERITREA, I HAD NEVER BEEN THERE BEFORE AND IT PROVIDED ME WITH A VALUABLE REFERENCE GUIDE. MY FAMILY CONNECTED ME TO MY ROOTS BUT THE BOOK HELPED ME EXPLORE ALL THE DIFFERENT POINTS OF INTEREST IN ASMARA AND THE REST OF ERITREA. IF YOUR LOOKING FOR A GROUP TO TOUR ERITREA WITH, GO TO N.U.E.Y.S HEADQUARTERS IN ASMARA. THEY GIVE TOURS IN THE SUMMER. ONE LOVE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CosmEthics: Guide to cosmetics [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    Seems like a amazing idea (2 stars for that) but I won't use this application to keep the "you're the first one to scan this product, support us to develop our database" unless you give me a amazing sallery for that :)) Obviously, I would like the application to work for me, not me, working for the application LOL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CosmEthics: Guide to cosmetics [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    Amazing squad of developers, quick response rate and amazing idea!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CosmEthics: Guide to cosmetics [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    Very far from ethics! Very misleading name, as they let acknowledged toxic substances in the products. Like tetrasodium EDTA, which is known carcinogen, is marked as safe. The application is useless, as it definitely does not support in finding healthier, allergy and toxins products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CosmEthics: Guide to cosmetics [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    Works great! Shame the private lists got removed. Ready created lists were very helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CosmEthics: Guide to cosmetics [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    Awesome, just what I've been looking for. Could do without Fb integration. Also could use a pre-defined list to dodge products from Unilever, P&G etc. other multinationals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CosmEthics: Guide to cosmetics [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    Amazing idea and bugs have gotten fixed. Nice job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CosmEthics: Guide to cosmetics [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    Useful app! Works perfectly atm on my note3 android device 4.4. <3 can't seem to search my scanned product list though?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CosmEthics: Guide to cosmetics [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    Amazing Amazing application for saving oceans and yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide to OCIMF Sire [App]  2019-9-24 21:6

    Fresh SIRE has come out. Kindly modernize the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beginner's Guide to Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    Very handy application that faithfully reproduces the original card designs and text of the book in a user-friendly format. Lots of spreads to choose from.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386