Read guidelines for microsoft 365 for 2019 text reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all guidelines for microsoft 365 for 2019 text reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guidelines for Perioperative Practice 2019 []  2020-9-21 19:58

    Greate book, a must have for medicine professionals!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyLab IT with Pearson eText -- Access Card -- for GO! with Microsoft Office 365, 2019 Edition []  2020-1-23 2:28

    It works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology for Success and Shelly Cashman Series Microsoft Office 365 & Office 2019 (MindTap Course List) []  2020-8-29 18:43

    Really learned a lot from this during my college course, I'd recommend it to anyone that wants to learn on their own at home if you've got the money to buy it but renting worked fine for me.

    0  


    Add your opinion on guidelines for microsoft 365 for 2019 text or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology for Success and Shelly Cashman Series Microsoft Office 365 & Office 2019 (MindTap Course List) []  2020-8-29 18:43

    I saved myself some money with this book. Not so poor at all for the price and the people assisting in getting it to me. Awesome!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology for Success and Shelly Cashman Series Microsoft Office 365 & Office 2019 (MindTap Course List) []  2020-8-29 18:43

    I hade the electronic copy, but prefer a physical book. This did the trick, was in amazing condition, and I passed the class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology for Success and Shelly Cashman Series Microsoft Office 365 & Office 2019 (MindTap Course List) []  2020-8-29 18:43

    I bought the book new, and once I got it it didn't come with a code I required for class. So I had to buy it from the book shop anyway. Other than that Im sure it would have been great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology for Success and Illustrated Series™ Microsoft Office 365 & Office 2019 (MindTap Course List) []  2021-1-10 20:3

    Rented this book for 1 semester and returned. Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology for Success and Shelly Cashman Series Microsoft Office 365 & Office 2019 (MindTap Course List) []  2020-8-29 18:43

    Horrible content, a horrible class, but book arrived on time! Saved so much cash doing things this way!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology for Success and Shelly Cashman Series Microsoft Office 365 & Office 2019 (MindTap Course List) []  2020-8-29 18:43

    This ebook, when I purchased the E-rental for this book it was missing the pages for the Microsoft Module (AC21 - AC193). I had to rent a second book for MS Access to finish my class. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology for Success and Shelly Cashman Series Microsoft Office 365 & Office 2019 (MindTap Course List) []  2020-8-29 18:43

    graphics are out of focus on ebook

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyLab IT with Pearson eText -- Access Card -- for GO! with Microsoft Office 365, 2019 Edition []  2020-1-23 2:28

    Did not use the class got canceled, I can’t even use at home due to knee code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology for Success and Shelly Cashman Series Microsoft Office 365 & Office 2019 (MindTap Course List) []  2020-8-29 18:43

    I'm sure the book is amazing BUT IT NEEDS A CODE NOT INCLUDED WITH PURCHASE OF USED BOOK! Now I need to spend another $100+ for necesssry code number. Why? isn't this disclosed somewhere with purchase of used product?! so disappointed! would appreciate any feedback

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyLab IT with Pearson eText -- Access Card -- for GO! with Microsoft Office 365, 2019 Edition []  2020-1-23 2:28

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology for Success and Shelly Cashman Series Microsoft Office 365 & Office 2019 (MindTap Course List) []  2020-8-29 18:43

    It was the book I required for my class, but the material is so dry it is incredible. I definitely learned quite a few useful tricks though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technology for Success and Shelly Cashman Series Microsoft Office 365 & Office 2019 (MindTap Course List) []  2020-8-29 18:43

    Very detailed explanations. I have had no problem do the lessons on my own as I'm completing an online class this semester. This is a book that I will hold when I'm done with this class. Highly recommend for those wanting to learn more about Microsoft Office applications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD-10-CM 2019 for Physicians Expert 2019 with Guidelines []  2020-8-3 19:26

    The book did not come with tab dividers, which I think is a must!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD-10-CM 2019 for Physicians Expert 2019 with Guidelines []  2020-8-3 19:26

    Gold standard text

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD-10-CM 2019 for Physicians Expert 2019 with Guidelines []  2020-8-3 19:26

    Using Optum book for years,it's much better than other ICD10 books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD-10-CM 2019 for Physicians Expert 2019 with Guidelines []  2020-8-3 19:26

    We bought this for our basic care office.. we have a line of risk that our risk coordinator assures the coding is accurate and complete. This reference tool is irreplaceable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD-10-CM 2019 for Physicians Expert 2019 with Guidelines []  2020-8-3 19:26

    Optum books are well place together, offer invaluable info and are readily available on my desk. I've used several other coding methods, through www services and and software but I am more comfortable with this version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD-10-CM 2019 for Physicians Expert 2019 with Guidelines []  2020-8-3 19:26

    the only one i've ever used over the years

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD-10-CM 2019 for Physicians Expert 2019 with Guidelines []  2020-8-3 19:26

    Amazing book came on time and it was in amazing condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD-10-CM 2019 for Physicians Expert 2019 with Guidelines []  2020-8-3 19:26

    Just what our practice needed. We also took it to an AAOMS coding course and it was super helpful. We ordered another for our sister practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD-10-CM 2019 for Physicians Expert 2019 with Guidelines []  2020-8-3 19:26

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD-10-CM 2019 for Physicians Expert 2019 with Guidelines []  2020-8-3 19:26

    Live the spiral binding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Office 365: In Practice, 2019 Edition []  2020-9-2 18:1

    Does NOT come with the Simnet access code, that had to be purchased separately for $150. The digital copy was excellent for me, had all the pages and worked amazing for my online class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Office 365: In Practice, 2019 Edition []  2020-9-2 18:1

    It really did meet my expectations. I was able to place it all in my binder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Office 365: In Practice, 2019 Edition []  2020-9-2 18:1

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Office 365: In Practice, 2019 Edition []  2020-9-2 18:1

    This was supposed to be a fresh book, you could tell it was slightly used and missing its access code! I have to pay another 100.00 just for a damn code. Scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Office 365: In Practice, 2019 Edition []  2020-9-2 18:1

    Missing code. Huge waste of money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Office 365: In Practice, 2019 Edition []  2020-9-2 18:1

    Unfortunately I read the reviews after I got the book.Lesson learned .The book it is not fresh so u don’t have the code to needed in is used ,cover has evidence of usage cause it is bended.I had to purchase another one and will send this back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Office 365: In Practice, 2019 Edition []  2020-9-2 18:1

    Product received in amazing order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD-10-CM for Hospitals 2019 Expert With Guidelines []  2020-1-16 15:51

    Just as described. Just what I was looking for. Amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD-10-CM for Hospitals 2019 Expert With Guidelines []  2020-1-16 15:51

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD-10-CM for Hospitals 2019 Expert With Guidelines []  2020-1-16 15:51

    Need for exam preparation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD-10-CM for Hospitals 2019 Expert With Guidelines []  2020-1-16 15:51

    I’m using this book for class and I love that it’s color coded. I can’t compare it with other books, since I do not own previous books. This ver makes it simple to search the codes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD-10-CM for Hospitals 2019 Expert With Guidelines []  2020-1-16 15:51

    The book is very well laid out and color coded making it simple to use. I use it for work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD-10-CM for Hospitals 2019 Expert With Guidelines []  2020-1-16 15:51

    Hate they don’t send tabs inserts with book to separate book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD-10-CM for Hospitals 2019 Expert With Guidelines []  2020-1-16 15:51

    I ended up purchasing this current ver since it was needed by my coding instructor for HIM Degree at the university. We've jumped right in it. I have to say that it is simple to use - the only thing is that we used this book as a companion to another book so for me, I feel like the two books go hand-in-hand. The other book goes into info about the guidelines for coding and summarizes how this coding book would be used. It's not to say that this coding book can't be used solo, it can if you read the notes at the beginning of each section. The one con I would say is that because it's an enormous book, it carries so much info that the font is on the smaller size. Unfortunately, I don't think one can do much about that but if you prefer bigger size font, well then you may have an issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD-10-CM for Hospitals 2019 Expert With Guidelines []  2020-1-16 15:51

    The book was everything that was advertised. When ordered it was delivered when promised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD-10-CM for Hospitals 2019 Expert With Guidelines []  2020-1-16 15:51

    This book is well organized the guidelines are in the front., at the bottom of the each page are symbols for fresh codes etc., the tabular in the back of the book is color coded by letter at the beginning of the codes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD-10-CM for Hospitals 2019 Expert With Guidelines []  2020-1-16 15:51

    Perfect book. It was easier to search the codes, amazing organization and tabs are perfect color coded. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Project Management Using Microsoft Project 2019: A Training and Reference Guide for Project Managers Using Standard, Professional, Server, Web Application and Project Online for Office 365 []  2020-6-10 18:46

    This provides very minimal information on project online and/or project online administration. It is also not laid out very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Project Management Using Microsoft Project 2019: A Training and Reference Guide for Project Managers Using Standard, Professional, Server, Web Application and Project Online for Office 365 []  2020-6-10 18:46

    A very amazing on-hands book that provides detailed step by step guidance on the main features of Project 2019. Also shows the screen captures that verify the accuracy of the exercises. The books uses a logical project management flow that makes learning Project easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Project Management Using Microsoft Project 2019: A Training and Reference Guide for Project Managers Using Standard, Professional, Server, Web Application and Project Online for Office 365 []  2020-6-10 18:46

    Amazing book for Project Managers who wish a book that integrates Project Management theory with the use of Microsoft Project 2019. Follows a logical progression thru the standard stages of Project Management and the PMBOK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guidelines for Developing Instructions []  2020-8-20 18:55

    This is a little but information-packed (and rather expensive) 136-page volume for all technical writers who are writing procedural tutorials and/or maintenance and problem shooting manuals for mechanical systems. The authors clearly have a lot of experience in doenting mechanical systems and working on military doentation is book is special for me because I come from a software background and it is easier to search books on technical doentation of software-hardware systems and hi-tech systems. This work is mostly about low-tech systems like bicycles, carburetors, gear systems, engines etc. But its principles apply to all systems, low- or hi-tech, all across the board. It is thoroughly illustrated with clear drawings which helps a lot since graphic illustration is an necessary component of instructional e chapter headings sound "academic" but the content is anything but. Actually, the book is so user-friendly that it even provides a long list of action verbs, complete with their meanings, that should be a treasured resource for all non-native English speakers and e chapters are: 1] Introduction, 2] General Considerations, 3] General Presentation principles, 4] Info to Plan the work, 5] Graphics, 6] Language Control, 7] Text and Format Specifications and Rules, 8] Preparing the Instructions, 9] Unique Considerations for Maintenance, APPENDIX: Checklist for Developing Easy-to-Use e checklist in the Appendix is also precious. It not only gives you a amazing step-by-step list of the stuff that you should have in your doentation, but also refers back to the chapters and sections within the book where you can search more info on the subject. It is a better and more relevant "Table of Contents" that the obligatory one provided in the beginning of the book. As such, it is very instructional indeed. Every such book should have a Checklist as this one.Overall, I recommend this book highly to all my readers who are in the technical communication field; and especially to those who are writing step-by-step instructions for low-tech mechanical systems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guidelines for Developing Instructions []  2020-8-20 18:55

    I purchased this book to support me create the transition between my engineering & graphic design backgrounds to my fresh career as a technical writer/illustrator. I gave it two stars because the price isn't equal to the quality of the book or the knowledge gleaned. If it were a easy hard back at $15, it'd be 4 stars s:- Short, only ~160 pages- Direct, some of the steps are well crafted obvious statements- Well researched, writers have worked with a lot of groups over a lot of years- Some nice technical illustrationsCons:- Price, price, price. It's a little 8x10, thin paperback monochrome book that I'd expect to see on a bargain table for $5, but $50? After some thought, I think this book might be a left over textbook; it's that college bookstore kind of mark-up.- Preface is painful to read. Maybe the author was so burned out on writing easy simple to follow instructions that maybe they felt this was really the time to shine. If you are crunched for time, just skip it as it can unfairly color the rest of the text.- Be weary of reading this book before working with ex-military engineers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Teams for Education: 2020 Beginner’s Guide to Mastering Office 365 Microsoft Teams for Online Learning and Online Meetings []  2020-7-25 18:29

    I'd recommend this book to any beginner. It's simple to understand the to graphics and examples. Teachers will search it useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft SharePoint Online for Office 365: Administering and configuring for the cloud (IT Best Practices - Microsoft Press) []  2020-1-29 19:10

    Not at all what I was expecting. I required it as a reference, but it is difficult to reference various sections and search what you are looking for. Would be okay for a programmer, but I am just an administrator.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft SharePoint Online for Office 365: Administering and configuring for the cloud (IT Best Practices - Microsoft Press) []  2020-1-29 19:10

    Required it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft SharePoint Online for Office 365: Administering and configuring for the cloud (IT Best Practices - Microsoft Press) []  2020-1-29 19:10

    well written, simple to read and comprehensive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft SharePoint Online for Office 365: Administering and configuring for the cloud (IT Best Practices - Microsoft Press) []  2020-1-29 19:10

    A lot of "open this window and clic that button" but not enough "do this if you wish to achieve that".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft SharePoint Online for Office 365: Administering and configuring for the cloud (IT Best Practices - Microsoft Press) []  2020-1-29 19:10

    Amazing book. Author makes a complex subject simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Teams For Beginners: A Beginner’s Guide for Mastering Office 365 Microsoft Teams to Communicate Through Chats and Online Meetings []  2020-7-17 18:27

    Total waste of money. I'm trying to learn how to use Teams, so I used some credits to buy this book and now I can't figure out how to obtain my cash back! This book is poorly written, uses terms and acronyms that I guess we're all supposed to know, and it just explains a bunch of features, but not how to actually use them. Guess I'll hold looking for a amazing Squads book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Illustrated Microsoft Office 365 & Office 2019 Introductory (MindTap Course List) []  2020-9-24 21:7

    Got my daughter the book it created class a lot easier for her having it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Illustrated Microsoft Office 365 & Office 2019 Introductory (MindTap Course List) []  2020-9-24 21:7

    Very happy with the book. Simple to understand and work with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guidelines for Pulmonary Rehabilitation Programs []  2020-1-21 20:15

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guidelines for Mechanical Integrity Systems []  2020-2-5 19:40

    Bought the book as a reference tutorial for my employer. This is definitely the resource to have for Mechanical Integrity Systems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guidelines for Mechanical Integrity Systems []  2020-2-5 19:40

    Perfect technical reference for anyone trying to implement or make batter a mechanical integrity program. The section on equipment specific integrity management was exactly what I was looking for. It summarizes input from multiple standards and codes to provide a clear basis for how to justify what, how frequently and why you are doing the things in your mechanical integrity program. I want someone had told me about this reference six months ago, it would have saved me a lot of work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guidelines for Mechanical Integrity Systems []  2020-2-5 19:40

    Amazing value

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guidelines for Pulmonary Rehabilitation Programs []  2020-1-21 20:15

    Just exactly what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Planning in Manufacturing using Microsoft Dynamics 365 for Operations: 2017 Edition []  2020-2-4 21:5

    There are some books out there that support the beginners begin learning the ins and outs of the Dynamics products (like mine, hint, hint), but if I ever need to obtain down into the info of the business processes and also how Dynamics should be used in the true world, then I have always referenced back to Scott books - of which I'm the proud owner of many.But with Scott's newest book, he [email protected]#$%! a home run, because not only is he touching on a topic that everyone asks about, but few people actually know about - i.e. Master Planning, and also he is showing us all how we can do this in Dynamics 365 for Operations, but he has gone one step more and added PICTURES!For the more visual learners like myself, this is huge, large I tell r me, this is the gold standard of references for Master Planning within Dynamics 365 for Operations, and if anyone is looking to learn about it then this is the book that they should be looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Planning in Manufacturing using Microsoft Dynamics 365 for Operations: 2017 Edition []  2020-2-4 21:5

    This is the absolute reference for anyone working with manufacturing and Dynamics 365 for Operations as well as AX 2012.I work with this every day as a consultant and this is my fresh go-to reference. I learned so much already. This book has in depth explanations of features, processes and a lot of real-life examples/case studies that will support anyone utilize the solution to its full a Microsoft Business Solutions MVP I use the works of Dr. Scott to extend my competency and as a look up tutorial when I need some knowledge refill. I also recommend this book to my customers so that they will have a better experience and be able to understand and further develop their is a book for partners/consultants and customers/end-users alike that pays off after the first chapter is complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Planning in Manufacturing using Microsoft Dynamics 365 for Operations: 2017 Edition []  2020-2-4 21:5

    His recent book about "Master Planning in Manufacturing using Microsoft Dynamics 365 for Operations" is a must for anyone involved with Microsoft Dynamics AX. His attention to detail and accuracy has no peer. I have all of his books and it has saved me hundreds of hours of research. This is because when I wish to expand my understanding of a topic I go to Scott's books n RiggsBusiness Process Improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guidelines for Mechanical Integrity Systems []  2020-2-5 19:40

    Not good quality, old and not PS should review this book as soon as possible or at least decrease its price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guidelines for Mechanical Integrity Systems []  2020-2-5 19:40

    Amazing info though it was not what I was looking for. I wanted specific ITPM procedures and frequencies. Not here. This is a higher rmation still very amazing and is a valuable resource.But most of the tables are pictures and turned on their side. I could search out how to rotate two issues:1. had to rotate my monitor to read the tables2. Could not copy paste to create a list of the API standards that I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Planning in Manufacturing using Microsoft Dynamics 365 for Operations: 2017 Edition []  2020-2-4 21:5

    This book comes with screen shot and explanation. Before it was not there in previous books of Scott. Now very satisfied to buy this book for amazing content.. thanks Scott.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Planning in Manufacturing using Microsoft Dynamics 365 for Operations: 2017 Edition []  2020-2-4 21:5

    As usual, Scott had has delivered a comprehensive and illuminating review of functionality within a fresh release. Not only is this an effective functionality reference manual, it is also casting much required and small published light on the different ways that this functionality may be implemented based on a company’s business model and product line.I have observed first hand that Master Planning can be one of the most confusing and poorly implemented modules in the suite. Scott’s book is the best I have seen in attacking these sources of confusion. In addition, there is much strong but under-tapped capability in Master Planning not implemented simply because it is not well understood. For me, this is where the book shines. Examples I would highlight include:• how appropriate use of planned order approval can be used to handle plan stability and level loading tactics for make-to-stock items. In other words, what APICS means by “Master Planning” rather than just “MRP”.• how forecast reduction by percentage profiles can be used as a demand fence – a near term period of time where only sales demand drives supply.• beneficial applications of the rarely-used supply forecast for certain supply constrained business models.• how to leverage the inherent strength of the fresh Dynamics 365 for Operations and latest Dynamics AX releases in mixed Lean and Traditional manufacturing floors.If this is how you create your living, obtain a gel CoxenVista

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Planning in Manufacturing using Microsoft Dynamics 365 for Operations: 2017 Edition []  2020-2-4 21:5

    Dr. Scott Hamilton has been publishing the definitive tutorials on Supply Chain Management in Dynamics AX since 2004, where a slim 22-page chapter gave a startling clear and useful overview of Axapta Ver 3’s Master Scheduling this recent edition, Dr. Hamilton has devoted an entire 250-page volume to Supply Chain Management using the recent Dynamics AX version: Dynamics 365 for Operations. The extra content covers the integration of Dynamics 365 for Operations into an organisation’s master S&OP sales and operations game-plan; extra industry specific case studies; business process flow-charts; and Dynamics 365 for Operations e Master planning functionality in Dynamics 365 for Operations is virtually identical to that provided by the earlier Dynamics AX 2012 R3 version, so although using Dynamics 365 for Operations vocabulary and screen-shots this book is equally applicable to supply chain specialists operating with Dynamics AX 2012.When implementing Dynamics 365 for Operations, organisations will be keen to identify those ‘key-users’ – System Matter Experts – who are vital to the successful implementation and operation of any ERP system. The inclusion of business process flow-charts and screen-shots create this edition accessible to those key-users, and will provide them with an invaluable reference for setting up their day-to-day operation, and for exploring other supply chain management options as the organisation evolves, and business requirements change.I’m sure that with the advent of Dynamics 365 for Operations we are going to see more organisations implementing the primary Dynamics 365 for Operations functionality without resorting to customisations, and in that environment a clear, comprehensive tutorial like Dr. Hamilton’s is an incredibly valuable is book is essential reading for Supply Chain specialists in any organisation which has implemented or is implementing Dynamics 365 for Operations; or for organisations running Dynamics AX 2009 or 2012 who are considering migration to Dynamics 365 for Operations; and for business ysts and re-seller functional consultants implementing the Trade and Logistics modules of Dynamics 365 for Operations.I cannot recommend this book highly enough.Tim Schofield. Dynamics Functional Consultant. Microsoft Business Solutions MVP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guidelines for Mechanical Integrity Systems []  2020-2-5 19:40

    I read this book in order to obtain a complete grasp of Mechanical Integrity and how to support implement it in my company. After reading this, we bought six more copies to distribute to the others attempting to implement MI at our facility. Perfect resource!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Project 2019 For Dummies (Project for Dummies) []  2020-1-23 2:23

    If you are looking for a fast method to obtain up to speed with Project this is it! The contents of this book are simple to digest and provide simple to understand instructions and insite giving you the hints you need to obtain up and moving on a schedule.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Project 2019 For Dummies (Project for Dummies) []  2020-1-23 2:23

    This was a amazing primer on MS Project 2019. I hold the book at my desk at work because we have to develop integrated master schedules for our programs using MS Project. I wouldn't consider this for an advanced user as it starts method too slowly. A lot of of the "For Dummies" books begin off at an simple pace but this felt too slow. To brush up on MS Project (I've been using it since the early 2000s) I had to skip several chapters or skim.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Project 2019 For Dummies (Project for Dummies) []  2020-1-23 2:23

    I've been using MS Project off and on for decades but thought I should brush up on it to hold myself competitive in this crazy job market. Having this in my office saves time hunting down answers via an internet search. FYI It is part of the Microsoft Office family but has never been included in any of the Office suites so I can't use it at home where I have Office Suite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Project 2019 For Dummies (Project for Dummies) []  2020-1-23 2:23

    The "For Dummies" books do tend to be amazing reference tutorials for their topics. This one is no different. It covers the primary use of Project in building up a schedule, sharing it, some limited resource loading, report generation, and tracking of progress versus the schedule. The pace of the book felt quite slow to me. I am an occasional user of Project so had some familiarity and perhaps that created it seem slower paced that it would to a newcomer to the software.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Project 2019 For Dummies (Project for Dummies) []  2020-1-23 2:23

    This is an perfect book for anyone who wants to become proficient with MS Project. I highly recommend it to anyone who wants to learn the ins and outs of the program and how it can support you manage the several aspects of any project.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Project 2019 For Dummies (Project for Dummies) []  2020-1-23 2:23

    I am fresh to manage project. I choose ms project as my companion. This book gives me a lot of knowledge in leveraging ms project feature to support me in my project

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Project 2019 For Dummies (Project for Dummies) []  2020-1-23 2:23

    "Microsoft Project 2019 For Dummies (Project for Dummies)" by Cynthia Snyder Dionisio is easy and simple to follow. I'm trying to hold an begin mind about Project since I have to learn it and this book helps me in that aspect. The author keeps it very streamlined and in focus. The photos are a small hard to read here and there but it wasn't too distracting because the instructions are mostly text-based that the user follows along with the photos acting as checkpoints. It is meant to be a primer for the reader to the program and in that sense, I like it. It helped me obtain comfortable with the program and understand it better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Project 2019 For Dummies (Project for Dummies) []  2020-1-23 2:23

    As expected from the maker of these books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Project 2019 For Dummies (Project for Dummies) []  2020-1-23 2:23

    This book provides amazing primary steps on getting started with MS 19, evaluating time and progress versus schedules and catching up. I am NOT a techie and this book has some solid e two PART OF TENS near the end are good:1. 10 Golden Rules of Project MAnagement2. 10 Cool ShortcutsIf you search this review useful, please allow Amazon and me know by clicking the helpful button below!John J. Hogan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Project 2019 For Dummies (Project for Dummies) []  2020-1-23 2:23

    I've been using an older ver of Project and we recently updated so I got this to refresh me and learn more about the basics of the fresh version. Some of the Dummies books obtain too wordy or complex for my preferences but this one is simple to follow and to understand the info provided.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LibreOffice 2019 Compatible With Microsoft PowerPoint 2020 2016 2013 2010 365 Compatible Presentation Software CD for PC Windows 10 8.1 8 7 Vista XP 32 64 Bit, Mac OS X 1 []  2020-7-23 22:5

    I was unable to use this product , would love to return. I was unable to use this product, because my computer have no openings to accept, I can only use a code and there was no code included. I didn't realize that before I ordered is why I didn't send it back. The product is probably amazing for computers that can accept it. I took responsibility of not understanding that. My advise is create sure your computer can use this product..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Teams For Education: 2020 Beginner’s Guide to Mastering Office 365 Microsoft Teams for Online Learning and Online Meetings For Seniors []  2020-12-3 20:0

    I purchased this book to support manage squads as an educator. I do not know if we will use online curriculum and instruction or be back in our schools. With that said, I have found this book to be easy and a amazing source, so far; HOWEVER, page 22 starts a sentence and does not [email protected]#$%!. That's how far I am so far...so, I purchased the kindle ver to see if it finishes on the kindle version. IT DOES NOT. Ugh. One should not have to hold purchasing to search the rest of a page. I feel the book is set up well for someone like me though. I will allow you know if any other pages are not complete. I am crossing my fingers that the rest of the book is okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Teams For Education: 2020 Beginner’s Guide to Mastering Office 365 Microsoft Teams for Online Learning and Online Meetings For Seniors []  2020-7-1 19:28

    I purchased this book to support manage squads as an educator. I do not know if we will use online curriculum and instruction or be back in our schools. With that said, I have found this book to be easy and a amazing source, so far; HOWEVER, page 22 starts a sentence and does not [email protected]#$%!. That's how far I am so far...so, I purchased the kindle ver to see if it finishes on the kindle version. IT DOES NOT. Ugh. One should not have to hold purchasing to search the rest of a page. I feel the book is set up well for someone like me though. I will allow you know if any other pages are not complete. I am crossing my fingers that the rest of the book is okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Teams For Education: 2020 Beginner’s Guide to Mastering Office 365 Microsoft Teams for Online Learning and Online Meetings For Seniors []  2020-12-10 19:29

    I purchased this book to support manage squads as an educator. I do not know if we will use online curriculum and instruction or be back in our schools. With that said, I have found this book to be easy and a amazing source, so far; HOWEVER, page 22 starts a sentence and does not [email protected]#$%!. That's how far I am so far...so, I purchased the kindle ver to see if it finishes on the kindle version. IT DOES NOT. Ugh. One should not have to hold purchasing to search the rest of a page. I feel the book is set up well for someone like me though. I will allow you know if any other pages are not complete. I am crossing my fingers that the rest of the book is okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Teams For Education: 2020 Beginner’s Guide to Mastering Office 365 Microsoft Teams for Online Learning and Online Meetings For Seniors []  2020-12-3 19:31

    I purchased this book to support manage squads as an educator. I do not know if we will use online curriculum and instruction or be back in our schools. With that said, I have found this book to be easy and a amazing source, so far; HOWEVER, page 22 starts a sentence and does not [email protected]#$%!. That's how far I am so far...so, I purchased the kindle ver to see if it finishes on the kindle version. IT DOES NOT. Ugh. One should not have to hold purchasing to search the rest of a page. I feel the book is set up well for someone like me though. I will allow you know if any other pages are not complete. I am crossing my fingers that the rest of the book is okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft 365 Admin [App]  2019-11-5 21:41

    I sign onto the acc that I have a subscription with and it can't search my subscription, and then when I test the worthless domain Microsoft insisted I make to use Office 365 Business, it tells me that the email acc doesn't exist, making this application useless for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft 365 Admin [App]  2019-11-5 21:41

    Works amazing for me. Log in using an admin acc and had the mobile features I needed. Easier to use than a web page from my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft 365 Admin [App]  2019-11-5 21:41

    Gets stuck if switching apps and has to be closed and reopened.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft 365 Admin [App]  2019-11-5 21:41

    Hot garbage, when it works it's a life saver, but it can't be counted on. Functions you can sometimes count on: resetting passwords, seeing service issues. I tried to view licensing, just says "loading..." the cloud interface gets updated frequently but this application does not, I fear it's an after thought, this is likely to be deprecated because "no one uses it". I'd love to use it if it reliable worked. We have 2fa and it seems to frequently have login problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft 365 Admin [App]  2019-11-5 21:41

    I must agree with several of the individuals that are not using this app. That is doesn't let the user to link or add accounts. This system is much like OneNote for androids you can only use one acc at a time. please fix as I did test it on iOS systems and it syncs nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft 365 Admin [App]  2019-11-5 21:41

    Amazing accessibility to admin functions, but locks up a lot. I still recommend it because it's better than nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft 365 Admin [App]  2019-11-5 21:41

    useless... signed into this, but my Excel still tells me I'm working offline. No obvious method to fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft 365 Admin [App]  2019-11-5 21:41

    Missing functionality in unexpected places. Regularly crushing. Etc. Really feels like a forgotten app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft 365 Admin [App]  2019-11-5 21:41

    amazing app, I only [email protected]#$%! was a bit more responsive but 5 stars for sure and very light weight with a lot of management features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft 365 Admin [App]  2019-11-5 21:41

    Why is contact access a mandatory for this application to even work? My phone contact and the contact managed using Office 365 are two various thing. Might wish to create it at least not mandatory, or scrap it all together since there is no current function that require contact access

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft 365 Admin [App]  2019-11-5 21:41

    Finally able to log in but the promised push notifications for incidents/advisories don't function.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft 365 Admin [App]  2019-11-5 21:41

    I was able to do things with this application I've been struggling to do on the web: enable OneDrive! These settings are so confusing but on the application it is much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft 365 Admin [App]  2019-11-5 21:41

    It is more than mildly distressing that every phone reboot will encompass a crash of Office 365 Admin. "Send feedback" does not seem to spot a fix. I'll be uninstalling this for a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft 365 Admin [App]  2019-11-5 21:41

    This application wants to access my contacts. not sure why it needs it? Not sure how this fits with Microsofts stance on Privacy?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft 365 Admin [App]  2019-11-5 21:41

    dosnt work anymore. after login its showing blank loading screen.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386