Read guild boss reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all guild boss reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOSS [App]  2020-4-14 13:31

    boss is back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOSS [App]  2020-4-14 13:31

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOSS [App]  2020-4-14 13:31

    bekar application fraud time waste

    0  


    Add your opinion on guild boss or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOSS [App]  2020-4-14 13:31

    Amazing idea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOSS [App]  2020-4-14 13:31

    The application of future mind blowing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOSS [App]  2020-4-14 13:31

    MA SHA ALLAH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brokers Guild [App]  2018-2-10 13:11

    Pheonimal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    Very fun, I love the art work. The only thing is the legend dps feels like a burden. Idk if I just have poor luck, but they seem to be very squishy / obtain one shot on simple bosses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    My only complaint is that it's too short. Left me wanting so much more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    greAt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    Nothing was remotely fun about this game. Want I could obtain a refund and spend the cash on something actually worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    I paid 1.99 and feel ripped off. Is this a android game or what? Nothing happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    Its a really amazing game. Deserves more downloads. I think its really amazing (as long as you hold adding content 😌)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    If there was a notification for when quests were done that would be great. Seriously. Also, don't forget to add the ability to turn them off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    I love this application but now it force closes alot, for no known reason. I would love to jump back into this game, but I can't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    Amazing update! Really amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    Used to be totally sunk into Wow and this is like a sweet small fix for that addiction! Not Super in depth, but definitely a sweet small gem in my phone android game collection. Definitely my current android game of choice and I'm having a blast leveling my clan to take on harder dungeons :) cannot wait to see what's added in the future! Would like to have multiple saves, and cross save so I can play on my smartphone and phone. Also, ability to change my mains class :( I am swimming in dps and no Tanks are applying :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    Amazing humor and easy but addicting game. It's still relatively fresh but theres a ton of potential for content. Really looking forward to future updates! Dev is also very responsive which is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    Ever since the fresh update, I no longer have tounaments since I have all the legendaries. It would be nice if competition will still be there, even though legends are no longer obtainable. Also, I think I have beaten the final dungeon which is the Quaternary Rift tons of times already, but it still doesn't present the avatar of lag photo on the raid selection. The photo feels like a trophy for killing a boss and since it's not showing up, I feel the trophy isn't obtainable. Overall it's still an amazing game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    Lots of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    I hit a large wall in the Galaxy Spire raid. Every time I obtain to the zone lich I always obtain wiped with the zone lich still having over 20% health left. All of my characters have a gear score of 160 and I still haven't gotten near to killing the lich. Other than that, the android game is awesome. Really like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    Fun small gem here. It's currently the base of what will be a really neat clan sim game. Can't wait for the feature patch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    I didn't expect it to be as amazing as what I play now. Amazing job devs. Hope that the arena comes out to our preference to enter before it suddenly popped out just like that well ya know.. its a bit annoying to wait on offline android games lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    It's too time consuming for such small progress. Grinding simple raids becomes obsolete due to being outgeared for loot, and harder raids can't be beaten. Too small interaction at the moment. Needs offline mode or more interactive online mode because it's boring watching wipe after wipe. Could be really fun, but right now it isn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    This android game has some amazing aspects, but needs polish. I've encountered several bugs and design problems that have resulted in lost progress and frustration. I look forward to playing this down the street when it is patched.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    Especially lack of customization, I was expecting some sort of in depth customization of clan members such as their equipments, clan upgrades or class system. There aren't much to do either to hold me amused. The few things that I like about it are the cute pixels design, recruitment of members and the humor. Will fix my rating if the android game patches and expansion develop well as expectation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    The android game is fun, but I feel like it went by fast. Is there any time frame on more raids? I already have my clan with the majority my clan max gear score.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOSS [App]  2020-4-14 13:31

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOSS [App]  2020-4-14 13:31

    chhg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOSS [App]  2020-4-14 13:31

    gud

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOSS [App]  2020-4-14 13:31

    no Rides

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOSS [App]  2020-4-14 13:31

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    BUT I always help a dev that TALKS to HIS FANS AND d on ya mate, here's my help by my purchase. Will check android game out when I have time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    Can't wait for the next modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    Finally some balance on the dungeon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    Bought android game but cant even begin it without it crashing right away. Is there a method for me to obtain cash back and not own android game anymore?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    Fresh updates are amazing, soooooo much fun and really cool. The dev is amazing~!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    Its a fun simulation of an MMO done well. Cute graphics, nice ssoundtrack and sfx. For the price of the android game its definitely worth it. Also, no unique permissions are required by the application and there are no IAP. Brilliant offline game. //Suggestion to Dev: 1. Have an achievable or bought 'website' where you can add more hero and humour to each clan member. 2. Maybe add in 'news' to review the players progress in the game?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    ... But grinding feels too unrewarded to continue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    Android game has a lot of potential and replay value but there's a android game breaking bug where legendary characters take up regular hero clan slots making it impossible to recruit later in the game. It just always says "guild full" in the applicants menu. As you obtain more legendary characters, even if you kick regular characters it doesn't clear up zone in the guild. Please fix asap!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    To create it more interesting, pls consider this feature in the future : farmable resources (like gold or clan point to buy things or upgrades) & clan equipment or such, upgradeable clan level for stat gift allocation + further increase clan capacity which currently now is low, clan skill, more useables or consumeables stuff from drops or , training feature, and avatar redesign feature. There may also be a lot of more hints from other players

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    What can I say. This android game is probably going to remind players of mmo's of the past. Video test may seem bare but fun none the less. I am not far into it but I would like to see the clan system revamped. Maybe promoting guildies or some other mechanic to raise their attendance or friendliness? Anywho the price is well worth it and I would like to thank the developers for making a android game that can be played on the fly. Can't wait to see what the future holds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    Creative and different. Feels a tad repetitive but also realistic. You should consider adding more for the clan leader to do. Right now all you really do is party comp and use healing potion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    Okay, I'll be honest. I love this android game to death, and I'm still on the second dungeon! I love the artstyle, the items players do when you look over them in the members tab, and the 'they do dem items when u be offline' whole idea. I kind of have some suggestions, though. They need to be a bit online more. But thats all I suggest. All in all, I love this android game and want for more updates and jazz like that! Oh, and those gearscore things are giving me a WoW WOTLK Vietnam flashback.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    I love it so far!! There dozens of things I can see be added to this!! If I may here a few Ideas I think would be cool. Ability to assign 2nd & 3rd in comand.. they can run the clan while player is offline. There needs to be Crafting.. giving more reason to farm other than rep points. The ability to equip gear. Maybe be able to assign skill points when lvl up. Gain Clan Perks when Rep lvls up. There are so a lot of more... hold up the amazing work guys!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    There's a lot of potential here. As it stands now though the android game is almost unplayable. There are like 100 things you could add to this game, I just hope the devs have enough time and resources to do it because If they do, this could be the next android game dev story

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    Coming from years of MMOs, I absolutely love the design and humor of this game. It simulates very well the frustration and fun of wiping while the boss is almost dead, or having your tank die unexpectedly. The hero designs are amazing and funny. The android game could use some little improvements such as an option to increase combat speed and a method to have more clan members, and if course more content never hurts, but the dev seems to already be on the ball with that. Don't pass this one up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    Ran into problem with not having enough roles online at the same time to finish a raid, and not finishing a raid meant not resetting the players online so I would be stuck. Would like some role specific abilities and a cleanse of some what for the debuffs. Potion is a bit underwhelming--maybe a damage/healing/damage reduction cooldown? Players should improve their skill the more often you just them in raids. Talents/stats/gear/crafting would all add amazing depth and improve this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    Definitely needs quite a few things , one that I haven't seen mentioned is it would be nice for like a x2 speed option when doing raids, as it does take awhile and when you're repeating raids to test and gear up it gets a bit tedious. Also with party being out geared compared to bosses, can be a bit annoying if the boss is 120-140 I obtain a hero being 140+ not gearing up however if one of the party members in that raid is say 130 or less you'd think they'd gear up and from what I've seen they usually wont

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    Really need progression with clan members, like a method to raise their stats I would like to hold some of my members that I had from begin but they become useless with their low stats. It also needs more interaction with your clan members like maybe sending them out on solo runs for a while to raise stats or gain rep just in smaller amounts compared to raiding. Just voicing a few ideas. Just a small content lacking. Edit: adding 1 star for the communication from the developer and the core system is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    Android game well created for what it is i guess but it's extremely primary nothing to do even fighting bosses you clan member leave so got wait randomly to war i played idle free android games with more depth an more to do am sure it obtain better with time but by then thier be better android games that do the same

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    Android game is great,fun, and interesting enough but no matter how amazing a android game is, there will always be lack of something which in this case is a lack of feature. There is a lot of idea you can implement,especially if you contain online features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    No p2w (bit grindy) and can be played small or nonstop. Just needs more features when it comes to items to do for gear. The 1npc drinking 2many potions is really annoying thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    Option to change pixel colors for custom troops would be awesome!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    Amazing concept. Needs more features. Things to do, gear, etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    It's a fairly amazing android game but its not worth the 2 bucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    Major WoW player back in the day, and this brings back memories. I've always been a fan of these faux MMO apps that attempt to recreate that feeling. Don't have time for true MMOs any more, so it is fun to go on fast 3 min raids. Perfect work so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    Amazing game. Amazing fresh content. All in all one of the best special android games I have played so far. Would rate 6/5. Dev is also active putting in fresh items which is good. Edit: One more thing would you kindly please add a save backup feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    I have been playing this android game for a while now and found an addicting android game I feel I don't need to pay attention to often. It's extremely enjoyable but it does need more content as once you have unlocked all the legendary heroes there feels like not much motivation to continue. The humour is the cherry on top to a android game with so much more exciting potential to look forward too and the fact it's offline makes it probably my favourite mobile android game yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    Thanks for the update, finally there's more things to do for now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    Cannot wait to obtain further in the android game >:3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    I had hoped this android game woulf have a small more depth then what it does. Besides managing clan members and raids, there's not much else. You don't manage gear or skills or anything like that. Further, the only growth mechanic is randomly increasing the gear score of random playets after a battle. This is literally some of the most lazy, half-assed work I ever seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    Fun small game. Much potential for expansion! Potentially more customization. Let for easier recruitment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    Boredom come quickly , but it have potential will see in futur. You basically watch your vehicle acer fight, the only thing you can do is defend or offense and take a potion once per fight... if they take a amazing path with modernize it could be fun do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    This android game has amazing potential but is lacking in alot of areas. The only thing to create you people better are raids and there is no leveling system for characters or the clan itself. In rpgs raids are amazing locations to obtain gear but it's not the only one. I hope the android game gets better with time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    This android game is super fun and challenging, requires much grinding but you don't have to wait for things to happen, I think it would be a fine attribute if you added a type of mage or magic hero that can cast spells on your own guild, or even possibly a pvp online thing, amazing android game though I love it definitely recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    Like a lot of people here, I wish this android game to succeed, because you have a amazing begin man! I really can begin to feel like a GM, without all the BS. I am excited to see future updates, 1.12 is a amazing begin already. Have you thought about adding in gear drop choices? As in, a chest token drops, and I decide it should go to the fresh tank to gear up. (maybe it increases his loyalty or some such stat?) I would personally love a whole loot by hero system, however I have no clue if that's supported in code.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    I'm a bit underwhelmed, I was hoping you would be able to equip loot to the members yourself and also be able to just begin a recruitment campaign for currency your clan earned. Also, a level up system would be extremely welcome as well as an item for things like armor or revival items. Maybe a to dress your clan members up with various clothes rather than the base outfits too. Just some suggestions. Altogether though, it's a diamond in the rough. You have a LOT of potential and a special game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    It's fun for a while until you realize that you control very small and nothing about combat makes sense. Bosses will always target one member but always do hurt to your entire team. What? They also cast a barrage of spells that can instakill you and you can do nothing about it. After a while it just becomes frustrating not fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    At first glance it seems easy but subtle tactic elements create each win satisfying. Some kind of item collection or raid mastery system would create it feel less repetitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    This android game has a lot of potential. At the moment it somewhat lacks features, but the android game came out recently. The dev is still working on this android game so I hope it goes up to 5 stars. The support menu is too vague and overall the android game is "difficult" in the sense that nothing is ever explained. You're left to guess what everything is and how everything works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    The mmo references are on point, the subtle humor (Sequence W1-P3 (WIPE)) is clever, and the mechanics will hold you busy for hours and hours. Glad u took the possibility on this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    But beautiful much one track grindy. Needs a lot more content to be honest. Bordering on a zpg with such a lack of interactivity. Will check back in an modernize or 2 and hope theres more 'game'.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    Text doesnt present up when creating clan and name. Android game crashes on selecting raid. Galaxy S6. Will modernize rating once it's working. Still interested in android game though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    Amazing for doing a raid whilst on the toilet or you have 5 minutes to burn, really simple to pick up and place down, nice that it doesn't need permissions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    It has the potential to be fun after a lot more development, but what's there to play right now is the barest of bare bones hidden behind a barely useable UI.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    Total waste of time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    Dive, to level up, to dive again. Enter next dungeon, repeat (Strategy required). Sounds simple? Because it is. And it works. Unbelievable styling, intuitive UI, and a sound track. Not just any sound track, but a amazing one, special per menu and for each dungeon. Really, an awesome amount of polish on an already solid core. Hire/fire adventurers dependent on stats and gear score(level), send them questing, and participate in events. Impress legendary "players" to pad your roster. The primary system, is simply for visual upgrades to your clan screen. An option to click past what I can only guess is simulated loading, would definitely support pacing. Hope to see equipables, and a greater dozens and frequency of events. Overall, A shining example of what mobile gaming can be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    Overall good, here are a few suggestions for updates or upcoming titles. The chop scenes are a bit long winded (legend approaching and whatnot). More importantly I think the PvP Tournaments should be improved to feature also in-battle strategy, related to the Raids - maybe with a various set of skills? From a business model/marketing standpoint, you should somehow improve & exploit the sales of this android game when your next one is being released. For example ad for the fresh android game and discounted price. Regards!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    A fun small sim where you test to lead your guidance to ever better loot. It's actually more active than a lot of sims because you have to problem raid orders at key points. I would like to have the option to sort the characters by Attendance and Friendliness. I would also like a mode, where poor news happens constantly but the quest clock is only ten mins or so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    The dev really listened to our feedback and has created significant improvements to the game. Well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    I absolutely love this game! So much nostalgia, brings me back to my WoW days. Needs more tournaments and options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    Funny how such a easy android game can scratch that wow itch almost perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    The android game is very fun, very humorous. It's, so far, easy and simple to obtain into. The video test is entertaining, and does provide a proper challenge with trying to balance powerful raiders with one's who need the gear. At times, the raids fail spectacularly, and it feels like raids in MMOs I've played. The dev is very responsive, active, and attentive to player suggestions and concerns! A amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    So much for avoiding free games. Turns out paid mobile android games are garbage too now. Well, this is barely a game. Just something to watch and fall asleep to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    Really amazing so far ! Definitely wish more contents and more raids. Could you just fix the avatar of lag war as once the raid is complete we still don't see it on the raid list as if we didn't slay it. Also we should be able to kick legends or obtain more clan space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    Was having a lot of fun till i finished Galaxy spire and now when I obtain a legendary hero the android game freezes up. Also when I click support there are no objects on the right side of the screen. I can click where the were but nothing shows up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    Hold updating to grow your playerbase! Edit: after logging a few days of on and off play on this, here are some suggestions that wouldn't significantly alter android game play too much. 1. After completing dungeons, reward "gold" or "guild coins" that can be used to improve the guild. 2. Create it more clear the difference Stat wise what aggressive/defensive button does. 3. Maybe clan coins can be used to purchase consumables also. Just my thoughts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    I loved this android game at the first glance so I didn't mind buying it to help the devs. Loving it so far! Here are a few suggestions which I hope you might want to take a look at for future updates maybe. 1. In case I accidentally hit the back button I lose that applicant. 2. Sometimes the dungeon appears black losing the background/graphics 3. Some more doentation/help tutorials. 4. Ability to cast spells if possible 5. More strategy/ability to send users automatically to dungeons etc. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    I really like the concept however I feel that it could improve for example it really needs a guide that explains what all the stats, terms, and symbols mean. The raids could be a small more interactive I usually just end sitting and watching just hoping that my raid squad can slay the boss. I also would suggest is some method to be able to support lower gear players catch up in gear score. Like a clan currency to buy gear or let you to distribute the gear from bosses yourself. TLDR amazing begin but needs work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    It's fun, and I like the small clan chat thing that pops up and the tournaments reminds me of a Clan I used to have with small PvP skirmishes and chit chat. I also like how one of my legendaries always tries to destroy the world. xD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    A fresh fun concept android game with amazing potential. Running a clan with some member of a few various classes at your disposal.Occassionally you may have fresh members joining a Clan Leader you can choose to reject,accept the fresh me members with better skill n gears will have better possibility of raiding you victory with various dungeons your members will auto make batter their gear.A easy fun game, i expect abit more things really like a guild. Looking for more updates so supporting developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    Amazing android game so far, but I'd like to create a suggestion; Since we play as the clan master/founder and a lot of the humor is based on clan drama, why not allow us have an option to actually begin promoting clan members? Then we could watch the fallout from jealous players, and how they abuse the position. Or conversly how they adapt well to it and the clan benefits from their fresh leadership positions. Maybe even letting them lead raids while you're not around?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    This android game is really well done! The simulation makes the android game really exciting and I can see that fresh features have been added. However I still feel like if you can constantly modernize and add fresh features, a lot of people would come to have fun this android game and the android game will be very successful. Looking forward to your updates!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    It's so well made, it's so good. Amazing job on developing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    This android game is first of all interesting. You can see the work that devs place into it. The android game is also quite realistic in which you dont always win, and it takes time, and actual strategic planning to go for each raid. There are definitely hidden teasers and sort of a story to this android game which im slowly unlocking. Im surprised this android game is not featured in the google application store. Definitely something that should be looked at when considering android games to play for any period of time or just as time goes by.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    I really like this game, but it's too limited. It could have much more depth and be a amazing game. My largest gripe: the android game is so slow! Dungeons are slow, legends approaching are slooooww... It's really annoying. Why do we have to wait that long for things to happen? Waste our time? It needs more pace, more diversity in classes. But it's really the happenings that give life to the game, and it needs much more of those events, in frequency and diversity. This one has large potential. Not worth $2 yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    MMORPG raid boss goodness without any actual MMO bits. Not sure if your down to develop fresh features for this android game but I've always been a fan of hero customization for appearance. So maybe a tad bit more options would be amazing as now you only have a choice between 3 classes/Sprites. Just wish a few more sprites to choose from. If you ever create a sequel or spin-off please go all out content wise. Basically I wish to have fun the LOOT/gear farming aspect of MMORPGs. Equipment rating only is a bit boring...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    The android game has a neat premise, but is not executed all that well. The amount of grinding the same dungeons that is required in order to create headway in the next ones that begin kills the momentum of the game. While I obtain the attendance problem is something true guilds have to deal with, I really dislike not being able to play my single player phone android game because only one of my pretend healers are "online." Edit: Down to 2 stars. I have six tanks and the latest two times I've tried to play none have been "online."

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386